Read evening prayer blues reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all evening prayer blues reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morning and Evening Prayer / Mission of St. Clare [App]  2020-4-11 21:41

    This website sums up what I love about the Episcopal Church. In other words, read the bible, yes, but make your own theology as you experience you own life and your own relationship with God.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morning and Evening Prayer / Mission of St. Clare [App]  2020-4-11 21:41

    I have been using this application for years, the fresh modernize has created it even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morning and Evening Prayer / Mission of St. Clare [App]  2020-4-11 21:41

    Very inspirational. Love the detailed biographies/ hagiography by James Keifer, and the cultural and denominational diversity of the music. Speaking as an Anglican/ Episcopalian, of course the everyday diversity of the scriptures is rich. Also love being able to listen to the noonday Office while moving around town.

    0  


    Add your opinion on evening prayer blues or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morning and Evening Prayer / Mission of St. Clare [App]  2020-4-11 21:41

    Unbelievable for an initial release! This www service definitely needs a amazing application and so I'm glad to see it here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morning and Evening Prayer / Mission of St. Clare [App]  2020-4-11 21:41

    Awesome application to cultivate your prayer life. Thank you so much for this! I'm enjoying the experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues []  2019-12-8 18:53

    This had got to be one of my favorite books of all time. Written as if it could also be read to a child, I hope to one day read this to my children. Amazing story, amazing recipes. A amazing method to present the seasons. I cant say enough amazing things about this classic. Buy this if your a fisherman, interested in the sea, fish, or seafood. Amazing book for a young kid as well as an adult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues []  2019-12-8 18:53

    Give as a bonus to all my fishing friends. Simply outstanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues []  2019-12-8 18:53

    quite a various fishing book. well done with a host of truths applicable to todays current fishing issues. Respect the resource, which we do not do, learning and respecting a bit about the eco system of our waters, this conversation is interesting. Subtle tips of the migration of Blues ( which he loves and i do not blame him ) and i enjoyed the recipes at the conclusion of each chapter. If all you wish to do is look for techniques on catching, this is not your book. But, if you wish a lifetime of experience explained in a comfortable conversation between two smart human beings, than have fun this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues []  2019-12-8 18:53

    Perfect read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues []  2019-12-8 18:53

    Hersey is a great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues []  2019-12-8 18:53

    A second read thirty years later. Fisherman, even degree ones, don't talk like this guy who seems more a professorial lecturer than a weather beaten fisher of fish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues []  2019-12-8 18:53

    If you fish for bluefish this is a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues []  2019-12-8 18:53

    Truly a classic. Amazing recipes too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues []  2019-12-8 18:53

    Magnificent book on fishing for bluefish, extraordinary facts about blues, well written, Just a joy to a fisherman like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues []  2019-12-8 18:53

    Amazing book for fishermen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I like this app,I want there we're reminders to pray,but that is the only reason I gave it 4 stars,other than that,it is an awesome app. LOVE the fact that there is really calming awesome melody that can be played in the background while you pray,it makes me even more peaceful and calms me down,and I feel like I am more connected with god because I'm more peaceful when I pray

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    The Bible in so a lot of ways reminds us thst prayer is the greatest weapon of the Christian. Not only that, but it's also one of the greatest ways of communicating with God. Through this Application we can intercede for each other, which is powerful. I give God all of the praises, glory, and honor and ask that He bless the creators of this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I love the prayers I've seen so far. However, the are no prayers in the morning, evening or night areas. Is this normal? If not, please fixed it. I would love to have prayers in those locations too. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I love this app,it has updated since i first got downloaded it,so much better now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    It would be amazing if there weren't so a lot of ads!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    the application has not loaded for a few days please fix for a 5 star not a 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Anointing, I enjoying knowing that my prayers are embraced by other amazing people. It never a issue to pray together or for one another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I think it's a amazing application create you pray everyday as it keeps reminding you.πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    This is a amazing platform where to pray and keep prayer from amazing people. It is a amazing coneection of God's kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Thank you for this app, i really have fun every min of it, Thank you and God bless you all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Vital everyday prayers to hold my distractions to the minimum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Amazing prayer application where all prayers posted are answered, whatever method God grants them. God bless you Love Nigel, Amen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I love this prayer app. We are sending up prayers to Jesus daily. Amen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I love a application that is praying for people because I am the one love to pray for someone thank God. and be blessed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Awesome app, keeps the faith

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Amazing prayer request application for answered prayers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Always unbelievable to pray

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Love it... But I need more learn how to lay because I'm Not very amazing prayer or read Bible but I need more than that or someone support me prayer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I really need God in my life. The days without him has been bad. But now to walk with him beside me is nothing I've ever known before. He is my rock n my comfort. Thank you for all the blessings . And to have this application on my phone is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Basicially a very watered-down social media app, but with prayers. You can like and share other prayers and post your own. There is also some everyday prayers to pray already programmed onto the app. All in all, not a horrible app, but if you are getting it for the use of devotions, and using the prayers on the app, I'd go somewhere different. Also I am beautiful sure I was the only millienial ever to use this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I have to say when i found this application i was extremely pleased. However , i can only begin the everyday prayer. The morning, evening and night prayers will not open. i can obtain some of the food prayers as well. It is for that reason that as much as i would like to be able to give 5 stars i can't, can only give 3. Fix this glitch and will be satisfied to give the 5 stars...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Had to reinstall on fresh ver of my phone, does not connect to enter prayers or view others. Have loved this application for over a year now before this. Help! Still unable to obtain into the website for posting prayers or reading others. Claims issues with internet. I hope you can resolve this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I love this application but for the latest couple of days I haven't been able to to obtain into it so I am going to delete it and it again and see if that works. Well it didn't work hopefully they will obtain it fixed soon!πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    There's no method to for removal of random ads. Evening/morning prayers would not even present so the application is beautiful much useless for me. I'm surprised by the amazing reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I just have fun hearing people's testimonies and their prayers. Learning that people go through the same thing since I do. This application is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    create an option to to lose the ads. Everytime you you begin something an pops up. When you're done another ad.....had to delete for this reason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I love this app.! I'm a person of prayer, and this website is of amazing inspiration to me and others. There are attractive prayers here. Thank you, developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    This Application is so inspirational each day. it has been a blessing for a lot of people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I can't obtain it to work miss it... You obtain to respond some Prayers and help people with Biblical answers to thier Prayers and the people on the application do the same for me.(you) Please allow the application work I Pray IN JESUS NAME AMEN!!!...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    This application is excellent to use every Sunday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    This application is amazing I can pray or just express myself on here. Thank you for the app. God bless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    just a day with this application and it's amazing they encourage u to type out all kinds of prayers and that give me d hope thank all brains behind this app.U do all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Lovely application just want the interface was better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I tried multiple times and it would NOT allow me post a prayer. I do NOT like this APP at all. Deleting it as soon as I am done posting this review. Don't waste your time!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    this application helps remind me to pray More. I love this application πŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Prayer is a must for my family and I. I know I will love this application becaise it's a postive vibe. AmenπŸ’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Really A unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I've been praying for my family and mates for a year on this Application and now it won't allow me send a prayer,please fix it ank you for your amazing plan for our lives. Support us to obey you and love you more and more. When we awake in the morning, place a smile on our face and your purpose in our hearts, ready to begin a fresh day. We love you, Jesus. Amazing night. In Jesus's precious name, Amen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    praise the lord Jesus Christ. hi. iam . pastor sp. Kumar..horeb is prayers..app gives me very satisfied to be in prayer.nd. it'gives me very pleasure. to seek our lord Jesus Christ. thanking you.... God bless you en

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Amazing inspirational begin to the day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    The application hasn't been updated in 7 days!!! What's the problem??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    this application does not let you to share your prayers and it doesn't let you to post a profile picture. every time I test to do either of these things, it pops up that the application has stopped and to begin application again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Very helpful, always pops up when I need a reminder and a break to focus on God!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Love it!! People are so nice on this app, and truly are loving and supporting!!! 5/5 stars!! Love and so would recommend this application to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Amazing application but does not load everything like the morning prayers etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I love this app. It allows me to send up to my Lord Jesus Christ. That makes me feel better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Application no longer works tried to Uninstall and reinstall and it didn't work. Will not reinstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I just began...like that I found a mutual praying community, that isnt based on a denomination or religion!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    A very nice Christian app recommended to all who wants to have deep and private relationship with Jesus Christ our Lord every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I love this application it really has helped me talk to the lord when people are hearing me say thank the lord

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I really love this application even though I just got it i can tell it's really going to support me with my spiritual journey πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I think needs more available prayers. And subjects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Unbelievable App! Thank you πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    This is the best application ever Beacus it lets you pray like you have never prayed before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    i love to pray on this prayer application and read and pray fo others on this application as well i pray for more people to fine this application cause this prayer application helps me alot it can support alot of other people as well once i can reopen my prayer application back up im miss it for awhile now i cant obtain into it and im very sad about that i need my and i pray that i obtain my prayer application back very soon i miss praying on my prayer very much i rate this application with 5 stars up i love it so please bring my prayer application back up to me pleas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I love this application and the reminders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I feel at peace and at ease here, this application is respond to my prayers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    simple to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Too healing and spiritual with growth and development in Christ. Thank you so much. I uphold commitment with you in Jesus'Name. Hold on !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Only opened the 1st time I used it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Excellent! It's really neat! You can have pictures, prayers, following for faith, couraging, share, life and much more.. . I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Brilliant application love it For next modernize please give the users the option to view other peoples profiles. Personal messaging would be amazing too and maybe even a mate system. Thanks and blessings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I love this application I can just tap and pray the prayers, when I need to. Thank you very much. I can pray for hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    helpful application would be amazing if there was a chat room to connect with other people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Not updating or showing other prayers. Otherwords it would have been a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    This is a amazing application you obtain the possibility to pray with and for others and to just talk to God I love thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    my favorite but lately it won't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Anything that prompts me to a closer walk with Jesus is 5 star to me! πŸ™‡πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ€©

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I changed to 1 star. it wont allow me share...keeps closing app. uninstalling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I love this application because I can tell god what's in my really helps me clear my mind body and soul

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I know it's a part of the miracle in my life when found this app,, I thank everyone that has a part of this squad that creates this application I don't obtain out much but I can read others prayer and pray for them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I think this application is amazing it has up lifting prays for everyone support you In time of need to pray and thank God

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Its fine needs better adds though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I had a application related to this one but was unable to obtain back on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    inspirational , and sincerey serious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    The prayers here can change the method someone thinks brings one closer to the creator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Would not begin properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Like this application so far just got it today thank you and God Bless❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Very amazing it makes me understand more about God bless you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I love the alarm that reminds me what time it is!!! Very inspiring and helpful for me,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Lately the application won't the prayer website and I am unable to post my prayers after spending time typing them out. It has become discouraging. After reading some of the other latest reviews I see that this is becoming a recurrent theme. Otherwise I love the easy idea of praying and being in agreement with other prayers. Hopefully this problems is addressed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Amazing app. Awesome Prayer. Amazing inspiration for saying and creating your own prays. An enormous amount of ideas abd thoughts we often forget when creating our own prayers. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    This application does not speak the prayer so we can listen it and does not also tells the meaning of the prayer and it just tells prayers and the holy book of Christians

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    This is one of my most favorite apps on the internet. It has helped to improve my Prayer life tremendously. When my Spirit is weak and I feel that I cannot Pray being able to just write it out helps. Also having 24 hour access to pray with other fellow Christians is a real Blessing. Thank you iDaily Bread for this application your the Best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I love this app, however it will not post anything anymore. Please fix.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386