Read extreme car sports reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all extreme car sports reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Car Sports [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    It started with an ad....๐Ÿคฎ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    I like it a lot. The vehicle is so quick and simple to drive. Please hold on making android games like theese. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    its amazing but a bit poor no difrent vehicles just a GTR nissan same grafics as extream vehicle driving sim and same melody hope you can modernize this

    0  


    Add your opinion on extreme car sports or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    I like the hd graphics and simulation this android game is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    Why is this android game so hard!!! This the most hardist android game ever ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    Very amazing all android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    It keeps making weird static

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    ๐Ÿค‘hat lets me 8yrreuhhssuwuwjjwjshddhjs I will call you xx and place the notificat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    More fun required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    we can do that too but I don't know how to go back to work tomorrow so I can go to back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    Present a person who is riding this vehicle or maybe obtain out go somewhere it will be fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    I dont like this android game becuase it has small controllers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    Vehicle Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    Nissan gtr was my favourite of all time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    Super vehicle android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    Thanks it's so unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    android game is good๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    For an olden vision

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    remove ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    Gg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    It is a unbelievable game. But it have levels means it is soo nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    Create the vehicle sound different. please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    Unknown options coming while playing the game..... Worst and time waste game...... ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    It is method to laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    Could be more fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    That android game isn't poor i actually like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    it was the worst android game ever. Pooopieesss for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    Fulford von. Kirk place u bulk no pkupjl45h

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    AS SOON AS I MOVE THE FRIKIN STEERING WHEEL, AN ADD COMES UP AND I CABT DO ANYTHING! You suck a lot game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    I like dis android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    It. Is. Very. Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    I LOVED IT IT WAS REALLY GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    It must have more vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— very amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    its boring as heck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    this idles very gooood android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    Zeeeeeeee!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    It is a amazing android game .the controlings are nice working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    i dont see this android game this is trash the vehicle has so speed and controls are very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    the worst application ever no other vehicles to a lot of ads and lagy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    I love it. I beat all ur games. This is the best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    worst android game in the globe worst controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    I can,t change graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    It is ok but theres almost nothing to do??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    Stupid, if you know I will press the x button, you do not need to tell me. What is wrong with you?๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    I like this android game because this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    I love gtr so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    Its really hard to controll the vehicle sorry i dont mean to be mean sorry ๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ข

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    super person who as invented this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    can you tell me how a lot of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    Your android games are very boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    l like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    This is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    Amazing android game jxg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    it was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    love the houses in the outlands and controls are not working well and to much gas they give u just with two taps and the steiring wheel is to little its not responding quick enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    My fourth favorite vehicle its "Nissan GTR" Oh if you add multiplayer more likes in this android game trust me AXESINMOTION RACING This is 999999Billions download in this game. Don't Banned this android game I like this. Vroooom!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    Very poor game. I can't control the vehicle because when I turn right it turn left. ๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ โ˜ ๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    this android game has ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    Very not good android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    I love the android game because it is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    This is cooooooooooooool!!!! Blue i lik it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    this application is cool i downloaded it and the vehicle is cool the name of the vehicle is Nissan GTR Nismo and thats my favourite vehicle and i have it in irl LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    Nice android game ry amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    I hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    This is very poor Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    I'll likely this android game super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    may i test this vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    this android games very fun you can downlaod

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    i know this hamr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    Anshul Yadav very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    awe gtr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    shreenath

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    This android game is very cool, but one little problem, the control is kind of small. I hope you will fix the control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    The android game was very poor and the control were very worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    Nice vehicle I liked it but the vehicle speed was insane

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    why this android game keeps on showing adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    A few days ago I downloaded this application its amazing ๐Ÿšท

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    nice android game not kidding that people that says poor things on the nice android game your rong but i am just a child

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    It is amazing game๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    Quick vehicle 899

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    Rahul lohia like this gAme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    It's ok if you don't mind ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜˜โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜˜โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    It is best android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    it is so failure the vehicle is so overspeed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    The year You yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy Uuuuuuuuuuuf Even Use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    hi you can 27 mb only please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    Speedy vehicle Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    Nice android game bro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    it is perfick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    so lit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Sports Car Driving 3D [App]  2020-2-1 0:3

    It's quick

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386