Read exceart 100pcs dental polishing cups oral teeth cleaning tools practical silicone polishing cups white reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all exceart 100pcs dental polishing cups oral teeth cleaning tools practical silicone polishing cups white reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools, 6 Pack Teeth Cleaning Tools Stainless Steel Dental Scraper Tooth Pick Hygiene Set with Mouth Mirror, Tweezer Kit for Dentist, Family Oral Care, Dogs - With Leather Case []  2020-1-20 1:58

    Be very careful if picking your own teeth. It is possible to hurt enamel or even chip teeth if you aren't careful. I gently use these around the gum zone inside my bottom set to obtain that tartar removed about once a month. I highly recommend using sparingly. These are amazing for their intended purpose, feel high quality, and are simple to sterilize in hot or boiling water. Little and durable storage case comes with them. They are long enough for persons with larger hands. 10/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools, 6 Pack Teeth Cleaning Tools Stainless Steel Dental Scraper Tooth Pick Hygiene Set with Mouth Mirror, Tweezer Kit for Dentist, Family Oral Care, Dogs - With Leather Case []  2020-1-20 1:58

    Perfect product! Very effective for cleaning your own teeth! These tools are exactly like the dentist uses !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools, 6 Pack Teeth Cleaning Tools Stainless Steel Dental Scraper Tooth Pick Hygiene Set with Mouth Mirror, Tweezer Kit for Dentist, Family Oral Care, Dogs - With Leather Case []  2020-1-20 1:58

    I tried the dental kit and it is very sharp, stainless steel and reliable. I ordered from various seller 3 yrs ago and this set offers much more shapes and is g was perfect, the method all fitted in such little shape.BUT I want the zipper didn't broke like second day of use. And I did no elefant moves. Thank you. I will continue to use it. Otherwise, it would be 5 stars

    0  


    Add your opinion on exceart 100pcs dental polishing cups oral teeth cleaning tools practical silicone polishing cups white or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools, 6 Pack Teeth Cleaning Tools Stainless Steel Dental Scraper Tooth Pick Hygiene Set with Mouth Mirror, Tweezer Kit for Dentist, Family Oral Care, Dogs - With Leather Case []  2020-1-20 1:58

    Bought this mostly for the mirror and found it too little and not proper magnification for use. Return and received prompt refund. Amazon's service is A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools, 6 Pack Teeth Cleaning Tools Stainless Steel Dental Scraper Tooth Pick Hygiene Set with Mouth Mirror, Tweezer Kit for Dentist, Family Oral Care, Dogs - With Leather Case []  2020-1-20 1:58

    Amazing set of dental tools, I was a dental assistant for 8 years and cleaned children teeth 16 and under, these tools work just as amazing as the ones in the dental office. Definitely a amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools, 6 Pack Teeth Cleaning Tools Stainless Steel Dental Scraper Tooth Pick Hygiene Set with Mouth Mirror, Tweezer Kit for Dentist, Family Oral Care, Dogs - With Leather Case []  2020-1-20 1:58

    I'm a handyman/craftsman/tinkerer. I take things apart to fix them and there are often little parts and little locations involved. Like plucking an o-ring from inside a specialty water valve, scraping away the corrosion, and installing a fresh o-ring. Or, like scraping the carbon from a burnt circuit board to search a poor resistor, then using the tweezer-like thing to remove it while un-soldering it, then replacing it. I'll search a million uses. I used to have just a couple related tools and lost them and really missed them. On a whim I looked for dental tools and found these. Much better assortment than I had before. I can't speak to the quality for dental purposes--seems method too inexpensive--but I did have a sliver of a popcorn kernel stuck under my gum on a back molar. Was driving me crazy. I carefully slid the hooked tool between my gum and tool and pulled it out on the first try. Don't test this at home--go see a professional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools, 6 Pack Teeth Cleaning Tools Stainless Steel Dental Scraper Tooth Pick Hygiene Set with Mouth Mirror, Tweezer Kit for Dentist, Family Oral Care, Dogs - With Leather Case []  2020-1-20 1:58

    Love this dental set! I can’t believe you can obtain such high quality dental instruments for this price. The ability to use them on a regular basis definitely cuts down on plaque. Just be aware they are very sharp, a little amount of pressure is all that’s needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools, 6 Pack Teeth Cleaning Tools Stainless Steel Dental Scraper Tooth Pick Hygiene Set with Mouth Mirror, Tweezer Kit for Dentist, Family Oral Care, Dogs - With Leather Case []  2020-1-20 1:58

    I would have given 5 stars if not for the case. The instruments are high quality but the case is clumsy to use. It ships flat and then has to be folded in half to zip close. The zipper is hard to grab (with my 63 yr old fingers) and closes with difficulty. There is also a flap of material that goes over the instruments which you have to fold so that it doesn't obtain stuck in the zipper. It is possible that the closing will obtain easier with use. If that happens, I will edit this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools, 6 Pack Teeth Cleaning Tools Stainless Steel Dental Scraper Tooth Pick Hygiene Set with Mouth Mirror, Tweezer Kit for Dentist, Family Oral Care, Dogs - With Leather Case []  2020-1-20 1:58

    These tools are extremely durable for the cost. I recently went to the dentist and they wanted $400 to clean my teeth. I used these and cleaned all the tartar off my teeth. I also purchased a waterpic and my teeth are super clean. I will not be going back to the dentist for a cleaning. Would recommend these to everyone who is interested in keeping the tartar off their teeth rather than having a hygenist do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools, 6 Pack Teeth Cleaning Tools Stainless Steel Dental Scraper Tooth Pick Hygiene Set with Mouth Mirror, Tweezer Kit for Dentist, Family Oral Care, Dogs - With Leather Case []  2020-1-20 1:58

    I know I should brush my dog’s teeth, but she wars so much it takes two people. However, I bought this, and she was actually much better behaved for having her teeth cleaned than she is for getting her teeth brushed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterpik Water Flosser Electric Dental Countertop Professional Oral Irrigator For Teeth, Aquarius, WP-660 White []  2020-1-20 1:58

    I may have gotten a defective one but it kept spurting black water out. I place it together properly (not rocket science), place in clean water and ran it s instructed before putting it in my mouth. As I was about to turn off the try drive and use it , it ed out black water! It kept doing that every few seconds throughout the cycle. I tried to run water through it a few times but nothing worked.Update - after reading a lot of reviews I think the unit was filled with MOLD! I cannot believe they sold me a unit like this. It obviously was not new. Disgusting and dangerous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterpik Water Flosser Electric Dental Countertop Professional Oral Irrigator For Teeth, Aquarius, WP-660 White []  2020-1-20 1:58

    I am in my late 60's and my gums are starting to recede. A few years back, I began to develop slight to moderate periodontal disease. I felt that my previous waterpik, even at it's lowest setting was sometimes more harmful than beneficial to my gums. Sometimes my gums need something with a more gentle feel to it. I also wanted something that was recommended by the American Dental Association. My dental hygienist recommended this specific waterpik waterflosser because of it's overall performance and it's versatility of settings and attachments. I liked this waterpic immediately because it comes with 10 various pressure settings, giving me the option to dial in a setting to match how my gums feel on any particular day. The lowest setting is quite soothing and the highest setting is like using a pressure washer so you definitely have a dozens of options. Also, according to my hygienist, as a flosser, this is more effective than string floss. It also comes with 7 hints for individual needs such as braces, bridges, implants and more. One hint that is particularly useful to me is a hint for periodontal pockets, which is necessary in fighting receding gumlines. Water Pik, as a company, has been around a long time and has a amazing customer service squad and offers a 3 year warranty with this product. If you have any problems going on within your mouth, you might wish to first discuss with your dentist the things to look for in a waterpic that is specific to your needs. Personally, I have been using this waterflosser for a month now and am very satisfied with my choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterpik Water Flosser Electric Dental Countertop Professional Oral Irrigator For Teeth, Aquarius, WP-660 White []  2020-1-20 1:58

    Leaving this here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterpik Water Flosser Electric Dental Countertop Professional Oral Irrigator For Teeth, Aquarius, WP-660 White []  2020-1-20 1:58

     I like it, but it's really NOT that various from the Waterpik Ultra that I bought several years ago. It's SUPPOSEDLY QUIETER and with a smaller footprint, but that's not really true. I tested this one versus the Ultra, and found really NO difference in the amount of noise between the two! Size-wise, really no noticeable difference in terms of the counter zone it takes up. I DO like the fact that the pause button on the handpiece is no longer a push button but now a slider, because the old push button became useless after a while, getting stuck and then no longer useful! So, in summary, NOT noticeably SMALLER and NOT really QUIETER, but still a amazing product.I also bought the Waterpik WP-560 Cordless Advanced Water Flosser and like that a lot for travel. It's definitely quieter than the Waterpik Traveler (which is about half the size of the regular Waterpik but much louder - like a jackhammer!), so that I don't have to feel poor if I'm getting ready for bed late and there are other people already sleeping (whether in the same hotel room or if I'm staying in a house with extended family)! The only downside is that the water chamber is so little that I generally have to refill it 4-5 times in order to do come close to what I do with my full-size Waterpik.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterpik Water Flosser Electric Dental Countertop Professional Oral Irrigator For Teeth, Aquarius, WP-660 White []  2020-1-20 1:58

    I have been using this for a couple of months now and have to say I love this waterpik. I have had dental work done and I place a small salt in a glass with some warm water and mix then place in my waterpik. This really helps with healing my gums and keeps meal out of any locations that can obtain meal stuck. The flosser part works amazing and you will not be disappointed. The only negative I can search is I [email protected]#$%! had a put to shop the spare pics/flosser tubes. I currently have them in a tall shot glass so my hubby can search his easily and not use mine ;) I would purchase this again if needed. Please click yes if this review helped you in any way. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterpik Water Flosser Electric Dental Countertop Professional Oral Irrigator For Teeth, Aquarius, WP-660 White []  2020-1-20 1:58

    Fifty-odd years ago when I was a kid, my parents bought WaterPiks for me and my two brothers. Over the years mine got lost during moves for school and work and, frankly, I'd forgotten about it. A couple years ago, I started having issues with sore/bleeding gums and--no matter how often I brushed--my mouth always felt like the bottom of a birdcage. Then, I remembered my childhood WaterPik. Just in time for one of Amazon's sales!I ordered the Aquarius model, and have used it twice-daily for a week. Guess what? No more bleeding gums! And after every use, my mouth feels like it was cleaned by a dental hygienist. Love, love, love this thing, and it's super simple to use!After reading numerous reviews here, I have to say that it makes a low, vibrating noise when in use but it's not loud (I have hyper-sensitive hearing and can't bear loud noises). If your unit gets moldy, it's because you didn't take 30 seconds to empty the tank and drain the line after each use. Test adding a couple ounces of mouthwash into the water tank when you use it and--just like you can your coffee maker--once in a while run some white vinegar thru the tank followed by two tanks of clear water. It's not rocket ose who reported it "leaking" from the bottom of the cleaning hint probably just didn't have it seated correctly. It has to snap into put on the wand, but if you aren't paying attention and press the "release" button on the wand instead of the "on" button to begin the water flowing then, yeah, it'll leak from the bottom. Just snap it back into put and give your Therapy Llama a break.Water going everywhere? Don't turn it on until the cleaning hint is in your mouth, and then hold your mouth closed around it like you're supposed riously folks, I used one of these when I was seven years old and didn't have any of these one. You'll love it. I'll never be without a WaterPik again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterpik Water Flosser Electric Dental Countertop Professional Oral Irrigator For Teeth, Aquarius, WP-660 White []  2020-1-20 1:58

    Omg! This is a life changer. I got this for two purposes. Firstly, I required a nasal irrigation system that was more strong than a regular Neti Pot. I have been a life long sufferer of horrible environmental allergies. I recently got tested and found out I’m so severe I’m in the 2% category of sufferers. Meds basically don’t work for me at all. A regular neti pot helped create a huge difference, but I was ready for something more powerful. I got this and then bought the nasal irrigation heads that fit it, and the first time I used it I almost cried in happiness!!! I had to play around with the power level until it was comfortable in my nose (I like 4), but once I found the right level it was like a miracle... no joke. I had had a not good cold for a couple weeks before I got this, and I was beautiful afraid it was turning into a sinus infection, so I just used a saline packet with warm water and shot it up my nose and I couldn’t believe what came out! It was instantaneous relief and within 36 hours I felt almost totally normal, and this is only with using the water pick and no meds (I’m pregnant so didn’t have a lot of options). Since then I have used it at LEAST every other day, sometimes even twice a day because it just feels so amazing and helps so much. I also got alkalol to mix in with the water and that provided even more comfort. The water comes out perfectly and is adjustable, it’s not too loud, and the nasal heads are very comfortable. I have used a much more expensive nasal irrigator that I liked wayyyy less, so this was such a discovery! The best part of the water pick for this purpose is the on/off switch on the handle. The more expensive irrigator did not have that and I constantly sprayed myself or the bathroom when I forgot to hit the button on the device, which was all the time. The water also comes out smoother and more consistently with the water pick. There’s is literally nothing poor I can say about this. It even holds a lot of water, but still doesn’t take much counter space... which is amazing cus my bathroom is soooo little and the counter zone is just a little bit on each side of the sink e second reason I got this, and it helped justify the purpose, was because I read it was amazing for people with implants. I was born without 2 of my top front teeth. I had implants at 18, and now at 31, my gum tissue has receded a lot. It’s been beautiful discouraging because all they can do is redo the whole process of implants, including another bone graft (I’ve had 2 already!). Floss is tough on my fragile gums, so I wanted to give the water pick a try. The first time I bled like crazy! It wasn’t even that hard of an intensity, but I just lowered the level for a few days and have gradually increased the intensity and now I don’t bleed at all, it feels like an awesome massage AND my gums are actually growing back and looking beautiful! Want I had a before picture, but I don’t because I was self conscious about showing my gums before. I can proudly smile wide now though, and it’s only been a few weeks. Mouth tissue heals quickly, and now I know the power of just cleaning my gums consistently. This thing might have just saved me about 15k and another oral surgery. And this is NOT an exaggeration. That was my next step as soon as we saved some money. I can’t wait to see how my gums look in a few yea... the water pick has been a life changer for me. One of the BEST purchases ever created and I can’t imagine not having it! I’m kind of obsessed with it.Update: My 3 year old is now obsessed! She’s had a few poor colds recently and can’t properly blow her nose, so I allow her test this as a nasal irrigator, and within a couple days of watching all that nasty green snot shoot out of her nose, she feels like herself again. It’s gross, but unbelievably satisfying to see the junk that would have stayed stuck just come right out effortlessly. She was a small afraid at first but we started slow, and now she will just bring me a saline packet and tell me she wants to use the “naughty pot” again. This says everything right here, that even SHE can be brave enough to use it because she knows how much it helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterpik Water Flosser Electric Dental Countertop Professional Oral Irrigator For Teeth, Aquarius, WP-660 White []  2020-1-20 1:58

    So... this Waterpik is amazing. By the method this is my first review ever on Amazon after ordering numerous of things. So I had 4mm and 5mm periodontal pockets from not flossing and also experienced some bone loss, I also had to obtain a very uncomfortable deep gum pocket cleaning. I literally hated flossing and would search myself avoiding to floss even though I required it very much. My gums were red, swollen, and inflamed because I was in the early stages of periodontal disease. I started using the Waterpik flosser, and instantly like this method of flossing much better! After using it consecutively each night for only 5 days my gums were noticeably better and felt much better. After 2 weeks of using the Waterpik flossing, coconut oil pulling, and mouthwash treatment, my gums have done a complete 180 and my mouth and gums are starting to heal properly! Also this flosser can be somewhat loud, but definitely gets the job done ( but the dentist still recommends string flossing). Brought this with my own cash and this is an honest testimonial/review. I will be back with an modernize on what mm my gum pockets will be!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterpik Water Flosser Electric Dental Countertop Professional Oral Irrigator For Teeth, Aquarius, WP-660 White []  2020-1-20 1:58

    I have purchased waterpik ADA machines for about 10 years now. They need replacing about every 2-3 years or so.I have found the quality of the device r/t longevity of the device has drastically decreased. I purchased one just a year or so ago. Then motor quit. Purchased the show one this past July and it leaks constantly into the seat of the resevoir and out the bottom of the device onto and down the counter. And it hesitates to power on frequently. Please advise?I would request a return and refund but like I typed, I bought it just this July and have place up with the failings, but no more. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterpik Water Flosser Electric Dental Countertop Professional Oral Irrigator For Teeth, Aquarius, WP-660 White []  2020-1-20 1:58

    I love to Waterpik! Purchased in November 2017, after an older Waterpik wore out after about 9 years of almost everyday use. Unfortunately, the motor on this one stopped working a few weeks ago for some reason and I was very reluctant/hesitant to bother with a warranty claim, as it always seems like a hassle. So I started ping other brands. I also decided to take a possibility and reach out to Waterpik to see what their warranty experience was like. To my pleasant surprise, Waterpik was gracious, and after answering a few easy questions, they agreed to send a replacement unit! Nice!! Created my day!! Thank you, Waterpik!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    I had to give it 1 star because it was the least in tge option given. However it would be just to give -10 stars.I tried 8 polishing wheels and gave up:1. The hole in the center to attach onto dremel tool is loose. It is not tightly woven so it does NOT spin correctly and is uneven. I didnt test using it to its full lifespan because:2. The fibers comes loose. These are the cheapest in quality polishing wheels ive ever used. Total garbage. I regret even using them on metal because now i had to spend more time cleaning out little pieces of fabric that came out of the polishing not waste your cash or time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    It's simple to use and inexpensive. The only issue I had is it didn't spin smoothly, it wobbled. Maybe the shaft is slightly bent. It worked fine when I exerted less pressure, but that takes longer to obtain the job done. I used it to remove scuff marks from my windshield wiper. It removed most of it, but not all. I'll test again to remove the rest. I bought a used vehicle and the former owner should have changed the blade sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    The drill adapter sent is smaller than plate hole. Poor mistake, just useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    The wool felt disintegrated while in use.... it was raining felt!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    Amazing felt for the price. Even holds up well after being washed with degreaser and spin dried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oral Health Essentials: Practical Tips and Principles for Keeping Your Teeth and Gums Healthy (Dentistry,Medicine,Dental Hygiene,Health) []  2020-6-26 18:45

    Taking care of your mouth is important. A lot of people aren't really educated on oral health, and this book is filled with info that is essential to a better oral health.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    These pads work beautiful much how you think they will. The only downside is that it is simple to strip the hole that attaches the pad to the bit. It can be a small annoying as sometimes you need to toss a pad before it is worn and you are really limited in the speed and pressure you can work at, but you obtain a bunch of them and they're cheap, so it's generally fine. They're also not lint free - they'll leave some bits of the pad behind, so I wouldn't use them on anything where that is a concern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    I got these to work with a dremel I purchased. After tumbling rocks, I am going to use this to obtain a high polish on the stones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    They work just fine. No problems with them yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    This is a amazing product at a very reasonable price. I use it to polish handgun actions. The folks having problem withit are, I think, running their dremel tools too fast. Polishing is done at the lowest setting. Hope this helps. Ron

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    What a amazing deal, the polishing attachments for my Dremmel are working better than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oral Health Essentials: Practical Tips and Principles for Keeping Your Teeth and Gums Healthy (Dentistry,Medicine,Dental Hygiene,Health) []  2020-6-26 18:45

    Very knowledgeable and helpful!! I'll hold this handy when I need to read it every now and then to hold my teeth fresh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oral Health Essentials: Practical Tips and Principles for Keeping Your Teeth and Gums Healthy (Dentistry,Medicine,Dental Hygiene,Health) []  2020-6-26 18:45

    I really liked this book because of the hints of how you should take care about your oral hygiene I'm definetly going to use some of them. And the part where is explained the issues and disises you can have because of not taking care of your mouth...Pretty striking and informative. I did not know what all of this can occur.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oral Health Essentials: Practical Tips and Principles for Keeping Your Teeth and Gums Healthy (Dentistry,Medicine,Dental Hygiene,Health) []  2020-6-26 18:45

    Have you been going to the dentist more than normal? Did you know that 90% of diseases also produce issues in the mouth? This was news to me. It was also shocking to read that not good oral health can results in pregnant women having a premature baby. Cancer and heart disease can also be caused by not taking care of your teeth and me of the subjects covered in this book include:When to brush and when not to brush!The age at which young kids should begin seeing the lines for how to brush effectively.Midnight snacking and why it is a poor often you should floss and the specific method you should use e only thing some people might disagree on is the use of fluoride. Otherwise the book has beautiful amazing tip for everyone. After reading this book I think I'm going to set a timer when I brush my teeth to create sure I'm brushing the full two minutes.~The Rebecca Review, who had a cavity fixed today!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Measuring Cups - Epoxy Measuring Cups - Resin Cups with Syringe, Epoxy DIY Crafts Tools []  2021-1-19 18:30

    They are super simple to clean and keep the epoxy well - durable silicone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Measuring Cups - Epoxy Measuring Cups - Resin Cups with Syringe, Epoxy DIY Crafts Tools []  2021-1-19 18:30

    The silicone measuring cups in this set are primarily why I bought this listing. They are simple to clean, simple to store, and all around just a breeze to use. Highly recommended. The other pieces are handy, but the measuring cups are the true winners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Measuring Cups - Epoxy Measuring Cups - Resin Cups with Syringe, Epoxy DIY Crafts Tools []  2021-1-19 18:30

    Haven’t used it yet but came as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Measuring Cups - Epoxy Measuring Cups - Resin Cups with Syringe, Epoxy DIY Crafts Tools []  2021-1-19 18:30

    Flex material simple to use and hold. Measure label is very hard to read out though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Measuring Cups - Epoxy Measuring Cups - Resin Cups with Syringe, Epoxy DIY Crafts Tools []  2021-1-19 18:30

    These were great, I was especially glad to search a bigger silicone measuring cup for my larger projects. Well created too. I had to leave a star off, only because I have found that not all of the 100ml measuring cups (even with other brands too) are actually built the same, so the measurements are off somewhat, and I have to "eyeball" it to create sure it's even!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Measuring Cups - Epoxy Measuring Cups - Resin Cups with Syringe, Epoxy DIY Crafts Tools []  2021-1-19 18:30

    Amazing price for items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Measuring Cups - Epoxy Measuring Cups - Resin Cups with Syringe, Epoxy DIY Crafts Tools []  2021-1-19 18:30

    I love them they're great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Measuring Cups - Epoxy Measuring Cups - Resin Cups with Syringe, Epoxy DIY Crafts Tools []  2021-1-19 18:30

    Delivered fast exactly, and the product is 💯 as I ordered/wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Measuring Cups - Epoxy Measuring Cups - Resin Cups with Syringe, Epoxy DIY Crafts Tools []  2021-1-19 18:30

    These have been the best cups I’ve found! Easiest to clean and best pouring spout yet! Very satisfied with my purchase and to obtain the extras was even better!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Measuring Cups - Epoxy Measuring Cups - Resin Cups with Syringe, Epoxy DIY Crafts Tools []  2021-1-19 18:30

    Recommend buying this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8PCS Silicone Measuring Cups for Resin 100ml 10ml - Nonstick Silicone Mixing Cups/DIY Glue Tools Epoxy Resin Cups []  2020-9-22 18:27

    These are not my favorite at all. I love silicone measuring cups for epoxy, but these are just poor ones. I wished I would have spent a few more dollars for the ones that you can actually read. The lines and numbers are hardly visible. This is a prime example as to why cheapest doesn’t always mean the best. I do like how simple they are to clean, but that is the same for all silicone accessories and tools. The smaller containers are nice for adding additives but can’t be used as measuring devices. When getting silicone create sure you obtain ones that have simple to read numbers and have a nice spout. The spout keeps from making a mess and also saves more epoxy than you realize. I do not recommend these at all and am very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8PCS Silicone Measuring Cups for Resin 100ml 10ml - Nonstick Silicone Mixing Cups/DIY Glue Tools Epoxy Resin Cups []  2020-9-22 18:27

    These are great! I love that I can reuse them and not be wasteful with the disposable kind. It's a small difficult to read the measurements on the side of the cup, but I e small ones are amazing too, for little projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8PCS Silicone Measuring Cups for Resin 100ml 10ml - Nonstick Silicone Mixing Cups/DIY Glue Tools Epoxy Resin Cups []  2020-9-22 18:27

    Super quick shipping but I noticed a powerful plastic smell when I opened the plastic bag. Hopefully when washed it'll go away definitely will update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8PCS Silicone Measuring Cups for Resin 100ml 10ml - Nonstick Silicone Mixing Cups/DIY Glue Tools Epoxy Resin Cups []  2020-9-22 18:27

    I use these with a 2-part resin, and I create little to medium size pieces. These measuring cups are excellent for the job! The markings must be accurate because the resin cures perfectly every time. They are sturdy enough for me to lift from the bottom and not squeeze when I need to see which measuring tick the resin is at. Also, cleaning is very easy. I use soap and warm water, and gently flip them inside out to obtain them squeaky clean. Thinking about ordering more soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8PCS Silicone Measuring Cups for Resin 100ml 10ml - Nonstick Silicone Mixing Cups/DIY Glue Tools Epoxy Resin Cups []  2020-9-22 18:27

    Super simple to clean! I use these for epoxy; I clean these with Clorox wipes. Hard to read but I used a permanent marker to easily read the line better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8PCS Silicone Measuring Cups for Resin 100ml 10ml - Nonstick Silicone Mixing Cups/DIY Glue Tools Epoxy Resin Cups []  2020-9-22 18:27

    I have not tried to use these with UV Resin, I've only used them with Epoxy as that's what I have. They are amazing for precision pouring and clean really easily. You can clean them with soap and hot water, isopropyl alcohol, but the easiest method is to allow the resin fully cure and then use some tape and press it to pull all the small bits up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8PCS Silicone Measuring Cups for Resin 100ml 10ml - Nonstick Silicone Mixing Cups/DIY Glue Tools Epoxy Resin Cups []  2020-9-22 18:27

    I hate throwing out plastic items! These reusable cups are excellent for resin projects and they clean easily. Just allow the resin residue dry over night then peal it off the cup. Wash with a small soap and warm water and they are ready to use again. The little cups are excellent for mixing little amounts of colourful resin for multiple colourful resin projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8PCS Silicone Measuring Cups for Resin 100ml 10ml - Nonstick Silicone Mixing Cups/DIY Glue Tools Epoxy Resin Cups []  2020-9-22 18:27

    The numbers are hard to read but everything else about them is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8PCS Silicone Measuring Cups for Resin 100ml 10ml - Nonstick Silicone Mixing Cups/DIY Glue Tools Epoxy Resin Cups []  2020-9-22 18:27

    The lines on these cups are very hard to read, especially the longer you use them (they obtain cloudy and you can’t really see through it anymore to see the measurements). I always tag mine with a sharpie so I know how full to fill them, but that always comes off as soon as I clean the cup. I love that they’re reusable being they’re created of silicone, but that’s the only thing I like about them. Would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8PCS Silicone Measuring Cups for Resin 100ml 10ml - Nonstick Silicone Mixing Cups/DIY Glue Tools Epoxy Resin Cups []  2020-9-22 18:27

    These are all created of hearty silicone, but I was super bummed to search that 1. They were difficult to read and 2. The measurements are off. I used them to mix resin, and it didn't cure properly. I tested this out in case of user error with accurate measuring cups. Sure enough, the measurements are incorrect. The smaller pour containers are amazing for times when you are mixing various colors/glitters/etc. into a batch of resin. All were extremely simple to clean, and tough enough that I could flip the graduated cylinders completely inside without any tears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H2ofloss Dental Water Flosser for Teeth Cleaning With 12 Multifunctional Tips & 800ml Capacity, Professional Countertop Oral Irrigator Quiet Design(HF-9 whisper) []  2020-1-20 1:59

    For the price this water flosser rocks! I love all the various adapters and the pressure is fantastic. Other reviews complained about the pressure adjuster on the handle but it is not I repeat not a issue unless you are a complete spaz. It is amazing quality, simple to use, tank does not leak, and very convenient the method it stores all the pieces. The hints pop on securely and there's a button for simple release. I never thought I'd be interested in the tongue scraping tool but actually now I use it every night. For those of you fresh to water flossing if you've never done it before you will be amazed at the debris that comes out even after brushing and regular flossing. Also I like that it doesn't have a large foot print, it's it's beautiful flat versus the wall and doesn't take up alot of zone on my little sink area. Again for the price I think it's an amazing tool. I have not used a waterpik but I can't see how it could be much better. I am very satisfied with my purchase and would definitely recommend. In fact I may buy it for all 3 of my 20 something children for ChristmasMinor update: I think with any water floss system if you place the tank back with leftover water on the bottom eventually a biofilm will form which is difficult to rinse out. I have place my tank through the dishwasher which works amazing and now I lift the lid and when I'm done flossing I flip the tank over on top of the lid so it dries and this stops a biofilm from forming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H2ofloss Dental Water Flosser for Teeth Cleaning With 12 Multifunctional Tips & 800ml Capacity, Professional Countertop Oral Irrigator Quiet Design(HF-9 whisper) []  2020-1-20 1:59

    I have been using a WaterPic for years, so when mine broke, I required a fast replacement. I saw this on Amazon, read the reviews which were mostly positive, and the only negative comments that I saw were about the water pressure switch being on the handle, so I thought I give it a test since the price was beautiful good. I'm so glad I did! I like having the water pressure switch where it is, so I can easily turn it up or down depending on the sensitivity of the gum zone I'm flossing. I have yet to "accidentally" move it. The dozens of hints is a huge plus, particularly the periodontal tip, which allows me to flush out the deeper pockets in my gums. This flosser is not just a amazing deal for the price, it's an perfect device!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H2ofloss Dental Water Flosser for Teeth Cleaning With 12 Multifunctional Tips & 800ml Capacity, Professional Countertop Oral Irrigator Quiet Design(HF-9 whisper) []  2020-1-20 1:59

    I have been using the 'gold standard' for over two decades. During this time the price has increased over 50% and, in my experience, the quality has decreased. I am now having to replace the 'gold standard' about every two years. I use the product once a day except when traveling on business or on vacation. As has been noted by another reviewer the reservoir leaks.I was going to purchase the 'gold standard' yet again when I came upon this product and read the reviews. I seldom leave detailed reviews but I am interested in doing so now to also comment on some of the other reviews.1. Noise level - comparable to if not slightly less than the 'gold standard'.2. Pressure switch on the handle - not an problem for me. If anything it allows one hand control. Simple to use.3. Pressure of the jet stream - comparable to the 'gold standard'.4. Construction quality - appears comparable to 'gold standard'. Obviously a first impression and only time will tell how well it's manufactured.5. More hints included than the 'gold standard'. The two nasal hints are special and may be helpful when I have a sinus infection.6. The footprint is slightly larger than the 'gold standard'.7. It was shipped in the original package. Not double packed. It arrived in perfect condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H2ofloss Dental Water Flosser for Teeth Cleaning With 12 Multifunctional Tips & 800ml Capacity, Professional Countertop Oral Irrigator Quiet Design(HF-9 whisper) []  2020-1-20 1:59

    I've detailed my struggles with Sjogren's Syndrome and its effects on my teeth and gums in lots of reviews at this point. I bought this water flosser because my gums are too fragile for true floss. I've considered something like this for years, but always the name brands that were twice as much money. Which I don't , I figured I would test this. I had concerns, but if it didn't work out, I figured the money outlay wasn't enough to slay me, and if it does work, I may obtain to hold my teeth.1. It doesn't leak. It does create a mess if you don't stay leaned over the sink and if you don't hold on hand on the off button.2. It works so much better than floss. I have some crowded teeth that trap meal bits like small vises. This blasts right through them, and my mouth feels amazing afterwards.3. It comes with lots of tips. Enough for my whole family.4. It goes from very gentle to quite powerful.5. Don't use cold water if you have sensitive teeth! I believe I actually felt my soul leave my body for a second.6. My educated guess is that the name brands are even better than this, but for my budget - and my problem - this is wonderful.I bought this and paid full price for it. I would do it again in a heartbeat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H2ofloss Dental Water Flosser for Teeth Cleaning With 12 Multifunctional Tips & 800ml Capacity, Professional Countertop Oral Irrigator Quiet Design(HF-9 whisper) []  2020-1-20 1:59

    After just three months use the handle holder broke off. It looked like it might be able to pop back in, except the clips that keep it in also broke off. This happened while barely/lightly replacing the wand.UPDATE: Even though I fixed it with Super Glue, Cici in the customer service department promptly sent me a replacement. I had originally given this 3 stars, but with their 5 star customer service, (something you rarely see now-a-days) has created me 4-1/2 star happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H2ofloss Dental Water Flosser for Teeth Cleaning With 12 Multifunctional Tips & 800ml Capacity, Professional Countertop Oral Irrigator Quiet Design(HF-9 whisper) []  2020-1-20 1:59

    Even after ensuring the product was assembled correctly MULTIPLE TIMES it constantly leaks, whether the machine is off or on. It creates a puddle under the machine directly next to the electrical inlet, which seems less than safe. I will contain pictures. I am returning this product. It only took about 30 seconds for this puddle to form, so it isn't a slow leaking process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H2ofloss Dental Water Flosser for Teeth Cleaning With 12 Multifunctional Tips & 800ml Capacity, Professional Countertop Oral Irrigator Quiet Design(HF-9 whisper) []  2020-1-20 1:59

    I bought this 8 months ago, worked amazing untill handle became worn and wouldnt hold hint in. I have owned 3 name brand flossers and non lasted 8 months, so i thought i was beautiful lucky this time. So i emailed a little note to the company about my problem, and to my surprise got a response right away. Asked for my address and said fresh part would be sent out soon. I was very pleased, and surprised. I have tried to deal with name brand flossers and got nothing but hassle. A few days later i received a Fresh h2ofloss unit, so needless to say i am very satisfied with this purchase, and company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H2ofloss Dental Water Flosser for Teeth Cleaning With 12 Multifunctional Tips & 800ml Capacity, Professional Countertop Oral Irrigator Quiet Design(HF-9 whisper) []  2020-1-20 1:59

    I vaguely recall knowing water flossers existed when my orthodontist recommended that I obtain one 20 years ago. Taking my own children to the orthodontist reminded me of this product so I did some research and was intrigued. I figured, I've wasted cash on sillier purchases, why not give this a try. It arrived early. It is really simple to operate. I barely glanced through the manual before putting it to work. I'll be honest, my first attempt at using this to floss my teeth place you in mind of those videos of dogs biting water coming out of the sprinkler. Very messy, but funny. Then I figured out that I required to close my lips around the attachment and I was amazed!! Seriously cannot obtain over how clean my mouth felt after brushing (I have a Sonicare), water flossing and then using the tongue scraper attachment. I'm hooked! I'm excited about the fact it has 4 flosser attachments so my whole family can benefit. I have not used the saline mist feature or the nasal irrigation feature yet, but will because I have seasonal allergies. I know cleaning jewelry isn't this things job, but why not? My daughter got playdough in every crevice of a ring my grandma gave me and in under a minute, all clean! see pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H2ofloss Dental Water Flosser for Teeth Cleaning With 12 Multifunctional Tips & 800ml Capacity, Professional Countertop Oral Irrigator Quiet Design(HF-9 whisper) []  2020-1-20 1:59

    2nd review. Doesn't have on/off control on handle ...it's on machine ..just makes it awkward to use..but not reason I gave it a not good review. The handle where you plug the hint in ... always starts leaking ...under pressure and sending water everywhere except your mouth .... would replace tip... would work fine for a week or so ... then do the same thing ... just going to throw the thing away and buy a various produce.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H2ofloss Dental Water Flosser for Teeth Cleaning With 12 Multifunctional Tips & 800ml Capacity, Professional Countertop Oral Irrigator Quiet Design(HF-9 whisper) []  2020-1-20 1:59

    With less than one hour of aculated use, the pump stopped.Update and extra information. By "aculated use", I meant the combined times of 5 mins here, 5 mins there. The machine did not run continuously to failure. The company contacted me offering either replacement or refund. I chose the refund which was promptly made. I have learned that latest summer a coworker with a huge family purchased one of these and it lasted about 8 months of much heavier use than mine. I have to say that my coworker and I were quite happy with the performance while ours cond update: A customer service rep from H2OFloss has repeatedly sent me emails asking that this poor review be removed. I will not do that. If they don't wish poor reviews, then they need to build a higher quality product. I've worked in electronics manufacturing for 40 years, and I know if corners are chop in quality to maximize profits, the effect is an inconsistent product that may look really nice, but delivers varying performance from unit to unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive Strips for Polishing 50 psc []  2020-2-2 10:49

    Love that there are various grit strengths. This kit allows me to polish away tartar in between teeth and contour the incisal edge to my liking. Between this and a scaler I can do my own dental cleanings. Much more through and cheaper than paying a dentist. Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUANYA 100pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum (Green Blue) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    The cleaning cloths work great! They are affordable and are the excellent size to contain as a free bonus with customer purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUANYA 100pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum (Green Blue) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    Simple to use. Works as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUANYA 100pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum (Green Blue) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    Waste of money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUANYA 100pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum (Green Blue) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    100 of these, so convenient to use on each item. Got the jewelry clean very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive Strips for Polishing 50 psc []  2020-2-2 10:49

    I do like these for an alternate use. They wouldn't work for their stated use because they're too alternate use was to obtain the sharp hints off of my teeth. These work very slowly and gently to remove material.I don't wish it to be quick or simple to literally remove my teeth so this is perfect. I can feel a difference but not a major one, which is good. I can always go at it a 2nd time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUANYA 100pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum (Green Blue) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    I absolutely love these cloths, they are excellent size and clean the jewelry perfectly. I will be ordering more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUANYA 100pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum (Green Blue) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    I hold my rings and bracelets in these and can clean them at any time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive Strips for Polishing 50 psc []  2020-2-2 10:49

    My dentist gave me a package of dental strips, which fit perfectly between my teeth and did a amazing job of scrubbing stains. This product is NOTHING like what my dentist gave me. The strips are too thick, and not very flexible. You might as well test to fit rubber bands between your teeth! The abrasive dissolves too quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive Strips for Polishing 50 psc []  2020-2-2 10:49

    They would be amazing if you already have a small bit of a gap between your teeth, but where I wanted to use them, my teeth are butted hard together. I couldn't obtain these strips to go down between; they buckled instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUANYA 100pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum (Green Blue) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    Well I was completely surprised that each one was individually wrapped how wonderful.. ready to re sell or re bonus to clientele. Very nice and no one can touch that price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUANYA 100pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum (Green Blue) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    nice product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUANYA 100pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum (Green Blue) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    They work great, I ordered the green and blue and only received blue. But they work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUANYA 100pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum (Green Blue) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    I bought these small squares of polishing cloth to contain with my customer purchases.I love that they are individually packaged, which makes a amazing and professional presentation.I tried one on sterling silver, and it worked unbelievable at removing the massive te, practical, useful, amazing price for each.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive Strips for Polishing 50 psc []  2020-2-2 10:49

    This polishing strip helped to smooth out rough surfaces on my teeth left by dentists who were not through. I also used it to make a small zone between two teeth where the contact was so tight from wearing my retainer that my orthodontist did not wish to bother with. It worked excellent and know I do not have that pressure, nor does my teeth fall out of put when I have not worn my retainer for 30 minutes. Before polishing the zone between, my teeth in that zone would buckle out almost immediately, I can now where my retainer only at night as opposed to all day and my teeth stay where they are suppose to stay. If you are looking to do tooth reduction, this is not the product you will need, it is not designed for that. It only meant to slightly reduce by polishing. Also, with smoother teeth surface, my teeth stay white all the time. There is less roughness on my teeth surface for stains to stick on. I really like the product and it worked well for my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive Strips for Polishing 50 psc []  2020-2-2 10:49

    A small tight for what I wish to use them. Wish to remove stains from between my lower anterior teeth. My teeth are tight there so that's a problem. Did finally obtain the finest through. Worked reasonably well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive Strips for Polishing 50 psc []  2020-2-2 10:49

    Works well. These are fine grade so if you only wish to take a very small off or be sure you don't take too much off they are great. I found the finer grade fitted more easily between the teeth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lganze 100pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth,Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver,Polishing Cleaning Cloth use for Gold,Silver,and Platinum Jewelry (Pink, 8 x 8cm) []  2021-1-19 18:46

    I’m a small disappointed. These don’t clean my silver very amazing at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lganze 100pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth,Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver,Polishing Cleaning Cloth use for Gold,Silver,and Platinum Jewelry (Pink, 8 x 8cm) []  2021-1-22 18:47

    Doesn’t clean jewelry, but cleans glasses and phone/IPad screens well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lganze 100pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth,Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver,Polishing Cleaning Cloth use for Gold,Silver,and Platinum Jewelry (Pink, 8 x 8cm) []  2021-1-26 18:45

    I bought these to shine up some of my jewelry and maybe some serving pieces. Turns out, it’s a easy microfiber cloth. I could have used the cloths I use to clean my e product description suggests using a silver polish. Yes, use a silver polish with an old cotton (rag) towel.I’m not impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lganze 100pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth,Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver,Polishing Cleaning Cloth use for Gold,Silver,and Platinum Jewelry (Pink, 8 x 8cm) []  2021-1-24 18:44

    I’m a small disappointed. These don’t clean my silver very amazing at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lganze 100pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth,Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver,Polishing Cleaning Cloth use for Gold,Silver,and Platinum Jewelry (Pink, 8 x 8cm) []  2021-2-16 18:46

    Doesn’t clean jewelry, but cleans glasses and phone/IPad screens well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lganze 100pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth,Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver,Polishing Cleaning Cloth use for Gold,Silver,and Platinum Jewelry (Pink, 8 x 8cm) []  2021-2-17 18:47

    These are amazingly amazing at polishing gold and silver to a high shine. I tried one out on a wide gold band I had been wearing. The day before I had cleaned the ring with, first, a chemical infused cloth (the inner polishing cloth is yellow, the clean-off-the-residue cloth is thicker soft blue) I followed that with a Hagerty polish that is pink like jewelers rouge, applied with a damp sponge, then rinsed and dried. Both of those techniques were messy, blackening the yellow cloth and sponge, leaving my fingers black. Soap and water and fingernail brush required. The ring looked better.When these arrived I thought I’d see how they worked and I had the gold band on, so pulled it off and rubbed it with one of these little clothes. My ring almost instantly became MUCH shinier. Shinier with just one pass of the cloth, no scrubbing or need for several passes.I actually sucked in my breath to see it. Like new. No visible scratches. No black on either the cloth or my fingers. The ring catches the light really well now.I don’t know how long the high shine lasts, yet, nor how much cleaning can be done with a single cloth.I do know the little size was huge enough to obtain a amazing grip on. And I can hold one in the various locations my jewelry, silver boxes, etc reside, always handy for a fast touch up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lganze 100pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth,Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver,Polishing Cleaning Cloth use for Gold,Silver,and Platinum Jewelry (Pink, 8 x 8cm) []  2021-2-17 18:47

    I bought these to shine up some of my jewelry and maybe some serving pieces. Turns out, it’s a easy microfiber cloth. I could have used the cloths I use to clean my e product description suggests using a silver polish. Yes, use a silver polish with an old cotton (rag) towel.I’m not impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lganze 100pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth,Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver,Polishing Cleaning Cloth use for Gold,Silver,and Platinum Jewelry (Pink, 8 x 8cm) []  2021-4-6 18:52

    They don’t really work like the huge ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lganze 100pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth,Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver,Polishing Cleaning Cloth use for Gold,Silver,and Platinum Jewelry (Pink, 8 x 8cm) []  2021-4-6 18:52

    Not sure they work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lganze 100pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth,Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver,Polishing Cleaning Cloth use for Gold,Silver,and Platinum Jewelry (Pink, 8 x 8cm) []  2021-4-6 18:52

    I’m a small disappointed. These don’t clean my silver very amazing at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lganze 100pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth,Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver,Polishing Cleaning Cloth use for Gold,Silver,and Platinum Jewelry (Pink, 8 x 8cm) []  2021-4-7 18:49

    These are so cute and handy! I love them and would recommend them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lganze 100pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth,Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver,Polishing Cleaning Cloth use for Gold,Silver,and Platinum Jewelry (Pink, 8 x 8cm) []  2021-4-9 18:47

    I bought these to shine up some of my jewelry and maybe some serving pieces. Turns out, it’s a easy microfiber cloth. I could have used the cloths I use to clean my e product description suggests using a silver polish. Yes, use a silver polish with an old cotton (rag) towel.I’m not impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lganze 100pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth,Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver,Polishing Cleaning Cloth use for Gold,Silver,and Platinum Jewelry (Pink, 8 x 8cm) []  2021-4-9 18:47

    this is not worth the money, it doesn’t clean your jewelry. ended up using these as dust rags

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lganze 100pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth,Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver,Polishing Cleaning Cloth use for Gold,Silver,and Platinum Jewelry (Pink, 8 x 8cm) []  2021-4-9 18:47

    I’m a small disappointed. These don’t clean my silver very amazing at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lganze 100pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth,Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver,Polishing Cleaning Cloth use for Gold,Silver,and Platinum Jewelry (Pink, 8 x 8cm) []  2021-4-11 18:49

    Doesn’t clean jewelry, but cleans glasses and phone/IPad screens well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lganze 100pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth,Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver,Polishing Cleaning Cloth use for Gold,Silver,and Platinum Jewelry (Pink, 8 x 8cm) []  2021-4-8 18:49

    Not sure they work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lganze 100pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth,Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver,Polishing Cleaning Cloth use for Gold,Silver,and Platinum Jewelry (Pink, 8 x 8cm) []  2021-4-8 18:49

    These are so cute and handy! I love them and would recommend them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lganze 100pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth,Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver,Polishing Cleaning Cloth use for Gold,Silver,and Platinum Jewelry (Pink, 8 x 8cm) []  2021-4-10 18:48

    I bought these to shine up some of my jewelry and maybe some serving pieces. Turns out, it’s a easy microfiber cloth. I could have used the cloths I use to clean my e product description suggests using a silver polish. Yes, use a silver polish with an old cotton (rag) towel.I’m not impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lganze 100pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth,Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver,Polishing Cleaning Cloth use for Gold,Silver,and Platinum Jewelry (Pink, 8 x 8cm) []  2021-4-10 18:48

    this is not worth the money, it doesn’t clean your jewelry. ended up using these as dust rags

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386