Read extreme connect reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all extreme connect reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Connect [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Awesome app, easy to use and great to get rid of the plastic SIM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .Connect. [App]  3/12/2019 8:25

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect [App]  7/5/2020 16:21

    Good play

    0  


    Add your opinion on extreme connect or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect+ [App]  3/27/2021 8:45

    Can you access any Apps?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .Connect. [App]  3/12/2019 8:25

    Relaxing, elegant and great puzzle solving experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .Connect. [App]  3/12/2019 8:25

    Simple but facinating game; you have to plan ahead with this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Love the game it gives me lots of practice for the other games I have, but it takes forever to get on and you shot with the arrow in the middle but it goes where ever it wants very frustrating. Also stops right I the middle of my game it sucks. Thanks I am waiting for this update and it it taking forever what's up?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    A wonderfully executed Free to Play game. I really have nothing bad to say about it. I would however like to see the seasons go a month at least. $19.99 is too much for only a week. Free to Play games on PC cost less for the season passes. I'd pay $10 for a monthly pass and maybe $4 for a weekly. I can't justify paying $20 for only a week. Otherwise it's a great deal of fun and far less frustrating than that "GC" game. Keep up the great work devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Don't purchase. I paid to unlock level two. Two updates later and the game locked it back up. I emailed them no answer. Correction i have now recieved an answer. However this time limit was not mentioned at the time of purchase. Also i had no idea how long a season lasted. I believe i had it for maybe 4 days then it expired. DO NOT MAKE IN GAME PURCHASES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    😬... A very fun and fast paced golf game... except when you hit a good shot and suddenly you're fuct because the game doesn't register and you lag out completely ruining your position in a 3 round match. Really sucks. You'll literally have fine connection and get a "time out" on random occasions.. I have about 6 or 7 losses from this... That's after playing a consistent handful of games and then randomness occurs.. it really sucks. They tighten that up and itll be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    The game Freeze's all the time. Just quits on you, or the picture Black's out. Then on top of that it keeps your hard earned money. I have emailed the support team numerous times only to be dismissed or told some other b.s it's a damn good golf game if they choose to fix the problems.which seems at this point they haven't chosen to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Love the game if you can actually get a chance to play. Going into a game its a network connection issue whether im on data or my home wifi. I can play any other game just fine on both data or wifi but this one always cancels game or network connection issues. Needs some work in that regard. Would be willing to change by rating if I can actually play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Really enjoy this game again. Stability has improved greatly, and I haven't suffered any issues with force closing since the last update. Also credit to the developers who not only reply to reviews, but also to support emails when I was having issues. Personally not a fan of the new mixed course levels. The game has definitely got harder! 8 player rush golf with friends is fabulous tho, (especially on a group zoom chat due to the pandemic. This game came along at just the right time!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    The game concept is great app function is a 0 out 10 terrible app. Game keeps losing connection but for some reason I see that you are saying that it's fixed far from it....I really would spread this game around and give it a ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ but it's really hard to because as soon as you pick which game you want to play before it gets done loading up kicks you right out to your phone home page I think it really needs to be taken off of here and re written as a program app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Please listen to my problem .. The game is not working from last few days saying network error hut on the other side other heavy online games are smoothly working on the same network..I am unable to play this game kindly solve the problem. I like the game very much else I have to delete it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Swing meter is glitchy,so hard to get a perfect shot!pity because game is x this issue & I,ll give it a better star nt email no reply,game still lagging, impossible to get 1st or 2nd in a game! 10/7/2020uninstalling game till this issue is fixed!tho I,m on a certain level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Connectivity issues are a problem. At first I believed it was my cell phone connection but even connected to my wifi @ 300mbps it will lag out. Even if I shoot with plenty of time, it will still time me out. Can get frustrating especially during tournament play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    There is some glitchy-ness when you lose connection or switch between wifi and LTE. Makes you complete the entire shot again but still counts time against you. The "Rush" game is a nice touch compared to golf clash. Definitely on the right path. To all the complainers out there, please specific on your issues, the only way for them to make this game better is to get your feedback. But I'm sure it's better for them without all the gripes. Dev Team: give freebies for game errors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Game is good but could be better with some more features like the final segment of the ball trace in the green... Its not the best game in town.. Still needs some addings.. Also hard to make a perfect shot.. To narrow the space for the pointer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Games okay until the third league.....then matchmaking becomes like all the other golf games. Gaining clubs is very slow. In league four, been there for a while and still don't have league three clubs. Still looking for a decent golf game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Leaving game. They need to fix the problem with putting. The aim bar glitches and now the hole doesn't light up so you have no idea where the ball is going. I sent an email it has been ignored or they don't know how to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    It gets pretty boring and repettive after a few weeks, like every clone golf game I have tried on this platform. A lot of cheating going on. It's the same old, same old, unoriginal and lack luster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    You can't win unless the one running the show lets you. I can't move in your game and I can't tell you how many golf I have played. Same game over and over and over. It started off good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Lose by a stroke when the game robs you of 2. I don't know why this game has to end every single winning streak just because they want to. Game would be so much better if this didn't happen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Work in progress. Problems with jerky launch needle and initial loading of program (and subsequent levels), allot of 'boots'. Platform stability feels like an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    The game play between shots needs to speed up. I just want to take the next shot, and not watch a fly over just to see where my ball landed, when I already know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Is ridiculous to get penalized when you shoot is already in the ground and said time out!! Come on !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Great golf game. Easy to learn, semi- difficult to master. Equipment, just like in real life has an affect on your success (relatively speaking). It's my favorite golf game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Much more entertaining than Golf Clash, though play his similar. Minimal wait time. You play 3 holes in the time it takes to play 1 in GC. Plenty of winnings to earn. Don't need to pay to play to get good. My main gripe is in rush mode, where time matters. It seems as though some players are CPU or something. Their ball is already down the fairway before I can even pull back on my ball, making it almost impossible to win unless you get a HIO or something. Fix that and I'd give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Interesting game play against 3 or 7 players at the same time a lot of fun and challenging. Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    All of these Golf Games are a lot of fun. But, they ALL need to smooth out the gameplay. And polish the Matchmaking Algorithms System. I understand these games are all timing. So as the company with the revenue and resources. THEY need to work out the ways to keep it smooth, without compromising the satisfaction. Since these companies don't ever give refunds for payments. Whether some or most of the technical issues can be explained by internet stability or memory. It is their burden to satisfy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Would be good but I noticed I was to good for game why u guys lag me out everytime i go to chip in or put to win to screw me you guys wouldn't be first to lag me out to screw me out matches an make my ratio only ok an not good ingame can tell didn't lag till I started to win every round by land slides an advanced to quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    It's okay... It's sucks however if you can't play a hole due to technical issues and you send the video proof to the developer and they get back with "we see the issue but can't do anything". It has costed me the tourney a while okay. Other games you get at least the buy in back or they change the score to a better one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    I've had enough now, uninstalling. Game has frozen, crashed and now just doesn't want to do anything other than just sit there looking OK. It freezes and states waiting for other players during and before the game had even started. Watching other people play while you've frozen too many times doesn't endeer you to continue playing a good game otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    When I first downloaded this game it was a lot of fun. Then came the May 20th update. Since then I have froze in every rush mode game I have played. This causes you to lose your in game cash, balls and trophies. You also need to exit out of the game close the app and restart it. Tour 1 still works just fine. Then you get ZERO response when you try to contact support through email. I also tried to contact though facebook and their messager account with ZERO response to that as well. Disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    It's a really good game, until it starts having it up you. By that I mean shots n putting is not what it was a few games before. And you miss a put or slice a shot, and don't forget the crashing of the game if you are doing well. It's very hard to move forward unless you spend money. I don't so if I keep playing the game I might [email protected]#$%! in 2025. If we are still alive. 🤔 thanks for the reply, like I said it's a really good game. I still play it. Cheers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    I really enjoyed the game before the latest update so I'm sorry to leave feedback. Not only does it freeze during play even more now but support won't even refund the coins & balls I've lost even though they admitted it was their fault. My advice is don't bother with this game until these issues are resolved. I hope I can change my review soon as this could be a really good game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    I think that there should beable to text the other players would be nice as long as long as it is appropriate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    A good game except for the swing meter which keeps stammering which keeps costing me putts, games and coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    I'm really disappointed since last update! I've never had to leave a game and forfeit because the game is waiting for other players! I watch all 3 opponents make there shots while the description is still on screen! Not ready to uninstall just yet, but if not fixed soon I will. This is the only version of golf I play and really enjoy it when it works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Takes the mechanics and clubs of golf clash and adds more competitors in the mix. I like the concept, but I would say 1 in 5 matches for me glitches where it wont let me play and the game crashes or I have to quit and lose the coins i entered in the match. From what I read in the customer service section, it basically says that sucks and it doesn't provide a way to request match refund. There is no replay function to review matches, so I imagine this is why. Without match glitches, it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Dropped a star. I suggest if you use multiple devices, synch them together right away. I made the mistake of waiting till I invested money. Then I logged in with another device and lost everything. Developers never responded to emails (although they were quick to respond to my 5 star rating). Just be careful. Still a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Nice game and a refreshing change from Golf Clash. A lot of room for improvement but fun to play. Issues I've seen so far (match play); - Game freezes a lot, ante will be lost as you can't rejoin game. - says waiting for others players when you can see them all taking their shots, again ante lost - Timer continues to count down after you take your shot. This leaves you with a +1 These issues don't happen all the time but you will see they occur daily if you play 10 matches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    I love the concept, but the game play is too imbalanced. It's a game for those who are completely perfect players. The wind, even when when it's only like a 1.5 causes your ball to fly as if it's speed is much faster than that, and the accuracy is way too sensitive. There is such a small miniscule difference between a perfect shot and a nice shot that it's insane how directly center you have to hit the shot to get it to fly straight. Just a fraction off center and the ball practically slices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Overall a fun game.. very similar to hold clash only this game seems to have more tournaments too optionally play in. However there isn't a "clubhouse" or "clan" version, unless I just haven't unlocked it yet if there is one. If there isn't one, there prob will be, I'm sure of it. The rush mode is fun and a thrilling twist to a typically slow paced game. Graphics need help, but I imagine this will get better over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Since playing your game , have become more involved with the competition . Love the classic and rush modes , where you automatically , are up against 3 and 7 players !!! This gives you something to strive for , with each game played . Very well done , looking forward to going deeper into the game .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Not a bad concept. My only thing s the clubs. Clubs are not consistently given based on tour level. I am in tour 3 and still playing with some tour 1 clubs. Then i have a tour 4 club only. Other than that pretty fun game. Would like to see something where ypu could play solo,maybe just to practice courses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Great game i like that u dont have to wait on other players to take their shot ...and i like the speed round thats fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Good graphics and love the option of playing up to 7 players live something that other golf games don't have. The only reason why I gave you 4 stars instead of 5 was because in several occasions my turn froze and I was not able to putt and kept saying waiting for other players meanwhile it was my turn. Then my score went from a -3 to +2 cause I got a double bogey. And Glof Clash which allows me to use any of my golf balls for the whole game. This version is one per turn. Not fair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Great idea for the game. I haven't played golf clash since I started here. Only reason I gave 4 stars is because of the handful of issues with the game disconnecting and losing my coins. It's new so I'm going to be patient and give them a chance to fix it. New version is downloading now. Let's hope that was the fix I was waiting for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Says malicious lucky patcher detected. I've never modified this game, and I WILL NOT Uninstall LP just to play one game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Ever played Golf Clash? While playing did you invite your friends through Facebook or Google? This game and the developers that created it take that game concept and truly make it Golfing with Friends.....and best of all it's all LIVE and MMO. Features tons of unlockable courses, clubs, balls, and tournaments. I Love this game!!! Great job and keep the updates and new stuff coming ASAP!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐- 5 out of 5!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Fun game but you need to increase the drop rate of clubs after tour 2 and increase drop rate of rare cards. Or add a feature that allows players to trade in cards they don't want/need for ones that they do. Could trade 4 blues for 1 yellow, 8 blues for a purple etc. I have 300 cards for the tbone and will never use it again because I have the tour 2 rough wedge which is already better than the level 10 tbone would be lol. I would give the game 5 stars if it wasn't for this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Apparently, someone or a glitch in the system interfered with my shots during two rounds because my driver stopped then aimed on its own then released the ball on its own, consequently missing the shot. The game itself is like playing in a cartoon, the game lacks realism.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Plays just like golf clash just more game modes. Game modes are simular to golf battle. This game is buried on the list when u search golf games but its the best one as far as everything. And the developer takes the time to respond the graphics are fine what the hell do i know man.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Controls are sloppy and unresponsive, the physics are unpredictable and inconsistent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Way better than clash and not as stingy with coin and diamons! Nice job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Well I thought it was ok till I played 1st tourney leader in my bracket is -29 so I see you allow cheats and sandbaggers too there's no way to get those low scores without cheating or way out clubbed especially when your game only allows you to hit perfect 1 out of every 5 shots so you and golf clash are the same I've told all these games to match up players according to the best driver in their possession but no one wants to run a fair game it's the only fair way to do it period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    It would be a good game if it didn't keep locking up majority of the bloody time! It's lost more games... Get the bugs fixed and I'll give 5 stars. I'm deleting this bloody game! Crash after crash after crash.. Zero stars..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    This game is fun when it works, which isn't often. It has severe freezing and disconnecting issues. I can barely play one hole without it disconnecting which has cost me games and money. Wish these get developers would make sure their games working properly before publishing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Nice game but should be improved the shoot control, the accuracy of the shoot and the ball speed. Many times the ball go over the hole instead of going inside. The free gems should be more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Great graphics ...easy to learn game.. Enjoying this game lot of fun..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Great when it works, but when it doesn't connect you to a game until hole 2 (where you find you've timed out on hole 1), or drops your connection when you're 2 shots ahead, it's a real downer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Liking the game so far. Am getting ready for my first tournament tomorrow (Monday) but just recently, the ball guideline disappears on some of my shots, making it virtually impossible to judge any layup shots or the putt. I don't want to risk playing anymore matches till this problem is resolved please? Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    After the last update the swing meter is proper glitchy, keeps jumping making it almost impossible to hit a perfect shot. There was no issues with it before and absolutely loved the game before this, will have to uninstall if its not fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Wont let me download the required download, also game freezes alot and cost you a 1 stroke penelty making you fall out your place hince lossing coins. Very disappointing could be a great game. Also how are people getting a hole in one on 400yd holes .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Love the game but just like all other golf games the putter cant reach the hole on all greens. Need to be able to upgrade or get new putters to go further on long shots!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Totally agree with everything Mr Steve Margy has said. It is absolutely disgusting that we pay money to upgrade balls and clubs only to be robbed of them when the game constantly crashes. I for one wont be giving them any more of my money, which is obviously being used to pay for someone to fix this game. I'm not paying to make this company rich. Steer clear at your peril. Could have been a good game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Freezes up and calls a time penalty after shot is complete. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    It's buggy at times( what app isn't?) but its a blast to play others real time with decent physics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    I like the game alot but it keeps shutting down on me in the middle of games causing me to lose money and making my stats look bad. Please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    I've tried many golf games, and this is by far the best. Striking the ball is easy, putting is forgiving, and upgrading clubs is good without spending money. The courses are beautiful, and challenges all playing levels. The best feature is playing with 3 other golfers, and the 3-hole format. It allows for comebacks, and learning from other players, and you even get money for placing second! No other game does that. Great job development team ... you improved many aspects of your competitors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Love to play. I appreciate it's not yet perfect, obviously WIP hence the 4stars, but I love playing it and love the challenge of facing off with other online players. And well done to the support team, great improvements, game was freezing and timing out, and you gave me a lot of crystals absolutely free after being frozen out. Keep improving. Happy to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    When I was near the hole the ball would not go in the hall except missing the whole I have the line eating that the hole was it supposed to but it would roll away as if the line we're saying here you're going to hole but no you're not I don't know who designed the schematics which game but it does not play properly devotional in Waze says it's going in I feel like I got jipped it's an insult

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    My final thought on this game. I give 2 stars because you are not as greedy as the other developers out there. Which is a major complement. Whatever physics engine your using, scrap it. It's worthless. Gl for the future. Keep the money the gems the clubs. Unistall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    (Update) I have experienced complete freezing lately and I've lost twice 1k matches with no rembursment this needs to stop or uninstallment will be the result!I'm docking 1star as a result. I enjoy this style of golf compared to the many other games I've tried due to the free flow of the matches and minimal wait time however there are some things I find distracting when I'm trying to make a putt, the fact that your line of sight can be obstructed by other players ball position.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    This is a rewised review after developers have fixed majority of critical errors (at least seems like it) So I have played the game some time. I have also played similar games like golf clash and golf challenge world tour. Golf challenge world tour is being shut down because it was total copy of successful golf clash (a bad copy). This (extreme golf) is similar to golf clash, but with some differences so I am not sure if Playdamic (Golf clash) will be able to sue game developers and get it shut down or not. The good things: 1. Rush mode is fun. If Your tired of regular tourplay in Golf clash - rush is a refreshing mode 2. You can actually upgrade Your clubs rather fast if You spend a bit of money. You need to only spend 20 gems to reshuffle the club store. 3. Gameplay. the game physics is ok. (Its a bit more arcade than golf clash for those who know), but its actually fine. 4. You dont have to wait for other player to take the shot - the shots are being taken simultaneously. This is a huge bonus compared to golf clash 5. Graphics are ok and seels like they are well balanced for devices and dont lagg Bad things 1. Developers support - whatever You ask the bot will anser the same template letter. 2. No leagues yet (but seems like they are in the development pipeline) 4. The membership pass is badly balanced. I bought the membership pass and cleared it within a few hours with very limited real benifit (got a few gems a bit coins a few chests and a few clubs). I fell like membership pass has larger potential - give us something more valuable. 5. Club balance. Some clubs are weirdly balanced. Some of the clubs become useless too fast. Some clubs are useless in general at any upgraded level. The highest tour driver for example has longest distance, but its accuracy is terrible, which makes You better use tour 5 and tour 6 driver rather than tour 7. 6. The physics sometimes is weird - You kind of bounce of a flat fairway, but the ball takes a super strange bounce and jumps into the rough of fairway. Even with high accuracy driver and accounting for wind and bouncing on fairway You often end up in the rough with 2nd bounce. In the conclusion I can say the game has good potential

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    It gets confusing with the other players balls fly around you during your putting in the hole. Other than that it can be challenging to lock them out of your line of site. Golf is supposedly non distracting. Can't happen here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Would be a good game if it didnt glitch every so often and leave me dropping shots. The amount of points I've lost is amazing due to this. I take a shot then it just stalls until I time out. Pls fix as this is so annoying, and could cost tourneys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    If there was negative star rating then I would rate. Do not waste any money on this unstable game. Hole freezes loading screen freeze on 2nd shots also in tournaments. This company should never launch with so many bugs it's common theft of peoples money if they pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Plays like the real golf at a golf course. The strength with which one hits a ball, as well as the timing are almost real. This is amazingly excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    You guys fixed it a day after. Keep up the good work. I was mad because it was just one day before update i have installed the game and errors happened after update. Anyways it's a nice idea and well executed 👍.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Absolutely awful. Was really looking forward to playing the game because it looks so good but i physically can't play. It's so slow it's painful I can't get a good shot because it lags like hell. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Fantastic game still a little unstable even with upgrade it seems to crash when you are at a critical point in the game. Once these issues have been addressed it will be a game to beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Lowered from 2 stars to 1 because I qualified for a tournament, played the first 9 holes of the opening round, got busy with work, was going to play the remaining 9 with 18 minutes left and it said tallying results and wouldn't let me finish. So of course I didn't make the cut even though I was -14 after 9 holes and on track for -28. I emailed customer support AGAIN along with screenshots and AGAIN, NO REPLY. Fix your bugs!!! Love the gameplay but come on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Could be a good game but needs improvement. Sometimes when it says perfect shot it still goes to the side a bit...and twice in 1 game while putting the ball shot before I'd even taken my finger off making me lose...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Several times the game has froze causing me to lose. The last was during the tournament which game me a +2 on the final hole screwing up my entire round. Game has potential and I would play tons more, but not if the glitches and freezing keep happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    This game is not for certain people. They will cheat you. The game would be more fun if it was controlled fairly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    I win here finally got the game to download pretty awesome game although accuracy not very good and playing against much better opponents with much better clubs doesn't help matters overall though Graphics are awesome clubs are cool I'm moving up slowly be nice to have a little more time on clock maybe a little better cash reward in the chest considering how much upgrades cost later on down the road but other than that pretty awesome game different looking forward to an update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    good fun but very annoyed by the fact that my screen freezes regularly in the middle of games,I've gone to settings and force stopped the game but doesn't change anything,if it doesn't sort itself out quick I'm uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    I really do like the game but the lag has forced me to delete the game... no point playing a game if it takes 2 seconds to register what has happened.. if it manages to get sorted I'd download again in a heartbeat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    This entire game is garbage. Being matched with people 100 trophy points higher than you so you can't win no matter what equipment you use. Delays in play which kills the rush mode. Support is non-existent. Mechanics are absolutely awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    It's a different take and I enjoy except for one little snag. It freezes every now and then when you are just about to take a crucial shot then it penalizes you for not taking the shot. Hence why only a 3 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Very good game, issues with freezing during a game then you lose, the game is getting worse these past couple of days, freezing more than ever, losing coins left right and centre not on. ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Doesn't require pay to win like golf clash. Rush mode is great and frustrating at the same time. Great job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    Can't give it 5 stars, too many inconsistencies with how the shot meter works. Move 1/8th of an inch to the left to compensate for wind and the ball flies beyond the boundaries. Otherwise great concept and very fun game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    The game is ok at best. I emailed them about the game freezing up during tournament play. Their response was "Sorry you were having connectivity problems". This seems to be the excuse for all their problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    I would give it 5 stars but always with the Updating. And its not just small ones, its these big ones that remind you that wifi would be better because of the size of the update download. The latest one is 377 MB. Really? Not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    3 stars so far could give more but there i has been a few time while putting either game has froze or something but wouldn't let me put out and cost me wins, the last time was in this past tournament may miss the cut cause it wouldn't let me put out twice and ended making me double bogey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Golf [App]  7/23/2020 8:29

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS VERSION OF THE GAME 1.1.1 it's full of bugs and constantly freezes. They hardly ever reply and NEVER refund you. Lost loads of coins and balls since the update. Why won't Google give refunds for this?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386