eyes of the emperor Reviews & Opinions


Submit eyes of the emperor review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Amazing Platformer, ads need work. Watching 5 seconds of the same android game advertised every few deaths or level completion ruins what is a fun game. Rather a 15/30 second ad each level than a 5 second one every 3 deaths, rather play a level through before a longer ad than to hold breaking during the level. Maybe a checkpoint voucher system, watch ads on the level menu to gain checkpoint vouchers so you can buy them without watching the ad during the level. Love Nitrome and the android games you create but this ad system hurts the android games appeal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    This android game is amazing. I have never seen something so amazing on a mobile device. Normally you would go to the application shop and see android games that are just awful. They have no effort place into them at all. But this android game is just the opposite. It is attractive and incredibly fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    It's a brilliant android game with a amazing story! Probably one of the best platformers out there (in my opinion it IS the best one out there). The ads are also decently dished out too: there aren't very a lot of but when one does pop up you can just skip past it. Overall, a unbelievable game! Well done to the creators.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on eyes of the emperor or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch eyes of the emperor video reviews and related movies:

    See Eyes of the Emperor Movie Trailer Final on youtube.

     related image

    See Eyes of an Emperor - Hurricanes Make Me Homesick on youtube.

     related image

    See Eyes of the Emperor on youtube.

     related image

    See Eyes of the emperor on youtube.

     related image

    See Eyes of the Emperor on youtube.

     related image

    See Pre-Ap Project - Eyes of the Emperor on youtube.

     related image

    See Eyes of the Emperor on youtube.

     related image

    See Eyes of the Emperor on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Fix this. It seems like a amazing game, but for some reason when I spawn, I can't move because the arrows it shows on the guide arent on my screen. Not sure if this is a glitch or if I'm just being stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Android game is pay to play. Checkpoint? Pay for it. You have finished this level? Cool! Waste your time and look at this ad! You have died two time on this level? Shame, we have an ad for you! That's what I mean by pay to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Well I'm kinda biased from playing nitrome android games for a majority of my life (since a was a young lad. But this is a fun, creative, and cute game. It has charming animation too. Very underrated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    This android game is awesome, the video test is perfect and I spent 5 hours straight on it (1h30 for the boss 😂) but idk why, the gift level was lagging to hell, can you fix small issue ? All the others levels were very smooth and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    I like the fact that I can play this modern classic again, but I hate how its bogged down with ads. And having to pay for checkpoints is poor as well. Either with coins or an ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    I Love this game.. but the volume control doesn't work.. I can't listen to my melody without the sounds coming back on.. that's my only complaint other than it's a difficult game.. amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    I remember the times i spent playing Nitrome android games on computer. Just like the Poor Icecream XD...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    It's a amazing android game but theirs so a lot of ads like, u watch an ad to obtain checkpoints, u watch an ad after 2 or 3 deaths, u watch an ad every time u complete a lvl, and it just got annoying so I deleted it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Major problems with the controls. Some times you press one direction and it goes the opposite direction, this happens constantly. A bug fix would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    I like this android game it was a amazing idea I like it its original it's cool it's fun it's nice. it's intelligent am I smart? I think I am I'm not sure ooh a car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    I usually don't have a issue with in-game ads, but found them to be particularly invasive in this android game to the point where I didn't even wish to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Controlls won't even present up, I'm stuck on the first level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Amazing android game but it shouldn't be hard at level 7 I know it's not hard for you cause you created it sorry but had to complain i can't be mister satisfied all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Reminds me of a android game i used to play when i was little: it's about an eyeball dude that can "move from one globe to another" by changing it's eyecolor... too poor i can't remember the name...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    It breaks often ,its full of adds, and is unfairly difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    It is a amazing android game but it has a lot of adds and I can't slay enimeis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    This android game is absolutely not good the controls are poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    watch ads for checkpoints is dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    The lag makes it IMPOSSIBLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Another amazing android game from nitrome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Frustrating, but fun. Hard, but cool. Amazing, but amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    The android game spases out evry 3 secs >:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Too much ads, it's ok with the checkpoint ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Controls aren't that amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Beautiful design and excellent for boredom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Finally one of the browser games, this is the best so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    This is quite the enjoyable arcade style game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    amazanggg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    This android game is extremely cool in theory. The art is amazing, the android game play is challenging. However, the paying or watching an ad to obtain checkpoints and the overall amount of ads you are forced to watch anyway is too much. Create this android game cost like 5 bucks from the begin with options to pay additional for add-ons would be more beneficial for the overall play experience and earn the android game more cash in the longrun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    I loved this android game on the www service and now you have it on mobile!? It's a really fun and challenging android game and if your looking for a amazing time then get this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    The whole pay thong is kinda annoying, like paying to opt out, it also covers your screen the entire time so its beautiful annoying, but the video test is really amazing and so is the art

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    The checkpoint uses coins you collect in a level, and if you spend any they get removed from the counter and you can't collect them all for that level. So you either don't obtain any checkpoints or don't collect all the coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorblind - An Eye For An Eye review [App]  2018-5-14 21:0

    Say i touched a brush of color and then paid for a checkpoint...and then i die. Why do i need to obtain the same color again?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Similasan Dry Eye Relief Eye Drops 0.33 Ounce Bottle, for Temporary Relief from Dry or Red Eyes, Itchy Eyes, Burning Eyes, and Watery Eyes, 2 Count review []  2020-1-20 2:3

    Some years ago I had double cataract surgery and was given eye drops to use regularly. These inflamed my eyes terribly and the doctor professed not to know what the issue was. When I went to obtain fresh glasses the tech there saw how red and swollen my eyes were and immediately diagnosed the issue as the eye drops I was using. She then said Similasan was the only product they could recommend that no one had issues with and voila! My eyes cleared up almost o things to be especially aware of. First, never touch your eyes with the dropper. Second, check the liquid with super clean hands after 30 days to create sure it is running clear. There is a mild preservative used which is only amazing for about 30 days. If the liquid is not clear, discard the bottle. The people at the 800# are very helpful and respond right away if you have any questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Similasan Dry Eye Relief Eye Drops 0.33 Ounce Bottle, for Temporary Relief from Dry or Red Eyes, Itchy Eyes, Burning Eyes, and Watery Eyes, 2 Count review []  2020-1-20 2:3

    I'm dealing with Chronic dry eye syndrome from Sjogrens. My Dr. prescribed eye drops for $120! I bought them once and didn't see any amazing difference. I went back to the Similasan brand. They have no artificial preservatives and are safe to use multiple times a day. They don't sting, burn or create your eyes red. Yes, the eye dropper is strange to use but, it only takes a couple of usages to obtain the hang of it. I normally buy this product at the health meal shop but they seem to run out too often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Similasan Dry Eye Relief Eye Drops 0.33 Ounce Bottle, for Temporary Relief from Dry or Red Eyes, Itchy Eyes, Burning Eyes, and Watery Eyes, 2 Count review []  2020-1-20 2:3

    These are exactly what I was looking for, no preservatives or unnatural o user tips: 1) Never touch the hint to your eye! This is real of bottles as well, you are not supposed to touch it to your eyeball- so people saying the rough hint scratched them is user error! 2) The air bubble has to be up and the liquid down for it to come out. With the hint pointed down you may have to flick the ampule to obtain the air bubble up.Mine also had an expiration date more than a year out, so no problems there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Similasan Dry Eye Relief Eye Drops 0.33 Ounce Bottle, for Temporary Relief from Dry or Red Eyes, Itchy Eyes, Burning Eyes, and Watery Eyes, 2 Count review []  2020-1-20 2:3

    I've been using Similasan for years to combat dry eyes at night. The drops beat anything else on the market. I've tried Refresh, Systane, and a bunch of the others, only to develop allergies to each one as time progressed. People who protest that because this is "homeopathic" it doesn't work are just not educated about homeopathy. It's unfortunate, because the same principles apply to commonly-accepted and medically-proven "allergy shots". As someone with multiple allergy issues inherited from both sides of my family tree, I'm immensely grateful to these drops, and to the at being said, I would avoid the "single use" plastic droppers they used to sell. (I'm not sure if those are still on the market.) I don't know if it was the plastic itself, but they did not work as well and in fact, irritated my ese small glass bottles are small, the tops remove easily and unlike one of the comments, the twist off is actually a pull off and comes away cleanly. I say this after more than four years of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Similasan Dry Eye Relief Eye Drops 0.33 Ounce Bottle, for Temporary Relief from Dry or Red Eyes, Itchy Eyes, Burning Eyes, and Watery Eyes, 2 Count review []  2020-1-20 2:3

    Since Genteal apparently has stopped producing their preservative free eye products, I have been looking for an alternative. Was a small skeptical about this product but having used it for a few weeks now it seems at least moderately effective. Any blurriness after app goes away relatively quickly which is nice. Would like to have a gel (not-ointment) ver to use at night. I obtain severe dryness in one eye occasionally and it may take a few applications to address it but the relatively low cost and effectiveness makes it attractive. I do wish to investigate the inclusion of mercurial sublimatus as an active ingredient and silver sulfate being used as a preservative. Always so much mixed info online so hard to obtain the true facts but for the short term at least, I am comfortable using this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Similasan Dry Eye Relief Eye Drops 0.33 Ounce Bottle, for Temporary Relief from Dry or Red Eyes, Itchy Eyes, Burning Eyes, and Watery Eyes, 2 Count review []  2020-1-20 2:3

    I purchased the Dry Eye formula for my mom on Mother's Day. She has suffered from "Dry Eye" for years, and was thrilled that these do not burn or sting. She has used a number of eye drops and saline over the years, and told me this is by far the best. I have used this brand for more than 20 years, and have never been disappointed. My favorites are the Allergy and Irritation formulas. My husband is fond of them too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Similasan Dry Eye Relief Eye Drops 0.33 Ounce Bottle, for Temporary Relief from Dry or Red Eyes, Itchy Eyes, Burning Eyes, and Watery Eyes, 2 Count review []  2020-1-20 2:3

    I continue to buy these over and over again. I really like the individual use droppers. It's so nice because I can place some in my purse, in my car, leave some at my sink. There's quite a bit of liquid in the dropper, don't allow it fool you! One dropper will support both eyes with plenty of liquid. And I love that it's preservative free. I used to buy Visine and it burned my eyes every time! Not with Similasan!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Similasan Dry Eye Relief Eye Drops 0.33 Ounce Bottle, for Temporary Relief from Dry or Red Eyes, Itchy Eyes, Burning Eyes, and Watery Eyes, 2 Count review []  2020-1-20 2:3

    I've been using this product for years and search it to be a very high quality product. The price from this supplier is the best I've seen and I will likely continue to buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Similasan Dry Eye Relief Eye Drops 0.33 Ounce Bottle, for Temporary Relief from Dry or Red Eyes, Itchy Eyes, Burning Eyes, and Watery Eyes, 2 Count review []  2020-1-20 2:3

    I read all the unbelievable reviews so I thought I would test these drops because I have tried everything else and I am also on Restasis. It is a amazing value but they caused my inner eye to itch intensely after each use. So I may be just allergic to them, I gave them to my daughter to test out since the reviews were amazing for everyone else. The only other thing I was concerned to see is the first ingredient is a highly poisonous plant that actually was in children's homeopathic teething tablets and was believed to cause 6 deaths of toddlers and were recalled and removed from the products. So that created me hesitant to use it but I suppose if people have been using it for years (adults) that it must be fine for older people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Similasan Dry Eye Relief Eye Drops 0.33 Ounce Bottle, for Temporary Relief from Dry or Red Eyes, Itchy Eyes, Burning Eyes, and Watery Eyes, 2 Count review []  2020-1-20 2:3

    I have chronic dry eye, created worse after eye surgery. I have to use drops all day and they the night (or else my eye sticks to my eyelid, causing pain and damage). Other brands of drops left my eye lashes goopy and stuck together in the morning, or left my vision hazy after application. But these drops feel great, no sticky, gooey mess, and no haze, AND don't have a bunch of questionable ingredients in them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Change Your Eye Color: Learn How To Change Your Eye Color Temporarily And How It Can Be Done Permanently (Eye color, how to improve your vision, ... eye sight, better vision, change my eyes,) review []  2020-1-21 20:3

    The book is about ten pages long, I have seen paragraphs longer than this Kindle "book". tl;dr you can change your eye color with colourful contact lenses, you can obtain surgery for an "internal" colourful lens, or you can have a doctor laser your eyes blue. Writing this review took about the same amount of time reading the "book" did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Change Your Eye Color: Learn How To Change Your Eye Color Temporarily And How It Can Be Done Permanently (Eye color, how to improve your vision, ... eye sight, better vision, change my eyes,) review []  2020-1-21 20:3

    I thought the book was going to go into magical diet techniques, like carrots support with green eyes etc, and thought this women would never publish and create cash off of info free from the internet. I purchase it, and what do I find, coloured contact lenses, duh I have worn them since I was 15, and laser correction, eye surgery. Do not waist your time with this book unless you are just interested in the science aspect of what colour is in our eye which she does obtain into, however I did not buy the book for a science education

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Change Your Eye Color: Learn How To Change Your Eye Color Temporarily And How It Can Be Done Permanently (Eye color, how to improve your vision, ... eye sight, better vision, change my eyes,) review []  2020-1-21 20:3

    Absolutely NOTHING provided in this "guide" cannot be simply googled for FREE!!! I feel foolish to have even spent 7 mins in actually giving it a -serious- read, allow alone have waisted cash I would have rather seen going to an actual cause that benefits mankind. DO NOT WAIST YOUR TIME OR MONEY!!! 3 Options: Contact Lenses; & the other two, which are both Cosmetic Eye-Colour Surgery... No depth into healthy eating habits, or even what to induce. And to top it all off there are some left out words and typos! I can't support but laugh!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Change Your Eye Color: Learn How To Change Your Eye Color Temporarily And How It Can Be Done Permanently (Eye color, how to improve your vision, ... eye sight, better vision, change my eyes,) review []  2020-1-21 20:3

    did not tell you how to change your eye color without contact lense. Waste of 2.99

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Change Your Eye Color: Learn How To Change Your Eye Color Temporarily And How It Can Be Done Permanently (Eye color, how to improve your vision, ... eye sight, better vision, change my eyes,) review []  2020-1-21 20:3

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Change Your Eye Color: Learn How To Change Your Eye Color Temporarily And How It Can Be Done Permanently (Eye color, how to improve your vision, ... eye sight, better vision, change my eyes,) review []  2020-1-21 20:3

    The title to me, suggests the chance of changing your eye color ON YOUR OWN. Maybe it's just me. It would be more accurate having a title that informs readers that the book references medical devices (contacts) and procedures.I beautiful much already knew the info given in the book and was disappointed believing I was about to gain some fresh e book is written well though. It is simple to follow and the information is amazing for those who are fresh to the topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Change Your Eye Color: Learn How To Change Your Eye Color Temporarily And How It Can Be Done Permanently (Eye color, how to improve your vision, ... eye sight, better vision, change my eyes,) review []  2020-1-21 20:3

    I’m thinking the kind of person who’d pay for a book about eye color should go all in and grab some Sea Monkies to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Change Your Eye Color: Learn How To Change Your Eye Color Temporarily And How It Can Be Done Permanently (Eye color, how to improve your vision, ... eye sight, better vision, change my eyes,) review []  2020-1-21 20:3

    What an eye opening book this is! I had no idea that you can temporarily and permanently change the color of your eyes. With contact lens yes. I learned so much in this small book about eyes, what gives them the color that they are, how to temporarily change their hue naturally, and, how to obtain the color of your choice permanently. Perfect primer for anyone considering changing color of their eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Change Your Eye Color: Learn How To Change Your Eye Color Temporarily And How It Can Be Done Permanently (Eye color, how to improve your vision, ... eye sight, better vision, change my eyes,) review []  2020-1-21 20:3

    What a fountain of info this book is, I’m true glad I was able to read and enjoyed it immensely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Change Your Eye Color: Learn How To Change Your Eye Color Temporarily And How It Can Be Done Permanently (Eye color, how to improve your vision, ... eye sight, better vision, change my eyes,) review []  2020-1-21 20:3

    I love this book but I don’t at the same time it’s considered cool but weird I like it more than I. Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    600 Pcs Mini Screw Eye Pin Peg Jewelry Small Screw Eye Pins, Eye pins Hooks, Eyelets Screw Threaded Silver Clasps Hooks Eye Screws review []  2019-12-14 18:21

    I’m sorry, the price is amazing but the quality is horrible! I’ve had so a lot of just break in half and ruin the product I’m trying to sell. I’ve lost so much cash and product from using this crap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    600 Pcs Mini Screw Eye Pin Peg Jewelry Small Screw Eye Pins, Eye pins Hooks, Eyelets Screw Threaded Silver Clasps Hooks Eye Screws review []  2019-12-14 18:21

    Created well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    600 Pcs Mini Screw Eye Pin Peg Jewelry Small Screw Eye Pins, Eye pins Hooks, Eyelets Screw Threaded Silver Clasps Hooks Eye Screws review []  2019-12-14 18:21

    It came in the mail EMPTY. There was a plastic bag inside labeled with what should’ve come in the mail (the screws) but there was nothing in the bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    600 Pcs Mini Screw Eye Pin Peg Jewelry Small Screw Eye Pins, Eye pins Hooks, Eyelets Screw Threaded Silver Clasps Hooks Eye Screws review []  2019-12-14 18:21

    Like having so many.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    600 Pcs Mini Screw Eye Pin Peg Jewelry Small Screw Eye Pins, Eye pins Hooks, Eyelets Screw Threaded Silver Clasps Hooks Eye Screws review []  2019-12-14 18:21

    Perfecto para mis cadenas. Es pequeñito.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    600 Pcs Mini Screw Eye Pin Peg Jewelry Small Screw Eye Pins, Eye pins Hooks, Eyelets Screw Threaded Silver Clasps Hooks Eye Screws review []  2019-12-14 18:21

    Not as powerful as I'd like but works for plastic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    600 Pcs Mini Screw Eye Pin Peg Jewelry Small Screw Eye Pins, Eye pins Hooks, Eyelets Screw Threaded Silver Clasps Hooks Eye Screws review []  2019-12-14 18:21

    excellent size for product being made!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    600 Pcs Mini Screw Eye Pin Peg Jewelry Small Screw Eye Pins, Eye pins Hooks, Eyelets Screw Threaded Silver Clasps Hooks Eye Screws review []  2019-12-14 18:21

    Method too big!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Aging Eye Cream For Dark Circles and Under Eye Bags By Alana Mitchell Skin Care The Best Natural Firming Peptide Eye Cream For Wrinkles, Puffiness - Use Daily As Moisturizer For Eyes and Face review []  2019-12-8 18:12

    Okay, so allow me begin out by saying eye creams are my absolute favorite, most searched for, and most disappointed in skincare product. I'm always looking for the next best, and I thought I had found it in belif's moisturizing eye balm, which I was waiting to purchase the full size until the normal Sephora fall VIB sale, since it's normally $48. Can I tell you how glad I am that I didn't?! This small gem here is $19! That's almost $30 cheaper! This eye cream, first of all, comes in a pump! (Now I had a problem with my pump getting disconnected, but I was able to create it work). I am once again blow away by what Alana Mitchell does...this eye cream is so smoothing when you place it on, it basically blurs out those fine lines and makes for nearly flawless under-eye concealer. I place it all over my eye and it just sinks into the skin, and no irritation has occurred. A small bit really goes a long way, but I go a small crazy with it cause it's so soothing as well. I can't attest to it's long term use, but maybe I can modernize it later on. Now this is kind of weird but I place on my smile lines, under my normal primer, which is where my makeup tends to crease, and it noticeably lessens the creasing. Seriously! If you're wanting to test out this brand and not sure where to start, stare here! You'll be glad you did, I know I am!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Aging Eye Cream For Dark Circles and Under Eye Bags By Alana Mitchell Skin Care The Best Natural Firming Peptide Eye Cream For Wrinkles, Puffiness - Use Daily As Moisturizer For Eyes and Face review []  2019-12-8 18:12

    I wanted to give an honest review and waited for a few weeks to see if their is noticeable difference. I can honestly say I am seeing a difference under my eyes. I was a sun worshiper and have sun hurt under my eyes causing puffiness, saggy skin and of course wrinkles. Since I have been using the Anti Aging Peptide Eye Cream I am noticing a large difference. I never thought it was possible to obtain rid of the puffiness under my eyes. Have also consulted surgeons for a lower blepharoplasty. Not only is is less puffy, but they fine lines and wrinkles and starting to smooth. I AM AMAZED! I have tried numerous eyes creams! Medical grade strength and non and this has to be the BEST so far. THANK YOU!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Aging Eye Cream For Dark Circles and Under Eye Bags By Alana Mitchell Skin Care The Best Natural Firming Peptide Eye Cream For Wrinkles, Puffiness - Use Daily As Moisturizer For Eyes and Face review []  2019-12-8 18:12

    I'm a 25-year-old skincare professional. I'm obsessed with this Anti-Aging Firming Peptide Eye Cream. It is so light weight and not greasy. My skin absorbed this eye cream so quickly that I can feel the instant firming effect. I love the natural ingredients in this eye cream, such as the natural tocopherol, passion flower, black currant, and grape leaf extract. Upon immediate application, the eye cream soothes my tired eyes as effectively and gently as cucumber slices but without all the mess. It effectively minimizes the fine lines and my eyes instantly look brighter and firmer. I think this product is unbelievable for preventing aging as well as correcting lines and wrinkles. Huge plus+ (Fragrance and paraben free) It's definitely one of the best eye creams I've ever used!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Aging Eye Cream For Dark Circles and Under Eye Bags By Alana Mitchell Skin Care The Best Natural Firming Peptide Eye Cream For Wrinkles, Puffiness - Use Daily As Moisturizer For Eyes and Face review []  2019-12-8 18:12

    This anti-aging peptide eye cream feels like it is method more than just moisturizing eye cream. We all wish eye cream to create us look younger and especially around the eyes. I am so excited about this anti-aging eye cream and what it is doing to the lines and crows feet that have crept up over the years. I feel like I cannot live without it a couple times a day and the best thing is that a small really does go along way. Love love love this eye cream!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Aging Eye Cream For Dark Circles and Under Eye Bags By Alana Mitchell Skin Care The Best Natural Firming Peptide Eye Cream For Wrinkles, Puffiness - Use Daily As Moisturizer For Eyes and Face review []  2019-12-8 18:12

    This is my third time ordering this cream. I think it really does a amazing job, and the price point is very amazing compared to related creams on the market. I wouldn't hold buying it if it weren't great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Aging Eye Cream For Dark Circles and Under Eye Bags By Alana Mitchell Skin Care The Best Natural Firming Peptide Eye Cream For Wrinkles, Puffiness - Use Daily As Moisturizer For Eyes and Face review []  2019-12-8 18:12

    I was so surprised because products promise & don't deliver. This one did! The bags under my eyes went bye-bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Aging Eye Cream For Dark Circles and Under Eye Bags By Alana Mitchell Skin Care The Best Natural Firming Peptide Eye Cream For Wrinkles, Puffiness - Use Daily As Moisturizer For Eyes and Face review []  2019-12-8 18:12

    This is the best eye cream I've ever tried.  It is not greasy at all, soaks right in and does it's job.  I have been noticing the little lines around my eyes are disappearing.   It is amazing.  Recommend to anyone who is starting to present lines around your eyes to stop the result worsening.   One amazing thing is there is nothing in it that will aggravate sensitive skin and no scent to cause eyes to water.  I love this eye cream,  want I had it years ago to hold my skin looking so good.  Thank you! 

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Aging Eye Cream For Dark Circles and Under Eye Bags By Alana Mitchell Skin Care The Best Natural Firming Peptide Eye Cream For Wrinkles, Puffiness - Use Daily As Moisturizer For Eyes and Face review []  2019-12-8 18:12

    I love this eye cream. It works better than the eye cream I was using which costs about 3 times as much. It glides on smooth, absorbs quickly and doesn't leave a greasy film. I have extremely oily, sensitive, and acne prone skin and this eye cream hasn't caused any issues with my skin. It does what it says!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Aging Eye Cream For Dark Circles and Under Eye Bags By Alana Mitchell Skin Care The Best Natural Firming Peptide Eye Cream For Wrinkles, Puffiness - Use Daily As Moisturizer For Eyes and Face review []  2019-12-8 18:12

    I can't speak to the quality of the product per se but the packaging was awful! The VERY FIRST time I took the lid off, the top of the container came off, rendering the product useless - i.e. you couldn't pump any product out. Also, the product didn't look very professional, with an oversized adhesive label covering the original container as though the product had been reworked or something

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Aging Eye Cream For Dark Circles and Under Eye Bags By Alana Mitchell Skin Care The Best Natural Firming Peptide Eye Cream For Wrinkles, Puffiness - Use Daily As Moisturizer For Eyes and Face review []  2019-12-8 18:12

    I’ve only been using this about a week, but 1st impressions are:Nice texture, absorbs nicely with a dab or twoGood ingredients without paying an arm or a legNot massive or greasy. This cream doesn’t seem like it would cause milia under the eyes because it’s too heavySo far, I like this cream & message no difference between it and the other eye creams I’ve paid 2x more for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wills Eye Manual: Office and Emergency Room Diagnosis and Treatment of Eye Disease (Rhee, The Wills Eye Manual) review []  2020-1-27 0:22

    I bought this book for an ophthalmology sub-internship and it was a godsend on that rotation, and on every basic care rotation I have had since. Covers primary eye complaints, to more advanced diseases in full color, complete with pictures (gross and slit-lamp) for almost, if not all, conditions listed in the book. Organized very well based on part of the being examined. Also has some amazing differentials listed in an index for things like finitely in every ophthalmologist's bookcase (if not on the desk!) and a must for basic care physicians, nurse practitioners, and PAs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wills Eye Manual: Office and Emergency Room Diagnosis and Treatment of Eye Disease (Rhee, The Wills Eye Manual) review []  2020-1-27 0:22

    In amazing fresh condition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wills Eye Manual: Office and Emergency Room Diagnosis and Treatment of Eye Disease (Rhee, The Wills Eye Manual) review []  2020-1-27 0:22

    Used this as my main study tutorial for oral boards. Also took Osler mock oral course, but this is amazing for getting the material in your head. Osler helps you learn how to organize and deliver the material in a systematic fashion. Quite honestly I think Osler is method overpriced and unorganized. Just sit with a collegue that recently took the oral boards or Osler to run through a few cases. You'll obtain a hang of it after a few cases. Strongly Recommend Wills. Don't waste your time reading through BCSC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wills Eye Manual: Office and Emergency Room Diagnosis and Treatment of Eye Disease (Rhee, The Wills Eye Manual) review []  2020-1-27 0:22

    The Wills Eye Manual, Fifth Edition, for PDA: Powered by Skyscape, Inc.I'm a Finnish physician who decided to work at the ophthalmology out-patient clinic for a couple of months - prior know-how dating from the 1980s. For someone like me (with very small and out-dated knowledge but) eager to know what to suspect, what to rule out, how to confirm, and what to do, Wills manual is just SUPERB. The earlier editions were not as helpful since they did'nt have pictures. If anything, I would want for a Wills VIDEO manual that would accompany the book. E.g., when talking about corneal/retinal findings, there would be net address directing you to the internet video showing what the findings would look like looking through the slit e latest edition was sold out in Finland, but I was able to obtain a used book (in amazing condition) through

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wills Eye Manual: Office and Emergency Room Diagnosis and Treatment of Eye Disease (Rhee, The Wills Eye Manual) review []  2020-1-27 0:22

    Informative!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wills Eye Manual: Office and Emergency Room Diagnosis and Treatment of Eye Disease (Rhee, The Wills Eye Manual) review []  2020-1-27 0:22

    I purchased this book for Optometry school and overall it has been a amazing resource with amazing info and pictures. Between this book and the Massachusetts Eye and Ear Infirmary book, you can't go wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wills Eye Manual: Office and Emergency Room Diagnosis and Treatment of Eye Disease (Rhee, The Wills Eye Manual) review []  2020-1-27 0:22

    GOOD REVIEW. PRACTICAL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wills Eye Manual: Office and Emergency Room Diagnosis and Treatment of Eye Disease (Rhee, The Wills Eye Manual) review []  2020-1-27 0:22

    In spite of the book being little in size, but still it includes a lot of the most and up to date info and color images for optometrists and ophthalmologist. Amazing pictures and diagrams, especially for diabetic retinopathy and other retinopathies. It has a ton of info for the diagnosis and treatment of the most common and the less common eye diseases. I have an older Kanski , but this book in my opinion exceeds and compliments it. I loved the price too, much cheaper than other ophthalmology books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wills Eye Manual: Office and Emergency Room Diagnosis and Treatment of Eye Disease (Rhee, The Wills Eye Manual) review []  2020-1-27 0:22

    Amazing condition! Even greater price! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wills Eye Manual: Office and Emergency Room Diagnosis and Treatment of Eye Disease (Rhee, The Wills Eye Manual) review []  2020-1-27 0:22

    Useless product. No difference between the Asian ver and this, and Asian ver costs less.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlueLight Eyes Protect - Eye Care review [App]  2019-7-24 13:23

    d wonderfu application that i will never found any application like it,i wanna protect my eyes with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlueLight Eyes Protect - Eye Care review [App]  2019-7-24 13:23

    Very amazing for reading at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlueLight Eyes Protect - Eye Care review [App]  2019-7-24 13:23

    Best Application Every Body Tries it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlueLight Eyes Protect - Eye Care review [App]  2019-7-24 13:23

    very helpful to anks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlueLight Eyes Protect - Eye Care review [App]  2019-7-24 13:23

    its amazing for my grandma..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlueLight Eyes Protect - Eye Care review [App]  2019-7-24 13:23

    This application is the best in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlueLight Eyes Protect - Eye Care review [App]  2019-7-24 13:23

    the best application I like it very mich

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlueLight Eyes Protect - Eye Care review [App]  2019-7-24 13:23

    i am use it for one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlueLight Eyes Protect - Eye Care review [App]  2019-7-24 13:23

    it really works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlueLight Eyes Protect - Eye Care review [App]  2019-7-24 13:23

    its very nice i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlueLight Eyes Protect - Eye Care review [App]  2019-7-24 13:23

    It's fine application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlueLight Eyes Protect - Eye Care review [App]  2019-7-24 13:23

    really awesom app💓💓

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter