Read evolucion de amor reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all evolucion de amor reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secreto De Amor []  2020-2-2 20:10

    This is Joan's most successful CD to date, and deservedly so. Though his voice is showing a few signs of wear, he's still a marvelous singer, and his songs are so full of poetry and e hit single from this CD is "Secreto de Amor", about a secret love affair, and has an infectious bolero rhythm. It's a slightly fresh sound for him, with a catchy refrain that you'll search yourself singing along with.Another lovely song is "Amorcito Mio", also about a discreet love..."amorcito mio~mio tan del alma~mio tan escondido~mio tan especial"...my favorite track of all is "El Toro", about how to defeat sadness using the imagery of a bullfighter. The lyrics are terrific and wise, and the guitar work of Ramon Stagñaro is sensational, as it also is in another unbelievable song, "Anoche Hablamos" about a "kiss and make-up" e booklet insert has simple to read lyrics and information (so appreciated by me) and photos, including a lovely one of his son Julian, the topic of the latest track on the an's melodic songs seem to be slices of his life, beautifully written lyrics that tell private stories and shared with his listeners. He's one of my very favorites, a amazing artist with much to give the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secreto De Amor []  2020-2-2 20:10

    I chose this rating because it fulfilled my expectations. I liked everything about this product. I recommend this product to anyone who likes this genre..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    De Amor Y Salsa []  2020-4-15 18:48

    Amazing album

    0  


    Add your opinion on evolucion de amor or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flor De Amor []  2020-1-17 1:39

    Creo que esta obra es la mejor de todos por Omara. Suave, encantando, exotica. Compre este cd dos veces despues escuchando el primero hasta no sirve. cinco estrellas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cantos De Amor []  2020-1-18 23:34

    The Gipsy Kings, who sing mostly in Spanish and apparently live and record in France -- go figure --, are incredibly prolific. Unless one is insatiable for lots of flamenco guitar and gypsy music, the collections, either this one or best of or both, will probably suffice. The disc contains a couple instrumentals and, as the title suggests, all the songs are of love, frequently the leaving kind of love (both leaver -- No Volvere -- and left -- Tu Quieres Volver). My single favorite is the lilting Caminando Por la Calle, love at first beat and some unbelievable la-la vocalizing. Other picks: Mi Corazon, Hable Me, Mujer. Some will be interested to know that My Method (A Mi Manera) is better in Spanish, but not by much. Overall, very enjoyable music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cantos De Amor []  2020-1-18 23:34

    I bought this for a mate because I think it's one of the best the Gipsy Kings have made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    💕 Frases de Amor 💘 - Oficial [App]  2020-5-16 21:28

    Ninguna queja.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frases de Amor [App]  2020-5-23 13:31

    Mi favorita, tengo ya 4 colecciones en mi cuenta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frases de Amor [App]  2020-5-23 13:31

    Facil de usar!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frases de Amor [App]  2020-5-23 13:31

    Las fotos de amor son geniales...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoticones de Amor [App]  2019-2-16 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoticones de Amor [App]  2019-2-16 13:43

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imagenes de Amor Verdadero [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    wow muy lindas imajenes le dira 10 pero solo son 5!!!😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoticones de Amor [App]  2019-2-16 13:43

    tooo attractive with clear and beautiful photos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoticones de Amor [App]  2019-2-16 13:43

    Very

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flor De Amor []  2020-1-17 1:39

     Warm, jazzy vocals by Omara Portuondo imbed FLOR DE AMOR with a strong bossa nova and simple listening Latin beat. These are lovely pieces brought to life by Omara Portoundo's voice: delicate in style, here tinged lightly with a horn interlude; there with supper club crooning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cantos De Amor []  2020-1-18 23:34

    THERE IS NO DOUBT IN MY MIND THAT THE KINGS ARE THE KINGS O FLAMENCO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secreto De Amor []  2020-2-2 20:10

    Yes it meet my expectation I had this CD before I loaned it to a mate never got it back slow that's why I bought it so very nice CD very lovely music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secreto De Amor []  2020-2-2 20:10

    A clandestine affair. A relationship just out of reach. Beauty. Passion. Suffering. And, the love for a son. Mr. Joan Sebastian has the love bases covered, to perfection. "Me Gustas" is the REALLY huge hit on this CD. I had never even heard of Joan Sebastian until that song was being played on every road corner, in every supermarket and from every vehicle radio in town, and I went out in find of that honey-smooth voice. "Anoche Hablamos" has a Julio Iglesias sound to it except for the "tu, tu, tu" of Juan Gabriel fame. Absorbing. The catchy "El Toro," a traditional rendering with "Bravos" and "Oles" is actually an analogy in which Sebastian likens suffering to bulls attacking the soul. Not good taste but amazing sounds. This whole CD is excellent. The only method it falls short is in quantity. It's only 34 mins long, but 34 pleasing mins they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secreto De Amor []  2020-2-2 20:10

    Este es sin duda la mejor producción de Joan Sebastian, se puede dejar tocar todo el cd y todas las canciones son buenas... en especial Secreto de Amor y la que le dedicó a su ex-esposa Maribel Guardia: Un Idiota... en esta canción le pide perdón y le dice que la ama... una canción basada en un hecho true y muy private cuando rompieron durante la grabación de la telenovela Tu y Yo por andar de resbaloso con la actriz Arlette Terán... el disco trae varios temas romanticos con sonidos modernos y los demás son muy buenos también... muy recomendado para cualquier alma bohemia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    💕 Frases de Amor 💘 - Oficial [App]  2020-5-16 21:28

    Wow, esta muy cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    De Amor Y Salsa []  2020-4-15 18:48

    Great!! thank you very much!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frases de Amor [App]  2020-5-23 13:31

    Wow, esta muy cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frases de Amor [App]  2020-5-23 13:31

    Estas fotos de frases quedan super en instagram!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frases de Amor [App]  2020-5-23 13:31

    Me gusta!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoticones de Amor [App]  2019-2-16 13:43

    I like to send emojies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoticones de Amor [App]  2019-2-16 13:43

    Has every thing am looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoticones de Amor [App]  2019-2-16 13:43

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flor De Amor []  2020-1-17 1:39

    I'M GIVING HER THE SAME REVIEW I ALWAYS GIVE HER - IN MY OPINION SHE CAN'T DO NO WRONG! SHE TRULY IS THE BEST AND THE OLD SOUNDS JUST TAKE YOU BACK TO ANOTHER TIME. SHE'S WONDERFUL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flor De Amor []  2020-1-17 1:39

    I've been carrying this CD from my vehicle to the house (and back again) for the latest 3 weeks. The backup singers will seduce you. Most noticeable is the sound of the instrumentalists, and in particular the delicate nuances they afford and, in general, how INCREDIBLY GOOD it all sounds together. If one is to assume that artist's albums are supposed to improve, in general, over time, then this is in my opinion Mme Portuondo's best to date. This is the sort of album that makes you say (even so soon after its release)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cantos De Amor []  2020-1-18 23:34

    I have most of the Gypsy Kings CDs, this is a amazing addition to my collection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secreto De Amor []  2020-2-2 20:10

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    De Amor Y Salsa []  2020-4-15 18:48

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Textos de Amor [App]  2020-5-20 13:36

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frases de Amor [App]  2020-5-23 13:31

    Puntualisimas las notas de amor, seguire enviando aportes, gracias por el app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frases de Amor [App]  2020-5-23 13:31

    Mil maneras de decir te amo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frases de Amor [App]  2020-5-23 13:31

    Funka

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flor De Amor []  2020-1-17 1:39

    To think that those of us not born in Cuba might have missed out on Omara is nearly unthinkable. Omara's voice is the kind of instrument that comes along very rarely--sweet, rich, full of expression and sadness and joy. This album is a true find, with sad/sweet violins, the marvelous son based rhythms of golden age Havana, and fluttering guitar work. By now, those listening to the Cuban revivalist melody (Buena Vista Social Club/ Ibrahim Ferrer/ Eliades Ochoa/ Ruben Gonzales) will be familiar with her name; those who love the tropical rhythms of Cuba will wish to snatch this up. Omara sings with a golden glow about her voice; this is not the record created by a 20 year old--you can hear the experience, the joy in her art and the sadness of some of the songs suffusing everything like butterscotch. The highlight of the album for me is Hermosa Habana, a song about the golden days of what must have been, at one time, a glamorous and exciting city. Its gentle sadness and evocation of bygone days leaves me haunted. "Si llego a besarte" melts the heart with a liquid accordion intro, but is kept from saccharine by a gently hipswaying beat, and the unfailing sureness of Omara's interpretation--her grand lilting vocals floating, effortless, over the mix. I cannot rave enough about this unbelievable disc, this unbelievable voice, this marvellous music. If you are reading this review, then this disc is probably for you--don't be scared. Highly and unreservedly recommended for aficionados of attractive singing, tropical beats, the scent of coconut and rum, and a memory of moonlit nights in a torrid city.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flor De Amor []  2020-1-17 1:39

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flor De Amor []  2020-1-17 1:39

    Love this CD the melody if you have fun this jonra is amazing This is one where she was older but just like an older Ella Fitzgerald she is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoticones de Amor [App]  2019-2-16 13:43

    I think that wat u AV ere people are ok but cud b created so much better by avin nu 1's n not rpeatin 1's that are already there. Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoticones de Amor [App]  2019-2-16 13:43

    Verry cute i absolutely think they r adorable i like all the emoji

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoticones de Amor [App]  2019-2-16 13:43

    I loved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoticones de Amor [App]  2019-2-16 13:43

    I love my heart belongs to you always

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoticones de Amor [App]  2019-2-16 13:43

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secreto De Amor []  2020-2-2 20:10

    Amazing melody to weak up on a weekend.Fabulos to dance toGreat to love toGreat amor de mi vida

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    De Amor Y Salsa []  2020-4-15 18:48

    Thanks you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cantos De Amor []  2020-1-18 23:34

    This is a unbelievable compilation of some of The Gipsy King's most romantic songs. I am not one that by rule likes greatest hits, but in this case, I do. In my opinion, one would have to find far and wide to search melody with more passion and emotion. This is from el corazon-the heart. The guitars speak volumes while Nicolas Reyes' one of a kind voice carries us through all the beauty and suffering that has encompassed Flamenco for generations. With this, a suggestion: Grab your lover and some vino, place this CD on and see what develops...I bet it'll be hotter than The Costa Del Sol!My favorites are: "Un Amor"/"Gitano Soy"/"Love & Liberte"/"Quiero Saber"/"Caminando Por La Calle" (My most cherished of all)/"Trista Pena."Although I am elated to see Latin melody gaining popularity, some of todays stars are pale in comparison to The Gipsy Kings...Adios amigos- Que Dios te bendiga.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cantos De Amor []  2020-1-18 23:34

    The kings live in a globe it seems very far from ours. and to hear their melody one is taken there. the songs are very exotic and inspirational!. I own all of their melody and I await for auri.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    💕 Frases de Amor 💘 - Oficial [App]  2020-5-16 21:28

    Yo pagaria sin problemas por una ver sin publicidad, de resto esta guay, gracias!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frases de Amor [App]  2020-5-23 13:31

    Lo mejor es crear frases propias, me encanta!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frases de Amor [App]  2020-5-23 13:31

    Enamorados del amor!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoticones de Amor [App]  2019-2-16 13:43

    Buenisima!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoticones de Amor [App]  2019-2-16 13:43

    Bik jah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flor De Amor []  2020-1-17 1:39

    Omara Portuondo's voice would create any song sound good. What this CD lacks in guest stars, Omara makes up for it with some amazing classic Cuban songs and brazilian influenced arrangements. She even sings the latest track partly in Portuguese. As with all these Cuban albums recorded in the EGREM studios, there is a special sound the old studio environment leaves on the recorded works. This is a amazing album by the only woman of the Buena Vista Social Club, not too a lot of members are left, have fun this CD from one of the survivors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cantos De Amor []  2020-1-18 23:34

    This is just my fav cd of their. I just can't stop moving. It is so emotion felt whether slow and romantic or quick and sexy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frases de Amor [App]  2020-5-23 13:31

    Yo pagaria sin problemas por una ver sin publicidad, de resto esta guay, gracias!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frases de Amor [App]  2020-5-23 13:31

    Las atrevidas sirven para ligar jeje, comprobado!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frases de Amor [App]  2020-5-23 13:31

    Ninguna queja.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagrimas De Amor []  2020-2-2 21:30

    Buen disco

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    De Amor Y Salsa []  2020-4-15 18:48

    Para las personas que no hayan escuchado las primeras producciones, como solista de esta gran interprete - deleitense con este disquito!Here, you'll obtain a feeling for some of this artist's early work as a soloist. It's amazing to obtain close to the roots of GSR ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secreto De Amor []  2020-2-2 20:10

    I don't know a word of Spanish... well, I can count to twenty, and know a few phrases, including some that have worked their method into the English language (eg, vaya con Dios, dos cerveza por favor), but basically just your average redneck gringo. However, I love music, have a very nice audio rig, and a Mexican health professional who comes in twice a week to support me. She's great, and likes music, so I asked her who she likes and went on Youtube to sample Joan Sebastian. I liked him, especially Un Idiota - even a redneck idiot like me could figure out that title - and then Secreto De Amor began... I was hooked, went straight for the Amazon and am listening now to El Toro, another winner. All the songs are good, so getcha some, gringo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secreto De Amor []  2020-2-2 20:10

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secreto De Amor []  2020-2-2 20:10

    I love listening to this cd it is very relaxing and there is a couple songs that makes me wish to obtain up and dance . Where i live this cd is nowhere to be found but i finally bought it and was well worth the i have over 1000 cds and this one is in the top 5 of my favorite . I love all his melody but secreto de amor has to be my all time favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    💕WAStickerApps Amor Stickers de Amor 2019 [App]  2019-9-25 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    💕WAStickerApps Amor Stickers de Amor 2019 [App]  2019-9-25 13:41

    Waw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frases Tiernas de Amor - Frases de Amor hermosas [App]  2020-2-6 13:44

    It's good... So far... 👍👍👍...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amor de Mãe (Portuguese Edition) []  2020-2-1 21:33

    Attractive poetry and relationship between Mom and daughter. For Brazilian Portuguese speakers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras de amor con fotos [App]  2020-4-26 21:44

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ositos con Frases de Amor [App]  2019-2-15 13:40

    I think its nice and cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ositos con Frases de Amor [App]  2019-2-15 13:40

    David. Love. Linda.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ositos con Frases de Amor [App]  2019-2-15 13:40

    Leebrown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ositos con Frases de Amor [App]  2019-2-15 13:40

    it makes my woman very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ositos con Frases de Amor [App]  2019-2-15 13:40

    It's a amazing application love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ositos con Frases de Amor [App]  2019-2-15 13:40

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amor de Mãe (Portuguese Edition) []  2020-2-1 21:33

    Amo este livro! Eu e minha filha adoramos ler este livro toda noite. É simples mas muito verdadeiro pois captura o amor de mãe em algumas das muitas ações que fazemos . Gosto principalmente como o livro termina, com uma frase de gratidão.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amor de Mãe (Portuguese Edition) []  2020-2-1 21:33

    A very cute story about a girl and her mom. It's the excellent bonus for small kids. It teaches amazing values and it's all about love./

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amor de Mãe (Portuguese Edition) []  2020-2-1 21:33

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras de amor con fotos [App]  2020-4-26 21:44

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Postales de amor San Valentín [App]  2019-2-15 13:39

    perfecto hermoso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ositos con Frases de Amor [App]  2019-2-15 13:40

    sensacional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ositos con Frases de Amor [App]  2019-2-15 13:40

    Lindas imagenes y fraces

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    versos de amor para enamorar [App]  2019-10-17 21:44

    Abuba

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amor de Mãe (Portuguese Edition) []  2020-2-1 21:33

    Awesome and touching. Excellent story for my Brazilian American Daughter! She is 2 and asks us to read the story every night. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amor de Mãe (Portuguese Edition) []  2020-2-1 21:33

    Birthday bonus for my granddaughter. Her first book in Portuguese.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras de amor con fotos [App]  2020-4-26 21:44

    I love it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ositos con Frases de Amor [App]  2019-2-15 13:40

    I like it nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ositos con Frases de Amor [App]  2019-2-15 13:40

    I like this one better than

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    versos de amor para enamorar [App]  2019-10-17 21:44

    all versos are cursi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amor de Mãe (Portuguese Edition) []  2020-2-1 21:33

    Amazing for bedtime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amor de Mãe (Portuguese Edition) []  2020-2-1 21:33

    My daughter and I just love this book!! So well written and so cute! I love all ABC multicultural books! Thank you for writing for all Brazilians/Americans small ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras de amor con fotos [App]  2020-4-26 21:44

    Me fascino

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras de amor con fotos [App]  2020-4-26 21:44

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ositos con Frases de Amor [App]  2019-2-15 13:40

    english

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ositos con Frases de Amor [App]  2019-2-15 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amor de Mãe (Portuguese Edition) []  2020-2-1 21:33

    Looks like an interesting book. The small Portuguese i know, lol. My daughter will read it with her Portuguese nanny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amor de Mãe (Portuguese Edition) []  2020-2-1 21:33

    My children really love that book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palabras de amor con fotos [App]  2020-4-26 21:44

    esta bonito

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolucion Arrestada []  2020-1-31 10:8

    i had high hopes for this album after moderately liking his first stuff. i've tried listening to it 10 times or more and my overall sentiment that it sucks remains. Only about 2 or 3 of the songs are worth anything. the rest are just really really played out, tired reggaeton beats, and his voice oversinging the songs. its surprising because he has relatively amazing producers and guest artists appearing on the album, but the song structure and his lyrics and his rapping and his singing on this album can't pull it together. if i give it 2 stars its because its not COMPLETE crap... but i definitely would not recomment others to it. the few amazing songs on here don't create up for the rest of the crap on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolucion Arrestada []  2020-1-31 10:8

    I first heard from him on the reggaeton super stars album and instantly liked him.Mikey Perfecto doesn't look like it but this album is fire. He has guests like Daddy Yankee, Alexis, Ivy Queen and more. He almost produced this album all by himself and did a very amazing job. The beats have a very clear and deep sound and on top he uses some classical instruments which create the album far from ordinary. He is one of the few artists who can rap, produce and sing. There is an explicit and a clean ver available which are not amazing indicated by Amazon. I bought the clean ver but there are just some words chop out so it's no problem.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386