Read external keyboard helper pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all external keyboard helper pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    This was extremely useful, but no longer required on my fresh phone (Android 9).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Oh fudge this really works! (I'm typing this in Dvorak layout using a hardware keyboard). Install this application if you wanna use Dvorak or Colemak on your physical keyboard. This got me shooked!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Works perfectly for OldSchool RuneScape mobile, fixed keyboard input problem.

    0  


    Add your opinion on external keyboard helper pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Could you please help Chinese input?😨Plz,If modernize for that, I will change to 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Works as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    This application is amazing - it allow me do such crazy things as switch ctrl and alt, switch caps lock and backspace, and use Dvorak. Totally and completely worth the $2 I paid. I would have probably paid more. Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    If you have an external keyboard, this application is a must have! Especially if you use other than [email protected]#$%!& is very simple to switch between layouts. If you don't like the predefined layout, you can easily change the configuration. It was not updated recently, I hope it is only because it is so excellent nothing to do, but not abandoned!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    กากหส่สหก่ดหสาแมมยนพำมำ oh, my bad..... ooops.... case and point, this application is really simple to use, and excellent for remix os or any android device with external keyboard. My girlfreind is really computer dumb, but with android device for pc she can use apps instead of more complicated windows stuff, only down side was, no thai external keyboard, but case solved, amazing program. Thanks for the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    I primarily use this application to map caps lock to left control. Unfortunately, it does not properly handle ctrl-space. This could be the fault of Android device (I believe this was once the key sequence to change keyboard layout) but it strikes me as something this program can sort out. Developer is unresponsive via email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Perfect work. It addresses all the typical problems. Would be nice if one could set key repeat delay for all keys except arrow keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    I'm so glad this application exists. Most keyboard tie-ins have bells and whistles that are amazing for screen typing but can intefere with the functionality of an external bluetooth keyboard (like agressive autocorrect and auto-space). I'm method less frustrated working on doents on my phone now that I've discovered this easy app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Doesn't play nice with built-in keyboard. When I pair a bluetooth keyboard it should switch to using it, rather than forcing me to go into the settings every time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    I looked for simple binding keyboard buttons with my USB keyboard. And it solves my requirements for instance remaping switching layouts shortcut or remaping single buttons functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    ¡Thank you so much for creating this app! I bought a keyboard that doesn't have unique keys for the Spanish language, with this application I can finally use those keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    This is for when you have a Bluetooth keyboard and dont need the on screen keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Lets you match a Linux keyboard's extended altgr and dead keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    i think there should be more key codeing options such as systme volume up or down and media volume up or down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Hi! This is a amazing application which lets me insert Brazilian Portuguese accent marks when using a physical keyboard on my Samsung Tab S4. The issue is that, while it works when simply using stock S4 Android, this does NOT work in Samsung DeX mode. I hope DeX help gets implemented soon, and then I'll change my review to 5 stars!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Amazing. Indespensable utility app. Why google or samsung haven't made physical keyboard layouts for a lot of languages yet is inexcusable. (I'm using samsung's $100 keyboard case and wasn't able to type in devanagari until now). Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    It is a nice application for typing using external keyboard in Indian regional languages. It works the method it is intended for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    i buy this app but does not work anymore after some weeks. i send emails for support but never an answer. ok, i did not lost lot of cash but... to poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    This Application isn't any use as I wanted to use a UK keyboard and trying to remap eys didn't do what I wanted/expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    You really saved me. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Very complete. Without it I couldn't use the vi mode in emacs, because android device remaps the scan code for esc and captures it as a shortcut. I've also been able to remap caps lock to control key for better ergonomics with emacs (as on the Sun 3 workstation). Thanks to termux and EKH my smartphone can be used as a true computer! [Update: The control remap works imperfectly for emacs (OK for ^a through ^z only; C-space and the like don't work); looking for a solution.]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Now I can use wide dozens of keyboard layouts. It's very necessary because my language isn't supported by Google (Polish programmer's layout). I use it since old Android device 2.x days, still best 3rd party BT keyboard driver! Must have for BT keyboard users that wish to map more than US layout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    I work daily in three languages and have gotten custom to Apple UK keyboard to cover French, Danish and [email protected]#$%!&'s a a wunderful layout out, that lets you do almost any language in the EU union. You press the OPTION or COMMAND key and you have the entire continent at your feet. I hope you can read the tip between the lines. Android device (and especially Windows) are not good for plural linguistic people. We are an ignored spices within the nerd / geek community.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Really required a fast solution to remove the virtual (soft, onscreen) keyboard while using a Bluetooth KB with my Samsung S5 running under Android device 6.0.1. Tried it out with the free ver for 2 minutes, bot the Pro edition in another 2 minutes, and had it up and running in 5 minutes. Amazing small app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Left alt works in SSH only if 'no remapping' layout. The moment I add EMPTY map - left alt stops working. Other than that it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Amazing application but since I got an make batter on my shield k1 android device device my Bluetooth ZAggkeys autofit keyboard key's don't work Even though the keyboard is paired and connected via Bluetooth... Any ideas how to fix this with an modernize to the app\keyboard?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Remix OS 2.0 has no Thai Keyboard Layout in selection. Using Google Keyboard or other didn't support but this External Keyboard Helper did! I can even change Layout using Grave Accent very easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Ugly and dated interface. Yet, it seems to be the only functional application around that lets you really customize your external keyboard layout. And that is gold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    It works like a charm. Satisfied that I can use Google Input Way together with bluetooth keyboard now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Turkish layout helped me alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Useless application which does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Amazing bit of software that adds amazing functionality to Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Perfect!! Solves all of the problems with my bluetooth keyboard :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    This application is helpful for Vim users with bluetooth keyboard. Thanks for developing this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    only bought it to obtain my enter key working on my wireless logitech keyboard connected to my android device television box, and map a home button. I can't figure out how to do either. It's confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Amazing stuff, simple, functional, a life saver!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Very useful to solve configuration problems of external keyboards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Amazing for doing what it does without root

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    I have a Belkin Bluetooth keyboard specially created for Android. I can type in English with this keyboard very comfortably. However, for a long time, i was searching for something that might enable me to type in my native toungue - Marathi. Then after a long find i chanced upon EKH keyboard switching app. And my find ended right there. This is the THE app. Now I can connect my Bluetooth keyboard and simply begin typing in Marathi! ** NOTE - THE DEVANAGARI KEYBORD CONFIGURED IN THIS APP IS UNICODE ONE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    It solved my issue of the enter key on my wireless keyboard not working on my em95x android device box where nothing else would.. A huge thank you to the developer..🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    I bought a bluetooth keyboard because I often need to input faster than I can "text". After I upgraded my device (gt-p3113) to the latest supported ver of android, languages could no longer be changed when using an external keyboard, and I type in multiple languages that require specialized characters. On the PC this was handled easily, but I am more often away from the computer and thus my need for the keyboard for the android. My daughter has a keyboard that has a specific process for switching languages that works fine on her device, but didn't work when I tried it on mine. I tried several apps,all claiming to be able to switch the keyboard layout, but none of them worked. Until now. THIS application works with every single input language that android device offers, AND it also allows me to map the 3 most commonly used languages to a specific hotkey or combination. While it would be nice to have "suggestions" when typing, any pop up to do this would obtain in the method of my typing. The apps always alert me to "typos", with the option to tap for suggestions, which is more than sufficient. Thank you for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Amazing application but it took away a feature that's very necessary during the on-screen keyboard operation: the suggestions list is gone even after I have returned to the on-screen keyboard. restarting apps doesn't help; probably need to reboot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Comprehensive control of external keyboards (no matter their mode of connection or features) at near the deepest level. Complete remapping with multiple keyboards and multiple remapping for one keyboard as well as app specific remapping. With a easy layout that gets right to the features, this application may look daunting (it is meant for advanced users), it isn't difficult for anyone to learn. The 'help' section is informative, the creator has walkthroughs, and there is an active user community that has figured out most all aspects of the application from bugs to hints to full mappings of even uncommon keyboards. It is virtually unheard of, but this is a model application for integration, function, and user experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    UPDATE! It turns out all I had to do is RESTART MY DEVICE! LOL. After restarting my device, the changes took into result and work perfectly! THANK YOU!!! ---------------------------------------------- I am trying to use this for my Android device TV Box. I have a USB keyboard attached. I am trying to remap my "Enter" key. Currently all it does is type in "q" whenever I press the "Enter" key. I guess this is common with TV Boxes. The tools provided does not work. I go to "Customize keyboard mappings", "add fresh key mapping", then press the "Enter" key where it says "scancode". I then hit "Keycode" and select "Enter" from the menu. Am I doing something incorrect? Because this does nothing at all! I just purchased the pro ver for doing this and no success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    The Application I didn't know I required until I required it. Just bought a bluetooth keyboard for my Huawei and it does exactly what I need. Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    I use it with the Satechi BT Bluetooth Media Remote, and it works perfectly. (my Satechi BT media remote is the black iPhone version... But it works flawlessly even on Android) I've remapped the 'mute' key to 'fast-forward' and the 'show-keyboard' key to 'Rewind'. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Not only it has a lot of various keyboard maps/layouts, but it allows you to customize your own private keymaps (two, so far) according to your specific needs. You should look up the hexadecimal unicode of the characters you need to use and are missing and place them on paper or in a note before editing the custom keyboard layout (you can use as a model one of those keymaps or begin with a blank keymap).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    There is some step for language switch configuration which developer did not or forgot to mention - that's why it could be rated lower than it should be. Some very minor improvements are still needed. In general all OK, amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Why it is not working on my samsung (MODEL SM-T211) tab 3? I bought a keyboard with usb connector,no BT.When I connect it ,it did not work..Hoping and wishing for it to function, Ive searched for an Apps that could support solve my problem..Luckily, I found this one but after I downloaded it...It still doesnt work..Can you support about this?..Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Great, worked to obtain my Logitech K400 mapped for Norwegian keyboard on my Nvidia Shield TV. So strange, or just plain poor that Google haven't implemented keyboard mapping/ locale to Android device TV OS..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    I have a USB keyboard, and I am studying math. Using this app I am able to program the keys to type math symbols. This application makes my keyboard infinitely more versatile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    The demo worked perfectly, which is why I purchased the pro version. Unfortunately the pro ver doesn't seem to work. The Keyboard doesn't show up in the list. The switcher application only opens the settings app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Brilliant, allowed me to map enter on a bluetooth keyboard so pressing enter sends messages and behaves like enter on a PC basically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Finally I can use proper swedish dvorak with my phone and smartphone so that I can write quick and accurately again! Amazing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Fantastic! This actually works (and believe me that I've tried a few of those). Thanks :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    this was amazing on the older versions of android. for the most part it is still doing what it was set out to do which is to hide the keyboard when an external keyboard is plugged in. The remapping of all the keys also works somewhat amazing (the begin button is impossible to remap). My main problem is the IME Switch included which in a nutshell will allow me switch keyboards on the fly. It is ridiculously annoying having to install a separate application to do the job this one was supposed to do. I am not sure about Android device 6 or 7 since I didn't use this application on my phone, but on android device 5 it was great. Switching between keyboards like no one's business and the auto detect worked marvelously. Unfortunately for Android device 8 it is downhill. I messaged the developer and have yet to keep a response. I am unable to obtain the auto detect running and unable to use switch IME unless I am already using the external keyboard helper as my keyboard which in turn makes the entire thing redundant. Will change it to 5 stars once they fixed this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    As a dvorak user, this application is indispensable for getting external keyboards to work the method I want. Well worth the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Amazing tool for typers. It allows me to use an US-layout keyboard as an International layout one (This allows me to use all the accents I need to write on portuguese, for example). Perfect tools for customization as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Doesn't work with physical keyboards to change to dvorak. ive tried everything and it still staus stick in QWERTY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Please add Punjabi language with phonetic keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    For convenience I wanted to hook up a wireless keyboard and mouse to my smartphone (typing on it now). Both use a dongle, so I got an OTG cable and plugged a USB hub into it for the single input in the tablet, plugged the two dongles into the hub and did a small configuring. I cast to a TV, so I can kick back on the couch and have a 46" monitor. No hiccoughs at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    I am currently using the keyboard I remapped with this app to write this review. My BT keyboard had an English layout, but for some strange reason, my smartphone didn't recognize it as such. Being a native Spanish speaker I required the US international layout because of the accents. Worth the $1.99

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    healed my Android device Nougat system from each application (mis)behaving differently (especially 'random' key repeat or 'auto' capitalization of characters). Also love the key remapping function giving me direct access to often used symbols like ¹²³, ½⅓¼, ©®™ etc. pp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    would love to be able to map a key to actions such as swipe left right down up so that i v can read my e-books without touching the screen every time i wish to turn the page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    I bought a Bluetooth keyboard for my smartphone which was supposedly a UK one, but displayed a # symbol whenever the £ key was pressed. This application sorted the issue instantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    My main issue with this application that it remaps keys only for English. My Fintie keyboard (which is paired to Galaxy Tab S3) does not have a "Forward Delete" key and I was able to remap the Right Shift to do the job. However, when I switch to Hebrew and to Russian, the application loses the remapping and Right Shift does not function as Delete anymore. That is very inconvenient, therefore I give this application 3 stars: there should be an option to remap the keys in ALL layouts. When this will be addressed, I will re-rate it to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Highly recommended!! On my external PixelC keyboard fixed instantly ongoing problems with unique keys in apps like Citrix and terminal emulators: no more pain with the unique characters!!! Mate, hats off! Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    I can't imagine using a hardware keyboard on my a lot of Android device devices without this app. I've been using it since 2012. It's tremendously useful for adding "quick text" words and phrases, as well as for remapping keys. Unfortunately, if you remap Caps→Ctrl (a common remapping for old-school Emacs users like me), the Left-Alt key stops working as an Alt key — whether you remap the Left-Alt key or not. That means EKH isn't very helpful for Termux or Emacs. And sadly, the developer seems to have disappeared. All of the developer's apps haven't been updated in years. Therefore, I would classify this application as abandonware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    This application is great, it makes my external keyboard work exactly how I wish it to and makes sure that no keyboard pops up on screen while I'm using it. Just create sure to have an alternate method to log into your phone in case you forget to switch out and leave your keyboard at home... I locked myself out of my phone this method as the Note 8 can't switch keyboards on the lock screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    For a long time searched for an app, that would allow me type in Lithuanian on physical keyboard, and this is the ONLY one that lets you do it - perfect, well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Bought this application to connect a dual alphabet logitech K480 to a MK903 web TV, for which the application was amazing *****. As the keyboard supports 3 devices also tried it with my Cubot X12, this was a disaster and the application kept crashing, on deinstalling the X12, it completely cancelled the subscription and deinstalled on the MK903 too, had to go through the process again on the MK903. * Also wish to test on a Samsung S4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Amazing app! The only one that would sync my external keyboard with Bulgarian alphabet right! Saved me from buying a mini lap top :))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    After a device reboot, unable to use custom mappings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Used it to change an english bluetooth keyboard to icelandic on my LG G3 which did not help it. Worked perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Thanks for adding Urdu language, and very fast response to the request. This is the only application supporting Urdu and Urdu Phonetic keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Amazing app! It allows me to use an international Dvorak layout, so I can type in French, English, Spanish, Portuguese and German. I'd love it would work in Chromebooks. I bought a Chromebook, and there is an 'keyboard apps' section under settings\input methods, but 'External Keyboard Helper' is grayed-out, and I can't use it'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Does not work on my system. When I select the input way for external KB in Android device settings, the settings screen then displays the language selection page. No matter what language I select, it immediately crashes the settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Its unbelievable to be able to use other keyboard layouts which samsung in my case didnt bother to contain for the physical keyboard they are selling. its also nice to be able to remap keys as there are cases where i need to quickly resolve an problem using termux

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Now I can use the bluetooth keyboard in my language on android device television (mi box).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    This application is AWESOME!!! I've been trying to obtain my bluetooth keyboard to work with a Spanish layout for some time now, and thanks to this app, I finally got it to work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    this is not a Ramington type key board and not typing acording Kurtidev 11 font ,useless app, pro ver also working same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    No answer and no bug fixes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    I only required to adjust a few keys (swap currency symbols without changing entire keyboard layout) on my Pixel keyboard but this worked just fine. Would be nice if there were more options for turning the "Bluetooth Keyboard connected!" notification off, my smartphone is always docked and I don't need to see this every time BT wakes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    I am using an externa flexible keyboard with brazilian layout in my Note 4. The right-shift key (N. 54) is not working properly since is configured as "? / º" and there is no "Shift" option available at manual mapping. Please, create it available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    I love the custom shortcuts and ability to turn off/change the language toggle. Two points of criticism, however: 1. I Was disappointed to search that I cannot DECREASE the key repeat delay. 2. This is a minor one, but setting shortcuts was kind of unintuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Is not that simple at first. Took me a while to figure it out. Patience. Watch Youtube videos. Now that I finally obtain it right, I like it. Recently I bought the Microsoft Spanish Bluetooth Sculpt keyboard and this application have a layout exactly for this keyboard. Im so happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Well. It no longer works. I don't know how to contact the publisher. Here's the deal: I cannot obtain the keyboard switcher to come up automatically and the manual way just flashes the screen. I can obtain it to work by going layers deep into the smartphone settings and manually selecting the external keyboard helper. data: Samsung Galaxy Tab A, SM-T510, Android device 9. I use External Keyboard Helper Pro to map the external keyboard to the DVORAK keymap. I sure hope Apedroid can help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    I'm using Tayogo BT keyboard with my Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 The BT keboard is designed for IPAD 2 so it has somme problems with the key placement. though I got the pro version, the isues presist as follows: ** 1) instead of [Esc] key there is the [Home] key where I cannot remap to [Back] because I cannot obtain its scan code. Whenever I test to obtain its code, the program goes to the background as the [Home] key is pressed. ** 2) there is an [Eject] key to eject or dismount the attached storage media, but it acts like power key. Also, remapping is impossible where it switches the smartphone screen off whernever is pressed to scan its code. ** 3) whenever I type a capital letter by holding [Shift] and the letter then pressing [Space] i.e. when typing "I ", the keboard layout is changed. I need to hold this facility where I need two keboard layouts, but I need to create it slower in response. ** 4) The keboard disconneccts periodically whenever it is left idle so when Istarted to type again the dialouge that enforces to reassign samsung soft keboard as a default one appears and I need to select the EKH pro again. Kindly, May you provide an email for support?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Pending email response from developer - unable to load in custom layouts from the Demo ver on Google Pixel C. Only other shortfall is with the notification that sometimes drains my battery as it prevents the smartphone from going to sleep (which can't be corrected by the developer). Otherwise a very functional app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Works a treat on my Sony Bravia Android device TV. I can now begin side loaded apps via keyboard shortcuts instead of having to begin them from within several menus. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    I am using this application in Phoenix, the system for the desktop. In the previous Android device ver (this is 7), the application worked perfectly, but now it is thrash because the romanian keyboard doesnt work. Pentru romani: sfatul meu e sa nu dati bani pe aplicatia asta. edit dupa vreo doi ani: a mi se cere sa platesc din nou aplicatia. rusine, bai!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Worked like a charm. Now my Swedish Samsung SmartTV keyboard (VG-KBD1500) works with my Nvidia Shield in my native Icelandic language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Very good! I was unhappy with my external bluetooth keyboard (Microsoft Universal Mobile KB). I wanted three various languages and the stupid keyboard has shortcuts that created it switch between language all the time in the middle of sentences. Major irritation. This application allowed me to fix the issue by allocating fresh shortcuts. Additionally it allows creating fully customised layouts just like you can do on your desktop computer (I'm not 100% satisfied with any of the default layouts for typing multiple languages). It could be better. The menus feel a small chaotic, takes a while to learn. Also the autodetect button is placed too prominently so that it's simple to hit by accident. Perhaps also more automation could be created to changing input types. Like when I disconnect my external keyboard it would be nice if there was an option to automatically revert to the primary one (or this this already hidden in the menus somewhere?)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Awesome app, i tried almost 10 application to write persian with my fresh external keyboard connected to my samsung galaxy smartphone and this is the only application that worked. Throughly worth to pay. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Completely solved my issue with my external keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Works amazing with Gemini PDA! Very customizable, but lacks in customization of Fn key.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    External Keyboard Helper Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Excelent!! My keyboard now can use signs correctly Lacks a spelling checker.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386