every time she walks on by Reviews & Opinions


Submit every time she walks on by review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Fast: How to Beat Your Best Time Every Time review []  2020-1-20 0:29

    Take the time to read or at least skim all the plans. The book has amazing information to support your running everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Fast: How to Beat Your Best Time Every Time review []  2020-1-20 0:29

    Amazing comprehensive read and covers most aspects of running on a base level. Not a very technical book, which may be a plus for some runners. He offers a lifetime of experience and private summary, amazing starter book for runners with a lot of helpful hints how to approach running faster. I enjoyed it and will refer back to it from time to time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Fast: How to Beat Your Best Time Every Time review []  2020-1-20 0:29

    I read this after I read Hal Higdon's Marathon (when I was training for a marathon). The tip is very sound, and I've developed a straight forward running schedule with 2 speed workouts focusing on quality runs.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on every time she walks on by or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch every time she walks on by video reviews and related movies:

    See PnB Rock - There She Go feat. YFN Lucci [Official Audio] on youtube.

     related image

    See PnB Rock - There She Go feat. YFN Lucci Lyrics on youtube.

     related image

    See Every Time She Walks By on youtube.

     related image

    See PnB Rock - There she go (Lyrics) on youtube.

     related image

    See Every Time She Walks By - Line Dance (Dance & Teach in English & 中文) on youtube.

     related image

    See everytime she walks on by (Original) on youtube.

     related image

    See every time she walks by on youtube.

     related image

    See Every Time She Walks on By on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Fast: How to Beat Your Best Time Every Time review []  2020-1-20 0:29

    I am a primary runner trying to learn more and excell at 5k’s....the info is really interesting, helpful and written in an simple to read way. A mate suggested Hal Higdon to improve my running and it has been helpful. I would recommend this book for the beginning runner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Fast: How to Beat Your Best Time Every Time review []  2020-1-20 0:29

    If you don't know Hal ... this is a amazing book for learning to run faster and with more efficiency!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Fast: How to Beat Your Best Time Every Time review []  2020-1-20 0:29

    This is dated material, but the primary tip is amazing for gentle, safe and reliable training for anyone. For more advanced runners, just about anything else will provide more detail, but for those seeking a primary plan you can't really go wrong with Hal Higdon. There's more detail here (and in his paid training plans online) than in his primary online training plans, and if you're just looking for a schedule to follow you can just follow one of his primary online plans. But Higdon's tip is still reliable all these decades later, and someone fishing for a primary grasp on training for races would benefit greatly from this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Fast: How to Beat Your Best Time Every Time review []  2020-1-20 0:29

    Great, easy, informative read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Fast: How to Beat Your Best Time Every Time review []  2020-1-20 0:29

    Amazing book. Hal is a unbelievable coach. Everything in this book had helped me improve and love running more. Simple and interesting to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Fast: How to Beat Your Best Time Every Time review []  2020-1-20 0:29

    Amazing ver of the book, lots of usefull info. Training plans and heart rate explained. Has helped me decrease my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Fast: How to Beat Your Best Time Every Time review []  2020-1-20 0:29

    Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power of Time Perception: Control the Speed of Time to Slow Down Aging, Live a Long Life, and Make Every Second Count (Time Life Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:28

    The most valuable commodity in the 21st century is TIME. "The power of time" by Jean Zogby is written with the intentions of providing an insightful look into how we should not attempt to manage time but to use it, in the best method we e book at first begins to discuss our understanding of what time is and how we experience it. Then it moves onto referencing the psychological perception of the discussing matter and how our brains perceive this valuable commodity in me factors influence our time experience, and it is necessary to live in the moment and in a method take control of the situation by discovering what kind of person you are and how to prevent time from slipping away.I really enjoyed the part where the author demonstrates mental time travel. I found the subject to be very novel. The approach and analytical debates within the topic were in perfect standing.Anyone reading this book will have no difficulty following through the steps of creating quality in their life. To create every second count I believe is a hard thing to do especially when you don’t search a second even to stop and create that change. This book, however, assists you in better applying this way and subsequently generating a happier life for the reader.I recommend this book to people that value their existence and seek quality in their life.If you liked this review, please don’t forget to share and like it!Written by Jeyran Main

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power of Time Perception: Control the Speed of Time to Slow Down Aging, Live a Long Life, and Make Every Second Count (Time Life Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:28

    I read this book waiting for the latest chapter. Each chapter I got through seemed to say the same thing in a slightly various way. So a lot of studies and redundant examples really slowed things down. However, in the latest chapter I finally got what I came for. Dozens is the spice of life. Anticipation is often just as pleasurable as the anticipated activity, if not more so. Routine and monotony cause time to seem to slip away. Live in the moment. Stop and smell the roses. Hold learning. Hold growing. Live a full life by making every moment count. Time is not money. Time is much more valuable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power of Time Perception: Control the Speed of Time to Slow Down Aging, Live a Long Life, and Make Every Second Count (Time Life Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:28

    Finally, a book about time that is fit for a philosopher or layman! I found this book simple to read, but chalk full of profound insights about how we understand and navigate this uniquely human construction we call “time.” Zogby has really done his homework here. He starts out with a history of time, literally, trying to understand how we have come to understand our perception of how time passes. He proceeds to expertly discover how we sense time moving quickly or slowly, depending on the context in which we search ourselves.But what I found most original and engaging was his discussion of how we can actively “take control” of how we experience time, providing concrete suggestions to support us along the way. For example, Zogby discusses the effects of emotions such as fear, anger, anxiety, on our experiences of time. He suggests that to create the most of our time, we must learn to live in the moment, to pay the most attention to the things that matter, and to revel in feelings of awe in the daily moments of life.Zogby has written a thoughtful and inspiring book – Highly Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power of Time Perception: Control the Speed of Time to Slow Down Aging, Live a Long Life, and Make Every Second Count (Time Life Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:28

    The Power of Time Perception: Control the Speed of Time to Slow Down Aging, Live a Long Life, and Create Every Second Count Now by Jean Paul Zogby is a fascinating look at time, and our perception of time. Zogby examines time through a lot of various filters, namely physics, biology, psychology and private experience. Of particular interest to me was the cultural difference in how we treat and use time. The differences between Western and Eastern cultures are marked, and certainly impact humankind in interesting ways. Zogby also discusses how as we age, we tend to see time shrinking and going by more rapidly, which is probably true, because most of life's significant moments happen when we are younger, when we have time to anticipate them. With fewer happenings to anticipate, there is a perception of time flying by more quickly. With plenty of practical applications, and material that is presented in a clear and concise manner, this is an interesting and informative book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power of Time Perception: Control the Speed of Time to Slow Down Aging, Live a Long Life, and Make Every Second Count (Time Life Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:28

    Often we hear that time is cash and cash is time. In his book, The Power of Time Perception by Jean Paul Zogby, the author debunks this supposed truism and philosophy. He successfully teaches the engaged reader, through a step by step simple to follow study, the value of time, how the brain interprets time and answering the age-old conundrum of why time flies when you're having fun or watched pot never boils.He also personalizes his study by helping the reader to identify what kind of person they are as it relates to being introverted or extroverted, how to maintain the health of the brain, the impact that geography has on the individual's impression of time and even down to different cultures and how those cultures relate to their attitude towards rough the use of different published studies, dynamic quotes from popular scientists and writers, a study into the anatomy of the brain, psychology, scientific facts (such as the 3 second window); this intensive study into the topic of time has provided the reader with a number of timely gifts. Those bonuses contain practical hints on how to be in the moment or the now, the use of meditation, being in the "flow", power naps, taking a walk, chewing gum, listening to amazing melody eating the proper nutrients, e Power of Time Perception is a quality, in-depth written book designed to reveal to the reader the reality that "time is more precious than cash because it is our most scarce resource" and as such honor our lives by being in the moment."A slower and simpler life is a happier life."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power of Time Perception: Control the Speed of Time to Slow Down Aging, Live a Long Life, and Make Every Second Count (Time Life Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:28

    I’m 75 and my life was rushing by. It was scaring me. Although sometimes I was bored I always took everything he was saying very seriously. I’m doing more things, if I’m unsure, I just say yes! What do I have to lose? I’m always glad I did. I took my time reading this book, letting the info settle in my mind. Decisions are easier, no need to mull them over and over, just do it! Thank you, my latest three months have been longer and better than the rest of the year!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power of Time Perception: Control the Speed of Time to Slow Down Aging, Live a Long Life, and Make Every Second Count (Time Life Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:28

    This book is for all of you who feels like time is speeding up and the years are starting to fly by. Filled with research on how we perceive time and suggestions on how we can use the findings to alter those perceptions. Very well written with specific instructions on how to slow down and use time to your advantage. Finally a book that focuses not on how to obtain more done in less time but rather how to live a full life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power of Time Perception: Control the Speed of Time to Slow Down Aging, Live a Long Life, and Make Every Second Count (Time Life Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:28

    Though I have just read it, and found some confusion in the process, I suspect that this book will prove to be one of the most valuable I have read in a long time.Until I read this book, I don't think I ever realized how necessary our private perspective of time is to our sense of well me of what Zogby reveals, well backed by research literature, is counter-intuitive to me. After very careful self-examination as I read, it does seem to ring true. It is the overcoming of my long held private biases that created the book a bit of a challenge. For example, I had to explore how being intensely involved in something - processing lots of info very quickly - actually slows down time in retrospection (and it was here that I found Zogby's presentation early in the book a small confusing. I see now that the experience of time can only really be in retrospection). This did become clearer later in the book. I think now that he simply didn't highlight this retrospective element clearly enough for me earlier on.Overall, I found Zogby's writing very clear and organized. Yes, it is repetitive, but I think this is helpful, at least for st necessary to me is Zogby's assertion that we can significantly control our sense of time. The specific suggestions on how to do this are not surprising. It is rather having the idea and confidence that we can actually do this. It is early days for me in my practice of this, but it is very necessary and I am motivated to create useful progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power of Time Perception: Control the Speed of Time to Slow Down Aging, Live a Long Life, and Make Every Second Count (Time Life Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:28

    I bought a kindle ver for myself and paperback ver for my sister who is a psychologist. The author who is engineer has well researched for this book. He presents all the recent research. So this book is not only amazing for time management but also for anyone with a scientific curiosity on the inner workings of brain. It will support you to manage the most precious commodity: time. It will also support you live your life more fuller and support recover when things happen. Author's writing is superb and keeps your interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power of Time Perception: Control the Speed of Time to Slow Down Aging, Live a Long Life, and Make Every Second Count (Time Life Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:28

    Interesting ideas on time perception. Takes some common experiences we've all had and provides an explanation as to why. E.g., why time seems to pass us by so quickly when we're older and to pass so slowly when we're children. I would have liked a summarizing section near the end of the book that integrates all the concepts as a lot of of the ideas can seem disparate, sometimes contradictory. All in all, a thought provoking book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time After Time review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Ninety years ago I was a freak. Today I’m an amateur. Time After Time is directed by Nicholas Meyer who also adapts the screenplay from a story written by Karl Alexander and Steve Hayes. It stars Malcolm McDowell, David Warner and Mary Steenburgen. Melody is by Miklos Rozsa and cinematography is by Paul Lohmann. How delightful, a unbelievable idea is given an equally unbelievable presentation. The makers have come up with the idea of pitching Jack the Ripper versus H.G. Wells, in the show day of 1979. This after the Ripper (Warner) used Wells’ (McDowell) time machine to escape the Whitechapel police back in 1891, thus forcing Wells to track the infamous assassin to San Francisco in the future. There have been so a lot of fish-out-of-water based films over the years, it’s so refreshing to search one that has a genuinely original premise to work from. In the Ripper’s case he sees all the violence around the roads of San Fran and believes it’s his calling to be in this company. On the flip-side, Wells is perturbed to search that this is not the Utopia he had envisaged, but yet the science lover in him is fascinated by what he finds. Helps, too, that he has caught the attention of a very horny Amy Robbins (Steenburgen), who is equally fascinated by his genteel mannerisms. Naturally the fun has to stop at some point to allow the suspense and darker aspects of the story come to the surface. Meyer gets the blend right, dropping in small snippets of evil as Jolly Jack, resplendent with waistcoat and cash belt, goes about his bloody business, and then switching to the Wells/Amy axis as they test to build a relationship whilst trying to convince the authorities that a nutter is very much in their midst. It builds nicely, ramping up the tension considerably, and there’s always the pertinent question hanging in the air of if there is any hope for H.G. and Amy? Such is the rich characterisations and quality of story telling, we most assuredly care about the outcome to this splendid piece of time travelling cake. 8.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    This android game was challenging but fun. I would reccomend to anyone who enjoys android games that require you to think before moving forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    I thought this would be simple android game but its not I am so stuck on level 7. Fun to play on free time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    This android game is simple but addictived . Like the graphics but it takes sometime to obtain use to the joystick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    amazing android game for boredom. simple yet challenging. level 8 is impossible to pass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    nice graphics . Level 8 is really hard but finally I passed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    The fire level is definitely my favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    Entertaining and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    nice and fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    this android game is really fun , but the reason why I love this android game is because it's a true huge pain in the butt sometimes, but when you obtain the hang of it it's really fun android game and I'm not saying in the beginning it's fun it's always fun like you in there you will never obtain your fingers off the android game the first time I play this android game I do not wish to go to bed. !Ever YONE DOWNLOADED THIS GAME! oh and I played it for all long I beat the game.👍🤓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    Stellar game. I enjoyed this android game very much. Would recommend to anyone who enjoys a challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Your Case: How to Present, Persuade, and Prevail, Every Place, Every Time review []  2020-1-19 22:9

    First, I was place off by the title of this book. I thought it might be more hot air from a sales guy with a few tricks up his sleeve. Worth ten to twenty mins of flipping through chapter titles but not much else.I am glad I didn't judge the book by its title. I could probably boil most of the notice down to authenticity. Amazing speakers are authentic - they don't hide themselves or from themselves. This isn't so fresh (although a fresh context) but Spence does something interesting here while delivering the notice of authenticity- he reminds you to speak to and connect with the power people, the decision makers. I would take a scared young woman trembling in fear but with real emotional connection in front of a jury than a slick prosecutor anytime, he tells us. He reminds us that law is an emotional discipline no matter how much we wish to take emotion out of it. We lawyers are the chosen champions of a trial by contest. We stand the best possibility of winning when we bring our feelings with us.He reminds us that most of us decide with felling and bend our intellect to match it. If you know that, then you remember to connect first and foremost. And connection comes from authentic emotion. I'm glad I bought this book. I practice divorce law - an zone a lot of lawyers stay away from bc of the emotion in it, but that's a reason I love what I do (although stressful and exhausting as well).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Your Case: How to Present, Persuade, and Prevail, Every Place, Every Time review []  2020-1-19 22:9

    This is the absolute bible when it comes to psychology and persuasion. The chapters are so detailed that it really requires multiple readings and lots of note-taking to process the wisdom instilled but it is so worth is isn't a book about civil procedure per se -- it's a book about everything else. Before your case, studying what jurors think, how to do a true focus group, extracting info and reading a room, lessons that can be used for depositions, and then of course trial e book is very honest about treating each other as humans and embracing what we have (or don't have) to make emotional connections that are lasting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Your Case: How to Present, Persuade, and Prevail, Every Place, Every Time review []  2020-1-19 22:9

    Gerry Spence is the kind of lawyer everyone wishes to represent them in court. He certainly could have saved my business when crooked bankers backed out on loan commitments and threw me to the wolves. I highly recommend this book to all who wish to victory their case, what ever it may be. I know you will learn a lot about seeking justice by getting the truth from witnesses and defeating the bullies using his methods of presenting your case. Tell your lawyer to read it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Your Case: How to Present, Persuade, and Prevail, Every Place, Every Time review []  2020-1-19 22:9

    Persuasion At Its BestIn a matter of fact, conversational style, Gerry Spence offers tip on how to victory any disagreement using logic, rapport/relationship, and facts. No matter your life’s work, you can search helpful tips in this book to support with navigating/negotiating within an argument.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Your Case: How to Present, Persuade, and Prevail, Every Place, Every Time review []  2020-1-19 22:9

    This book should be needed reading to graduate law school...perhaps in the final year, after you've had the humanity and compassion excised from your intellect. It reminded me that justice is not the effect of brilliant analysis and cautious measurement in a sterile laboratory. It is about passion and compassion, courage overcoming fear, using professional skills, tactics, tactics and 'weapons' to protect the weak or less fortunate. Gerry Spence argues movingly -- as one might imagine he would -- for connection in a disconnected world. He pushes attorney readers to strive to connect with the jury, judge and even opposing counsel, with genuine emotion, conviction and hope. This book should tutorial you to winning far more cases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Your Case: How to Present, Persuade, and Prevail, Every Place, Every Time review []  2020-1-19 22:9

    I bought this book yesterday and spent part of today today going through it. I have always loved Gerry Spence and followed him for years. You can't go wrong with his approach. He's very hardcore into using the emotional piece of your case to sell it to the jury. He contains lots of examples from his own cases so you can follow along. I can only thing of a few real American character trial lawyers and he is one of them. I recommend this book highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Your Case: How to Present, Persuade, and Prevail, Every Place, Every Time review []  2020-1-19 22:9

    NOT JUST FOR LAWYERS, READ IT I LOVE IT, WAIT UNTIL YOU LEARN HOW MUCH PREP GOES IN TO A TRAIL NO WONDER HE DID NOT LOOSE! This also applies to EVERYDAY LIFE I have READ It now Every couple of years, and I started out unsure if I would like this guy, I think he is one of brightest BEST in WORLD I am not one for letting guilty ones go, BUT If there is a DOUBT Then you have TO ERA on the INNOCENT SIDE as it is only by the grace of god there go you or I

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Your Case: How to Present, Persuade, and Prevail, Every Place, Every Time review []  2020-1-19 22:9

    One of the most influential books I have ever read in my life. The chapter on Fear and Power, the reality of both of those experiences are invaluable. This is masterpiece for lawyers and for anyone going to court. It is my intention to forward a copy of this to all of my trial clients when I start my professional practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Your Case: How to Present, Persuade, and Prevail, Every Place, Every Time review []  2020-1-19 22:9

    I need to represent myself and my ward before an administrative law judge. I also represent my ward in school IEP meetings. This book is proving invaluable in helping me prepare and show persuasive arguments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Your Case: How to Present, Persuade, and Prevail, Every Place, Every Time review []  2020-1-19 22:9

    This is needed reading for advocates. Don’t look for practical tips—there are none here. Expect a mindset-metamorphosis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Planner - Time Log, Time Tracker, Time Blocks review [App]  2019-11-23 21:43

    You can't stop tutor to use the application The tutor blocks the setting for the application to function

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power of Time Perception: Control the Speed of Time to Slow Down Aging, Live a Long Life, and Make Every Second Count review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    The most valuable commodity in the 21st century is TIME. "The power of time" by Jean Zogby is written with the intentions of providing an insightful look into how we should not attempt to manage time but to use it, in the best method we e book at first begins to discuss our understanding of what time is and how we experience it. Then it moves onto referencing the psychological perception of the discussing matter and how our brains perceive this valuable commodity in me factors influence our time experience, and it is necessary to live in the moment and in a method take control of the situation by discovering what kind of person you are and how to prevent time from slipping away.I really enjoyed the part where the author demonstrates mental time travel. I found the subject to be very novel. The approach and analytical debates within the topic were in perfect standing.Anyone reading this book will have no difficulty following through the steps of creating quality in their life. To create every second count I believe is a hard thing to do especially when you don’t search a second even to stop and create that change. This book, however, assists you in better applying this way and subsequently generating a happier life for the reader.I recommend this book to people that value their existence and seek quality in their life.If you liked this review, please don’t forget to share and like it!Written by Jeyran Main

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power of Time Perception: Control the Speed of Time to Slow Down Aging, Live a Long Life, and Make Every Second Count review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    I read this book waiting for the latest chapter. Each chapter I got through seemed to say the same thing in a slightly various way. So a lot of studies and redundant examples really slowed things down. However, in the latest chapter I finally got what I came for. Dozens is the spice of life. Anticipation is often just as pleasurable as the anticipated activity, if not more so. Routine and monotony cause time to seem to slip away. Live in the moment. Stop and smell the roses. Hold learning. Hold growing. Live a full life by making every moment count. Time is not money. Time is much more valuable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power of Time Perception: Control the Speed of Time to Slow Down Aging, Live a Long Life, and Make Every Second Count review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Finally, a book about time that is fit for a philosopher or layman! I found this book simple to read, but chalk full of profound insights about how we understand and navigate this uniquely human construction we call “time.” Zogby has really done his homework here. He starts out with a history of time, literally, trying to understand how we have come to understand our perception of how time passes. He proceeds to expertly discover how we sense time moving quickly or slowly, depending on the context in which we search ourselves.But what I found most original and engaging was his discussion of how we can actively “take control” of how we experience time, providing concrete suggestions to support us along the way. For example, Zogby discusses the effects of emotions such as fear, anger, anxiety, on our experiences of time. He suggests that to create the most of our time, we must learn to live in the moment, to pay the most attention to the things that matter, and to revel in feelings of awe in the daily moments of life.Zogby has written a thoughtful and inspiring book – Highly Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power of Time Perception: Control the Speed of Time to Slow Down Aging, Live a Long Life, and Make Every Second Count review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    "The Power of Time Perception" by Jean Paul Zogby is a very interesting book which covers the dynamics of time. Zogby examines time in 4 various ways beginning with how we experience time, factors influencing our perception, how we perceive the past or future and making our finite time count maximally.Zogby tackles the perceptive type questions like where did the summer vacation go? A similar question is where did my life go for an elderly person? He explains our western notions of time which tend to be linear in nature. And so, the past is oftentimes behind us; wherein, the future lies just spite how we view the past or future, there are lessons to be learned from the past. Each of us must ponder what went wrong in the past and take corrective action so that the same undesirable outcomes don't repeat in the future. Learning from the past isn't necessarily reliving the past. To set up a positive portrait for the future, each of us must set forth meritorious goals and work toward achieving them to shape possibilities for a better future.Overall, "The Power of Time Perception" by Zogby makes us more aware of the impact of time on our lives, as well as, opportunities to alter our current trajectory using rational rule structures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power of Time Perception: Control the Speed of Time to Slow Down Aging, Live a Long Life, and Make Every Second Count review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Interesting challenge about time. But no exercises are included.Time tends to escape us. We are on a "roller coaster" of life, going too fast...sometimes, and too slow...at other rhaps the author will add exercises on his web page, soon. I hope so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power of Time Perception: Control the Speed of Time to Slow Down Aging, Live a Long Life, and Make Every Second Count review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    I found this to be a very interesting book and enjoyed reading about the research on time as well. If you have an interest in time and various thoughts on it, this is an perfect resource and it makes you think!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power of Time Perception: Control the Speed of Time to Slow Down Aging, Live a Long Life, and Make Every Second Count review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Thank you. Clear and simple to read. It gave me true insights about the concept of time and the true meaning of ageing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power of Time Perception: Control the Speed of Time to Slow Down Aging, Live a Long Life, and Make Every Second Count review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Amazing book and a quick read. The author conveys complex info easily without dumbing down the science. The practical applications are thoughtful. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power of Time Perception: Control the Speed of Time to Slow Down Aging, Live a Long Life, and Make Every Second Count review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This book was full of data and documented studies and stories!! This was a amazing search and a amazing resource. I will be quoting passages from here for a lot of years!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power of Time Perception: Control the Speed of Time to Slow Down Aging, Live a Long Life, and Make Every Second Count review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Have loved this free application for 3 years. Use it when I like without having something attached to me watching my every move. I love the traced map feature. So simple for me to hold track. So it's a few years later now since I wrote that first review. How do I post fresh review? Anyway, not satisfied since I bought a fresh phone and all my old data disappeared. Now I can't look back to see all the progress I've created in two years. Beautiful bummed. This application worked beautifully before. Don't like change!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Geat application but sometimes it seem to lag a little. Otherwise it's great. This is still about the same. Still lagging sometimes. Other than that I like it. I don't know why calorie count changed but i speed walk for 5 miles and i used to burn over 1 thousand calories. But now after the calorie adjustment i'm still walking over 5 miles but calorie count now 7 to 8 hundred. I've uninstalled and reinstalled application twice to fix this issue but it's still not working properly. Is this something to be fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I love this app. I forget to turn it off sometimes because it's so quiet. So it looks like it took me forever to go a couple of miles but that's my fault, I'm sure. I just need to turn the volume up higher I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I use to love this Application and used it all the time. But for some strange reason it's not accurate any more I could walk 4 Miles and it only records 0.38 so disappointed now I have to uninstall and search a fresh Application to replace it😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Been using this application a long time but downloaded to fresh phone and now doesn't give distance walked or pace like it used to. Only give the time walking which even my old watch can tell me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    this application used to teack ny walk very accurately. for about 2 mintgs niw its only teacking a fraction if my walks. ive conract help and tgey sah tgey are eorking in it but its not any better :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    So far, so good. the only problem I have so far is, the same route i walk every time is never measured as the same distance...always says 2.8 miles or 3.9 .... so I do wonder how much it REALLY IS?!!!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    perfect for keeping track of pace, altitude, time and length. notifed of completion of each km together with pace but have got rid of that annoying announcement every time you paused. this application works really well for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    used to work . now it is off by distance and tracking. says It. two roads over and walking through houses. not amazing when this application is also used for safety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    This is the worse app. I have tried 10 times to log on and it keeps taking me to the same sign in page. Come on guys obtain your act together and create it more people friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Something changed this week in Activity Log > Me tab. Distance, avg pace, & visual route would be displayed. Now it displays distance, duration, & calories burned. Old entries still display diatance, avg pace, & visual route. This makes fast comparisons impossible & true chore to compare old records. Please adjust ALL historical, present, & future entries to match. Samsung S8. Modernize - I relaunched the application and now the formats match. Maybe problem initial posting when saving. Will allow you know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    have been using it for several months, and search it accurate and easy-to-use. By far the best of the apps out there to record lunch everyday walk and activity. Several months later my opinion is only become stronger Tthis is by far the easiest to use and also by far the most accurate of all of the apps that successfully record walking using GPS and time. Hhighly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I would like more options without having to pay for an upgrade. overall, Application is useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Very helpful, simple method to track your walk. That way, if you're attacked by a deranged serial assassin during your stroll, your family can use this handy, simple to use application to locate your dismembered body!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    First time using it. So far so good. Update: Continually pauses mid walk. I have to carry the phone in my hand to reduce this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    love how it saves maps and data on all rides and walks. Can obtain maps wherever i go! (used in Norway, France, Croatia, Panama, Costa Rica...)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I just came back from a walk and it tracked a total various route. Roads a haven't been at all. Not really accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Map My Walk helps me hold track of my mileage and spurs me on to walk further. I am satisfied to report that the following complaint has been corrected and Map My Walk is once again accurate -"Lately the application isn't measuring distance and time accurately." No longer. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    So a lot of months away please forgive me. Add a link to obtain to your melody and exportable to my trainers tracking application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I wanted easy w. GPS miles. The few extras I've seen so far are a plus. They asked for my review on the first day. I will check back after I've used it... checking back: as are there, but not too intrusive for free ap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Calories burned figure is still grossly overstated despite claims of more accurate calculation. 5.5 mile walk burning 1400Kcals? Test 500, maybe. Otherwise ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    gps just hopelessly not working... just stuck in starting point...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I LOVE this app!! The fact that it can track the total distance that I walk AND the total number of calories burned impresses me!! I test to challenge myself every time, to do BETTER the next time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    first use has been good. turned it on and allow it do its thing. simple to use and i look forward to keeping better track of my activity levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    It's a nice application, the audio acts as a motivator ,& keeps reminding me to complete my target of 7km, everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I use it every day to walk the dogs. Works amazing for keeping track of the distance, route and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    So simple to use. can count your calories burned , distance and mph. Amazing for giving a sense of acomplishment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Amazing app! Have used this application for years, however this is the first walk for about 3 years (Major health issues)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Works and tracks great, I installed Map My Walk to track walk instead of runs. Works much better than Samsung Health app, which resets my walk anytime I would stop to allow my dogs do their business. MMW work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I love the accuracy of the tracking. it also motivates me to walk more and "be at my time" from previous walks. I also love the challenges to stay motivated and possibly victory some free stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I would have liked a readout showing distance... pace was not necessary to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Amazing App! I've used it for over a month now, and love it! Use it because I don't have a wrist tracker. It's the best one I've used so far, highly recommend it. It works amazing with the My Fitness Pal app, which I also use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I hit several points along my route where the distance is not recorded unless I have the phone in my hand. otherwise, amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Since latest modernize the application is not measuring the distance walked and the average speed on my poco f1. HAR PRASAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I walked on my treadmill for 31 mins finishing out 1.8 miles. The application said I only burned 69 calories. my treadmill said 216 calories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Did not count distance accurately in my first walk. Willing to give a second chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Keeps track of all my activities ... walks, treadmill walks, everyday runs; and sends me discounts to Under Armour on line. What could be better than that? Love how it sends me weekly updates. it's a motivational tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    The GPS tracker keeps stopping, so it only maps a little part of my walk. Therefore stats not at all accurate. I just walked 3.5 km, which is my usual walk, but the application only tracked 0.55km I tried using this application a few years ago but it had the same issue then also. I thought it may have been fixed by now... Sadly, no. I'll probably uninstall it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Seemed to have a bit of a lag at the start. Not sure if it got all my short walk info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    thid application is very helpfull for MARATON RUN this also use full for everyday wakers, runners, THANK YOU walk with Map my walk for given me so much enargy and strongness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Pointer—Cherish Time review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    No.1 badest app on play shop i suggest to every user to never install this application ❌❌❌❌😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Pointer—Cherish Time review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Pointer—Cherish Time review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    fake this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Pointer—Cherish Time review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    fake fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Pointer—Cherish Time review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Pointer—Cherish Time review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    This application is no good. Ads hold playing even when it's not running. The concept is fine, but very poorly done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Pointer—Cherish Time review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    Google remove this application this very fake

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter