Read everlast powerlock training gloves reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all everlast powerlock training gloves reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sorliva Swimming Gloves Frog Web Gloves Finger Out Gloves Body Fitness Swimming Training Resistance Aquatic Gloves (M Blue) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    The teacher in my swim class suggested that we use these web gloves to give additional resistance in the water. So i hopped on the internet and ordered them. They're well made, fit perfectly and are a attractive blue that matches ny swim suit. The size medium fit my fairly huge lady hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sorliva Swimming Gloves Frog Web Gloves Finger Out Gloves Body Fitness Swimming Training Resistance Aquatic Gloves (M Blue) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Really helps me work in the pool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sorliva Swimming Gloves Frog Web Gloves Finger Out Gloves Body Fitness Swimming Training Resistance Aquatic Gloves (M Blue) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Was very happy with these water gloves. I wear them at water aerobics and they do great. Would recommend.

    0  


    Add your opinion on everlast powerlock training gloves or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sorliva Swimming Gloves Frog Web Gloves Finger Out Gloves Body Fitness Swimming Training Resistance Aquatic Gloves (M Blue) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Sorliva Swimming Gloves Frog Web Gloves Finger Out Gloves Body Fitness Swimming Training Resistance Aquatic Gloves (M Blue) Well made, Velcro wrists stay secured.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sorliva Swimming Gloves Frog Web Gloves Finger Out Gloves Body Fitness Swimming Training Resistance Aquatic Gloves (M Blue) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sorliva Swimming Gloves Frog Web Gloves Finger Out Gloves Body Fitness Swimming Training Resistance Aquatic Gloves (M Blue) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    These were a replacement for gloves from another manufacturer that had lasted for nearly two years - but on my second swim, the velcro located on the back of the glove.....is already pulling away. This is not from pulling the strap with any amazing force - it is just not fastened to the glove very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sorliva Swimming Gloves Frog Web Gloves Finger Out Gloves Body Fitness Swimming Training Resistance Aquatic Gloves (M Blue) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Fit is perfect. Light weight but water resistance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sorliva Swimming Gloves Frog Web Gloves Finger Out Gloves Body Fitness Swimming Training Resistance Aquatic Gloves (M Blue) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    They keep up very well well made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sorliva Swimming Gloves Frog Web Gloves Finger Out Gloves Body Fitness Swimming Training Resistance Aquatic Gloves (M Blue) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Does just what it claims: provides resistance during water aerobics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sorliva Swimming Gloves Frog Web Gloves Finger Out Gloves Body Fitness Swimming Training Resistance Aquatic Gloves (M Blue) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Amazing glove for creating some additional resistance while swimming. Very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MioCloth Swim Gloves Aquatic Fitness Water Resistance Aqua Fit Workout Fitness Gear Webbed Training Gloves []  2020-1-18 2:30

    These are amazing fitting gloves. Velcro works amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MioCloth Swim Gloves Aquatic Fitness Water Resistance Aqua Fit Workout Fitness Gear Webbed Training Gloves []  2020-1-18 2:30

    The huge is a tight fit for my little hands

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OMELET Silicone Webbed Swimming Gloves, Aqua Fit Swim Training Gloves Web Gloves Swimming, Closed Full Finger Webbed Water Gloves Unisex Adult,1 Pair []  2020-4-17 19:16

    one size fits all isn't amazing for people with little hands

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MioCloth Swim Gloves Aquatic Fitness Water Resistance Aqua Fit Workout Fitness Gear Webbed Training Gloves []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Amazing for resistance in the water. Velcro on one glove is wearing out. One section is coming unstitched. I wear them five days a week for one hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MioCloth Swim Gloves Aquatic Fitness Water Resistance Aqua Fit Workout Fitness Gear Webbed Training Gloves []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Amazing product for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERHANDZ Weighted Exercise Gloves for Strength and Resistance Fitness Training - Non Slip, Pure Grip Heavy Weight Lifting Gym Gloves []  2019-12-15 18:5

    The concept is very nice. I finally opened them and place them on. It felt nice. But the left glove already had a tear in the stitch. It innards started slowly coming out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERHANDZ Weighted Exercise Gloves for Strength and Resistance Fitness Training - Non Slip, Pure Grip Heavy Weight Lifting Gym Gloves []  2019-12-15 18:5

    Product served its purpose. Arrived on time and in amazing condition. Only thing was gloves were too huge for my 9 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERHANDZ Weighted Exercise Gloves for Strength and Resistance Fitness Training - Non Slip, Pure Grip Heavy Weight Lifting Gym Gloves []  2019-12-15 18:5

    My son is using this for baseball. So far so good. It's helping him develop quicker hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERHANDZ Weighted Exercise Gloves for Strength and Resistance Fitness Training - Non Slip, Pure Grip Heavy Weight Lifting Gym Gloves []  2019-12-15 18:5

    Amazing product and transaction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERHANDZ Weighted Exercise Gloves for Strength and Resistance Fitness Training - Non Slip, Pure Grip Heavy Weight Lifting Gym Gloves []  2019-12-15 18:5

    Amazing product to add burn/ muscle build while running

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERHANDZ Weighted Exercise Gloves for Strength and Resistance Fitness Training - Non Slip, Pure Grip Heavy Weight Lifting Gym Gloves []  2019-12-15 18:5

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERHANDZ Weighted Exercise Gloves for Strength and Resistance Fitness Training - Non Slip, Pure Grip Heavy Weight Lifting Gym Gloves []  2019-12-15 18:5

    Era lo que esperaba 👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERHANDZ Weighted Exercise Gloves for Strength and Resistance Fitness Training - Non Slip, Pure Grip Heavy Weight Lifting Gym Gloves []  2019-12-15 18:5

    The one weight pocket on left hand ripped after a few weeks of use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jescar Powerlock & Collinite 845 16oz & 2 Free Towels []  2020-4-17 18:37

    I read a lot about this combo and decided to give it a try. It brought my single scene paint back to life. Really impressed with the gloss and slickness. Both products were extremely simple to buff out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jescar Powerlock & Collinite 845 16oz & 2 Free Towels []  2020-4-17 18:37

    This combo is amazing. They created my wifes vehicle shine better than new. It has been a month and it still looks great. Use very small product like the instructions say. I mean very small product. Did not even use a 1/4 in. of product, from each bottle, for the entire car. A small goes a loooong way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jescar Powerlock & Collinite 845 16oz & 2 Free Towels []  2020-4-17 18:37

    Best combo you can get, I would of ordered this on obsessed garage but they were out of stock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jescar Powerlock & Collinite 845 16oz & 2 Free Towels []  2020-4-17 18:37

    I have yet to test the Jescar, but the Collonite is excellent; incredibly durable for a wax. A correct app of the Collonite uses much less product than you would think so this bottle will probably latest me a lot of years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jescar Powerlock & Collinite 845 16oz & 2 Free Towels []  2020-4-17 18:37

    This item is as described and works beautifully

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jescar Powerlock & Collinite 845 16oz & 2 Free Towels []  2020-4-17 18:37

    This items is great. Collinite must be applied correctly. It was used on a black car and the paint kept hazing after it was wiped off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERHANDZ Weighted Anti-Grip Basketball Gloves for Strength and Resistance Training - Improve Dexterity and Arm Strength [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    i purchased these for my thirteen year old son. He is little framed, and they fit him perfectly. He described them as being the same thing to dribbling as an icy driveway is to walking. They created him squeeze the ball harder and answer more quickly. He said that the added weights were awkward at first, but that when he removed them the ball seemed to be lighter and easier to handle. He highly recommends them to anyone who wants to improve ball handling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERHANDZ Weighted Anti-Grip Basketball Gloves for Strength and Resistance Training - Improve Dexterity and Arm Strength [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    I ordered these gloves for my son to do basketball training. I initially ordered a huge and received a medium. I did message on the white sticker, on the front of the pack that it said large, but when you look at the back of the pack it said medium. My son used the gloves for a few days then they started ripping and falling apart. So I completed the return process and received the replacement pair and this time instead of receiving the large, I received a XX-large. It was the same problem as the latest pair. The white sticker on the front said large, but the back of the pack said XX-large. Overall, my son likes these gloves, but it would be nice if we could keep the correct size and also a small bummed they started falling apart only after a few uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERHANDZ Weighted Anti-Grip Basketball Gloves for Strength and Resistance Training - Improve Dexterity and Arm Strength [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    I tried these out from a mate at the gym. I loved them. They have the weights spread out over the entire back of the glove. It really messes with your motor skills and causes you to work hard to compensate.Overall i really wanted a pair of these, but they sent me 2 right handed gloves so i returned them and took it as a sign that i don't need SO, they fit small. I have huge hands (I'm 28yrs old, 6'3" and 200lbs and can palm a basketball). I normally wear a Huge in gloves (like work gloves and gloves during the cold and such). I ordered a Huge in these and they were too small. Go a size up with these for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERHANDZ Weighted Anti-Grip Basketball Gloves for Strength and Resistance Training - Improve Dexterity and Arm Strength [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    The gloves are legal (and moral) cheating for improving basketball handling. It adds weight to your hands, so that they obtain stronger and faster instantly; i thought i would never be able to be as quick as athletes who had place in a lifetime of practice that i could never have enough hours to replicate. The antigrip aspect of the gloves quantifies your ball handling improvement even more. His is unquestionably essential and necessary, if improving your overall basketball android game matters to you at all, even if only recreationally! You cannot regret this purchase, except maybe if you the wrong size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERHANDZ Weighted Anti-Grip Basketball Gloves for Strength and Resistance Training - Improve Dexterity and Arm Strength [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    My son saw nearly instant results..he used these glove a couple of times in workouts. Came home and said I can already see a difference in my speed.I'd highly recommend for anyone wanting to improve their hand eat product. Well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERHANDZ Weighted Anti-Grip Basketball Gloves for Strength and Resistance Training - Improve Dexterity and Arm Strength [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    I am disappointed in the packaging and actual product recieved.I coould've swore the pack I purchased was fresh but was dissapointed to see that the gloves appeared used as there was green hue where it is supposed to be gold and the left hand had a huge red dot in the middle of all of the gloves come like this? I hope not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERHANDZ Weighted Anti-Grip Basketball Gloves for Strength and Resistance Training - Improve Dexterity and Arm Strength [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    Bought these expensive gloves for my children basketball practice. Within two practices, the weight pockets are tearing begin and leaking what I believe to be LEAD particles. I am willing to test a 2nd pair, but expectations are beautiful low. More to come on replacement pair...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERHANDZ Weighted Anti-Grip Basketball Gloves for Strength and Resistance Training - Improve Dexterity and Arm Strength [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    Allow me tell you right now, we all had high hopes when buying these overpriced gauntlets. We all saw the videos and seen our heroes donning the gloves and telling us to do the same. I'm here to tell you, it's just not worth it if the budget is tight.-First off, the size tutorial is organized in such a method that you will HAVE to the Medium size and the biggest unless you are some extremely huge handed fellow. I am 5'11" with huge hands and the distance between Medium and Huge is colossal. This is done in a method to create it appear like the Huge and higher sizes will be the ones you may because they are cheaper but you will most definitely be getting Medium or smaller! There is like an inch difference between Medium and Huge and from Huge onwards little little increment increases as the size increases. I am NOT a Medium and these gloves feel tight and uncomfortable but I am FORCED to wear Medium because the manufacturer wants to play these android games to create the fast buck!-These gloves came the first time and the seams on some of the pouches weren't tight e weights were visibly leaking out of the pouches already! I immediately knew the kind of company I was dealing with and sent them back ASAP as I had a beautiful amazing feeling they would pull every trick in the book to say I did it myself if I had used them even once before returning. Granted, this assessment may have not been fair as the manufacturer did send me fresh gloves (albeit it was all via Amazon and no apology was given whatsoever)...there was a greater mindset at play; if you $70 for some gloves, they better be hint top out of the pack or they will need to be replaced, I had no notion of buying another pair down the line.-After receiving the gloves again, the seams were significantly better but there were STILL weights leaking out the pouches and you can JUST TELL after a small use, issues would ensue. That was just the construction and I told myself, I better obtain the most out of these weights while I have them in my gloves.-Thus, a lifetime became a brief that would just be used to improve my basketball skills and then sit in some drawer. That is my mindset with them, they are just like basketballs; they will serve their purpose for my training now but eventually they will just break down. Except, these gloves will most definitely NOT be re-purchased!-These gloves are EASY to use. They are anti-grip, yes...but they do not feel unmanageable. I was expecting some serious slippage and for my hands to feel inadequate for basketball so that I could really train with them and take them off like Rock Lee took those weights off in the Chunin Exam (for those who don't obtain the reference...I was expecting to take them off and have crazy hands).-Mind you I was NOT expecting some miracle. I practice! I place in the work! I was just expecting the excellent tool to add resistance to something that didn't seem to have resistance already (dribbling). These gloves don't feel like much of a handicap is all I really mean and so overcoming them will not give you drastic improvement to your android game over doing the same drills WITHOUT the gloves or with some daily fuzzy winter gloves!-And of course you will have people saying that "you should have picked up the basketball cover too" and to those people I say, if that cover is such a necessity, it should have come with the gloves themselves! Whoever wants to some more after paying $70 on gloves can be my guest!-That being said, I like the concept a lot. These gloves add weight to my hands and create them heavier (slightly) so I feel slightly sluggish, and they add a slip coating. So by not doing anything at all but putting on these gloves and continuing your routine, you are developing more. That's why I gave this 3 Stars, because if isn't an obstacle for you, these gloves will support improve your basketball skills with the much required practice you have to do on your own. If wasn't a concern of mine, I'd have two of these gloves on deck and have them custom fit for my hands from a third party without the care of voiding warranty, I'd have several of the basketball covers too, and I'd practice in my own home basketball court with Allen Iverson himself teaching me how to dribble; but alas I'm just an average guy with an average paycheck who wanted to obtain better at one of America's greatest sports and in turn got tricked by one of American corporation's largest lies..."Wanna be like _____, _____".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERHANDZ Weighted Anti-Grip Basketball Gloves for Strength and Resistance Training - Improve Dexterity and Arm Strength [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    My 17 year old son ordered these for off season basketball training at the recommendation of one of his training coaches. Very satisfied with them and feels they really give him a workout with his ball handling. One note : he only uses them in indoor gyms as he feels that outside play with them then would "wear them out" quicker. (dirt from the ball)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERHANDZ Weighted Anti-Grip Basketball Gloves for Strength and Resistance Training - Improve Dexterity and Arm Strength [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    I love these gloves, with the iron sand distributed over your entire hand it really makes you work. Very challenging but the reward is definitely worth it. My android game has changed dramatically. I was never able to dribble with left or go left. Now im head up going left just as hard as I go right. It's like these gloves place a X2experience hack code on and gets you better in a short amount of time if you place the work in. I gave my latest pair to a mate and am about to fresh ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Workout Gloves for Women Men,Training Gloves with Wrist Support for Fitness Exercise Weight Lifting Gym Lifts,Made of Microfiber SG-907 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I returned to the gym and, before I knew it, had nasty calloused hands again. I was also finding that the bicep curl was more painful for my palm than my actual biceps!I searched for a amazing pair of workout gloves, but kept coming up versus three issues:1. I have little hands, ok? So much so that even the little size from a lot of brands left method too much wiggle room.2. I hate those long, bulky straps. I wanted a minimalist glove that looked amazing and had no straps.3. Some gloves I tried had...some kind of black residue that would stay on your hands. Ick!The size S of these not only fit my hands perfectly, but also end just on the wrist, so that if you wear a watch, it won't overlap with the gloves. This helps if, like me, you count seconds on your wrist between sets. They also work aesthetically - a lot of of the designs I saw were garish and tacky. These are sleek, low-key, and I just need a few weeks for these callouses to fade!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Workout Gloves for Women Men,Training Gloves with Wrist Support for Fitness Exercise Weight Lifting Gym Lifts,Made of Microfiber SG-907 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I recently started working out and training some days under the guidance of my private trainer/body e gloves fit perfect! I love how the glove doesn't cover your whole hand and allows for the back of you hand to breath. And the wrist straps are awesome as they aid in e fabric of the gloves is flexible but is was an initial concern as I've shopped around and seen other gloves that have had problems with durability.We are satisfied to share them to my mates and families :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Workout Gloves for Women Men,Training Gloves with Wrist Support for Fitness Exercise Weight Lifting Gym Lifts,Made of Microfiber SG-907 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Was very sceptical about these gloves from reviews and even when I got them thought they might not last. But once I started using them. They felt very comfortable on and when working out feels even better. Since using these I don't build any calluses. All the weights and bars I use have zero padding and the metal grip design. Two other pairs of gloves before these didn't provide amazing protection and wore beautiful simple because of the use. These are holding up very nice, they have a amazing grip and protection for my hands. Very impressive design. I don't expect any work out gloves to latest forever because of the types of work out I do. But these look to go the distance and do it very comfortable and provide protection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Workout Gloves for Women Men,Training Gloves with Wrist Support for Fitness Exercise Weight Lifting Gym Lifts,Made of Microfiber SG-907 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Edit: gave it a 1 star and thought I was going to return them because the coloring was bled through BUT after a lot of other brands and not liking those, these ended up being the softest and most comfortable for my CrossFit and lifting needs so I upped it to 4 stars. I have *uber* sensitive skin and these were the only brand of 4 I tried that didn’t hurt/itch/leave their own blisters. Just ordered a second pair to have one at the home gym and one in my gym rived today (in 1 day on 2 day prime) BUT you obtain what you for. I measured and ordered according to their specific instructions and they’re a bit small. The velcro closure rests on my thumb not on my wrist. Also the black material ink is visibly bled into the pink along the finger edges and the stitching work isn’t great. Packaging seemed unopened and air tight upon arrival. Sending back tomorrow for sure!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Workout Gloves for Women Men,Training Gloves with Wrist Support for Fitness Exercise Weight Lifting Gym Lifts,Made of Microfiber SG-907 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    As a woman doing strength training, sometimes the bars' circumferences are difficult to grip (not everyone has large hands, gyms of the world). These cushioned gloves have helped a bit with the resulting pain in my palms. And I can obtain a firmer grip without the sweaty palms. I don't know how durable these gloves will be. I hope they latest at least a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everlast Professional Speedbag Swivel (.4 Pack(1 Unit)) []  2020-1-20 22:32

    Definitely a step up from the original plastic/metal one I had before. Solid item. The one problem I've had is that the cotter pin supplied was too long and would contact the bolting surface, causing a premature stop / slowing of the bag movement. This would cause the bag to hit awkwardly on the back side of the board, killing your momentum by throwing the back to the left or right. I shortened the pin leads and issue solved. Overall, the swivel works great, is extremely well built (I beat the hell out of that bag) and I would again if needed. Note: there is no lock on the swivel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Workout Gloves for Women Men,Training Gloves with Wrist Support for Fitness Exercise Weight Lifting Gym Lifts,Made of Microfiber SG-907 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I ordered these in the XL. Most XL gloves fit well or a just a tad large. These are at least 1 size too small. Not going to send them back - probably just give them away. Could be that they're women- or children-sized, but they definitely aren't universal or for men. I doubt the XXL will fit either so I'll just test another brand/seller. I don't have any other gloves that are sized this little so it's definitely specific to this product. Given this sizing problem, the seller also should have prominent, clear sizing info and tip on how to measure for this product. For reference, I can wear L or XL in almost any other glove brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Workout Gloves for Women Men,Training Gloves with Wrist Support for Fitness Exercise Weight Lifting Gym Lifts,Made of Microfiber SG-907 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I ended up returning these gloves. First, they look nothing like the picture. Secondly, the quality of the materials is really bad, they feel very cheap. And latest but not least, I ordered XL size (my palm is 3 inches 75 wide which fall in their XL size according to their size chart) and I couldn't even place my hands in the gloves as they were method too small. Do yourself a favour, by something else, there are method better options out there on amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Workout Gloves for Women Men,Training Gloves with Wrist Support for Fitness Exercise Weight Lifting Gym Lifts,Made of Microfiber SG-907 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I was doubtful about this gym glove. The top portion of it looks flimsy... But surprisingly it's been great. The grip is amazing and the wrist straps hold my hands and arm aligned. The porous top really cools down your hand. I had harbinger gloves and they obtain very warm. My only complaint is the sweatband type of material they use over the thumbs... I obtain the purpose behind it... You can wipe sweat off while your workout. BUT, it gets easily grinded down by the textured metal handles on dumbbells and barbells. So, be additional careful with this section. Otherwise, they're lightweight and work for daily gym routines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everlast Professional Speedbag Swivel (.4 Pack(1 Unit)) []  2020-1-20 22:32

    Really quality make batter that fit perfectly on my Everlast 2 station stand. The action is unbelievable and smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everlast Professional Speedbag Swivel (.4 Pack(1 Unit)) []  2020-1-20 22:32

    Pros: sealed bearings; galvanized steel; thick mounting plate; quick action; consistent rebound; amazing replacement for the Everlast 2 station massive & speed bag (the 2 station comes with a plastic ball swivel that is very slow and looses accuracy over time)Cons: bag is hard to remove because you need pliers to remove the clip from the U swivelOverall I am very happy with this purchase. This a amazing make batter to my 2 station work out unit. The swivel is fast and allows me the ability to perform more advanced combination at a faster rate and with more consistency from each rebound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Workout Gloves for Women Men,Training Gloves with Wrist Support for Fitness Exercise Weight Lifting Gym Lifts,Made of Microfiber SG-907 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I think the SIMARI gloves are worth five stars. Delivery:★★★★★I received the gloves the next day I placed the order. It is very necessary to me because I don't like to wait. When I wish to do something, I can't wait to do it. So when I plan to the gym, I hope to have a pair of gloves right away. Quality:★★★★★I have used them a few times so far, but the gloves still look the same as the fresh ones. The quality of the gloves is very amazing and there is no tearing. The palm’s material is very wear-resistant, and the palm has enough padded, so the my hands don’t blister after fitness. The material on the back of the hand is very breathable, so my hands can hold dry during exercise. Package:★★★★★These gloves are packed in cartons. The packaging is very powerful and very delicate. The feeling for me is that this is a relatively high-end product. So I think it is also a amazing choice as a gift. Applicability:★★★★★I have ordered two pairs of gloves, one with a wristband and one with no wristband. This is also my favorite point, I can wear various types of gloves according to various needs. When I do some lightweight exercise or wear a watch, I wear gloves without a wristband. When I do heavyweight fitness, I wear gloves with wristbands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Workout Gloves for Women Men,Training Gloves with Wrist Support for Fitness Exercise Weight Lifting Gym Lifts,Made of Microfiber SG-907 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I think this is a must for anyone who does even a small weight training in the gym. I have always had issues with wrists twisting, or aching wrists at the end of a workout. This product will create it all go away. The quality of the gloves feels good. I don't see any threads dangling, which would usually be the case with a product, but not with this one. Very happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everlast Professional Speedbag Swivel (.4 Pack(1 Unit)) []  2020-1-20 22:32

    Amazing swivel. The reason some people experience issues with it, especially compared to a ball and socket style swivel, is because the design is for 2 directions only, forward and back. Hitting the bag from too much of an angle causes the bag to spin in a circle (for the bag the swing in the other directions, it has to move along its leather strap, not quick at all). If your swing is real however, this swivel is fast, very fast. It also very loud. This is really the only issue I've found, it's a noisy thing, but I'm usually so focused on my rhythm and patterns that I don't message it during a round.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everlast Professional Speedbag Swivel (.4 Pack(1 Unit)) []  2020-1-20 22:32

    I love this swivel, I bought a speed bag platform and it came with a generic swivel. I replaced immediately with this one and it the fluidity is really smooth. The product comes with a three peice swivel, four bolts, four washers and for nuts. Packaging was done well and shipping was on time. I used this product before and it lasted about 4 months of daily continuous useage by miltple people. You can't go wrong with this product !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winky Wright Autographed Signed Everlast Boxing Glove - Left Hand []  2020-1-19 0:42

    Amazing and a Amazing Boxer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everlast Professional Speedbag Swivel (.4 Pack(1 Unit)) []  2020-1-20 22:32

     Better than the primary crappy one that came with my Everlast bag stand. Holes were exactly the same. However, I feel that it's beautiful sloppy and noisy so I created a couple modifications that created it dead solid, smooth, and quiet. First I wrapped the pin with thin, roughly postage stamp size square of roofing aluminum like a bushing so the pin fits perfectly snug in the swivel. Tin foil wrapped around a few times might have the same effect. I also place just a little amount of dry bicycle chain lube in it. Second, I drilled a fresh hole for the cotter pin about an eighth of an inch closer to edge of the swivel knuckle to eliminate the left-to-right slop. Lastly, I wrapped the cotter pin with a small friction tape to eliminate the jingle sound it would make

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everlast Professional Speedbag Swivel (.4 Pack(1 Unit)) []  2020-1-20 22:32

    If you've got a bunch of scrap wood lying around and wish a speed bag platform then these are the key. Just look for some guides online to build your own platform for and easy. Then obtain yourself one of these primary swivel setups and a bag and you're golden (gloved. HA!). It even comes with all the install hardware for mounting it up to some plywood. It does obtain a bit squeaky after a couple months of use, but I just place a small grease on the pin and that silenced it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everlast Professional Speedbag Swivel (.4 Pack(1 Unit)) []  2020-1-20 22:32

    We purchased an everlast punching bag, speed bag and the stand as a set for my 12 year old son for Christmas. My boy was extremely frustrated with the speed bag as it was extremely hard to use it correctly. I took a look, tried it and realized that the swivel that came with the set was of an inferior quality. After much research I found this swivel and we anxiously awaited it's arrival. When we received it a few days later both my son and myself were amazed at how much easier it was. My son now uses it everyday. "In fact I have to admit that I use it almost daily myself as it is so much fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everlast Professional Speedbag Swivel (.4 Pack(1 Unit)) []  2020-1-20 22:32

    I'm not entirely disappointed with this swivel, but I'm no longer a fan of the "speed style." Replaced it with ball n hook, much happier. Anyway, this one gets a small squeaky and slows down a bit every week or so, I required to hold hitting the pin with a small WD-40. It was in my garage in Florida, so yes there's some heat, dust and humidity to consider. I can't stand how this style swivel constantly "robs" you if it swings wrong, for a beginner like myself that's extremely frustrating. I feel the ball n hook also forces you to hit the bag more properly because it'll swing or sway freely in any direction, whereas this type will sort of spin at the top to accomodate whatever direction you hit it, then swing (or pivot at the horizontal pin) inline with that punch. In other words, you can hit the bag off-center and still hold your rhythm but with ball/hook that will cause the bag to swing off wildly or spin around in a circle. Then what happens with this swivel is that you've caused the u-bolt to turn sideways toward you, and when you do obtain a nice straight punch right afterward, the swivel doesn't swivel and the bag stops. Hence getting "robbed." I think one thing that makes it so prevalent with this particular one, is that it's freaking huge. I've used smaller speed swivels at the gym that didn't choke my rhythm nearly as much. It seems built well, it's definitely not horrible, but everyone has their preferences and this one is not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everlast Professional Speedbag Swivel (.4 Pack(1 Unit)) []  2020-1-20 22:32

    This speedbag swivel is smooth and fast, allowing for an enjoyable and productive workout, while securing the speedbag and preventing fly-away bags common with the begin S-bracket swivels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supreme Gloves [App]  2019-11-3 13:57

    It's a amazing fun game, but there are few songs and and few glove choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Swim Training Gloves Closed Full Finger Diving Snorkeling Gloves Best Christmas for Unisex Adult Kids Teenages Girls Boys Fit Average Size Hands - Sale for Pair HC-05 (Pink) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Magnífico

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Swim Training Gloves Closed Full Finger Diving Snorkeling Gloves Best Christmas for Unisex Adult Kids Teenages Girls Boys Fit Average Size Hands - Sale for Pair HC-05 (Pink) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Grandkids said they found no use for them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Swim Training Gloves Closed Full Finger Diving Snorkeling Gloves Best Christmas for Unisex Adult Kids Teenages Girls Boys Fit Average Size Hands - Sale for Pair HC-05 (Pink) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Love these gloves!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Swim Training Gloves Closed Full Finger Diving Snorkeling Gloves Best Christmas for Unisex Adult Kids Teenages Girls Boys Fit Average Size Hands - Sale for Pair HC-05 (Pink) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    My 10 year old son loves these, and children at the pool all ask to test them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Updated 2020 Version Professional Ventilated Weight Lifting Gym Workout Gloves with Wrist Wrap Support for Men & Women, Full Palm Protection, for Weightlifting, Training, Fitness, Hanging, Pull ups []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I ordered a women’s size medium in these gloves to use in my home gym lifting weights. The gloves fit amazing and are very comfortable. I have used them for a few weeks each day and they have been so great. They are lightweight and not overly bulky on my hands. I wear a women’s size 8 in rings to give a comparison on the size. Amazing fit and price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Updated 2020 Version Professional Ventilated Weight Lifting Gym Workout Gloves with Wrist Wrap Support for Men & Women, Full Palm Protection, for Weightlifting, Training, Fitness, Hanging, Pull ups []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I've recently started doing CrossFit and I found that the regular gloves I'd used weren't up to the task. I purchased one pair of gloves and liked the fit, but they were so difficult to take off that it wasn't worth wearing them. Then I found these. I like that they provide wrist help and protect your palms. I'm never going to be a major weightlifter, and I'm not looking to obtain my palms callused like some folks do.I search that these gloves are simple to place on and come off fairly easily as well, even after an extensive workout. They wash well, and I ended up buying two pairs to obtain me through the week. I'd not hesitate to them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Updated 2020 Version Professional Ventilated Weight Lifting Gym Workout Gloves with Wrist Wrap Support for Men & Women, Full Palm Protection, for Weightlifting, Training, Fitness, Hanging, Pull ups []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I’ve used a lot of gloves in the latest decade, have mostly stuck to harbinger. Had a pair that lasted me like 6 years even with massive lifting, but after rebuying a pair recently it was clear they lowered their quality standards as they’d fall apart in months. I tried these and so far only used them 3 times for benching ~225lbs, curls, and pull ups. I wasn’t expecting much but so far they are really comfortable with amazing grip and no creases that damage your hands. Just enough padding, not super padded but just enough and my hands didn’t feel sore at all. Very light too. Cannot speak to longevity or durability yet. Time will tell. But I like these a lot and the the straps amazing help too. If they keep up over a year or two they would be ideal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Updated 2020 Version Professional Ventilated Weight Lifting Gym Workout Gloves with Wrist Wrap Support for Men & Women, Full Palm Protection, for Weightlifting, Training, Fitness, Hanging, Pull ups []  2019-12-31 19:24

    These gloves are awesome. I have only used them about 7 times so far, but they are great. I was having issues when I was doing push-ups with my wrists hurting and these have totally fixed the problem. In addition, when I moved up to bigger weights, I would allow my wrists take a lot of the stress because I wouldn't hold them straight. These gloves have really helped with supporting my wrists and improving my form. The non-slip items on the palms is amazing too. I can't say enough about these. I came back on here to some for my workout buddy as a surprise, but I think she would need an additional small, but they don't have that size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Updated 2020 Version Professional Ventilated Weight Lifting Gym Workout Gloves with Wrist Wrap Support for Men & Women, Full Palm Protection, for Weightlifting, Training, Fitness, Hanging, Pull ups []  2019-12-31 19:24

    So far the glove works well with no sign off wear out, of course it only been a couple of weeks. I do like the wide wristband, provides lots of protection from sprains. The palm material is created of a non-slip material. As for wearability time will only tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Updated 2020 Version Professional Ventilated Weight Lifting Gym Workout Gloves with Wrist Wrap Support for Men & Women, Full Palm Protection, for Weightlifting, Training, Fitness, Hanging, Pull ups []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I was a small weary how the quality of the gloves would be because they seemed to be priced well. I have always used Nike work out gloves that run between $25 to $30... these are just as amazing and also have the wrist strap. Very satisfied with my purchase. Hopefully they latest longer than my Nike ones in the past have lasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Updated 2020 Version Professional Ventilated Weight Lifting Gym Workout Gloves with Wrist Wrap Support for Men & Women, Full Palm Protection, for Weightlifting, Training, Fitness, Hanging, Pull ups []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I was a small hesitant about buying these gloves, but once I place them on I was pleasantly surprised. The fit is excellent and the straps are wide and very comfortable. I will definitely them again when I need a fresh pair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Updated 2020 Version Professional Ventilated Weight Lifting Gym Workout Gloves with Wrist Wrap Support for Men & Women, Full Palm Protection, for Weightlifting, Training, Fitness, Hanging, Pull ups []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I love these! Use them every dang day! They are crazy durable! I love that they’re so simple to place on and they stay in place! The hands and finger have so much more rubber than other gloves I’ve tried! This is the best pair I’ve ever owned!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Updated 2020 Version Professional Ventilated Weight Lifting Gym Workout Gloves with Wrist Wrap Support for Men & Women, Full Palm Protection, for Weightlifting, Training, Fitness, Hanging, Pull ups []  2019-12-31 19:24

    These gloves are unbelievable for wrist support. I am half french and have very petite wrists. I was amazed at how much help they provided during training. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Updated 2020 Version Professional Ventilated Weight Lifting Gym Workout Gloves with Wrist Wrap Support for Men & Women, Full Palm Protection, for Weightlifting, Training, Fitness, Hanging, Pull ups []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I recommend this item to anyone looking for weight lifting gloves. I bout two pairs one for my wife and one for me. Quality is amazing for the price, the wrist help is awesome, and the pad in the palm is great. We do a combination of crossfit in this work amazing because of the ventilation design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gloves Travel case with 5 Pairs of Nitrile Gloves (Black) []  2020-5-25 18:3

    Nice gloves and you can refill the case as you use the gloves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gloves Travel case with 5 Pairs of Nitrile Gloves (Black) []  2020-5-25 18:3

    This product came with 5 pairs of gloves. Now I re-stock and it's always on my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gloves Travel case with 5 Pairs of Nitrile Gloves (Black) []  2020-5-25 18:3

    Holds a amazing amount of gloves n very handy. Can just throw in pocket or purse n go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gloves Travel case with 5 Pairs of Nitrile Gloves (Black) []  2020-5-25 18:3

    Very quick delivery and just as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gloves Travel case with 5 Pairs of Nitrile Gloves (Black) []  2020-5-25 18:3

    Amazing product and like the idea. Definitely hold gloves clean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blueseventy Swim Gloves (Black, Smal) []  2020-1-27 1:16

    A small little and tight. And I followed the measurement chart and I was on the border between the sizes. Next time I'll obtain the larger size. They work great. You obtain a lot of "force" in the strokes. I use them for swimming and scuba diving. When scuba diving, they are amazing for added control in confined spaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blueseventy Swim Gloves (Black, Smal) []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I love these swim gloves. I was able to swim in the pool for a long time with this protection and was comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vampirina Spooktastic Spookylele with Gloves []  2020-1-16 22:10

    Method more interactive than I thought it would be. Of course each button makes a noise but the mouth of the guitar also opens and makes a noise so my daughter feels like she’s playing it. So a lot of various sounds. Loved by my 4,2, and 8 month old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vampirina Spooktastic Spookylele with Gloves []  2020-1-16 22:10

    Love the style but the glove had no elasticity and very hard to obtain on and off. She still loves it but a bit cumbersome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vampirina Spooktastic Spookylele with Gloves []  2020-1-16 22:10

    Grand daughter enjoys guitar. Grand mother was disappointed that it was boxed without any kind of protection to hold it from playing during shipment & the gloves were missing. There were other stuff in the shopping box & none of them were fastened in any method to hold from bouncing off each other during their journey. Battery of guitar was severely low by Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vampirina Spooktastic Spookylele with Gloves []  2020-1-16 22:10

    Bought this for my 4 year old she was Vampirina for Trick or treat and these accessories went excellent with her costume.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blueseventy Swim Gloves (Black, Smal) []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I bought these for my husband who was training in begin water a lot for an Ironman. He is already a phenomenal swimmer and when using these he said his hands stayed completely warm but it honestly felt like cheating with the webbing because they worked so well to tread water. Amazing for cold water swims or to improve on your swimming skills!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blueseventy Swim Gloves (Black, Smal) []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Used these for cold water swims (in conjunction with neoprene hat & socks), created what would've been a cold swim into a pleasant swim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vampirina Spooktastic Spookylele with Gloves []  2020-1-16 22:10

    So cute! Nicely made, and a amazing size for little hands. Amazing sound quality-I only want there was a volume control.I've hand washed the gloves a few times and they don't bleed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vampirina Spooktastic Spookylele with Gloves []  2020-1-16 22:10

    I purchased 2 and wrapped them for Christmas right away and when we opened today 1 didnt work. I replaced the batteries and still not working. I will be returning tomorrow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blueseventy Swim Gloves (Black, Smal) []  2020-1-27 1:16

    These are comfortable and don't obtain in my method but they are not as warm as I expected. I swim in lake water that is around 50 degrees in the winter and these were just okay at keeping my hands warm. I did really like the design of the additional long wrist bands that I could pull up over my wetsuit and place my watch on over both layers. They don't really add any resistance with the webbed fingers though. I have huge hands for a woman and the size L fits me perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blueseventy Swim Gloves (Black, Smal) []  2020-1-27 1:16

    My husband loves to use this for swimming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Knitting Pattern Fingerless Gloves []  2020-2-6 23:9

    Amazing simple to follow pattern a special method of doing fingerless gloves but it works. I'm taking this idea and adapting it to being created in the round as I really don't like sewing up seams on knitted items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blueseventy Swim Gloves (Black, Smal) []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Like um alot, amazing fit and materials wear well, but this is the second set ive owned where the seam at base of my thumb split in less than a year of weekly use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blueseventy Swim Gloves (Black, Smal) []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Superb quality for the price. These work well for resistance walking or swimming in the pool. I have very little hands and these fit perfect. I would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blueseventy Swim Gloves (Black, Smal) []  2020-1-27 1:16

    These are amazing for swimming, but are not in the least waterproof.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vampirina Spooktastic Spookylele with Gloves []  2020-1-16 22:10

    This went excellent with my 2 year old's Vampirina costume for Halloween. She loved it and still plays with this guitar daily and it's now almost Christmas. The gloves were a small tight but I still feel like this was a amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vampirina Spooktastic Spookylele with Gloves []  2020-1-16 22:10

    My daughter loves this ukulele. the gloves are a small huge for her hands, and the Vampirina line is method overpriced. but my daughter loves it so i cannot complain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vampirina Spooktastic Spookylele with Gloves []  2020-1-16 22:10

    I really [email protected]#$%! had strings i couldn't search one with them but my youngest daughter really enjoys singing along to the toy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gloves Travel case with 5 Pairs of Nitrile Gloves (Black) []  2020-5-25 18:3

    Safety during pandemic

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386