event app by lumi - conferences, meetings & more Reviews & Opinions


Submit event app by lumi - conferences, meetings & more review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Event App review [App]  2018-3-10 21:7

    Simply amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Event App review [App]  2018-3-11 13:7

    Simply amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    I've tried a lot of dating apps. This one BY FAR is the best. I've created several mates from Chocolate. There's not near as a lot of scamers and the people are more honest.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on event app by lumi - conferences, meetings & more or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch event app by lumi - conferences, meetings & more video reviews and related movies:

    See Lumi Webinar: Engaging Meetings with Lumi Event Apps on youtube.

     related image

    See Simple Questions for Success: How to Properly Evaluate Mobile Event App Providers on youtube.

     related image

    See The true value of event apps - Event Tech Live 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Turning Technologies User Conference in Manchester - Testimonials on youtube.

     related image

    See Audience Response Polling App For Events - CrowdMics on youtube.

     related image

    See Lumi HD performance | Lumi HD | TEDxBrum on youtube.

     related image

    See Augmented Reality for Meetings and Events on youtube.

     related image

    See iPhone Apps For Events Program Agenda on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Me gusta porque descubro, Toda clase de personas unas buenas y otras no tan buenas, pero tengo mucho fun con esto.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    When I begin the application it shows a white screen then close I uninstalled and installed the application 4x still doing it please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Nice application simple to use but can you guys modernize the settings create it to where only mates can view our pics and inbox us I selected the setting a lot of time on my profile however non mates can still inbox me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    People are sending messages all day and all night! If you have an problem finding what you're looking for on here you must be blind!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    It still needs improvement and has too a lot of annoying ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Mates and family are well and truly sorry for your answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    So a lot of fake people, image bombed all obtain out...pets are fun to play though...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    I've had my page for over 7yrs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Love ❤ Chocolate but I wanna know how do u see the messages left on your pictures, from your mobile phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Amazing put to search fake love. Obtain some notes and feel amazing about yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Hoping it seen if already read our my msges or recieve. with free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Application does just what it says it does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Chocolate using almost 10 years, amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    I love this site. I have been on here for years and have created the greatest friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    The I've tried yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    It really connects!!! Waaauh!!! Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Short distance and long one...doesn't present your no...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    This is a cool application u meet people from all over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Nice application to meet fresh people online or in person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    A very nice www service social network

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Look like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    it is not for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    MICHAEL WALTON72

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Thanks Chocolate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Meeting people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    As fok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Chocolate best app for dating..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:42

    Playing pets. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:42

    Thanked .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:42

    Found the love of my life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:42

    The application is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:42

    I Simply Love It

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:42

    Amazing method to meet people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:42

    Amazing application love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:42

    It's cool enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet, chat & date. Free dating app - Chocolate app review [App]  2019-1-25 13:42

    Amazing Social Site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App review [App]  2019-2-14 13:38

    Take off android device shop ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App review [App]  2019-2-14 13:38

    Is it a joke! It's impossible even to create a registration!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App review [App]  2019-2-14 13:38

    Amazing method to stay connected during work events! Love the Agenda and survey options!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App review [App]  2019-2-14 13:38

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App review [App]  2019-2-14 13:38

    Amazing Application and the Poll feed kept the audience very engaged and live feed with pics created the connection closer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App review [App]  2019-2-14 13:38

    Amazing application that allows all participants to stay informed!! 👊😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App review [App]  2019-2-14 13:38

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KPMG Events App review [App]  2017-11-23 13:9

    Best on the market!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KPMG Events App review [App]  2017-11-23 13:9

    Best kpmg application I've ever had

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lowe's Event App review [App]  2018-2-2 13:7

    Not what I wanted.would not pick up bar code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    When going through the schedule when you read the info of a talk to decide if you wish to attend it, and then come back to the main list, it jumps all the method to the top. That forces you to flip through all the talks that have either ended or you have already reviewed, all over again. Also, it shows only some talks and you have to hold hitting More to see talks beyond that. Combined with the above its horrible. Also, when you obtain into the application it starts all over instead of taking you to your latest point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    poor ui poor ux, scrolls on its own every now and then making u tap the wrong thing all the time. did not save my notes. only the map okish. overall if i knew how poor it was beforehand I'd search other ways to do what it does and not even bother

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    This application sucks! It keeps scrolling to the end of the day, it's slow, and nothing works like it should. Maybe you guy's should read your own books and build an application correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Constantly reloads. Can't login with your existing O'Reilly account. You need to make a fresh acc for the app. So if you have made a private schedule on the website, you have to make it all over again in the app. The UI is terrible. It's slow and buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Impressively bad; Baffling UI, not good stability, fails to authenticate when pressing 'back' of all things, lists jump around randomly so you loose your place, reloads static data constantly, requires updated contact information several times a day....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Unable to login, attempted password restart and never got an email. I'm just using the mobile web site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Slow response, reloads on every click (when it responds to input) and is just poorly designed ux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Cannot obtain the dumb thing to load... I'd be very embarrassed if I was Oreily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Why does this application even exist? I already have a browser that works. Why do I need an application that doesn't work?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Truly terrible. Interface is befuddling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Can't login to my acc as I used sign in with facebook

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    The application should at the least synchronise agendas updated on the www service :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Cannot sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Couldn't even login...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Perfect Hostility

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App by EventsAIR review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    My agenda doesn't always present sessions I've selected. My choices appeared latest night but not this morning. If I test to re add my choices it says they are already on my agenda. This was the most useful part of the application and it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App by EventsAIR review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Application Crashes and bugs frequently observed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App by EventsAIR review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Wouldn't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App by EventsAIR review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Is very slow. Keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App by EventsAIR review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Worked fine when first installed and I was quite impressed. However, like other latest users this application is not loading on my android device intelligent phone. Just cycling around and nothing event

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App by EventsAIR review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    This application worked fine right up until the day of the conference... It now just has a circle loading screen. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling, did not fix the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App by EventsAIR review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    This application feels like a clumsy port to Android. The back button exits the program instead of taking you back one screen. After my userid and password/PIN was rejected the screen refused to scroll up and the keyboard obscured the typing fields, so I had to type blind. Please call it a password or a PIN, but not both - it is confusing. Also I could not search any method to populate My Agenda (to tell it I will attend specific Agenda items). Has anyone actually tested this on an Android device phone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App by EventsAIR review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    The application seems designed for iOS. The android device back button resets the application as well as turning off your screen. And you have to wait ages for it to load the app. Just updated the application today 20th Sep, now it doesn't even load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App by EventsAIR review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    This application won't even begin on the fresh android device ver 8 Oreo (Nexus phone). Too poor especially was supposed to be for a conference I am attending

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App by EventsAIR review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Going through the loading screen every time you lock-unlock your phone gets very frustrating fast. The back button should take the user to the previous screen and not exit the app. Makes it almost as inconvenient as going through the paper leaflet or the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App by EventsAIR review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Doesn't work on Android device 8 (Oreo) on Pixel!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SME events app review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Exceptional app, it's better than the hard copy booklet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SME events app review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    This application is helpful in finding events. More flexible than de traditional hardcopy booklet..as expected. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SME events app review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Useful for reference in mining industry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Meetings & Events review [App]  2018-3-4 13:9

    Application doesn't work at all. Shows the option for the upcoming conference in Fresh Orleans but cannot select it. Seen others with it functioning on other devices but seems to be a dead link or some other thing. In show state the application is quite useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Meetings & Events review [App]  2018-3-4 13:9

    It is far from ready. It only shows a page saying coming soon for Fresh Orleans. May be ACS should have waiting to inform participants once it is ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACS Meetings & Events review [App]  2018-3-4 13:9

    Application doesn't work for me, strangely was working for my colleague having a various Android device phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCECA Events App review [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    I have a Google pixel, so it should be able to handle the software requirements, yet nothing I test works. Even uninstalled and reinstalled, and had the same exact problems. :-(. Was really hoping I could use this for the conference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCECA Events App review [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    Yaay! See you at 2015!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCECA Events App review [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    Thank you to whoever took the time to create this app. You are making art and craft accessible in a technological age!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodyear Events App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:6

    Have a Goodyear!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WFG Meetings & Events review [App]  2019-2-1 13:6

    Every time I test to use this app, I just obtain a spinning arrow. Even though I am connected to WiFi. So frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WFG Meetings & Events review [App]  2019-2-1 13:6

    I've been waiting for the email with the password, but there's no sign of it. How long do I have to wait?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WFG Meetings & Events review [App]  2019-2-1 13:6

    Fresh evolve keeps crashing and wont load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WFG Meetings & Events review [App]  2019-2-1 13:6

    It wont open. I downloaded twice, but each time I test to begin it my phone says my android device phone couldnt begin it and shuts the application down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WFG Meetings & Events review [App]  2019-2-1 13:6

    Will not allow me login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WFG Meetings & Events review [App]  2019-2-1 13:6

    Excellent for going into convention with the best tools possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WFG Meetings & Events review [App]  2019-2-1 13:6

    Omg this is awesome, an application is made for one event.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WFG Meetings & Events review [App]  2019-2-1 13:6

    True life started from here....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WFG Meetings & Events review [App]  2019-2-1 13:6

    Immediately Deleted. The application requires permissions to access phone media or it refuses to load. I downloaded this for access to the conference agenda and maps to the venue. There is no reason you would need any permissions to provide this primary information. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WFG Meetings & Events review [App]  2019-2-1 13:6

    Wish access to files, photos, no freaking way. No need to have this access. Sorry I don't trust anyone with my files.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WFG Meetings & Events review [App]  2019-2-1 13:6

    Had to uninstall multiple times ...

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter