Read evil librarian reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all evil librarian reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Librarian []  2020-1-14 19:32

    I read Evil Librarian because I am a school librarian (not evil) and was dying of curiosity. There was the teen angst of Cyn trying to save her mate Annie from the hot, evil, fresh librarian, Mr Gabriel, and dying (no pun intended) to obtain kissed by equally hot, Ryan, the boy she has a crush on. Neither is an simple task it seems. Cyn has a sense of humor that lightens the demon warring story and people dying left and right. As is the case with teens, mates are first & Cyn risks everything in a present of fierce loyalty to Annie & Ryan. I enjoyed how Mr Gabriel smoothly ran the library and sucked life force from the staff & students with the greatest of ease. The addition of Sweeney Todd added to the macabre. A amazing read if you wish to laugh and be scared stiff in the same instant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Librarian []  2020-1-14 19:32

    Written with young adults in mind, this was another fun, quick read. I'd place it in the "dark fantasy" genre. Even as poor as it is to have a demon doing what demons do (death, destruction, soul-sucking), most of the icky parts take put off stage. And the narrator, Cynthia Rothschild, has a sense of humor.I was impressed by how the first person narration worked in this book. And I am not so old that I don't remember how it feels to be totally in love with someone. And I loved the tie in with the high school musical, Sweeney ng adults would probably like the book. People who like dark fantasy might well have fun it. Teens with an interest in musicals would probably be drawn in. If you like dark fantasy, musicals, and romance, then you need to stop reading this review and begin reading the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Librarian []  2020-1-14 19:32

    Amazing voice! Exciting story!

    0  


    Add your opinion on evil librarian or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Librarian []  2020-1-14 19:32

    I tend to agree with most of the favorable five-star reviews for this novel. Even as a senior citizen, I found this novel a fun read. As a teacher in public schools, I test to tune-in to what my students are reading. I think this novel would be enjoyed by a lot of teen readers and it would create a amazing film for the non-readers. The protagonist is a spunky 16-year-old girl. I search that most YA readers tend to read "up" ...looking for protagonists who are a couple of years older than themselves. My only disappointment with this novel is that it includes a bit too much profanity for me to comfortably recommend to junior high and most high school readers. IMO, some of the expletives could have been replaced with milder versions without a loss of result or honesty. I fear this may also hold the book out of some school libraries ...which would more tragic than "Sweeney Todd."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Librarian []  2020-1-14 19:32

    I read this book in college and loved it. It's nice to have a female protagonist in this kind of genre who isn't just a love interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Librarian []  2020-1-14 19:32

    This is a nice fast read with a fun plot line, a small demonic action, and a lot of boy-crazy high school e most refreshing aspect of this book is that the high schoolers seem fairly well adjusted. They are not stereotypical YA fiction characters: depressed, angst-ridden loners. The romance has a documented growth with the authentic feelings of nervous excitement that come with first love- instead of the clandestine, star-crossed terms of clarity, the phrasing and odd punctuation are sometimes a small over-the-top (even for a high school girl's inner monologue) but I will give the author a pass because she nails the descriptions and excitement of what it is like to be part of a high school theater production. She perfectly articulates the all-consuming nature of high school performance groups, sports teams, and clubs. When you are there it always seems like the education part of the day is just there to hold you occupied until the next extra-curricular activity only other true beef with this book is that the author has peppered the book with VERY obvious foreshadowing that there are at least two more intended installments. I miss the days when authors could tell a story in under 1000 words. However, I will give the author props on her conclusion. She did in fact end this book without a major cliff hanger, and she gives you just enough that you still wish to read a small more without the overwhelming frustration of an incomplete story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Librarian []  2020-1-14 19:32

    I ended up finding this book at the local library, so there was no need for me to own it anymore. However, I didn't end up finishing the library copy either because it got too complicated. It's almost as if she had written two endings, and instead of choosing between the two, she just stacked them together. I will describe more, but it will include some so, this is a rip off of that Buffy episode where Willow falls for that computer demon Molloch.*******Once they catch the librarian, that's where it could have ended. But the capture of the librarian is foiled by the same person who told them how to capture him. So then, they have to ask him to ask another demon for support who will only support Cynthia if she goes back to the demon globe or plane (I have no clue) three times. But she doesn't have to. It's only if the demoness calls upon Cynthia. It's not set in stone. It's really weird. They bring this other demon in, but the demon is telling Cynthia that she has to support her three times? In the demon world? It really doesn't create was amazing up until that point, minus the Buffy rip-offness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Librarian []  2020-1-14 19:32

    I think the author knows the days of every high school insecurity I ever had. This was such a fun book to read! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Librarian []  2020-1-14 19:32

    this book may appeal to teens, i am not sure. seems a bit pandering to teens . not my favorite book .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evil Librarian []  2020-1-14 19:32

    The thing I like about this quirky, spiraling story is the ever going commentary and internal struggle in Cyn's own mind. Who hasn't (at some point in their youth) been fascinated by a teacher or thought up crazy scenarios for a strange situation? I laughed out loud at the numerous twists and inner conflicts of this teenager's tale. Very entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    So after paying for the full feature set, it connects and it seems effective - however, due to the fact that it's an in-app purchase, it doesn't present up in my family library. I have an acc for my phone and one for my smartphone - would be nice to be able to use family library to have the application on both devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    This application works perfectly with my Katana Artist and an OTG cable. I recommend it 100%. It's easy to use and seems to work flawlessly for me. It's far easier than dragging my laptop or notebook around. Amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    Test the ver first to create sure it's compatible with your phone. If it is, use the option. It's created life SOOOO much easier in live situations. You'll need an OTG adaptor, and then you're set. (I got mine from a local Radio Shack.) The ver was worth every penny. Very intelligent and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    Great, more convenient than the tone studio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    Wow! This application has it all and is very simple to use! This provides a much easier and more portable means of accessing Tone Studio functions than lugging around a laptop. Plus it contains lots of "secret" amp models and lots of other cool stuff. The application also makes it very simple to find for and patches from Fb groups, websites, the cloud or just about anywhere. It worked perfectly with my Samsung Tab A Android device smartphone using the OTG USB adapter. I bought the full ver and I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    APP DESCRIPTION DOES NOT EXPLAIN THIS IS AN ADVERT NOT AN APP UNTIL MORE THAN HALF WAY DOWN THE "ABOUT" PAGE. A DELIBERATE DECEPTION IN ADVERTISING AND CONSUMER RELATIONS (edit: added in response) Does nothing without a post purchase. Very not good form and consumer relations in this decision. Small more than an advert for thr app. IT IS CLEARLY MARKED AS AN EDITOR (ITS NOT). NOT CLEARLY MARKED (far below the fold). DEV HARASSED ME FOR A LEAVING NEGATIVE REVIEW (added in response)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    This really opens up more options that BTS doesn't offer! I love the customization of the entire result chain order! plus more! Outstanding!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    Fantastic. I search it easier to use this on a smartphone versus Boss Tone Studio on a laptop. Simple to load tsl files. Simple to edit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    Amazing app. Has all the features of the tone studio +.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    Simply and works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    must have for katana players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    Just recently discovered that this was available. Tested it out and happily purchased the full app, which allows you to save patches. Works perfectly and allows simple access to all setting available via the Yamaha computer app. Nice easy and thought out UI that is simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    Works as it should, no issues a small expensive but worth it, five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    How do I connect my Thr5 to my phone? I have a USB-C port on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    This is just brilliant. It untethered my THR5A from my computer, and allow me use the full capabilities of the amp interactively in an environment. Couldn't be happier. Yamaha should have place an application like this out at the start. Thank you to the developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    This is a amazing application to have with the Thr! Love the developers for this one. Infact, thanks to this I can use my thr live on scene to switch between presets using a Bluetooth keyboard (by assigning various hotkeys for various patches)! Works like a charm 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    Brilliant app! Does what it says. To the Application Developer, one of your links in the Description for an OTG cable is broken, you might wish to fix that. Hold on developing/polishing this gem!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    Love it thanks. Would be amazing if you could add double tap on a particular editable parameter to return it to standard setting quickly. I know i could turn a dial on the amp but that defaults all. Mainly for things like eq and the fine tuning of the effects, compressor etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    The ability to edit parameters on the THR amps, as well as unlocking 'hidden' settings makes the amps so much better! This application allows you to do this using an android device device rather than a PC or Mac - amazing work and super app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    Is there a method this can be used as a sort of pedal to turn FX on and off with feet? Maybe Thr and midi controller into an OTG USB hub? Controll the application with a midi controller?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    Just would like to know where it stores the patches on the phone?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    Amazing addition to my THR10!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Librarian Rescue [App]  2019-2-16 13:28

    impossible to give those kind of scores when android game is not working properly. row of colors puzzle does not work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    Love it. Use it to adjust my Katana 100 settings at the gig on my tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    I've got an older laptop that wasnt compatible with tone studio , I am so grateful that this application exists. And it works with both my phone and smartphone so I can use either when I'm out or at home noodling around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    Cheers! How do you sync to the amp?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    Updated Review - Looks good. Found an advanced setting I wasnt aware about to turn on the OTG USB. As soon as I did that the amp connected to the amp. Importing TSLs was simple as was selecting patches. some seemed to take a second or two to load, but nothing too serious. Haven't had a possibility to dig too deep into this, especially the EQ and editing patches etc. But on this showing it has a lot of promise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    This does what it says on the tin, although the UX could be improved. - Switching between library and editor via the sidebar is clunky. Would be nice to automatically switch to editor after selecting a preset - There is no method to add a preset to another label when viewing a label - Selecting some of the sneaky amps (orange) causes a very loud static sound. I suspect that this is a katana v3 bug, but it would be nice if the poor presets would be removed from librarian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    Works perfectly thanks. Now why couldn't Boss have done this in the first place?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    if it could do modernize that would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    I am thinking of buying a Katana but I don't have a laptop , will this application create up for it?please answer quick I have to decide true fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    This is fantastic. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    Amazing application for katana control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    Just started using app. Works as intended, but Yamaha needs to fix cranked up volume problem when loading presets. Scares the brown items outta me each time! Even if master is at 0, the show overrides with 11 so it seems. I've had the THR10 for a while now. Glad I found this app, cause my laptop wont see the amp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    Works just like the pc application as it should. after all it is just a UI to change settings in the amp. Shame on Yamaha for not including this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    releases the power of thr without the need to drag around a laptop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    Works perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    All the functionality of PC connectivity but from my phone. Awesome application for THR owners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    A superb addition to my THR10. The only improvement for me would be to let for a bluetooth foot controller connection, then it would be the excellent package. I would even consider using it live mic'ed up via the PA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    Brilliant. Worth it to obtain at the compressor settings alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    PERFECT! I love this application so much! It just works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    I've been waiting a few years for an application like this. At latest I don't have to plug my thr into my PC to change and select settings. My only comment would be to be able to adjust the overall output volume for those tones with less master volume and gain. Overall a heavy thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    Patch editing Really improves the functionality of the brilliant THR amps. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    Thanks fir making this application possible It's a gem really simple to use and a life changer!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    An almost amazing app! It unlocks the hidden features oft the Katana (e.g. more amp models, custom chain order). It would be fully excellent if it had an option to upload all 4/8 channels with a fresh set of patches with one click, for live situation. 5 stars nonetheless :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    This application has created a heavy difference to my two Katanas. I set them both up some months ago but knew that some adjustments were needed. However, getting a laptop out, firing it up and connecting the amps has always been a nuisance, especially if you wish to create changes in the middle of a gig/rehearsal ... no laptop anyway! Ive always got my phone on me so I can now create adjustments any time. Brilliant!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    I bought this application the day I bought my Katana. It unlocks so much more potential not needing to plug in a computer. It allows you to easily toggle from all your patches. Boss should be trying to this application because it would support compete with the Mustang GT app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    Workd very well indeed, very responsive. The UI can be a bit unintuitive at times, but everyone has a various idea if how the UX should be. That is the only reason I give 4 stars and not 5. simply because there is still some room to create it even better. unbelievable level of control over the katana though, and for me, much more convenient than tone studio. connected flawlessly on both my phone and tablet, works great. Even access to things you won't even search in Tone Studio. impressive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    Amazing app! I installed this on a smartphone running Android device 7.0 with an OTG dongle and it detected my Katana 50 V3.0 immediately. I bought the full ver and it works great. The editor has all of the features I wish - including sneaky amps - except the fresh parameter/exp peral control, but that doesn't really interest me anyway. Edit: Tera Echo help is awesome, and makes this application just about perfect. Thanks for creating this unbelievable app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    Superb app! Better than the official desktop BTS or any other unofficial editor, can customize much more, eg. can use all efx slots parallel, fully customize efx chain, simple patch saving. Easy UI. A lot of thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    im having a issue purchasing the app. i tried my debit card to but it says error and test to contact the admin. do you have some solution to this issue?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    Amazing tool for your phone to dial in some Katana tones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    works with my KATANA AMP 🎸🀟😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    Amazing but missing something Overall this application is amazing does all I wish it to except you can't adjust the overall volume output you can only adjust the master volume for the gain, otherwise I would have given 5 stars. It would be amazing to see the developer release an modernize which would let for overall volume control via the application then this application would be complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    doesn't connect to my amp for patches. i used a usb cable to connect to my phone but it wont sense my amp is connected. wasted $8 on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    works perfectly :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    There is nothing to dislike about this app. So far it works excellent for me. Very well designed. More features than Yamaha's own PC software. I hope the developer will work on a related application for the Boss Katana amps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    Amazing for the Thr 10! I connected my Thr 100. It is recognised, but nothing can be adjusted with the app. The Thr 100 has only very few settings to be created via usb. Any possibility you could add that to the application ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    Paid for the make batter and did not work. Any method I can obtain a refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    Awesome!! Got a THR?! Obtain this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    I've been waiting for this application to come along. Nice Job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    Every THR owner should know about this, it deserves more anks for giving us such control and choice away from the desktops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    I purchased the THR 10 and soon realized that Yamaha's application SUCKED!!! Considering there was no footswitch to change presets. Then I found this application in a chatroom. I checkrd it out and immediately LOVED it. However, I took it a step further and discovered the Airturn Duo Bluetooth footswitch with an android device device controlled my THR 10 in a very limited way. So I sent a note to this application developer who immediately updated the application to work with my Bluetooth footswitch to controll my device better. In short, I know have a bluetooth foot controller for my Yamaha THR10!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    Amazing app, really straightforward to use but lots of control options. It would be amazing to have a few more library management options, like adding a label to all patches within a YDL on import and being able to select lots of patches easily if you wish to delete several of them at a time. Really impressed so far though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    it works perfectly. It does what it says it does. it's cool that I can tweak my amp settings from my phone. and I can even access the compressor. it really smooths out the sound. it would be nice if I could obtain into the effects deeper. but it does what it says it does. Well worth 8 bucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    my application wont seem to detect my amp i have a lg q6 with a otg cable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    Beautiful cool app. Bluetooth would knock it out of the park. I am using an Android phone so I use an adapter to obtain the standard USB to match up with the smaller USB on the phone. I tried to search a cable that would connect the phone to amp without the adapter but was unsuccessful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    Complete fail. Has not worked, keeps telling me the amp is not connected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    THR Librarian is a Must Have Application for the Yamaha THR10 and THR5 series Amps. It enables your Android device Tablet or Android device Smartphone to control, edit, and manage your Amp! Outstanding!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    I connected to my phone and says im not connected still. Stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    ok I know this is going to be useful, but, I've lost my USB OTG cable and I can't search one online anywhere??? Where are they??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    It's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    Works perfectly and very handy. Don't have to haul my laptop around with the amp anymore. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    Amazed to search an editor in the application latest night - just what I was hoping for. However, the application now repeatedly crashes when I attempt to edit on my THR10C, also some of the edited settings will not save. Modernize 13th November - the application is much better now, this developer is extremely responsive to feedback.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THR Librarian [App]  2020-1-31 21:34

    Works fine.. with the full ver i can and begin patches from other users and test them instantly. Amazing application for a amazing amp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    Addition of GA FC is fantastic. Application is stable on Android. A must if you have Katana.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    exceptional, love this app. Thanks for making tone central mobile. (I don't have a laptop) :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    no need more words if you have any katana amp. must use it . first small bit confusing but as you use its be come very handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    Don't listen to the negative or neutral ratings. This is better than Boss Tone Studio, which is good, but you have to with Windows & at least a laptop. This is much more portable & customizable. It loaded no issue on my Samsung S5, Note 4 & my dedicated old Samsung 7" Tab 2. It runs flawless, even on old android device 4.0. For the of a set of strings...just it if you have a Katana.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    must have for any katana owner. now if only it could completely replace the desktop application by being capable of doing firmware updates...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    Had a bit of a hitch with this, at first. Turned out to be a dodgy usb otg cable/adapter failing to connect to the amp. A couple of quid for a fresh cable sorted it. Got it working with my tablet. Application does what I wish it to do. Very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    Works great. Replaces tone studio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    D oes less than nothing unless you the full version. If I CAN'T test it is won't it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katana Librarian [App]  2019-9-25 13:23

    Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Librarian Rescue [App]  2019-2-16 13:28

    so your librarians are soldiers? By the method the pencil disappeared.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Librarian Rescue [App]  2019-2-16 13:28

    amazing android game as always

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386