Read evergreen enterprises eg845032 faux mosaic table sunflower reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all evergreen enterprises eg845032 faux mosaic table sunflower reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evergreen []  2020-6-29 19:58

    This album is absolutely nasty from top to bottom. One of those rare albums where you don’t have to skip any tracks!!! An absolute brutal massive hitter!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evergreen []  2020-6-29 19:58

    I've been an ATB fan since '08 and I've never gotten sick of them. I was very sad when Lee left the band on bass but Adrian is an amazing fresh bassist and his tone is THUNDEROUS. Playing this album on a amazing sound system will really allow you hear and feel the impact of the bass and its importance in the band since they are a quartet. Amazing production, tight rhythms and massive breakdowns with attractive and catchy leads, amazing single. I'd say this album is actually better then their latest album.Favorite Track: In Flux

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evergreen []  2020-6-29 19:58

    After the burial only obtain better with time!! Amazing album!

    0  


    Add your opinion on evergreen enterprises eg845032 faux mosaic table sunflower or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evergreen []  2020-6-29 19:58

    After the Burial is an interesting deathcore/metalcore band that has been going more progressive with each release. They started off beautiful standard, but each album has had them obtain more creative until they released the epic Dig Deep (a private favorite for 2016). With Evergreen they have become even more experimental and it makes this album an instant classic. The vocals are appropriately brutal, but the instrumentation is so interesting and complex. If you wish something that will obtain your blood pumping and obtain the mental juices flowing, check this album out today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evergreen []  2020-6-29 19:58

    The guitar solo on 11/26 is worth the purchase alone. Solid release all the method through though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evergreen []  2020-6-29 19:58

    These guys are absolutely at the top of their game! Dig Deep was a fabulous album, Evergreen tops it. The songs have more depth and complexity without taking away from their groove. The bass is still the foundation (which I absolutely love, being a long time Geddy Lee fan) which allows the guitars to just rip and shred. All this and they still have melodies that will have you moving with their sonic attack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evergreen []  2020-6-29 19:58

    Cool cd sounds awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evergreen []  2020-6-29 19:58

    What can I say? These guys have done it, again! They add and/or tweak things just enough to hold things fresh, but also still stay real to that ATB sound. Fans of metal, do yourselves a favor and obtain a copy of this album! Also, next time you obtain a possibility to see these guys live,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evergreen []  2020-6-29 19:58

    Probably one of my favorite album purchases in the latest 2 years or so. The attention to detail is phenomenal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evergreen []  2020-6-29 19:58

    One of the best ATB albums thus far. Bought digital and vinyl with my final hanging on my all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Arthur: Tales from the Round Table (Dover Children's Evergreen Classics) []  2020-7-23 20:33

    I can't say the book is a literary masterpiece. But if you're just looking to learn a small about the Arthurian legends without the agony of reading 12th century writings, you'll search this book enjoyable and helpful. There are a few better children's King Arthur books out there though, with more info and adventures. But, overall, you won't be disappointed if your not expecting much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Arthur: Tales from the Round Table (Dover Children's Evergreen Classics) []  2020-7-23 20:33

    Gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Arthur: Tales from the Round Table (Dover Children's Evergreen Classics) []  2020-7-23 20:33

    Well written short stories about my favorite historical legendary heroes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Arthur: Tales from the Round Table (Dover Children's Evergreen Classics) []  2020-7-23 20:33

    This was a amazing book I highly recommend it!Loved all the details. I think this is a book that everyone should te: This is written by my 13 year old daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Arthur: Tales from the Round Table (Dover Children's Evergreen Classics) []  2020-7-23 20:33

    King Arthur: Tales from the Round Table is Dover Evergreen Classic's 2002 adaptation of folklorist Andrew Lang's 1902 The Book of Romance. King Arthur consists of 13 separate stories chronicling King Arthur, Queen Guinevere, Lancelot, and other Knights of the Round Table. A few of the stories are great, and others are only okay. One unbelievable aspect of the volume that runs throughout are the illustrations from the original publication by H.J. thing that must be kept in mind is that these stories are from a 1902 collection of much older folklore. As such, the style is not what a modern reader may be used to. For example, characterization and motivation are given small attention, and much of the action you'd expect from a book about knights questing is missing. Most wars are generally summed up in the text as "The two knights fought for an hour before Sir Lancelot dealt a blow to the helm to his opponent, who then yielded."My favorite story from the collections is "What Beaumains asked of the King." At 36 pages, it is the longest single narrative of the book (more pages are given to the Quest for the Holy Grail, but those pages are split between several stories). In this tale, a humble young man comes to Arthur's court, refusing to give his real name. He asks to be knighted and aide a woman who has come seeking aid for her sister who is besieged in her castle. Beaumains ventures forth to rescue the sister, defeating foes along the method as the woman scoffs at the lowly person sent to support her sister, unaware of Beaumains' real mentioned, I really enjoyed the engravings by H.J. Ford. His 28 illustrations do much to bring the story to life, and portray the characters and setting in a very romantic light. Almost every story gets at least one illustration, and the longer ones contain several. I'd actually say that Ford's art is my favorite part of the book. It's just so evocative of the source material.Overall, this is an interesting book for someone who isn't very familiar with the Round Table tales. There isn't as much depth as there could be to the stories, but perhaps that's more in keeping with the original stories, as opposed to modern expectations. The art, however, is definitely well done and makes the volume worthwhile. I'm very satisfied Dover included the original artwork when issuing King Arthur: Tales from the Round Table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Arthur: Tales from the Round Table (Dover Children's Evergreen Classics) []  2020-7-23 20:33

    My son like this book while studying the medieval period

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Arthur: Tales from the Round Table (Dover Children's Evergreen Classics) []  2020-7-23 20:33

    I used this book as a replacement for another King Arthur Book for TOG Yr 2. My kid was able to respond all of the literature questions using this book too....and it was free! Love that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Arthur: Tales from the Round Table (Dover Children's Evergreen Classics) []  2020-7-23 20:33

    I love the book because it gets to the point in the story. With a small work it is simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Arthur: Tales from the Round Table (Dover Children's Evergreen Classics) []  2020-7-23 20:33

    I picked this ver to read to my 10 & 12 year old kids because it was suppose to be an easier version. We are glad we didn't test to read any more difficult versions. Wordy at times, but enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Arthur: Tales from the Round Table (Dover Children's Evergreen Classics) []  2020-7-23 20:33

    Excellent & quick shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic Table Art by Carolyn Kyle (2000) Paperback []  2020-1-16 6:13

    Colorful, clear graphics, nice selection of project subjects. This book is versatile and would be appropriate for the beginner, also experienced mosaic artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic Table Art by Carolyn Kyle (2000) Paperback []  2020-1-16 6:13

    I bougth this book to my job, here in Brazil. Its wonderfull, I have created two tables and I sold them in the same day !!!!It showed me step by step how to do, how to chop the tiles ( in a larger pieces)), it encourage me to create more tables.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic Table Art by Carolyn Kyle (2000) Paperback []  2020-1-16 6:13

    This book was a disappointment. I would not even call it a "book", as it is more a "brochure" containing only 36 pages of very primary projects that I search uninteresting and uninspired. The publication seems to be primarily intended for beginnners; however the technical aspect of the process is poorly described and illustrated. Only one center double-page (and the covers) include color illustrations. Even beginners will search nothing in this publication that would not already be better covered and better illustrated in standard mosaic books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic Table Art by Carolyn Kyle (2000) Paperback []  2020-1-16 6:13

    A go-to book for mosaics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic Table Art by Carolyn Kyle (2000) Paperback []  2020-1-16 6:13

    I truly wish to create each project. It was set up for a beginner and I can't wait to obtain started. I loved the attractive images and am looking forward to compairing them to my actual projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic Table Art by Carolyn Kyle (2000) Paperback []  2020-1-16 6:13

    Arrived when expected & without damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic Table Art by Carolyn Kyle (2000) Paperback []  2020-1-16 6:13

    amazing book full of unbelievable ideas just love it, would recommend it to anyone needing ideas for tables and general mosaic ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suite Bebe Hayes Changing Table in Coffee and Faux Barnwood []  2020-8-4 19:10

    I love my changing table. It arrived without a scratch, simple to assemble and steady. Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suite Bebe Hayes Changing Table in Coffee and Faux Barnwood []  2020-8-4 19:10

    Factory defect, unable to contact anyone at the company due to full voicemail after multiple calls on keep for 5+ mins and no response to email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suite Bebe Hayes Changing Table in Coffee and Faux Barnwood []  2020-8-4 19:10

    Every simple to set up love the Quality, nice color, sturdy .instructions very simple to read. Yes I highly recommend this for anyone that needs a zone saver changing table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suite Bebe Hayes Changing Table in Coffee and Faux Barnwood []  2020-8-4 19:10

    I assembled this by myself beautiful easily. The only thing I [email protected]#$%! had is caps to go over the screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evergreen TV [App]  2019-7-11 21:13

    amazing hardworking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evergreen Christmas []  2020-7-5 19:5

    Absolutely an AMAZING book!! I could picture everything in my mind as I was reading it. Her attention to info and her descriptions of everything is what I'd call picture perfect!! Living in Alaska, I appreciate the various (and weird to most people!) Features we have here. Thr story line keeps you engaged and I really hope that there is more to this story in the future!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evergreen TV [App]  2019-7-11 21:13

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evergreen Christmas []  2020-7-5 19:5

    This is a amazing book! Jolly is awesome!! She travels to Alaska and meets Bryar and the polar bears. She just went through a poor breakup so this is the excellent thing to obtain her mind off of it. This isnt just a Christmas book.. its a shifter book! Polar bears, dragons, and wolves.. you will love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evergreen Church [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Love Evergreen Church!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evergreen TV [App]  2019-7-11 21:13

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evergreen Christmas []  2020-7-5 19:5

    I've been anxiously awaiting Jolly's story for a year. I was not disappointed! From the begin Jolly won my heart and her determination to search her method is charming. I love her moxy and how she deals with the adversity she faces when she goes on Santa's mission. Bryar the alpha to the Polar Bears, comes upon Jolly and both their worlds are turned upside down. Bryar is protective sweet and caring. When the two meet a connection forms slowly but surely and is undeniable. They are adorable together.If you have fun a fun, special Christmas romance with elves, shifters and Santa I highly recommend reading Evergreen Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evergreen Christmas []  2020-7-5 19:5

    I'm not normally into romance novels and in this case that's a amazing thing. It was an adventure! Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evergreen TV [App]  2019-7-11 21:13

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evergreen Christmas []  2020-7-5 19:5

    Elves, Wolves, Polar bears oh my....WOW...What an awesome Christmas love story!!The characters were phenomenal! I loved reading about Jolly and her joyful method of spreading Christmas cheer!! I also loved reading about Bryar and his guild of polar bears too!!The story-line was incredible. I love Christmas stories with a bit of romance within the magic of the holiday along with a attractive satisfied ever after!! Karn wrote a sweet story that left me with a lot of feelers and it really did support to place me in the Christmas spirit. Yes, I know that it is almost summer but sometimes we need a bit of Christmas magic no matter what time of year it is. I highly recommend this read!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evergreen Christmas []  2020-7-5 19:5

    I have had this book since Christmas and just got to read it. I absolutely loved it. Jolly a sugar addicted elf lol who would have thought. One of the best books I have read. The author really captive each character.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missouri Evergreen [App]  2020-8-17 13:42

    Clean, intuitive, and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evergreen Christmas []  2020-7-5 19:5

    A delightful story about Jolly, a Christmas elf and her Santa ordered mission to Alaska. I don't believe Jolly expected things to go the method they did, but by the end of the book…well you just need to read it, right?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evergreen TV [App]  2019-7-11 21:13

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evergreen Church [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Amazing message, simple access, and bible study works for great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southern Enterprises Storage Trunk, Blackwashed []  2020-1-31 12:58

    In amazing shape it went together amazing and its durable I put my feet up on it every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southern Enterprises Storage Trunk, Blackwashed []  2020-1-31 12:58

    The so called manufacturer puts staples through the plastic slot where you're supposed to screw the pieces together - rendering the thing actually impossible to assemble. For that matter, the pieces are flimsy and garbage like - this isn't worth $20 allow alone $125. Avoid at all costs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Angie Sunflowers Printed Faux Leather Sheet Litchi PU Synthetic Leather Sheet Assorted 6 Pcs 7.9" x 13.4" (20 cm x 34 cm) for Earrings Headbands Making (Sunflower) []  2020-1-21 19:13

    Amazing quality and love the prints! They go so well together!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Angie Sunflowers Printed Faux Leather Sheet Litchi PU Synthetic Leather Sheet Assorted 6 Pcs 7.9" x 13.4" (20 cm x 34 cm) for Earrings Headbands Making (Sunflower) []  2020-1-21 19:13

    Cuts excellent with cricut explore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Angie Sunflowers Printed Faux Leather Sheet Litchi PU Synthetic Leather Sheet Assorted 6 Pcs 7.9" x 13.4" (20 cm x 34 cm) for Earrings Headbands Making (Sunflower) []  2020-1-21 19:13

    My order came in super early and is exactly what i was expecting.... i will be ordering more soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Angie Sunflowers Printed Faux Leather Sheet Litchi PU Synthetic Leather Sheet Assorted 6 Pcs 7.9" x 13.4" (20 cm x 34 cm) for Earrings Headbands Making (Sunflower) []  2020-1-21 19:13

    Amazing quality leather excellent for your projects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Angie Sunflowers Printed Faux Leather Sheet Litchi PU Synthetic Leather Sheet Assorted 6 Pcs 7.9" x 13.4" (20 cm x 34 cm) for Earrings Headbands Making (Sunflower) []  2020-1-21 19:13

    These have the rough back side, they are not double sided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Angie Sunflowers Printed Faux Leather Sheet Litchi PU Synthetic Leather Sheet Assorted 6 Pcs 7.9" x 13.4" (20 cm x 34 cm) for Earrings Headbands Making (Sunflower) []  2020-1-21 19:13

    Material is amazing quality, cricut cuts it perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Angie Sunflowers Printed Faux Leather Sheet Litchi PU Synthetic Leather Sheet Assorted 6 Pcs 7.9" x 13.4" (20 cm x 34 cm) for Earrings Headbands Making (Sunflower) []  2020-1-21 19:13

    My arrived quickly, love it. I need more(larger amount) of the green in this bundle. Can you allow me know soon? I have ordered several from this person. Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Angie Sunflowers Printed Faux Leather Sheet Litchi PU Synthetic Leather Sheet Assorted 6 Pcs 7.9" x 13.4" (20 cm x 34 cm) for Earrings Headbands Making (Sunflower) []  2020-1-21 19:13

    Adorable and just wow so pretty!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Angie Sunflowers Printed Faux Leather Sheet Litchi PU Synthetic Leather Sheet Assorted 6 Pcs 7.9" x 13.4" (20 cm x 34 cm) for Earrings Headbands Making (Sunflower) []  2020-1-21 19:13

    I got these for making jewelry or bows, haven't used yet but they look amazing. Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Angie Sunflowers Printed Faux Leather Sheet Litchi PU Synthetic Leather Sheet Assorted 6 Pcs 7.9" x 13.4" (20 cm x 34 cm) for Earrings Headbands Making (Sunflower) []  2020-1-21 19:13

    Super adorable print! And chop soo well with my cricut maker! Will def be buying again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teal Island Designs Ocean Wave Mosaic Black Iron Outdoor Accent Table []  2020-3-29 20:58

    It is just what I required to use between two chairs on my deck. Very simple to assemble. Sturdy enough to keep light weight stuff like drinks or hors d’oeuvre plates, which is what I wanted. The green is more of a lime green than what I thought. But it is really beautiful and works well with my outside decor. Because I live in the northwest, I will seal the top, thanks to our rain!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teal Island Designs Ocean Wave Mosaic Black Iron Outdoor Accent Table []  2020-3-29 20:58

    Love my fresh table! It was exactly what I was expecting and is a excellent addition to my patio!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teal Island Designs Ocean Wave Mosaic Black Iron Outdoor Accent Table []  2020-3-29 20:58

    Can assemble these tables in your sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teal Island Designs Ocean Wave Mosaic Black Iron Outdoor Accent Table []  2020-3-29 20:58

    Very pretty. Metal legs light in weight, and design painted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teal Island Designs Ocean Wave Mosaic Black Iron Outdoor Accent Table []  2020-3-29 20:58

    I bought a couple of these, in various patterns. They are just the excellent small side table for my deck. The mosaic adds a cute style and they are simple to move around to where I need them, yet substantial enough that I don't worry that they will blow over in a storm.I hate to assemble stuff. But this is an extremely simple one-person job. Took me maybe 3 minutes, tops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teal Island Designs Ocean Wave Mosaic Black Iron Outdoor Accent Table []  2020-3-29 20:58

    Excellent for my lanai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teal Island Designs Ocean Wave Mosaic Black Iron Outdoor Accent Table []  2020-3-29 20:58

    Love these tables! I have the dragonfly one on my front porch and ocean wave on my back patio. They're very sturdy and amazing quality. My 6 year old son knocked one over and while there's a crack on the under-side of the table, the top was fine and survived the fall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teal Island Designs Ocean Wave Mosaic Black Iron Outdoor Accent Table []  2020-3-29 20:58

    I was looking for a smaller foot-print Balcony table. This fits the bill perfectly. Lovely mosaic design. A small assembly needed but very simple and fast to place together. Sturdy while looking pretty. May buy another. Very pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teal Island Designs Ocean Wave Mosaic Black Iron Outdoor Accent Table []  2020-3-29 20:58

    So disappointed! Color is bright granny smith apple green, like bright lime!! Not at all as pictured as aquamarine. It's GREEN. I'm giving it two stars only because of simple assembly. And quick delivery, thanks for that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teal Island Designs Ocean Wave Mosaic Black Iron Outdoor Accent Table []  2020-3-29 20:58

    Overall the table is nice. Works well for what I need. Is a small smaller than I thought but not a deal breaker. The mosaic tiles are really nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evergreen Credit Union [App]  2019-1-5 21:9

    Easy method to access your accounts Easy method to access your credit union accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evergreen Credit Union [App]  2019-1-5 21:9

    Simple to use banking interface! I have fun being able to manage my acc on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn Enterprises RBP-005 Rear Bumper Protector []  2020-1-18 21:42

    I was a small apprehensive about buying this for my 2015 Ford Explorer due to the reviews saying it was too thick and the lift gate created contact. I listened to some of the others that said, just buy it. I'm glad I did. I wanted something with a lip, to cover the top edge of the bumper. This has it. I read the instructions, which were beautiful detailed and created it sound like it would take some measuring. I looked at the top of the protector and it has an arrow dead set in the middle inner edge. I dry fitted it lining up the arrow to the lift gate striker and it was dead center. Peeled the backing off the adhesive strips and bam!, done. Now for the part I was concerned about, lowered the lift gate and double bam!, cleared. opened the lift gate and again it cleared with no issue. With the supplied 3M foam tape, it's not coming off anytime soon.I initially wasn't wild about the design on the top of this thing, but now that it's installed, it looks beautiful good, amazing enough that it should have come from the factory with it. Can't believe it was cheaper than the OEM option, and covers the bumper edge to boot!If your on the fence, buy it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn Enterprises RBP-005 Rear Bumper Protector []  2020-1-18 21:42

    Awesome! If you wish painted bumper protection or have scratches to hide, this is great! I bought a one year old Explorer and the only thing wrong with it was someone scratched up the bumper. Some covers only apply to the top of the painted bumper but this one rolls over the edge to cover scratches on the edge or to prevent them! It's flexible so it will work with a lot of various model vehicles. We have a Highlander and I held it up to the bumper and it would work as well. Flex it to fit and it sticks down flat! We already had a cover from the Toyota dealer but Ford doesn't create an edge protection ver like this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn Enterprises RBP-012 Rear Bumper Protector []  2020-6-28 18:47

    My 2011 Ford Edge had nicks and scratches form a previous owner. I applied this protector and it covered all the blemishes and it looks great. Mind you- its not a excellent fit- but it solved my issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Glass Mirror Mosaic Tiles,Crafts Glass Mirror Tiles,Real Circle Glass Mirror Table Scatter, Round Mirror Mosaic (Silver, 1/25 in) []  2021-1-22 18:58

    Excellent for crafts, amazing size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Glass Mirror Mosaic Tiles,Crafts Glass Mirror Tiles,Real Circle Glass Mirror Table Scatter, Round Mirror Mosaic (Silver, 1/25 in) []  2021-1-22 18:58

    Numerous mirrors were chipped and scratched. Would think twice before ordering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Glass Mirror Mosaic Tiles,Crafts Glass Mirror Tiles,Real Circle Glass Mirror Table Scatter, Round Mirror Mosaic (Silver, 1/25 in) []  2021-1-22 18:58

    I love the product which helped me with arts and crafts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Glass Mirror Mosaic Tiles,Crafts Glass Mirror Tiles,Real Circle Glass Mirror Table Scatter, Round Mirror Mosaic (Silver, 1/25 in) []  2021-1-22 18:58

    These round copper colourful mirrors are NOT 1/25", they are much larger (.9 cm, a bit under 4/10"). Thickness is 1 mm. This is my second order from this seller (YongPan), first one was good, this one only came w/192 of advertised 200; a few have chop issues; all are very dirty - smudgy & dusty - which is not unusual w/small mirrors. So far my first order is holding up well in our Wisconsin winter - I use them as "bling" on wind spinners in the yard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn Enterprises RBP-005 Rear Bumper Protector []  2020-1-18 21:42

    This product does not fit a 2017 Mazda CX-5 as advertised. I installed this perfectly per instructions and it simply blocks the lift gate from opening. It gets stuck and the hydraulics could be damaged. I even tried to chop a small section back with an exacto knife thinking that I was just a millimeter off on installation or something and I would have had to chop a 1/4 inch off the entire length to obtain it to work and it would have looked like garbage. I'm returning and they are lucky I am not suing them for the repairs I might need for the hydraulics of the liftgate. Do not buy if you think this will fit a 2017 Mazda CX-5!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn Enterprises RBP-005 Rear Bumper Protector []  2020-1-18 21:42

    The plastic bumper on the 2017 Explorer is easily scratched and dented without this protector. Was disappointed on the Limited ver of the Explorer a bumper protector was not standard, but this one is perfect. Not all of them have the edge protection. It can be a small tricky to install because it's so long and adhesive-backed but a amazing product. I've seen a few complaints that it's too thin but I think it's just the right thickness to protect the bumper from the usual wear & tear of taking things in and out of the vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn Enterprises RBP-012 Rear Bumper Protector []  2020-6-28 18:47

    I installed this bumper protector on a 2018 Subaru Forester. The protector is longer, and covers more of the bumper than some competitors, and covers most of the bumper top and bumper edge. It was simple to install: just clean the bumper really well, tag the center point of the bumper with a grease pin, remove the paper covering the glue strips on the bottom of the bumper cover, and then lay the cover down on the bumper. An additional pair of hands (in this case, my wife's) were helpful in holding up one side of the cover while I positioned and laid down the other. A month later: no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn Enterprises RBP-012 Rear Bumper Protector []  2020-6-28 18:47

    Really simple to install (check youtube since no instructions came with the product.) Really has protected my bumper with all of the items that comes in and out of the hatch back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn Enterprises RBP-005 Rear Bumper Protector []  2020-1-18 21:42

    Works amazing on the back of the wife's 2015 Toyota Highlander. We picked this particular protector because it had a profile that fit the curve of the Highlander's bumper perfectly. Have had it on there for a while now, no issues yet..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn Enterprises RBP-005 Rear Bumper Protector []  2020-1-18 21:42

    The product description states - This product fits the following vehicles: … 2011-2017 Ford Explorer …It does not fit 2017 Ford Explorer. Bumper protector is not wide and deep enough to fit. It is straight while 2017 Ford Explorer bumper is curved. The protector won’t stay in put if you test to curve it during installation and a wide gap will be present.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn Enterprises RBP-012 Rear Bumper Protector []  2020-6-28 18:47

    Simple to apply. Looks like (and probably should have been) OEM equipment. I had a few scratches from the previous owner and my dog doesn't always create the jump into the back completely, so I gained a couple fresh ones already. This covers completely, is thick and feels quite resilient, unlike some of the other products out there that are small more than a rubberized decal, and the finish matches the mat black of the side/under trim perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn Enterprises RBP-012 Rear Bumper Protector []  2020-6-28 18:47

    I love this bumper guard. It fits e only problem was the adhesive on the ends. There was none. It stuck well everywhere else.I will have to buy more 3M to adhere the end.Otherwise very cost effective compared to the chrome OEM part seen online.I am very proud to have it on my car.P.S my vehicle look exactly like the description picture. So I didn't upload.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn Enterprises RBP-012 Rear Bumper Protector []  2020-6-28 18:47

    Still holding up and looks OEM 4-5 months later - seeing summer beach gear duty now into winter salt/sand/ice, holding up Works well protecting bumper when loading massive akward stuff like strollers etc. For installation, amazing preperation -Clean zone thoroughly with alcohol and take time to center properly - you wont have any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn Enterprises RBP-005 Rear Bumper Protector []  2020-1-18 21:42

    5 Star because of how seemless the fit and finish of this bumper pad is. The fact that the lip overlaps the bumper gives this its 5th star. Decent thickness but definitely eliminates anxiety of scuffing or scratching up the painted finish of the bumper. Been putting on aftermarket parts on my cars for years and when reading the horrors most have had with adhesion, already had my remedy in place. Used 30lb Gorilla double back tape to fill in the gaps of the 3M tape already attached to the pad. Also prepped the surface with denatured alcohol which leaves less residue than ispropyl. Used a crayon to matchmark the center and the door latch...BINGO, probably the best investment given to the wifey's Edge. Check the pics to see the final install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn Enterprises RBP-005 Rear Bumper Protector []  2020-1-18 21:42

    Nice and thick, plenty of clearance between the hatch and the Rear Bumper Protector. Fit the curve of the bumper perfectly. Would have been nice to have had one more alcohol wipe but....it should be ok. At it looks nice and will protect the bumper from the nasty scratches children are prone to give hauling their items in and out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn Enterprises RBP-012 Rear Bumper Protector []  2020-6-28 18:47

    Arrived at scheduled time. It came nicely packaged with instructions and alcohol wipe. App was simple and quick. It covered the scratches it had on bumper and looks very nice. Only time will tell of it will stay on. As for now I’ll give 5 stars.Update: 3 months later and it’s still sticking to my bumper. It hasn’t come off yet and has gone thru 3 vehicle washes, a lot of rain storms, and hot weather. So far still satisfied with the product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn Enterprises RBP-012 Rear Bumper Protector []  2020-6-28 18:47

    This fit my Ford Edge perfectly. I like it because it's not flat, it has a slight lip that goes over the edge of the bumper. It was super simple to install, with a tag already identifying the midpoint, which you lined up with the latch. It has stayed on beautifully, I only want I had bought it sooner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn Enterprises RBP-005 Rear Bumper Protector []  2020-1-18 21:42

    This was one of several fresh additions we added to our Atlas when we got it. With children and life, we wanted something to protect our back bumper from getting every day scratches. This product does a amazing job at that.I am giving it three stars because this product is clearly a one size fits all*. The protector is flat across the length of the bumper, but then goes down at a 90 degree angle at the end. The issue is that the Atlas's bumper does not go down at a 90 degree angle. It is shallower. This causes the bumper protector to NOT sit flush with the bumper like it was designed. In addition, because it does not fit flush, all of the 3M tap used to keep down the bumper did not obtain a amazing hold. I'm afraid at some point going down the highway or through the vehicle wash, my bumper protector will fly off.I check it on a regular basis to create sure it is still on there amazing and not coming off on the sides and so far so good. I am not too sure if that will continue through the winter and the weather gets very cold.If I either lose the bumper protector or take it off myself, I will search a various one. This could be a amazing product if it fit the car correctly, but I can only give it three stars since it does not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn Enterprises RBP-005 Rear Bumper Protector []  2020-1-18 21:42

    Perfect quality product and it fits my 2017 Highlander perfectly. Super simple to install with 3M adhesive strips that come already attached. It took about 5 mins to install. With 3 children and 2 dogs it is a must.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn Enterprises RBP-012 Rear Bumper Protector []  2020-6-28 18:47

    Sadly, I scratched my fresh bumper recently and required a cover and future protection. This guard covered the zone and looks nice. It feels like a firm foam material so I hope it will keep up to the AZ heat and sun. So far, no issues with adhesion, even through a vehicle wash and high temps at 115 F. My husband place it on very slightly crooked so I would suggest you take your time to create sure it’s straight. He is usually amazing about that so perhaps it’s more difficult than other things.2019 Pathfinder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn Enterprises RBP-012 Rear Bumper Protector []  2020-6-28 18:47

    This bumper protector was more expensive than the generic ver but worth the difference. I've ordered two; one for a 2009 Edge and the other for a 2007 Edge. They fit perfectly and look like an OEM [email protected]#$%!&? rained a few hours after my installation and I had to apply fresh 3M tape again. Plan your installation with the weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Billionaire's Last Night: A Copperfield Enterprises Story Part 1 (The Copperfield Enterprises Series) []  2021-4-6 23:7

    What an excuse for a book or even a short short story. It is written in language that you would see in a third grade book tops. Not good sentence structure. Elementary vocabulary. What a disappointment. Definitely won’t even look at another book by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Billionaire's Last Night: A Copperfield Enterprises Story Part 1 (The Copperfield Enterprises Series) []  2021-4-6 23:7

    This is Book 1 in the Copperfield Enterprises Series and my first read by this author. I must say that I quite enjoyed the storyline and the characters. It is the beginning of the romance between Bryan and Lisa. These characters are flawed, the connection strong, the chemistry hot, and the special plot makes for an enjoyable read. It is a love story with enough drama, frustrating moments, sweetness, some twists and engaging secondary characters to hold the reader interested until the next book.I received an Advance Reader Copy of this book and am voluntarily leaving my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Billionaire's Last Night: A Copperfield Enterprises Story Part 1 (The Copperfield Enterprises Series) []  2021-4-6 23:7

    I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book from the author. I am voluntarily leaving a review. I really enjoyed reading this book. It had me captivated from the beginning with the hot steamy scenes. I really enjoyed reading this book and I would recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunflower Field Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunFlower Camera HD [App]  2019-7-27 13:8

    [email protected]#$%!... 😫😫😫 Wasted tym

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunflower Icon Pack [App]  2020-4-10 21:35

    Working smoothly with Adw launcher.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386