Read extreme football:3on3 multiplayer soccer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all extreme football:3on3 multiplayer soccer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing game, decent graphics; unfortunately however, I think we need a report button for players who do nothing but sit and test to score own goals...you guys have created it impossible to score own goals which is amazing but it's beautiful annoying and also leaves the opposition with tap ins. Also could you look into adding a 1v1 feature as I feel if I obtain any more annoying teammates I may smash my phone. Overall, decent game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Most of the players like me asked about the multiplayer update. I hope it would come around soon ... Because football is all about squad play. With out a multiplayer option ,it looks beautiful boring. But still it can create its method through. Also, adding more "skills" like panna, around the world, elastico,marceli turn, rolaldinio flick, popcorn flick and various types of rainbows to it would surely increase the actraction of most of the android device gamers towards this ausome game.Waiting for the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Very amazing android game you can even beat fifa but if you correct some glitches and add 60 frames per second and create the controls better but this android game is one of the best because you create me play with 5 other players while pes or fifa makes you play just versus 1players or versus computer and playing in road and there isn't a cenario like pes do (which i really hate) And the best thing is that you play with only one player,incredible work guys but most importantly work on controls beacause its your weakness.

    0  


    Add your opinion on extreme football:3on3 multiplayer soccer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    This android game is so freaking laggie . I place graphic on low but still. And controls are the worst(moving). It Maybe bc of lag , but still i love the game. Awesome. But please if there is a setting for lower the graphics then remove the shadow and small details. It will support to remove lag .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing android game but still need a lot of things I'll rate it 5 stars if you fix all issues and add another android game modes because one mode will be boring Amazing luck create it more fun and I'm sure that you will create it best football android game ever amazing luck 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    It has potential to be become one of the best mobile sports android games but at this moment it's far from it bugs has taken over, being stuck on loading screen,game stuttering even with a amazing Wi-Fi and phone etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Forced guide is too long. Player movement too slow. Touch buttons too small. The android game has potential but these problems held back my enjoyment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Can't play the game, after I finish the guide it won't allow me type in a name, it just stays stuck on the enter a name screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Well... Seems fun, yes, sure there are some bags or delays or a missing skip button for the intro, but it has potential and it IS in a amazing starting place...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    So a lot of updates...why?? I got 2 updates already..game lags everytime.. and no option to obtain fresh players.. players purchasing with true its not good....ball disappears everytime.. it's really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    This android game is lagging extremely. I could not even complete the tutorial. Please fix this asap guys! I wanna play this android game so bad. 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing graphics, controls can be more user friendly, video test can also be improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    It's fun and all but I'm not gonna hold on waiting 3 mins just so it can load so I can play. I'm not doing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Having a lot of fun. I just think it's needs a bit more.of polishing and maybe some more modes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Ill give you 4 stars, graphics and concept is excellent. Need mor skills. Road is about skills. Amazing luck. Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing idea android game but hard to control. Player of this android game always play as a forward even their are a defender.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I cant link it to my fb account. I would love to give 5 stars if you can solve this error. It shows Acc Link Failed. Please support me on this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Very amazing game, lots of fun but riddled with bugs and connection issues. It runs okay but could still use more optimization. I can see this becoming a top mobile android game in the future. Just needs to be fixed up. I also don't think it would be a poor idea to add in more characters and android game modes. It does tend to obtain stale after a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    It could be better , create players run faster so it looks more true , you know fifa road on xbox ? We wish that , we are used to quick paced soccer but this android game is slow , and add more buttons so we can dribble , create dedicated buttons for passing and shooting, then i will gibe you 5 stars and share it with my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    The concept is very good, graphics are also good. But There are so a lot of bugs in it., And i understand this android game has just launched. This android game will be more interesting and fun after adding 'Form a Squad & Play' feature( i mean forming a squad with Fb mates etc.) So that we can strategize our android game and have more fun. ( I hope you will consider this) 🌟🌟🌟🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Control for running is weird. Sprinting should not be same as kick button. Android game has connection issues as well as other bugs. Amazing concept but still needs more polishing. Also needs everyday log in rewards as well as other ways of getting stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    The android game is very very good. Just a bit lag but everything else is so much amazing controls are amazing too :) please add more costumes:) and some accessories for hero and some self customization like various hair color / style eye color etc:) please also create some more skills. And when I connect the android game with Fb it says application still in development mode so I can't connect please begin Fb connect soon:) I hope you guys like my suggestions:) Thank you so much for making a very amazing gameβ™₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    It is a beautiful amazing game, but most of the time the android game stops loading or freezes when I do a round. I know this will be fixed, it just needs some bugs fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Despite the graphics being a bit heavy, I wouldn't say I've had more fun with a football (or, if you're from the US: soccer) android game so far. Arcade-y, yet deep enough! Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    The android game is very buggy and the controls are very bad...no one is passing you and the keeper is very passive. If i can i give -5 stars. Stupid game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Its amazing just need to fix the bugs and create the control easier,it will be amazing if you add some custom mod and futsal mode in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing game. Add more skills just like in other football android games and it will be a very very amazing game. Can you give two various buttons for shoot and pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    There should be some sort of rating system so that you don't end up with teammates that aren't in your level , and the goal keeper is too random

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    A fresh idea for an perfect football android game in mobile, it's awesome. Loved the method one can play single player.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    The android game is very prospective but some controls need to be optimized and the android game isn't smooth as it is always lagging .. please modernize it so soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    The idea of the android game isn't that poor is amazing but it need alot of modernize for graphics and also cantrol system need updte so we looking for that soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Finally! A android game that's like fifa street! Nice graphics simple controls just need to improve the skills!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I think the android game is great, but some android game mode can be added and the physics can be improved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Decent game, amazing graphic, fair video test but completely idiot for control. One botton for every actions?? for both attacking and defend?? It should have a botton for each actions. And about upgrading, should have an individual attribute for player to develope their own style. And why I always got only a LIAM' s card??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Concept is special and just fab , but very laggy android game play ..too a lot of bugs , developers please work towards the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    This is a very fun road football android game but for something like this to obtain 5 stars it would need the following things. 1st, A form of communication hub with people that you create mates with and 2nd, at least a 3 button control scheme. The shooting mechanics are fine, probably the best I've seen on a mobile football android game but it would be much more efficient to have 3 buttons (shoot, pass, lob/pressure or standing tackle, slide tackle and pass)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    1) The controls are very difficult, can you provide gamepad support? 2) Everyone always starts with the same player Liam, makes the android game very dull and ugly, when you play over and over with 6 of Liam 3) Squads are hard to differentiate since all the players look the same, it's just awful. 4.) How do I get other characters? I only obtain Liam over and over... Just boring, not recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I was expecting better game. I have played this android game in keypad mobile and that is far better than yours. Why I can't control both the characters by the way? Create the super kicks more dramatic, and should be fill up more quickly. Controls are poor it should be like pes 2018 . Robotic movement. Not amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Graphic of the android game is amazing but control are so poor instead of hidden button provide manual buttons. Player are doesn't chase down enemy user have to do manually, unble to switch between teammates unble to do loft pass through. Player does not take positions. Add skill bottom also. Android game is feeling like still in alpha scene

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing for a newly released game! Can be improved a lot for example -Controls(Need to add more controls for various moves, especially combos for unique shots) -Graphics Optimisation -Player movement animation should be smoother -Pass, shoot animation improvisation -Multiplayer mode improvisation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    The android game isn't working for me anymore, it won't even come on, it'll load for a few seconds and go back to my home screen, I love the android game and I never played a soccer game, please obtain it back working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    The android game is amazing , but the pace of the android game is slow for a road android game test prove that , this android game has a large potential so please create it better add more content as the android game develops . Thank you for this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    It's a amazing concept, but dont like the idea of have one button that does everything, mistakes happens alot when using a single button, dont think it's a amazing android game design decision

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    This android game is amazing and graphics and controls are amazing but The android game is very unstable. It crashes and lags too much. My player disappeared in the middle of the game. It freezes after every 2-3 matches. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    For now it's a good. Android game but I [email protected]#$%!. Was a quick game. I need to stay 5 minute doing nothing just to wait when. It will stop loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Sometimes laggin..otherwise amazing fun!! You can squad up with your friwnds and [email protected]#$%!!! P.S. woukd be nice to have lobby chat implemented

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Nice concept, but I think, we need more buttons, it's just hard play only with two buttons, we need shoots button!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    The android game tries to take me to the squad tab, but then the touch stops functioning, I can't obtain to play anymore after the most latest modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    So, the android game is really great. Having other true players in your squad is one of the best and fresh features in the latest football android games we got. Overall everything is really awesome and I appreciate the time and resources you place in to make this game. A feature I could suggest is that you could add voice chat if possible then coordinating with other players would be simple and thus it would boost the entertainment factor of the game. Also there should be reduction in the lag during celebration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Very smooth to play. Are the other players even true players and not bots? I would give this 5* if this is confirmed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing game. I love the idea although the android game needs optimisation. Looking forward to more updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing do far, slow but great. Can't wait to continue and see the improvements that come along.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I am not able to see the characters in home screen , buttons are visible but everything else is black

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Sent a ticket to the customer help about stuff and gems not being credited to my acc while the payment process was has been 3 days but still no feedback.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    It's a bit buggy, and the shooting needs to be tweaked. But I have fun the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing concept. Too much grinding. Method too a lot of Liam cards. Needs more "missions" or something to progress towards such as a skill tree or attribute points (for customization and strategy). All of this needs to happen at lower levels to retain interest in the game. Right now, it's too much grind to obtain anywhere. Also, a lot of connection delays. Screen will turn off while waiting for android game queue - needs to override.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing ideas. However the android game is beautiful unbalance when player with shooting skill like Liam can score easily from the second third of the field. Maybe decrease the accuracy of shooting skills would help. There are bugs but the android game is fresh so there is time for that. Match making can use some improvement to avoid 3 same player a squad type of scenario. Overall, it has potential. Best of luck to the dev team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Too frequent CONNECTION ISSUES...you never know when you magically dont see the ball anymore, but the android game keeps going sith the invisible ball...then you realize that you are the only squad playing for the latest 30 seconds without any enemies or invisible bal. Shame how it is such a amazing android game with awesome graphics..nice Futsal gameplay..but for the connection ISSUES..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Is your game's server is laggy or the android game is laggy? The controls are not so excellent and the ball control and other skills are not appropriate. Fix these issues soon. No issue about graphics and characters but those lag and FPS drops don't create this android game enjoyable. Fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Fun at first then every loot box or care pack always gives you cards to level up liam nearly every box I begin gives me liam and every android game I play is full of players playing as Liam I test to play Sophia but have had her just once from boxes out of all the ones I've opened cmon not amazing enough it's forcing virtually everyone to play as Liam. Also there is far too a lot of seriously idiotic and greedy players that can't play as a squad and blatantly refuse to pass and prefer to test go solo 1v3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    So a lot of bugs are there in android game right now although android game is amazing but there are some bugs like you can not connect to Facebook, android game suddenly gets slow, after every android game you have to go all the method back to the lobby and than again have to send invite to your mate to begin the game, android game crashes several times during video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Not good android game so far, the controls have a mind of their own, tackling Is so temperamental, theres no method to communicate with other players apart from stupid emojis this android game has potential but for now it needs alot of work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I had pre-registered for this game. The android game is fun, more than just a tapping game. Graphics are good. Two things though: Can you please add practice mode and secondly am I playing versus true people or bot how do i understand?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    This android game has alot of promise and I'm sure it will be optimised in the future and have extra features added. So far apart from some lag I've been really enjoying this and am hopeful it will obtain even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing android game .because the concept is well ..but modes are less so create some more modes like 3v3 ,4v4 atleast 5v5 add more characters in this android game importants to girls characters.. add some more skills and road grounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Please simplify the controls Right now it's too confusing to remember how to pass and shoot Please provide various buttons on the android game pad for actions , as you have done in your tennis android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    This android game is nice. I mean the best. It was available in my country in the morning at 6 am and i it. Its amazing but it has bugs please fix them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    The android game lags very much... And the video test requires to be smooth... And the time duration and length of the stadium should be more...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    The android game looks great, it's amazing that it's a multiplayer but the video test it's not fluent. I hope they will add a lot more to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    The thing is I hate is Lag!Developers Pls Optimized The android game So We Can Play Better Even My graphics are low And Pls Off the Shadow So the android game Not laggy And U Place that we can edit our quality of the android game so say no lag to android game And Pls We can edit our controls too.....And to a lot of bug I hope U can fix the lag...πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    It's fun, but can you add versus AI mode outside of training? My connection isn't always stable and I obtain disconnected from matches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Terrible! Every time I test to play the android game it makes my phone freeze at the beggining of the tutorial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Cool soccer/football game. 3 versus 3 matches. Simple to learn and play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Horrible control delay after 1 second. Its not playable yet. Need more improvement ! But have potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    So far so good... Two gold boxes were enough to obtain me a fresh character. Love the controls ;3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    This android game is really amazing i have been looking for something like this for long time, It's just some lag some times otherwise the android game is fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Unbelievable game, but u have to fix the lag mine is 3gb ram but it is lagging please fix it to obtain better experience Gooooooooood gaaaaame!!!!!! Cooooool 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Android game is really amazing i am enjoying it only doubt i had so far is that i am matching versus bots otherwise amazing control , amazing graphics i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I have been playing ultimate tennis game, from latest 4 years. It has been a no 1 android game in this sports. The fresh android game is a amazing method of playing football. The scope of improvement is there in terms of movement, option in android game time, little tournament, controls and more characters. It has a potential of becoming a amazing android game like ultimate tennis. Amazing work guys. Hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I really love the concept but has a few minus. With Recent modernize now im stuck at loading screen and can't even login. Need improvement on: animations when opening chests. Matchmaking, u could give like and dislikes to squad , some never pass the ball. More rewards and randomize players given. Can't change my nationality which is wrong btw, android game freezes after some scored goals, need to reset to play again, a lot of bugs really, modernize quick pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing base of a game. Controls definitely need improvement, especially when defending. Also, the goalkeepers are not good and allow in almost every shot. It's too simple to score a goal and makes defending a lot harder. It would be cool to add a mode where you control the entire squad as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    The android game is potentially a excellent mobile football game. However, it is quite slow and your teammates will not shoot! I've seen them in front of an begin goal and instead of scoring they run back to the halfway line! The only player on your squad who is allowed to shoot is you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    All my progress lost after update, Anyway will link with social status, unfortunately stuck on guide where it wants to make batter skill of Liam, gold costs 80, but I have recieved only 50 gold. Therefore, I can't upgrade, and I can't anywhere to play and earn gold. Stuck. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    This android game is great, the gameplay, the controls but it is a bit lag and not stable often in gameplay. But still i will give it a 5 star because it really has a potential. I hope you fix and improve this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    This is a really amazing android game .....but the presence of more android game modes would be very nice ......and yeah the passing feels kinda wierd ........and the ability to play offline with bots will be amazing too...except that i really like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Multiplayer because with bots this android game is boring, but has potential and please add curve to the ball cus i don't see any curve. I like the shooting mechanic but only 2 buttons for attack and defend? Fix that and i will gave 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    It's a amazing android game ...good gameplay...but if the controls just could be a bit better, it would be really good...game overall is a amazing effort...let's see if the updates create us satisfied or no.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    A buggy mess for sure, but still the best of its kind. It is slightly demanding, so if you experience random slow-downs, just set the graphics on low instead of auto.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Too much connection problems during gameplay. And when turning the application on the intro plays over and over again and I cant obtain to the main menu screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Graphics are good..Its like fifa road but..the controls are boring.. the only thing that mattters to gamers are the graphics and controllers... i hope in next modernize it will change...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    The best soccer android game I have ever played. I hope you guys add more characters and other unique features to this game. I wish this android game to have a unbelievable future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Please create it more realistic and we need android game pad not one button we need more buttons for shoot pass and through pass the android game needs more updates days to come

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Im stuck in the guide when ihave to enhance my male player for the first time. I have the 50 gold but i and it says "you are missing 0 gold visit the etc etc" -.-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Control should be more elaborate or more buttons as after getting the ball the hero use to run slow n lots of confusion one time mya hero disappeared in the android game i couldn't do anything n we lost it too laggy it needs improvement bit lots of potential

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Excelent game, a very well elaborated android game fifastreet2 like and just played tutorial. Beautiful sure it will give me hours of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    The is awsome love it , only controls needs to be a bit more smoother , and having voice chat will be awsome .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Beautiful amazing game.a small bit lag here and there and some sluggish controls but still amazing graphics and gameplay!keep updating to better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    This android game is amazing . I like it . But need a more players eg- 5 versus 5 or 10 v10 You should add more ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Very nice, but please add penalties and more player if you can

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Football:3on3 Multiplayer Soccer [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    controls only work half the time. Test to shoot passes.. tackle it stops running..

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386