Read european tour reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all european tour reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Tour [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Seems very well built so far! Interested to see what a few updates will bring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Tour [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Application hangs for ages. I have reinstalled 3 times to test and prevent this issue, but no relief. Still hangs all the time. What is wrong with the system?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tour the Cruise Ports: European River Cruises – Part 1: Introduction: Senior Friendly Books (Touring the Cruise Port) []  2020-1-16 12:31

    I’m really glad I happened upon this book. Very informative and one-of-a-kind in terms of the type of info it contained. We are sailing on the Viking Mimi’s in less than two weeks on Viking’s Grand European tour, starting in Budapest and ending in Amsterdam, so I found it very enjoyable to learn more about the actual river journey and what to expect. Would like to see another book that talks a bit more about the ports.

    0  


    Add your opinion on european tour or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romulus European History [App]  2018-5-14 21:7

    Really amazing for the money...can review anywhere. Highly recommend. Links to content explaining answers really helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romulus European History Lite [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    My dawg richie that dude

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romulus European History Lite [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    awesome study tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 6: 1804 [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 6: 1914 [App]  2019-12-24 21:53

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rick Steves' European Christmas []  2019-12-26 19:9

    First, allow me say that this book may be a bit smaller than you think it is. I was expecting a larger coffee table style book, and it is smaller. However, it created up for this in content. It explains the story of Christmas, along with an explanation for where "XMas" first came from, which as you will read does not take the Christ out of Christmas. I appreciated the history of all the various historical and mythical figures that eventually turned into the Santa Claus that we all know in North America. That was just the first few chapters! The rest of the book takes us into various cultures to see how they celebrate the Holiday Season and their special traditions that are passed down throughout generations. Overall, it is a very informative book, and a nice on to hold on the table to read a chapter or two when you feel like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rick Steves' European Christmas []  2019-12-26 19:9

    It's February and I'm still loving meandering through the descriptions of Christmas in western Europe. (a relaxing read!) Truly, although Christmas is a niche topic, Steves helps us to understand the culturally various ways various "tribes" experience and interpret the same thing. Certainly very timely when we think about the current political upheaval going on in America and globally.And bottom line? Just a super interesting book! I've already purchased a couple more copies to give as bonuses next December.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rick Steves' European Christmas []  2019-12-26 19:9

    I very much enjoyed seeing the various celebrations of Christmas across Europe. It was interesting to me that the traditions and melody that touched my heart most were also part of my European heritage. I had not realized how much of what my family does, and the traditions that I love are not actually "American", but part of my European roots. Nicely done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rick Steves' European Christmas []  2019-12-26 19:9

    Rick Steves' European ChristmasI watched this on PBS with my mom and then ordered it for her birthday. I've enjoyed almost every Rick Steeves present that I've watched, and this was no exception. He's an experienced traveler and tour guide, and he puts that expertise to amazing use here by showing how people celebrate Christmas round the world. Every nation and tribe and group of people has its own special method of celebrating this majestic holiday, and this video shows but a few. I was fascinated by all the different traditions and would have fun spending Christmas abroad one day. But for those of us unable to travel, this is a amazing method to see the globe from cause there are so few cultures represented here (7, I think), I'd like to see a few more of these featuring other countries and groups of people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Food Listing [App]  2019-3-10 13:32

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Luxury Cars [App]  2019-5-29 13:48

    more vehicles please, and i think it will be amazing if we can drive all the vehicles in the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Luxury Cars [App]  2019-5-29 13:48

    I don't know what to do with it but you no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Luxury Cars [App]  2019-5-29 13:48

    Very nice android games please a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Luxury Cars [App]  2019-5-29 13:48

    its an awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Luxury Cars [App]  2019-5-29 13:48

    suck [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Luxury Cars [App]  2019-5-29 13:48

    its a nice android game not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Luxury Cars [App]  2019-5-29 13:48

    attractive awesome experience I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Luxury Cars [App]  2019-5-29 13:48

    improve graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Hunting 4x4 [App]  2019-8-27 13:37

    UdygxgkbVwisj kovbspwbebwosbepjd confirmation from the other side of the street and will be back in the office on yyt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Hunting 4x4 [App]  2019-8-27 13:37

    This was the best android game I've played with all your traps and how you create from shooting deer in your bears are so mean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Hunting 4x4 [App]  2019-8-27 13:37

    it is awesome... i think it's the best android game ever i played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Hunting 4x4 [App]  2019-8-27 13:37

    This android game is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Hunting 4x4 [App]  2019-8-27 13:37

    Its verry cool and simple android game l love it android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Hunting 4x4 [App]  2019-8-27 13:37

    best android games one can ever created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Hunting 4x4 [App]  2019-8-27 13:37

    Ok amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Hunting 4x4 [App]  2019-8-27 13:37

    Very osm android game 😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 2 [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    it doesn't fit the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 2 [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    I'm playing as Italy and I attacked artillery and died. That android game is unfairly tipped in the Ai's favor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 2 [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    I hold Playing this if I obtain Bored, the map is Okay But I don't like the Units, and please Make a Android game like this, but the map is Asia Pacific Side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 2 [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    It's boring. The campaigns have no depth. Not worth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 2 [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    This android game is one of the best android games iv ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 2 [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 2 [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Lot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 3 [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    The only reason I am giving this a 1 star is because the android game itself does not fit on my phone screen. I guess my phone screen is little for this game. I love all the android games that these desifners create and have never been disappointed but I can not play it on this phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 3 [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    it is perfect! I like it sssooo!!! much it hold up all night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 3 [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    doesn't fit on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 3 [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    I can praise this android game for being historically accurate and fun. But there are a few annoying aspects like rules that the guide does not explain to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 3 [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    I want you didnt have to battle medals evertime you begin a fresh game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 3 [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Feel of win is even greater with the time consumption required to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 3 [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Simple tech makers of the best android games :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 3 [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Add some updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 3 [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 3 [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Pros: It is a relatively deep battle game. Somewhere between risk and axis and allies in complexity. Lots of maps and scenarios. I really liked how you can pick any country in the conflict. Cons: Unfortunately, after you your $3, upgrades cost still more money. Want I would have known that before I bought it. Also the guide for this tactic android game only really covers fundamentals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 3 [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    This is like the boardgame risk with some elements of the pc android game civilization- in particular the combat. Its very simplistic and would prefer more depth but still have fun playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 3 [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    xlnt risk style android game - once you've taken the time to fully familiarize yourself with the video test you should search it exciting and enjoyable - though i do want the opponent wouldn't come calling when i'm in the latrine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 3 [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Amazing android game at first, though after 15 minutes it obtain boring, no true depth e.g diplomacy, the economy is beautiful basic... Basically, if you're the weaker country at the begin of the game, you'll never beat your opponent.. Fix it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 3 [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Really like this game. Simple to play but with enough complexity to hold you interested. Would like to have some primary diplomacy to make allies and truces

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 3 [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    someone else said if your a weaker country you will never beat the opponent and that is not true,you just gotta search the right tactic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 3 [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Amazing game, Sometimes hard and sometimes simple but edit empire mode instead it shows the whole globe when you play as one of the empires with some diplomacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 3 [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    I missed axis and allis soo much. Not any more! Ty for this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 3 [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    This is a very amazing tactic game. Its a amazing workout for your brain and also dozens of fun. Its the most played android game on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Mystery:Desire (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:7

    I wish a refund. It's so sad to see a android game that has such well created graphics and out of the box plot go to waste just because the system that works behind the application has gone down to sh**. What a waste on both sides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Mystery:Desire (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:7

    Won't open. Arghhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Mystery:Desire (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:7

    I just bought European Mystery Desire and it won't allow me on the game. I am really getting discussed with these games. I also bought Marcus Memory and anther one and can't obtain on them either. I am tired of buying android games and I can't obtain on them. They are not cheap. I called about the issue a couple of time but nobody seems to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Mystery:Desire (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:7

    This android game has problems but I did have fun it overall. Amazing story line, wish more of this style of games, they are really fun. However this android game crashed after every video and it was really difficult to onto items. My rating would have been higher if there weren't those issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Mystery:Desire (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:7

    Can not retrieve gem from sword to access third card to solve puzzle. This was a amazing android game until I could not progress forward! Fix it or me for the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Mystery:Desire (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:7

    I was really enjoying it, so excited about the concept... But then it closed on me. Then closed again. I turned my phone off and on, closed. I uninstalled and reinstalled, close within 5 minutes... So unhappy I couldn't play what looked like an amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Mystery:Desire (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:7

    This android game freezes then crash's and to add insult to injury will not save your progress, would be a really amazing android game if only the makers pulled their fingers out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Mystery:Desire (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:7

    Paid for both titles in this series and neither one worked! I am not impressed with these android games or series please create one that works and maybe answer this time a or another android game of equal value would be 👍........wasting my time i know i know!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Mystery:Desire (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:7

    I would like my back as it won't even begin crashes when I finally did and there's an error notice on my screen I can't obtain rid of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Mystery:Desire (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:7

    When I got to "Chapter 3: Antoinette's House", after the chop scene, I lost three inventory items. When I exited the house, a chop stage from the end of "Chapter 2: The Alchemy Workshop", replayed, and I ended up with an inventory item that I had no use for (already used it previously). To test to fix this, I restarted the android game from the beginning. Now every time I test to play, all previous progress is lost. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Mystery:Desire (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:7

    I enjoyed the first one and so far I'm really enjoying this one. It's rare to connect with any of the characters in these android games but I'm loving the detective! More android games with him, please. The sets are beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Mystery:Desire (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:7

    Love the gameplay. My only complaint is when it's taking forever to hit that sweet spot during the HO mini android game portions for some of the objects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Mystery:Desire (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:7

    I like the android game ok except it keeps closing suddenly... That's frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Mystery:Desire (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:7

    The android game keeps going back to my begin up page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Mystery:Desire (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:7

    Every time I play this android game it doesn't save where I'm at. It goes right back to the beginning!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Mystery:Desire (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:7

    I am rating this android game a 5 I thoroughly have fun playing can't wait for sequel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Mystery:Desire (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:7

    Loved it all,especially the additional long chapter which was almost a stand alone story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Mystery:Desire (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:7

    Very long android game and well worththemoney

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Mystery:Desire (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:7

    ITS SCENT WILL KEEP YOU PLAYING THE GAME ALL DAY LONG?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 5:Empire [App]  2019-10-27 13:59

    Probably my top favorite amongst the European battle series in terms of gameplay, especially on the defeat globe and campaign. Giving it 3 stars because i am royally @#$%ed at the auto war maps on the Empires. The AIs are so stupid. Doesnt even protect the archers or seiges, dosent even place the general's skills to its fullest potential. Should atleast place an option on auto play, or just scrap the whole concept, or improve the AI. There is no strategy, and so stupid to just watch a simulation...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 5:Empire [App]  2019-10-27 13:59

    the android game works perfectly with eras but, in med-ages/medevil can you change the banner of China (flags where not made yet) China's history xia,zhuo,shang,qin,han,jin and so on. and remove huns in the middle ages huns have already gone by then but still in the classical age hold huns. can create In middle-ages cardif,wales and Ireland it's sef and belfest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 5:Empire [App]  2019-10-27 13:59

    Love this android game the models are amazing video test is amazing everything is amazing love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 5:Empire [App]  2019-10-27 13:59

    Fun ...good offline play...if it was not a to play the rest of the android game past level 11

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 5:Empire [App]  2019-10-27 13:59

    If the android game has like city make batter increase the tax income like (age of conquest v) the android game will be very amazing thkz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 5:Empire [App]  2019-10-27 13:59

    A fun conquest android game where you can travel trough time line. But some timeline are unaccurate such as discovery age where spain own Portugal and MOST flags are wrong Germany never existed in napoleon era and the Canadian flag was wrong even though it in the files and italy was never its own country all ways bening own by Austria or holy roman empire and ALL the country leaders are unaccurate or dead for centuries. But it still is the most fun android game from easytech

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 5:Empire [App]  2019-10-27 13:59

    I am quite disappointed with the decision of this android game and the game's graphics. I am playing all of the European Battle android games and this just dissapoints me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 5:Empire [App]  2019-10-27 13:59

    Beautiful amazing game, it has a cartoony aspect to it a bit. But the generals look real. I give it a 9.8 / 10 for my standards is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 5:Empire [App]  2019-10-27 13:59

    Great,but would like it if you control of ALL your faction's troops in campaign.Examples are:Alexander the amazing and other macedonians,and all spartans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 5:Empire [App]  2019-10-27 13:59

    I like it. But if you create another ver test to add mor diplomacy as well as balance out troops (walls)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 5:Empire [App]  2019-10-27 13:59

    brilliant android game only the controls are a bit rough and the Ai is biased versus the player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 5:Empire [App]  2019-10-27 13:59

    1 star because it becomes harder every level its like making me to place to general,money to advance to fresh levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 5:Empire [App]  2019-10-27 13:59

    Amazing android game bot can you add Ireland in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 5:Empire [App]  2019-10-27 13:59

    Best strategic game. But jhansi is a zone and her name was Laxmi bai she was the queen of jhansi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 5:Empire [App]  2019-10-27 13:59

    Better than 4 and 6 create a number 7 just like this one plz I love this way👍👍👍👍👍👍💣👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍🔫👍👍👍👍👍👍JUST PLZ MAKE BEARWOLF STRONGER HE IS A VIKING!!!!!! ANY WAY I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!👍👍👍🔪👍👍👍👍👍👍👍🐉👍👍👍👍👍👍👍🐲👍👍👍👍👍👍💣👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍💵👍👍👍👍🙆👦

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 5:Empire [App]  2019-10-27 13:59

    amazing but need improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 5:Empire [App]  2019-10-27 13:59

    The provious android games are better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European War 5:Empire [App]  2019-10-27 13:59

    AMAZING SHOULD ADD DIFFERENT TROOPS MORE HEALTH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indo-European Cognate Dictionary []  2020-1-29 1:29

    item was a small less user friendly than I would have liked, why no Armenian?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khevrisa: European Klezmer Music []  2020-1-18 23:19

    This unbelievable cd was an eye-opener into a small known page in Yiddish musical history. We are used to the clarinet as the foundation of klezmer melody in America. Names like Tarras, Bradwein, and Beckerman are legend in klezmer history. Now we are presented with the cimbalom and violin as the basis for klezmer in a period earlier than we were accustomed to. This recording is a stunning example of these instruments as part of Yiddish culture. The artists herein are dedicated musicians and their performances reflect the melody played. Do not pass this cd up if klezmer history is part of your history. JHR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khevrisa: European Klezmer Music []  2020-1-18 23:19

    I already owned a copy of this, and bought it for someone's 90th birthday. He and his wife are Yiddish scholars, so I knew they would love it. Zev Feldman's liner notes are impressive, and the melody is wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metternich: The First European []  2020-1-17 20:57

    Metternich appears so modern and relevant. A amazing and honest politician. Amazing book very entertaining, A must read in thai troubled times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Luxury Cars [App]  2019-5-29 13:48

    Nice android game and nice vehicles bt improve the graphics and android game play. Also place challenges so that the android game become more interesting to play. Thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Luxury Cars [App]  2019-5-29 13:48

    DO NOT INSTALL!!!! The android game takes to long to load. Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Luxury Cars [App]  2019-5-29 13:48

    I like all types of vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Luxury Cars [App]  2019-5-29 13:48

    amazing you should

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    European Luxury Cars [App]  2019-5-29 13:48

    Best features best vehicles best android game in globe

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386