Read extreme basketball reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all extreme basketball reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    This game has a lot of potential but there are a couple main problems: There are so many injuries to the point of having to go into luxury tax every year just to field a decent team. It's incredibly hard to upgrade your players cuz its all manual. Unless you pay real money its nearly impossible to really develop young guys. The trading is completely screwed up. It really only values players and not picks at all bc I put all my draft picks to get an 80 overall guy and it still wouldn't let me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Like this game and the Football game a lot. Both are really well done, and I am hoping that we will see other sports games in the future (Baseball, Hockey, Soccer, (maybe something else that no one is doing, European Handball)). My one advice would be add weather to football, could be a factor is swaying games between teams with good ratings and bad ratings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Tons of fun, one of the best basketball Sims I've ever played. It is also being updated, and the features are exciting to see. Lots of starting game modes also makes this game as easy or as tough as you like - from casual to hardcore nihilist. Only weird thing- the game has made the New York Team (Knicks) a dynasty in my games!

    0  


    Add your opinion on extreme basketball or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Yet another excellent game from this Dev, and getting bball was exactly what I was hoping for. I love team building and this scratches that itch. A cheap one-time premium unlocks a few more accessory features, and the micro transactions are limited to convenience, not necessity. Keep up the good work Devs. Maybe hockey/soccer next?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Even better than the football version! Such an easy game to pick up and play without too steep of a learning curve, but challenging enough to keep it fresh! Can't wait for a baseball version someday? Or soccer? ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    I like these guys but...unlike football game I cant control starters or when bench plays, only 2 rounds of draft and the best player in draft starts in 70s and takes a lot of training. I played several years and anytime I trained someone into the eighties or traded to get a few players in 80s they all got hurt for much of the season. After about 10 seasons I lost in first round. There is a b team but no direction on what to do with it. And coaches get training but doesn't explain what that does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Best sports simulation games out there! I have played what feels like hundreds of simulators, and these guys just get it and what the experience is about!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    I give it 4 stars!!! But what about updates to the football game!?!?! And reason I am giving it 4 stars is because I am still having wonky issues while getting into games it makes the game crash for some reason please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    I love the football version, but this one isn't as good. There's no way of knowing the hard cap, and you one realize you have to pay a luxury tac once you see it. There's no way to plan before that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    One of the best basketball sims out there. Only thing I would say I wish were added is the ability to manually assign player minutes. Also give the ability to manually call timeouts. I hope this will be added in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Love this game. It has some things to work on but I like the developer's overall content. I'm thankful for a good sports simulation game and can't wait for more in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Great gameplay. Great concept. Need some improvement on UI to be more realistic and easy to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Early State of the Game (as of 2/9/21) I would rate this game a 7.5 out of 10, but I will come back when the app and it's bugs have been fully fleshed out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Everything about the game is good, but the only problem I have is the the simulation speed is so slow. Please in the next update make the simulation faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Fantastic Basketball game manager, details and challenges like no other I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    The best basketball sim on the market, period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Please put the sim speed faster it too slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    I have a complaint about the coaching system because although my facilities are at the highest grade, I still don't get a 5 star coach in free agency

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    The best basketball sim on Google play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Out of the park with football and basketball, when is baseball coming?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Thanks for fixing the problem love your game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    It is trash man like can't get a player because of low reputation bro fix the game lag wish sim was faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Best developers ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Good games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    LETS GO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    I had been waiting for a basketball game from this dev and its more than i was expecting. I only have a few complaints. 1. Contract negotiation is too difficult you cant decrease salraies even by 1 without the players declining. 2. Injuries should have a slider in my second season i haf half my team get hurt and had to sign so many players i no longer had cap space to continue playing. 3. Allow for position switching so you can run players at different positions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    When I found out you made a basketball version of your football I was excited. But the game isn't nearly as good. Trade values are way to high. I shouldn't draft a player then he's worth 10 first round pick. 2 skill points system is stupid. You have a development trait and you have to spend skill points. I had like 10 injuries in one season. There are way 2 many offensive and defensive styles to choose from. The game went over detailed. It needs to be simplified to how your football game is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    The game is great and I only have one problem with it. The rate at which players get hurt. Even guys I get with high durability. It is way too much for injuries. I shouldnt have to sign 5 PGs to play 1 season. Its almost made me uninstall the game a few times. Players dont get hurt that much in the NBA. Also i shouldnt be drafting a guy 16th and he is 70 overall he should be 75-80. Other than that the game is great. If you can fix that I will give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Let's start off first this game's horrible it's too hard to win second of all trading in this game is garbage you can barely trade but you have to give so much and when you trade for that player they're overalls drop dramatically when they come to your team this game needs fixed and also why can't I equip more than one badge on a player that's kind of stupid and the contracts are awful why should I pay a 71 6 million answer me that this game is broken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Amazing game. Great developers who are very involved with the players of their game. Really feel like I'm a GM in the office. So much that I slick my hair back and put on a nice pair of slacks when I play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    To be honest i have nothing to say about the game it meets all standards just a suggestion can there be more A+/A players in the draft thats makes the game legendary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Nothing better than all 3 SF getting injured for 3 months right before the playoffs after 8 games in a row so you gotta sign that 70 overall 33 yr veteran that has been a free agent for the last 4 years and he won't sign for anything less than a 3m/season 4 year deal because being a free agent is better than signing a 1 year deal for league minimum. 10/10 very realistic! Bought the game thinking I will enjoy it more...boy I was wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Its a great app overall just soke bugs that need to be fixed like as long as they upsate the game here and there it'll be awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Great game. I liked the Football version they put out and i already like this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Sadly it has the same exact problems as ufootball its a copy and paste with a different scheme but just as many issues fun game nevertheless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Best GM simulation games I've ever played tbh. If y'all could get a .json file for NBA rosters, it's the GOAT for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    How's this game only have 1000 downloads? Easily the best GM game out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Still early development but this game is already the best B-Ball GM on the market

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Should make coaches retire and assistants get hired by other teams. Then you'll get 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Just like their football game this game is amazing. One of my favorite all time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    these reviews actinf like ABK aint a game πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. astonishing basket ball kings is a much better game than this yall should check it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Another solid game, can't wait for the baseball GM game ⚾

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Best basketball gm game thank you devs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Great game by the way, but I gave this a 3 star because of the cap for players is glitch. I teach the cap and they told me to take out 3.524m and i took a person with 6m out. Then it kept saying take 3.624 out until i have no one in my team. So i rage quit after all my hard work. Happened twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    finally! waiting soccer version

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Theres a glitch for the cap space it says your over the cap space and then you relase 2 players at the right cap amount and it still says your above the cap other than restarting a new game everytime this happens its a good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    These dev's keep making fantastic games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Its so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    I would love to see a soccer one too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    bad, injuries and training suck. too many things going on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    It's just the start hoping game will improve sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Fun sim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Great game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Incredible game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Great game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Best developer :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    THANK YOUUUUUUUUUUUU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Such a good text based gm sim... Even better than the football version (it would be a tie if back ups played more in the football game). Either way, you can't go wrong with either game. Even the premium version isn't expensive at all and even though you can "pay to win", you sincerely don't need to with this game. My hat's off to the devs on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    I loved your football game. I really did, but you somehow made this game pay to win. Remove training points to regain my respect. I get that you have to make money somehow, so I would recommend putting some 5 second ads in between weeks or even charging a buck or 2 for the entire game and getting rid of premium. Do this and you will have regained my respect as a good game developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Another fantastic sports simulation experience! I love the training points system, which gives more individual personalization. It's a little difficult to begin, but once you get the hang of the system, you're hooked. I've played the football version for a while, so I was stoked for this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Pls make it so there are some hidden gems late in the draft because jokic was a second round draft pick. Make it so there's atleast two 4 star recruit. Plus sim speed too slow. Thanks for fixing the injuries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Worth it!!! A good basketball gm sim game, hope you could update it more like add 6th man of the year and control the minutes of the players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Love this game already, the ultimate football game is amazing and addictive and this one is as well. Keep up the good work guys, would love a baseball game in the future as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Game is dope I just wish we can kinda play the game for real like play the basketball instead of looking at how many point our team have the the other team points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Its Great Game but we cant change how many minutes we want on players, but overall its a great game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Ahhhhh its was a 5 star but when my cap was over in the middle of the seasion i cant trade or e cap space does not move when i release player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Perfect game it is nice good grafics but can you make it ehete you can play that will give 5 stars for now this 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Great game. Could we get a b team set up like coaches and free agency play for a championship

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Your players get injured alot. So I updated the game and when I made a trade their overalls change

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Best Basketball simulation game on the Store!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Do a Baseball Ultimate Pro also on the update could you add most improved player and six man awards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    The best Basketball GM simulator on android

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Game moves so slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Just like the football one awesome for wt it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Best GM basketball game out there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    The game is good but it is to overall based I had a team with a 75 overall the first year and made the playoffs but if we face a higher overall team I look at what happen it either we let them comeback after a 20 point lead or we allow every one on there team to score

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Absolutely broken on f2p mode, injuries stopping me from playing, 2 Pg injured out of 3 no cap room and players are only able to play 1 position??? Shooting guards can play back up to point guards and small forwards can cover the power forward position surely?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    If you will not spending money you will never be a good team training points is way too hard to get if you will not spending money as in it's impossible to be a contender team, the concept of text based game is good but this one isn't like thd other games you have to spend more money which is I don't like so i deleted this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Having a great time playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Pretty Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Basketball Manager - Basketball Sim [App]  3/4/2021 15:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Slam 2020 - Basketball Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:16

    This game is really appreciate a 5 star because all of the teams in pba is really copied like in real life...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Slam 2020 - Basketball Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:16

    The game is so funπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ when you dunk they will dance that why I gave 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Slam 2020 - Basketball Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:16

    Love the crazy dunks and how I can use my picture as a player...😝😝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Slam 2020 - Basketball Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:16

    Why is Ginebra Rigged to lose to Columbian????? I tried so many times and i keeo loosing bro???? Pls fixx this with even playing style for AI in Hardcor and above, it would really hellp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Slam 2020 - Basketball Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:16

    Its so cool pwede na para silang may kapanyarihan (power) this is the coolestπŸ˜€πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Slam 2020 - Basketball Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:16

    Seems like it would be fun but if you can't be competitive there's no point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Slam 2020 - Basketball Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:16

    Nice game. I love it. It's so easy to play graphics is amazing, gameplay is nice, and the difficulty is so easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Slam 2020 - Basketball Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:16

    I played it when it was still known as PBA Slam. The earlier version was great. Graphics and overall gameplay was a fun experience, then I played this one. Everything just felt so... Bad. I don't know what happened, but the overall quality became a mess. The graphics made the game look more like a bootleg. The animation is so wooden, post shot taunts are more annoying than entertaining. I would ignore that, but what have you done with the gameplay? It doesn't feel as smooth as it was before. The electrifying meter seems to charge up randomly, giving more momentum to my opponents. I really had faith in this game when it first came out, but then it just died out after coming back to Android after so long. What happened, Ranida? :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Slam 2020 - Basketball Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:16

    This game is nice can you add the multiplayer because this is a good game and its boring playing with bots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Slam 2020 - Basketball Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:16

    This is a good game but the latest version. I believe there is a bug in it. Every time I play now it sticks and can no longer continue playing. This is the best basketball app I ever encountered better than NBA. I give you 5 stars if you could fix the problem and add 3 players so it could be 5 vs 5 . There are times when you play it pauses and it became like a picture that whatever you click or touch it does not move.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Slam 2020 - Basketball Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:16

    I didnt think I was going to like this game. But I gave it a whirl and I was wrong. This game is pretty damn cool. My fingers hurt after a game. I think there should be some option to view players stats, special dunks, and their weak points. Maybe even an option to save your two favorite players to use when you to end the game with your strongest players that come through in the end. Lastly, the game should be able to switch the language from English, Spanish, ect..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Slam 2020 - Basketball Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:16

    Good game but the face are realife but is funny good game wow wow like like 5 stars:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Slam 2020 - Basketball Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:16

    Nice game. Fun to play. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Slam 2020 - Basketball Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:16

    This game reminds me of old school NBA JAMS... this game is awesome... Highly recommend if u like fast pace basketball with a lot of action... This is a must play...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Slam 2020 - Basketball Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:16

    I love this game because it so good the background and the music is will be okay please update para may bagong players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Slam 2020 - Basketball Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:16

    I give 3 stars because of the 1 commentary 2 the games roster I would give it five if there were no ads and if it had the nba roster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Slam 2020 - Basketball Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:16

    its fun but where the tree point shoot out????

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386