Read ewedoos leggings with pockets for women butt lifting leggings yoga pants for women workout capri leggings for women reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ewedoos leggings with pockets for women butt lifting leggings yoga pants for women workout capri leggings for women reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olacia Leggings for Women with Pockets, High Waisted Yoga Pants Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Fits great!! Super highwaisted and makes you look great! Squat proof, don’t slip, for a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olacia Leggings for Women with Pockets, High Waisted Yoga Pants Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Your hunt for an afforable, durable, and cute athletic legging is over! Highlights of these leggings: they are NOT see through, they fit tightly but are still real to size, they stay in put around my waist, they are sweat wicking. Wore these tonight to my cardio strength training class and they were perfect. The side pocket is also a nice plus. My only criticism is the iridescent sliver strip on each side pulls in the stitching a bit, it is possible it could rip. As long as it holds up these are amazing leggings. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olacia Leggings for Women with Pockets, High Waisted Yoga Pants Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Amazing quality for the price, definitely will recommend and buy more next time in various colors. Reason why i took a star off was because I thought the color would be brighter

    0  


    Add your opinion on ewedoos leggings with pockets for women butt lifting leggings yoga pants for women workout capri leggings for women or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olacia Leggings for Women with Pockets, High Waisted Yoga Pants Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women []  2019-12-31 19:21

    They're somewhat smaller than I expected in the waist, but they fit beautiful well anyway and provide some compression(5'2", 145 pounds, got a Medium). Most leggings are too long and bunch at the ankles, but these don't. They aren't entirely opaque if you squat, but honestly it's not too noticeable. They're also beautiful breathable! The pockets on either side are also super useful. Overall, amazing for $15-16.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olacia Leggings for Women with Pockets, High Waisted Yoga Pants Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I love it..😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olacia Leggings for Women with Pockets, High Waisted Yoga Pants Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I was so excited to obtain these & test them out! They fit perfectly. I’m 5’5, 140 with longer legs & I ordered the medium. The pockets are such a nice bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olacia Leggings for Women with Pockets, High Waisted Yoga Pants Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Honest review. I wear compression capris and pants at work as I work in warehouse, so I'm reviewing these after a 9hr shift. Aesthetically they are nice, the material is thick enough that they are indeed squat proof. I purchased a Little and I am 5'5" 148 lbs. I will however say that functionality wise they are probably some of the worst I have had. Every 10-15 mins I had to hide in aisles to lift them up as I was getting a "diaper/saggy" look from both front and back that was causing heat pockets to begin between my thighs and started to obtain irritated between my upper thighs. These are amazing if you need pockets and wish to use them fashionably with minimal walking, but I do not recommend these for runners nor constant walkers such as myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olacia Leggings for Women with Pockets, High Waisted Yoga Pants Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women []  2019-12-31 19:21

    They do run a small little but they are excellent because your phone fits on either side of the leggings. There is a slot on the left and right side tht you can slide your phone into., ive got an iPhone 7plus and it fit perfect. And it doesn’t obtain lose throughout the day. Unbelievable product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olacia Leggings for Women with Pockets, High Waisted Yoga Pants Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women []  2019-12-31 19:21

    These fit perfectly! I love they are high up and keep me in. I am 5'5 195lbs and a real 12 in jeans and the Huge is perfect! I am also very curvy hips, thighs and butt and they hug everywhere nicely! They also are not at all see through!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olacia Leggings for Women with Pockets, High Waisted Yoga Pants Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Fits great! Very amazing quality. Love the pockets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA High Waist Yoga Pants with Pockets, Tummy Control Yoga Capris for Women, 4 Way Stretch Capri Leggings with Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I bought these pants on the a lot of reccomendations of other reviews. I am a curvy woman, who has gained a few pounds and am working back to my preferred size. Currently I’m 5’8 and 172, these pants keep all of the additional Starbucks lattes and French fries I’ve consumed for the past 6 months in place. It hides all the additional dimples that I’ve acquired on my thighs and buttocks. They have pockets to keep my phone while working out. In short, they hug in all the right places, don’t roll down or ride up creating that dreaded camel toe. They are soft and flexible!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA High Waist Yoga Pants with Pockets, Tummy Control Yoga Capris for Women, 4 Way Stretch Capri Leggings with Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:21

    These pants fit well in all locations except my waist. This is not the fault of the pants. Normally I wear a medium workout pant, but because these pants are high wasted I feel I need a size bigger to truly be comfortable. I am 5' 1" @ 149 lbs and I ordered a medium capri pant. I have worn these pants three times. The first two times I didn't message any problems with the waist, but the third time I was uncomfortable. This was not due to the pants, but the day I was having. A small additional water retention or bloat will create your pants fit uncomfortable. I will order these again. I'm just going to error on the side of caution and order a size bigger just some I'm comfortable all the time. Oh yeah. Love the pockets!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA High Waist Yoga Pants with Pockets, Tummy Control Yoga Capris for Women, 4 Way Stretch Capri Leggings with Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I bought these for the pockets and the high waist. The material is surprisingly squat proof. Even with white undies, not a single bit was seen when I did a squat... and trust me I was looking for these to fail. The material has a matte finish and is really soft (like cotton). I hate constantly pulling up yoga pants so I was looking for high waisted that stayed high and these are it. They're a bit snug, but I never have to pull them up. I am a womens 14 and the XL fit great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA High Waist Yoga Pants with Pockets, Tummy Control Yoga Capris for Women, 4 Way Stretch Capri Leggings with Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I just love those pants. I'm already on my third purchase. The first two pants I bought in S size, the latest one I bought in M size, I felt that M got a small wide but I already expected it. I practice bodybuilding at the gym and I know that soon M size will work on my body. so the only complaint I have is that I have no more color choices. I have 5 '8' tall and I weigh 144 lbs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA High Waist Yoga Pants with Pockets, Tummy Control Yoga Capris for Women, 4 Way Stretch Capri Leggings with Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:21

    5'7"159lbsSize MI love everything about these. Super soft, amazing look and fit, and best of all.. sweat and squat proof! Definitely my fresh favorite workout leggings.I loved the Capri ones I got so much, I ordered a pair of the leggings as well. These are amazing for the price point. Stiching seems well placed and strong. I haven't washed them yet, but I don't foresee any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA High Waist Yoga Pants with Pockets, Tummy Control Yoga Capris for Women, 4 Way Stretch Capri Leggings with Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I want I could search the words to describe how awesome these pants are. They feel so soft and the help they provide is incredible. The stomach part doesn't roll down at all. I typically wear between sizes 8 and 10 pants depending on the brand. Size medium fits me like a glove. Oh so comfy!! I'm buying several more pairs for sure. #loyalcustomer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA High Waist Yoga Pants with Pockets, Tummy Control Yoga Capris for Women, 4 Way Stretch Capri Leggings with Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I run and I am in the gym doing different types of workouts several days a week. I have worn every brand of tight known to woman. I'd had an injury and was getting back to the gym and decided to test a few tights with pockets since none of mine had pockets. I looked at all my usual huge brands and decided to go with these because of the price and the reviews were so good. After ordering one pair and wearing them to a couple of various workouts (Total Body conditioning (which is a weight lifting style), and cardio kickboxing which has dozens of jumping jacks (my ultimate try for comfort and staying up and in place). I was SOLD. I went right back and bought several other colors. I will literally wash my clothes the night before class if there aren't a pair of these clean. I may as well throw the rest of my tights away because I only move them around to search a pair of these. I love these tights and the price is awesome. Also, I obtain sad when I think about the old days when I used to have to wear a tight without a pockets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA High Waist Yoga Pants with Pockets, Tummy Control Yoga Capris for Women, 4 Way Stretch Capri Leggings with Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I’m 5’2” and 110 lbs. I usually order an XS in shirts and pants, but with leggings I can’t always be certain. According to their size guide, I should be an XS, but it pinched just a smidge too much at my natural waist (these [email protected]#$%! me right below my belly button). So I returned them and ordered a e S fit perfectly, up until washing. I washed as directed, inside out with cold water. Even place it in a mesh bag for delicates to be sure nothing snagged it. Did not dry them. Still experienced some shrinkage, though. If I were to order these in another color, I might even go for a medium just for that excellent fit after washing.Even though they’re a smidge tighter than I wish them, they’re still very comfortable and extremely wearable! I just don’t like the little amount of tension on my stomach. The leggings are amazing quality, they feel well made, the fabric is smooth and not shiny the method most leggings are, and I can wear any color and any print on my underwear without having to worry about bending over. Not see-through at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA High Waist Yoga Pants with Pockets, Tummy Control Yoga Capris for Women, 4 Way Stretch Capri Leggings with Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I absolutely adore these work out pants. The fit, the soft texture, the pockets on the side for my phone!Love love love.I am ordering more!As for size. I am 5’1 and 116lbs and have had 3 kids. I had originally ordered a little based on some other reviews. While the smalls did fit, the high waist (on someone with no waist) wasn’t flattering to my muffin top. I am not a huge girl, but after 3 babies my tummy and hips need some more love and the little accentuated me in all the wrong places. The waist was just too tight! So I easily returned and got the medium in 2 days. Perfect!!!! Hides what I wish and highlights what I want!Holds me in and not too tight!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA High Waist Yoga Pants with Pockets, Tummy Control Yoga Capris for Women, 4 Way Stretch Capri Leggings with Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Y'all these leggings are life! I have been on a mission trying to search leggings that don't present panty lines when I bend over. THESE ARE IT! They also cover cellulite really well, which I am forever grateful for. I am a bigger girl, hourglass shape with thick thighs and a booty, so fabric usually stretches beautiful thin when i bend over. Not these, they are NOT SEE THRU AT ALL. I am so thankful I finally found something that works! Now excuse me while I go buy 10 more pairs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hay High Waist Yoga Pants with Pockets for Women - Tummy Control Workout Running 4 Way Stretch Yoga Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I was impressed with the quality of these leggings when I received them. They feel oh so nice on skin! For those of you looking for compression, these leggings only have a small bit of tightness around the band. Overall though, I love them and am planning on buying a fresh color!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hay High Waist Yoga Pants with Pockets for Women - Tummy Control Workout Running 4 Way Stretch Yoga Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These are extremely soft yoga pants...very comfortable and real to size. I however would not call these tummy control. The material is just to soft and light weight to make tummy control, at least what I would consider tummy control. If your looking for comfortable, soft, light weight yoga pants. You found them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hay High Waist Yoga Pants with Pockets for Women - Tummy Control Workout Running 4 Way Stretch Yoga Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Okay the feeling of these leggings are to DIE for!!! Sooooooo soft. They run a small huge in the top of the leggings. I’m 145lbs and got a medium but, I don’t really have much of a booty so they are kind of huge on me. Maybe a little would’ve worked. You literally can’t beat the price of these leggings either!! Also they are kind of a darker blue!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hay High Waist Yoga Pants with Pockets for Women - Tummy Control Workout Running 4 Way Stretch Yoga Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:26

     I was so excited after I received these I did my first video review! These are thick and very soft, like LLR soft. The length is excellent as well, I'm 5'7 and have plenty of length.I will say these are so very comfortable, like you could sleep in them. I would feel comfortable going to the gym to workout in these (regardless of my cellulite) since they are so thick. I will have to report back after I workout to allow you know about sweating, not sure they absorb e leggings would be amazing with a tunic and boots too. I have the troops green on and LOVE them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hay High Waist Yoga Pants with Pockets for Women - Tummy Control Workout Running 4 Way Stretch Yoga Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:26

    They are super comfortable and so soft. I love the feel and they were sized perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hay High Waist Yoga Pants with Pockets for Women - Tummy Control Workout Running 4 Way Stretch Yoga Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Item is as described!!! Very soft and comfortable amazing fabric . Would absolutely recommend to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hay High Waist Yoga Pants with Pockets for Women - Tummy Control Workout Running 4 Way Stretch Yoga Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I have been looking for leggings with pockets for a while, but could never search the right combination of fit and comfort. These are buttery soft and still thick enough that I don't worry about tearing the fabric (I had a horrible experience with two pairs of a huge name brand). The pockets are plenty huge for my iPhone XS. The waist is higher than I would have preferred, but that is the style now. I ordered based on my measurements and these fit real to their sizing. Amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hay High Waist Yoga Pants with Pockets for Women - Tummy Control Workout Running 4 Way Stretch Yoga Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:26

    So allow me begin off by saying these are SUPER comfortable. A small TOO comfortable. They aren't created out of workout legging material, but something that feels much closer to LuLaRoe leggings. If you're familiar with that disaster of a company, then you know just how soft and comfortable I'm talking here. I guess the only downside to that is if you're looking to do a hard workout in them, they aren't going to whisk away your sweat. Which means I probably won't be wearing these to kickboxing on the ere are two deep pockets on either side of the leggings, which fully fit my iPhone X.I'm 5'4", 152 lbs, waist size 30", hips 42" and bought the leggings in L even though I can typically wear M when it comes to leggings. the leggings scrunch up a bit on the bottom for me. They stretch SUPER well...to the point that I was worried they would be slipping off throughout the day. They didn’t, but I WILL say that their boast of giving your thighs help and tucking your tummy is a lie. There is no compression at all going on with these leggings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hay High Waist Yoga Pants with Pockets for Women - Tummy Control Workout Running 4 Way Stretch Yoga Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These were super comfortable. I bought them for a Fallout costume, so I added some rips, dirt, and patches, but otherwise they were great. The color was spot on, and exactly what I was looking for. And it has pockets! The fabric feels like it might after being washed multiple times, but I think I’ll buy another pair for daily wear and see how they do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hay High Waist Yoga Pants with Pockets for Women - Tummy Control Workout Running 4 Way Stretch Yoga Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These leggings are the best! They are true-to-size and high waisted. They even offer a bit of help to smooth you out. I was very satisfied that they pass the "squat test" and are not see through at all. The pockets are amazing and my phone fits perfectly in them. Oh, and they are SOFT! My 6 year old pets them because they are so soft, LOL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, High Waisted Tummy Control Workout Leggings with Pockets, 4 Way Stretching, XS []  2020-7-28 22:11

    Best yoga pants ever! I’m 5’4 190lbs and ordered XL (my normal size, huge booty) they fit great! I love the feel of these but most importantly I love that they don’t slide down. I don’t have to worry at the gym they stay up and they are not see through. I have 2 black pairs and a navy pair and will be buying more. The pockets are and awesome plus, my iPhone X fits perfectly with no worries of it falling out. There’s just the right amount of stretch and they are really soft and comfortable. Love the high waist, hides the mommy belly and has a amazing slimming effect. Would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, High Waisted Tummy Control Workout Leggings with Pockets, 4 Way Stretching, XS []  2020-7-28 22:11

     I had been looking for workout leggings this color. I tried about 10 other brands that either showed too much or gave me a camel toe. Then I found these! They are soft and the pockets are great. The top of the pocket has an additional flap that covers the opening so nothing falls out during your workout.I'm 5' 4", 145 pounds, and very athletic. I'm usually between an xsmall and small. I ordered both but went with the xsmall because the little was just a bit too loose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, High Waisted Tummy Control Workout Leggings with Pockets, 4 Way Stretching, XS []  2020-7-28 22:11

    Without a doubt these are the BEST yoga pants ever! I had purchased a pair of these a method back and wondered if the product had changed and was cheaper in quality.-ABSOLUTELY NOT! Not see through, amazing seams, amazing control, flattering to the figure and the excellent piece of clothing to slip into after a run. Perfect job. Arrived as expected and met the description given. Kudos to all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hay High Waisted Capri Leggings for Women - Soft Slim Tummy Control - Exercise Pants for Running Cycling Yoga Workout []  2020-9-21 20:52

    I love the high waist, the look, comfort and soft feel. Purchased only every color and pattern that flatters my figure. I'll post a pic later. You should buy yours now😀Size/Plus OSFAUpdate: The camo pair is wearing outwhere the amazing Lord split me. After 2 washes (delicate, cold cycle and I hang dry) 😒AND the flower pattern capris, well, the right leg length is shorter than the left. I have to [email protected]#$%! up to even them out🤷🏾‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hay High Waisted Capri Leggings for Women - Soft Slim Tummy Control - Exercise Pants for Running Cycling Yoga Workout []  2020-9-21 20:52

    These leggings are my fresh favorite. I got them in two colors, needing fresh elastic pants for recovery time after surgery. These were everything and more! The print is cute, they are not see-through, and the fabric is a dream!!! Softest skin leggings ever! The high waist is very nice and flattering. I have since purchased more leggings from this same brand! This will be my only legging brand from now on! The price is excellent too!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, High Waisted Tummy Control Workout Leggings with Pockets, 4 Way Stretching, XS []  2020-7-28 22:11

    These are great, though I messed up on the size. I wasn't quite sure after reading reviews which size I should get. I'm narrow hipped, but carry weight in my waist, and I wear an 8 or 10 in pants, and weigh 150. I ended up going with the large, which is really a bit too huge for me, but they are super comfy for hanging around in the house, so I decided to hold them and buy another pair in medium. In large, they do fit, but without any compression, and my second day trail running in these, they started to slide down a bit on the waist. I'm sure this is more about sizing and my build than anything else. Pockets are fab, and yes, items stays in put in them!So the huge will be for days I'm not running and just hanging around in a pair of comfortable leggings, and I'll obtain a medium to run in. Really like these, and the price is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, High Waisted Tummy Control Workout Leggings with Pockets, 4 Way Stretching, XS []  2020-7-28 22:11

    These fit real to size. They are thick and not transparent, stay in place, and have a decent amount of compression. Not the highest compression out there, but enough to hold the jiggle to a minimum and not have to fuss with the waistband during my workout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hay High Waisted Capri Leggings for Women - Soft Slim Tummy Control - Exercise Pants for Running Cycling Yoga Workout []  2020-9-21 20:52

    So awesome I'm buying 7 more in various colors and I never would do that . When I opened the pack I first thought no method they'll fit and soft to the touch but I'll be darned they fit so amazing and they are so comfortable yet not hot and not cold in them , soft with a silky feel as I wear them . I've never loved bottoms this much but oh yeah this is it . If only they had shirts with the same material I'd have them all as well . I'm 5 ft 145 pounds , love the fit . If you don't like something tight to the skin go to the next size option up , it'll fit and still be comfortable, these are my fresh gym bottoms, bed bottoms , every day bottoms 🤩😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hay High Waisted Capri Leggings for Women - Soft Slim Tummy Control - Exercise Pants for Running Cycling Yoga Workout []  2020-9-21 20:52

    So as far as primary capri length leggings go, these are a amazing option. Super soft, stretchy, but a small thin (you obtain what you pay for). I use these as part of my uniform for work and they are a amazing options as pants you don't mind getting dirty, but probably aren't breathable enough to be work out leggings. They also are EXTREMELY high waisted which I don't mind, but they came up to a few inches under my chest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, High Waisted Tummy Control Workout Leggings with Pockets, 4 Way Stretching, XS []  2020-7-28 22:11

    I was super excited to keep these after reading the reviews . I tried them on and the black ones I ordered as well and literally said WOW !These are so soft and comfy! I didn’t take them off all day- they’re going to be amazing for my workouts too! I loved wearing them knowing they looked amazing and I was comfortable to chase around my toddler and 9 month old. I will be buying more colors !For sizing I orders a little and an xs to compare and I love them both equally! I am 5’2 115 # and still shedding the baby weight and I felt confident in them. They are snug enough to keep in what I still need to loose while making me look skinny ! They’re real to size- order what you’d normally wear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, High Waisted Tummy Control Workout Leggings with Pockets, 4 Way Stretching, XS []  2020-7-28 22:11

    So flattering and comfortable. The fabric is a bit thick so it's excellent for fall and winter. I'm sad to have to stop using them in warmer weather! Pockets are deep and keep my large phone easily. There's also a hidden pocket in the waistband for money, ID, or credit cards. A bit long on me (I'm very short) but not so long I'd need to complain about it. Simple to pull on. I have huge thighs and sometimes leggings don't feel like I can ever pull them up enough - constant war between thicc thighs, huge butt, and the fabric pulling down BUT not with these leggings. They stay place really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, High Waisted Tummy Control Workout Leggings with Pockets, 4 Way Stretching, XS []  2020-7-28 22:11

    So I originally ordered these in a XXL because I weigh 230 with a 36 inch waist and 45 inch hips but when I tried them on they were comfortable but there was no compression or hold. I returned them and reordered them in an XL and they are unbelievable !! Amazing compression and not see through when I bend over. I’m super happy with them !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, High Waisted Tummy Control Workout Leggings with Pockets, 4 Way Stretching, XS []  2020-7-28 22:11

    I required a sturdy pair of leggings for cold weather outings and these seemed to fit the bill. I also wanted to a pair that wouldn’t have see thru locations when stretched over my wider parts. These definitely held up their end of the bargain. The only thing that I want was a bit various would be the a lot of seams running thru these leggings to create them so sturdy. If there were solid, sturdy leggings without all of the seams, I would have rated it with 5-stars, but otherwise, these are functional and supportive outerwear for Winter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, High Waisted Tummy Control Workout Leggings with Pockets, 4 Way Stretching, XS []  2020-7-28 22:11

    I bought these for work to be comfortable but form fitting with tummy control. They are so soft and they stretch like you can't believe. I bought another pair the day after I got the first. I plan to buy more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hay High Waisted Capri Leggings for Women - Soft Slim Tummy Control - Exercise Pants for Running Cycling Yoga Workout []  2020-9-21 20:52

    These leggings are OK. They are super soft, but they have basically NO control. The fabric gets a small baggy. I am looking for something heavier and I would order a half dozen pairs, but these don't fit the bill. The material is method too thin and the only part of the waist that controls anything is about 1/2 inch at the top of the high waistband, where there seems to be elastic inside the top of the leggings. Cheap, but not a amazing value if you're looking for tummy control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hay High Waisted Capri Leggings for Women - Soft Slim Tummy Control - Exercise Pants for Running Cycling Yoga Workout []  2020-9-21 20:52

    Wow, these are exactly what I have been looking for. I am a black capri stretch pants snob and these are amazing!!!! So soft and not that nasty tight material that breaks my wrists trying to pull up. These are amazing for working out it and for comfort too!!! I bought ten pairs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hay High Waisted Capri Leggings for Women - Soft Slim Tummy Control - Exercise Pants for Running Cycling Yoga Workout []  2020-9-21 20:52

    These leggings are sooo soft, I love them! I ordered the size L/XL.I’m 4’11” tall, 33” waist, 40” hips, 38.5” bust (38B bra size), 137 pounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hay High Waisted Capri Leggings for Women - Soft Slim Tummy Control - Exercise Pants for Running Cycling Yoga Workout []  2020-9-21 20:52

    These are the softest and most comfortable pants that I have ever purchased. I ordered a 2x based on the size chart but they are two loose. I plan to order more and will order an XL. I wear a size 14.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hay High Waisted Capri Leggings for Women - Soft Slim Tummy Control - Exercise Pants for Running Cycling Yoga Workout []  2020-9-21 20:52

    Amazzzzing leggingsI wasnt sure what to expect for the amazing price but I am pleasantly surprisedThey are thinner than traditional workout leggings but they are thicker than say tights or leggings you would wear with a dress or tunicThey definitely have amazing coverage as well and no shiny thing going onI bought the little medium and they are PERFECT size on me right now. If I gaineda couple of pounds they would still fit but if I lost 5 lbs I think I would size downI am 5ft 5 and sit between 140 and 145 lbs right now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hay High Waisted Capri Leggings for Women - Soft Slim Tummy Control - Exercise Pants for Running Cycling Yoga Workout []  2020-9-21 20:52

    These leggings are soooo soft. For that reason alone, I love them. They are a one size item and they fit great. I normally wear size medium in leggings. They are very thin. I'm a small worried they are going to be see through when stretching/bending during a workout. I'll have to hold an eye out for that. Even so though, I'm keeping these to wear around the house or do workouts in that don't require stretching/bending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skirted Leggings Girls Capri Skirt, Active Skapri with Pockets, Running Skirted Leggings, Athletic Skort Capris Legging Petite Capri Leggings for Women (Small) Black []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I just got my Sport-it Womens Capri Skirt, Active Skapri with Pockets, Running Skirted Leggings, Athletic Skort today, tried them on, and am in love with them! The fabric is comfy, supportive, feels amazing on. The skirt fits perfectly. All of the added features of the openings for stuff will allow me eliminate my sports belt. I can't wait to run my half marathon in them!I have just one small critique, and that is I'm short so the capri-length isnt exactly capri-length but it's not enough to create me return them and really, not enough to create me not LOVE them, but thought I should at least allow you short gals know (I'm 5'4").

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skirted Leggings Girls Capri Skirt, Active Skapri with Pockets, Running Skirted Leggings, Athletic Skort Capris Legging Petite Capri Leggings for Women (Small) Black []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I have worn this protect for a year now on a regular basis for one year and they have taken allot of beatings not only in the the gym but also in the mountains. Only now have they finally begun to present a little tear on one leg..and that is a plus. If you workout often it is a must to have lasting clothes that can handle regular washes without degradation. This cute product is amazing at regulating body heat during the toughest workouts and can handle a lot of a lot of washes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skirted Leggings Girls Capri Skirt, Active Skapri with Pockets, Running Skirted Leggings, Athletic Skort Capris Legging Petite Capri Leggings for Women (Small) Black []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I had not worn a skort before, but I felt they were much more flattering than other exercise leggings I had been wearing. I ordered 2 various brands to test them out, but these were excellent from the moment I place them on! I returned the competitor's because they did not fit as well. I am buying several more pair of these! If I only had one [email protected]#$%!& would be that they start making them with a small more color, and some lighter colors. I wear these to play pickleball (on a tennis court) I do not like showing my legs. And as summer approaches, I want I didn't have to always wear black. Other than that, these are perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skirted Leggings Girls Capri Skirt, Active Skapri with Pockets, Running Skirted Leggings, Athletic Skort Capris Legging Petite Capri Leggings for Women (Small) Black []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I'm 5'8" 140# and ordered a M skapri. The fit is just right all around. The fabric is nice and thick and stretchy. I like the high rise idea for sucking in your tummy a bit but the skirt portion should've been adjusted for the high waist. On me, if you pull the skapri all the method up where it should be and is comfortable, the skirt flares in an A-line from a high waist out to the upper hip. Not at all how I'd wish it to fall. So I've tried pulling the top down and sort of folding over but it makes it awkward. Also, I'm not sure how anyone is actually able to use the top "pocket." As the description states, it's actually an opening in the top of the waistband and it's then begin all the method around the skirt - not just a pocket. [email protected]#$%! would've just been a pocket at the front.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skirted Leggings Girls Capri Skirt, Active Skapri with Pockets, Running Skirted Leggings, Athletic Skort Capris Legging Petite Capri Leggings for Women (Small) Black []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I love these. I am 5'5" and run right between a little and a medium. So, I ordered a medium first and they were a bit large, but love the method they flatter and keep my iphone and key, so I ordered a small. The little fits a bit snug, so I'm somewhere in between as I usually am. But I love the legging with the skirt. It is very flattering, comfortable to run in and no more required arm band for my phone! Yay! The material is shiny and you can't see through the fabric. I just purchased the Capri without the skirt. I'll allow you know. Thank you for making such a unbelievable product Sport-it!. Maybe someday someone will start to create in between sizes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skirted Leggings Girls Capri Skirt, Active Skapri with Pockets, Running Skirted Leggings, Athletic Skort Capris Legging Petite Capri Leggings for Women (Small) Black []  2020-6-10 21:29

    These are super awesome. Tummy control, non see-through fabric. Ordered the large, forgetting that I'm currently a winter size 14, so had to order xl cuz otherwise the top rolls down. But the huge is excellent for a excellent 14.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skirted Leggings Girls Capri Skirt, Active Skapri with Pockets, Running Skirted Leggings, Athletic Skort Capris Legging Petite Capri Leggings for Women (Small) Black []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Love these! I’m 5’2 and wear a size 12. I ordered a size huge and they fit perfectly. Very comfortable. Sits higher on the waist so that they don't roll down. The fabric is smooth and soft with spandex for a nice look. Skirt gives amazing coverage. I can wear them out doing errands comfortably. Just ordered a second pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skirted Leggings Girls Capri Skirt, Active Skapri with Pockets, Running Skirted Leggings, Athletic Skort Capris Legging Petite Capri Leggings for Women (Small) Black []  2020-6-10 21:29

    As a woman with hips, I prefer to wear athletic tops that cover my bum however, it is difficult to search tops in the length that will work for me. I'm 5'7" and curvy so the tops that cover other women's' bum only bunch up around my hips. So I started researching tops that cover your butt and found the Skirt-it Skapri. I am very satisfied with the Sport-it Skapri because the material and construction are first rate and the pockets keep my phone and gels comfortably. I'd like another in a full length tight with the skirt and I'm sure that if it came in a dozens of colors, they would sell like hot cakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skirted Leggings Girls Capri Skirt, Active Skapri with Pockets, Running Skirted Leggings, Athletic Skort Capris Legging Petite Capri Leggings for Women (Small) Black []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Hi Jana,I wanted to thank you for creating the “sport-it, women’s active skapri”, with pockets/compression running skirted leggings!I am a dance teacher, and for the past 25 years have tirelessly searched for this type of product! I’ve been successful with a related unique order dance product decades ago. But, since I’m now in my early 40’s, and no longer have the same body, my needs for a now higher waist, and compression/support component, within this same style have been impossible to find. I’ve tried a lot of related styles of a skirted Capri legging on Amazon, but yours has worked best for me so far! This past week, I taught five dance classes virtually, while wearing them, and to my amazement had to adjust them very little. They also stayed up on my waist, supported me everywhere, and provided the coverage and style I desire. Also, as a shorter person, 5’2”, a 3/4 length, or capri length skirted legging is always my teaching uniform I seek to find. I often had to piece together a slim A-line skirt and tight leggings, but it never looked or felt quite cohesive and slimming! Sometimes, capri lengths are too short, as I have larger calves, so I like to have the capri cover them, and be a bit longer, almost 3/4 length, which these are on me. Dance teachers often like to have their ankles exposed to better teach and move, but wish the modesty and help these only critique or request would be for the skirt to be a little bit longer, or at least an inch in the back, for/and to accommodate those of us that have a small curvature, if you will, there. This would let the skirt to not look shorter in the back than the front, which kinda occurs. Most dance teachers my age desire this small amount of modesty, without it looking too matronly. (In some dance styles, skirts are often a high-low in cut, which isn’t what I’d wish in this bc nobody would wish the crotch exposed. Just desiring the skirt to remain at least mid-thigh, and flow with a small more length in the back). Oh, and maybe a little bit of a higher waist. I love the compression and help these provide, which sets it a part from a lot of other competitors products. I know most other active wearers outside of dance, they’d probably like the skirt to not be excessive. But, just a suggestion for a longer skirt and higher waist. I’m overall, very satisfied with this product, and would recommend it to others!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skirted Leggings Girls Capri Skirt, Active Skapri with Pockets, Running Skirted Leggings, Athletic Skort Capris Legging Petite Capri Leggings for Women (Small) Black []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I am a 60ish year old pickleball player and wanted something cute to wear on the court. In the winter I wore my yoga pants but required something a small better for warmer weather! This product is outstanding! So comfortable and so cute! I am in love! I have already ordered 3 more of these in case they run out or stop making them. Jana, the owner, is so helpful and I told her my only complaint was I want they came in more colors! White and also grey or navy would be outstanding! I am 5'8" and 130 lb and ordered the small. Fits perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VALANDY Leggings for Women High Waist Yoga Pants Stretch Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Leggings Reg&Plus Size []  2020-5-23 18:48

    They all fit great. All the colors fit the same which is a rare thing. I love how high waisted they are. I’m tall and they are long enough. You can’t see under garments through them while bending over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VALANDY Leggings for Women High Waist Yoga Pants Stretch Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Leggings Reg&Plus Size []  2020-5-23 18:48

    These leggings are so soft. I got them to wear for winter with the T-shirt dresses that have the pockets (sold on Amazon). I also have the Naturalizer tall boots with the wide calf in three colors with the boot socks (sold on Amazon). The cardigans sold on Amazon tie the outfits together. I hate ping, so I handled most of my purchases with Amazon. I have never had problem returning items. You can read reviews and follow the size chart and have no trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VALANDY Leggings for Women High Waist Yoga Pants Stretch Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Leggings Reg&Plus Size []  2020-2-11 19:54

    These are by far my FAVORITE leggings I've ever owned. I had to come back for all of the colors. They are the softest leggings. There is plenty of stretch, without being see through, ever. The sizing is great. I'm on the top end of a huge and was worried that the s-l size would be too short or tight, so I sized up and they are totally fine. Not too big, with additional room. The colors in this package are very beautiful too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VALANDY Leggings for Women High Waist Yoga Pants Stretch Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Leggings Reg&Plus Size []  2020-2-11 19:54

    Super soft material! They are incredibly comfortable and excellent for lounging around the house. I like the color and these are really amazing for the price. I like that they’re high waist. They do seem to be a small huge and the waist inside as little as I like for working out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VALANDY Leggings for Women High Waist Yoga Pants Stretch Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Leggings Reg&Plus Size []  2020-2-11 19:54

    My wife bought this and she simply loved it. These leggings have super soft and comfortable material for all day use or for yoga. Feel of the material is amazing and they are not too thin or thick. They are non-see through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VALANDY Leggings for Women High Waist Yoga Pants Stretch Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Leggings Reg&Plus Size []  2020-2-11 19:54

    I’m on a mission to search legging that are affordable, comfortable, soft, and NOT see through. I’m a personal investigator meaning I sit in my vehicle ALL DAY! I’m looking for something I can sit around in but also appropriate when I need to spring into action. These leggings ARE see through so I returned them and used the cash to test another pair. This was pair number 2. Want me luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VALANDY Leggings for Women High Waist Yoga Pants Stretch Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Leggings Reg&Plus Size []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Super soft material! They are incredibly comfortable and excellent for lounging around the house. I like the color and these are really amazing for the price. I like that they’re high waist. They do seem to be a small huge and the waist inside as little as I like for working out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VALANDY Leggings for Women High Waist Yoga Pants Stretch Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Leggings Reg&Plus Size []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I just got these today and tried them on to create sure they were keepers and they seem perfect. I am 5'6" and they stretch to the ankles perfectly. Thank goodness the elastic at the top band is soft and not very wide. I can no longer stand tight things around my waist due to back issues and HATE the low rise fad that seems like it will never go away. I am sick of feeling like my pants are falling off and I just return things that don't sit at a woman's normal waist, which these do. Very soft and I washed them before wearing and they came out just perfect. Price is sure right too. I will probably be buying more in various colors now that I know I like them. I got all black in this order so can't speak to other colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VALANDY Leggings for Women High Waist Yoga Pants Stretch Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Leggings Reg&Plus Size []  2020-5-23 18:48

    So I was looking for leggings to wear to the gym and I didn't wish to spend too much. The 2 things that were necessary to me were, you couldn't see through them, and that they stayed up while wearing them and working out. Well, these leggings checked both of those boxes. I am absolutely in love with them. They never fall down and they are the softest leggings I have ever owned. I will definitely be purchasing more very soon. I honestly don't think I will wear another brand of leggings again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VALANDY Leggings for Women High Waist Yoga Pants Stretch Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Leggings Reg&Plus Size []  2020-2-11 19:54

    I'm sure every girl knows the struggle of trying to search easy black leggings that aren't see through... I've gone through so a lot of various brands of leggings, and almost all of them are so low quality they end up ripping on me!At first, I was a bit hesitant on buying these since they were "one size fits all." However, they arrived today and I am in LOOOVE. They are soo soft, soo comfortable, and AREN'T see through. I usually wear a size L in pants, and these stretched out to fit me is that they come in a 5 pack! I'll never have to buy another brand of leggings again. =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VALANDY Leggings for Women High Waist Yoga Pants Stretch Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Leggings Reg&Plus Size []  2020-2-11 19:54

    I like this set of leggings so much. Material is buttery soft and stretchable. Its so light weight and is not see through material. I like the best part is its high waisted tummy controlable. All colors are evergreen so can pair up with anything. Recommendable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VALANDY Leggings for Women High Waist Yoga Pants Stretch Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Leggings Reg&Plus Size []  2020-2-11 19:54

    I am 5' 7" and about 135lbs. These leggings softness is comparable to Lularoe leggings. They are a bit huge in the waist for me and provide small to no support/compression for the tummy area. I am currently 9 weeks postpartum and would have liked a bit more support. Another drawback is that they do reach my ankle but as you can see in the images then end up riding up a bit. Overall I would say these are amazing legging for the price (approx. $6 a pair when bought in a five pack). I will being using them mainly for lounging around the house and under dresses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VALANDY Leggings for Women High Waist Yoga Pants Stretch Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Leggings Reg&Plus Size []  2020-2-11 19:54

    These are amazing! I just got them and when I pulled them out they are SO SOFT. I immediately place them on. And they fit absolutely perfect. I'm a size 16. I have wide hips my babies graced me with and they are flattering. I got the plus size package, bc I'm realistic. I bought the pack of 5, all black. I love a classic black legging. Had my husband see if my underwear showed when squatting and they dont! Love the cute small card that came with them. I will definitely buy again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VALANDY Leggings for Women High Waist Yoga Pants Stretch Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Leggings Reg&Plus Size []  2020-5-23 18:48

    These are amazing! I just got them and when I pulled them out they are SO SOFT. I immediately place them on. And they fit absolutely perfect. I'm a size 16. I have wide hips my babies graced me with and they are flattering. I got the plus size package, bc I'm realistic. I bought the pack of 5, all black. I love a classic black legging. Had my husband see if my underwear showed when squatting and they dont! Love the cute small card that came with them. I will definitely buy again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VALANDY Leggings for Women High Waist Yoga Pants Stretch Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Leggings Reg&Plus Size []  2020-5-23 18:48

    My wife bought this and she simply loved it. These leggings have super soft and comfortable material for all day use or for yoga. Feel of the material is amazing and they are not too thin or thick. They are non-see through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VALANDY Leggings for Women High Waist Yoga Pants Stretch Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Leggings Reg&Plus Size []  2020-2-11 19:54

    These leggings are buttery soft, comfy, and actually long enough for me (I'm 5'10")! They're actually beautiful thick and not see through at all. So glad I got the multi-color pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VALANDY Leggings for Women High Waist Yoga Pants Stretch Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Leggings Reg&Plus Size []  2020-5-23 18:48

    These are the most comfortable leggings I have. It doesn't even feel like I'm wearing anything. At the same time, they provide perfect help around the calf. I ordered a One Size, and they should fit anywhere between 90-200lbs in most cases. Yet they're not tight or loose around the waist...it's amazing. The material is very soft, like your favorite pajamas that have been washed a lot of times. The color is beautiful, too--very rich and vibrant. I highly recommend you test these. I plan on living in mine! Note to the company: Please obtain more colors. I definitely wish to buy more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VALANDY Leggings for Women High Waist Yoga Pants Stretch Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Leggings Reg&Plus Size []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I am 5' 7" and about 135lbs. These leggings softness is comparable to Lularoe leggings. They are a bit huge in the waist for me and provide small to no support/compression for the tummy area. I am currently 9 weeks postpartum and would have liked a bit more support. Another drawback is that they do reach my ankle but as you can see in the images then end up riding up a bit. Overall I would say these are amazing legging for the price (approx. $6 a pair when bought in a five pack). I will being using them mainly for lounging around the house and under dresses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VALANDY Leggings for Women High Waist Yoga Pants Stretch Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Leggings Reg&Plus Size []  2020-2-11 19:54

    They all fit great. All the colors fit the same which is a rare thing. I love how high waisted they are. I’m tall and they are long enough. You can’t see under garments through them while bending over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VALANDY Leggings for Women High Waist Yoga Pants Stretch Tummy Control Athletic Workout Running Leggings Reg&Plus Size []  2020-5-23 18:48

    These tights are so soft and comfortable, and fit great! They almost feel like pajamas. I am 6 months pregnant and I can either wear the top all the method up over my belly with still plenty of stretch left, or folded down under the belly no problem. The high waist is very high though, even with my huge belly, it seems to come up very high on me, I'm interested to see how they will fit after the baby. But so far they're amazing and I love the colors. The green is a really beautiful sage color, and the blue and grey are dark. The black is real black.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PHISOCKAT High Waist Yoga Pants for Women, Tummy Control 4 Way Stretch Yoga Leggings with 3 Pockets (Black, X-Small) []  2020-7-27 0:36

    I am 5’9” and 180lbsI had a baby 2 months ago (I gained 70lbs - and have another 35-40 to lose before I am happy)I required some clothing as I am in the “in between” scene right now = maternity clothes are too big/baggy and my clothes are method too little ese pants are PERFECT!I feel amazing in them and I received a lot of compliments on how amazing I looked for “just having a baby”.I purchased again in another color. And I will purchase again when I am ready to downsize.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PHISOCKAT High Waist Yoga Pants for Women, Tummy Control 4 Way Stretch Yoga Leggings with 3 Pockets (Black, X-Small) []  2020-7-27 0:36

    I literally got a size bigger and it’s almost too small!I do LOVE these thou!! They’re created of that super soft thick fabric that feels super fancy and almost like velvet. They’re not kidding when they say you can’t see through these! I stretched them out in full day light with my hand and I still couldn’t see my hand at all! Love that!!They’re also super long! I’m 5’9” and 190 and got an XL and they fit like a medium. These are almost too long for even ME!The pockets fit my iPhone 7+ with an Otterbox case.... perfectly fine. Plus there is a decent size pocket in the waistband for your key and/or a credit card.I was hoping the waistband would be this supper wide elastic for ultimate comfort..... but no. It’s a super tight strip at the very top on the inside about an inch wide. Just FYI. It digs ey also go all the method up to past my natural waistline and I have a long torso. My torso is longer than my legs so.... they aren’t kidding when they say “high waisted.”All in all....... I LOVE THESE!!! The waistband can go but everything else is a WIN!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PHISOCKAT High Waist Yoga Pants for Women, Tummy Control 4 Way Stretch Yoga Leggings with 3 Pockets (Black, X-Small) []  2020-7-27 0:36

    I am 207, 5’8. I usually obtain a Xl size yoga pants and took a possibility on these, they fit perfectly! I even had my best mate check to see if you could see through them. She would not lie, we tested them in normal lighting and you could not see through them. Now on the sunlight.Update: I am down to 185 and the XL still fit perfectly ❤️💚❤️💚🏋️‍♀️Love these yoga pants I am buying more of these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PHISOCKAT High Waist Yoga Pants for Women, Tummy Control 4 Way Stretch Yoga Leggings with 3 Pockets (Black, X-Small) []  2020-7-27 0:36

    For reference, I'm 5' 7" and 125 lbs. I was really hesitant to buy leggings online as I was worried they would be too small. However, I was worried for nothing as these are perfect. The amount of stretch is excellent and they don't feel scratchy or itchy. I have come off a 125 lb natural weight loss, down from 250, which means I have a significant amount of loose abdominal skin. The waist on these leggings offers really amazing coverage. I will easily be purchasing more of these in various colors. Also, my galaxy s10+ completely fits in the side pockets! Aside of the phone outline, you can't see the phone sticking out at all. I love these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PHISOCKAT High Waist Yoga Pants for Women, Tummy Control 4 Way Stretch Yoga Leggings with 3 Pockets (Black, X-Small) []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Recently I got a pair from somewhere else and they were basically the same as any other but today I got these and they fit so well and they feel so sturdy and well built! These are now my favorite yoga pants I own. They are actually slimming and create me feel smaller than I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PHISOCKAT High Waist Yoga Pants for Women, Tummy Control 4 Way Stretch Yoga Leggings with 3 Pockets (Black, X-Small) []  2020-7-27 0:36

    I'm between 5' and 5'1", about 110 lbs and petite, so I have difficulty finding pants with a 25" inseam. I ordered these yoga pants for exercise (including walking) and also for daily use like jeans. Even though the marketing blurb refers to the 2019 ver having a shorter inseam, these are still too long in the legs, but I turn them under about an inch so they don't look wrinkly. I'm satisfied with these pants -- the size Little fits snugly, is very comfortable, and looks good. I bought them in grey and black. (I had also ordered one in XS and it was too small, so I'm in the process of returning it. Amazon makes it so easy, and I'm grateful for that.). I really like the inconspicuous front pockets on both thighs that are deep enough for my iPhone, and a little hidden pocket in the waist band that's huge enough for a key. Between ordering these pants in XS at 11.99 and re-ordering them in the correct size two days later, the price went up to $12.99, but this is still a bargain for these quality yoga pants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PHISOCKAT High Waist Yoga Pants for Women, Tummy Control 4 Way Stretch Yoga Leggings with 3 Pockets (Black, X-Small) []  2020-7-27 0:36

    IF YOU JUST HAD A BABY YOU NEED THESE!! And if you haven’t, you STILL need them!Y’all, these are better than my Lululemons. I plan on replacing all my work out pants with a few of these! I’m blown away by the quality.-They are thick enough to not see through them.-Stretchy enough to fit my fresh postpartum “mom bod” into my pre-pregnancy size.-They are so soft and comfortable!-The pockets can fit my iPhone XS Plus with my armored case and is still barely noticeable.-The high waist does not roll down!I don’t have anything poor to say about these.I’m 5’3”, 165 lbs (140 lbs, athletic build pre-pregnancy). Pre-pregnancy, I would buy a Small/Medium in pants, since I’ve been pregnant I’ve been purchasing large/xl, but in these pants I purchased a medium and they fit so amazingly, and provide so much tummy support!Definitely a must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE GYM PEOPLE Thick High Waist Yoga Pants with Pockets, Tummy Control Workout Running Yoga Leggings for Women (X-Small, Black) []  2020-6-28 19:22

    HOLY CRAP!! I bought these after seeing my mate wearing a related pair that had pockets and watch her phone not fall out. But small did I know the heaven that would grace my butt when I place these on. Thick, COMFY, supportive material. Stretch for days! Hides all that post baby belly chub like a dream! And the best part! The pockets! The fact that they exist is amazing but I decided, for science, to see just how mom friendly these suckers are. They keep everything and securely! As you can see in the picture that’s a full size bottle of rose in my pocket and trust me when I tell you I could run from the police in these things and trust that my precious pink (I’m referring to the rose...) is just as safe and secure as my children once were in their baby carriers. Probably more so since I was never going to victory any awards for tying those baby wrap things on... and the pocket was not stretched or bagged out after I removed the bottle, the material snapped right back in put like it was never there. If you do one amazing thing for yourself today it’ll be to buy a pair of these. Also, don’t worry when the pack arrives and you bought your usual size. I went by the TTS fit and when I opened them up I thought they looked 2 sizes too small. But my self loathing insisted I test them on anyway and I was pleasantly surprised they fit just right. For reference I bought an XL and I’m about 5’-4” with long thick legs, wide hips, enough butt to obtain me in a Sir Mix A Lot video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE GYM PEOPLE Thick High Waist Yoga Pants with Pockets, Tummy Control Workout Running Yoga Leggings for Women (X-Small, Black) []  2020-6-28 19:22

    I’m not going to lie: I added to cart to add to the reviews of pics with wine bottles in the pockets. But I whipped these on, felt all snug and happy, grabbed my bottle and ran up the stairs. I took the picture and realized my mirror was dirty. I went and got a towel and some cleaner and bent down and wiped the full-length mirror top to bottom before realizing how secure the bottle had been this entire time (for whatever reason I just left it in my pants!) the material is nice and thick and cotton-y (instead of the nylon that goes “zip! zip! zip!” as my thunder thighs greet each other each step of the way). They have the excellent amount of compression where I feel secure and comfortable. I haven’t been tugging at them or pulling them up so they’re a champion in my book. Ordering more now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE GYM PEOPLE Thick High Waist Yoga Pants with Pockets, Tummy Control Workout Running Yoga Leggings for Women (X-Small, Black) []  2020-6-28 19:22

    I am I love, I life in gym clothes. These are just as comfortable as Victoria secrets $50+ yoga pants they are suck tummy control like Victoria secret. I wanted to wait a few washes before I reviewed them to see how they held up. After the second wash had a few small strings come up but no various than any other pair. The pockets are amazing the side pockets keep a iPhone 8 Plus however if your workout goes upside down it will slide a small bit stays in the back pocket perfect. Also it will stay if you are just jogging. I’ve already started to order two more pairs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE GYM PEOPLE Thick High Waist Yoga Pants with Pockets, Tummy Control Workout Running Yoga Leggings for Women (X-Small, Black) []  2020-6-28 19:22

    *update: I have purchased 3 pairs of these leggings and they are my favorite. The stretch is amazing and still keep you in. I've had my first leggings since Feb and they look fresh dark black and no ing. I did hear seams pop but I don't see any loose : I have only one complaint...the color maroon looks grayish brown it's not as as I thought they would be. I still wear them because the fit is amazing.I like that these are compression leggings that are breathable despite the thickness of the material. I'm super impressed that they don't present sweat marks. I ran 5 miles in them the first time & didn't pull or tug on them at all. They don't create any weird noises when my thighs rub (thick girl problems). I definitely recommend sizing up since they were beautiful snug and the waist has a thin band that's even tighter. I'm 5'8" size 14/16 & bought xl. The length was excellent for me, they hit right at my ankle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE GYM PEOPLE Thick High Waist Yoga Pants with Pockets, Tummy Control Workout Running Yoga Leggings for Women (X-Small, Black) []  2020-6-10 21:28

    I’m not going to lie: I added to cart to add to the reviews of pics with wine bottles in the pockets. But I whipped these on, felt all snug and happy, grabbed my bottle and ran up the stairs. I took the picture and realized my mirror was dirty. I went and got a towel and some cleaner and bent down and wiped the full-length mirror top to bottom before realizing how secure the bottle had been this entire time (for whatever reason I just left it in my pants!) the material is nice and thick and cotton-y (instead of the nylon that goes “zip! zip! zip!” as my thunder thighs greet each other each step of the way). They have the excellent amount of compression where I feel secure and comfortable. I haven’t been tugging at them or pulling them up so they’re a champion in my book. Ordering more now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE GYM PEOPLE Thick High Waist Yoga Pants with Pockets, Tummy Control Workout Running Yoga Leggings for Women (X-Small, Black) []  2020-6-10 21:28

    I am I love, I life in gym clothes. These are just as comfortable as Victoria secrets $50+ yoga pants they are suck tummy control like Victoria secret. I wanted to wait a few washes before I reviewed them to see how they held up. After the second wash had a few small strings come up but no various than any other pair. The pockets are amazing the side pockets keep a iPhone 8 Plus however if your workout goes upside down it will slide a small bit stays in the back pocket perfect. Also it will stay if you are just jogging. I’ve already started to order two more pairs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE GYM PEOPLE Thick High Waist Yoga Pants with Pockets, Tummy Control Workout Running Yoga Leggings for Women (X-Small, Black) []  2020-8-29 19:21

    A few things, it's beautiful stretchy, but I don't think it's 100% squat proof. I'd say 7/10. Which is amazing enough for me, I don't really care that much so long as it's not completely see-through. It feels slightly large, and the ankle has a slight flare to it, which is odd. However, I really like how wide the elastic at the top of the waist is. It really keeps them up over my pooch. I also like how low the pockets sit. I initially didn't, but after working out I realized my phone had stayed place the entire workout, where normally it falls out at least once. It hits below the hip, instead of right on, so it's almost like your hip holds it in put better, if that makes any sense. I'm giving it four stars for some of the oddness of fit, (if you're in between sizes, and prefer compression, size down), the flared ankle and slight see-throughness, but all in all it's still a beautiful solid legging for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE GYM PEOPLE Thick High Waist Yoga Pants with Pockets, Tummy Control Workout Running Yoga Leggings for Women (X-Small, Black) []  2020-6-10 21:28

    HOLY CRAP!! I bought these after seeing my mate wearing a related pair that had pockets and watch her phone not fall out. But small did I know the heaven that would grace my butt when I place these on. Thick, COMFY, supportive material. Stretch for days! Hides all that post baby belly chub like a dream! And the best part! The pockets! The fact that they exist is amazing but I decided, for science, to see just how mom friendly these suckers are. They keep everything and securely! As you can see in the picture that’s a full size bottle of rose in my pocket and trust me when I tell you I could run from the police in these things and trust that my precious pink (I’m referring to the rose...) is just as safe and secure as my children once were in their baby carriers. Probably more so since I was never going to victory any awards for tying those baby wrap things on... and the pocket was not stretched or bagged out after I removed the bottle, the material snapped right back in put like it was never there. If you do one amazing thing for yourself today it’ll be to buy a pair of these. Also, don’t worry when the pack arrives and you bought your usual size. I went by the TTS fit and when I opened them up I thought they looked 2 sizes too small. But my self loathing insisted I test them on anyway and I was pleasantly surprised they fit just right. For reference I bought an XL and I’m about 5’-4” with long thick legs, wide hips, enough butt to obtain me in a Sir Mix A Lot video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE GYM PEOPLE Thick High Waist Yoga Pants with Pockets, Tummy Control Workout Running Yoga Leggings for Women (X-Small, Black) []  2020-6-10 21:28

    A few things, it's beautiful stretchy, but I don't think it's 100% squat proof. I'd say 7/10. Which is amazing enough for me, I don't really care that much so long as it's not completely see-through. It feels slightly large, and the ankle has a slight flare to it, which is odd. However, I really like how wide the elastic at the top of the waist is. It really keeps them up over my pooch. I also like how low the pockets sit. I initially didn't, but after working out I realized my phone had stayed place the entire workout, where normally it falls out at least once. It hits below the hip, instead of right on, so it's almost like your hip holds it in put better, if that makes any sense. I'm giving it four stars for some of the oddness of fit, (if you're in between sizes, and prefer compression, size down), the flared ankle and slight see-throughness, but all in all it's still a beautiful solid legging for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE GYM PEOPLE Thick High Waist Yoga Pants with Pockets, Tummy Control Workout Running Yoga Leggings for Women (X-Small, Black) []  2020-6-28 19:22

    A few things, it's beautiful stretchy, but I don't think it's 100% squat proof. I'd say 7/10. Which is amazing enough for me, I don't really care that much so long as it's not completely see-through. It feels slightly large, and the ankle has a slight flare to it, which is odd. However, I really like how wide the elastic at the top of the waist is. It really keeps them up over my pooch. I also like how low the pockets sit. I initially didn't, but after working out I realized my phone had stayed place the entire workout, where normally it falls out at least once. It hits below the hip, instead of right on, so it's almost like your hip holds it in put better, if that makes any sense. I'm giving it four stars for some of the oddness of fit, (if you're in between sizes, and prefer compression, size down), the flared ankle and slight see-throughness, but all in all it's still a beautiful solid legging for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE GYM PEOPLE Thick High Waist Yoga Pants with Pockets, Tummy Control Workout Running Yoga Leggings for Women (X-Small, Black) []  2020-6-28 19:22

    I absolutely love these leggings. I have been on the hunt for the excellent pair for ages and I probably have at least 10 other brands in my closet. These fit all requirements: squat-proof, soft and stretchy, and don't constantly pull down throughout the day. I'm a small concerned about how well they will keep up in the wash, given the "hand wash" instructions (yeah that's never gonna happen,) but the price is so phenomenal I'm still going to buy two more. I want they were a bit longer but I don't mind showing a small ankle. I'm 5'9, 135lbs, bought a medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE GYM PEOPLE Thick High Waist Yoga Pants with Pockets, Tummy Control Workout Running Yoga Leggings for Women (X-Small, Black) []  2020-8-29 19:21

    I absolutely love this pair of leggings. Fits real to size. I'm 5'4 130 lbs athletic build and a little fits like a glove. The length hits right at my ankle. The material feels sturdy and thick. The pockets are a plus because I like to just carry my essentials with me. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PHISOCKAT High Waist Yoga Pants for Women, Tummy Control 4 Way Stretch Yoga Leggings with 3 Pockets (Black, X-Small) []  2020-7-27 0:36

    I hate wearing leggings, but I've been thinking I need something like these for a while now. But every time I tried on a pair I disliked either the fit or the fabric. I'm in my early 50s and definitely not in amazing shape, so the latest thing I need is a pair that is see-through or that doesn't cover my behind. But I've tried on a few various types and some are also thick enough I think they'd create amazing wet suits. These are soft, comfortable, thin enough without being see-through, long but not ridiculously long, and not so thick or glossy as to create me feel like an idiot. These I can wear when I go walking or to the gym without feeling like an old woman trying to dress like a young girl.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386