expiration date Reviews & Opinions


Submit expiration date review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expiration Date review []  2020-1-14 19:40

    Okay this book had SO much potential. It started out great. I was very intrigued. The story line was special and I loved the two main characters but then I obtain like halfway through and it just went downhill. It started switching POV to characters that were just introduced and the romance between all the characters was extremely rushed. It was like one second the book was about this couple and I was attached to them and then two pages later it’s in a various POV with various characters the original couple totally forgotten. Like I’m so confused. I tried to obtain through this book but it was just not amazing enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expiration Date review []  2020-1-14 19:40

    I love this authors book because you never know what she is going to come up with. Her paranormal/fantasy books are all original, as in the powers she uses all come with a twist and this book is no different.I love the family feel to this one and I wanted them to succeed. I hope there is more books to come from Expiration date.I would highly recommend this book if you wish to read something different.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expiration Date review []  2020-1-14 19:40

    Wow... I read alot so to come across a book so various and refreshing is fantastic...The method one story became three was interesting and well done...One of a kind book...Thought it was a paranormal type story , but no it was a thriller ,a love story, a scientific experiment and daily e simple method all the character's blend together was a thing of beauty ....Wish I could give you a 10+ ....Nice Job !

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on expiration date or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch expiration date video reviews and related movies:

    See Expiration Date on youtube.

     related image

    See Sammie - Expiration Date (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Expiration Date | Elevation Church | Pastor Steven Furtick on youtube.

     related image

    See Sammie - Expiration Date (Audio) on youtube.

     related image

    See Everything Wrong With Expiration Date (A CinemaSins Parody) on youtube.

     related image

    See Expiration Dates Don't Mean What You Think | Adam Ruins Everything on youtube.

     related image

    See Team Fortress 2 - Expiration Date (Short Film) on youtube.

     related image

    See Date on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expiration Date review []  2020-1-14 19:40

    I really enjoyed this one and was engaged from begin to [email protected]#$%!& was very various than other romance books I've read and at times had me at the edge of my seat. Hope is a typical teenager with typical teenage issues except just one thing, she knows when people are going to die. Everyone comes with an expiration date and hope wishes she didnt know what those dates were. Hope starts to wonder if theres a reason behind it and if shes suppose to stop these deaths from event or is she just suppose to sit back and allow them happen. she meets a boy named Houston and quickly starts to fall for him but is afraid to allow him fully into her globe at first. This was was a beautiful quick paced book, I felt there was always something event or about to happen that just kept making me wish to hold reading. I look forward to reading more from this author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expiration Date review []  2020-1-14 19:40

    Favorite Quote:“You know why someone always dies in those save the globe type movies?” She didn’t wait for my answer. “Because someone decides not to communicate a critical piece of info to the group. Let’s not be those people.”Initial thoughts:It started out powerful through the middle. Then the romances kind of went from zero to sixty and it seemed a bit too fast, especially with how it ended. There was a lack of consistency in the thoughts:This book was super interesting, her power was a passive one yet it was powerful. And I loved how she fought to defy what seemed to be an unstoppable event. It took off right from the begin and kept my attention. I was not expecting all the twist and turns throughout and they added a lot of layers to the characters deveplment. It had mystery/thriller vibes and I love when a genre crosses lines!I have fun this authors books so I wasn’t disappointed when I picked this one up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expiration Date review []  2020-1-14 19:40

    I’m in the middle of chapter 21 and have to write the review now because I hate finding characters I love and know I have to say goodbye to. My dearest want is there is an other book that is maybe a few years down the street and we search out what the hero are up to. This is a book about Hope and Houston, Joy and Brandon, Mercy and Amber; and is related in its origin as Coley’s Paranormal Detective Series. The characters are relatable but 3 also have various but distinctive paranormal talents. If you don’t mind YA books at any age, I’d definitely read this book. There is just something that Coley does with her writing that does not disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expiration Date review []  2020-1-14 19:40

    Always appreciate a amazing book when you see one. A story well written will always leave a istin Coley has, yet again, blessed us with another awesome story to die for -- no pun intended!This book was more of a young adult sci-fi story filled with love, tragedy, mystery and self-discovery. Story was told in multiple POV's to satisfy the reader's curiosity and had plenty of action to hold you interested and intrigued. Amazing story worth reading!I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expiration Date review []  2020-1-14 19:40

    Expiration Date by Kristin Coley is a unbelievable story I have read. I loved reading this story and I think it would be a unbelievable begin to a brand fresh series if the author wanted to do that. I highly recommend it to everyone who wnts something origanl to read and loves readign about paranormal in their stories.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expiration Date review []  2020-1-14 19:40

    Expiration Date is definitely an special book. It was a mix of genres ranging from romance to thriller to fantasy. It was my first book by this author, and i wasn't disappointed. The book was simple to follow, amazing characters and wow, what a read it was.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expiration Date review []  2020-1-14 19:40

    This is so out there and I absolutely loved it. The story was intense and at times I didn't obtain depth of what I was looking for. The relationships were very shallow. I don't think they would have been with the person unless they could neutralize their ability which kind of sucks since there isn't a lot of people that could do that.Overall it was cute romantic and suspenseful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Hi the application is amazing it just needs to tell you where they are from like county city and town it tells you how far away they are but not where they are from on the app. And also when you find for people it also needs to tell you where they are from like county city town and country because you carnt do that on the application they are my suggestions apart from those things amazing application thanks Lee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    The Application is nice and simple to use, but some utilities are missing, there is no option to choose town or country, and there is no option to choose the online users. There are users when I checked on them I have found that their latest active was 5 years ago! Why should I waste my time check on them?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Photo's will not load .I tryed three times to place my image of in it did not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    I was talking to someone and it stopped ask me to sign in upper two of my emails and sed invalid . I'm not very satisfied . So I won't install it ever again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    All and I mean all of the women on this website are fake profiles. I tried over 90% of the female profiles and after one or two days then all of them asks for cash for a phone bill or family illness. All the phone numbers they give you are computer generated phone number. This website is totally fake and phony.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    It doesn't work I test to log in and it saying i have internet issues and I don't I think you should take it of Google play because it don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    This application is not working its keeps telling me Connection error and my connection is okay please test fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Horrible app. Crashes just trying to log in. Don't waist your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Method too a lot of fake profiles on here. Always getting asked to buy a steam card for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Why is this application not accepting profile picture i have test a lot of times did not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    I can't use this application I just tried to sign up and it keeps saying cannot connection internet connection needed if the people who develops this application should expect people to use it they need to fix this application if you wish to use this www service it's better to go to the main www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    I would have like this application but it seems all the users are too far from me it dosn't present name of zone only shows km and i can't search any user online, just have to unistall as the closest user i could search was 30km and also ofline, so bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    It was a amazing app. Free of charge which was also nice. I got a fresh phone and when I test to sign up I'd say that an internet connection is needed even though I'm already connected to one. Please can you fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    very nice. the quality layout all simple to use and professional profiles are there after you create your profile. unlike others in here you have lots of choices. Xtremely cute girls. chat works nice. the flow is fast. it's almost like a android game how quick the action. some websites use and admit to using entertainers. these people are people. not there to obtain you off. there to learn about you. this put you need to obtain in it. if you need a fresh friend obtain in here. I mean it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    the application is trash I could obtain into it for a bit it had one amazing feature called the interview but 99% of the people on it are fake and a few weeks ago it just completely stopped loading past the main screen dont download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    I tried to sign up, took me 10 mins just to scroll through the birth years to search mine lol guess that means I'm too old, answered all the private questions and uploaded my profile picture, tapped the Done button then the application restarted with the sign up screen really? lmao.....the only thing that worked with this application was uninstalling it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    I think it would be much nicer if the application would actually stay connected it keeps telling me I need an internet connection and that there is no internet connection available and yet most of the time I'm on one of the fastest Wi-Fi connections available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Could not sign up and it would not connect to the internet, so only give one star I wouldn't give any stars but you need one to leave a comment installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Horrible app!! It wouldn't even allow me sign up. I'd enter all the credentials and a profile image before the application said the picture was not accepted and the application crashed. I even retried doing the credentials and the picture, but every time the application crashed. Do not recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Didn't take long to delete acc and uninstall. Some profiles I checked, haven't been active for up to 10 years. Why don't developers delete inactive profiles, is it that hard. They don't so it looks like there are plenty members. Don't waste my time or anybody else's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Your servers are messed up royally. Half the time my application says server error can't connect to the internet. yet there is a amazing internet connection on my end. messages don't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    had to redownload and now i cant log back in says i need internet connection. i have my phone service and wireless connection on still don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    They don't send your messages beautiful much all the profiles are fake. What's the point? There's no hope on free websites or paid ones. Paid websites are so much worse but u guys suck for getting people's hopes up for no reason. It's supposed to be easier online not harder. Hold that in mind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    This layout is awesome but unfortunately i don't think anyone uses it but most people don't have anything on there profile apart from one image i am so so i am just downloading random apps and seeing how I search them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    it's junk. It won't allow me send messages plus hardly anybody don't have a profile filled out. You can't find by zone and I highly doubt the members are real.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    As with so a lot of free dating apps there are so a lot of false profiles. It's too poor there are so a lot of people looking for cash or whatever they want. Ruins online dating period. Not just this application but a lot of apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Fake profiles, can't find by location. Horrible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    I haven't met anyone online before so please you have to make batter the application so that more people will join the app, and remove those fake profiles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Omg it's took me so long to obtain to my birthday then after signing up it said test again later under maintenance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Once you submmit your aplication, they dont let you to delete it and hold telling your dont have sighnal. If you wish to hold your info saved, dont use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    I couldn't obtain on this app, it keeps saying no internet connection when my cellular data is on... Well I guess it's a amazing application but it's not working for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    your application has a lot of flaws. having issue sending messages and downloading a photo. I couldn't even obtain right zone on it. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Please if possible, if it needs cash to chat eliminate that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    So it keeps telling me that I look to young in my pics. Lol Thats messed up, cant use a single pic. Lame!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    i wanted to believe online dating was true after so a lot of commercials on tv. but after everyone on this website asks for cash and sex and wants nothing in person now i believe they are all fake profiles this application created up for entertainment and they lie to create cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    always asking for subscription to pay for it and i don't wish subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    You can't notice anyone on this app. You have mutual matches but neither person can obtain a notice to the other.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Doesn't work says needs internet in which I have but it won't allow me in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Was ok until it stopped allowing me to send messages. I think it's because i reported scammers and all the scammers actually work for this dating website

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Each time that I wish to chat, the stupid application will always ask me to upload pictures, does the company wish to sell my pictures, the application socks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    It's stupid after filling everything out it keeps saying I test again annoying close the application nkt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    this application is useless after taking all the info application shows network error application is completely useless horrible!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    giveing one star because everytime i obtain my profile pic then it restarts the whole process then i test to sign up again same old thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    spent all the time signing up and then it didnt begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    I tried to upload my picture it don't go fix your application I tried 6 various images all I can do is uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    does not connect, says cannot connect to internet , my mobile data is on and this application does not connect. so whats the use of downloading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    This is the worse dating website I have ever see in my life . I tip every one not to Register on this website it is fake and all the women in there are fake and also an agent to dateme to extort cash from people . Very very fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    I tried it again ugrade is bad.I had (3)good pictures.And I still didn't obtain aprove. this fresh make batter application is no good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Too a lot of fake and scammers on this website I'm getting ready to uninstall it and obtain out of it!! What a waste of time I guess what do you expect something that's free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    I can't upload my pictures, what's wrong?? Fix it now... To rate u better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    download it and it says need internet connection. i have excellent connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    This application should be called don't date me all u obtain is player's and scammers blea blea blea blea 🖓🖓🖓don't wast you're time downloading this application it's point's less and nothing but a fake just like all dating apps fakes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Uploaded so a lot of pictures but while chating getting error msg like image not clear. Worst apo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    my picture isnt popping up and usually i submit a amazing picture it says it cant see me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    v.v. not good performance not getting sign process. worst app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    You can't notice no one it used to work please fix and it would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Amazon steam cards alot of scams recently I latest texted we talk alittle shared some pics nothing bad,then a day tells me she 16 and wanted to meet up needles to say I stopped talking then her dad's says i dint give 5600bdollars he will call the cops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Useless apps. Doesn't really block & it's full of scammers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    I wouldn't even allow me create an acc it just kept circling back and deleting all the info I input

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Can't login, application obtain my infor, warning for everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    This website is full of scammers trying to obtain travel expenses I tunes cards Amazon cards after they send you to hangouts full of fake profiles it's trash stay away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    There are few people that are true and capable of talking, but 98% of the women on here just wish sex. It's decent in terms of layout, but I hate how there are people who just wants sex. Disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    a lot of profiles are over a rear old. I set ages 38-56 and I see pictures of young teens or younger. I deleted my profile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Sad cant even sign up...waste of my time..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    horrible couldn't e en create a acc because it would not detect the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Telling me my email address is not valid poor application waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Can't make an acc dammit it says it can't connect me dammit godddddddddddddddddddddd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    The stupid application crashed almost the same time I opened it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    it is a wrost application beacuse in this application using most of the peoples are fake and call girls and they are asking cash ...you can see call girls num in this app. may be there is no singles have to using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    waste application it will not detecing zone and telling error erroe error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    As usual too a lot of fakes.pure garbage application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    keeps crashing and not retaining information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    it just seems like all the women on the application are scammers and wish some personal information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Having alot of loading problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    I'm really love's this application it's very nice and hopefuls application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    The application is awesome 😤🤬🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    full of fakes any true members left long ago most profiles that are likely true left well over 5 years+ ago

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    it says Free Dating Site, why hold saying UPGRADE TO READ MESSAGES I WILL NEVER INSTALL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    the application sucks. it dont let you to send messages to people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    says cant connect to the internet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    it sucks I have internet and it wont open. this application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Fake people or scam artist trying to rip you off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    No one from my zone all hundreds of miles and even thousands of miles away. then not sure if they true or not, sort of a waste of time and how do you delete one of their profiles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Everyone is fake an a scam and nobody is from the USA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    It's not a dating app, It's just cash lowndering and fake profiles from other social media profile, to show, but the handler is bots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Nobody anywhere near me!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    It sucks and it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    So [email protected]#$%! didn't allow me sign in and I kept pressing present zone and it didn't sign me in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    It's an ok application but haven't found anyone on there yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    It's ok. I can not send messages to anyone on the app.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter