Read expiration date reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all expiration date reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expiration Date []  2020-1-14 19:40

    Always appreciate a amazing book when you see one. A story well written will always leave a istin Coley has, yet again, blessed us with another awesome story to die for -- no pun intended!This book was more of a young adult sci-fi story filled with love, tragedy, mystery and self-discovery. Story was told in multiple POV's to satisfy the reader's curiosity and had plenty of action to hold you interested and intrigued. Amazing story worth reading!I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expiration Date []  2020-1-14 19:40

    I really enjoyed this one and was engaged from begin to [email protected]#$%!& was very various than other romance books I've read and at times had me at the edge of my seat. Hope is a typical teenager with typical teenage issues except just one thing, she knows when people are going to die. Everyone comes with an expiration date and hope wishes she didnt know what those dates were. Hope starts to wonder if theres a reason behind it and if shes suppose to stop these deaths from event or is she just suppose to sit back and allow them happen. she meets a boy named Houston and quickly starts to fall for him but is afraid to allow him fully into her globe at first. This was was a beautiful quick paced book, I felt there was always something event or about to happen that just kept making me wish to hold reading. I look forward to reading more from this author!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expiration Date []  2020-1-14 19:40

    I’m in the middle of chapter 21 and have to write the review now because I hate finding characters I love and know I have to say goodbye to. My dearest want is there is an other book that is maybe a few years down the street and we search out what the hero are up to. This is a book about Hope and Houston, Joy and Brandon, Mercy and Amber; and is related in its origin as Coley’s Paranormal Detective Series. The characters are relatable but 3 also have various but distinctive paranormal talents. If you don’t mind YA books at any age, I’d definitely read this book. There is just something that Coley does with her writing that does not disappoint.

    0  


    Add your opinion on expiration date or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expiration Date []  2020-1-14 19:40

    Okay this book had SO much potential. It started out great. I was very intrigued. The story line was special and I loved the two main characters but then I obtain like halfway through and it just went downhill. It started switching POV to characters that were just introduced and the romance between all the characters was extremely rushed. It was like one second the book was about this couple and I was attached to them and then two pages later it’s in a various POV with various characters the original couple totally forgotten. Like I’m so confused. I tried to obtain through this book but it was just not amazing enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expiration Date []  2020-1-14 19:40

    Expiration Date by Kristin Coley is a unbelievable story I have read. I loved reading this story and I think it would be a unbelievable begin to a brand fresh series if the author wanted to do that. I highly recommend it to everyone who wnts something origanl to read and loves readign about paranormal in their stories.I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expiration Date []  2020-1-14 19:40

    I love this authors book because you never know what she is going to come up with. Her paranormal/fantasy books are all original, as in the powers she uses all come with a twist and this book is no different.I love the family feel to this one and I wanted them to succeed. I hope there is more books to come from Expiration date.I would highly recommend this book if you wish to read something different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expiration Date []  2020-1-14 19:40

    Expiration Date is definitely an special book. It was a mix of genres ranging from romance to thriller to fantasy. It was my first book by this author, and i wasn't disappointed. The book was simple to follow, amazing characters and wow, what a read it was.I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expiration Date []  2020-1-14 19:40

    Wow... I read alot so to come across a book so various and refreshing is fantastic...The method one story became three was interesting and well done...One of a kind book...Thought it was a paranormal type story , but no it was a thriller ,a love story, a scientific experiment and daily e simple method all the character's blend together was a thing of beauty ....Wish I could give you a 10+ ....Nice Job !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expiration Date []  2020-1-14 19:40

    Favorite Quote:“You know why someone always dies in those save the globe type movies?” She didn’t wait for my answer. “Because someone decides not to communicate a critical piece of info to the group. Let’s not be those people.”Initial thoughts:It started out powerful through the middle. Then the romances kind of went from zero to sixty and it seemed a bit too fast, especially with how it ended. There was a lack of consistency in the thoughts:This book was super interesting, her power was a passive one yet it was powerful. And I loved how she fought to defy what seemed to be an unstoppable event. It took off right from the begin and kept my attention. I was not expecting all the twist and turns throughout and they added a lot of layers to the characters deveplment. It had mystery/thriller vibes and I love when a genre crosses lines!I have fun this authors books so I wasn’t disappointed when I picked this one up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expiration Date []  2020-1-14 19:40

    This is so out there and I absolutely loved it. The story was intense and at times I didn't obtain depth of what I was looking for. The relationships were very shallow. I don't think they would have been with the person unless they could neutralize their ability which kind of sucks since there isn't a lot of people that could do that.Overall it was cute romantic and suspenseful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America's Expiration Date: The Fall of Empires and Superpowers...and the Future of the United States []  2020-3-31 19:26

    Cal Thomas' fresh book, America's Expiration Date, is a wake-up call for all who love the USA. In his brilliant writing style, Thomas gives an over-view of history, showing what caused the decline and eventual demise of empires over the years. Ironically, a lot of of these factors leading to decline are show today in America. And even more ironic, the life-span of these other empires approximates that of the USA. Wake-up America! There's still time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Formosa Medical HCG Pregnancy 20 Tests Pack Expiration Date: 12/2020 []  2020-6-6 18:41

    affordable pregnancy test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Half-Life of Facts: Why Everything We Know Has an Expiration Date []  2020-7-17 18:49

    It's a amazing idea about a real state of affairs, but maybe a trade book just can't do justice to this subject and the author's overarching hypotheses. It would take a tremendous amount of research and scholarship to support, or discard, Mr. Arbesman's hypotheses about the "facts" that society, especially "science," "knows." --Yes, that's a lot of scare quotes for the latest third of one sentence, but that's what the book is, or needs to be, about: What are facts, and what does it mean to know them, and is science a privileged mode of knowledge, and if so, how, and why, and Where was I? But that latest small jab, like this is such a confusing and tail-chasing epistemological tangle, isn't really deserved; Arbesman's book proceeds at a amazing clip through a kind of main-heading argument, buttressed by examples and representative t the book doesn't really deliver. Despite the exciting thesis, repeated in the opening paragraphs of numerous chapters, that the phenomena of exponential growth of facts and loss of facts in different fields of knowledge can be described precisely as mathematical models, what we end up with is more like those scientific findings so beloved, it seems, by the media. Researchers have found that (fill in the blank), which could lead to (fill in the blank). Alas, we seldom learn enough about such findings to know how to evaluate them; that would take much, much more effort on the reporting side than the story is worth to the publisher, and, of course, would demand much, much more of the reader than such a one would be prepared to invest in reading the newspaper or listening to the evening news. So out of a decent respect for an author whose scientific credentials are not negligible--but neither are they formidable--I will not severely criticize a work that most probably would never have seen the light of publication day, at least not outside of strictly academic publishing, had it been able to deliver much of what it promises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Half-Life of Facts: Why Everything We Know Has an Expiration Date []  2020-7-17 18:49

    My only nit-picking problem is that the author never gets completely around to the conclusion proffered in the introduction. Which is OK, because the journey he takes you on is amazing by itself. But don't tell me at the outset we will arrive at a certain destination, when we never really obtain to that point. Just say we're going exploring and you'll have to draw your own conclusions. That's amazing enough for me -as that's where I was heading anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America's Expiration Date: The Fall of Empires and Superpowers...and the Future of the United States []  2020-3-31 19:26

    The history I was reminded of and learned in this book further allows me to believe that "those who won't learn from history are destined to repeat it."Should be needed reading in public schools, but it won't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Formosa Medical HCG Pregnancy 20 Tests Pack Expiration Date: 12/2020 []  2020-6-6 18:41

    Dont waste your TIME AND HOPES on these I conceive mon dec 2nd 2019. I knew that week I was going to be SYMPTOMS 3days later THAT EARLY YOUR NOT GOING CRAZY baby dust to u if u had cramps n sore boobs before ovulation! Dont lose hope with these strips all said NO FROM 3DPO TO CURRENTLY 12 DPOEQUATE early detection cost the same in stores i GOT MY BFP IT WAS FAINT BUT ON 12/21/19 I Got a line x2 !! Yet Still getting BFN on strips so not trust worthy listen to your inner voice and BODY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Half-Life of Facts: Why Everything We Know Has an Expiration Date []  2020-7-17 18:49

    I enjoyed this book and I believe it provides an necessary insight. It fits well with Thinking, quick and slow (Kahneman). The author starts with a deliberately fuzzy/loose pragmatic definition of "fact" and proceeds to discover the quantitative aspects of evolution (or temporal characteristics) of knowledge and information. He uses mathematical and statistical tools to discover patterns, suggesting common or universal mechanisms. In addition, the pitfalls and biases of dissemination of knowledge, the persistence of misinformation and the inertia for "changing our minds, when the facts change" are also explored.I learned a lot from this book. However, I found the repetition of the statement underlying regularity not an argument. I felt that the underlying potential mechanisms that lead to these regularities were tantalizingly suggested but not explored. The patterns, which I agree we do not usually consider for information/knowledge, are necessary but I would have liked more discussion of types of growth, graph theory (metrics and their uses), self-organized criticality, data mining etc. These are all discussed and I accept that a taste of the "unreasonable effectiveness of Mathematics" in explaining the globe rather than a Mathematical book per se. This is a minor point. It reflects more my expectations than anything else. I would have liked more plots demonstrating the relationships of interest but the tables and plots did merge well with the ly, I enjoyed the cover design of the dust jacket with "FACTS" made by particles with the particles disassembling and strewn on the rest of the jacket, much as sand being blown by the "winds of change", suggesting the fragile nature of facts. This was on the background of grid lines reminiscent of graph pads from school days: a reference to Mathematics facility for understanding these changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Half-Life of Facts: Why Everything We Know Has an Expiration Date []  2020-7-17 18:49

    The title of this book, "the half-life of facts" says that everything we know has an expiration date. However, this is misleading and what is really event is improved accuracy of measurement for a lot of of the author's "gotcha" examples. For example, the elevation of Mount Everest changes over time due to improved measurement accuracy (use of GPS vs. terrestrial surveying) and the recognition that plate tectonics is causing the mountain to rise with time. Other "facts" discussed such as whether "red wine is amazing for you" are really not primary facts but opinions, and depend on other unmentioned factors such as quantity consumed and heredity.I found the book too much a hodgepodge of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America's Expiration Date: The Fall of Empires and Superpowers . . . and the Future of the United States []  2020-1-25 1:35

    Has the USA already collapsed? If not quite yet there can be small doubt that the end is near based upon the quite obvious, but always ignored, facts and histories revealed in this prophetic book. The author feels that it is not yet too late and concludes with hopeful advice. He is more optimistic than I. But God bless him and all that create a latest attempt to save the USA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Half-Life of Facts: Why Everything We Know Has an Expiration Date []  2020-7-17 18:49

    A mildly interesting book for a very short while, the content of which would better be presented in a magainze article.Ever since I read Toeffler's "Future Shock" I have realized that there are some ideas so easy that they can be completely expressed in a sentence or two, but so grand that it takes a book-length treatment to create the impression they are entitled to. That book's central theme is the essence of simplicity--our globe is changing so rapidly today that it is outpacing our ability to adapt. But putting the idea in a sentence denigrates it. It truly was worth a book. At least to e idea of this book is equally simple; the things we take as facts may later be proven not to be true. And the author plenty of examples of how our understanding of things changes. How what seemed to be facts can be overturned. To me, at least, this is beautiful obvious stuff. We are constantly bombarded with :"facts" which turn out not to be correct, and anyone who goes through life believing everything he hears is going to be in a lot of trouble.But the issue is not that "facts" change--it is that we are too often offered theories of why things are or happen, and these theories are too often presented as "facts." The pre-Copernican view of the solar system they knew was never a fact--it was an effort to jam all of the known facts into a theory attempting to rationalize all of the facts about the universe that were known at the time.And today is not that much better than 1500. The people who are supposed to know these things have announced that the entire universe originated with a "Big Bang" some billions of years ago. Perhaps. But that surely is not a fact. It is a theory; a conjecture. One which, incidentally, remqarkably like the conjectures of the Ancient Greek Atomists. Over time, the theory will be constantly tested as fresh facts are learned. Perhaps it will survive. The history of ideas suggests that it will ere are more productive ways to spend one's time than plowing through this book. That's not a fact--it's a theory..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Half-Life of Facts: Why Everything We Know Has an Expiration Date []  2020-7-17 18:49

    Not quite as entertaining as expected, and flawed by several instances of head-scratching conclusions. The author walks a fine and wobbly line between scientific truth and social commentary. That's challenging territory. Still, a worthwhile addition to the bathroom library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America's Expiration Date: The Fall of Empires and Superpowers...and the Future of the United States []  2020-3-31 19:26

    When you always hear History Repeats Itself, makes you realize how vulnerable all nations are - evil exists

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Formosa Medical HCG Pregnancy 20 Tests Pack Expiration Date: 12/2020 []  2020-6-6 18:41

    I bought these because I am breast feeding so I do not obtain periods. Besides during my pregnancy, this is the first time not having them. It gives me such peace of mind knowing that every month I can take one of these to just know I’m not pregnant and it’s still because of breast e value is unbeatable! Yes, it’s a bit awkward to pee in a cup then dip it, but it’s so much better then paying $8 per try at the store.I love having all these small tests!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Formosa Medical HCG Pregnancy 20 Tests Pack Expiration Date: 12/2020 []  2020-6-6 18:41

    Very accurate and simple to read. At this you cannot go wrong! #teamnomorebabies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Formosa Medical HCG Pregnancy 20 Tests Pack Expiration Date: 12/2020 []  2020-6-6 18:41

    Not sure if I am pregnant.. expected a negative freaked out and dumped my urine. The second faint line came up immediately was not there before I got the strip wet.. waiting a few more days to obtain a FRER ... NERVOUS I’ve been trying for 8 months and all try stark white

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America's Expiration Date: The Fall of Empires and Superpowers...and the Future of the United States []  2020-3-31 19:26

    An perfect read if your looking for a quick moving overview of the different empires that have and still have a profound affect on our lives today. A lot of volumes have been written on this topic but this writer makes its easy and enjoyable, especially for those who have grown up in the television/internet age.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America's Expiration Date: The Fall of Empires and Superpowers...and the Future of the United States []  2020-3-31 19:26

    Perfect book. A amazing history & conclusions by an exceptional writer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America's Expiration Date: The Fall of Empires and Superpowers...and the Future of the United States []  2020-3-31 19:26

    Cal Thomas is an incredibly gifted writer who "summarized" centuries of history into a very compact, easily read book. I knew a lot of the history, but some I had forgotten and he weaved the facts so one can easily see what is event to our country. I think back to when I was growing up in the 1950s and how unbelievable our country was....only now it breaks my heart to see us "losing" our country. He is right about the same four factors bringing closure to empires after 250 years. I want he would go to our Congress and read this book to them. But, alas, that's wishful thinking as they would probably be more interested in playing with their cell phones or just tuning him out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America's Expiration Date: The Fall of Empires and Superpowers . . . and the Future of the United States []  2020-1-25 1:35

    The history I was reminded of and learned in this book further allows me to believe that "those who won't learn from history are destined to repeat it."Should be needed reading in public schools, but it won't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Formosa Medical HCG Pregnancy 20 Tests Pack Expiration Date: 12/2020 []  2020-6-6 18:41

    One of those instances where you obtain what you for. I got four false positives. Took two various brands of tests and they came back negative. Used the strips again the next day and they came back negative. So frustrating. Coming from someone who struggles with fertility problems and has been trying for over a year, don’t waste your money. Nothing more devastating than a false positive when you’ve been waiting to see a second line for so long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Formosa Medical HCG Pregnancy 20 Tests Pack Expiration Date: 12/2020 []  2020-6-6 18:41

    I wanted to see whether I was pregnant. I wasn't. The try is simple, simple to use, and had clear instructions. It's only about three inches long, and about a quarter inch wide, so it's by far the smallest try I have used, but it seems to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Half-Life of Facts: Why Everything We Know Has an Expiration Date []  2020-7-17 18:49

    In this book the author providers an perfect framework for understanding the fluid nature of truth and facts. He presents amazing examples for each fact altering phenomenon that he discusses. He is both wise and humble. I' m glad that I read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Half-Life of Facts: Why Everything We Know Has an Expiration Date []  2020-7-17 18:49

    The book is written in first person, a style I really do not like. Having said that I found a lot of of his points quite convincing although overstated.I am not so sure that the facts are over time found to be false but often we think we know almost all we need to know about something so we tend to move on. Scientist tends to drift into the fields which people wish sometimes because it is interesting but often because it is profitable. For example much of the science of shooting in archery is probably correct but few scientists would be involved in what most would see as a useless field. Also much research is done based on what we have now. For example an ancient navigator needs to know how to use stars, paper and a ruler, when later a clock is invented then we can study the fresh science involved.Overall despite this thought, I found the very book interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Half-Life of Facts: Why Everything We Know Has an Expiration Date []  2020-7-17 18:49

    In the end the book didn't really live up to the title. The conclusion seemed to be:"isn't it amazing we're coming up with innovative ways to improve scientific knowledge?"What was left out was how this effects our views of science and policies based on science. How should we react to news stories about scientific studies knowing that even these studies will soon become obsolete? Should medical procedures take into acc the chance that they may be found to be detrimental?The author explained why everything we KNEW had an expiration date. He didn't address the obvious next question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Half-Life of Facts: Why Everything We Know Has an Expiration Date []  2020-7-17 18:49

    A amazing read! While I'm not a scientist (I work on a production line) I thoroughly enjoyed this book. It expanded my knowledge in ways I did not previously know. I'll be recommending this book to several of my more cerebral friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America's Expiration Date: The Fall of Empires and Superpowers...and the Future of the United States []  2020-3-31 19:26

    Don’t do what I did. Please read the description of this book above very carefully before deciding to it.I thought this would be an interesting historical analysis of past empires, and practical suggestions of how America could avoid the same fate. Like a “Rise and Fall of the Roman Empire” but one that I could, you know, actually understand. Right off the bat, Cal states he is not a historian, but rather a journalist. This was a huge red flag, but still I soldiered e “history” in this book reads like a third grade book report. Info are largely absent or glossed over. Cal barrels through actually describing the arc of these empire so he can short circuit to the fact that they failed because they weren’t Christian enough. I mean, fine, you wish to discuss religion as one aspect of their arcs, great. But he drops anvil after anvil of holier than thouness on you and I felt like I was sitting in a pew watching him shout from me at the pulpit with veins bulging out of his neck.And the coup de gras, his huge revelation of what America can do to avoid the fate of other failed empires: why everyone just needs to convert to be a very devout Christian. And not any religion will do. Nope, it has to be Christianity. Listen, let’s say he’s even right and that our only path to salvation is a mass conversion to Christianity. Well that is so delusional and unlikely that I’m going to package up shop, crack a beer and wait for the inevitable collapse of the country. How about some practical or useful analysis or tip Cal? Items that has a snowballs possibility of actually happening? How about more reasoned observations on immigration policy, tax policy, debt and spending, defense strategy, etc? You know, observations that are actually useful and practical? He might as well have drawn the conclusion that the only method to save America is to have a fleet of leprechauns riding unicorns, which is equally as actionable as what he suggests.I’m in Cals demographic too, so it’s not like I’m reacting out of emotion to his differing point of view. I’m a Catholic conservative like he is. But amazing lord was this book boring.Just know what you’re getting into before you this book. If you are a devout Christian and you wish to read a bunch of brief parables reinforcing beliefs you already have, this is a amazing book for you. But don’t obtain into this if you’re expecting an interesting historical analysis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America's Expiration Date: The Fall of Empires and Superpowers...and the Future of the United States []  2020-3-31 19:26

    Has the USA already collapsed? If not quite yet there can be small doubt that the end is near based upon the quite obvious, but always ignored, facts and histories revealed in this prophetic book. The author feels that it is not yet too late and concludes with hopeful advice. He is more optimistic than I. But God bless him and all that create a latest attempt to save the USA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America's Expiration Date: The Fall of Empires and Superpowers...and the Future of the United States []  2020-3-31 19:26

    Amazing book !!!must read for young adult through adult. Prophetic word for today .a must for history classes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America's Expiration Date: The Fall of Empires and Superpowers...and the Future of the United States []  2020-3-31 19:26

    An perfect well written book that hits the right buttons for determining the future of the USA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Formosa Medical HCG Pregnancy 20 Tests Pack Expiration Date: 12/2020 []  2020-6-6 18:41

    Works as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Formosa Medical HCG Pregnancy 20 Tests Pack Expiration Date: 12/2020 []  2020-6-6 18:41

    Well they work. Detected pregnancy at 8DPO. not amazing for line progression but not terrible. Worth the instead of chunky plastic tests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Formosa Medical HCG Pregnancy 20 Tests Pack Expiration Date: 12/2020 []  2020-6-6 18:41

    Excellent! Same results as FRER if not more sensitive. Positive at 9DPO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expiration Watch [App]  2020-1-30 13:17

    This is by far the most useful application on the market! Never pour a bowl of cereal just to search out that your milk is expired again!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Checklist - Groceries Expiration and Shopping [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    Amazing application and would be 5 stars if it allowed you to take a image of the products

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Checklist - Groceries Expiration and Shopping [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    It's probably the best out of all the apps I've tried. I would love if it could record my incoming and out going food, and record how much, and what i am consuming and wasting, how often I a product etc. Just more analytical items would be amazing but I am a bit of a data nerd. If it could be convertible to an excel spreadsheet that would be amazing too. All in all beautiful amazing application but

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Checklist - Groceries Expiration and Shopping [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    Simple to use and love the features of expiry date warning and view by storage or category. It is exactly what I am looking for. I am not sure if data can be exported to excel yet as I just started using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Checklist - Groceries Expiration and Shopping [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    Not very simple to use. I added an item and now I can't search it. I've had to reset the application just to use it's features because I kept getting an error that my quota was exceeded... How? I literally just downloaded the app. -I've already uninstalled it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Checklist - Groceries Expiration and Shopping [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    Good, primary application for tracking meal items, but some of my categories are mysteriously deleting themselves. The stuff are still logged, but are moved back to 'uncategorized.'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Checklist - Groceries Expiration and Shopping [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    Amazing app! Actually helps with groceries shopping. Would recommend !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Checklist - Groceries Expiration and Shopping [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    In description don't say cost for the option to share with other users, sync and edit simultaneously. This application sounded good... And Chester SW please read my review with attention you shouldn't so rude, I don't say developers don't eat or something else I say in description, the put where everyone looks about the application don't specify about the cost of subscription!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Checklist - Groceries Expiration and Shopping [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    Useful app, support us track products and be synced with family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Checklist - Groceries Expiration and Shopping [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    Awesome, and family friendly! Just what we've been looking for! Would be nice if we could add custom troops to our item quantities. No need to present the troops on the overview screen, just in the item edit view. Thank you, and hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Checklist - Groceries Expiration and Shopping [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    Amazing application shame about the of it if you wish to save list or share with partner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date To Date [App]  2020-6-6 13:36

    This application is a fraud. It sends you directly to a site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tagged Date [App]  2019-5-24 21:18

    well application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Date [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    there a lot of ads and i cant even obtain through the intro... i dont like the ads please fix that issue. im fine with the slight lag there are just too a lot of ads and i cant play properly. but the graphics are amazing and so are the controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    A few things wrong. You can't draw Claire, to a lot of ads and sketchy always divorces

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    I will give it 3 stars ONLY because there are sooo a lot of ads plus when they ask us to draw craire i press the ok button but i wont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    It won't allow me finish the game! I chose Claire instead of Sketchy, so after I draw Claire, I can't move on. I'm just stuck. I played it again and it was the same thing. also, method to a lot of ad's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    I love this it's so fun and YouTubers play this all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    I'm here because I'm lonely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    Too. Many. Advertisements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    Overall I dont understand why Sketchy and I had to obtain a divorce, all because they wouldn't... you know... and then when I tried to obtain with Claire, I couldn't draw, Sexy Claire so the story wouldnt progress, but I do like the game, just somethings that need fixing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Date [App]  2019-9-21 1:3

    Scam. Don't Dowload.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    앱이재밌어요!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    재밌는 앱이네요!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    Ss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    Aha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    매우 괜찮음

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    굿굿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    No more to say about this application and its just making me to have no words..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    Exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    대박 애플

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    굿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date Hookup [App]  2019-12-7 13:42

    My mate found this beauty through this date hookup application and I wanted her. Got her in minutes😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Date []  2020-1-14 19:42

    Well, looks like somebody got just what they deserve in this twisted teen aged tale. I especially enjoyed this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Date []  2020-1-14 19:42

    I didn't really care for any of the characters, some were just annoying. I was also disappointed with the wrap up of the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Date []  2020-1-14 19:42

    I love the Fear Road books and so when I saw this one was available, I really wanted to read it. It didn't disappoint however it was not the typical horror genre I was used to. All in all, very well written and I couldn't place it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Date [App]  2020-4-14 21:39

    Класс

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date Night []  2020-2-7 21:28

    I watched the first two episodes with my CBS All Access. I come back today to watch episode three and it has a for me to be able to watch it. This is just not good business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date Night []  2020-2-7 21:28

    I prefer to for content that I watch. But CBS makes you wait til the next day and then doesn't enable the content for its subscribers trying to obtain you to twice for the same thing. I can do a before I obtain access to the CONTENT I PAID FOR. It's crooked and I am not going to bother to any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date Filipina [App]  2020-6-6 13:36

    There's a lot of attractive filipina here! Seems beautiful legit. And the subscription is not expensive compared to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date Filipina [App]  2020-6-6 13:36

    Fresh globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick Date [App]  2020-6-25 13:44

    Хорошее приложение удобное советую скачать

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quarantine Date [App]  2020-5-10 21:36

    Its not login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TS Date [App]  2020-7-18 13:45

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blind Date [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    That's not a meeting you describe. It's a collision! Blind Date (AKA: Possibility Meeting) is directed by Joseph Losey and adapted to screenplay by Ben Barzman and Millard Lampell from the Leigh Howard novel. It stars Hardy Krüger, Stanley Baker, Micheline Presle, John Van Eyssen, Gordon Jackson and Robert Flemyng. Melody is by Richard Rodney Bennett and cinematography by Christopher Challis. Jan Van Rooyer (Krüger) arrives at the apartment of the lady he is having an affair with, only to search the police following him close behind. It appears that the lady, Jacqueline Cousteau (Presle), has been murdered and he is the prime suspect. Another cracker-jack slice of British movie noir produced by the brilliant Joseph Losey. Blind Date finds Losey on the sort of firm ground he thrives on, examining hot subjects such as class consciousness, eroticism, political pot-boiling, corruption, misogyny and at the crux of the story there's a very intricate mystery to be solved. When Losey was at his best there was an edginess to his films, and this is no exception, the construction of the tale is akin to someone dangling a piece of red meat over a Lion's cage (or in this case a Cougar), only to hold pulling it away at the latest second. Hook - Line - Sinker. It all begins in a jovial manner, Van Rooyer is so happy, skipping his method to his lover's apartment, the jazzy musical score soars and shrieks, then the tone changes considerably, Losey and his squad have offered a false dawn. It soon becomes apparent that Rooyer is something of an arrogant snot, a struggling and tortured painter, he's hard to empathise with as he gets leaned on first by Gordon Jackson's efficient copper, then the mighty presence of Stanley Baker as Inspector Morgan - with Welsh accent joyously in full effect, he's nursing a cold and drinking milk, but boyo this is a guy you don't wish grilling you... Cougarville. Rest of the picture is predominantly told in flashback, how Rooyer and Cousteau came to meet, their initial sparring and eventual relationship, with the mature femme fatale lady wrapping the hapless painter around her finger. Losey sexes things up, really gets as much heat as he can into the coupling without bothering the censors, he even slots in a metaphor that Hitchcock would have approved of. Then the rug pulls begin, the can is opened, worms everywhere, or is it just smoke and mirrors? Losey and Challis use every opportunity to use trusted movie noir photographic techniques, but never in a lazy manner. Some of the isolated lighting used - particularly when Presle is holding court - is cheeky but potent with it, and the close ups, long takes and wide frames favoured by Losey ensure that no stage is merely being allowed to be ordinary. Baker, like Dirk Bogarde, was a classic Losey man, a meeting of minds that produced performances of steel and psychological intricacy. Yet it's not Baker who owns this film, it's Krüger, a multifaceted jumping-bean of a performance, simply terrific. As is the movie itself, one of Losey's most under valued British treasures. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    Like it but please ad the ability too zome in while drawing so i can create it purfectly. But... Can you change the ending i dont like it can u Just dont create me and sketchy broke up its Just too sad (me=Tord Sketchy=Tom) u ruined da ship :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    Kinda boring. Too a lot of adds and the android game crashes every once and awhile. Decent if you don't care though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    Stupid, why can't you add a gender select of yourself, why can't you create a Name for your date, why does sketchy always divorce, WHY IS IT SO SHORT, WHY DO YOU AGREE TO DATE CLAIRE AFTERWARDS?! WORST GAME EVER!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    look I liked sketchy and you ruined the android game by giving the divorce i was hoping that the creator would have a baby with sketchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    Hmm mm mm i don't know how to say this but.................I-i I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    👌👌dated a banana

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    There are method to a lot of adds in this android game and I didn't even create it passed the intro because of it. A few adds are alright but there are just too many! Please fix this so everyone can actually continue playing the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Date [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    IS A WONDERFUL APP. I'M VERY HAPPY WHIT THIS APP, I RECOMENDED.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Date [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Date [App]  2019-9-21 1:3

    Stupid its not what i wanted, its not a dating app, its more a but not dating

    0  



    Search Cloud

    ucall for umpires reviews mavga score card reviews wii fit fitness journal reviews marble teal yellow multi color pattern texture background vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight printing for wii u pro controller reviews skin for guitar hero iii controller compatible with wii reviews vaporwave japanese sunset design vinyl decal sticker skin by egeek amz for nintendo switch dock reviews on fire hot burn burning flame vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight4225 for wiimote wii controller reviews gold shiny gold metallic vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight printing for wiimote wii controller reviews doyo white wii guitar wireless hero and rock band guitar controller with strap for hero and rock band games reviews 2 pack built in motion plus wii remote controller compatible with all nintendo wii games reviews pink dream skin for nintendo wii console reviews ostent soft silicon cover case skin pouch compatible for nintendo wii remote nunchuk controller color orange reviews rocketfish component cable for nintendo wii reviews wii component video cable reviews wii nunchuk cord free wireless adaptor reviews wii u gamepad charger ac power supply adapter charger cable for nintendo wii u gamepad remote controller reviews walsent children kids cute cotton face cover bandanas with eye shield reusable face bandanas mouth face outdoor protective reviews bxzhiri love heart necklace charm pendant with crystals healing gemstone jewelry gifts for women and girls reviews skylanders trap team trap crystal tech hand reviews official wii speak microphone reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386