ezviz minitrper bndls w 8gb microsd Reviews & Opinions


Submit ezviz minitrper bndls w 8gb microsd review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ MiniTrper Bndls w 8GB MicroSD review []  2019-12-8 18:5

    I was looking at another system just like this one that cost more. Super glad I bought this one! I place it up in a matter of mins and had it running. The application runs well on my iPhone. I love that it has seven days of recorded time. When you view the days events, it will jump too each happenings that have been recorded or you can scroll back to anytime you wish to view. It does seem to record on a slight delay when there is an event. Would be nice if they could make batter the system to catch the happening as it's event so you don't obtain the back of the delivery person's head. Hopefully it's a delivery person not somebody trying to break in. The batteries seem to latest depending on how a lot of happenings that happened. Looks like it will be very simple to change the batteries. Even if it was hard mounted, meaning I didn't use the magnetic attachment that it comes with. I would be able to begin the battery compartment without dismounting the camera. It can be set to record the happening and audio so you can hear what's being said. A nice feature. No monthly fee is a nice bonus. I can view up to four cameras from the application and from that zone on the application I can click on one camera to view live . The application is very user-friendly.I'm glad I chose the system and will be buying extra cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ MiniTrper Bndls w 8GB MicroSD review []  2019-12-8 18:5

    Already left a review for the Cam + Base, but I also got another Cam. Wanted to just touch a small more on how amazing these small camera's are. Super discreet, simple to install, and very clear photo quality. There are 3 settings for quality of pictures vs battery life. The fact that their wireless makes it so simply to setup them up anywhere! I don't see why you wouldn't obtain the add-on cam if you have a front and back yard. I'm will eventually obtain more so there won't be any blind spots in my house!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ MiniTrper Bndls w 8GB MicroSD review []  2019-12-8 18:5

    *good daytime resolution.*Great app, simple user interface*Bad night quality, not enough IR on camera to benefit night use (kinda the point of security)*Horrible recording lag, the person can essentially come and through the cameras field of vision before actual recording starts.*Horrible frame rate recording. Looks like people can teleport during playback. They are at the driveway then disappear and reappear 10-15 ft away later.*This thing will record everything, a branch gently moving in the wind, a vehicle whizzing down the street (cameras begin recording after the vehicle has passed. Ghost cars), moths, birds, I caught a bumble bee buzzing around the camera. So I'm getting about 90-120 recordings per day with 98% nothing on them, killing the battery life 25% in 2 weeks.I will give this 2.5 stars but boosted it to 3 for price point, better than Arlo for price, size, shape and daytime quality so daytime live free is beautiful great, you can record of you see something, screenshot with phone, see if there a pack delivery at your door while away (needed that use), application is great, mounting options are amazing but can't lower the field of vision much if using magnetic mount. If they created the the mount a half inch thicker and mushroomed the metal head to have so much more angling ability (your welcome for the design )Overall not amazing for actual recorded security cameras but can still be useful. I have high hopes for rapid capture recording, improved frame rate capture, and significantly stronger IR built into camera even at the cost of battery time. With these improvements this could really be something. Hold up the amazing work excited. Your getting there.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ezviz minitrper bndls w 8gb microsd or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ezviz minitrper bndls w 8gb microsd video reviews and related movies:

    See EZVIZ MiniTrper Bndls w 8GB MicroSD on youtube.

     related image

    See EZVIZ MiniTrper Bndls w 8GB MicroSD on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ MiniTrper Bndls w 8GB MicroSD review []  2019-12-8 18:5

    I love the Mini Trooper, I pray this business sticks around and keeps improving on this product because its great. I live in a building where this is simply just alot of horseplay and other foolishness going on, this is the best method I can place it. So our condo association wanted to put cameras in the hallways. The issue was problems with the wiring would have cost alot of cash so after doing ALOT of research thank goodness I found this product. I was hesitant because of the reviews but I'm glad I decided to purchase regardless. I've had no true problems thus far. The signal goes as far as the 3rd floor. I changed my router to eero Home WiFi System (1 eero + 1 eero Beacon) - Simple, strong TrueMesh network technology, Gigabit Speed, WPA2 Encryption, Replaces Wireless Router, works with Alexa (2nd Generation) its the best one-two punch!! This poor boy is getting through CONCRETE!!! I am happy and I will provide an modernize should things change but so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ MiniTrper Bndls w 8GB MicroSD review []  2019-12-8 18:5

    I have 2 of the EZVIZ mini o for indoors. Love them both. Required one for outdoors and debated between the Trooper and Husky. I decided to go with the wireless one due to location.And as with the other cameras I have, video quality is excellent. Same with motion detection e main drawback for me is it only records for 10 seconds. Period. Sorry but by the time someone walks up to the door and turns around, the recording stops. Does not have time to record the frontal view of when they walk away. Hence their face is never seen.I understand this is due to saving battery life (which I've had to replace after 5 weeks) but giving us different options on the length of recording, as with motion detection, would be a amazing improvement. If there is no make batter for this in the near future, for me this camera is rather useless then. It stops recording when I need it the the batteries went from 98% to 90% to 86% to 81% over the few weeks. Not poor I en I obtain notice camera is 'offline'. So after messing with it, trying to obtain it to sync again, noticed battery bar was on red. I was like what happened to the 70%, 60%, 50% before it hit zero? It went from 81% one day to being offline the next.Anyhow, replaced batteries and camera is back up and running. Hope these will latest longer plus give better battery reading.Just want the recording lasted at least a min rather than 10 ease, on the next upgrade, take this into consideration. Would love to change it to 5 stars instead of 3.- - - - -Sept. 27, 2018ETA: Dropped it down to 2 stars....Had to replace batteries AGAIN. Second time since I got it in June. Tried disabling notifications to save on batteries.Except cant do that as on the mini, due to it not recording at all. So turned notifications on and already batteries down 10% after a them claiming about 9 mos. battery life isn't accurate. Or at least not on mine.And even tho notifications are "ON" it does not always record. Very frustrating. So not sure why batteries run down so fast.Hate to say this, but may return it. Not working out as I hoped it would. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ MiniTrper Bndls w 8GB MicroSD review []  2019-12-8 18:5

    I had amazing hopes for this security camera even tho there was some negative comments and created the purchase anyway. I got the system up and working after some fooling around with it. I was happy at the sound, clarity and overall working of the system. Then the next day all cameras and the base station went off line and the cameras went off line. I went thru the set up process again and again it worked for 1/2 a day, I repeated the whole process for 4 more times. I gave up and called tech help (WHAT A JOKE TECH SUPPORT IS), first call I was on keep for over 30 mins only to be disconnected, section attempt at tech help on keep for over 30 mins and I gave up and repeated the set up process again with same results. Being stubborn I attempted tech help for the THIRD TIME and low and behold after 35 mins I got thru tech help who seemed to scratch their heads but took my e-mail and promised to send me a software update, well that was 4 days ago, and nothing has arrived. As I said for the one day and a few hours it did work and I was pleased, but all that is gone now, I have requested return, and altho I have been burned and frustrated for now……I might consider giving it another try. For tech help if there was a negative star my rating would be off the chart. As far as the y one star because that is all I can rate given about 1 1/2 days of operation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ MiniTrper Bndls w 8GB MicroSD review []  2019-12-8 18:5

    I have been director of IT for 12 years and worked in the technology field since 2000. I know wifi, networking, servers, storage, security, cctv and so on. I have an MBA, an MCSE, a CISSP and a PMP. I think my experience and credentials establish that I am not an idiot when it comes to technology.I bought this device to check that my daughter gets on her school bus. I am located in a rural area, the bus stops by our home. I placed the station by a window in a room across from our Wireless connection Router. The wireless connection signal is amazing between with Wireless connection Router and the base station. The camera is 100 feet away from the base station on a tree under the "green belt". The wireless connection between the base station and the camera is e system works but not all the time. When it works, the picture and the sound are good. But most of the time, especially when it is needed, the system just does not work. I obtain "Video play failed, error code 245452".I also bought from EZVIZ 2 Mini 360, these work very well. They are reliable, they provide amazing audio and pictures. So, the company has amazing products but I would love to obtain my cash back on this Mini Trooper wire-free as it is just a piece of resolve my problem, I will be buying an outside Wireless connection entender, external CAT6, electric cords and 2 outside EZVIZ cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ MiniTrper Bndls w 8GB MicroSD review []  2019-12-8 18:5

    Did lots of research and pondering before making this purchase! Basic reason was the wire free installation. Bought them even in the face of some not too satisfied buyers concerning battery life, which so far has been about what manufacturer stated it would be. However, I did mount both camera's so they would not see moving auto traffic or people walking by the front of our e 720p resolution gives a amazing sharp picture and mounting the cameras was a snap! Changing batteries is also easy and straight largest complaint, the installation instruction booklet! The print is so little I required a magnifying glass to read. Also, the choice of ink color is so pale there is almost no contrast between paper and ink. The poorly conceived instructions did not support speed installation. But, when I finally figured out how to connect the base station to my home wi-fi the cameras quickly connected to the network and showed up on the EZVIS application on both iPhone and iPad. Another thing I do not like is to not be able to remove the default Cloud storage setting when using a memory chip in the base station.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ MiniTrper Bndls w 8GB MicroSD review []  2019-12-8 18:5

    The picture quality is mediocre, however the cameras give a wide view of the monitored area. The cameras will 'disconnect' occasionally and it's a constant thing to have to restart the cameras about every two weeks for who knows why, they are placed relatively close to the base station - so, if your getting this Mini Trooper system to view off site/remotely for periods of time the camera's may for some reason become disconnected and need a reset, hold the instructions handy - it is an simple sync although the problem of theses camera's constantly going offline may indicate a quality issue- also the batteries in one of the cameras will need replacing about every two weeks, not sure what is causing this - best to order a box of batteries too. I also installed the EZVIZ Mini 360 plus and the EZVIZ Husky model camera's at the same house on the same EXVIZ base system- they seem to work mostly fine - cameras do have disconnect issues.EZVIZ Mini Trooper Wire-Free Indoor/Outdoor Security Camera System with 8GB MicroSD Card, Works with Alexa - 2 Camera Kit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ MiniTrper Bndls w 8GB MicroSD review []  2019-12-8 18:5

    Better than Netgear Vuzone in all aspects except for notification. I am not getting any email notifications. It appears that I must access the system (while away of course) to see if there are any alerts from motion detection. By then, of course, it could be too late. If I have something set up incorrectly - support me out here.Picture quality is amazing as well as audio. My only grip about the video quality is that its reminds me of the very first digital camcorders - the more light the better the pic quality. Most of my remote cam views are in nightvision mode due to window blinds and curtain being closed. When they're all open, the video and pic stills are in vibrant color.If there is one anomaly that I think everyone should be aware of is that if you have other wireless devices in your home such as I do (cellphone, wireless sound bar speaker, two intelligent kitchen appliances), their communication will be affected when attempting to view video or a live view of the cameras. This is minor, and I could probably resolve it with an extra router installation in my home since the base station for the EzViz is located almost 15 ft from the closest camera. The farthest one is closing, I would like to give this system 4 begin rating out of 5 due to the notification and nightvision view of the cams. This may be a configuration issue, but until its resolved, 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    The application sucks for Android. The preview screen shows little windows instead of the larger ones in the application screenshots. You cant create changes to the cameras thru the app, it all has to be done from the dvr box. Even still, you can set dimensions that set off the alarm but you cant have various sensitivity levels on one camera. Or set the camera to send various alarms depending on where the motion was sensed. Its a beautiful primary system. I wouldnt have bought it if I knew all that I know now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    This application is so poor they have to fake reviews on it to create it look good. Look for yourself. Set reviews to present up most latest first. Litterally after each poor review there are like 5 5 star reviews in a row. Most saying nothing. Some saying amazing app. No info on why its great. Usually only has 2 words in the posative reviews but most 5 star reviews are blank and come in waves of like 3 to 5... same day as the poor reviews probably within minutes.. cant wait to see the instant 5 star reviews after i hit submit right now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    ** Obtain full access and remote control of all camera functions at your fingertips. NO IT DOESN'T!** It just doesn't do anything remotely useful on Android device except tell me error messages, loses my fingerprint log in and other passwords. Seriously would be worth 5 stars IF the Android device application is drastically improved!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    R. E. Mini O. Do not buy this ! I am IT person, and trust me, the positive reviews are bot generated baloney. This junk won't even qualify as decent doorstop. Cannot obtain it to link with WiFi at all. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Its nice for recording to record for more then 10 seconds. Also, sometimes i obtain notification that movements detected but when i play the recording i dont see anything. it does false recording at times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    C2mini camera with Application has some problems, when sleep mode camera is powered off then powered on you can't wake up camera till restart manually camera and reconnect to Wi-Fi as fresh attached. And suggestions to create one button for sleep all camera and wake up all, because currently in application you have to turn on sleep mode one by one and wake them up one by one it is not convenient if you have 6-10 cameras.....Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Product would not install. Application wad minimally functional. Most of the problem was on the part of the hardware. Software was, however, not helpful in the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    The application gives unable to play video.. Error code 240037

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    setup with the mobile application you have to turn off the mobile data. Then connect to the hub's Wi-Fi with p/w and follow the prompt. And it work as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Would give 5 but sometimes the application is unstable and asks for verification code that, when submitted, does not match and no access to cam is available. Otherwise OK. Does what it is supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    having always issue to tow method talking listning,playback,liveview, it always shows error aftr 30 sec play, over all it's a 100% ghatiya parformance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    This application does not have quick forward facility and only operate for hik vision dvr and not for dauha dvr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Followed instructions on the manual which came with my Hikvision ip camera, and works perfectly on my Android device phone! Ideal for viewing remotely, not configuring. Works well for my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Please please can you create a direct link to my chrome cast this would create the application much more excellent as I have to use my smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Won't even obtain past the first step of connecting to the WiFi network. Taking back for a dlink

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    nic application and bast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Plug and play. Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Hi Manager

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Remarkable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Works sometimes, but often obtain "video playback error code 381102" when trying to view live stream. Can't search any explanation of what this code means. It is nice to be able to view motion recordings from night time and when we not at home on my phone, however.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Amazing app.. please add features for the mini 360 pro: 1) for storage status, please display used/free space. 2) please let user to schedule the device to go to sleep mode. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Application was amazing at the beginning (versions until 3.x) - for example, it could stream video without hiccup over the 3G. After 3.x came out, each fresh ver lacked in functionality - this latest modernize presented software exception once again, crashing of the application without any obvious reason, non-functionality of every option it has integrated. If this was known when I was acquiring cameras, I doubt I would choose this semi-product. All in all, you should obtain yourself together and rewrite the application to provide better user experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Still have some bugs in profile management, when trying to edit the profile picture, hold loading when saving and never being done. If you test to cancel, it stuck and the cancel button doesn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    This application doesn't work on Android device when your acc on their server is set to require a verification code. The codes they send you by email don't work, you consistently obtain this error message: Logon failed, error code: (101012) Tech help is completely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    DO NOT BUT CAM FROM THIS COMPANY, THATS WHY CAMS ARE SO CHEAP. Sucks, i switched phones, same exact number , will not allow me log on, says have to delete device, how? NEVER BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE, CUSTOMER SERVICE SUCKS , FRIDAY EVENING TO MONDAY MORNING CANT USE MY DEVICE , @#$%ED....I add password won't work, have finger print , password and now it asdks for another password, i got verify code, it won't work. Loved it first few months now it's useless. Stay away.. I'm going to spend cash for a true can, want I didn't waste my cash on this. I'll just write it off as a loss lesson learned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Usually it's fine, now I can't log in after the recent modernize today. The point of having cameras on my home is being able to watch them! Fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Couldn't even obtain it to connect because it wouldn't recognize my phone. Waste of my time and cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    The application works beautiful good, haven't had any issues but the mobile ver really needs a quick forward and reverse button, scrolling with your finger is not so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Very amazing camera and app, better than other expensive ones and costs half the price. Only but very annoying issue is videos that auto stored to the cloud, cant be manually deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    WILL NOT LET ME VIEW LIVE STREAM JUST GETS STUCK LOADING PLEASE FIX AS I SPENT HOURS INSTALLING WOULD TAKE BACK IF IT WASN'T ALREADY UP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    I was able to set it up. Cams can be viewed individually just fine, but on device view where all cameras a re viewed, none are showing. Only the logo of ezviz in each window is present.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Garbage app. Locked out of viewing my cameras because of a non-existent encryption code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    True time video is not available .,,gap of 15 to 25 mins Also slow working application Also sound issue face every time U can't listen audio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Application does not work after update. Cant see my videos now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Needs work. Need to be able to fine tune the motion detection on cameras. They are either to sensitive or not enough. No matter what setting it's on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Pls answer. Suddenly its offline. Cant see from mobile anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    i live in the bahamas & we had some baddddd!!! weather this year - all the cameras are set up on the outside & all stayed up & on - no complaints here!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ C3W / ezGuard 1080p - Wireless Wi-Fi Security Camera with Remote Activated Alarm System and Pre-Installed 16GB microSD Card review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:15

    True nice cameras. Super simple to set up and install. My only beef is the app. Is [email protected]#$%.As time has gone on my frustration has grown to epic proportions. The camera will capture something and you can’t play it. The application freezes up time and time again. I attached a screen shot for ! Did I say sucks ass? How about complete garbage? CONSTANTLY CRASHES MY IPAD AND I feel as though it has infected it with something. It’s all messed up now. Don’t buy!!,Okay, so, my free trial of the could expired and now (what I feel is an attempt to force you into paying for it) the built in features of the application have just about stopped working. Avoid these like the plague.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ C3W / ezGuard 1080p - Wireless Wi-Fi Security Camera with Remote Activated Alarm System and Pre-Installed 16GB microSD Card review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:15

    Pros- the camera quality is great, audio is good. Simple to set up and install. I like that you can talk to people via the camera and turn on an alarm if ns- There is about a min delay to notify me of movement in the yard. Constantly signs me out of the application so I do not keep notifications unless I go to begin the application and sign back in, We live on a busy road with a sidewalk outside of our front hedges. I do not need to monitor my sidewalk or street, just the front yard and door. I set the "zone" to monitor my walkway and grass in the front yard. Despite doing this, any time a vehicle drives by or a person walks by, or a bush outside of the location moves in the wind, I obtain a notification that movement has been detected. I have tried messing with the settings and sensitivity to fix this, but either I obtain a notification every 2-10 mins or zero notifications. On top of it, when someone walks through the location I wish to monitor, like me coming and leaving the house, there is no notification. I contacted help and they said there will be a fix to correct this, but there is no ETA. I will be returning it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ C3W / ezGuard 1080p - Wireless Wi-Fi Security Camera with Remote Activated Alarm System and Pre-Installed 16GB microSD Card review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:15

    This is my 4th ezviz product, I started with a static indoor camera (ezviz mini), then a couple of mini 360 cameras, and then a husky, which wasn’t amazing enough for me (FOV too narrow, no audio).So Then I found this one and used it to replace the husky, it does the same stuff, wifi, outdoor rating, plus it has a better field of view (although I wanted a bit more) and it has audio, so I can listen to what’s going quality is amazing and audio is has zone-control for movement activation, But I can’t obtain it to work. It records movement everywhere, not just the selected zone. This makes it useless to me because I installed it where I can see my yard and the street, so every vehicle passing by triggers l in all looks like an make batter to the husky, which has no advantages to this one I believe. But still has bugs to be e application is a bit buggy but it works 90% of the time and its essy to use. It could have improved features but it gets the work done.If you already have ezviz cameras its simple to just have them all in one app, that’s why I’m sticking with ezviz (have an arlo, but they are too expensive).For the price is a really well built camera and it will suit your needs unless you need the zones. With the included sd card you don’t need cloud backup unless power/wifi e zones not working is a deal breaker for me, thats why I bought 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ C3W / ezGuard 1080p - Wireless Wi-Fi Security Camera with Remote Activated Alarm System and Pre-Installed 16GB microSD Card review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:15

    Simple to set up. Video quality is great. I like that it's wired so I don't have to mess around with batteries. All the features work well. Alarm is plenty loud and would definitely deter a thief or whatever in the happening you required to do so. 2 method communication is a nice feature. You can watch video that was captured by motion, or you can just do a live view to see what's going on in true time. Well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ C3W / ezGuard 1080p - Wireless Wi-Fi Security Camera with Remote Activated Alarm System and Pre-Installed 16GB microSD Card review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:15

    This is a difficult product to rate. The camera itself is great: solid construction, perfect picture quality, amazing outdoor performance. With these "smart" home security cameras, however, the application is key. Since monitoring and review of footage is done exclusively on a phone application (that's right, you cannot view anything without a intelligent phone), a poor application sours a amazing camera. Here are the problems I have with the tablet app:-dumb motion detection (even with low sensitivity and a limited zone for motion alerts, this will pick up anything that moves, including the beams from vehicle headlights at night)-sluggish (the application isn't well optimized, even for fresh iOS devices)-previews only available with the cloud service (if you opt for local storage only, you will not obtain any previews for happenings logged based on motion detection)-playback options limited (you can play and pause, that's it!)If I were to do it all over again, I'd obtain another camera. I'm happy with it for now, but if I need another camera in the future, it won't be an ezviz.UPDATE: Camera stopped working after less than a year and now only shows red lights. All attempts to troubleshoot it have failed. Into the [email protected]#$%! goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ C3W / ezGuard 1080p - Wireless Wi-Fi Security Camera with Remote Activated Alarm System and Pre-Installed 16GB microSD Card review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:15

    I got a pair of 2 with installed memory cards. Very simple setup and video is good, wide view. The power cord could be longer and it would be nice if they had battery backup built in. The features work as intended. I added skill for Echo Spot Alex's but it requires turn off encryption for Present command to work. I'm ok with that for the views I have it setup for, exterior front and back doors. I'm impressed with the quality. I had to turn off the Status lights in settings because the reflection was activating motion sensor and tripping the alarm notification.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ C3W / ezGuard 1080p - Wireless Wi-Fi Security Camera with Remote Activated Alarm System and Pre-Installed 16GB microSD Card review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:15

    Love the recording and zoom. Amazing guality on sound and clarity night and day. Has some other cool features to scan either in turtle mood or rabbit to review. Love that you can talk to it and sound alarm. Caught some shady crap my neighbors were doing. Only neg is short electrical cord.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ C3W / ezGuard 1080p - Wireless Wi-Fi Security Camera with Remote Activated Alarm System and Pre-Installed 16GB microSD Card review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:15

    AMAZING! I love this camera!!!! I purchased it for my chicken area/backyard and as soon as they are on sale I plan to purchase 2-3 more to monitor the front of my home. So simple to set up (less than 5 minutes) and love being able to view my chickens while we were on vacation. While we were away we had a fresh privacy fence installed, I loved being able to watch the install as it happened and if I had questions I could ask the guys. The picture quality is so amazing day & night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ C3W / ezGuard 1080p - Wireless Wi-Fi Security Camera with Remote Activated Alarm System and Pre-Installed 16GB microSD Card review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:15

    The wired/adapter powered EZVIZ products are better at staying connected and working for sure, I started with their wi-fi remote cameras and they are mediocre at best, picture quality is amazing and cloud service is nice to have if subscribed, I have the 7-day plan - the EZVIZ cameras I have constantly buck offline and are unreliable when required most - however they are cheaper than most camera brands - work consistently for about 65-70% of the time - the remainder 'offline' problem is a constant war to hold connected or working at all - one camera eats batteries about every 2-3 weeks, even with low setting, and the batteries aren't the most economical. I probably would go with another brand if starting over because of reliability issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZVIZ C3W / ezGuard 1080p - Wireless Wi-Fi Security Camera with Remote Activated Alarm System and Pre-Installed 16GB microSD Card review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:15

    Camera was simple to install and works great. The APP leaves a small to be desired though. The APP gets out of control at times and requires me to reboot my iPhone to fix it. The camera works well with Alexa Show, but it can be a small slow to respond. (But that could just be from my WiFi being slow at times) Overall, I would and probably will buy another one eventually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    I have used more than 10 quick meal apps and this by far is the best one that exists. I'm from USA and visiting Canada, my first time even hearing about this A&W. It is super simple to order, if you order from far away, it'll track you until you're 5 min. from zone and then begin processing the order. No other application i have does this. It even shows the price of each item, mcdonalds, taco bell, and a lot of other meal apps FOR F--K SAKE does not present price for each item. Thank you developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    Poor application if you don't wish to share your home address with strangers 😕 as the manual zone input does not work either using the map that starts in Africa, Or by manually typing in a nearby address multiple times. Fix the zone bug so we can choose our known nearby restaurant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    I want there was more options! Like the family chicken meal!! That would have been great.. Or even like a chicken food at all! Other than that, it isn't too poor I guess!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    Love the app. It uses GPS ordering and the meal is always new and warm when you obtain to the restaurant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    Two various CCs attempted for add and simply rejects. Pointless and uninstalled. Update: Application works, but it either dislikes Protonmail, or names that reference the Dune mythology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    I want the application had coupons the same method their www service does. But it works well and I love how environmental conscious A&W is!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    Really simple to use the application and save the waiting time when you obtain there !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    It's a amazing application and love the fact that it uses GPS for order timing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    Super simple to use coupled with friendly efficient staff - I will definitely be using this application more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    Application won't allow you order meal unless it detects yoy near the resteraunt which is a huge issue if you take transit underground. The GPS won't say you're near the resteraunt until you're literally there. As a workaround use a GPS spoofing application and use it to trick the app into thinking you're at the resteraunt. 2 stars for making your application in a method I need to actually download a 3rd party application to actually use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    This application should have the coupons listed or displayed, instead of having to login in to the coupons site!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    Selecting your order is better than the McD's application but the application wont accept my credit card no matter what. It worked beautiful amazing before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    I cannot make an account. I've filled out everything correctly, followed the password requirements, agreed to the terms and conditions and it will not proceed further. I uninstalled and reinstalled just in case that was the issue yet I continue to have the same problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    Cannot add credit card successfully makes the application unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    Downloaded and removed...does not have coupons pointless...i can google areas faster. Coupon website is garbage...when u test to log back in it wont accect your password gives you an encrypted number instead that also does not work. Have restart it multiple times and still wont allow me in. Fire your programer or fix your problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    This application is very buggy. If you order on here, you have a 1 in 3 possibility of the order actually going through ( don't worry, your credit card is charged even if the order fails to go through ). If your order actually goes through, you have a 3 out of 4 possibility of the order appearing on the order screen ( ie, they'll give you your meal ) but only a 1 in 2 possibility of getting a receipt. The odds of getting meal is better than the lottery, but you'd probably have more possibility of getting your meal if you gave cash to a complete stranger and told them to go obtain the meal for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    Super apps the only part is misss , is too change or add the topping ( sauce)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    Simple to use and conveniently tracks your arrival time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    Seamless. Intuitive. Useful. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    Tried the application again and placed my order. Got the receipt in email and the application told me it was ready. Got to the restaurant and no order was received AGAIN. Horrible app. No connection with the restaurant. They couldn't resolve the issue or give my cash back. Still waiting for the manager to call me back. Will never use your application and hesitant to frequent your restaurants again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    I cannot login on my Android device phone, yet has zero problems with the acc online using the Windows. Maybe A&W should pay their coders better so that they create a more compatible phone application for all phones. Why create an application that acts like a tease on the Android device phones?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    Most passwords only have either a word or a set of numbers no symbols no nothing that's not rules those are your just your guidelines I don't think that this application is going to obtain off the ground because there's too a lot of rules that you guys place in put I said obtain rid of symbols leave the person password alone if they wish to have a word and numbers that's fine no uppercase no lower case it's a pain in [email protected]#$% trying to remember what passwords are what I bet no one there knows any of their passwords

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    Credit Card Postal Code Doesn't Match. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    Can't even sign up, it is stuck in a loop at the privacy policy agreement... i press agree, brings me back to the sign up button, which i press again, bringing me back to the privacy policy which i agree again and on and on... it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    Application is amazing for what is designed for. A and W just needs better coupons and deals :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    Works but it's impossible to use coupons within the application so I end up never using it... Too poor because it works much better than McD's buggy mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    If you wish to use coupons you still have to go to the A&W website. Kind of defeats the purpose in my opinion. Deleting the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    After adding things into the bag and clicking on the upper right icon, the checkout page comes out empty. Tried reinstall but it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    I've had numerous issues with orders being confirmed, which has led to tense moments with their staff about if I've paid or not. I keep payment confirmation but the shop doesn't, what a garbage app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    It would be amazing if there was notes or instructions tab.. so I can throw some information like how I wish my meal etc.,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    Application is okay but any zone I use is offline customer help says I should contact location, they have problem understanding so no point. Application uninstalled. The zone is Barrhead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    Cannot retrieve previous orders - errors out. Cannot process payment 2 out of 3 times on average. Lately cannot process any of them. Far cry from other quick meal restaurants apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    Redownloaded application and can now add credit card information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    Password doesn't work in the app, had to go to the www service all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    I used my fresh application order when I was sitting in the parking lot. I walked in two mins later and they greeted me at the mobile counter with my order already in the bag! Delicious meal and amazing service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    Application won't accept Amex cards. A lot of stores don't seem to know application exists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    Works well enough. There should be an option to see web based coupons and use those within the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    Simple meal ready when I arrive best application ever amazing meal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    First time using this app, I placed my order while driving to work so I would be able to pick it up on they way. I placed my order and the application was simple to use and told me the order was being processed. I arrive at the restaurant about 8 mins later and recieved a mesaage saying to go to the mobile pick up area. When I got there my order was not received from the staff at the restaurant clearly this system is not working properly and I was now late for work. Not very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A&W review [App]  2019-11-23 13:32

    Worked great. Meal was new and ready when I got there. Will definitely continue to use it

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter