Read evil lives here season 9 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all evil lives here season 9 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    click here [read this post here]  2020-8-24 1:31
    [email protected]

    will county circuit court case find case find in md Similar Website read this dorchester county case find obtain redirected here wi easy case find why not look here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Here [Going Here]  2020-8-24 0:43
    [email protected]

    wayne county case find easy case find ms case find florida case find pop over to this web-site kansas case find missouri name find super quick answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    love this application and how it date stamps so you can see hoelw old your kid was on the day the pic was taken

    0  


    Add your opinion on evil lives here season 9 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    outstanding !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    amazing for grandparents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    Is anyone else having problems with pictures and/or videos constantly disappearing from your timeline? I have to hold reloading the same pictures and videos. 1 second they're there, and the the next day my timeline is kissing half the items I uploaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    Fantastic, simple to use and memories for ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    Amazing application & simple to use👍😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    I love how all my family can just go to one "social media" to view every image of my son and to watch him grow. It's simple to load images and videos and place a caption. then others can love them or even comment on them. I really recommend this application for parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    brilliant app! love it, one stop for all my images of my son, linked to family members so they can access photos, amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    Convenient, Simple and Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    Amazing application and a lot of of my family and mates use it but the unlimited storage is NOT free unlike other apps out there. We may eventually switch over to a various one in the future but for now we are happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    Update: Been using this application for over three years now. Still the absolute best method to share images privately. 2017 review: Hands down the best application for sharing images with grandparents!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    Amazing timeline to share images with loved ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    AWESOME items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    love this application overall. sorry amazing for family that isn't near us to stay looped in. mates even wish in often. i recommend this more than most anything else to fresh parents. i will say that i liked it a lot better when i had an iPhone before switching to Android, as the Android device ver is not as used friendly and much clunkier in my opinion, hence the star off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    Amazing app, wonderful idea to let family and mates to see images as they go onto the app. Don't need to bombard social media with baby photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    does exactly what you wish it to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    we love that we can shop images & video our family can access anytime. there have been some problems getting folks added, but lifecake assisted & we got it fixed. want you could add people through the phone as well as email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    I'm a grandmother and I love this App. I have recommended this to a lot fresh parents because it's a amazing method to share their with the grandparents that don't obtain to see the grandchildren!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    Simple to dowload and ables you to obtain notes on the side

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    I've been logged out after an application modernize and there is no option to login 🤔. I can only add a fresh kid or accept an invite. Used to be a amazing application for sharing pictures with family but can no longer add anything from my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    Amazing website for sharing family pictures!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    Amazing connection to my grandkids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    amazing images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    The application is great! You obtain to share pics of your baby/toddler with all your family and friends, the access is limited to those you choose, and they can see how your baby/toddler is growing, like the pics and comment them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    love it though I want there was a method to turn off the "share" ability for people we invite to see the photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    Amazing for our memories of our son.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    Very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    brill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    Unable to login to my acc that i was already using from past 2.5 years. Where are all my photos?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    unbelievable idea to who ever thought of this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    all my pictures and children profiles gone since latest update? application is adking me to add a kid to obtain started or accept an invite.... where are my pictures? edit: issue resolved, application needs a login page, never required one in 4.5 years before, but now caused stress as it appeared as it everything was gone with no option to login to existing accounts. finally found a method via www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    perfect method to share family images on android device devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    Love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifecake. Childhood lives here [App]  2019-2-28 21:9

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    click over here [maryland judiciary case search mugshots]  2020-8-31 16:36
    [email protected]

    florida criminal case find continue learn here dorchester county case find reno municipal court case find franklin county municipal court case find www services los angeles county case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    find out here now [massachusetts judiciary case search]  2020-8-23 9:37
    [email protected]

    tucson town court case find browse around this website oscn case find palm beach county clerk case find court case find missouri name find created my day south carolina case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    get redirected here [san diego superior court case search]  2020-8-23 9:4
    [email protected]

    fresh jersey judiciary case find los angeles county court case find click to search out more pasco county clerk of court case find volusia county case find federal criminal case find click here for more information other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    why not check here [www maryland case search]  2020-8-27 14:17
    [email protected]

    pinal county superior court case find easy case find navigate here pennsylvania judiciary case find article source case find kane county case find describes it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We're Here - Season 1 []  2020-6-26 19:46

    No matter how your identify, this present is something every American should watch! Heartwarming stories that fill the soul. Fabulous Queens, fabulous crew, fabulous editing, and a fabulous cast of supporters all come together to deliver a notice of acceptance and love. I look forward to each episode!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We're Here - Season 1 []  2020-6-26 19:46

    The First 20 minute will have you in your feelings. Amazing production

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We're Here - Season 1 []  2020-6-26 19:46

    It's simple to love this show. 3 of Drag Race's most popular, funny, talented queens not only entertain little city America (and the often accompanying narrow-mindedness) but they bring others--who need the help--along with them. You don't have to be a fan of RuPaul's Drag Race to have fun this present because as the queens entertain they are teaching drag culture to their fresh recruits and the audience as well. I laughed, I cried, I gagged!! It was wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We're Here - Season 1 []  2020-6-26 19:46

    "We're Here" strikes the excellent balance of glitz and glamour, heart and soul, and ultimately delivers a raw slice of life (with production values) that celebrates humanity and love. Drag superstars Eureka, Shangela, and Bob the Drag Queen are so full of passion, tenderness, fierceness, and love as they mentor local and first time drag performers in little towns in America. To hear the stories of these brave often times first-time performers as they prepare for a huge show, is equal parts heartbreaking and heartwarming, and ultimately a celebration of diversity, acceptance, community and the power of being real to one's self. A must see series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We're Here - Season 1 []  2020-6-26 19:46

    To be scandalized by Drag would be to miss the whole point!! Over and over again, the Resurrectional Power of Drag is distilled ever further throughout the season and created more distinct by every fresh person that rises to the occasion. So exciting, brilliant and moving! This season showcased the beauty, strength and capacity for love in people and showed me how close God IS to the community! It was so moving to witness these spiritual transformations because each climactic performance actively transfigured its performers and its audiences simultaneously! I felt privileged to be a part of the season as an audience member finding compassion for myself and for others in a fresh method every episode. I fell in love with all three special hosts through their approaches to compassion, beauty, creative openness, and mission of love. The DIY doentary style of this present is one of its powerful suits, it makes all these stories just that much more intimate and honest. I can't wait for next season!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We're Here - Season 1 []  2020-6-26 19:46

    Absolutely Amazing! Every episode is a tear jerker, and it gives you a intimate look into the struggles people go through in And out of the LGBT world. We’re Here is such a unbelievable and attractive program that will begin your heart and create you think.... Like Shangela said “love is love is love” 🏳️‍🌈💜❤️🧡💛💚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We're Here - Season 1 []  2020-6-26 19:46

    Perfection....every emotion I could possibly feel in a month shoved into an hour, and I loved it!!!! Crying, laughing and yelling at my TV. Then created sure my girls knew no matter who they love. We love and help them. Then more laughing and crying and yelling at my tv. ❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We're Here - Season 1 []  2020-6-26 19:46

    Fabulous! We need more shows like this for the LGBTQIA community. Little city folk especially need to be taught the lesson that LOVE IS LOVE. Religious views seem to be the largest obstacle. I blame the leaders of their respective churches. Every religion preaches acceptance. Why not with identity???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We're Here - Season 1 []  2020-6-26 19:46

    I'm surprised how moved I was by this production. I cried soooo much. So healing. Beautiful, powerful, and exactly what cinema was meant to be. Amazing job queens. Amazing job HBO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We're Here - Season 1 []  2020-6-26 19:46

    this filled me with joy and it is so fun to watch and inspiring to see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiffany Sly Lives Here Now []  2020-1-11 19:28

    This book drew me in in a method that totally surprised me. I had no idea I was in for the ride of my life. Tiffany Sly a young lady just lost her mom and is being sent to California to a father and family she's never met or heard of. She struggles with her OCD and anxiety as she learns to live with her fresh family. This is a story of love, heartache, loss, friendship, and learning to live again. This story was so not what I was expecting but I am glad I decided to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Lives Here? Desert Animals []  2019-12-20 18:0

    Colorfully beautiful and very readable, this informative book, with its clear, concise text, is suitable for a library, classroom or private collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Lives Here? Desert Animals []  2019-12-20 18:0

    Each animal in this book is covered in a two page spread. The illustrations are realistic but very attractive. The text is at an introductory level; children who are very interested in desert animals might wish to know more than what is available here. My only complaint is that only two or three of the animals are from desert locations outside of the U.S.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Lives Here? Desert Animals []  2019-12-20 18:0

    Well written and simple to use with a nice range of students. Images are unbelievable and text is simple to use and add to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiffany Sly Lives Here Now []  2020-1-11 19:28

    I admit that books like "Tiffany Sly Lives Here Now" aren't my usual brand of whiskey - but wow! What a unique read! Other reviewers have hit the nail on the head regarding the richness of Davis's characters. The novel itself fits nicely into the post-2016 epoch of diverse, thoughtful YA, and holds crossover appeal with fans of authors like Angie Thomas, Justina Ireland and Tomi Adeyemi. Frankly, I like Davis's prose and storytelling even better. There's an undercurrent of humor that I latest thing... if you've never seen Dana L. Davis's vlog on YouTube, she's impossible to dislike. Two mins with her on-screen, and you'll smile and click "buy." I dare you to say I'm wrong!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiffany Sly Lives Here Now []  2020-1-11 19:28

    I'm not an avid YA reader but this book blew me away. It went beyond genre and drew me in from begin to finish. There were so a lot of themes touched on and it felt like each was given enough time and depth to feel authentic and genuine. The balance of laughter and heartache was expertly balanced. I really enjoyed the world. I'm hoping the author will write and release the book within the book. Give us "The Boy Who Lived Before"!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiffany Sly Lives Here Now []  2020-1-11 19:28

    This book had my heart from page one. I connected with Tiffany immediately-we share a lot of the same thoughts and fears and as a hero she was so well-drawn. I also loved Marcus. In fact, all the characters were amazing. It was a heartwarming story about anxiety, fitting in, loss, love, and so much more. It's my favorite read so far this year and highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiffany Sly Lives Here Now []  2020-1-11 19:28

    Tiffany Sly Lives Here Now is an wonderful novel that I simply could not place e story follows a teenage girl, Tiffany, who moves out of her hometown of Chicago after facing a traumatic event. In her fresh environment in California, Tiffany has to deal with fresh people and fresh challenges while she struggles with a sense of belonging and dealing with her trauma/anxiety.Each hero in this book is richly and authentically drawn, and they leap off the page in such a method that it's like watching the story play out on screen. I am also so impressed at how the author crafted some some truly special characters who are unlike any I have ever read (particularly one of Tiffany's neighbors).Tiffany's journey is suspenseful, powerful, and riveting. I was glued to this book and would recommend it to both adults (which I am) and teens. Kudos to Ms. Davis for writing this phenomenal debut!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiffany Sly Lives Here Now []  2020-1-11 19:28

    I saw this book on a list of books to read for Black History Month 2019 that was curated by I did not know the author but thought I would like it and I place it on my want list. On 5.16.19, I received a message that the book had dropped to 1.99 so I immediately got it. This review is being written on 5.17.19 which means that I finished this book in one day, stealing every free moment to read it. It has been a long time since I read a book that created me wish to miss sleep. It has been a long time since I read a book that I kept thinking about even when I was not reading Sly, is a 16 yr old girl from Chicago who has to go live in Simi Valley California with a Dad she never even knew existed until her mother became terminally ill. The book explores what it means for her to be dropped into her Dad's established life and also how she adjusts to losing her mom. It created me smile at some points. It also created me cry at other points. I loved everything about this book and I would recommend to others.*Note the book touches topics like: Jehovah's witnesses, religion, homophobia, psychotropic medications, anxiety, abstinence, teenage , and autism.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiffany Sly Lives Here Now []  2020-1-11 19:28

    I absolutely love this book! I similar to Tiffany Sly and her anxiety/worry so much, in cars, on planes...was really nice to see a hero who has the same thoughts I do. The book is so wonderfully written, and I was on the edge of my seat. The book has such a unbelievable sense of humor also. Highly recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Lives Here? Desert Animals []  2019-12-20 18:0

    Attractive pictures. This booked amazing for my class when we did a unit on deserts. My 7 year old som loved it too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiffany Sly Lives Here Now []  2020-1-11 19:28

    I don’t know exactly what intrigued me to read this novel, but I was hooked with one of the best first chapters I’ve read out of a YA contemporary novel. Tiffany’s situation and anxiety is painted in a vivid manner and we quickly see that the next week of her life will not be simple for her. The setting and prose is vivid, making it simple to read, but trust me, there’s some parts you wish to think about at times. The pacing is really great, nothing drags and it makes you wish to read the next sentially, Tiffany Sly is adjusting to life in California with Anthony Stone, the man she believes is her father. And there’s a lot of adjustments, regarding class, race and religion and lifestyle, leading to lots of clashes with Anthony. Living with a family of Jehovah’s witnesses in Simi Valley and going to a rich personal school, and sticking out as darker than your half siblings is only the begin of it. Throughout, we obtain an examination of lifestyles, including religion, and it’s all treated with respect without putting down one of them. I really like how nobody is painted as a villain where it easily could have been done that way, especially with certain characters. Everyone has some grey. Anthony Stone could have easily been that evil father that had small to no redeeming qualities, especially in his introduction and early on, where he was a huge jerk. As the story continues, we see the more human side of him and I love his growth.While I grew attached to most of the characters and their depth, Tiffany Sly was my favorite, being the main protagonist. I found her tale to be an interesting hero study in someone that’s forced to realize a few truths in life, mostly that everyone dies eventually. She has anxiety, among other conditions, grieving, patient and kind, but can be defiant as well, sticking to what she believes. As a plus, she doesn’t obtain into a romance (though with the story mostly taking put in a week’s time, there isn’t really time for any). Marcus I really love too, he’s kind, considerate and really helps Tiffany out as the neighbor next thing I didn’t like is how some of the school plot lines were brought up, was a huge deal for a couple of chapters, then more or less dropped with an underwhelming resolution. There was also a teacher-student flirtation that was briefly teased that rubbed me the wrong way, but it didn’t go too far.I loved the emotional ending and I really liked this glimpse in the life of Tiffany Sly and I’m looking forward to more by Dana L. Davis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiffany Sly Lives Here Now []  2020-1-11 19:28

    I have no words. The characters drew me in, but I stayed for the feels. Could. Not. Put. It. Down. Beautifully written, deeply resonant, incredibly insightful. As an anxiety sufferer, I immediately connected with Tiffany. Buy. This. Book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Lives Here? Desert Animals []  2019-12-20 18:0

    amazing book for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiffany Sly Lives Here Now []  2020-1-11 19:28

    Beautifically written tale of a teen's struggle with life after the untimely death of her mom. Realistic portrayal of high school experiences including bullying, gossip, and peer presssure. Elitism, step- families and autism are also explored in this coming of age novel for teens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural: Season 9 []  2020-1-25 21:39

    This season has you going from "[email protected], Sam!" to "Son of B#TCH!" to "What in the crap?!" and loving every min of it. The thing I thought, honestly, as I watched the finale latest night, was at least Sam didn't do what he kept saying he would do since the whole Gadreel fiasco. When he laid Dean down and walked out of the room to strike a match, I smiled and cause these boys have another ver of "being Winchestered" and they should place that on a tee-shirt, I think. "WWWD?" What would a Winchester do? He'd raze Heaven and Hell for his brother, that's what.I have a feeling that's EXACTLY what we've got in shop for season 10... and you know, I'm okay with that! Sam and Dean, I'll follow you anywhere!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural: Season 9 []  2020-1-25 21:39

    The film studio’s restraint in allowing these two well-built studs to hold their clothes on for the most part continues to amaze me. Save for an opening stage a season or so back in which Jared Padelecki is shown working out his frustrations minus a shirt they stay covered. If the present ever had any innocence it has lost it long since. The line between Heavenly Angels and Hellish Demons has long since been e season picks up as it moves past the opening episodes and catches its stride. I continue to marvel that the pair can roar across the countryside in that vehicle with the engine growling and not pick up any tickets. Giving it a name, I suppose, would violate Dean’s macho photo but he sets more shop by that automobile than he does most people. One suspects he does his own maintenance though we rarely see him do more than gas it e writers are not above poking fun at the actors’ personas. Having Jensen converse in dog and offer to smell butts and having the pair embrace their virginity were amazing for a few laughs. This pair are no angels. Although Angels and Heaven, Demons and Hell play key roles in this series there is nothing remotely religious about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Dynasty: Season 9 []  2020-7-13 21:1

    I don't know what more I can say than the multitude of other reviewers have already said. I have fun Duck Dynasty because it is appropriate for the entire family. The antics are hilarious even though you can tell much of it is staged. My only complaint is how quickly I burn through a fresh season. I don't have cable and don't watch the present when it airs on A&E, so when I obtain the fresh season on DVD it is all fresh to me. I own all 9 seasons and test to go back through and watch them all in order just before the release of a fresh season. We didn't quite create it through before we got season 9. For amazing clean family entertainment, Duck Dynasty is hard to beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Dynasty: Season 9 []  2020-7-13 21:1

    This season has more of the 1-4 seasons feel, which were my favorites. They seem to be at Duck Commander more this season than the past few, which I love! You can't go wrong with Godwin and Martin and the Robertson boys shenanigans at work! Phil and Kay are back in them a bit more than the past couple seasons! It just has the old feel to them that was lost a bit in seasons e present is wholesome, country fun! Amazing for all ages!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Dynasty: Season 9 []  2020-7-13 21:1

    Love this show! It's hilarious! We need more families like this in our media. I'm hoping they'll bring another season or unique back. I'd definitely purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Wars, Season 9 []  2020-9-17 20:14

    Gone down hill. The scripting is bad, nothing raw and the pieces were not "Halloweeny" at all. I mean the champion of 50k was a french fry princess!!!!???? Come on guys, you use to be my favorite show, now it's just another con. Sad day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Office Season 9 []  2021-3-8 20:51

    I love love love the Office. Especially up to about season 4. The only reason I purchased this was because a.) it was cheap and b.) I only had up to season 5 and for the price it was worth completing the collection. That being said, the latter half of the run isn't horrible. I can't seem to pinpoint the moment the present "jumped the shark", it just seems like at some point they just found a spot that had a ton of sharks circling the waters and just hung out there and tried to jump all of them. I really feel like the series finale was one of the best and successfully brought closure to the characters and the present as a whole. I'll still hold watching from season 1 to 9, even if some of the later seasons are a bit painful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural: Season 9 []  2020-1-25 21:39

    I'm in the middle of season nine, having inhaled seasons1-8 on Netflix during the latest month or so. I'm in hospital for a minor boring reason, and I would have gone even more nuts that I already have had not been able to watch Supernatural. What I love most about this present is the continuity of characters and the ever deepening of relationships. I'm reminded of the X-Files, which alternated between the long-range plot arc and individual almost self-contained episodes. Both shows tend to throw in a long-term reference or two even in the "silly, filler" only complaint, and this may not happen to people who don't watch nine seasons back to back, is that the long arc seems to drag on a bit, both in private relationships between the major characters, and progression of the fate of earth, heaven and hell. Although all venues seem begin to changing what is usually static. Climate change on the highest level ever these annoyances are greatly outweighed by the wit and serious talent of the writers, directors, and actors.I guess by posing these questionssI am inadvertently asking for the present to end, which I don't want!Absolutely brilliant series, somewhere between Doctor Who, the X-files, and Twin Peaks.I will be very sad indeed when I finish this season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Wars, Season 9 []  2020-9-17 20:14

    Completely disagree with Kenzie review. So far I think this season is just as amazing as all the others. I think this present is unbelievable all together, really gets me excited for Halloween! I’m glad Tater is back in this season too, I love him!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Wars, Season 9 []  2020-9-17 20:14

    If you've seen the other Halloween wars, skip this one. This season easily has the worst competitors. We enjoyed all of the other seasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Dynasty: Season 9 []  2020-7-13 21:1

    We love Duck Dynasty and always wait eagerly for the next season to come out on DVD, since we don't have cable. Besides, having it on DVD allows you to watch it without thousands of commercials and also without the edits from time constraints of being "on air." This season did not disappoint--it was full of fun episodes, after which my husband declared that he wanted to watch them again. You'd think after 8 seasons they would run out of material, but this was full of a lot of new material. The fun of having a long-running series is that you can about predict how some of the actors/characters are going to act or react, which makes it all the more fun, esp. since these are true people acting out their lives on screen. I do appreciate how they don't sugar-coat everything, from Jep and Jessica having an intense discussion over a falcon, to actually leaving Jon Luke and his fresh bride on their own, living in an RV while waiting for their home to be built, letting them work out their issues and cirtances without their parents intervening, so they would learn to grow up on their own and become mature adults through their experiences. Amazing life lesson for parents! Also, they create family and birthdays very special! Again, amazing clean entertainment and lessons for the family--if you like the Robertsons, you won't be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Dynasty: Season 9 []  2020-7-13 21:1

    Came sooner than expected and was as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Office Season 9 []  2021-3-8 20:51

    The entire series began well, became amazing, and then somewhere began to stumble, only to catch itself to hold from hitting the ground, ending upright, tall, and with much to be proud of. Few shows will ever hook us the method the Office characters did thanks to the outstanding performances of the best and most devoted ensemble of actors a tv present could ever hope for. The final present speaks for the entire series, and it leaves us with warmth, dignity, and a amazing deal of heart. Much thanks is due the cast and squad at `The Office' for redeeming the show's original integrity and soul, and for presenting its viewers with a remarkable and unforgettable roughout the final season we are saying `goodby' to a present that demonstrated time and again, that the ordinary people create the globe go around, and we owe it to ourselves to embrace that marvelous ride and appreciate those whom were destined to share that ride with is season is certainly one that should not be overlooked at any cost. If ever one enjoyed one min of the series, then this is the season to be sure to a real testament of the fondness we feel for the entire cast as they moved us to care for them and their stories, they will be dearly missed. Yet they left us on a high note of uplifting proportions and for that, `the Office' will continue to sparkle brightly in our recollections as a real original show, with the echoes of a cherished friendI DID NOT WRITE THIS REVIEW!! I HAVE NOT WATCHED THE ENTIRE SERIES AND HAVE ONLY WATCHED A COUPLE OF EPISODES AND IT WAS NOT FOR ME... FAKE REVIEW!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Office Season 9 []  2021-3-8 20:51

    I have always loved this comedy! There's just something about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural: Season 9 []  2020-1-25 21:39

    This is the season I like to call "Gods Green Earth" or where Supernatural really starts to play around the books and myths of heaven and hell. Some of us might dislike it or search some of it offending but you cant deny its very various and interesting for some of us that are begin to fresh interpretations of story is season got really dark and some of the best items Supernatural has to put. The First Blade story arc was really nice and reminded me of the legends of Excalibur or the Magical sword of King Arthur. Plus I like seeing Dark Dean compared to Sam's Darth Vadar Deans Darkside has a much stronger aura that creeps the crap out of me.ehehehehh Glad the 12th season is less than a week away now, cant wait to see how dark or evil Dean's mom can be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural: Season 9 []  2020-1-25 21:39

    The writing continues to be perfect year after year, the story lines hold you guessing, and it's smart. There's an obvious intelligence guiding this project from the beginning that has not been "dumbed down" like so a lot of other "supernatural/vampire-type" shows. Robert Singer, Sera Gamble, and of course Eric Kripke, as well as everyone else involved in the writing and production of Supernatural are extremely talented and very much appreciated. Which is not to slight the visual effects, unique effects, and all the other wonderful technical abilities we've seen. WOW! If anyone is doing it better, I haven't seen it!And then there's the music. Anyone who loves Classic Rock has got to love the melody played here! You're unbelievable Guys!And then there's the Boys...Jensen & Jared are so awesome as Dean & Sam (I just like to place Dean's name first sometimes). They've been place through the wringer time & again and have bounced back, or stumbled back, or sometimes been dragged back, & they stand up again for the next shot. & I'm talking about the actors as well as the characters. The amount of emotion that these 2 guys process through every week can leave me breathless, or is that the rare occasion that we see Jared with his shirt off?Seriously, Jensen & Jared, and Misha (we could never forget Misha!), Jim Beaver, Tag Shepard, these guys are awesome!I truly miss Jim Beaver. I can't wait for next season!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Dynasty: Season 9 []  2020-7-13 21:1

    We have admired this family for years now. I loved this season expecially. It seems that they have more of a dozens of their lives shown in these episodes. It's neat to see how the family has grown and changed too. God bless the Robertson family and A&E for keeping them on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Wars, Season 9 []  2020-9-17 20:14

    This has become a tradition for my husband and I. We watch every year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Wars, Season 9 []  2020-9-17 20:14

    This was the absolute worst season we have ever watched! One squad was consistently the best throughout this entire season and kept the scare factor alive. But no, Halloween Battles decided to give the champion prize to the squad that was not scary at all and whose final piece was actually laughable (fries and a frog). Do not waste your time watching this . Go back to the older seasons of Halloween Wars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Office Season 9 []  2021-3-8 20:51

    The series recovers much of what I feel it lost in Season 8. Consistent clever snippets of humor return, and my connection with the characters was resurrected. Although a few remnants of Season 8's mediocrity peek through now and then, this season filled out well and created a solid ending to such a beloved series :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Office Season 9 []  2021-3-8 20:51

    There were times when I felt it "had a various feel" than other seasons. There are some definite differences... like, for example, the tearing down of the 3rd wall, on a lot of levels. There were some fun (and unexpected) twists and turns... and overall, an enjoyable journey. I would say something like "I'll miss this show"... but truth be told, I plan on watching the whole series again from the start!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Wars, Season 9 []  2020-9-17 20:14

    I look forward to this present every year! It has never disappointed me, it somehow gets better each year. How these squads manipulate cake, sugar & pumpkin to create these displays I know is something I cannot personally do. But I have fun watching & appreciate that can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Dynasty: Season 9 []  2020-7-13 21:1

    We're HUGE Duck Dynasty fans in our house. We own every season, and even some of the Duck Commander series. We've even got a talking throw ow in our recliner. We've watched season 9 probably three times since it arrived, It's definitely a family favorite here. Our 15 month old has loved it since he was born. I think it's the beards. I would definitely recommend purchasing seasons 1-9 and binge watching. Something we do fairly shipped fast, and arrived fresh in amazing condition. Can't complain one anks Duck Dynasty!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Dynasty: Season 9 []  2020-7-13 21:1

    this just shows you how far this family is willing to go for each other and their friends, and complete strangers. not to say how far they're going to prove a point. the episode called heroes welcome was a amazing method to honor veterans. plus I think it's one of the only times you see Si cry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Dynasty: Season 9 []  2020-7-13 21:1

    Love the price. It is for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural: Season 9 []  2020-1-25 21:39

    Love this series! Although definitely not child friendly it is a amazing adult treat. The main characters are super engaging and you search you can obtain really emotionally invested. The writers and producers are genius and create each episode its own story. You can easily walk into the series at any point and obtain enough content info to know what is going on and not feel completely lost. Sam and Dean are thoroughly entertaining and their hero plots are quite thought provoking. The content can be graphic at times but not over the top. There are multiple story lines going simultaneously but it's done eloquently so you obtain just enough critical detail to remember from episode to episode. They offer amazing previous episode reviews before each fresh one. The "the street so far" segments viewers can obtain caught up on crucial info from previous episodes that are relevant to what you are about to watch further deepening your understanding of the narrative. You leave each episode emotional and excited about what is going to happen next. It's simple to obtain wrapped up in the Supernatural world. I love that the focus isn't targeted exclusively at the creatures but rather the relationship between main characters. It's engaging and thought provoking. I can't wait to watch more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural: Season 9 []  2020-1-25 21:39

    I love this present because it continues to grow as the boys have. The plots are always changing and twists are added that create for a very interesting present each time. It leaves me always desiring and wanting more. I'm always asking myself, "what's going to happen next?" It makes since that the boys would test to change their lives over the years, sometimes one more than the other. With the a lot of arguments these two go through they always end up regretting it before too long. There bond is one of the strongest bonds two brothers could have. They love what they do and love each other as much. They are defined by their work and what they believe in. Sam and Dean are passionate. That is what Supernatural is about. It is not just their work and beliefs or their brotherly love which steers this present but the passion that drives them. Each season of Supernatural has had amazing finales but the finale of Season 9 has given me an itch that I can't scratch. I will never forget it because I could feel it and I can't shake what it left in me. But I will always be grateful to the writers/directors/producers/and squad and especially the brilliant actors for their unbelievable parts they place into the show. It takes a lot of hard work to do what they do for this present and it is of no surprise to me that Supernatural has lasted this long. I hope it can keep on for a small longer than season 10 but it's up to everyone at the camp if they wish this ride to be over. I do not. They can create Supernatural for a few more seasons. There are the masses who would agree with me and not just the females but men like it too. If you haven't watched it yet. Please I urge you to begin your mind and begin at episode 1, season 1, "The Pilot." From that point on you will not be able to stop watching because it's addicting and so wonderfully entertaining in a lot of ways. This is the best supernatural shows on tv ever in my opinion. Check it out. See why...for yourselves. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Office Season 9 []  2021-3-8 20:51

    The packaging was amazing & since I bought brand new, I had no problems... As far as the content, I was extremely happy with how the series ended... A lot of times, things feel begin ended or incomplete, but The Office tied up all the loose ends that people were concerned about... I loved that that showed things realistically (well, as realistic as they could've been for a comedy series, lol) and that life is not always "roses"-- but there are a lot of amazing things to be appreciative of... This season showed a lot of necessary themes... That some people don't change, and some people do change & can change... It showed that people who love each other have not good times in life, as well... It shows that they struggle to hold the marriage solid, even on shaky ground. It shows that there are always temptations & that decision making can change your life... It shows that you should follow your dreams, and sometimes you shouldn't... and sometimes your family is your dream... It was just a really amazing series. I'm glad I changed my mind about "The Office". It gave me lots of laughs & tears and of course... Dwight...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Office Season 9 []  2021-3-8 20:51

    The present is intelligent and awkwardly, yet deliciously, inappropriate. Miss, miss, miss Steve Carell but after a weak season 8, the Office has rebounded with season 9 and will end its run with high marks. Season 8 had its moments but the present seemed rudderless without Michael – Robert California and Nellie were just weird and Andy is no Michael. When it seemed all hope was lost, the present shifts to a more ensemble – no superstar- approach in season 9 which, with Michael gone, really works. With such unbelievable characters in Dwight, Jim, Meridith, Stanley, Angela, Kevin, Oscar, Darrell and Phyllis it’s nice to have all the story lines going at once – Nellie fits in much better this year too. Andy and Erin are fine in the mix but are much better in doses than in being the main focus. A small of Andy goes a long way. That shift was a android game changer in a amazing way.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386