Read ez-eld update reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ez-eld update reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-ELD Update [App]  2019-11-7 21:35

    Ver 17.00 Modernize distroyed my dongle. Will not stay connected now. However Stoneridge took care of the problem. No more problem!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-ELD Update [App]  2019-11-7 21:35

    They never problem any updates to fix their junk. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-ELD Update [App]  2019-11-7 21:35

    Not good experience I do not recommend to anyone

    0  


    Add your opinion on ez-eld update or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-ELD Update [App]  2019-11-7 21:35

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-ELD Update [App]  2019-11-7 21:35

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-ELD Update [App]  2019-11-7 21:35

    It doesn't always aloud me to connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-ELD Update [App]  2019-11-7 21:35

    Need to create it easier to add multiple BOLs in a day without having to log out and back in. We do deliver and pickup in the same day sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-ELD Update [App]  2019-11-7 21:35

    They are listening to the drivers and trying to stay on top of a quick pace moving market. Customer service is amazing to support when you obtain ahold of them. Overall happy with this setup but still got improvements to work on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-ELD Update [App]  2019-11-7 21:35

    this device does not work as suppose to.. changes to onn duty while driving, does not calculate hours when breaking up sleeper correctly, shows a violation for half hour break when you have taken it have spent since September with stoneridge trying to obtain this fixed and no fix. bought a fresh device and that has not fixed it, had diagnose port and nothing wrong with port. 4 pin device is only available with stoneridge. poor for shure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-ELD Update [App]  2019-11-7 21:35

    not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-ELD Update [App]  2019-11-7 21:35

    This application is horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-ELD Update [App]  2019-11-7 21:35

    EZ-ELD Will not stay conected after I installed fresh ver modernize and that beeping sound drives you nuts. Looking for another eld to install this one needs more work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-ELD Update [App]  2019-11-7 21:35

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-ELD Update [App]  2019-11-7 21:35

    Working progressively getting better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Update []  2020-2-2 21:36

    Amazing really amazing album the album of the year and Urban Melody most have...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Update []  2020-2-2 21:36

    Yandel here making movements for the genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Update []  2020-2-2 21:36

    Been a fan since 4ever and I love his melody even more with Wisin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Update []  2020-2-2 21:36

    Dope cd always bringin heat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Update []  2020-2-2 21:36

    LOVE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Update []  2020-2-2 21:36

    I truly believe this has the potential of being Album of The Year! Yandel has proven once again that he doesn't need his partner Wisin to be successful. The only song on this CD that is questionable is "Donde Estas" featuring Luis Fonsi. "Explicale" with Poor Bunny proves that Yandel is more than just one trick pony, he can dive into Trap melody and compete with the best of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Update []  2020-2-2 21:36

    He has come out with a fresh album every fall for a few years now, I have every solo album he has made! Amazing if you like world/Latino melody like me, I think besame is my top fav for this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Update []  2020-2-2 21:36

    On replay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Update []  2020-2-2 21:36

    Amazing album, only bought it for the two or three songs that I like, the entire album turned out to be a hit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Update []  2020-2-2 21:36

    Love the whole album

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-POUR Replacement Spout - Water Jug Or Gas Can Spout - Update Your Old Can []  2020-1-23 4:52

    Wow - I have a true (water) can again - one that pours gas and doesn't splatter it all over! It makes my (water) can just like the old ones we had in the 80s! I can fill my vehicle or lawn-mower with (water) and not take 20 mins or be standing in a puddle of flammable (water) when I'm done! Would obtain more, but a bit expensive, so I just move this cap from one can to another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-POUR Replacement Spout - Water Jug Or Gas Can Spout - Update Your Old Can []  2020-1-23 4:52

    Excellent solution to an idiotic Government mandated non existent problem. More gas has been spilled into the environment by the fresh CARB gas cans than all the old cans combined. How a lot of of you have dumped gasoline all over a hot lawn mower and yourself trying to fill the tank? How a lot of times have you dumped plenty of gasoline in the water and wetlands trying to fill a boat motor? Whoever invented this spout should be nominated for Sainthood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-POUR Replacement Spout - Water Jug Or Gas Can Spout - Update Your Old Can []  2020-1-23 4:52

    Yay! I can use my gas can again!It has been a lot of years since I bought a gas can. I unknowingly tossed out one of the old style "good" ones that had some 5 year old gas in it and had been sitting outside. I just figured it would be easier to a fresh one instead of cleaning the old one my surprise, there were no normal gas cans out there. Just these new, expensive EPA mandated things. So I obtain one figuring it can't be all that bad. Well, if your reading this, you know the end result. I ended up spilling more every time I tried to use this fresh thing than my old one would vent out in 10 is fresh spout with vent work just like the old style. Pop the vent and pour. No spilled gas, no fuss with a rigid "latching" fill spout, no buttons to push, no latches to stall was simple. My gas can was empty (I never wanted to fill it due to the mess it made), making this even easier. I took the old spout off and checked which of the 2 included collars fit my can (was the yellow one). I then got my step drill bit and created the correct size hole (1/2) in the can at the highest point possible. The largest problem is that with the design of my gas can, I had to mount it a small higher than I wanted so I could still obtain 5 gallons in the can, but still be able to pour using the vent. Not a large deal, but something you need to plan out before drilling a hole and ruining the gas can. I did place a small gas proof gasket maker on my fresh vent plug, but was probably not required since the hole I drilled was a very tight fit. I used a rubber hammer to obtain it inserted fully. I did use some water to rinse the gas can out to create sure no plastic bits were still in it (none came out, but you need to create sure). I left it out in the sun all day to dry out and then went and filled it with gas. I almost would say it is a joy to fuel things up with this now.I do have one gripe, my old can had a spout you could flip inside and then seal it off so I did not have the spout hanging out all the time. This one does not let that, but not a large issue, just a little gripe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-POUR Replacement Spout - Water Jug Or Gas Can Spout - Update Your Old Can []  2020-1-23 4:52

    Awesome. Replaced three of those stupid fresh spouts. Works perfect. Ordered 2 more!As you can see originally I was thrilled however now a year or two later I have had a couple of the spouts crack making it useless. The white accordion-like material has failed on two spouts. A small disappointed that they didn’t latest longer. Changing my 5 star rating to a 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-POUR Replacement Spout - Water Jug Or Gas Can Spout - Update Your Old Can []  2020-1-23 4:52

    Broke within 2 minutes. The white part does not flex or bend. Not even a little. It is hard thin plastic. Does not telescope either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-POUR Replacement Spout - Water Jug Or Gas Can Spout - Update Your Old Can []  2020-1-23 4:52

    My mower holds about 9 gallons (Yes, 9 GALLONS) as it is a monster! Using the safety spouts takes 20 mins to fill the tank and I spill endless amounts of gasoline. These fresh safety pour spouts spill more while in use so I do not understand their purpose. The Replacement Spout was place on my current 5 gallon plastic gas jug(s) along with the vent. I am so HAPPY. I can fill my mower in a min without spilling ANY gasoline. I leave the vent closed, place the nozzle in the mower, and then begin the vent and happily hear the "WHOOOSSSHHH" of gasoline pouring into the mower. The product comes with a screw on cover for the end of the nozzle as well and I have not had any problems with using it on any of my plastic gas jugs. Frankly, this is one of the Best Purchases I have ever made. (I even bought two!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-POUR Replacement Spout - Water Jug Or Gas Can Spout - Update Your Old Can []  2020-1-23 4:52

    I bought 2 packages of the replacement spouts for my 2 plastic gas cans. Those "environmentaly correct" spouts that come with the gas cans are neither environmently correct or safe-they leak constantly, and can drive a woman like me to invent fresh cuss words. So, what to do? Go on Amazon of course and found these ez pour spouts. The packages came with 2 various screw on caps with various threads and a cap for the spout and also a vent cap which I haven't place on yet. All in all, a lot of items for very small money. And now I can just pour the gas into my lawn mowers or weed wackers without the fustration or leaks and obtain to work and not have to with the original maddening spouts that were on my gas cans. As always, Amazon comes through with things I usually need but cannot search in local stores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-POUR Replacement Spout - Water Jug Or Gas Can Spout - Update Your Old Can []  2020-1-23 4:52

    I purchased one kit to replace the spring loaded safety spout on my 5gal gas can. It initially fit well, but over the course of a few months, the spout, retaining nut, and rubber washer all began to fail. My most latest attempt to use the can resulted in complete failure, as each time I tried to pour fuel, it would run out past the base of the spout and all over my machine.Upon closer inspection, the flange of the spout is very thin. This is the flange that should make a seal at the head of the fuel can. The rubber washer that is supposed to seal the retaining nut to the spout is disintegrating as well, possibly due to excessive wear from the retaining nut being warped on its mating flange (see pic).Overall, the only part that actually worked properly is the vent cap that I installed on the can. This design and its quality does not lend itself to even occasional use. I have probably removed and reinstalled the spout 10-12 times and only had several months of use before the entire assembly became ere has to be a better solution to the issue than this particular product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-POUR Replacement Spout - Water Jug Or Gas Can Spout - Update Your Old Can []  2020-1-23 4:52

    I got 2 of these so I wouldn't have to fresh ventless gas cans. Both gaskets broke within 2 e 'flex spout' does not flex. I tried to bend it over to place in the mower and the whole thing came right out of the lid spilling gas everywhere.I haven't yet found any decent replacements. I hate that the govt thinks they need to have to total control everything in your life, even the kind of gas can you can or we wouldn't be depending on junk replacements like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-POUR Replacement Spout - Water Jug Or Gas Can Spout - Update Your Old Can []  2020-1-23 4:52

    I have one of these I have had for several years with no complaints. I bought another one for a 2nd gas can whose original spout had failed. This item failed in the first day - the oring seal split and it will not keep fuel. If I any more I think I will obtain it locally to be able to more easily handle a defective product exchange.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    very amazing and perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    Too a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    Night

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    Best keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    xoxo 😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Promise [App]  2019-11-22 13:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    F Amazing for now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    I don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    Abbas and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    modernize this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    Bakbas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    Interestingg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    adds, but ...... amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    Don't wast of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    Sabar la baru nk guna..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    JOIN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    نایس

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    Amazing board

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    Its is boring method in the opposite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    give me a keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    that's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    Be back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    thank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    so lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    Badddd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Promise [App]  2019-11-22 13:32

    simple application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    Thanks for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    not content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    Nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    Amazing thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    Top class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Keyboard [App]  2019-12-18 13:39

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Update - Update android version information [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    Simple application to modernize your android device phone and you can learn about Android device too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Update - Update android version information [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    I'm still looking, not yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Update - Update android version information [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    lvl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Update - Update android version information [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Update - Update android version information [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Update - Update android version information [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Update - Update android version information [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update software - Update software of Play Store [App]  2019-11-24 13:6

    Very informative and amazing android games

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386