Read express invoice plus reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all express invoice plus reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Plus [App]  2019-11-9 13:6

    I first used the application but do like the version. Even the modernize is amazing I would like to see an option of send to dropbox, instead of sending to email then clicking to dropbox. I print my invoices from dropbox as I need them. I am happy tho with overall performance with this invoice maker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Plus [App]  2019-11-9 13:6

    I would like a refund. Can not sync data with my smartphone after I was told I could

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Plus [App]  2019-11-9 13:6

    Delete all your data. Cannot restore. Cannot print application is useless please use pc or apple ver

    0  


    Add your opinion on express invoice plus or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Plus [App]  2019-11-9 13:6

    Simple and users friendly. What a amazing APPS, but unfortunately you can't print.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Plus [App]  2019-11-9 13:6

    Why don't my customers stay in alphabetical order. I give 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Plus [App]  2019-11-9 13:6

    Thanks for fixing the issues so quick well done NCH .I have my invoices back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Plus [App]  2019-11-9 13:6

    I bought this with the impression I could synch with my existing PC NCH software....but no synch feature at all. Also....even though I have in full for the & features, I am prompted to 'buy features' everytime I test to use it. I would not waste time or on this if I could avoid it. Sadly I have already paid. Also....support is virtually non existent. I contacted with my problem and received a generic non-helpful reply. Don't bother....wish I had bought Invoice2go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Plus [App]  2019-11-9 13:6

    Dropbox sync feature is missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Plus [App]  2019-11-9 13:6

    spent over £6 on this and it says that device is not supported ??????? android device galaxy note 2 Andriod 4.1.2 Please Support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Plus [App]  2019-11-9 13:6

    Has been an amazing easy program ... has been tracking and generatin invoices over the past two years .. all the data that is required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Plus [App]  2019-11-9 13:6

    Amazing app, keeps my business running on records. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Plus [App]  2019-11-9 13:6

    Nothing but problems. Not compatible with hotmail. Texts overlap in preview and becomes unreadable. Fooled into believing you own a hardcopy but then refers you to online copy. Layout doesn't create sense for UK users. Refund wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Plus [App]  2019-11-9 13:6

    it would be greate if you could print the invoices from the application as most devices now can print to any network printer. what a shame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Plus [App]  2019-11-9 13:6

    Just bought this for my fresh tablet, it works just fine but I use a hard line to print, and it gives me no print options, need to be fixed or I wish my back. I use the full program on my laptop, but wanted to test out a tablet, please help, fix, or my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Plus [App]  2019-11-9 13:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    I have being using the desktop for the latest 2 years and very expressed by it. With the mobile one it created running my business much easier. I can now do quotation on the go or modernize client payments. Thanks guys. I already showen a lot of of follow freelances how it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    An perfect Android device accounting app, would not hesitate to recommend it to my peer first time entrepreneurs. Developers need to work on group statement for customers who have more than one branch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Cannot sinc phone application to computer, very frustrating as I need to have a program that syncs with pc and phone/tab. I loved the pc ver for the latest 5 years, now I have to change unless this can be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Ecellent package, on!y needs to print to bluetooth or wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Simple to use and set up some very useful tools

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    I love it , its simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    I am having a issue with the application not wanting to calculate my invoices as soon as I hit ad to invoice it would tell me to reset application but I now for sure my device is compatible for this application because I have created about 5 invoices with it already and I was very satisfied with it as soon as you can obtain it to work I will give it a 5 star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    The application is very nice,but how can I back up my data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Why don't you create your PC point of (POS) Android!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Using the ver on my W10 desktop. Would for this one as well if i can restore a back up of everything in the program on my desktop to here and vica versa as it will create life much easier especially whe u out on the street and u see a client. U can give the client the quote or invoice before u leave his property!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    How am I able to view my desktop at work on my home computer? Also will you be adding graphs in the near future? I would rate this application 5 stars if I can obtain these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Amazing application ,I've bought the features I need and will give it 5 stars if the thing will stop reminding me to something seeing as I've already created 5 invoices the month - ITS ANNOYING!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Won't work on my Note 10.1 and no respond from support! I do not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Simple to use and is decent, but numbers are not showing on a document when I send via email

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Always professional software. It was what I wanted. So related to desktop version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Super great, now I can sync the info with my phone, no need to go to the office to create a quote for a client... Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Still woud like to send an invoice with whats application but it won't let it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Amazing app... Easy and effective hope they could add send to messenger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    It does not sync with PC even after I do sync it in application settings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    I've tried the rest, now I have the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Create my office work simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    There is a bug in the latest update. Whenever I apply a partial payment to an invoice, the application totally completes the payment thereby preventing me from seeing the outstanding balance. Please review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    After purchasing application from within after 5 invoices it keeps telling me to the app. It's doesn't merge with pc ver either. I like the pc ver except I can't obtain it to work with inventoria. Looking for a better way! Would also like to be able to make fields in the note section and save for the next invoice on pc and smartphone versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    It is amazing but I already use express accounts on my laptop. But now I am not able to connect my aap from that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    why is this application not compatible with Samsung galaxy s5?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Iv been using the ver on desktop for long, but I can't problem receipt after receiving payment, on the mobile smartphone ver for android. I also need to be able to adjust column width on invoice I will rate 5 star as soon as I'm able to do that. I will also post any flaw identified. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Force closes constantly when entering data or creating invoices or customers Otherwise looks great, just not usable....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    I switched to a more complete and comprehensive pack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    I cant this app....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Super .. now i can depend more on my mobile to problem quotes and invoices .. a lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Awesome application ,tells me things like its installed in my phone when its not ,tells me its not compatible with my Fresh android device device ,website says will work on android device not going to waste my time researching this anymore emailed help and got as much support as having an ashtray on a motorbike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Very intelligent application for billing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    While it was amazing to have the program on both my PC and tablet, neither would sync however I tried. As of the latest modernize it no longer works on my smartphone any longer. I go to make a quote or estimate and it only shows a narrow bar at the top of the screen where I would edit it, chop off at the top and the rest of the screen is blank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Device sync through Dropbox erases everything please fix need this to work on multiple devices with autosync with a person login with user acc control for the main users to limit access to certain features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    I use the desktop ver for my business, have been for years. Just found the android device ver and thought this would be great. Well they are night and day. Can't sync with desktop, can't use multiple lines for addresses, can't even scroll down to see bottom of invoice program to save. Not even sure how to print. Tablets are the computers of the future. Might wanna obtain with the times NHC. This application is unusable if you already use the desktop version. FYI using on samsung tab 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    First time user, I'm testing it. Cannot search tools menu on my smartphone so that I can use backup and restore. Plz tutorial me how to do backup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    When I begin this application it crash right away I am using it on lollipop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Wont begin after downloading useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Customer informed me that not figures showing so I send to myself with same problem. And I previewed before recording and sending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Keeps closing for no reason awsome program tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Nice application I use it to quote for my clients also use it to manage my business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Just working prefect for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Very simple to use i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Amazing and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Very Very User Friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Seamless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    This application is useless untill you add back up and restore feature, compatible with all mobile phones and most necessary sync with PC ver over Internet. .. I love to work on express invoice pc ver because its very easy and effective for business.... but I think you guys did small hurry to published this app... but I hope you guys will soon make batter all the features and force me to give 5 ***** :(:)♥♡♥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    I use the desktop ver on my Windows PC and it is an amazing tool to have if you are self employed and need to have a central put for simple invoicing. I just want the android device ver would work on more devises, like the Samsung Note 5. Once I can add the mobility of a amazing program to my phone, I'm beautiful sure I would be giving this a 5-star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    App will not begin on my 8.9 LTE galaxy smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Why am I not aloud te add tax invoice in stead of invoice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Erase all my invoice from my smartphone .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    i have use his on windows for about 5 YEARS but sad to say the makers of this have lost there method on the Android device platform. and have the nerves requesting payment . you cant even transfer your date from windows . i love your windows ver very much test sort this platform out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Perfect for keeping track of invoices on the move. If you more that one person to make invoices on the move obtain the pc ver an use the web access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Franklyn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Its an perfect Application but Im withdrawing 2 stars for its lack of option to share invoice etc online like Whatsapp. Infact one multipurpose button for sharing and printing will be wonderful. Other zone of concern is very complex and cumbursome steps for redesigning template. Otherwise 5 star for working of Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Just begin using this app...it's ok simple to use....but one issue ...i cannot singchronize data from my pc to android device ...very frustrating. I would give it a 5 stars if this can be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Very much packaged with admin tool I love it. It keeps my record accurate. Thanks to NCH for looking up for Smme's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    I like the it work for me but the only thing i don't like is that i can't use it with my phone, I have to hold taking my laptop with me everywhere i go and that can be a issue sometime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    How to connect (sync ) my desktop invoice database and mobile application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    profesional and user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Cool items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    I have tried a lot of invoicing apps in the latest 6 months. Most of them test to record your customers info on a server, this one does not. It works the method I think and it's the best I've found. Amazing job!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Time is west

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Have this on my pc, saw it available for android...... it won't even begin on my android device device - continually obtain the 'this has stopped working' message. Can't use it if I can't begin it...... my advise - pass this over and use something that will work.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    How do I register the application on my smartphone so I can view invoices made on either device?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    I have an Acer A200 with ICS, and it would crash on things like adding customers or using the add invoice shortcut on the right side of the screen. Wrote more but then i lost that review so basically i'd love to test this application if the next modernize can remedy the problems i have :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Invoice Invoicing Free [App]  2020-5-7 13:13

    I'm on the hunt for a solid multi-platform, multi-system invoicing pack with unlimited customers and invoices. I was hoping this was the winner. I purchased the application and started customizing everything to my needs. I ran into a few small problems that are quite annoying and stopped me right away. 1: No multi-line entry for business address. 2: While editing invoice fields. the keyboard would pop up and I could not scroll the past the keyboard. It was in the method of the fields I was trying to edit. This is a large issue so I immediately requested a full refund. 3: Having to the application AND Windows desktop ver separately is quite annoying as well. Its a decent looking piece of but there are quite a few bugs that need ironing out. These are minor issues, but problems nonetheless. I may come back to this one after a few bug fixes and updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invoice Maker - Tiny Invoice [App]  2019-8-25 21:6

    after modernize can not create fresh invoice with out making fresh account. i presume this means this is no longer a app. will have to rewrite all invoices to another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invoice Maker - Tiny Invoice [App]  2019-8-25 21:6

    Amazing application to invoice your customer. Clear and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invoice Maker - Tiny Invoice [App]  2019-8-25 21:6

    I love this application for my business, but it's gone wonky and added additional invoicing and on old invoice and current invoice in the thousands.., 🤦🏻‍♀️. And now I can't invoice because it closes everytime I try.. I've been using this application for over a year now and worried I've lost all the invoices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invoice Maker - Tiny Invoice [App]  2019-8-25 21:6

    best application thats super simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invoice Maker - Tiny Invoice [App]  2019-8-25 21:6

    Good... but... could we have an option to turn off payment information on estimates rather than having to delete it in settings and then having to re-type it again for an invoice??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invoice Maker - Tiny Invoice [App]  2019-8-25 21:6

    Something is wrong with the programm. its says always PAID on the invoices. Otherwise very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invoice Maker - Tiny Invoice [App]  2019-8-25 21:6

    amazing application love it , need to sort on galaxy tap , not allowing to nor see at thing under keyboard , no scroll still amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386