Read extech 407752 software and cable for extech model 407750 sound level meter reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all extech 407752 software and cable for extech model 407750 sound level meter reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech 407730 Digital Sound Level Meter 40-130dB []  2020-1-16 20:15

    Seemingly quite good. I won't address audiophile applications because I am not using the tool in that way. I wanted a device that would monitor sound levels in my neighborhood and on construction websites that I drive to so that I wouldn't have to rely on the assertions of others about actual and prospective noise impacts. This device is quite well suited for that. The MAX function allows you to catch peak impact noises, isolating them from the primary noise levels of the try is device was designed as a temporary or moment-to-moment metering device. Individuals who have the need to trap data and transfer a stream to a computer record should look for a various type of tool or a device with a larger set of metering e company delivers the device in calibrated condition, of course, but is inconsistent in its recommendation for calibration through time. In the accompanying user guide, recalibration is recommended before every use, especially if the instrument has not been used for some time. On the company's web site, recalibration is recommended once a year. Recalibration requires an extra device; Extech offers one that costs twice as much as the meter itself. Independent specialists or employees of sound ysis services won't be bothered by the expense, but casual users of the device may search that to be a huge to swallow to hold a tool tuned up that is used only now and then.I metered a tv broadcast whose volume was set in the overlap location for the device's high and low ranges and found the readings to be beautiful much in agreement -- perhaps 1-2 dB apart. This was a rough eyeball comparison, not a serious attempt to determine the meter's consistency. My verdict is that the unit is easily amazing enough for occasional personal party use and even fast professional determinations to tutorial expectations in a context where more extensive noise level studies are planned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech 407730 Digital Sound Level Meter 40-130dB []  2020-1-16 20:15

    I have an older DB meter that does straight readings. I was looking for something that I could use for averaging and finding peak volumes so I gave this a try. It's not at all expensive, is simple to use, and seems to work correctly. I have a high end calibrated source for my older meter, and when I tried it on the Extech it read exactly the correct value. So in a static situation the meter is very accurate. While I don't have any method to try it for peak or average readings, I'm guessing that it's probably beautiful darn close. I plan on using this for measuring machine noise levels, and also for monitoring sound levels for the PA for a jazz band I play in. If you need a DB meter, this one will do a amazing job at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech 407730 Digital Sound Level Meter 40-130dB []  2020-1-16 20:15

    I'm a long time sound meter user, for the purpose of setting up a Home Theater listening system of fifteen plus fore "upgrading" to this unit, I was using a Radio Shack, digital sound meter, the standard on a lot of Home Theater forums. I wanted better because like most, better is, well, just better; security in knowing you're using er beware: this is not a spec'd sound level meter. There are four types of sound meters; lab grade type 0, field/lab grade Type 1, professional general field use Type 2 and the unspecified Type 3 with the lowest calibration standards for general survey work to see if one needs a better quality sound meter. This unit qualifies as a Type 3 as there's no mention in the provided data sheet of this unit being of any type. This is very necessary if one is going buy and use this unit for needed spec'd measurements such as OSHA, lab, legal or law enforcement.Overall, my first impressions were, how light it was. Yes, I'm human and I like my gear to have some heft to it. Along with this sound meter, I purchased a sound meter calibrator. Beware, the first thing I did when calibrating this unit, I pushed the side mounted calibration wheel into the casing and had to take the case apart to "bend" the potentiometer, back into place. Not a amazing sign. The adjustment feature needs to be better secured as I'm a careful user of gear and from my experience, this shouldn't have happened. It's fixed, you've been warned, life is ing forward, the meter reading is what I would characterize as unstable (even on slow, the readings flicker too much) and with a noise threshold of >40dB, does not go low enough for in room measurements. The Radio Shack, digital sound meter is limited to >50dB and yes, at >40dB, this unit is an improvement but at

    0  


    Add your opinion on extech 407752 software and cable for extech model 407750 sound level meter or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech 407730 Digital Sound Level Meter 40-130dB []  2020-1-16 20:15

    Bought this because of a noisy neighbor above my apartment. Local police department uses it so I bought to be able to get same readings they would obtain if (when) I have to create a noise would be nice if it had a wireless connection ability so it could get its own date/time stamp to make a noise record. Right now, I have to keep my tablet beside it to present date/time when I begin measuring. Not a huge deal, but a nice to have. I have to create the video anyway, so I live.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech 407730 Digital Sound Level Meter 40-130dB []  2020-1-16 20:15

    Bought this for 5-6 times more than those low end products expecting to obtain a high quality one. But no, just the opposite. It worked out of box for about 20 mins then the reading went on its own and did not response to any sound anymore. Also it seems cheaply manufactured - metal part looks dull and plastic parts are roughly fit. I am packing it for a return. Will test a various brand other than Extech.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech 407730 Digital Sound Level Meter 40-130dB []  2020-1-16 20:15

    I picked up one of these to support level match my subwoofer to my main stereo system. It has A and C weighting, and I used C as recommended. It worked amazing for this without needing to understand anything, right out of the box. I also used it to see if the level on the noise machine in my nursery was in the safe range, and adjusted it a little. There's a lot of buttons I probably won't use, honestly, but this is well made. It comes with a wind foam shield which you can use for outside applications. For fast estimates of sound volume (for unofficial purposes, I'm not sure how well calibrated this is) or for comparing two sources to see if they are the same, this is the right tool.I also used this to point out to my wife that the home theater stereo wasn't too loud to do hearing damage. I then pointed out that her yelling at me at how loud the stereo was actually WAS loud enough to do hearing hurt (90db!) and that she should probably volume down. Yeah, that didn't go over so well. I don't recommend using this for spouse volume testing. But for stereo equipment matching, oh yeah, it rocks for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech 407730 Digital Sound Level Meter 40-130dB []  2020-1-16 20:15

    This Extech 407730 decibel sound meter is simple to use right out of the box and it works very well. The instructions are easy and simple to understand and everything worked as expected. I had never owned or used a sound meter before, so I wasn't sure what to expect, and someone told me it can be complicated, but it's "So easy a kid could do it", to quote Dr. Leonard "Bones" McCoy from the original Star Trek (Spock's Brain episode)!Having both the "A" and "C" ratings available to use is a amazing thing -- create sure you know which one you should use for your particular app (I did some primary web research to learn more). It measures 40 dB to 130 dB, and I was surprised to search that 43 dB is about my primary background noise in my yard, no wind but birds so, the "Max Hold" function is great; it keeps the highest rating on the display so if you mount the meter remotely, you can still see what it recorded.I mounted it on a primary camera tripod and it worked fine. It actually has a metal tripod mounting thread, unlike some (expensive) digital cameras that use e only nits I can pick are: 1) The small foam wind sock that sticks over the end is beautiful flimsy and it comes off too easily, but not a biggie; and 2) The battery cover is attached with a little Phillips head screw, rather than having a cover that simply snaps on. So you'll need to search a very little #3 Phillips head screwdriver just to remove the batteries, and let's hope you don't have to do this at night or in the [email protected]#$%! seems well created for what it is -- primary plastic case and slightly mushy rubberized push buttons. The display is simple to read (not sure if it has a light, I only used it during the day).Once you familiarize yourself with the instructions, you beautiful much don't have to bother with them again, it's that simple to use. The batteries are the el cheapo type that probably have about 25% of the lifespan of a amazing pair, but otherwise, this is a very nice unit that's probably method overkill for just recording the neighbor's late night parties. I used it for a primary scientific research project and published the results and it worked fine for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech 407730 Digital Sound Level Meter 40-130dB []  2020-1-16 20:15

    So far this meter seems to be working alright enough. We have used this on numerous occasions: checking noise level of a window air conditioner to determine if there was any method to dampen the noise level via adding different barriers around window; checking noise level of mowers, tractor, and weed eaters - though we always wear some sort of protective ear gear (plugs or muffs). By measuring equipment we use /have on hand, this gives us a more realistic idea as to what level of noise reduction we wish to target / pay for with future replacement or other "noise producing" equipment. I could use this in my business, as I believe the quality is sufficient for the purposes of a very "limited" sound survey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech 407730 Digital Sound Level Meter 40-130dB []  2020-1-16 20:15

    No backlight but even worse the auto off function works when youre recording levels, sooo if you’re not hitting a button every 20 minutes it turns off. It’s useless garbage. I got it to do dosiometering and it turns off. I reviewed the specs and it only measures down to 300hz so really not much better than the application on my phone. I got this as a dedicated sound meter to free up my phone but this thing is too worthless to use. And now I’m past the 30 return period. Don’t end up with garbage like me. Buy an application on your phone for 5 bucks or spend 200+ and obtain a true meter. This one is worthless. It’s like buying a handheld recorded that shuts off 20mins in WHILE RECORDING to ‘save power’. Well save your cash and even more power by not buying this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech 407730 Digital Sound Level Meter 40-130dB []  2020-1-16 20:15

    I did some testing with the product to see how repeatable it is and found the manual range setting to be more repeatable (and probably more accurate) than the auto ranging. I'm measuring some equipment that has a short duration noise spike, which is typically hard to measure. In the quick mode and with manual ranging, it does a amazing job with this and gives a repeatable reading.I don't have anything to calibrate it with, so I can't comment on accuracy, but it appears to read about what I expect it to. The owners manual is adequate, but the user interface is not intuitive, so hold the manual with the tool, as you will need it again if you have not used the tool in a few months. The memory keep feature works as stated and is simple to use. Quality is good, about what you would expect at this price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech LT40 LED Light Meter []  2020-3-29 20:42

    I use these for restaurant inspections as a health inspector. It is little enough and light so I don't mind carrying it in my tool bag everyday. It's a luxury item, because most inspectors could care less about proper light levels when there are so a lot of facilities with poor meal temps. I mainly use it on fresh construction, when they have the ability to create adjustments more easily. Works well. Just pop off the protective black cover to reveal the white frosted dome and begin reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech LT40 LED Light Meter []  2020-3-29 20:42

    I'm in the commercial lighting business, and I use this product for reading foot candles nearly every day. It's a bit bulky and I want they'd figure out a method to incorporate the sensor into the unit so you're not always having to use both hands to use the device (the sensor is always flopping around while I'm using the device and juggling a notebook and so on). Seems to be well created and durable. Seems to be quite accurate. The device was more than I wanted to spend on such a tool, but it was recommended to me by others in the industry and it's living up to its reputation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech LT40 LED Light Meter []  2020-3-29 20:42

    I purchased this light meter since it's the exact model the AHJ uses. The model I bought is slightly various than the inspectors and electricians already have, and the change was unnecessary and irritating. They added a push button to let the battery cover to slide off, which is located in the middle of the back of the meter body, so the light meter doesn't sit flat on the ground anymore. Other than that, it's a amazing meter at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech LT40 LED Light Meter []  2020-3-29 20:42

    I believe the unit I received was a 'defective', so I am not making a statement about ALL meters of this model #. If you don't see any other reviews alleging poor readings, right out of the box, then disregard this one as a "one off" event. It would not restart itself, said "cap" (meaning place the cap on, to calibrate) about 80% of the time, even though the cap was already on for calibration. With cap off the readings were all over the is meter was more than twice as pricey as the LT45, but would not work reliably. I ordered the LT45 and it works very well, plus has a backlit display when you need it. about 1/2 the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech LT40 LED Light Meter []  2020-3-29 20:42

    Reasonable compromise between quality and price. Does what the ads claim it will do. Two things in particular that I like about this unit, the first being that it reads a dead 0 on the meter when the lens cap is on the detector lens (think about how problematic that it would be if this were not the case). And the second being that the measured light levels are consistent, you can measure a particular location, and then come back later and measure the same area, and obtain the same reading.I've no idea if the readings are specifically accurate, but for what I'm using it for (verifying that light levels are not adversely affected doing an "LED for Fluorescent" replacement), it works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech LT40 LED Light Meter []  2020-3-29 20:42

    For the price, works great.Purchased this for use in acquiring night light meter readings on roadways. It allows for lux or foot candle measurements. The instruction manual covers the quirky min/max average function. Otherwise, it did a amazing job on the jobsite. The included bag provides for amazing storage and the device is sturdy and works amazing in a commercial e only problem is there is no back light, which created night readings a small difficult. The fact that the light meter was integrated into the device meant there was no extra wires to manage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech LT40 LED Light Meter []  2020-3-29 20:42

    Bought this for testing at work...the meter worked fine the first day, had amazing sensitivity and dynamic range. But it broke the second day and we had to buy another one. It just stopped taking measurements. We did all the normal things, replaced the battery, checked cables and fuse, but it was permanently broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech LT40 LED Light Meter []  2020-3-29 20:42

    Does not come with any official certifications. If you need a certificate outlining the calibrations for insurance or manufacturing purposes (we use the meters in ASME testing) then you need to go through Extech themselves or through someone like McMaster Carr who can obtain you those certs.Other than that, the meter was in excellent condition! Worked great, wasn't damaged in any way. The box was a small beat up but the product was fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech LT40 LED Light Meter []  2020-3-29 20:42

    Inexpensive light meter that is worth the price. Only problems are 1 - readings drift up in value over a few mins and 2 - no calibration certificate of any sort. A NIST certificate would be beautiful pricy, however some sort indication of calibration would be nice. I compared this unit for stability under indoor lighting next to my International Light photometer. The Extech drifted significantly more than the other meter. Then again it costs a fraction as much and is portable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech LT40 LED Light Meter []  2020-3-29 20:42

    Very amazing device - perfect form factor for performing walk-around surveys, portable and with amazing battery life. Features are user friendly and do not require a manual to figure out. Self-calibrating feature is an perfect touch for longevity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech 407766-NIST Sound Calibrator 94/114dB for 0.5" and 1" Microphones with NIST []  2020-1-16 20:16

    Product meets expectation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech LT300-NIST Light Meter with NIST []  2020-7-23 21:42

    Bought this for testing at work...the meter worked fine the first day, had amazing sensitivity and dynamic range. But it broke the second day and we had to buy another one. It just stopped taking measurements. We did all the normal things, replaced the battery, checked cables and fuse, but it was permanently broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech LT300-NIST Light Meter with NIST []  2020-7-23 21:42

    Reasonable compromise between quality and price. Does what the ads claim it will do. Two things in particular that I like about this unit, the first being that it reads a dead 0 on the meter when the lens cap is on the detector lens (think about how problematic that it would be if this were not the case). And the second being that the measured light levels are consistent, you can measure a particular location, and then come back later and measure the same area, and obtain the same reading.I've no idea if the readings are specifically accurate, but for what I'm using it for (verifying that light levels are not adversely affected doing an "LED for Fluorescent" replacement), it works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech LT300-NIST Light Meter with NIST []  2020-7-23 21:42

    Very amazing device - perfect form factor for performing walk-around surveys, portable and with amazing battery life. Features are user friendly and do not require a manual to figure out. Self-calibrating feature is an perfect touch for longevity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech LT300-NIST Light Meter with NIST []  2020-7-23 21:42

    I'm in the commercial lighting business, and I use this product for reading foot candles nearly every day. It's a bit bulky and I want they'd figure out a method to incorporate the sensor into the unit so you're not always having to use both hands to use the device (the sensor is always flopping around while I'm using the device and juggling a notebook and so on). Seems to be well created and durable. Seems to be quite accurate. The device was more than I wanted to spend on such a tool, but it was recommended to me by others in the industry and it's living up to its reputation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech LT300-NIST Light Meter with NIST []  2020-7-23 21:42

    I believe the unit I received was a 'defective', so I am not making a statement about ALL meters of this model #. If you don't see any other reviews alleging poor readings, right out of the box, then disregard this one as a "one off" event. It would not restart itself, said "cap" (meaning place the cap on, to calibrate) about 80% of the time, even though the cap was already on for calibration. With cap off the readings were all over the is meter was more than twice as pricey as the LT45, but would not work reliably. I ordered the LT45 and it works very well, plus has a backlit display when you need it. about 1/2 the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech LT300-NIST Light Meter with NIST []  2020-7-23 21:42

    I purchased this light meter since it's the exact model the AHJ uses. The model I bought is slightly various than the inspectors and electricians already have, and the change was unnecessary and irritating. They added a push button to let the battery cover to slide off, which is located in the middle of the back of the meter body, so the light meter doesn't sit flat on the ground anymore. Other than that, it's a amazing meter at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech LT300-NIST Light Meter with NIST []  2020-7-23 21:42

    For the price, works great.Purchased this for use in acquiring night light meter readings on roadways. It allows for lux or foot candle measurements. The instruction manual covers the quirky min/max average function. Otherwise, it did a amazing job on the jobsite. The included bag provides for amazing storage and the device is sturdy and works amazing in a commercial e only problem is there is no back light, which created night readings a small difficult. The fact that the light meter was integrated into the device meant there was no extra wires to manage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech LT300-NIST Light Meter with NIST []  2020-7-23 21:42

    I use these for restaurant inspections as a health inspector. It is little enough and light so I don't mind carrying it in my tool bag everyday. It's a luxury item, because most inspectors could care less about proper light levels when there are so a lot of facilities with poor meal temps. I mainly use it on fresh construction, when they have the ability to create adjustments more easily. Works well. Just pop off the protective black cover to reveal the white frosted dome and begin reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech LT300-NIST Light Meter with NIST []  2020-7-23 21:42

    Inexpensive light meter that is worth the price. Only problems are 1 - readings drift up in value over a few mins and 2 - no calibration certificate of any sort. A NIST certificate would be beautiful pricy, however some sort indication of calibration would be nice. I compared this unit for stability under indoor lighting next to my International Light photometer. The Extech drifted significantly more than the other meter. Then again it costs a fraction as much and is portable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech LT300-NIST Light Meter with NIST []  2020-7-23 21:42

    Does not come with any official certifications. If you need a certificate outlining the calibrations for insurance or manufacturing purposes (we use the meters in ASME testing) then you need to go through Extech themselves or through someone like McMaster Carr who can obtain you those certs.Other than that, the meter was in excellent condition! Worked great, wasn't damaged in any way. The box was a small beat up but the product was fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Amazing simple to use and fairly accurate app(depending upon the microphone of the device you are using). The thing I love the most is that it does not irritate you wuth ads, instead it gives you an option to see an ad. I know the devs have to earn cash somehow, so its a amazing feature. I always watch the ad when available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Sound meter is very best application. Amazing graphics and unbelievable controls. I like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Very awesome app we can easily determine the sound level very awesome app nice work by the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Sound Meter and sound Pressure level meter application is a very superb application o use this application website locations and my office.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    We provide an simple solution for detecting or for measurement of sound. this application provide use your tablet microphone for detecting sound value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Sound meter is a amazing is very useful and helpful application.And I am glad to use this eat work.well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Amazing application simple to use and calculate accurate sound pressure i recommend you to download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    sound meter presure application is an amazing application i see my all frequency off sound and we create a comfortable sound for us i love it very much its awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    This is very amazing application regarding sound edition and so more...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    This sound meter is really awesome one I like it very much amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Sound meter is very amazing and nice application for my favorite app for my mobile phone I like it this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    sound meter application is a amazing application i love the working of this app.we have also a features through this application we can calibrates this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Its a very nice und meter is so awesome is application simple to use.I really love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Super invasive advertising--full screen ads every few clicks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Advertisement every 10 seconds. Application is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Sound meter - Sound pressure level meter is a very nice application. This app work really very amazing and very fast....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Sound meter .... Application is a mater app. The develpar did a perfect job. This application is a wonderfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Sound meter-Sound pressure Level meter App is a unbelievable devilment of developer. Simple to use and amazing result.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Sound Meter - Sound pressure level meter is a amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Amazing simple to use and fairly accurate app(depending upon the microphone of the device you are using). The thing I love the most is that it does not irritate you wuth ads, instead it gives you an option to see an ad. I know the devs have to earn cash somehow, so its a amazing feature. I always watch the ad when available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Kind of clunky with intrusive ads. There are other apps that have a better UI without forcing ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Amazing handy app, more accurate than a lot of the other related apps. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Sound meter is very useful app. it's very nice application. we can control voice. I like it and recommended the other mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Sound meter is very useful Application. Its features are awesome and its very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Sound meter is perfect application. This app have unbelievable features to check sound meter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Best app in the playstore. We search the pressure of sound here. I really appreciate it all credit goes to the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Perfect app to measure sound quantity,pitch and frequency

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Sound meter is a very creative and innovative app for the android device devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Sound Meter is very amazing ry amazing work done by the deveolper.I like this very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Sound meter works perfectly and i really liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Sound Meter - sound pressure level meter is one of astonishing app on play shop i used it and now give it 5 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    I got 4 ads in the first 30 seconds of using the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Its very amazing application and very simple from other related app. I installed it in my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Wow, the ads are all the time......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Anoying pop-up ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    This application is very useful for me I rate this amazing application for everyday usage thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Sound meter is a amazing thing for the most successful financial services in my life as a amazing thing about yourself is that you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Nice application one of the best application in play shop really amazing application I recommended to download all friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    This is very amazing working application now a days.i like this application very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Ads too intrusive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Very useful, easy and free. Ty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Had more accurate readings than other related apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Used our sound room at work to calibrate. A Samsung Galaxy S8 and this application held tight (nearly the same readings) to a much more expensive meter versus white noise at different volumes. I mainly use this application in restaurants when I can't hear people. I can present the reading and then we resume talking louder and closer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Sound meter is nice app which can measure sound intensity. It shows sound graph for representing the waves. It also has digital sound graph.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    This application you can control your voice and check what level they are at. That is a unbelievable application I think you should use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    This app have perfect features to check sound pressure level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    This app have perfect features to check pressure of sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Sound meter sound pressure is the best and out standing app this application sound and voice very owsam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    This application you can control your voice and check what level they are at,that is a attractive app,i think you should use•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Awful... Literally got a 30sec advert after 3 seconds of usage... Uninstalled..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    This app have excelent features to check pressure of sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Wow it's a really amazing und Meter is so awesome 's a very interesting is is really amazing working app.I love it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Very nice app, I like the sound information feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    It updates every couple of days. Uninstalled. Google already is spying too much on us, I don't need this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Uninstalled in under a minute. The adds we're obnoxiously bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Sound meter application is very very awesome application it is very very useful application for all andorid i like this application very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Amazing but it allows dozens of advertisement 🤮

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Superb app. No intrusive permissions asking for every detail of your phone, zone etc. It works precisely, allowing you to calibrate for various microphone levels as each phone will be different. For me the ads did not result it in a negative way, u can close it immediately. The developer can't do this for free! Thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    No work, constant 70 db.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Not convenient and too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    To a lot of adds. They pop up while measuring volume, thus defeating the purpose of a time measurement app. I know you need revenue for application production, but this is the wrong method to go about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Sound meter sound pressure is awesome application to present the various level of sound and digital graphics of sound it is simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Ads too invasive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Sound meter app is very simple and easy for use and it is a well-designed application. I love it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Sound meter is really awesome app on play shop platform I install it to my mobile phone and wish to use it instead of other app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Perfect app to measure noise and sound quality and pressure. Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Sound Meter- Sound pressure level Meter is super app that support us and sort out all issues about sound s very simple to use and highly recommended application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Immediately lowered melody level to an acceptable Db readout...a few ads, but nothing to deal with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter and Sound pressure level meter [App]  2020-1-16 13:41

    Greate apps super control and use simple Lovely this application is working i use this application everyday I like this application super very most sound meter.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386