Read face cover scarf bandana balaclava windproof dustproof neck gaiter mouth cover for kid boy girl teen reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all face cover scarf bandana balaclava windproof dustproof neck gaiter mouth cover for kid boy girl teen reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    A bit tight but simple to obtain on. If you don't triple it up, you can blow out a candle with it on. To create it usable, you need to fold it over itself twice again. This makes it even tighter. In the end I gave these away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    If this came in various sizes, I would rate it a 5 star easy. Seems to work well keeping out dust and other particles. I'm a huge guy with an 18-19 inch neck size. It will stretch out some but still is very tight around my neck to the point that it even leaves marks and that makes it uncomfortable to use for a long period of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    Excellent for the stupid face mask regulations. I can breathe easily. Very thin.

    0  


    Add your opinion on face cover scarf bandana balaclava windproof dustproof neck gaiter mouth cover for kid boy girl teen or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    These have nice prints on them, except I did not care for the flag design with blood stains on it. Would rather have the thin blue line design instead. I returned because of low quality. The ends have no seam, which means that they easily unravel. I couldn't imagine what they would look like after several uses. One time of stretching caused a bunch of splits at the edges and a lot of little pieces of microfibers to obtain all over the place. I attached pictures to r 3.67 a piece, its ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    If I have to wear one to comply it damn sure is going to be American!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    Not sure what they wanted for warmth and thickness on this review, so I just chose in the middle.... We live in Fort Worth, Texas, so warmth is not an problem here, but thickness is and fortunately, they are not thick at all. I bought these for my husband who works for one of the cities, here in Tarrant County, in water and wastewater, and sometimes has to interact with the public, and he likes them, because they don’t fall off and are right there when he needs it, since they go around your neck, plus if it’s around his neck, he doesn’t forget it in the work truck, and he really likes that they are NOT thick versus his face, working outside, in this Texas heat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    They are comfortable, very useful, they absorb sweat and dry very quickly, I use them everyday at work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    It helps out a lot when driving fork truck keeping dust away and like America flags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    I love the material. Very reusable and washable and lasts very long. I had some Halloween themed masks for an old job but I didn't know eventually I was going to need to wear them in public. I don't have a issue with the American flag. I just don't bring the flag in the middle of my private wars and problems with other people. I love my country and I hate my government. A government is important but they still need to be kept in check when things aren't making sense for Americans. When you see this on my face don't expect me to respond to some pen paper pushing govenor or mayor that isn't paying me. I'll follow the laws. We all break minor laws sometimes but I'm not going to be a hazard to others like they insist on being to me. I'm veering now. But I love this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    I love these facemasks. Not only do I feel safe, they are comfortable to wear. In regards to style, well it is the American flag. I feel both patriotic and a complete [email protected]@#$% wearing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    The artwork on the bandanas is attractive and really patriotic. Everyone is special and these are very soft, very soft. Amazing for dust reduction or keeping you medical covid mask clean. These are well made, wash well and easy. Can be worn on your hair, as a scarf or for protection. Very High Quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    Amazing value. Product is lightweight and comfortable. Like the Stars and Stripes theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    I ordered these for my husband and my son. I was a bit reluctant because both my husband and my son have rather huge faces. These fit them perfectly! Both my husband and my son work in construction, so it's hard to search products for them that they truly like and can wear all day. They can actually breathe in these a lot better and they don't move from their faces. They both love this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    amazing face mask but air gaps on each side of nose . nice for motorcycle riding hold sun off of you . Fishing outdoors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    Not a hem on top or bottom. Fits amazing as I have a round face. When it stretches out and shreds ill search a use for it.....disclaimer,Made in ghina! 😷😝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    works amazing when you have no choice but to wear a mask

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    If this came in various sizes, I would rate it a 5 star easy. Seems to work well keeping out dust and other particles. I'm a huge guy with an 18-19 inch neck size. It will stretch out some but still is very tight around my neck to the point that it even leaves marks and that makes it uncomfortable to use for a long period of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    Eh. Not the best not the worst. Decent graphics but overall they are ok. I was expecting elastic on the ends of the fabric to hold close to the body.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    I really love the method they fit. Not to tight, but not too loose. The fabric is really comfortable, especially for summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    The design is amazing but they fall apart after a few washes. There’s better choices. Save your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    i don't know if it was intentional but showing two masks suggested to me, and apparently others, that I would be receiving two masks instead of one. I sent it back right away and am in the process of receiving a refund. Thankfully, the return process is relatively straightforward but you can save time and hassles by being aware that you will keep only keep one, not two, masks. From what I could tell, the product is fine and looks just like the picture. It just costs twice as much as I thought, so would-be buyers beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    This was method too huge for me. I gave it away to someone that it autiful fabric. Very thin material.I thought it was beautiful expensive, but it was so pretty, I thought I would splurge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    Quick delivery, comfortable, doesn't fog my glasses or irritate my ever. Not all are the same. Got a black one for my husband and it's method too tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    The only thing I am not satisfied about is the fit over the ears. It falls off easily. May be my little ears though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    The ear holes are a bit small, but the mask stays in put like it should so you won’t have to worry about it falling off. What I like best is that when you obtain where you’re going, you can take the mask down and leave it hanging around your neck like a bandana.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    I’m a private trainer and required a better mask to wear for work. This is the one! It’s fast, comfortable, and simple to take sips of water while working. I also love that the mask is breathable. I’m glad I created this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    I really have fun this product! They are very lightweight and comfortable to wear. Never forget your mask again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    EDIT: Some of the designs are printed on a various fabric! Some are just like I wanted (5 star), but then I bought more colors and some are a perforated polyester fabric (2 star!) ... those are going back. I'm still satisfied with the first ones but, wow, I want we could trust sellers here to be more consistent.----First review: This is the same kind of face cover for melody festivals, conventions and other locations where people may be singing or shouting! I had some of these even before COVID to wear for cons and android game tournaments -- this type of cover cuts back on particles and droplets in the air from people clearing their throat, shouting, singing, sneezing, etc. so we're less likely to share even a regular cold. Everyone e light protection also keeps my nose and throat from getting scratchy after talking in a crowded dealers hall and android game room all day. The fabric isn't magic, this is not meant for facing diseases in a hospital... but I'm back to pick up more because in casual settings I personally caught "con flu" less often than my friends. Your mileage may vary.I'm leaving a review here because some sellers right now have really cheap gaiters with poor sizing (way too small!), and I've bought and returned a bunch. However, THIS exact one (as of today) is a amazing fabric and proper adult size. (If they switch it up after this, I'll be mad. Don't allow me down, sellers!)The designs are well printed and I've washed mine a few times now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    This is a very nice scarf/face mask. Lightweight with a beautiful design. The only downfall I have experienced with it is that it tends to obtain sucked into your mouth when talking or talking a deep breath because it is so lightweight, however, as long as you stay somewhat aware of the fact it may do that you can control it so that it doesn't happen very often. I would recommend it for a fashionable face covering but not for a medical grade face covering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    Product is lightweight has ear Loops for comfort, complete coverage of facial and upper chest and most of all after wearing for a lot of hours so simple to breathe without rebreathing your hot airWhy do I have lighter colors I chose the darker colors as it will probably present the dirt from usage much lessI got two so I could wash one while I use the other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Very thin not sure it will protect at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Works for my 8 year old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Fit all my children ages 6, 5,& 3. Required something not so hot for summer. Very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Excellent fit for my 9&11 year old boys, definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Very sheer, and my daughter loves it more then a cloth mask that tugs on her ears. She is 5 years old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Lightweight and soft. My daughter loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    My grandson loves his fresh face mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    We are using these mainly ask masks for now. I. The picture, the gray is an "adult size" and the red is this product. These are a amazing size for all my kiddos. I have ages 3-10. They are comfortable and simple for them to obtain on and off themselves. One downside we have found is that they are a small slick so they tend to slip down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    The concept of these is amazing for kids, especially as we prepare to send them back to school. However, after trying them on once the stitching is beginning to come unraveled... my guess is they will not latest very long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Outdoor use (Camouflage) []  2021-1-9 21:13

    Just got them yesterday & they fit perfectly! They are very breathable, they don’t ride down if you’re an adult & perfect price for the amount you are receiving! Only thing is create sure you wash before you use them, they have that factory smell to them, but washing them takes the smell out and they won’t shrink.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Outdoor use (Camouflage) []  2021-1-9 21:13

    Very thin.. can't see how they would be beneficial .also run very small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Outdoor use (Camouflage) []  2021-1-9 21:13

    I decided to obtain some of these for our family as another mask option. These are colorful, washable, and can be left around the neck to be pulled up as needed. I'm finding these very convenient. For my family, masks will be used in the future, with or without COVID. We haven't been sick with anything since February, and I attribute that to masks, hand washing, and physical distancing.I have other masks that have multiple layers of fabric and a filter. These are easier to breath through. From what I understand about "aerosols," this is reasonable coverage for going to the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Outdoor use (Camouflage) []  2021-1-9 21:13

    Arrived on time very comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Outdoor use (Camouflage) []  2021-1-9 21:13

    They seem okay. Bought them for Covid distancing and maybe winter cycling. Rather disappointed that unlike some other reviews they did not "improve my beagle and create me look handsome" and I can't really say "this mask has brought me happiness". Maybe I got a dud batch?Anyhow, as a review not from a bot, I will say you're basically buying a "sleeve" about 18" (or 46cm) long that seems to be created of the same items as workout pants. It seems to fit okay, is breathable and does as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Outdoor use (Camouflage) []  2021-1-9 21:13

    My son has Autism, and going to brick and mortar school masks are mandatory.I personally hate the masks, and when I wear mine (out of courtesy when I am in public) I despise it, and my ears ese not good children have to wear these ALL DAY at school. 7 hours of son loves these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Outdoor use (Camouflage) []  2021-1-9 21:13

    We bought these for our teenagers (13 and 15) who have in person school but must wear a face covering. They said they work well since it’s mask on mask off during their day. They are not too hot and it helps with not making my son’s glasses fogging up. They are like a polyester type fabric; reminds me of athletic wear material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Outdoor use (Camouflage) []  2021-1-9 21:13

    My child doesn’t mind wearing these for a face mask 🙂. He loves the various camo colors and he likes how these are easier to hold on than a face mask with ear loops 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Outdoor use (Camouflage) []  2021-1-9 21:13

    Love these, they are my children go to. They are created out of dry fit material so they feel like an under armour shirt. It’s amazing for children who are in sports or if you live in a warmer climate. I’ve bought 2 packs of these and will hold coming back for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Outdoor use (Camouflage) []  2021-1-9 21:13

    Who would've thought that I would be spending $3 for a piece of fabric the size and shape of the sleeve off a t-shirt?! There's definitely some china factories making some additional cash off the Covid pandemic. Giving it 3 stars for mediocre in terms of value and quality. Fabric is very thin and the length is a bit too long. This definitely isn't going to prevent your from breathing in COVID germs. It's mainly for obliging to the public and government that you're doing what your told by wearing and mask and covering your orifices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    These can be a snug fit over your head if you had a large head. Mine is of normal size for a female, and I can obtain it over mine just fine, but it does mess up my hair. Once it's over there's no problem, and the gaiter fits me well. It's much easier to take off, then to obtain on. I like the drawstring. It definitely helps it stay on your face and not fall down. I bought one for my 9 year old, and it fits him great. If it didn't have the drawstring, he could not have worn it....it would have fallen down. The drawstring will take it to a very little size, so I think it would fit any child. I can breathe through it very easily, and it feels thinner than other masks I have worn. I usually wear a double layer mask that covers chin to nose, and I just couldn't breathe in it.....especially on hot days. We live near Kings Island Amusement park and my son lost his expensive mask on a roller coaster, so I looked in to gaiters.....you can't lose them on a roller coaster :). I also thought these would be amazing for school. When not using it, it can be around his neck and he hopefully won't lay it down in the cafeteria and forget it. I saw a review that someone said they didn't like the fact there was a huge LOGO on theirs, and I did have a logo on the Galaxy Blue one I ordered, but the New Blue I ordered for my son had no logo. The logo doesn't bother me because it's at the bottom, and you can't really see it when it's bunched around your neck, but if you wish no logo don't order Galaxy Blue. Galaxy 6P has a little logo on it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I am an avid festival goer and love these types of bandannas as they serve to protect your neck from sunburn and hold dust out of your mouth and nose while dancing on sand/fields. Now with the pandemic, I can use this year round. The material is so much more breathable than a face mask and I can hold it around my neck while doing errands and lift it over my face when going into a store. It has a little cord to tighten around your face which forms a amazing fit. It'll be amazing on summer hikes too and saves my ears from traditional face mask loops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    To tight created for little people no need for a draw sting and it’s created in China .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I bought this one specifically for my 3 year old to wear to the park this summer since it has the draw string on the back and I couldn't be happier! It adjusts perfectly to her head! Don't bother buying children sized from other companies cuz they don't fit! If your looking for one for your little kid this it!! So satisfied we will both be able to stay nice and cool with these this summer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    This is the most uncomfortable thing I have had to place over my face. We have to wear masks at work & I live in the south. It is hot and humid. I can barely breathe with this on AND it bruised the bridge of my nose, so even if I wanted to hold wearing it, I can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    Works amazing as a face mask during the Covid-19 pandemic. It's nice that it's adjustable. My other gaiters were not. Very comfortable. Amazing for sunny days to avoid getting sun burnt on the back of the neck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I ordered this just as an simple mask to carry with me in situations where I required a mask but didn't have one of my N95's. I realize it is very porous but what I didn't expect was the absolutely gagging smell of this mask. When I received it I decided to test it on just to see if it fit and how the adjustment band was going to work. What I didn't expect was to take two breathes through the mask and feel like I was going to faint. The fabric has some sort of chemical smell I have never found in any other material I have worn or been around. I immediately pulled it off and for the next half an hour I could still smell and taste whatever the chemical was in the mask. I have hand washed the mask twice in soap and cold water and outdoor air dried it trying to obtain rid of the smell. The smell is better, but I wouldn't wish to wear it more than about 30 seconds. I would almost be better off taking my chances with Covid than dying of whatever they place into the material. Created in China so go figure. Purchase and wear at your own peril.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I was so satisfied with this product when I opened the box! It is super soft and light weight. I was looking for a neck scarf to use as a face mask as I wanted something I could hold around my neck instead of taking a face mask on and off all the time. This is light weight and very breathable. I highly recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    Allow me begin off by stating my largest takeaway from this product. Right now during all the COVID scene, this is probably one of the most convenient options to use as a face covering. I am not one that will wear a mask out, but I understand that there are some situations in interacting with elderly or ping in some stores, it’s required. So to be able to wear this around my neck and just pull it up when I need it, is beautiful great. I also have a beard which prohibits me from wearing a mask correctly and way, and while this is probably not going to actually protect you from the COVID huge itself, it will prevent me from sneezing items all into the air and causing a mass panic And it fully covers my beard. Now with all that being said, below is a breakdown of my pros and cons:Pros:Easy to breathe throughStylishConvenientVersatilityLightweightCons:Drawstring doesn’t seem like it will latest long (cheaper material)Fabric has a strange smell out of the pack (but can be washed out)Overall not the best quality of materials but expected for the cost of this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I personally can’t use it because it falls downAnd the material is slippery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    Loving this product. Arrived on time. These are amazing quality, nice and thick and soft. They wash well too. Really happy with my purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    The neck gaiter is nice, my kids like them very much, they can play and worn in a lot of ways, recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    Love that obtain 2 as my small boy always has to be like me. Simple to wear and works well, worth the cash and does dry quicker than other makes I've tried before. I would recommend this to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    My son loves his fresh neck gaiters. Not only are they softer and more comfortable than regular face children are constantly forgetting their masks and don't like the tugging on their ears. These are a amazing alternative because they can be worn on the neck or as a head band when not in use. My son said it is comfortable to wear. Simple to clean and dry quickly. At this price, there is nothing better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    soft silky feeling material, this face mask is comfortable to wear. and it can be washable and reusable, amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    These are the best face shields around. I've tried the SA brand products, but found the material was really thin, doesn't breathe, and had unfinished edges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    Very amazing quality and packaging. It fit my 5 1/2 year old grandson perfectly. He hates having to wear a mask, so this is a amazing alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mwfus Women Men Seamless Bandana Face Mask Breathable Cooling 3D Neck Gaiter Rave Balaclava Mouth Cover(Joker 02) []  2020-7-27 0:26

    Arrived sooner than expected, thanks. looks great, keeps me cool, comfortable. The size is really huge and keeps slipping off my face. Not sure how to create it smaller for my head but I want I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mwfus Women Men Seamless Bandana Face Mask Breathable Cooling 3D Neck Gaiter Rave Balaclava Mouth Cover(Joker 02) []  2020-7-27 0:26

    Why so serious?! This mask is nice obviously if you you purchased it for covid reasons amazing luck!! But it looks nice! The only I would say is obtain rid of the eye balls why would you wish a face on a face? Other than that it looks nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mwfus Women Men Seamless Bandana Face Mask Breathable Cooling 3D Neck Gaiter Rave Balaclava Mouth Cover(Joker 02) []  2020-7-27 0:26

    This item is so cute, it looks amazing and it fits great... unfortunately it is a very thin material that keep sweat. Within a few hours it was like having a wet rag wrapped around my face and neck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mwfus Women Men Seamless Bandana Face Mask Breathable Cooling 3D Neck Gaiter Rave Balaclava Mouth Cover(Joker 02) []  2020-7-27 0:26

    Kind of has a weird smell to it, and is a bit snug around the neck and not quits snug enough around the face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mwfus Women Men Seamless Bandana Face Mask Breathable Cooling 3D Neck Gaiter Rave Balaclava Mouth Cover(Joker 02) []  2020-7-27 0:26

    The pattern is not at all as advertised. There are giant skull eyes above the "mask image" so I am just wearing a huge eye socket on my face and no one can see the "gas mask" artwork at all.If you fold it even once to test and create it look right it is too difficult to breath in the mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mwfus Women Men Seamless Bandana Face Mask Breathable Cooling 3D Neck Gaiter Rave Balaclava Mouth Cover(Joker 02) []  2020-7-27 0:26

    So excited to keep this face mask! It is really cool and safe. Really like this type!!! Soooooooo cool. And it is really comfortable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mwfus Women Men Seamless Bandana Face Mask Breathable Cooling 3D Neck Gaiter Rave Balaclava Mouth Cover(Joker 02) []  2020-7-27 0:26

    I ordered this hoping it would be for my son, but it is too huge for him. It is nice to just be able to pull it up over your face when you walk in a shop instead of having to have something around your ears. I did message myself having to touch it and pull it up a small bit more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mwfus Women Men Seamless Bandana Face Mask Breathable Cooling 3D Neck Gaiter Rave Balaclava Mouth Cover(Joker 02) []  2020-7-27 0:26

    Looks great. This is amazing for covering and keeping a sense of humor. Won't replace the ones that have filters. Can go over it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mwfus Women Men Seamless Bandana Face Mask Breathable Cooling 3D Neck Gaiter Rave Balaclava Mouth Cover(Joker 02) []  2020-7-27 0:26

    I was really looking forward to this. The material is nice and fits well. The issue is the printing is entirely too wide. It doesn’t look anything like the picture when it is stretched horizontally in a really poor way. If my head was 50% wider then maybe it would be alright.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mwfus Women Men Seamless Bandana Face Mask Breathable Cooling 3D Neck Gaiter Rave Balaclava Mouth Cover(Joker 02) []  2020-7-27 0:26

    Bought this for my husband he likes wearing this since wearing masks are becoming a fresh method of life. He likes this type of mask vs the ones you wear with the loops over the ears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seamless Face Mask| Bandana for Dust| Headband | Magic Scarf| Head Wrap| Windproof Neck Warmer| Neck Gaiter| Balaclava| Headwear | Animal Sweatband For Music Festivals, Raves, Outdoors (Dog) []  2020-7-26 22:31

    The size and scale of the print shown on the bandana is not even close to actually product. The quality of the picture and the fabric is extremely poor. The edges are tattered out of the packaging even before washing. Spend your cash on something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seamless Face Mask| Bandana for Dust| Headband | Magic Scarf| Head Wrap| Windproof Neck Warmer| Neck Gaiter| Balaclava| Headwear | Animal Sweatband For Music Festivals, Raves, Outdoors (Dog) []  2020-7-26 22:31

    As an alternative to other types of dust masks or surgical masks, this face covering is lightweight and breathable. It's a amazing alternative for going into businesses or for use outside to chop down on possible sunburn. The design isn't quite as shown in the photos. First, the colors in the images are much darker and more vivid. The design actually contains more of the nose of the shark so much of the mouth of the shark ends up below your chin. Given that the price should be lower than what's posted here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seamless Face Mask| Bandana for Dust| Headband | Magic Scarf| Head Wrap| Windproof Neck Warmer| Neck Gaiter| Balaclava| Headwear | Animal Sweatband For Music Festivals, Raves, Outdoors (Dog) []  2020-7-26 22:31

    Quality is not there. Got mine today and it is super cheap material and the picture quality is awful! Would not recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seamless Face Mask| Bandana for Dust| Headband | Magic Scarf| Head Wrap| Windproof Neck Warmer| Neck Gaiter| Balaclava| Headwear | Animal Sweatband For Music Festivals, Raves, Outdoors (Dog) []  2020-7-26 22:31

    Again another CMPOS. The material seems to be additional thin and most disturbingly, the colors are somewhat faded. It really is a cheap and inferior product. Typical of a certain country and their manufacturing. They do not present the VIBRANCY of the description and image that was posted. In other words like usual, we did not obtain what we thought we would. Coming from the country that likes to spread y reason it got 2 stars is because it was actually a shark, and it had some elasticity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seamless Face Mask| Bandana for Dust| Headband | Magic Scarf| Head Wrap| Windproof Neck Warmer| Neck Gaiter| Balaclava| Headwear | Animal Sweatband For Music Festivals, Raves, Outdoors (Dog) []  2020-7-26 22:31

    The mask is not as colourful as the picture portrays. I usually fold it in half lengthwise and ware it double layered without the monkey face showing. There are two cash photos on the mask - one in the front and the other on the back. I would prefer just one photo with maybe monkey ears on the side. As others have stated, this is simply chop on both ends with no seam. But it is lightweight and comfortable. I like it and use it for bike riding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seamless Face Mask| Bandana for Dust| Headband | Magic Scarf| Head Wrap| Windproof Neck Warmer| Neck Gaiter| Balaclava| Headwear | Animal Sweatband For Music Festivals, Raves, Outdoors (Dog) []  2020-7-26 22:31

    Although the illustration gives you the sense of some dimensionality, the sad truth is this is a sleeve of fabric with the picture of a monkey on each side. Now, if you go into the fine print, it says what it is: It is a sleeve of fabric that in no method resembles the kind of mask we wish at this time of mask-wearing. The photograph should be changed to represent the item for sale. Amazon should police this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seamless Face Mask| Bandana for Dust| Headband | Magic Scarf| Head Wrap| Windproof Neck Warmer| Neck Gaiter| Balaclava| Headwear | Animal Sweatband For Music Festivals, Raves, Outdoors (Dog) []  2020-7-26 22:31

    This absolutely does not look as pictured. More like a blurry low def picture of a picture. Mine came with a run down the front like panty hose. Buyers beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seamless Face Mask| Bandana for Dust| Headband | Magic Scarf| Head Wrap| Windproof Neck Warmer| Neck Gaiter| Balaclava| Headwear | Animal Sweatband For Music Festivals, Raves, Outdoors (Dog) []  2020-7-26 22:31

    Reading previous reviews I had a feeling this would not look like it did as advertised, but I was curious and had hope so I purchased it anyway for my arrived today, and just like previous reviews, it looks nothing like the advertised picture, darker blue and the shark is about 3x bigger than pictured, we found it slightly scary but quite hilarious and it will not stop him from wearing it in public.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seamless Face Mask| Bandana for Dust| Headband | Magic Scarf| Head Wrap| Windproof Neck Warmer| Neck Gaiter| Balaclava| Headwear | Animal Sweatband For Music Festivals, Raves, Outdoors (Dog) []  2020-7-26 22:31

    The pictures create it seem like the monkey's face is cutoff at the top, which would be beautiful funny. But it actually contains the monkey's eyes, so you'll have to fold it just right to create it look like part of your face. The fabric is also roughly chop on the ends with no finishing, so I expect it to fray easily. Compared to other products I've owned from Buff, the material seems rather cheap and not very elastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seamless Face Mask| Bandana for Dust| Headband | Magic Scarf| Head Wrap| Windproof Neck Warmer| Neck Gaiter| Balaclava| Headwear | Animal Sweatband For Music Festivals, Raves, Outdoors (Dog) []  2020-7-26 22:31

    Top and bottom of tube are not finished. Frays easily on washing, even had washing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 PCS Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (Color3(6 PCS)) []  2020-6-27 19:21

    Bought others like this, was satisfied with it, but this one came with 6 masks. Amazing deal for the price. These fit good, can wear around neck until ready to use. These are cool and dont obtain hot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 PCS Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (Color3(6 PCS)) []  2020-7-27 0:25

    We are an active family and our children hate wearing masks so these have been awesome for us when we go out and around people. The masks are light weight and simple to pull up and down as needed. the colors are fun and have yet to fade in the wash. I have long hair and have used mine to pull may hair back as a headband a couple times. seams are durable too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 PCS Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (Color3(6 PCS)) []  2020-7-27 0:25

    I love these face masks! They are easier to wear around to protect yourself. I have also worn them as a headband and to cover my hair while sleeping and they are excellent! Better than most headbands because they stay in place

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (6 Pack(Style 2)) []  2020-7-27 0:33

    If you have a head full of hair or a really huge head, they are fine. If not, sew in an inch in the back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (6 Pack(3 White+3 Balck)) []  2020-5-8 18:48

    I received the set of masks a few days ago and left them aside. I picked them up, they look colourful and beautiful. When I opened it and place my hand on the mask, the mask is really soft. It's sunny today. So I rode my bike and took the mask outside. The mask is very comfortable on my face. You can breathe smoothly. More importantly, I sweated a little, the mask absorbed and cooled soon. After I came back, it's simple to clear the mask. The mask is really cool and I like it very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (6 Pack(3 White+3 Balck)) []  2020-5-8 18:48

    Amazing material! And fit me (big head) , and amazing job as the pandemic is in full scale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (6 Pack(3 White+3 Balck)) []  2020-5-8 18:48

    i've seen a lot of families struffling for a long time before i bought e quality is very amazing and the shop will be attentive and thoughtful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (6 Pack(3 White+3 Balck)) []  2020-5-8 18:48

    They are all too tight for an average adult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (6 Pack(3 White+3 Balck)) []  2020-5-8 18:48

    Attractive and stylish scarfs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 PCS Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (Color3(6 PCS)) []  2020-6-27 19:21

    It’s hard to believe how uncomfortable a face mask can be in the heat. These are a notable exception. They are created for moisture wicking fabric related to athletic dry fit. They pull moisture from your skin and breathe. I barely feel like I have anything on my face amazingly! But they can be worn for lots of other things including a headband or just a handkerchief around the neck. This could be handy to have around your neck if you’re outside working and just need something to wipe your face on that also doesn’t add to the heat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 PCS Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (Color3(6 PCS)) []  2020-6-27 19:21

    My husband has to wear masks to work, and fortunately they can be fabric such as these. He works seven days a week so this having 6 works out well. They fit great, are simple to place on and still breathe through, and are comfortable. They're a amazing mask for a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 PCS Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (Color3(6 PCS)) []  2020-6-27 19:21

    I only received four of the six that I was supposed to receive. Please advise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 PCS Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (Color3(6 PCS)) []  2020-7-27 0:25

    I originally bought these for my husband for fishing, but we have both been wearing them beautiful much everyday during the pandemic. They are breathable and save his ears and neck from being sunburnt while on the water. They are also much more comfortable for me to wear than the traditional face masks that wrap around your ears. They are very well created and I have washed them all in the washing machine more than once with no issue. These are an perfect price for six masks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (6 Pack(Style 2)) []  2020-7-27 0:33

    They are all too tight for an average adult.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386