executive: Reviews & Opinions


Submit executive: review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Executive review [App]  2019-10-17 13:55

    This is still one of the best fighting android games hands down! Even though it hasn't been updated in about 2 years, it still holds up surprisingly well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Executive review [App]  2019-10-17 13:55

    Now that all my skills are maxed out, how much cash I have rolling in means nothing. Some uber expensive (like 10 billion each) one time power boosts would be neat. Maybe some hero skins. Something to spend that constantly rising pile of money on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Executive review [App]  2019-10-17 13:55

    This android game is great. Quick paced action, funny premise, cleverly designed in-game economy and lots of special opponents that require various tactics to beat. For $3 this is an absolute steal. One of the best mobile action games.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on executive: or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch executive: video reviews and related movies:

    See What Is the Executive Branch of the U.S. Government? | History on youtube.

     related image

    See Executive Level Interviews: 12 Steps to Win the Job on youtube.

     related image

    See PNTV: The Effective Executive by Peter F. Drucker on youtube.

     related image

    See What is the Executive? on youtube.

     related image

    See Sylvia Ann Hewlett: "Executive Presence" | Talks at Google on youtube.

     related image

    See Executive Function: The Brain's Control Center on youtube.

     related image

    See FULL SHOW: Trump’s executive order slams BDS movement on youtube.

     related image

    See Trump signs executive order combating anti-Semitism on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Executive review [App]  2019-10-17 13:55

    Really Love The Android game From The First Time I Played But At The Begin Is It Supposed To Be Censored The Transformation Of The Face Or Is It Just Me I'm On An HTC M9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Executive review [App]  2019-10-17 13:55

    Perfect android game indeed, but crashes and freezes every time when doing past missions. Cloud sync also would be nice. Will change rating when fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Executive review [App]  2019-10-17 13:55

    Really a amazing game. Awesome art style, amazing strategical combat, hilarious story. Best of all, no ads, no IAP. Please help the developer for making a android game that is simply fun to play, not another clash of clans copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Executive review [App]  2019-10-17 13:55

    I am playing this android game on an Acer Iconia smartphone but when I complete a level the android game crashes to desktop when I test to play the next. Please fix this bug as it makes the android game unplayable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Executive review [App]  2019-10-17 13:55

    Brilliant game. Balanced combat, amazing perks management, satisfying clicker elements. No loading screens, amazing visuals. Levels can be completed in mins and then autosave, excellent for fast gaming sessions. Well worth the purchase price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Executive review [App]  2019-10-17 13:55

    Don't play a lot of android games & i hated this at first but i stuck with it and it gets better the more you play. Nice graphics & fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Executive review [App]  2019-10-17 13:55

    How can I transfer my saved android game from one device to another? Even when logged in to Google Play, my save doesn't turn up on my fresh device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Executive review [App]  2019-10-17 13:55

    Not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Executive review [App]  2019-10-17 13:55

    Work amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Executive review [App]  2019-10-17 13:55

    Beautiful amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Executive review [App]  2019-10-17 13:55

    Pure genius :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Executive review [App]  2019-10-17 13:55

    Extraordinary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Executive review [App]  2019-10-17 13:55

    I love that this android game has no in application purchases. It's very addictive and I played through most of it in a week. I bought all the upgrades and now I have 20 billion or so dollars (and thousands more every second) but nothing to do with them. I want there was more items to buy. Even if there were ridiculous prices or if you could only buy them in manager or executive levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Executive review [App]  2019-10-17 13:55

    Wonderful variation in opponents and environments. Video test is superb, absolutely skill based brawler, you constantly obtain better as you play, and the added rpg elements create you simply annihilate opponents which were difficult before. Dont worry, though, thats when the android game throws 3 fresh opponents at you. So far(stage 25) perfectly balanced difficulty. Had to repeat a lot of levels a few times to obtain A score. Graphics are superb, opponent design is ridiculously awesome. Company factor with hiring employees is a nice small addition. I usually dont like brawlers but this is superb. Especially flame-sweeping those frogmen in tuxedos. Probably one of the best android games on the play store. 100+ downloads? Oh come on...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Executive review [App]  2019-10-17 13:55

    Screen just goes black, I bought it and can't obtain a refund. I can hear melody but the screen is black.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Executive review [App]  2019-10-17 13:55

    Won't sync between my devices. That's a must for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Executive review [App]  2019-10-17 13:55

    You knew you had a hit your hands but this android game stuck in IOS purgatory so long. Im not going to create any assumptions but i paid for this on both platforms because its an perfect android game with exceptional mechanics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Executive review [App]  2019-10-17 13:55

    Beautiful well done! It's completely obvious you guys but some thought behind everything in the game! The good: Level System. 1 Handed Combat. Mining for money! Fun Video test The alright stuff(nothing is poor imo): the time oriented android game mechanic is kinda fun...not the best I've seen, but implement well enough! Upgrades are kinda expensive. The wolves take a lot of hits to kill/you are extremely weak( maybe). Other than that, this android game totally rocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Executive review [App]  2019-10-17 13:55

    Fun game, with very enjoyable touch/gesture based combat and amazing humor. However there are some slowdown/lag issues. Will modernize my rating once they are fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Executive review [App]  2019-10-17 13:55

    This android game is amazing but suffers greatly from slowdown problems on my Samsung Galaxy Tab S. Really looking forward to some sort of fix in the future. When I can play the android game the method it's supposed to be played I'll change my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Executive review [App]  2019-10-17 13:55

    The android game is amazing but doesn't work on all devices. No issue on the Nexus 5 on Marshmallow, but the Z5 Premium on lollipop I obtain the sound but just a black screen. Hopefully it gets sorted out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Executive review [App]  2019-10-17 13:55

    Based on the $.0075 I should be earning per second, I should earn $27 each hour, but that isn't happening. Am I missing something? Otherwise, this is beautiful fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Executive review [App]  2019-10-17 13:55

    The android game is a lot of fun. The method you level skills is amazing because you can refund for the full price. This lets you experiment and use various setups whenever you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Executive review [App]  2019-10-17 13:55

    I'm stuck at the "play with one finger" screen. Sony z5 compact. Pls fix it or I'm requesting a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Executive review [App]  2019-10-17 13:55

    The only thing holding this back from being excellent is the lag, I can still play through it but it definitely needs fixing, amazing android game otherwise on Galaxy Note 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Executive review [App]  2019-10-17 13:55

    Won't obtain past the Play with one finger splash screen on galaxy 6s edge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Executive review [App]  2019-10-17 13:55

    But why no cross device sync.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Executive review [App]  2019-10-17 13:55

    Was really keen on this game. Doesn't work on my Xperia Z5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Executive review [App]  2019-10-17 13:55

    Wont load on note 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives (Finkler, Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives) review []  2020-1-16 21:1

    This is a unbelievable resource for health care specialists who wish to learn more about effective financial management. This text is very well-written and simple to read. As a latest graduate student, I can compare this to other texts on the subject. This text easily surpasses the others in its value for practical use and ability to readily understand and apply the information. I highly recommend it for anyone seeking to sharpen their financial management knowledge and skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives (Finkler, Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives) review []  2020-1-16 21:1

    I bought this book for a graduate school class, but never actually had to use it for the class. Reading through the book, it has a lot of helpful chapters that will probably come in handy later in my career.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives (Finkler, Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives) review []  2020-1-16 21:1

    Required for school amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives (Finkler, Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives) review []  2020-1-16 21:1

    I expected a lot more "finance" info from this text. We were asked to do different kinds of budgets for a class project and this book did not provide us with this direction. Not good choice for the applications in my class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives (Finkler, Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives) review []  2020-1-16 21:1

    Book fell apart. Doesn’t explain things ed for school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives (Finkler, Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives) review []  2020-1-16 21:1

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives (Finkler, Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives) review []  2020-1-16 21:1

    amazing read for school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives (Finkler, Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives) review []  2020-1-16 21:1

    Some ripped pages and scratches on cover

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives (Finkler, Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives) review []  2020-1-16 21:1

    amazing seller

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives (Finkler, Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives) review []  2020-1-16 21:1

    I would have given the book 5 stars except that the authors omitted the entire chapter on marketing. We had a class assignment centered around this so the book was useless for that part of the course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Executive Action review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Actors film and a conspiracy theorists dream. Executive Action is directed by David Miller and written by Dalton Trumbo, Donald Freed and Tag Lane. It stars Burt Lancaster, Robert Ryan, Will Geer, Gilbert Green and John Anderson. Melody is by Randy Edelman and cinematography by Robert Steadman. In essence it’s a movie that is offering up a various theory to the Warren Commission’s report that ruled Lee Harvey Oswald acted alone in assassinating John F. Kennedy. Plot has Lancaster and Ryan as shady conspirators who plot the downfall of JFK on that fateful day November 22nd 1963. There’s lots of talking, with the actors chewing into the dialogue whilst brooding considerably, their motives explained clearly, the framing of Oswald brought to life, and it rounds up to a triple gunmen scenario. We then obtain a startling revelation about what befell a number of eyewitnesses from that infamous day. It’s engrossing without being truly riveting, but the cast create it worth time spent. While if you like to buy into the conspiracy theory surrounding the assassination, then it carries some additional entertainment value. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Executive: A Thriller review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    Amazing book. Shows a detailed and accurate picture of some corporate and management problems. Wolfe also has a amazing understanding of relatively fresh technologies and explains them in an interesting and not boring text. The story line was interesting and Abbie Hoffman was a likable person. I enjoyed the book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Executive: A Thriller review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    While not my normal genre, this particular book left me not knowing what was to happen next. I love a twist, and turn that leaves me consumed with reading the next page. Read this in a small over 2 days!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Executive: A Thriller review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    Interesting read, though its not what I expected. The main hero never heard of CYA? Seriously? I had to take off a star for that. Anyway, the book recovered from there and had a amazing ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Executive: A Thriller review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    An enjoyable read, although not always plausible. Some of the villains were hard to swallow whole, for instance, and you do really wonder how things could obtain this far! The technology bits were interesting; although I can't judge if all are accurately portrayed, they tell a story that hangs together. Some other things I found rather unlikely, such as having to explain the term ivory turret to an educated audience. Typos and the like were thankfully few in number. On the whole, it was fun, and I will read more from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Executive: A Thriller review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    I should have started with this book first instead of last. The whole series was a unbelievable thriller series which any reader could enjoy. Thank you Leslie for the entertainment!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Executive: A Thriller review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    Exciting from beginning to end, I couldn't place this one down. I just had to search out what happened next. I loved the premise of office politics, and continually was involving myself in the situations - what would I do, or how would I search an answer? The writing was good, but not great. As interesting and engaging as this was, I thought some problems could have been developed more fully. Too often, you were brought to a crisis situation, only to have it resolved with a move on to the next scene. You never learn how the situation was resolved. Even with these loose ends, this was a amazing read, and I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Executive: A Thriller review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    Executive: A Political Thriller is a amazing thriller filled with action and suspense. Quick paced story filled with turmoil like drones, conspiracy, and poor people. Definitely keeps you wanting to know what will come next, hard to place down story. The main hero must search a job quick so she can pay the bills, the question is what is she willing to take on?The author does a amazing job with the hero building and the story line. Very detailed book, but the flow of it seemed to be done quite well. Felt like I was watching a movie, hope to see more from this author in the future. If you are looking for a exciting, faced paced story, I recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Executive: A Thriller review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    I knew small of corporate politics, and roughly the same about drones, but this well written book led me through what I required to learn. The characters are well written and engaging, with the protagonist believable, likable and real. The climax felt a bit rushed, and the baddest "bad guys" had insufficient fore-shadowing, for my tastes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Executive: A Thriller review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    I was hooked!! I couldn't place the book down!! I loved how the characters were very well described. I was not expecting that plot twist! If you love a page turner that you can't place down this is the book for you to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Executive: A Thriller review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    The business guide woven into the plot would best be appreciated by someone less knowledgeable about business. Nonetheless, the plot and hero studies were engaging and led to a satisfying finale. Oh, and the explanation of drone operations was/is valuable and should be needed reading for citizens. Overall, a fine read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pitchstorm: Executive Timer review [App]  2019-2-8 13:26

    Easy application that matches android game aesthetics. Works for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Executive Laser Wash review [App]  2019-11-21 13:37

    It asked for my phone number as step 1. Uninstalled. I obtain enough robo calls already

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Executive Laser Wash review [App]  2019-11-21 13:37

    Was supposed to obtain $12 for downloading but didn't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Executive Laser Wash review [App]  2019-11-21 13:37

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joust - Executive Banking for Solopreneurs review [App]  2019-2-9 13:8

    easy to use. amazing interface. android game changer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joust - Executive Banking for Solopreneurs review [App]  2019-2-9 13:8

    Cant even sign in force closes when trying to verify phone number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    What a fun idea. Now I can edit a piece of footage without having any idea how to do that the hard way. It's only for two gifs, but it's still interesting. My only issue with this application is coming up with things to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Amazing app! Please add more alternatives to trump drawing scenes. Also the ability to add stickers too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Now this, this is beautiful, I've never found something this attractive before, thank you so much for blessing us with this awesome app, hold up the amazing work bye 👋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Brill! Never left a review but this had to take my 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    You know how long ago I had this? OVER A YEAR :D I've been looking looking for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Who better to tell you the greatest things about things and items than an awesome-sauce animated GIF of yours truly, Mr. Donald Trump! He will create you amazing again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    I love this! I drew a picture of Rosie O'Donnell saying " I'm a lady " to Elizabeth Warren and Warren said back " yeah and I'm a Indian " Obtain it???? Amazing application though! Viva President TRUMP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    nice app....i like it......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    TRUMP/PENCE 2020! ❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    this is why the internet was made

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    doesn't present up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Lmao write "Sub to pewdiepie" and voila

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    This application is absolutely excellent in its purpose. It allows the common man to create hilarious memes, and I thank you, developer, for this. I would ask only one thing - please add an inbuilt cropper for photos. This is really splitting hairs but it would be more convenient if images could be cropped in-app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Very addicting to use. I have used the application to draw lots of memes and funny pictures. It's so addicting to the point where my wife has left me and has taken my kids. I've not seen her in months because I've used this application daily since it came out. Kirsty, come back home with my kids. I miss you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Before this application it was hard for me to express my emotions becasue i was born with my foot in my mouth. I often got depressed and couldnt even say it. But one day i got a ding on my phone and i saw this app. I was filled with complete and utter joy. It saved me from the hell i was in, and allow me know that god loves me. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    This is a amazing alternative for TRYING to act like Trump! A pinnacle of art this one is! A true shame the media is so CORRUPT though. You have to download the application yourself and check your own facts to SEE the TRUTH!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    This is an awesome application with a amazing and funny concept. There's only one issue I have with the app, it doesn't allow you create photos or text bigger. After I created one of the gifs, I could hardly see the text I place in it. If you could add a feature that makes photos and text bigger, that would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    I've always wanted to feel like clueless white trash and with this app, I not only understand all the emails my unemployed aunt forwards to me, but also the comical genius of the Huge Bang Theory. I hope Russian language help is coming soon. His remaining help base deserves to play with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Hey love the app, bought the paid version. Just one thing, is there a method to shrink the size of the gif so that it can be sent by mms? If not can you test and add it. Thank you and amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    I think this application is absolutely AMAZING. There is nothing I can say poor about this app. The only thing I would suggest is that you create it so your doodle shows on the reflection of the table. It would create it a LOT more realistic :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    I installed it just to check the photo tracking... Bloody hell! The tracking is spot on! The drawings don't jitter or bend unexpectedly...it's perfect! Well done!! I bet it took a while to code that bit. Again, well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Doesn't work on Instagram. I like the app, don't obtain me wrong, but for whatever reason, you can't upload it "in motion" on Instagram. It's actively moving otherwise, but it's a still picture on Instagram. Idk about other social media apps tho. Please fix it, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Oh my sweet Jesus this application is priceless! I absolutely love it. I had a meme-gasm playing with this. Whoever came up with this, props to you! Hold it up because this is the $#!T

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Yuge! But could be even more yuge and biggerer if we could save a screenshot to post on ig or wherever as the gif doesn't work there. Other than that, it does what it says it will and is a better president than Trump is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Hilarious app! It's like making your own memes. Libtards think that this triggers Conservatives, like most of the memes they post, but actually I showed this on r/The_Donald and everyone loves it! Thanks for this genius app, it is YUGE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    I love this. It's amazing. My only thing is that I want you could save your creations as regular photos instead of just gifs. Other than that, THANK YOU!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    PLEASE release a paid ver so that I can pay you for this masterpiece. Edited review: Oh, wait - I can pay for a premium version. Shut up and take my money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Omg this is actually the best thing that I have ever used! It works so well! Now I can place that Donald Trump established communism on my dank meme series!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Does one thing very well. Could be improved by allowing text colour to be changed, to let effective overlaying of text over a dark photograph. Currently all text must be black.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    I love this application because it works really well. I can create Trump say anything. Like "Execute order 66" is my favourite. I suck at drawing though. But its really fun and simple to use and the GIF saved right to my gallery. Really amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    LOVE IT - my life was falling apart before this application - now my life is better then ever! I see the light and feel the wisdom! Thank you Donald Dump Doodle app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    It works very well but the text often appears pixelated making it unreadable. This only happens when about 15 words are place on one page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    This is DEFIANTLY the best application that I have ever installed on my mobile device. Whoever may have created this app... thank you for saving my life. And as for performance, phenomenal! The best I've ever even witnessed. Incredible. That is all I can say. Thank you again. -Samuel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    We all know Trump will destroy the globe but at least this application allows us one final laugh as we contemplate a joke that goes horribly wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    HATE IT HATE IT! Me: let's see what on the application today Palystore: look at me I'm got the amazing game. Me: yay allow me test it out Game: just add a notice then draw a pic then select the gif then done. 3 mins later Me: allow me right a review on how BAD It it This is terrible. It's not funny at all. Trust me you don't wish this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Great! But could you please add more colors, or maybe a color wheel so i can finaly obtain that trump orange i wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Giving it 5 stars just for the description alone. Its got the best description, amazing, believe me. This thing is gonna be yuge. #MakeMemesGreatAgain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Amazing app, but you need to add a few more colors(orange especially) plus an eraser/white pen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    The worst thing about this application is that I can't give it more than five stars. Excellent, absolutely. The best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    When drawing, it's a bit dodgy, but I'll give it a 5 star rating to create Amemeica amazing again! #MakeAmemeicaGreatAgain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donald Draws Executive Doodle review [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    How do I slow it down? Too fast!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    per newly silicone mold lotus handicraft fondant mold chocolate candy mold soap mold candle mold cake baking tool reviews exceart 2pcs candle dye wax dye flakes color dye for diy candle making supplies kit candle molds navy reviews teddy bandage lingerie for women fashion sexy leather bodysuit jumpsuit party clubwear with garter reviews weave rite short narrow bent head packing tool basket weaving tools reviews weave rite small bent narrow head packing tool basket weaving tools reviews 5 lbs ferris turquoise jewelry casting injection wax beads pellets reviews words world puzzle reviews nylon tips replacement jaws for round nose pliers round plastic jaw set inserts reviews pink velvet bust women necklace stand display holder reviews fashewelry 52 feet 6 gauge aluminum wire silver bendable metal craft wire for beading jewelry craft making reviews bronagrand 50 pieces 10mm and 15mm copper tie tacks blank pins with 50 pieces pvc rubber pin backs reviews beads planet jaipur 25 pieces bali ball head pin 24k gold plated over genuine copper 21 gauge 3 inches b833 reviews flower bead caps 8mm gold plated jewelry making 50pcs filigree beadcaps reviews otoolworld 8kg clay graphite crucible foundry cup furnace torch melting casting refining gold silver copper brass aluminum lead zinc and alloys reviews otoolworld ceramic melting crucible cup furnace melting casting refining gold silver copper casting cup 1000g reviews sunchi 1000mw diy laser printer engraving machine mini art craft custom logo engraver reviews performance tool w50036 120v corded electric engraver tool reviews yiqifly stopper beads 20pcs stainless steel insert rubber stopper beads fit bracelet and necklace reviews membrane switch ap4510790 316549114 for frigidaire oven range reviews dawhud direct cats selfie super soft plush fleece throw blanket reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter