Read eya 1998 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all eya 1998 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    There are time stamp problems with the app. (3 hours off compared to the actual time of the photo) I emailed customer help and am waiting for more information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    Very attractive and has a amazing quality in when it captures and has various attractive filters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    I LOOOOVE THIS APP. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on eya 1998 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    love the filters! too a lot of options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    really amazing for a application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    is gut

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    excellenh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powerslave (1998 Remastered Edition) []  2020-2-2 20:8

    The 2014 Vinyl reissue sounds great. Method better than the CD or MP3, but I cant support but feel it's missing some dynamics. It has a very up front and center sound scene and while it if defined and clear and I can pick out every instrument and it flows very nicely. Bruce's voice isn't as up front as I would like (still sounds awesome though), and the bass drum is a small drowned out. The pros are that the cymbals don't just sound like sounds. It actually sounds like sticks are hitting them, and the bass guitar comes through very strong. It feels more realistic. It sounds less like sounds forming a song and more like people using instruments and playing a part to make these songs, if that makes sense. Does it sound as amazing as the original? No. But is it worthy of a if you don't have an original copy? Hell yes. The only ones that beat it are an original Japanese pressing or UK pressing. But since those go for quite a bit of money, this is your best ckaging- 10/10Vinyl Quality- 10/10Sound Quality - 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powerslave (1998 Remastered Edition) []  2020-2-2 20:8

    I am getting the whole set, of course. I have not been reviewing these as they come out but thought maybe I would a fast note:Yes they are picture discs that normally have method too much surface noise. In the case of every vinyl copy I have thus far, they are ttle surface noise on the begin and end of a album (well let’s face it much of the vinyl being produced today regardless of picture or not has that), that is show , we are talking Maiden here and the sound quality is amazing and it is metal, so if there is some minor surface noise you can’t hear it. I am not playing it on a crappy system so if it was there I would hear it. No taking away from the enjoyment on this set thus far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    Love the filters during day time. I guess my phone reaches its limit when there's not enough light. Deserves 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    i loovveee the filterss!💜✨👀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    one of the most attractive filter app. highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    I love the filters and how it's so simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    very good..i enjoyed dis editing features 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    Amaaaaazing 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    nn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    woow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soca Gold 1998 []  2020-1-18 23:13

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powerslave (1998 Remastered Edition) []  2020-2-2 20:8

    The album cover alone is worth the of admission. This is a classic.I bought this to be able to play Aces High and Powerslave during intermissions/warm-ups at the kids' hockey games. And I was instantly brought back to my high-school days, when my headbanger classmates would crank this items from their Camaros. And it'd attract the big-haired girls like a siren song! (Meanwhile, I'd crank up some Lionel Richie and Air Supply...attracting exactly zero big-haired and zero not-so-big-haired girls).It's simply a unbelievable album and sadly, I didn't quite appreciate just how unbelievable it was back when I had acne and was involuntarily celebate. Thanks to the power of Amazon (and much to the chagrin of my wife), these lost treasures are now an necessary part of my life. I crank this up from my Ford Fusion's stock stereo, in an attempt to woo the big-haired girls. It no longer works for that, but the melody works well to obtain the children all pumped up for sports. Amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powerslave (1998 Remastered Edition) []  2020-2-2 20:8

    The album that followed Piece of Mind and preceded Somewhere In Time but was also the basis for the Mega-Huge "World Slavery Tour" of '84-'85. You cannot call yourself a real Maiden fan, Headbanger, Metalhead, rocker or rock fan if this album is not in your collection and now you know what to do after reading this! )))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powerslave (1998 Remastered Edition) []  2020-2-2 20:8

    Powerslave? I volunteer if I can listen to this! Awesome music! The guitars are hypnotising. The weakest link is "Ace's High" after this song the album opens up to somthing amazing! Two Mins to Midnight will create a party! Best lyrics on a Maiden album thus far... they obtain better in later albums. The melody itself is a masterpeice! This album is a fun headspace to be in!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    Sobrang gandaaa salute to the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    One of the best out there so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    So a lot of ad's..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    너무 예뻐요

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    nice app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    The filters are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powerslave (1998 Remastered Edition) []  2020-2-2 20:8

    I had this on tape in the early summer of ‘84 and must have listened to it hundreds of times that summer. I’d place on side two when I got into bed so Rime of the Ancient Mariner would end my waking hours. Getting this on CD was well overdue. This whole album is just as enjoyable, powerful, catchy, (and creates so, so a lot of mental photos (from the lyrics) as it was 30+ years ago. Interesting how this album and their previous record, Piece of Mind begin with songs about aerial combat. Awesome album!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powerslave (1998 Remastered Edition) []  2020-2-2 20:8

    Another awesome album from Maiden embarking the ongoing format that created them known. Love that they kept the standard booklet and photos and added to it when all other remaster are coming in the easy board envelope. Maiden does it right again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    this application is grape you can do so much with it like since I'm into photography this is a amazing application to use for my pics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    such an awesome camera app. brilliant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    Sweet Easy & Heart touching application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    Nice app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    unbelievable application love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    Its great😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    Nice one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powerslave (1998 Remastered Edition) []  2020-2-2 20:8

    I am not an audiophile and not so picky about sound that I have to use equipment to measure and compare decibel ratings in to have fun the melody I like.I first listened to this album on cassette for years. I wanted this album on fresh vinyl, I did not think or care about if there was any compromise in sound on a picture disc. This is actually the first picture disc I ever bought and when I first looked at it and could hardly see the grooves, I wondered if it was even playable. Possibly even too smooth and beautiful to play? Display only?I played the picture disc for the first time and the quality of the sound was amazing to my not so snobbish ears. I don't hear any unwanted noise, snaps, crackles or pops. There was not one skip throughout the whole album. I have bought fresh black vinyl records that actually sounded comparision to the cassette tape I listened to over and over back in the 80s, this picture disc sounds amazing and once again will have fun what I consider the best album by the the amazing Iron Maiden.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    This application is extemely easy to use and creates very aesthetic effects to any photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    i regret updating the app. bring back the old filters please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    i reaallllyyyy lovee itttt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    doesn't look from the 90s at all lmao obtain a clue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    it will be better if there is no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    its so amazing so so taste bud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    the application is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1998 Cam - Vintage Camera [App]  2018-12-29 21:9

    awesome im in love with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soca Gold 1998 []  2020-1-18 23:13

    This is a amazing compilation of soca songs. My favourite was the Crazyman by Onyan! Onyan is a native from my home land (Antigua) so I guess my opinion is biased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powerslave (1998 Remastered Edition) []  2020-2-2 20:8

    I remember when this came out. It was a powerhouse of an album then and has lost none of it's strength today. There isn't a song on here that I'd consider as filler and it includes some Madien classics: Aces High, Powerslave, Ryme of the Ancient Mariner...these songs still package all the punch that they did in the is is Iron Madien in absolutely peak form.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powerslave (1998 Remastered Edition) []  2020-2-2 20:8

    What is the best Iron Maiden album? That sure is subjective isn't it? I think Powerslave is. I mean, c'mon. Does the Maiden catalog obtain better than Aces High, Two Mins to Midnight, or Rime of the Ancient Mariner? Not really. Best songs, best album art. Sonically, the best they have ever sounded. Damn, I love this album so much. However, my first metal concert was Iron Maiden in 1984 on the Powerslave Globe Tour, of which they created arguably the best live album from. So it's subjective but still a phenomenal album. Up the Irons!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avengers: Disassembled (Avengers (1998-2004)) []  2020-1-29 3:34

    After reading the Marvel event Siege, I decided I wanted to read more of the large-scale Marvel events. I had heard amazing things about the House of M, but decided to begin with Disassembled because it lays the foundation. And like the building of any amazing structure, you begin by bulldozing the website to create method for the new. Disassembled wipes the slate clean for the e story opens with an attack on Avengers mansion by Jack of Hearts - whom all the Avengers thought dead. He explodes, taking an Avenger with him. This is the first of several deaths to come. The Vision crashes the Quinjet into the Mansion and inexplicably devolves into five Ultrons who proceed to attack the remaining Avengers. At the same time, Tony Stark goes on a angry rant before the United Nations causing everyone to think he's drunk! The worst day in Avengers history has begun, and at the heart of it is one of their own. It's not really a spoiler to say the Scarlet Witch is the root of the problem, but the fallout from this day will be heartbreaking.Disassembled is exactly what occurs - the Avengers will disband, leaving a clean slate. What makes this story unique is that ALL the Avengers actually assemble (with the glaring exception of Thor, but he's got his own problems!!) in response to this threat. It was cool to see them all appear, and the book has a lot of huge scale battles, but also a lot of intimate and touching scenes to balance the ere are a couple of issues with this trade collection, however. First, the happening is heavy but this book is actually rather short - making it difficult on comic newbies like me. I don't know how this group of characters came together, and have no clue who Scott Lang is or why he is Ant-Man instead of Hank Pym. Additionally, though all the Avengers present up, few of them obtain "screen time" even in subsequent battles. It feels like there's a lot of missing pieces, which I hope to fill in by reading Avengers Disassembled: Iron Man, Thor & Captain America. That said, the plot is easy enough that I don't feel I have to go back to previous books in to understand. The point of Disassembled appears to be to shake up the Marvel Universe for a fresh launching point and on that level it succeeds.Overall, though this book felt incomplete, it was enjoyable and clearly sets the scene for what is to come. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avengers: Disassembled (Avengers (1998-2004)) []  2020-1-29 3:34

    I hadn't been reading Avengers since shortly after Perez left the book, but I really enjoyed this one. As usual, Bendis does a amazing job of moving the story along while giving enough historical detail to support the reader who doesn't follow these books like his life depends upon it. The charcters are engaging and the action is over-the-top. The circumstances surrounding the cause are tragic and disheartening. The art was very amazing and the latest comic in the trade has a stellar collection of artists who's work blends nicely. I also highly recommend the Fresh Avengers hardback, already out, or trade when it comes out. The Fresh Avengers book is a fun read with a lot of humor (Spidey as he used to be written) and plenty of warm-hearted fun. The Fresh Avengers feels more like Young Justice than X-Men. It's nothing like the old Avengers, but it's a fun read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avengers: Disassembled (Avengers (1998-2004)) []  2020-1-29 3:34

    The Avengers have been through so much in their lives and now change has been fresh to the squad plus the globe that has impacted them. I love Bendis as a writer and he's awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avengers: Disassembled (Avengers (1998-2004)) []  2020-1-29 3:34

    Among superhero teams, the Avengers have always been my favorite. The Avengers Disassembled a nice story with far-reaching repercussions but more importantly to me, provides a look at some of the best aspects of the e plot focuses on a really poor day for the heroes. While Tony Stark (aka Iron Man) [email protected]#$%!& himself at the UN, Avengers Mansion faces a series of assaults, starting with a seemingly zombie ver of the Jack of Hearts exploding and killing one of the heroes. After that, the poor things pile on, including appearances from Ultron, an out-of-control She-Hulk and a heavy Kree assault.Why are all the poor things event at once? This is the mystery, the respond of which is deeply woven into the team's history. By the end, not only will several heroes be dead or injured, the Avengers's very existence will be in doubt.Of course, in the globe of superhero comics, few remain dead and the Avengers are too necessary a part of the Marvel Universe to truly dissolve, but the joy in this tale isn't diminshed by this fact. What I really liked is that this story encapsulated what the Avengers were all about: not just the squad that took on the big-time threats, but something like a family, or like a high school class: they didn't always obtain along, but they had a bond that went beyond the work they did. This is particularly captured in the latest chapter of the is book has gotten more than its fair share of negative reviews, but I think that doesn't the book justice. Avengers Disassembled is a amazing standalone story arc that embraces Avengers history even as it looks to the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avengers: Disassembled (Avengers (1998-2004)) []  2020-1-29 3:34

    Wouldn't usually this but it was on sale.. amazing art though, but not particularly satisfied with this collection nor happy with the story..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avengers: Disassembled (Avengers (1998-2004)) []  2020-1-29 3:34

    This review is for the kindle ver of avengers e story is atypical Bendis event. Amazing dialog interesting plot. This ver suffers the same issues I had with the kindle ver of House of M, if the panels are little in the print ver of the collection, their relative size in relation to the kindle screen remains unchanged. Much of the artwork is ambiguous due to the relative's size of the reproduction,even in panel view. Why these panels can't be enlarged to use the full kindle screen I don't know. I don't know if Marvel or amazon converts these to kindle format, but they obviously do not go back and examine them for legitability. This is the second time I've felt burned by a kindle version. I have read some that were fine, but I've sworn off wasting anymore on illegible kindle versions of Marvel collections,Won't obtain fooled again. Spend your on a print version!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avengers: Disassembled (Avengers (1998-2004)) []  2020-1-29 3:34

    I was looking to obtain caught up on some of the storylines that I'd missed over the latest 20 years, and a lot of of them seemed to begin at this collection, so I figured it'd be the one to read. And it didn't disappoint!It was a amazing storyline that involved characters from throughout the Marvel universe. Without giving anything away, I'll say that it delivered far beyond what I had expected, and I can see how it's setting up storylines for years to fore reading House of M, Civil Battle or anything beyond that, be sure to pick up this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avengers: Disassembled (Avengers (1998-2004)) []  2020-1-29 3:34

    A amazing book a amazing product a amazing story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avengers: Disassembled (Avengers (1998-2004)) []  2020-1-29 3:34

    Looking at this as a begin to the Hope Summers story with the X-Men I have to say I'm a fan. It smoothly rolls right into House of M and provides a lot of context if you're looking to have a bookshelf with that whole epic on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avengers: Disassembled (Avengers (1998-2004)) []  2020-1-29 3:34

    Amazing story line! The ramifications of this book still affects the Marvel Universe to this day. Very brave and interesting consequences. Permanent deaths are always a plus for a comic. Heartbreaking for fans of some heroes here who will never be the same after this. Lots of amazing action and shocking events. A small intense for younger readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daredevil: Born Again (Daredevil (1964-1998)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    Frank Miller had come on Daredevil and turned a floundering book around. This foreshadowed what he would later do for Bat man and even his creator-owned Sin City. Miller introduced and reinforced hard-boiled crime drama, tragedy, and pathos into the globe of Daredevil. Miller also introduced Bullseye, Elektra, and Stick as part of Daredevil's milieu, as well as taking one of Spidermans' foes, The Kingpin, and making him a force to be reckoned with. Under Millers' stewardship, Wilson Fisk truly lived up to his description as "The Kingpin of Crime". Wilson Fisk went from being a C-list Spider-Man rogue to a truly terrifying, strong villain. Unlike other supervillains, The Kingpin didn't wear a costume or have flashy superpowers: His powers were the ability to manipulate, intimidate, corrupt, and destroy others. Under the pen of Frank Miller, The Kingpin was a cerebral and physical powerhouse who used his wealth and connections (legitimate and criminal) to accomplish his goals. When John Byrne revamped Superman at DC Comics in the late 80s, there's no doubt he used elements of Millers' Kingpin as a model for the revamped Lex Luthor. Frank Miller set the tone for Daredevil which is part of the hero a lot of decades later. David Mazzuchelli kept up the powerful artistic tradition of Frank Miller without being a clone. From the second problem onward, Mazzuchelli inks his own work and one sees the evolution in his style. Along with Miller, David Mazzuchelli also left his tag on "Batman: Year One". Whether you are a fan of Daredevil, Batman, Frank Miller, or Dave Mazzuchelli, this book should be a worthy addition to your collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daredevil: Born Again (Daredevil (1964-1998)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    I bought this book not really knowing how it would turn out. I love the hero of Daredevil and I loved Frank Millers Batman titles so I figured I'd give this a go because it got amazing reviews. This is the best comic I've had the pleasure of owning, I personally think it's even better than Dark Knight Returns. What you're getting here is less of Daredevil and more of Matt Murdock. If you only like action in comics don't this it's a very plot and hero development based book. The presentation of the book is also very nice although the coloring is not always consistent but the pencils were very amazing and very much 80s-like artwork which I appreciated. The ending, although it was short and sweet and a small ambiguous I thought was satisfying. On top of all that it's got an extra story in the back. If you're a fan of Miller or Daredevil this is a must

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daredevil: Born Again (Daredevil (1964-1998)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    This is a amazing Matt Murdoch story! This particular arc is focused more on who Matt is when he isn't Daredevil and how he with a life changing series of events. The writing is real to the hero and helps you realize just how powerful a personality Matt is. Recommended for any DD fan. The review is short to avoid any potential spoilers. You should know nothing going in and just be swept away by the amazing story telling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90s Vintage Camera - Retro Filter Style 1998 [App]  2019-6-17 13:13

    very nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avengers Assemble Vol. 1 (Avengers (1998-2004)) []  2020-1-10 19:28

    This collection is great. I remember spending much of my teenage years reading this run on Avengers. Busiek and Perez were a winning squad of creators. Busiek really strove to write a squad that dealt with real-world concerns reminding us that super heroes are people too. I especially enjoyed the alcoholic sub-plots of Warbird, it was gritty and rez is a masterful artist. He has some of the cleanest and richest pencils I've ever seen in comics. His characters are very distinct. Some artists tend to allow characters look generic and indistinct, but not George Perez. Every hero looks like a true person would. It's subtle, but very is collection is amazing in that it contains additional problems of Iron Man, Captain America, and Quicksilver. All of which were part of a crossover storyline that was crucial to the alcoholism of Warbird. Also included is the Avengers/Squadron Supreme annual which ties up a story from a two problem storyline in the main Avengers series. If you're an Avengers fan, this is a amazing series to read. If you're looking for something kind of old-school compared to today's writing style, then this is definitely worth n't hesitate in picking this up. You won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avengers Assemble Vol. 1 (Avengers (1998-2004)) []  2020-1-10 19:28

    This run was written right on the cusp of the huge Avengers change. I don't mean change in line up I mean change from old to fresh writing styles. With Avengers Assemble you still have the ominous narrator, the wordy though bubbles, the mildly campy dialogue and the more soap opera-y elements that used to be more prevalent in comics.I started reading Avengers with the Fresh Avengers and wanted to go back and read Busiek's acclaimed run. Its very amazing and he does amazing characterizations. All the squad members are well written and have distinct personalities and traits. There are 3 story arcs included in this volume and they provide some fun, dramatics and some huge obtain the amazing with the poor thoughThe wordiness, explanatory monologues and soap opera elements are a bit of a turn off for me. And while the characters are well done the writing isn't as snappy and fun as some other Avenger's authors. This was also written before comics began to take on the film like qualities that create for exciting moments in modern is volume is not old fashioned comics but neither is it the same writing style that you'll search in modern comics. In the end, Busiek's run is classic and has some amazing stories and does a amazing job of showing who the Avengers are as individuals and as a s definitely worth the $10 bargain price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiffle Sessions: Live in Belfast 1998 []  2020-1-16 23:55

    This is like my 3rd time buying this album b c its just so dang amazing you just gotta have it! It gets under your skin in a amazing way...you know...no ticks involved!🙋One of my all time favorite albums of all times ever. Yep! Its that amazing and so is Van Marrison.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiffle Sessions: Live in Belfast 1998 []  2020-1-16 23:55

    I heard on a CBC radio broadcast that this is the best album ever. So I bought it. I'm not disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skiffle Sessions: Live in Belfast 1998 []  2020-1-16 23:55

    Lonnie Donegan - wow! Haven't heard him mentioned since the early Beatles period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock, Stock & Two Smoking Barrels (1998 Film) []  2020-1-17 1:57

    I am not sure if Amazon or the Reviewers are at fault for including film reviews in the CD Audio Soundtrack of the movie. I am giving the audio soundtrack 5 stars because it rocks. All the songs (afaict) from the film plus amazing snippets of movie dialogue. No time, no screen, no interest in watching the film then recall all those amazing moments & memories by listening to the soundtrack. Amazing songs, few seconds of dialogue to hold the sequence intact, have not seen this device on a film soundtrack before. Of course this is more than just a movie, it's a f****** brilliant movie. Buy it & relive the fun...PS props to Guy Ritchie for his exemplary use of melody in this film to advance the mood & story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock, Stock & Two Smoking Barrels (1998 Film) []  2020-1-17 1:57

    This ranks right up there with "The Full Monty". There is nothing else I could say that has not already been stated about this film other than if no one else has noticed, one of the actors was also in the HBO mini-series "Band of Brothers". Took me awhile to create the connection because in "Band of Brothers", he does not have a British accent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock, Stock & Two Smoking Barrels (1998 Film) []  2020-1-17 1:57

    Amazing for a hard to search soundtrack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony Classical - Great Performances, 1903-1998 []  2020-1-13 19:48

    Collected here are samples of classical audio recordings created throughout Columbia's first 95 years. Beyond just the melody and the copious liner notes, the set's four various CDs display the evolution of label artwork.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony Classical - Great Performances, 1903-1998 []  2020-1-13 19:48

    I purchased this set a lot of years ago just to have some melody on while studying. Because it only presents excerpts from larger pieces, I often ended up tracking down the full album my favorite pieces came from. (Which only led to more albums, and here I am today something of a classical melody nerd.) A lot of of the albums the excepts are pulled from are on one of Sony's budget labels, too.I appreciate that this set presents such a huge spectrum of recordings, from the earliest to nearly the latest, from Gould and Glass to Williams movie scores and some opera. The booklets that accompany this set are nicely done too. The only downside to the set is its limitation to Columbia/CBS/Sony recordings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony Classical - Great Performances, 1903-1998 []  2020-1-13 19:48

    Trying to place 95 years of classical "hits" onto 4 CDs causes a lot of amazing performances to be missed especially when a fair part of the playing time is wasted by items that's hardly classical. As one other review pointed out, EMI did far better on their centennial set. Too poor someone at Sony didn't think about this a little.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragtime - The Musical (1998 Original Broadway Cast) []  2020-1-18 23:15

    This was supposed to be the later full cast recording, when I went to the MP3 it was the earlier ver that eliminated much of the dialog, e.g., the opening number is only 3 mins rather than the 5 to 8 mins it should be for a full version. The melody is great, just disappointed that Amazon did a bait and switch on me and I didn't message it before I downloaded it. Afterwards I went back and tried it several times, if you bring up the full ver and then select MP3 it takes you to this version. BEWARE if you wish the full version

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragtime - The Musical (1998 Original Broadway Cast) []  2020-1-18 23:15

    I recently saw Ragtime and fell in love with this epic musical. I bought the CD so I could listen to the melody and understand the lyrics better. Amazing songs, amazing voices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Callaineretro Camera - Retro Vintage 1998 filter [App]  2020-1-21 21:12

    High recomended image editing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Callaineretro Camera - Retro Vintage 1998 filter [App]  2020-1-21 21:12

    Fun application for editing. Super easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Callaineretro Camera - Retro Vintage 1998 filter [App]  2020-1-21 21:12

    I would give this application 5 stars if there was a ver of that I could just throw a couple bucks at and have all the filters. I did give it 4 stars tho since you can at least obtain all the filters for free, you just have to watch a video. This is my first application review in 6 years of using the play shop because I do like what the application can do and it's replacing all of my "retro" apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Callaineretro Camera - Retro Vintage 1998 filter [App]  2020-1-21 21:12

    veryyyyy prettyyyy! ihope the other filter is unblock now or tomorrow morning ihope!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Callaineretro Camera - Retro Vintage 1998 filter [App]  2020-1-21 21:12

    so a lot of filter 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Callaineretro Camera - Retro Vintage 1998 filter [App]  2020-1-21 21:12

    Love ur fillers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Callaineretro Camera - Retro Vintage 1998 filter [App]  2020-1-21 21:12

    It's reeeaallyyy ggrreeaatt! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Callaineretro Camera - Retro Vintage 1998 filter [App]  2020-1-21 21:12

    wanna cry, this application so AONDUDJDJD GOOD:'))))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Callaineretro Camera - Retro Vintage 1998 filter [App]  2020-1-21 21:12

    Oke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Callaineretro Camera - Retro Vintage 1998 filter [App]  2020-1-21 21:12

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Callaineretro Camera - Retro Vintage 1998 filter [App]  2020-1-21 21:12

    Wowww

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Callaineretro Camera - Retro Vintage 1998 filter [App]  2020-1-21 21:12

    Amazing result

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Callaineretro Camera - Retro Vintage 1998 filter [App]  2020-1-21 21:12

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Callaineretro Camera - Retro Vintage 1998 filter [App]  2020-1-21 21:12

    💜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Callaineretro Camera - Retro Vintage 1998 filter [App]  2020-1-21 21:12

    ❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Callaineretro Camera - Retro Vintage 1998 filter [App]  2020-1-21 21:12

    😍😍😍🤩🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Callaineretro Camera - Retro Vintage 1998 filter [App]  2020-1-21 21:12

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Callaineretro Camera - Retro Vintage 1998 filter [App]  2020-1-21 21:12

    It's fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daredevil: Born Again (Daredevil (1964-1998)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    I remember reading these problems years ago when they were first published and it felt so amazing to re-read them in this most perfect collection. Miller's writing is fantastic. Matt Murdock goes thru hell and then redemption. I need to read this again in a few years. I never obtain tired of this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daredevil: Born Again (Daredevil (1964-1998)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    I had heard a lot about Daredevil: Born Again and how awesome it was, and I didn't doubt it. I'm a large fan of Frank Miller's run on Daredevil, but I always place off buying this book because I'm really like that. So when I finally got the nerve to pony up and it, I was small worried it wouldn't live up to the hype. I'm here to tell you, believe the BLOWS AWAY Frank Miller's previous work on Daredevil, and in my opinion even tops Batman: Year One or Batman: The Dark Knight Returns. I've read hundreds of Marvel comics, from the 60's to the show day, but none come close to being as epic as Daredevil: Born Again. It is really that good. Miller's writes drama and tension as amazing as the best Hollywood films. and Miller summarizes David Mazzucchelli's art in a blurb at the end of the story quite nicely:"It's almost criminal how simple David makes it to write a script. He makes a three-dimensional scene of the individual panel, complete in authentic detail, nonetheless uncluttered and utterly readable. He creates actors whose dramatic range is startling, whose best and most compelling moments are wordless. He's talked of writing his own comics. Hold your eye out for them. I will. - Frank Miller, 1987"(Incidentally, Mazzucchelli did in fact write and draw his own graphic novel, Asterios Polyp, which was released in 2009 to stellar reviews. Although I wouldn't know since I haven't read it yet... again, I'm very cheap.)The hardcover is of amazing quality too. The only issue I have is how Marvel collected the issues. This book includes Daredevil #226-233, which were all done by Miller and Mazzucchelli. But since Born Again starts in problem #227, Marvel decided to stick problem #226 all the method at the end of the book, which doesn't create sense to me. Although not officially part of the story, #226 works as a prelude to Born Again, introducing some characters and elements that play a beautiful huge role. So I highly recommend going to the back of the book and reading that problem first. Be careful not to spoil yourself by coming across the latest few pages of the main story. This is the only issue I have with an otherwise awesome final advice: if and when you this book, read it all at once. You can thank me later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daredevil: Born Again (Daredevil (1964-1998)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    I've been a fan and reader of comics for well over 40 years. Daredevil Born Again is arguably the most seamless blend of a writer and artist coming together as a single artist belongs alongside Frank Miller's Batman: The Dark Knight Returns and Alan Moore and Dave Gibbons' Watchmen as one of the greatest comic book stories of all time.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386