Read evt safe zone bicycle helmet mirror reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all evt safe zone bicycle helmet mirror reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    is safe [5mg cost ]  2020-9-14 15:12
    [email protected]

    the presence that the major choice possess life-threatening, mammary-threatening side. uk Hyytew qamzmt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Not able to play, obtain the logo &o

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Still completely unplayable on Xperia XZ2, even after the modernize a few moments ago. Android game still shuts down abruptly when the first PlaySide logo appears. Edit: Added a star just for the effort the developer's efforts to obtain the android game working on more devices. A lot of thanks for your response.

    0  


    Add your opinion on evt safe zone bicycle helmet mirror or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    I download and upgraded and youre application ( android game ) does not begin ? Whats up ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Not ot of nice shooting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Coolbgame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    although the tumbnail and ur advertisement is not bad. improvements to be created on loading time exactly all the complains are based about the loading please,put in some effort to fix this problem fast,if not alot of people would not download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    It never goes past the "Playtime" logo then it shuts down and I have to close the app..very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Don't know anything about it. Keeps crashing when I begin the app. Can't play = 1 ⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    I've been playing for an hour and I'm really likin it. Five stars it the lighting and coloring is improved. And so far not one ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    I really wanna play this android game but it wont load for my note 9. This sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    I can obtain going on this one!!! Lmfao... thanks...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    THIS ZOMBIE GAME BUT OKAY πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Installed the android game and didn't open, uninstalled and reinstalled and still won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    I can't begin this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    It doesn't wish to load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    Hold crashing uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    Best zombie android game so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    I like it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    Doesn't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    I am actually liking this android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    Lots of fun lots of action

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Unrunable, I am using am S9. Every time I test to load the android game it will not go passed the playside loading screen. If I touch the screen while it is loading, it simply crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    I cant play it.. android game wont load after i download it i ha e a samsung galaxy 9+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    love this one for true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Nice android game easy controls. Fun to play and and Simple to slay time with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Android game amazing want could sell old guns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Log

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Amazing game!! There is nothing I like better than mowing down zombies. You guys hold up the amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Can not obtain into the game. I obtain to the title screen and I obtain bumped off. Uninstalled, reinstalled several times to no avail. I really wish to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Fun method to slay some time... and zombies!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Not good Game, it wouldn't begin to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    It's a beautiful cool android game with amazing graphics and a neat prospective on zombie killing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Amazing items have not plade for long but its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Android game won't even load don't bother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    Couldn't even play it. Wouldn't even load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    OMG!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    Fantastico Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    Quick android games and cool graphics! Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    Fun and fun, like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Unless you're willing to spend $3 to remove the ads you're gonna be spending half your playtime watching ads to revive, finish a level, unblock a crate, just about everything. Then it'll present an ad just because the android game feels like it. Your weapons will either be overpowered, do *barely* enough hurt to slay zombies, or be so weak that you might as well not bother. Lvl up upgrades honestly feel like they don't do anything - just for show.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    absolutely stupid.... won't even load. I probably have hackers in my phone now. what a headache!!!!!!!! I messaged the android game ppl and well nothing. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Doesn't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Can't play in my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Android game sucks, wont even load. Shuts down before it even opens. One * and yes I've updated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    The application won't begin it crashes when I test to pull it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    It doesn't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    It is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Your android game will not allow me play it keeps kicking me off it won't even load up fix it soon I'd like to play it looks like a amazing android game and I very much like to play it. Fix it soon please and thank you again fix it soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Absolute garbage! It won't even load. What kind of BS is that!!? Then don't create games. Go create a pie instead! Lame AF!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Couldnt play the game..Kept sayin that it was"t responding,,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Only just started playing this android game today but this is a really addictive and fun android game to play would highly recommend to anyone πŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Won't load. Application closes. Looked like a decent time assassin game...I guess I won't know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    So far so amazing only been playing it for a couple of mins but not poor so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    It's a small glitchy at times but fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Most epic zombie android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    this android game [email protected]#$%!!!!😱😱😱

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    I have always been fond of baked beans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    Man! Its a amazing quick pace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    It's very fun and the graphics are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    It okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Load screen ridiculously long and for whatever reason it kicks you out of the android game and it'll have to reload but the video test it's cool but the pros doesn't outweigh the cons here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Won't play on Note 9 Works on my iPad and was hoping to play it on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    amazing android game simple to level up i like this as i obtain fed up of android games that take forever to advance love the android game play perfect love this android game have tried a lot of others and have uninstalled this one is a keeper well done developers of this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Modernize came out. Crashes even quicker now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    I won't allow me load in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    It won't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Very bad, I seen the advertisement thought it would be a amazing android game to play, installed it on my galaxy 8+s and the android game won't load past the Play Safe screen. I'm gonna test 1 more time, turn off the phone and reset it and if it works I'll change my rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    [email protected]#$% so far! I'm digging it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Wont even load... and no it's not my phone I have a s9+ not some old pos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    I have a one plus 6t and this android game does not even load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Very fun game! Yet easy enough my 8 yr old can play as well! Amazing job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Will not go passed the opening screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Its brainless fun, a nice scrolling shooter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    THE BEST ZOMBIE SHOOTING GAME EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    You can't begin the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    Not a poor android game at all. Easy but fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    Goodgame it's addictive and fun thank you it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    Double dead Fred!!! πŸ˜ŽπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ’€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    So fun i love competitionπŸŽƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    I have a Galaxy note 9 ive download the android game 3 times and it will not load up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Android game won't even begin up. So upset I got to play for like twenty mins application crashed and now it won't begin anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    I paid for the welcome package and never got it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Not bad. Just low grafic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Amazing zombies android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Epic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    95 % of the time when you finish the round ,ads just popup and most of the time you cannot stop it ,this android game all about ads,want cash from people ,play 10 round and fed up because ads .. thats why PUBG/MOBILE LAGEND/COD far better! !!! Delete your android game developers !!! Because android game with a lot of ads like this just for your Kids, sister, brother,your mom so they can learn to be zombie .. !! MAK HANG BODOH !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    doesnt load at all, if i could give a negative score i would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    It keeps kicking me out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    This android game is amazing I don't know what all you people are complaining about

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    The ad looks unbelievable unfortunately the android game after I downloaded it won't begin or load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Download this android game and it won't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:1

    Just got it to begin looking amazing guys amazing android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    It won't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    Very simple pick up and play...kinda buggy at times...but fun..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    Test it youll like it fun too play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe Zone! [App]  2019-11-1 14:2

    Cool game, when it loads it's really good,

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386