Read euro 2021 schedule reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all euro 2021 schedule reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 Schedule [App]  6/10/2021 15:22

    Locks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 Schedule [App]  6/10/2021 15:22

    Honestly I'm not sure why people would download this...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 Schedule [App]  6/10/2021 15:22

    Easy to use. All you need

    0  


    Add your opinion on euro 2021 schedule or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    I love the new stats display for basketball players, I no longer need to exit Sofascore to check average points, assists, rebounds etc. It is now in one place. Kudos to your ever improving updates. One thing that I hope improves is BattleDraft, it to disadvantage me, when I choose my captain and the opponents the selectios are excluded when the scores are calculated, it has happened several times even on a different device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Splendid... The idea of displaying and showing incoming and ongoing matches in a different segment is wonderful...easy access which is so cool..great app. Although, ads don't interfere directly (in terms of covering the whole screen) but having them around is a distraction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    I have been having some trouble of late with the app, the screen turns black once I open the app and am unable to access any matches. The last time I had to uninstall and install again and that solved the issue for a while but now it has occurred again. Kindly assist on this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    The best sports app I have interacted with hands down. The alerts are prompt, the ysis is in depth and all the leagues are available for review and view. Keep up the great work team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Brilliant app for following live scores. Only thing to make it better is adding more features upon it. But I would recommend this app for any sports enthusiast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Great app. I suggest they add the number of throws to the football statistics. I really love the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Very nice app. But I want this app to add some facts in Football Matches such as Last 5 games record and something like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Great ever app for football lovers. You can search all teams head to head history & so on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Great app. Loads of sports! Very few glitches. Used this for over 3 years!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Very Great app...... But the players achievements should be added..... And there should be a sign to show a big chance coming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Hello . Unfortunately I uninstall the app because the problem didn't solved. according to your response I sent a feedback on app with a screen shot but no answer was received.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Best live score app so far. I like sofa score coz its more simplistic and has many fascinating features for instance in the media section you can get to watch full highlights of a match tho this isn't applicable to other leagues especially african leagues but i would suggest improvements on that part so that we get to see these features applied to such leagues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    This used to be a great app, but after the last update, it has been a nightmare to use. Pages take forever to load, you can't check the head to head matches section, nothing works at the tap of the screen anymore. And my Internet connection has full bars while all these happens. This is a terrible app right now. Fix up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Since 2021 the app went from the best to the slowest one, i takes 10sec to go back, to re enter to view details and players data and some times it turned off but it self..i can't stay on the app for 5 min without having a trouble and had to close and re open!! Please fix the probleme Asap 3 stars till you guys fix the probleme and give a 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    I love this app, but that was before. I don't seem to understand why updates should make things worse rather than better. To open a pinned match now takes like opening an app with 2G network. I don't understand the essence of the updates honestly speaking!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Right now the app is terrible. The app doesn't load at all or take too long to load even if the network is great. I'm not the only one complaining about this in Nigeria. It has become unusable. I use to love this app, please fix it. I even tried uninstalling and reinstalling it, but the problem persists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Absolutely sensational, the lads do be saying "how do you have so much ytics about the match and each players??" and I tell them... Man, sofascore gives so much more information than other football apps, it's that simple. " dje Know what I mean?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    I've been using the app for long time but after this latest upgrade, it's just [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] takes forever to load even with best network...I hope you get this fixed as soon as possible please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    It's a great app but after the last update it refreshes alot and give me a black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Lovely app. They broadcast all the games on the surface of the earg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Terrible and sad to use after the latest update, slow like a tortoise and lag like hell. It takes forever to load, I will uninstall it in few days time if you guys don't fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Used to love this app, so much so I made it my primary go-to football app. It's now become unusable and despondent/buggy/laggy. Constantly have to close it down and reopen it and it can't keep up with basic tasks. Real shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    I only use scorer notifications so I'll get only 1 notification with score and scorer, otherwise it would be 2 notifications for each goal, way too many. However, if the goal is disallowed I wont be notified about it because I dont have the score notifications, this sucks. If I only use score notifications then it takes minutes before they update the scorer, too annoying and too long. I could give 5 stars if only they added notifications for disallowed goals when using scorer notification only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:50

    Perfect application for scores but I believe some football statistics are biased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Great App, Just one request. On the media tab where you can follow the match (which is an awesome feature btw, thank you for this) can you please put the match time somewhere on there, pretty please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    For the past couple of days the app has not been given me any details of the matches. Not sure what is happening. Please fix as I have been using this app since forever and I really love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:50

    I have used a lot of Apps for football or games in general but this one is extra perfect. You don't leave any game or league behind as far as live streaming is concerned. I am humbled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    I've used sofascore for over 5 years and I'm happy to say that this is the best live score application in the market. I love how simple it is to use because of how well the games have been organized, the way how you can simply use to fingers to swipe left for previous matches and right for latest matches while on the home screen. I love how well my favorite teams have been marked and how i can search for players, coaches and teams easily. It's just the best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Excellent app, fast reliable, easy to use en beautiful...I suggest you add more options on the themes a well as a field for news, with a platform where fans can interact with each , other another idea I have for you guys is livestream options for matches...this will increase ur number of downloads en put ur app above all,..but the app is great, loving it, if I request again on the themes,dark royal blue colors,black combine white and many more ,your app will be on top ,you also need to add korea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    The interface is a little confusing to navigate and set up, but I like this a lot so far. The notifications are fast and appropriate, and the android widget is good. I suggest an option to switch home teams to be second, as in American format, rather than home team first, as in Europe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    This is a great App but latest update mess it up, for some reason, when app refreshes it momentarily goes black, very annoying and also the flags of each league turns so quickly into an arm of coates that it doesn't give you a chance to see what country it is, just leave the flags so we know what country it is . . . Not happy :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Very good, gives really prompt updates on scores. In fact sometimes before streamed TV or radio coverage which amazed me. Plenty of options for deciding what leagues interest you and loads of in game stats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    This app let's me search for who I want, and let's me get notifications about the next match and live score of the player I want. So I give this 5 stars for this and accuracy. 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Of all the livescores update app I've ever used, no doubt Sofascore is the best of all. They keep getting better on every update. The addition i wished for on the app is for you to add commentary. If this can be done, i bet it will be the preferred app for many

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Basically very good app. Even you can yze the games with this app. But i think you need to fix a little bit at the livescore part to make it easy for user to view the score.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    This app provides everything the others live score apps do. Its notification for goals is my favorite pattern. And unlike others, it provides links to watch goals replay, that's just wonderfully helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    App slows down and freezes after 15- 20 mins usage. Restart the app fix the problem but it occurs again and again after 15 to 20 mins. I'm using it on Samsung Galaxy note 10 plus running Android 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    You should add an option se we are able to customize notification for each league separately not the same rules for all leagues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    The app is the best so far when it comes to sports app. The statistics provided alone makes it so special and if one makes choices correct a big bey can be won Keep It up...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Very user friendly, have used it for a long time, you only have to get a stable data connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    I hope that when I enter the program, the image of the two clubs will appear, because of the name of the two clubs.I hope that when I enter the program, the image of the two clubs appears, because of the name of the two clubs, but the one that is present is not the image of the club that is the logo I hope to add the number of club championships

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    When one doesn't have an access to a life match sofa score gives you every detail on any match you want also line ups and you can also vote 😉 and also doesn't consume alot of data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Very good app for especially for soccer fans but i will like you to add news and if possible show live matches like livescore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    The compilation of results is very useful and accurate, it's a very good tool for staying up-to-date with your desired sports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Awesome with the notification of a match you are interested with the outcome no ads a very nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    I literally loved this app. But now, it's very slow in notifications and the time is faster that the normal time of the match. After the update last month I have been having very very serious issues with this app. It deleted my account and I uninstalled the app just now. Please fix this pls it's the best livescore app I have used so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Please add club LOGO football into every team when the LIVE match start. That will be awesome and happy to us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    THE best app for following sports. O love following the biggest sports in my own country and obscure teams across the World. They cover them ALL! Game times. Scores. Plays. Local TV channels. Follow by team or league. This is THE app for following sports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    This apps statistical information and everything else is just wonderful only thin missing is the news from the various sports

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Perfect APP, but it would be awesome if we could add the games to Google calendar!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    This app was good before. Nowadays, it closes easily, lags a lot, can't load pages or things properly without constantly refreshing or closing the app altogether and with that, it's still a 50/50 chance it works fine after. It's been happening for about 2 weeks now and it's incredibly frustrating. Incredibly frustrating !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    I have been using this app for z last two years and it is very good. U can get all statistics of different football leagues from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Hello and do not be bored, sorry, me and all my friends, when we updated this program, we can no longer see the results we predicted, we even changed the server, but it did not work again, please fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Notification issues in Android 11 The problem is when a team scored a goal it notify me about the match formation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Your app has become a complete letdown and is now not useful at all. Every page takes forever to load and even seems to randomly decide when to load or not. I saw your response about MTN Nigeria network being a cause of this, but it's obviously not an issue for Nigerians alone as other negative reviews show. I had never bothered with a negative app review but had to this after updating repeatedly and still facing same problems. Shame you aren't able to correct it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Exceptional!!! you can get all match information on this app including highlight of goal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    As far as football is concerned this is the very best app for information, scores and transfer news. Great for tennis too. (I do not mean that North American, wrapped up in baby rompers and protection rugby league stuff they call football, but the real, skill and passion, glory game Pele's "Beautiful game") the app unfortunately also covers the baby body protection rugby leagues of USA grid iron football.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    I was really enjoying this app. I selected it because of the option to select the pinned leagues, specifically to exclude leagues where football is not played. For example, women's football. Now, I am seeing this garbage flagged up. I am not interested, I find it offensive that it is promoted. It is NOT football.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Sofascore gives detail description of teams and their players as well as helping me get more interested in football. Actually I'm not a fooball fanatic, but im getting more and more interested in it now because of sofascore...more vibes great designers and develpoers of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    The best live score app available on planet... It's actually much much more than just an app for live scores with in depth ysis and statistics and an incredible database on nearly all the major sports in the world... The app also enjoys one of the world's best user interfaces... I simply cannot even one thing to count as a possible weakness... There is only one word to describe it and that's "perfection"... Thank you guys for your amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    The app is smooth and reliable. But it doesn't have some of the functionalities that you find on the web version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Worst app, it freezes every time ..!! EDIT: Hi Sofa Score Thanks for the new update it's better now..But still when some one try to join chat rooms it says (Connecting) sometime but i hope you will fix it too. Changed the 1 star to 4..because of only one thing:- your Live score is faster than any every other app and i hope u'll fix that Connecting thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Great app. It helps me to know the matches to select when staking sports betting. Thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    This is the first time I have used this app and I am satisfied. It is good. It helps me to see the results of various sports around the world. I give you thanks for this innovation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Great app, love the detailed statistics and media tab. Only problem for me is it is not user friendly. Other football score apps have easy access to the fixtures played on the day, while in Sofa, it's sort of difficult to find. The home window looks 'messy'. Other than that, lovely app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Very wonderful app. I request that you include the match progress chart for all matches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Great app. Offers lots of detailed matchday statistics and overall statistics for teams and players. Has loads of available leagues. Only thing missing is narrative behind games which you might get from apps from the specific leagues (e.g. Bundesliga app for BL games), but considering how much is on this app that might be a stretch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Really easy to use and adds are not intrusive, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    This used to be the best app out there until the recent update the app has been faustrating trying to move to another app but they aren't has good as sofa. Despite good network it takes forever to load data and it's so annoying. Pls just restore to the way it was b4 the last 3 updates 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Been using Sofascore for the past 4yrs and how they have evolved this app to cover all sporting activaties around the globe is just wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    I updated the app after a long time this week and after that I am getting notifications but when i click on them cant see the details.. even when i open the app i can only see the name of the teams, no score update and details of matches already over can be seen.. i really loved this app but i am veing forced to use other apps now.. using samsung s10..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    I've also used OneFootball and Fotmob but in my opinion Sofa Score is the best for live tracking football matches. Very happy with the application. I'd also recommend using the paid version to get rid of the ads. The price is very reasonable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    I think just one thing is lacking in this app, there should be the trophy count for each team, I mean all trophies they've won should be in the profile. If that's added, this app will definitely be the best ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    It's simply fantastic, maybe there are few things to be rectified, about TIME. You find that some matches started 1300hrs East African Time and maybe its 1400hrs, that means that match probably it should be expected to at halftime but you find that it is on its 60th minute! How is that possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Good app. But will appreciate if you can add home and away matches played by each team in a table Form as you than with the points. With a tap on the Team. Currently you have mixed both home and away match history of each team. Can you please separate them?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    App very useful. It ysed an event in details and give you the idea of what the result of an event may be. I'm in love with the app. There is no day that I don't use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Great app to keep track of matches and predictions. Wish there is a paid prediction option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Great vide necessary information when wanting to make a choice on which team to bet on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Only one problem, in live football matches line ups its not obvious which player scored because the goal icon is very small. And its even harder to find who assisted the goal because it doesnt even have an icon on live lineups. I hope they fix this because it really bothers me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Unable to change the notification sound on my Samsung galaxy s10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    This app is the best app. But after last update is TERRIBLE. Every time the advertisement change you have a black screen for 1 sec and after the page start from the beginning. Really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Super fast score alerts. Very impressive. My only gripe is that all leagues on display are too close together, a space between each one would be great. Otherwise, a top top app. 👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Exceptional. Very fast and reliable. Gives you the latest score from your favorite club. I love the ratings, player/coach details and comparison. Keep it up 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    The best football app. There you can find any matches you want. You can see the stats of player with rating too. You can find all the statistics of the match and the rating of the club. You can follow a player or a club. This app has a lot more things. Its incredible 😍!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Really the best sport info app I've ever used and I love all features and also how the app is so flexible to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    It's very good to have this sports app on your phone especially if you're interested in betting , you get to know well the exact team u want to bet on in a sense that it's previous matches are also there to serve as a source of reference to help u do the right betting..👍..I wish I could rate this app 10 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Good potential but still missing data... There are only standings for 6 groups in a 8 group competition!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Good for live notifications. Would be best if Players substitution notifications was available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    This app is absolutely awesome that I don't have choice than to just give them all the five stars... I get all I want in football updates on this app... Absolutely fantastic... Keep it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    app was great, till the latest upgrade, despite the great network on my phone, it takes forever to load. And most times doesn't load at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    This app has substantially gone downhill. You can't use this app for more than five minutes without it freezing, so terrible if like me , you like to be able to read all the scores, scorers etc . Much better score apps out there than this one .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Wonderful app with a mind blowing statistics and very useful one at that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Nice app wheb you want to research abot about your favourite team and past encounter and also live scores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Reported a problem through feedback plzz see to it and fix it asap... btw one of the best app for sports lovers specially football fanss.. thnkss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Every thing I need to know about any league progress.. very accurate. Fantastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    This app is great altogether, and has given me access to facts about players and clubs. Nevertheless, I'm giving a 5 star when you include each players current weekly wage and annual salary. I personally use this app for stats and right facts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Euro 2021 soccer scores & schedule - SofaScore [App]  5/21/2021 9:49

    Thank you SofaScore. They have included both things I asked for in the app. This is an excellent place to get updated on many sports quickly. Earlier I wrote this: I would like to see more cricket scores out of South Africa and more detail on baseball, but the tennis and other cricket information is first rate.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386