exercise balls for dummies Reviews & Opinions


Submit exercise balls for dummies review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parallel Halo Power Wrist Ball AUTO Start Wrist Exercises Force Ball Gyroscope Ball Wrist and Forearm Exerciser Arm Strengthener for Stronger Muscle and Bones Blue Without LED review []  2020-1-20 1:52

    I am a physical therapist and grip strength enthusiast. I've used several various power balls over the years and I can honestly say that this is one of my favorites. Other models begin with a pull-string or supposedly really quick hand-starting of the wheel (which I have NEVER successfully performed), but the auto-start on this thing is simple and intuitive. Instead of having to re-wind the string if you pull it just wrong or don't obtain it spinning up on the first try, you can quickly restart and begin this ball spinning ss, resistance, and feel in the hand is comparable to most of the other power balls out there, but the auto-start is a game-changer. I've used this with a few of my patients dealing with arm/hand/nerve injuries over the past week or so and they've all been successful getting it started and then getting a amazing workout with it on the first day; much easier than dealing with the frustration of using the string-started power balls. The nice thing is that because the resistance is derived from the inertia of the spinning ball, you'll only obtain as much resistance as you have strength to place into it. It won't spin faster than you can create it spin. It can definitely challenge your endurance (great for rehab!) but you're not going to obtain crazy jacked forearms and hands from just power balls, but they're much more joint and tendon friendly than massive torsion spring e only con I've found, if you can call it that, is that it doesn't have a RPM gauge like some power balls do. However, I popped the RPM gauge out of the top of one of my others and place in this and it works amazing (the small cap on the top has the same design, making it an simple swap). RPM gauges do take up a bit more zone in the hand though, so that could be problematic for people with smaller l in all, this is a amazing spin (ha!) on an old product and a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parallel Halo Power Wrist Ball AUTO Start Wrist Exercises Force Ball Gyroscope Ball Wrist and Forearm Exerciser Arm Strengthener for Stronger Muscle and Bones Blue Without LED review []  2020-1-20 1:52

    Could not obtain this going at first and emailed the company. Got a fast response with a link to a utube video. That helped immensely. For me it was necessary not only to obtain the rotor ball wound up completely but to also create sure I was holding the parallel halo in my hand correctly so my wrist action worked in tandem or parallel to the gyro action inside. We also discovered that it was easier to feel the correct movement required by fixing the elbow in put on a table at the begin of an exercise session until we could feel the spinning of the gyro inside the halo. Once we got the hang of it and had the gyro inside spinning well we could do it with the elbow free allowing the working of more muscle groups. This is a really neat exercise and therapy tool. It is fun once you obtain the hang of it and I hope it lasts a long time. The only reason I gave it four stars instead of five is that I have no data on how long it will latest and I do not yet have the private experience to present me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parallel Halo Power Wrist Ball AUTO Start Wrist Exercises Force Ball Gyroscope Ball Wrist and Forearm Exerciser Arm Strengthener for Stronger Muscle and Bones Blue Without LED review []  2020-1-20 1:52

    The best method that I can describe the technique to the gyro going is to grab it with both hands, (clasp it like a bowl of tea- can test interlocking your thumbs if it helps.) Then follow the arrow on the wheel; with both thumbs, role the the inside wheel in an upward motion. After only a few revolutions you will feel some tension from the springs. Release the wheel and proceed to gently spin it clockwise, (or counter clockwise, letting the wrist do all the work. Remember folks do not war it; here, less is more. Please allow the devise do most the work.... Some meal for thought, do not feel that you need to wear out the device in order to obtain the most out of this product. A few mins a day is all it takes....P.S. Please don't give up! This product can be mastered in a few minutes, a few hours, or a few days, however, if you hold at it, you will eventually obtain it; once you do, it will be hard to place down....

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on exercise balls for dummies or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch exercise balls for dummies video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parallel Halo Power Wrist Ball AUTO Start Wrist Exercises Force Ball Gyroscope Ball Wrist and Forearm Exerciser Arm Strengthener for Stronger Muscle and Bones Blue Without LED review []  2020-1-20 1:52

    Allow me begin by saying, at first I couldn't figure out the motion to hold the gyroscope spinning, so I was initially very frustrated and considered returning it; however, I decided to hold working at it to see if I could figure it out.I play guitar and I was looking for something effective that could work the muscles in my wrists and forearms so I can obtain faster at picking. I'm glad I stuck it out until I figure it out and didn't return it, because this is one of the most intense arm workouts I've ever had short of weightlifting. After a min or so when you first begin using it, you can feel your muscles burning throughout your arms. I've been using it regularly since I bought it and I can feel my arms getting stronger and the product is holding up well, so it seems to be very well built. I would definitely recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parallel Halo Power Wrist Ball AUTO Start Wrist Exercises Force Ball Gyroscope Ball Wrist and Forearm Exerciser Arm Strengthener for Stronger Muscle and Bones Blue Without LED review []  2020-1-20 1:52

    Works as advertised, get's really challenging to keep at high RPMs. In hindsight I want I hadn't ordered the ver with LED lights, very distracting / annoying if you're using it while watching TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parallel Halo Power Wrist Ball AUTO Start Wrist Exercises Force Ball Gyroscope Ball Wrist and Forearm Exerciser Arm Strengthener for Stronger Muscle and Bones Blue Without LED review []  2020-1-20 1:52

    This is my fresh favorite "toy." I know it's a workout tool, but it's so much fun. It does take a small while to obtain used to. I can't really explain how to excellent the motion but to say "you just have to feel it." I've read that use the same motion as you would stirring your coffee which I guess is a beautiful amazing explanation. It also take a small bit of practice to obtain started. You have to wind it up all the method by hand, and when it's launched it has to glow red, otherwise its impossible to obtain it going. My wife still has a hard time getting it started. But once it's started it works out the wrist and forearms really well. We were both sore after using it. The light cycles through its color from red to orange to yellow to white depending on how quick its moving. There also seems like there's a slot to install an RPM meter to really see how quick its going. All in all, for a couple of bucks, its a amazing small gadget for a nice forearm exercise, if not a really fun toy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parallel Halo Power Wrist Ball AUTO Start Wrist Exercises Force Ball Gyroscope Ball Wrist and Forearm Exerciser Arm Strengthener for Stronger Muscle and Bones Blue Without LED review []  2020-1-20 1:52

    I have used my share of gyroscope balls when I played badminton in high school. I decided to buy a fresh one and I saw this on amazon so I purchased the one with the led for fun. The one I received was the one without the led. After I started the ball I message that the rubber grip they have on the side is actually very uncomfortable, it is actually very hard and hurts causing my hand to damage after a min of just using the ball.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parallel Halo Power Wrist Ball AUTO Start Wrist Exercises Force Ball Gyroscope Ball Wrist and Forearm Exerciser Arm Strengthener for Stronger Muscle and Bones Blue Without LED review []  2020-1-20 1:52

    Found it to be interesting, my son likes it. It takes some practice, and you need to feel the subtleties of the gyro's force in order to understand the hand motion required to hold it spinning. Even I have some problem from time to time, but once it's going, I can create this baby spin fast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parallel Halo Power Wrist Ball AUTO Start Wrist Exercises Force Ball Gyroscope Ball Wrist and Forearm Exerciser Arm Strengthener for Stronger Muscle and Bones Blue Without LED review []  2020-1-20 1:52

    Wow... took a min ...looked up YouTube... “No your gyro ball is not broken...you will obtain this!”OMG! Yes! It starts out frustrating but then when you obtain that feel- just like they said...it will latest a lifetime... starts off red and turns into a brilliant kaleidoscope of colors the faster you spin it... you will be fascinated and your arms will feel like a burn for sure... but then your addicted!I recommend wearing a chord or laminate holder to pop it between hands without dropping it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parallel Halo Power Wrist Ball AUTO Start Wrist Exercises Force Ball Gyroscope Ball Wrist and Forearm Exerciser Arm Strengthener for Stronger Muscle and Bones Blue Without LED review []  2020-1-20 1:52

     This is great, I had one before related but it required a string to begin spinning it. This is more modern and feels amazing on the hands, the lights is a amazing feature because the faster it spins the more light it shows. The strap is also very necessary because it protects from dropping it, because once it picks up speed it can be very difficult to keep at the beginning without enough training. Truly awesome training exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kegel Exercise Weights- Set of 8 Premium Silicone Vaginal Kegel Balls for Women Tightening Ben Wa Balls for Beginners & Advanced -Dr Recommend Bladder Control & Pelvic Floor Exercises review []  2020-1-31 16:8

    " have just said to my partner that this is one of the best purchases I’ve created so I thought it best to write a review (something I rarely do). Firstly they are a joy to use, I tried this because it has the heaviest weight and I prefer the shape of these compared to the round ones which I’ve found painful in the past. I appreciated the workout tutorial which has been helpful in getting started. Everything feels very professional and I can’t obtain over the quality of this product. This is FAR better than other Kegel sets I’ve wasted cash on in the past so I wish to report that this really does work and I’m delighted at the difference I feel already!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kegel Exercise Weights- Set of 8 Premium Silicone Vaginal Kegel Balls for Women Tightening Ben Wa Balls for Beginners & Advanced -Dr Recommend Bladder Control & Pelvic Floor Exercises review []  2020-1-31 16:8

     The weighted balls are comfortable and not too massive to do kegels, Its a amazing product. Simple to use, Simple to clean. Highly recommend a silicone lubricant and toy cleaner.I love this product!! High quality material, me and my husband message a difference already!! Yes ladies this is for ALL ages I don’t have any urine incontence, I just felt like with age things change. This is a amazing product you can’t go wrong with it!! As long as you actually use them daily!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kegel Exercise Weights- Set of 8 Premium Silicone Vaginal Kegel Balls for Women Tightening Ben Wa Balls for Beginners & Advanced -Dr Recommend Bladder Control & Pelvic Floor Exercises review []  2020-1-31 16:8

    I like the various weight sizes. Slowly working my method up. Building inner wall strength. Making my orgasms stronger, my sex life better and my urinary tract health greater.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kegel Exercise Weights- Set of 8 Premium Silicone Vaginal Kegel Balls for Women Tightening Ben Wa Balls for Beginners & Advanced -Dr Recommend Bladder Control & Pelvic Floor Exercises review []  2020-1-31 16:8

    East to use, appreciate that it has a lot of options for progression. Used during pregnancy for assistance with strength pushing and looking forward to my post partum recovery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kegel Exercise Weights- Set of 8 Premium Silicone Vaginal Kegel Balls for Women Tightening Ben Wa Balls for Beginners & Advanced -Dr Recommend Bladder Control & Pelvic Floor Exercises review []  2020-1-31 16:8

    Not long started using but finding I feel the benefit already. A bit tricky for me to begin with but soon got the hang of it. Hoping to tighten up those muscles to stop frightful bladder weakness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kegel Exercise Weights- Set of 8 Premium Silicone Vaginal Kegel Balls for Women Tightening Ben Wa Balls for Beginners & Advanced -Dr Recommend Bladder Control & Pelvic Floor Exercises review []  2020-1-31 16:8

    So amazing product but the description is 100% mislabeled there is nothing in the box except the weights. From the listing below:Package Including: 1*kegel ball 1*remote controller 1*charge USB cable 1*Instructions 1*Fabric Cloth Sack 1*socket magnetic charger So if youbwant ones that vibrate move on to the next one this isnt it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kegel Exercise Weights- Set of 8 Premium Silicone Vaginal Kegel Balls for Women Tightening Ben Wa Balls for Beginners & Advanced -Dr Recommend Bladder Control & Pelvic Floor Exercises review []  2020-1-31 16:8

    I like everything, except you don't tell how long you should do one weight before moving on to the next one. Also when do you move on to the next type of exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kegel Exercise Weights- Set of 8 Premium Silicone Vaginal Kegel Balls for Women Tightening Ben Wa Balls for Beginners & Advanced -Dr Recommend Bladder Control & Pelvic Floor Exercises review []  2020-1-31 16:8

    La caja llego abierta eso no me da confianza

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kegel Exercise Weights- Set of 8 Premium Silicone Vaginal Kegel Balls for Women Tightening Ben Wa Balls for Beginners & Advanced -Dr Recommend Bladder Control & Pelvic Floor Exercises review []  2020-1-31 16:8

    Various steps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kegel Exercise Weights- Set of 8 Premium Silicone Vaginal Kegel Balls for Women Tightening Ben Wa Balls for Beginners & Advanced -Dr Recommend Bladder Control & Pelvic Floor Exercises review []  2020-1-31 16:8

    Amazing product for kegel exercises.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abandship Kegel Exercise Weights for Women- Ben Wa Kegel Balls for Beginners & Advanced Pelvic Floor Exercises, 3 Weights Kegel Exercise Products Kits for Resolves Incontinence & Bladder Control review []  2020-1-31 16:8

    Only from using this Ben Wa Kege Ball, slowly changed my body a lot of health, first of all changed the health of the pelvis, and improve the fun of life, body parts are also a lot stronger, feel a lot more energetic, more rest assured that this product does not have any peculiar smell, also does not have any hurt to the human body, uses the safety, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abandship Kegel Exercise Weights for Women- Ben Wa Kegel Balls for Beginners & Advanced Pelvic Floor Exercises, 3 Weights Kegel Exercise Products Kits for Resolves Incontinence & Bladder Control review []  2020-1-31 16:8

    The product is received, the result is really great, I have done several repairs in the hospital before, but because it is too troublesome to go to the hospital, I did not expect to buy this product, the result is very good, save cash and time, and the quality is unique Especially good, very guaranteed, rest assured when using, quick logistics, sellers are also very intimate and worth buying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abandship Kegel Exercise Weights for Women- Ben Wa Kegel Balls for Beginners & Advanced Pelvic Floor Exercises, 3 Weights Kegel Exercise Products Kits for Resolves Incontinence & Bladder Control review []  2020-1-31 16:8

    Wish to add some fun to a night out? Look no further. Yes you can use these the method they were meant to be or you can toss them in your wife/gfs undies and throw the remote in your pocket and have a fun night out well and has a amazing vibration. Would highly recommend these to anyone looking to spice things up a bit or a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abandship Kegel Exercise Weights for Women- Ben Wa Kegel Balls for Beginners & Advanced Pelvic Floor Exercises, 3 Weights Kegel Exercise Products Kits for Resolves Incontinence & Bladder Control review []  2020-1-31 16:8

    The product is the same as described, with medium size, no odor, tight packaging, quick delivery, and amazing receipt. Simple to use. The quality is very good, and the purple is also very beautiful. You can consider it if you wish to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abandship Kegel Exercise Weights for Women- Ben Wa Kegel Balls for Beginners & Advanced Pelvic Floor Exercises, 3 Weights Kegel Exercise Products Kits for Resolves Incontinence & Bladder Control review []  2020-1-31 16:8

    When things arrive, the material is safe and has no odor, and no side effects are very safe. After giving birth to the child, the vagina is loose, and a lot of things have no effect. This works well. Although it looks simple, it is powerful. After using it for a few days, it feels a lot tighter. I think it suits me well. I must stick to it. It makes me feel the joy of life. I would recommend it to my friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abandship Kegel Exercise Weights for Women- Ben Wa Kegel Balls for Beginners & Advanced Pelvic Floor Exercises, 3 Weights Kegel Exercise Products Kits for Resolves Incontinence & Bladder Control review []  2020-1-31 16:8

    Had two children and wanted to test strengthening my lady parts. Only used the first one so far but think it’s working... Hoping to test the others soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abandship Kegel Exercise Weights for Women- Ben Wa Kegel Balls for Beginners & Advanced Pelvic Floor Exercises, 3 Weights Kegel Exercise Products Kits for Resolves Incontinence & Bladder Control review []  2020-1-31 16:8

    Very happy with a shopping!Use you can feel different!Feel stronger pelvic muscles tighten, improve bladder control, labor recovery, and increase confidence!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abandship Kegel Exercise Weights for Women- Ben Wa Kegel Balls for Beginners & Advanced Pelvic Floor Exercises, 3 Weights Kegel Exercise Products Kits for Resolves Incontinence & Bladder Control review []  2020-1-31 16:8

    These are very sturdy and definitely feel nice in the hand. They have a nice smooth texture and they have a decent weight to them. I can’t say how well they support in the long run but they definitely create the bedroom more fun. They are definitely worth the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abandship Kegel Exercise Weights for Women- Ben Wa Kegel Balls for Beginners & Advanced Pelvic Floor Exercises, 3 Weights Kegel Exercise Products Kits for Resolves Incontinence & Bladder Control review []  2020-1-31 16:8

    Products received very like, logistics is also very fast.He can tighten the pelvis very well, restore the strength of the pelvis, he can prevent sagging, stop leaking, really is a amazing choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abandship Kegel Exercise Weights for Women- Ben Wa Kegel Balls for Beginners & Advanced Pelvic Floor Exercises, 3 Weights Kegel Exercise Products Kits for Resolves Incontinence & Bladder Control review []  2020-1-31 16:8

    After having kids, I wanted tighten up, so I gave these a try. I'm very happy with the results so far. I would recommend to anyone wanting to tighten up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balls & Balls review [App]  2019-3-3 13:23

    balls and balls çok güzel ama bir hafta içinde yeni bölüm gelmezse gg yani silerim oyunu....tamam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balls & Balls review [App]  2019-3-3 13:23

    muito legal adorei♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balls & Balls review [App]  2019-3-3 13:23

    ótimo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates on the Ball: The World's Most Popular Workout Using the Exercise Ball review []  2020-2-4 3:4

    What I really liked about the book is the introduction, very elaborate history and the stressing on postural awareness or core mm recruitment. The style of Craig is wonderful, intelligent, and competent--you can definitely tell she's a writer and passionate about the subject. Very useful are also the introductory descriptions of each chapter as well as the exercises themselves. It encompasses a broad array of different exercises, too. As much as I don't believe (still) in pilates as a sole treatment, I do acknowledge it's an incomparable adjunct way to an exercise (therapeutic) routine. It's a rather old book yet presents, unarguably, useful and highly applicable exercises.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates on the Ball: The World's Most Popular Workout Using the Exercise Ball review []  2020-2-4 3:4

    Very advanced moves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates on the Ball: The World's Most Popular Workout Using the Exercise Ball review []  2020-2-4 3:4

    I really love this book and DVD. The book is considerate of people with all levels of fitness. The book begins with an introduction to Pilates and working with an exercise ball. She moves into a bit of history of Joseph Pilates and Breathing Exercises. Each chapter begins with a short story about a client she has worked with, a person she has met or herself. After several chapters with descriptions and pictures of exercises, she has several workout programs like a restorative program for people that have injuries, a primary ball workout and even an intermediate ball workout. Recommended for all!Chapter Titles: Postural Exercises, Abdominal Exercises, Extensions, Pilates on the Ball Arm and Footwork, Restoration and Rebuilding, Stretching, Stress Management and Cardiovascular Exercises

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates on the Ball: The World's Most Popular Workout Using the Exercise Ball review []  2020-2-4 3:4

    I already had this book for a Pilates certification course that I am taking. I was very satisfied to search the book with a DVD. I think having the DVD in addition to the book will be very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates on the Ball: The World's Most Popular Workout Using the Exercise Ball review []  2020-2-4 3:4

    This was the book that I needed! I just finished getting both my Pilates and my Stability Ball certification. This book puts it all together beautifully, plus the images are great. At the back of the book, there are various workouts that you can do! It is all there for me. Love it! I am so glad that I purchased this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates on the Ball: The World's Most Popular Workout Using the Exercise Ball review []  2020-2-4 3:4

    Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates on the Ball: The World's Most Popular Workout Using the Exercise Ball review []  2020-2-4 3:4

    Amazing illustrations and simple directions. My trainer liked it so much she borrowed it. I had borrowed the book from my physical therapist who was the one who recommended this book to me as I have been trying to strengthen my core for my poor back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates on the Ball: The World's Most Popular Workout Using the Exercise Ball review []  2020-2-4 3:4

    I am a yoga instructor and a private trainer and have used this book for a number of years. I have bought numerous volumes and sold them to my students. I can't imagine anyone being disappointed with their purchase. This book is a true work of art and if I were the author I'd be true proud of my creation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates on the Ball: The World's Most Popular Workout Using the Exercise Ball review []  2020-2-4 3:4

    Amazing ideas, amazing breakdowns of movements, simple to access, amazing condition. Shipped immediately and arrived early.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates on the Ball: The World's Most Popular Workout Using the Exercise Ball review []  2020-2-4 3:4

    Not what I expected. Too much text and not enough illustrations. I expected a much more practical approach to the exercise programme. I wasn't interested in reading private experiences I just wanted an exercise manual!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RGGD&RGGL Yoga Ball Chair, Exercise Ball with Leak-Proof Design, Stability Ring&2 Adjustable Resistance Bands for Any Fitness Level, 1.5 Times Thicker Swiss Ball for Home&Gym&Office&Pregnancy (65 cm) review []  2020-1-18 2:2

    I recently purchase the RGGD&RGGL yoga ball to add some dozens to my workout. Although I've used a ball before, I never used it with the bands and I love it. The quality of the ball is amazing and I love that you can do so a lot of various exercises on it. From a customer help view, I did have an problem with the stability ring, but a fresh one was sent to me within 24 hours and it's perfect. It's so nice to do business with a company that stands by their product. The bands that come with the ball are 2lb bands. It's amazing for beginners but I think I am going to order the stronger bands and order a workout video to go along with it. Thanks for making a amazing product! Michele

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RGGD&RGGL Yoga Ball Chair, Exercise Ball with Leak-Proof Design, Stability Ring&2 Adjustable Resistance Bands for Any Fitness Level, 1.5 Times Thicker Swiss Ball for Home&Gym&Office&Pregnancy (65 cm) review []  2020-1-18 2:2

    First of all I love the color, LOL, just cause I like purple. The ball at first was a small awkward but once you obtain the balance thing down it is good. Simple to use the air pump, so don't believe all of what you read, just create sure you have enough air - how you will know the ball will be tight but spring back, same with the ring base and as long as you have enough air in the yoga ball it will rest in the ring with no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RGGD&RGGL Yoga Ball Chair, Exercise Ball with Leak-Proof Design, Stability Ring&2 Adjustable Resistance Bands for Any Fitness Level, 1.5 Times Thicker Swiss Ball for Home&Gym&Office&Pregnancy (65 cm) review []  2020-1-18 2:2

     It was simple to inflate the ball when you following the instructions. The ball fits perfectly in the stand when you inflate it to 100%, and no worries it won’t explode. Customer service was unbelievable as well. I had a question before purchasing this ball and I emailed them, and they responded with an perfect respond to my question. Shooting them an email and they will obtain back to you in one day or so. 100% happy with this purchase, and I can’t wait to obtain started with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RGGD&RGGL Yoga Ball Chair, Exercise Ball with Leak-Proof Design, Stability Ring&2 Adjustable Resistance Bands for Any Fitness Level, 1.5 Times Thicker Swiss Ball for Home&Gym&Office&Pregnancy (65 cm) review []  2020-1-18 2:2

    Especially for my lower back pain. My work bought us all these so I then bought one for home and threw my desk chair away. Much less pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RGGD&RGGL Yoga Ball Chair, Exercise Ball with Leak-Proof Design, Stability Ring&2 Adjustable Resistance Bands for Any Fitness Level, 1.5 Times Thicker Swiss Ball for Home&Gym&Office&Pregnancy (65 cm) review []  2020-1-18 2:2

    I was afraid I wouldn’t keep instructions or workouts based on previous reviews. I DID!! Got everything I needed. Excited to start!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RGGD&RGGL Yoga Ball Chair, Exercise Ball with Leak-Proof Design, Stability Ring&2 Adjustable Resistance Bands for Any Fitness Level, 1.5 Times Thicker Swiss Ball for Home&Gym&Office&Pregnancy (65 cm) review []  2020-1-18 2:2

     It was simple to inflate the ball, just learned how to use the pump! The ball feels sturdy, not smelling like rubber or something. It also cand with a detailed exercise tutorial which was nice and friendly for a rookie like me. Overall it was a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RGGD&RGGL Yoga Ball Chair, Exercise Ball with Leak-Proof Design, Stability Ring&2 Adjustable Resistance Bands for Any Fitness Level, 1.5 Times Thicker Swiss Ball for Home&Gym&Office&Pregnancy (65 cm) review []  2020-1-18 2:2

    No tutorial came with it .So I asked about that and a few days later I received an email with a copy of a workout guide. They also said they have designed fresh workout tutorial and instructions that they will be place into the next shipment. They even mailed a thank you card for buying their product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RGGD&RGGL Yoga Ball Chair, Exercise Ball with Leak-Proof Design, Stability Ring&2 Adjustable Resistance Bands for Any Fitness Level, 1.5 Times Thicker Swiss Ball for Home&Gym&Office&Pregnancy (65 cm) review []  2020-1-18 2:2

    My fresh desk chair and I really loves it!I’m SOHO and yet,I need to work in front of the desk for long hours.I had a exercise ball but without base,I know it’s amazing for health but you need to distract a bit to hold the ball stable,I can’t focused what I was doing because of en I brought this product,I hope the stability ring can support with e ball is quite a surprise,excellent material feel durable and comfortable,the stability ring is quite thick,even thicker than exercise ball,and it provides enough stability to support me sit on the ball comfortably,but still have a small zone to move my body and train my is set is more comfortable than single exercise ball and healthier than ordinary chair,I really loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RGGD&RGGL Yoga Ball Chair, Exercise Ball with Leak-Proof Design, Stability Ring&2 Adjustable Resistance Bands for Any Fitness Level, 1.5 Times Thicker Swiss Ball for Home&Gym&Office&Pregnancy (65 cm) review []  2020-1-18 2:2

    I've had a lot of surgeries because of my back and neck issues. After my surgeries,my doctor suggested that I should do some rehabilitation exercises.I saw this ball from my doctor's office,he used this ball as a chair,he told me this ball can not only be used as a chair,but also as a exercise equipment.I got link from my doctor,then received ball 2 days e pack contains a sturdy foot pump,which is very e ball is great,no odour,no leak,just like other reviews ey sent me a workout tutorial with carton pictures and text guidance,cute,very helpful ,appreciate it.If you still has concerns,just ask the seller,their customer service is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RGGD&RGGL Yoga Ball Chair, Exercise Ball with Leak-Proof Design, Stability Ring&2 Adjustable Resistance Bands for Any Fitness Level, 1.5 Times Thicker Swiss Ball for Home&Gym&Office&Pregnancy (65 cm) review []  2020-1-18 2:2

    Check measurements maybe it’s me but it’s smaller than I expectedWhat followed directions and it wasn’t simple with that pump but it wasn’t hard ( if that makes sense ) so far so amazing - sturdy and nice I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serenilite Hand Therapy Stress Ball - Optimal Stress Relief - Great for Hand Exercises and Strengthening (6 Ball Bundle) review []  2020-1-20 1:52

    Helps me a lot with my stress which is indirectly saving livesThe less stress I have, the less people's faces I mash in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serenilite Hand Therapy Stress Ball - Optimal Stress Relief - Great for Hand Exercises and Strengthening (6 Ball Bundle) review []  2020-1-20 1:52

    Rheumatoid Arthritis has kept the huge joints in my hands permanently swollen at different levels for the latest 8 years. Over time this has changed the method I am able to use my hands and has caused the hand muscles to whither away. My doctor suggested I use squeeze balls to help. The issue with Rheumatoid Arthritis is when you use the joints which are already inflamed, even with a squeeze ball, they flare up and obtain even worse. I've tried various types and sizes of latex and rubber squeeze balls but they are too firm for me to squeeze comfortably when I use e Serenilite Hand Therapy Ball is softer and more malleable because it is filled with a pliable jell surrounded by a cushiony fabric. Even with my not good grip and hand strength I'm able to squeeze the Serenilite ball resulting in changing it's form from round to whatever shape my hands can [email protected]#$%! into. This allows my fingers and hand muscles much more extension and stretch while exercising them. When I release the pressure on the ball it then bounces back to perfectly round again. Of all of the squeeze balls I've tried I like the Serenilite the best and the added comfort encourages me to extend my exercise time over the old therapy balls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serenilite Hand Therapy Stress Ball - Optimal Stress Relief - Great for Hand Exercises and Strengthening (6 Ball Bundle) review []  2020-1-20 1:52

    This stress ball could have been the best investment for an item like this! After a while I wanted to order this, because other stress balls that I use are created out of foam and easily rip after extensive use. With this Serenlite Hand Therapy Ball it has a stitching on the outside that is very soft and is very comfortable, but the best part about it is how it actually feels. This Ball is VERY soft and squeezable, I have excessively used this and I practically take it everywhere as it does not hurt or dirty up. Amazing investment to anyone who needs a very amazing stress reliever and a hand workout ball!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serenilite Hand Therapy Stress Ball - Optimal Stress Relief - Great for Hand Exercises and Strengthening (6 Ball Bundle) review []  2020-1-20 1:52

    I especially like the size and texture of this ball. It's on the smaller side--about the size of a golf ball--which allows you to do so exercises between fingers that you wouldn't be able to do with a larger ball or without much larger fingers! The firmness seems just right as well--not too squishy to be ineffective but also not too hard to facilitate more delicate exercises involving a single finger. Have picked up several of these to be able to leave one in the office, have one at home, have one in the car, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serenilite Hand Therapy Stress Ball - Optimal Stress Relief - Great for Hand Exercises and Strengthening (6 Ball Bundle) review []  2020-1-20 1:52

    Got this to support strengthen a weak wrist, which bordering on surgery, and now, no surgery! In just a week of everyday usage my wrists are doing much better. Not a miracle cure by any means, but an honest response to careful, considered use of this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serenilite Hand Therapy Stress Ball - Optimal Stress Relief - Great for Hand Exercises and Strengthening (6 Ball Bundle) review []  2020-1-20 1:52

    I have stress similar hair pulling at night, and constant hair loss everyday (thank goodness I'm not balding). After everyday use of this squeezing this ball and just holding it, my stress level is significantly lower and near to none hair knots on the floor. Thank you, serenilite!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serenilite Hand Therapy Stress Ball - Optimal Stress Relief - Great for Hand Exercises and Strengthening (6 Ball Bundle) review []  2020-1-20 1:52

    It looks good, no offensive smell and it's squishy. At first I was disappointed because I thought it was too little but after using it... it's the excellent size. Just for reference, I'm six foot one and I cannot palm a basketball.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serenilite Hand Therapy Stress Ball - Optimal Stress Relief - Great for Hand Exercises and Strengthening (6 Ball Bundle) review []  2020-1-20 1:52

    This ball fits perfectly in my little hands. Since the fit is ideal, I actually got fast results when I used it. I fell on my hand about three weeks ago and it got bruised up beautiful bad. I also lost the ability to grasp. My husband found this on Amazon, ordered it and once I got it, I started using it right away. The day after the first use, I could begin my child/proof medicine bottle, my fingers didn’t damage as poor as before. The soft material makes it a lot more comfortable than those hard plastic balls given out at the physical therapy office. I am really happy with my purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serenilite Hand Therapy Stress Ball - Optimal Stress Relief - Great for Hand Exercises and Strengthening (6 Ball Bundle) review []  2020-1-20 1:52

    I ordered the Serenilite stress ball because I always prefer the exterior material that is stitched around the ball. It is a excellent ball for squeezing and not dealing with rubber or vinyl material that can begin to feel unpleasant after order was exactly what I wanted and arrived very quickly.I highly recommend Serenilite for both their product and their service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serenilite Hand Therapy Stress Ball - Optimal Stress Relief - Great for Hand Exercises and Strengthening (6 Ball Bundle) review []  2020-1-20 1:52

    I work as a school counselor and this small guy sits in my desk and is used nearly every day... either by me or my students. It is well-made and I consider it a "professional" level stress ball! It's not like those cheap "foam" balls that most people associate with stress balls. This could also serve as a very useful hand-strengthening tool. I would happily buy it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Exercise Ball - 9 Inch Small Bender Ball for Stability, Barre, Pilates, Yoga, Core Training and Physical Therapy (Aqua) review []  2020-1-28 2:12

    I love my purchase. The seller gets five stars ***** for perfect communications and product delivery. Purchased specifically for a Pilates class and have been using everyday at home. Have fun using the sample exercise pamphlet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Exercise Ball - 9 Inch Small Bender Ball for Stability, Barre, Pilates, Yoga, Core Training and Physical Therapy (Aqua) review []  2020-1-28 2:12

    As a Pilates Teacher and Practitioner for 20 years I have used a lot of various balls on the shop as props to awaken muscles of mine and clients. These balls have just the right texture, thickness, and "classy" appearance. Truly there is no reason to store anywhere else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Exercise Ball - 9 Inch Small Bender Ball for Stability, Barre, Pilates, Yoga, Core Training and Physical Therapy (Aqua) review []  2020-1-28 2:12

    Love this ball, it’s a amazing addition to my mini Gym. Working out at home got so much easier!I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Exercise Ball - 9 Inch Small Bender Ball for Stability, Barre, Pilates, Yoga, Core Training and Physical Therapy (Aqua) review []  2020-1-28 2:12

    So the ball is amazing for what it does, but here is a major flaw. Do NOT leave it on any wood furniture or anything of value. My husband left it on a breakfast table for a couple of days and it left a sticky ring that will not come up. We tried washing it off with soap and water and then he tried some Goo Gone which did more hurt to the table (which was his dumb move) and the ring is still there. I don't know what this plastic is created of, but it is concerning that it could do that kind of damage. please be careful how you shop it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Exercise Ball - 9 Inch Small Bender Ball for Stability, Barre, Pilates, Yoga, Core Training and Physical Therapy (Aqua) review []  2020-1-28 2:12

    This is in regards to the ball material and storage of the ball. When I removed it form the cabinet to use after a few days the ball had adhered to the cabinet's finish and removed the stain from the cabinet. I did not message at first (my fault) and placed the ball on my bed and the stain from the cabinet that had transferred to the sheets and ruined them. I had to throw away the ball so I did not obtain stain on anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Exercise Ball - 9 Inch Small Bender Ball for Stability, Barre, Pilates, Yoga, Core Training and Physical Therapy (Aqua) review []  2020-1-28 2:12

    - I required to replace the ball I'd previously gotten because of "user error". I took a possibility on this one after looking at more various mini-gym-balls than you could shake a stick at, for a few reasons. In no particular order: it had gotten amazing reviews overall; the price was competitive, AND I could select my own color - which sounds goofy except that some colors freak-out the parrot who owns me and runs the house, Heh! ;) The blue is a amazing shade of blue; on my screen, it's closer to a Pantone-315 (RGB 0,130,147) or, just slightly to the teal or greenish side of what the image shows.- It seems to be at least as amazing quality as was my 'famous gym brand' ball, AND it has a smoother texture, which I prefer. It still is "non-slip", though! - it just feels better. It also seem plenty strong.- One thing is that the inflation straws are too small, so unless they're seated juuuuuuust right in the ball, air pushes out as it's being inflated. So that's a bit tricky.- HINT: keep the plug as close to the hole as possible as you obtain to the point of maximum inflation, then "overfill" just a bit - that way, you can pop the plug in quickly and lose the least amount of air.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Exercise Ball - 9 Inch Small Bender Ball for Stability, Barre, Pilates, Yoga, Core Training and Physical Therapy (Aqua) review []  2020-1-28 2:12

    This pilates/yoga ball is the excellent size. When it came deflated my first thought was oh no because I do not own a pump BUT it comes with an adapter attacher that you blow yourself. So EASY. I LOVE IT!!! Highly recommend. All you need in one box. What more can you ask for. Fun colors too :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Exercise Ball - 9 Inch Small Bender Ball for Stability, Barre, Pilates, Yoga, Core Training and Physical Therapy (Aqua) review []  2020-1-28 2:12

    I recently had a full knee replacement and worked with an perfect physical therapist. He pushed me to my physical limit 2-3 times a week. I was determined to obtain back to normal within 30 days of PT often gave me this ball for several sets of exercises. When we completed my physical therapy, I realized I missed the exercises using the AZON is my go to for anything I'm looking for. I was thrilled to search it and have resumed my exercises. And yes, by my 6 week checkup I amazed my surgeon by walking in his office without the usual limp most patients exhibited!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Exercise Ball - 9 Inch Small Bender Ball for Stability, Barre, Pilates, Yoga, Core Training and Physical Therapy (Aqua) review []  2020-1-28 2:12

    Thank you for the quick service in shipping this product it arrived actually a day earlier than promised. I just wanted to create a post and say that I have seen where people say this is hard to obtain inflated. This is so simple to inflate and took like less than a min . It does come with a straw which beats having to pump this up and purchase a pump. The straw fits easily in the slot and then you just blow it up like a balloon . It holds the air really well and it was just what I was looking for. So don't hesitate to purchase with some of the negative posts I don't know what they are talking about. You will be satisfied with your purchase just like I am .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Exercise Ball - 9 Inch Small Bender Ball for Stability, Barre, Pilates, Yoga, Core Training and Physical Therapy (Aqua) review []  2020-1-28 2:12

    Ball is ok, but it's sticky despite trying to [email protected]#$%! several times. As a effect it has created a tag on two locations on my dresser where I place it after using it. It was so sticky that it pulled off the finish and left a round mark. I place the ball on the carpet to test to look at the dresser and then the ball deposited the brown wood stain it pulled off the dresser right onto my light carpet. I was able to obtain most of it out of the carpet but the dresser is ruined unless I re-stain. I'm afraid to use the ball now. I don't have a safe surface left in my house. Not worth it to buy. How can these be so sticky??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huaker Wrist Trainer Ball Auto-Start Excerises Arm Strengthener Essential Gyroscopic Wrist and Forearm Exerciser Wrist Ball for Stronger Muscle and Bones Workout review []  2020-1-20 1:52

    Great, convenient, and portable wrist, grip, and forearm exercises with this spring loaded, self winding powerball. I have an older model with a rpm gauge, but needs a string to start. Only thing missing on this would be that rpm gauge. It was fun to see who could obtain this running the fastest. Amazing for a small tournament and exercise. Also amazing if you have fun rock climbing to improve your grip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huaker Wrist Trainer Ball Auto-Start Excerises Arm Strengthener Essential Gyroscopic Wrist and Forearm Exerciser Wrist Ball for Stronger Muscle and Bones Workout review []  2020-1-20 1:52

    I am huge h.ands. Amazing fit for medi'um sized hands. I had one of these years ago, my mate reco'mmended it for wrist pain. My job invo'lved a lot of typing, and my spare time involved a lot of video ga'mes so I had a lot of pain. I didn’t think this wo'uld do much but figured I’d give it a shot very good- I used this every day for a few weeks and my pain is gone. If I go long peri'ods with'out using it the pain will come back - that’s why I just purch'ased another one. It works for me, and it might work for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huaker Wrist Trainer Ball Auto-Start Excerises Arm Strengthener Essential Gyroscopic Wrist and Forearm Exerciser Wrist Ball for Stronger Muscle and Bones Workout review []  2020-1-20 1:52

    Wow. I was skeptical about this ball for the price. Works just as amazing as the expensive ones. Had tendon repair in my thumb and need to rebuild strength. This is great. Will also be helpful to build arm strength for racing dirt bikes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huaker Wrist Trainer Ball Auto-Start Excerises Arm Strengthener Essential Gyroscopic Wrist and Forearm Exerciser Wrist Ball for Stronger Muscle and Bones Workout review []  2020-1-20 1:52

    I had one of these before but it wasn't nearly as smooth as this one. Super convenient for using at my desk and helps a lot with the circulation in my wrists. Beautiful cool that it lights up too just as an added bonus. Love using this to give my arms a small workout while not putting a lot of focus/effort into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huaker Wrist Trainer Ball Auto-Start Excerises Arm Strengthener Essential Gyroscopic Wrist and Forearm Exerciser Wrist Ball for Stronger Muscle and Bones Workout review []  2020-1-20 1:52

    My dad has tennis elbow and has been using a wrist training ball in PT. His therapist said it is one of his more difficult exercises because it has been working his weakest muscles. I bought this to let him to practice outside of therapy and so far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huaker Wrist Trainer Ball Auto-Start Excerises Arm Strengthener Essential Gyroscopic Wrist and Forearm Exerciser Wrist Ball for Stronger Muscle and Bones Workout review []  2020-1-20 1:52

    Complete pos stop working first day,frozesolid iwas really looking forward to it it worked for half a day, wish more value for your cash . Take 30 bucks and light it on fire this product is junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huaker Wrist Trainer Ball Auto-Start Excerises Arm Strengthener Essential Gyroscopic Wrist and Forearm Exerciser Wrist Ball for Stronger Muscle and Bones Workout review []  2020-1-20 1:52

    Only seems to spin for 10 seconds or so before it needs to be rewound. I can also hear what sounds like a screw rattling around when I move it too much. Unfortunate, seems like a handy workout tool to support with my essential tremors. Just [email protected]#$%! was a bit higher quality.Upon further use the thing started squeaking rotationally when held at the wrong angle. Makes it really hard to use at all. Lowered to 1-star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huaker Wrist Trainer Ball Auto-Start Excerises Arm Strengthener Essential Gyroscopic Wrist and Forearm Exerciser Wrist Ball for Stronger Muscle and Bones Workout review []  2020-1-20 1:52

    I love this wrist trainer. I use it in my physical therapy clinic for therapy and it works great. If my patients aren't using it I am getting my own work out. It can be tricky to obtain started but it's easier than other models I've tried especially those you would with a string. I also like the lights to tell when you're getting it right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huaker Wrist Trainer Ball Auto-Start Excerises Arm Strengthener Essential Gyroscopic Wrist and Forearm Exerciser Wrist Ball for Stronger Muscle and Bones Workout review []  2020-1-20 1:52

    I ordered this for my boys. They play baseball and I thought it couldn’t damage to strengthen their forearms and wrists. I’ve been using it also, my hands fall asleep a lot and since I’ve been using the wrist trainer it’s event less! I was a small confused how to use it but it’s really easy! It’s little which is nice because it doesn’t take up much space

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huaker Wrist Trainer Ball Auto-Start Excerises Arm Strengthener Essential Gyroscopic Wrist and Forearm Exerciser Wrist Ball for Stronger Muscle and Bones Workout review []  2020-1-20 1:52

     My husband had arthritis and needs to hold working his joints, especially his hands. I got him this to obtain him doing some movement on his own, around his physical therapy appointments. It's working well! I look forward to his continued improvement!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    REBOUNDING ON A MINI TRAMPOLINE - THE FUN EXERCISE FOR WOMEN & MEN - HOW TO DO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Rebounder, Rebounding Exercise, Aerobics, Quick Workout) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 3) review []  2020-1-15 22:30

    Having done it now for two straight months for 5 days out of the week, I can conclusively say I love rebounding. I own a huge trampoline, so I thought the mini rebounder would be a waste, but IT IS NOT. There are a lot of various things that once can do, but I just run on it. I obtain a amazing pulse & sweat with 0 impact on my joints. As someone advised to never run again by my chiropractor, I'm able to engage in one of my favorite forms of exercise again in a method that feels natural. Score!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    REBOUNDING ON A MINI TRAMPOLINE - THE FUN EXERCISE FOR WOMEN & MEN - HOW TO DO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Rebounder, Rebounding Exercise, Aerobics, Quick Workout) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 3) review []  2020-1-15 22:30

    There are so a lot of health benefit from rebounding and it is FUN!You can do this remarkable exercise on the cheap at home with a under $30 rebounder from is awesome to note that rebounding burns calories 11 times faster than walking, 5 times faster than swimming, and 3 times faster than jogging.Even NASA (the zone agency) has called this the best this inexpensive book and begin "jumping up and down for joy" in the comfort of your own home.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AND A 5-STAR BARGAIN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    REBOUNDING ON A MINI TRAMPOLINE - THE FUN EXERCISE FOR WOMEN & MEN - HOW TO DO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Rebounder, Rebounding Exercise, Aerobics, Quick Workout) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 3) review []  2020-1-15 22:30

    Amazing instructions, very simple to understand, and fun. Did I say fun? I want I had gotten this book latest year when I got my rebounder. I never realized how strong this fun exercise is and I am in my 50's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    REBOUNDING ON A MINI TRAMPOLINE - THE FUN EXERCISE FOR WOMEN & MEN - HOW TO DO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Rebounder, Rebounding Exercise, Aerobics, Quick Workout) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 3) review []  2020-1-15 22:30

    Mr. Allen's book on rebounding is the best one out there by far so don't waste your cash on any other book. The health benefits are simply amazing. Rebounding is fun to do, low impact, easily done at home and so much more. If you wish to lose some pounds, rebounding burns 9 times more calories than walking and it only takes two mins to obtain all the awesome health benefits. There is so much more positive information about rebounding within these pages and links to sample how to videos. An awesome book that everyone should read because everyone should be rebounding. Thanks Mr. Allen for opening my mind to as you so aptly place it "Jumping up and down for joy".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    REBOUNDING ON A MINI TRAMPOLINE - THE FUN EXERCISE FOR WOMEN & MEN - HOW TO DO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Rebounder, Rebounding Exercise, Aerobics, Quick Workout) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 3) review []  2020-1-15 22:30

    I was expecting images or illustrations of the moves. There are, however, images of brand name products to buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    REBOUNDING ON A MINI TRAMPOLINE - THE FUN EXERCISE FOR WOMEN & MEN - HOW TO DO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Rebounder, Rebounding Exercise, Aerobics, Quick Workout) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 3) review []  2020-1-15 22:30

    Amazing enough. Informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    REBOUNDING ON A MINI TRAMPOLINE - THE FUN EXERCISE FOR WOMEN & MEN - HOW TO DO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Rebounder, Rebounding Exercise, Aerobics, Quick Workout) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 3) review []  2020-1-15 22:30

    Author repeated several key points multiple times and spent at least half the time discussing everything else but rebounding. I'm not sure what I expected when I saw the title but this definitely is not it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    REBOUNDING ON A MINI TRAMPOLINE - THE FUN EXERCISE FOR WOMEN & MEN - HOW TO DO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Rebounder, Rebounding Exercise, Aerobics, Quick Workout) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 3) review []  2020-1-15 22:30

    Very amazing health info and instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    REBOUNDING ON A MINI TRAMPOLINE - THE FUN EXERCISE FOR WOMEN & MEN - HOW TO DO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Rebounder, Rebounding Exercise, Aerobics, Quick Workout) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 3) review []  2020-1-15 22:30

    I have had a trampoline for probably 25 or 30 years I never had a book for it and the book is really great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    REBOUNDING ON A MINI TRAMPOLINE - THE FUN EXERCISE FOR WOMEN & MEN - HOW TO DO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Rebounder, Rebounding Exercise, Aerobics, Quick Workout) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 3) review []  2020-1-15 22:30

    I've read several books on rebounding and this is the BEST BY FAR! Highly Recommended as the only book you will need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weighted Slam Ball by Day 1 Fitness – 10 lbs - No Bounce Medicine Ball - Gym Equipment Accessories for High Intensity Exercise, Functional Strength Training, Cardio, CrossFit review []  2020-1-20 1:53

    I'm hooked! I've never used a slam ball like this one before - just the softer leather ones I see at most gyms. Although both have their place, this one has been amazing for home use outside on concrete or in the community gym since it is durable and I can tell it will latest a long time (soft ones that aren't fraying already are hard to come by). The grip is perfect with the slightly coarse shell and the circumferential rings add to the feel - amazing design. I've slammed this ball a lot of times and, as it should, there is no bounce. I went ahead and ordered two weights (25 lb and 35 lb) so that everyone in our group workouts will have a weight that suits them best - nice that they offer so a lot of various weights. I was slightly worried having such massive products shipped, but besides having to carry it all the method from the mail room, it was delivered fast and in amazing shape. Highly recommend for all levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weighted Slam Ball by Day 1 Fitness – 10 lbs - No Bounce Medicine Ball - Gym Equipment Accessories for High Intensity Exercise, Functional Strength Training, Cardio, CrossFit review []  2020-1-20 1:53

    Looks like a solid ball that's been slammed a bit already by yours truly. Only complaint is that more plastic than rubber and as such it's slippery. I guess that means it's easier to clean but a bummer for private use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weighted Slam Ball by Day 1 Fitness – 10 lbs - No Bounce Medicine Ball - Gym Equipment Accessories for High Intensity Exercise, Functional Strength Training, Cardio, CrossFit review []  2020-1-20 1:53

    I work as a physical therapist and bought this in mind for the clinic with some of my higher level patients. So far everyone I've used it with has enjoyed working with it (well maybe not at the exact moment, but after... you know what I mean). Unlike other slamballs I've had in the past, this one is well built. I can use it with my advanced high level power athletes without fear of damage. It may not look like it in the picture, but this ball is massive and has some give to it (as a slamball should). So yes you can slam it into the floor or wall (recommended a reinforced wall) as hard as you can and it won't bounce back. I like it over traditional leather ones because it's much easier to grip resulting less possibility for injury. With my clinics old slamball I often had patients complain about loosing there grip/control once they started sweating. Not with this one though. The texture has almost a soft sandpaper feel to it, plus there are little circumferential rings built in for added grip. With the right weight ball; It's amazing for everything from a warm up to a full out plyometric, dynamic, and explosive work out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weighted Slam Ball by Day 1 Fitness – 10 lbs - No Bounce Medicine Ball - Gym Equipment Accessories for High Intensity Exercise, Functional Strength Training, Cardio, CrossFit review []  2020-1-20 1:53

    45lb slam ball, solid black, is about 10 or 12 inch in diameter. Says on it "this side down". Looks exactly like it was described, just got it so I cant say how long it will latest if you slam it a lot. Exterior is almost smooth with a few ridges but it hasn't slipped out of my hands yet. Looks durable, I use it for different exercises if I cant obtain to a true gym since my condo fitness center doesn't let free weights. I won't be slamming it so I it will latest a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weighted Slam Ball by Day 1 Fitness – 10 lbs - No Bounce Medicine Ball - Gym Equipment Accessories for High Intensity Exercise, Functional Strength Training, Cardio, CrossFit review []  2020-1-20 1:53

    This slam ball fit my needs to a T. I wanted to obtain a huge massive one for very challenging outdoor slams. This one is an perfect build and doesn't have overly aggressive grip like a lot of of the others out there. I was so satisfied with it, I came back and bought a 15lb a few days later!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weighted Slam Ball by Day 1 Fitness – 10 lbs - No Bounce Medicine Ball - Gym Equipment Accessories for High Intensity Exercise, Functional Strength Training, Cardio, CrossFit review []  2020-1-20 1:53

    This is the best exercise slam ball. It has a nice grip and the exercises are great. I love slamming it on the floor and doing the twists. Would highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weighted Slam Ball by Day 1 Fitness – 10 lbs - No Bounce Medicine Ball - Gym Equipment Accessories for High Intensity Exercise, Functional Strength Training, Cardio, CrossFit review []  2020-1-20 1:53

    Durable but difficult to keep onto. Slippery.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter