facebook-timeline-cover-slicer-pro-2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit facebook-timeline-cover-slicer-pro-2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cartoon City 2 PRO review [App]  2018-2-15 13:0

    Not a poor game, but it basically is pay to play...You have to make batter so much and spend the gems and buy more and more gets tedious

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cartoon City 2 PRO review [App]  2018-2-15 13:0

    Fix the orientation. I can't lock to landscape mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cartoon City 2 PRO review [App]  2018-2-15 13:0

    Too boring

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on facebook-timeline-cover-slicer-pro-2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch facebook-timeline-cover-slicer-pro-2 video reviews and related movies:

    See Facebook Timeline Cover Slicer Pro App on youtube.

     related image

    See Facebook Timeline Cover Slicer App on youtube.

     related image

    See Facebook Timeline Cover Slicer Pro on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Create a Collage with Timeline Cover Slicer Pro on youtube.

     related image

    See The World's Leading Timeline Cover Creator!Facebook Timeline Cover Slicer Pro Review 2012! on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Create a Custom Collage with the Timeline Cover Slicer Pro on youtube.

     related image

    See Create a facebook "cover photo" with Lightroom and Photoshop, Part 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Easy Facebook Timeline Cover - 1,2,3 Done on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cartoon City 2 PRO review [App]  2018-2-15 13:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    TL;DR: This book is outstanding for someone who needs to understand the e book is effectively structured into two halves. The first half is a ramp up for someone with small or no MS experience. It explains a lot of things and is very good. The second half is a deep dive into the Core MVC 2 framework. Freeman's prose is friendly, to the point, and extremely well edited. The text and examples begin from first principles and leave no "magic" unexplained. After reading a chapter you will have a comprehensive understanding of the topic, and be ready to dig into the similar source code if/as e second half is well worth the price of the book. 5 stars for this alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I have read almost every edition of this book (starting with MVC 3) and I have two general thoughts about this edition. First, it's still the most comprehensive, logical explanation of MVC I've found. If you're fresh to this series or still learnign MVC I highly recommend it, Adam Freeman is a amazing condly, I thought the original ver of this book for .NET Core 1.0 was a amazing update....but for .NET Core 2.0 this edition feels a small bit lazy. The content is VERY related to the 1.0 version, even though there have been some huge updates in 2.0. I would have liked to see chapters on the .NET 2.0 Standard Libraries, Razor Pages, more on hosting/containerization for apps, etc. It feels strongly like the original book was just sort of edited to be textually accurate to 2.0, rather than actually covering the fresh content of is might not sound like a huge deal but it feels less "definitive" now without this fresh content. If you are already know MVC in .NET Core beautiful well, just hold the original ver and read a few articles online about 2.0. If you're still learning MVC or are fresh to this series, this is a amazing put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I got this book after reading the original Core book by the same author. I use this book all the time, and I love e reason I didn't choose 5 stars is because the author introduces some things but doesn't develop them. You wouldneed to become skilled at Linq and Lambda well before you grasp his coding so, the author uses library classes very well but it seems he digs them up from the basement. Again, you shouldbe knowledgeable of .Net classes at a deeper level.But on the balance, the ramp up time is quick, and I learned to write a shop in no time at all. This author seemsexcellent at getting you coding and creating right away, using examples that are real-world. Some other booksuse strange ideas, like creating a derived animal class called "Hippopotamus." I obtain it, but it's trite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Adam Freeman's been around the technical book writing department for a long time. This book looks to be a continuation of his legacy. I should have known that his thoroughness would produce a book huge enough to choke a mule 1000+ pages. I have not read it yet but plan on digging in soon and posting back.I have see job demands for Core 2.0, but it doesn't compare to Angular 5 and React using MEAN and MERN stacks. For us, MVC adopters I hope MVC competes well going forward. Only time will tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    This is a amazing book for learning the fundamentals of AspNetCore MVC app development. The example sports shop app is an perfect introduction to developing on the framework with a true globe app scenario. This is the book to obtain if you wish to understand how to develop AspNetCore MVC without needing to rely heavily on Visual Studio scaffolding and pre-configured project templates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    The examples are very detailed with lots of images, which I have found makes it much less likely that the author assumes you know some critical detail that you do not. Very clear descriptions and easy examples.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    This is one of my favorite programming books. Each chapter has a little project that you go through step-by-step as you read. My only negative is I want the index as more complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I'm nearly halfway through and it's already worth the price. Read some reviews have binding problems. No issues for me fortunately! Don't allow that stop you from getting the book. You can always return for a fresh copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Same problem with the binding that other reviewers have complained about. I'm still giving it four stars (because the text itself is that good), but the pages started falling out after one day. To the rep asking for the printer's info: the latest page just has a barcode with no words. I scanned it and got PGIL20174. Hope that helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Amazing book for an experienced developer that wants to learn MVC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-19 18:0

    TL;DR: This book is outstanding for someone who needs to understand the e book is effectively structured into two halves. The first half is a ramp up for someone with small or no MS experience. It explains a lot of things and is very good. The second half is a deep dive into the Core MVC 2 framework. Freeman's prose is friendly, to the point, and extremely well edited. The text and examples begin from first principles and leave no "magic" unexplained. After reading a chapter you will have a comprehensive understanding of the topic, and be ready to dig into the similar source code if/as e second half is well worth the price of the book. 5 stars for this alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-19 18:0

    I have read almost every edition of this book (starting with MVC 3) and I have two general thoughts about this edition. First, it's still the most comprehensive, logical explanation of MVC I've found. If you're fresh to this series or still learnign MVC I highly recommend it, Adam Freeman is a amazing condly, I thought the original ver of this book for .NET Core 1.0 was a amazing update....but for .NET Core 2.0 this edition feels a small bit lazy. The content is VERY related to the 1.0 version, even though there have been some huge updates in 2.0. I would have liked to see chapters on the .NET 2.0 Standard Libraries, Razor Pages, more on hosting/containerization for apps, etc. It feels strongly like the original book was just sort of edited to be textually accurate to 2.0, rather than actually covering the fresh content of is might not sound like a huge deal but it feels less "definitive" now without this fresh content. If you are already know MVC in .NET Core beautiful well, just hold the original ver and read a few articles online about 2.0. If you're still learning MVC or are fresh to this series, this is a amazing put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-19 18:0

    I got this book after reading the original Core book by the same author. I use this book all the time, and I love e reason I didn't choose 5 stars is because the author introduces some things but doesn't develop them. You wouldneed to become skilled at Linq and Lambda well before you grasp his coding so, the author uses library classes very well but it seems he digs them up from the basement. Again, you shouldbe knowledgeable of .Net classes at a deeper level.But on the balance, the ramp up time is quick, and I learned to write a shop in no time at all. This author seemsexcellent at getting you coding and creating right away, using examples that are real-world. Some other booksuse strange ideas, like creating a derived animal class called "Hippopotamus." I obtain it, but it's trite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-19 18:0

    Adam Freeman's been around the technical book writing department for a long time. This book looks to be a continuation of his legacy. I should have known that his thoroughness would produce a book huge enough to choke a mule 1000+ pages. I have not read it yet but plan on digging in soon and posting back.I have see job demands for Core 2.0, but it doesn't compare to Angular 5 and React using MEAN and MERN stacks. For us, MVC adopters I hope MVC competes well going forward. Only time will tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-19 18:0

    This is a amazing book for learning the fundamentals of AspNetCore MVC app development. The example sports shop app is an perfect introduction to developing on the framework with a true globe app scenario. This is the book to obtain if you wish to understand how to develop AspNetCore MVC without needing to rely heavily on Visual Studio scaffolding and pre-configured project templates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-19 18:0

    The examples are very detailed with lots of images, which I have found makes it much less likely that the author assumes you know some critical detail that you do not. Very clear descriptions and easy examples.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-19 18:0

    This is one of my favorite programming books. Each chapter has a little project that you go through step-by-step as you read. My only negative is I want the index as more complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-19 18:0

    I'm nearly halfway through and it's already worth the price. Read some reviews have binding problems. No issues for me fortunately! Don't allow that stop you from getting the book. You can always return for a fresh copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-19 18:0

    Same problem with the binding that other reviewers have complained about. I'm still giving it four stars (because the text itself is that good), but the pages started falling out after one day. To the rep asking for the printer's info: the latest page just has a barcode with no words. I scanned it and got PGIL20174. Hope that helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-19 18:0

    Amazing book for an experienced developer that wants to learn MVC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math puzzles PRO 2 review [App]  2018-5-4 13:0

    Same as the first app. It has a lot of broken puzzles with more than one answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math puzzles PRO 2 review [App]  2018-5-4 13:0

    Amazing puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Syndicate 2 Pro Version review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Everything costs more cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Been using this with OBDLink MX Bluetooth and Samsung T580 Tab. No connect issue, just auto connects when I have tab and begin truck. Graphs are very useful with dozens of info! A larger smartphone or something besides a cell phone really is nice! If the MIL comes on I can search out what the problem is and obtain er fixed! Would recommend this to anyone interested in all the information a OBD2 port can place out. Plus the graphic displays to monitor sensors, mileage, temps and dozens more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    The only issue I have with the application is the scaling on my s7. It would be excellent if two medium-sized displays would fit side-by-side without overlapping or hanging into the next page of displays. Also, the little displays should be scaled in such a method that three of them would be the exact height of two medium displays. So if medium displays is 6 troops tall, the little would be 4 troops tall. Then two medium would 12 troops tall and 3 smalls would also be 12. These things would create for a large improvement in appearance in my opinion. This may be various for tablets,other phones or Android device based head troops so please allow me know if this is the case. I'll be switching over to running torque on an Android device head unit beautiful much 100% of my time driving so allow me know. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I bought the Torque obd2 and the pro torque application but it turned out to be a huge disappointment as it doesn't do even the basics. It can't even read the engine control unit so completely useless. I'd ask for a refund but don't wanna waste anymore of my time on something that looks amazing on the surface but in this case beauty is only skin deep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    It doesn't matter if you're a backyard mechanic or a professional, this application is indispensable. Paired with the $25 dongle, this application outperforms a $300 tool, making it accessible to everyone. This is the best tool I've got in my toolbox, bar none. Living in Japan, it would be awesome if this could obtain JOBD support... I'd definitely pay to unblock it, hell, at this point I'd be satisfied handing over $50-$100 to be able to read my vehicle here like I could in the states!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Really amazing application with TONS of sensor readings. I guess my only beef is gauges on inactive pages don't register min/max unless the page is active. I'm being picky there. Paired with the track recorder, this is a must have for vehicle guys. Fault checking is beautiful amazing too. Pulls up links to your codes automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Very disappointed. I have used the lite ver with no issues on my 2007 BMW. When I updated to the pro ver I had major problems. The software restart my dashboard date and time and the trip counter. Next time I drove the vehicle it reported a battery discharge fault. I had to revert to the lite ver to remove this phantom error. I dare not use this software again in case it changes something more critical.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Really, could be described as not fit for purpose. Torque Pro has resulted in numerous instances of spurious fault codes being generated in various vehicles. With various devices and bluetooth adapters. If this is connected and you are driving beware of fault codes being generated causing your car to go into limp mode. However it is amazing for workshop use. Gui needs heavy work, the idea of scrolling from one page to another to search display options etc. is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Was the go to application for BT OBD2. Now application doesn't see my phone does not have a menu button and will not display the on screen button for it. I have compared to another phone and it shows the menu button no issue. Now it's nearly useless without being able to access options. Emailed dev but no answer and no updates in a lot of months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I should of got this sooner. Makes troubleshooting super easy. I can even logged my driving trips 2 review whats my vehicle is doing. gps track it. 2 much 2 describe. It not Honda specific, but it still provide amazing data on the car. Save times from taking aparts uneccesary component. Provide proof of defects to obtain the warranty, pic speak louder than words. U can also review or send logs to them. 4get Autozone scanner. This work ridiculously better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Amazing app, very easy to set up what gauges and info you want. Horsepower gauge seems off a small bit compared to true Dyno numbers but that's to be expected. Only beef I have is minor, every time I test to access themes for various gauge styles, it doesn't work, says my internet connection is not working, with WiFi or 4g. Only application I've spent cash on, would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I have been using the pro ver for a long time now. Every so often I have problem connecting to my Bluetooth reader. To obtain the application and the reader to connect again I have to repair the reader to the phone. I know itis not an problem with the reader because I also use another code reading application as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Amazing app, well worth the purchase. My tire pressure sensor went off today and i cant figure out how to read the code to see which one. Scanning fault codes returns no errors. Any ideas on how to check this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Love the application and worth the money... would like to see abs added with auto brake bleed and ecu relearn like idle air controll relearn ect. Buttons to create processes easier for people that hate doing it the hard way. But love the app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Unbelievable app. It does everything I need of it and more. Can't count how a lot of times it's saved me from having to take my vehicle to the dealer, just to search out a wire was loose somewhere. The application even plays nice with the crappy cheap adapters I use with no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I gotta say that this application helped me save quite a bundle thus far. I had an old 97' F-150, and an 03' Windstar that were giving me hell lately, so I plugged in the OBDII sensor and bam, just like that it told me what was wrong and where it was wrong (with a small research though). If you're into cars, this is a must have. If you love having info piped to you at all times, this is also a must have. Best Vehicle Application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Seemed to work right away... However it stays on all the time! Can't close it or turn it off... What up with that? Now ...2wks later it has some kind of memory problem... uninstalled and reinstalled... Same error! It says"Can not continue until this is resolved" I'm not satisfied it at this point

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Amazing product have had it for a few years. When will there be a modernize to have it read balance rates on duramax lb7s without putting in the ATZ in the advanced settings? Once i do that it makes other things not work right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Been using this for years beautiful much since it came out. It just keeps getting better and better. I want there was a Raspberry Pi ver so I can have multiwindow help but otherwise absolutely perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    This application needs a major update. Fresh android device OS has glitches and doesn't stay connected to my adapter. It was working fine, never disconnected unless I shut my vehicle off and now it just looses connection and glitches a lot. Its getting there. It use to be great. Never crashed. But all of a sudden it just keeps searching, trying to connect to ecu, then it says okay but then it has a hard time connecting with vehicle profile, works better without profile. But its not accurate. It has a hard time staying connected. I have high quality and cheap quality obd plugs, and obtain errors with both. I highly believe its a bug, and can be fixed as it was working amazing before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I really loved this application until recently. I was working on a mates VW and could not set up a turbo boost gauge. Then I could not change the readings to non metric. It was very frustrating to have created the appointment and not be able to accomplish anything. Ill be looking for another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Application tells me there aren't any errors on my BMW E60, when clearly there are. Another Application picked up the errors using the same dongle. I guess for $7 you can see a beautiful digital guages of your RPMs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I was almost going to purchase a high dollar scanner to monitor the same PID's while driving that this thing can do. I was able to obtain it to work on a '96 powerstroke and monitor ICP, IPR, MAP, Injector pulse width, trans temp for the E4OD and lots of other actual useful info! Its helped a ton to diagnosis my issue I had. I want I got it sooner!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    This application created it possible for me to Chase down a leaky 5 cent o-ring on an evap solenoid and save over 500 dollars on dealership costs. If you are a vehicle guy and wish the freedom to diagnose modern cars without paying 100's to dealerships then this application is for you. Running on a Samsund S7 and Samsung note 2 paired with a KW903 ODB bluetooth scanner, used on a ford f150 and a ford mustang.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Some amazing features and some not so good. . Works for 2012 honda odyssey decently, but won't work for very well for 2002 f150 4.6v8.. does not detect misfires for individual cylinders in mode $06! Very disappointed about that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    A small more feedback on what's event during the connection process would be nice. If you have a lot of notifications it can be a pain to scroll and search the one saying what's going on. Why not place that information in the application itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Amazing App!! Help this amazing developer and buy the paid version! I used the lite ver of this application for years before finally getting the paid version. The paid "PRO" ver is definitely worth the money. I have this application paired with a cheap ELM 327 adapter (about $15 on ebay) and it works amazing on my Samsung Galaxy S5 and my rooted Kindle Fire HD8 7th Gen. I have not come across any car this application can't communicate with. It has saved me cash on repairs on my truck and vehicle as well as created cash by diagnosing issues with other peoples vehicles. Would purchase again, even for twice the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I had the Lite ver before buying the Pro and I had no problems at all with it. The Pro though, makes my fuel guage drop all the method to empty and my fuel alarm dings, then it jumps back up to normal. There is no specific action by me, but once I unplugged it.. it stopped. It really sucks cuz I love this application and all of its features. Using the BAFX 34t5 w/ 2003 Ram 1500 Off Street Edition with the 5.7 Hemi. Update: still causing my fuel gauge to act erratically. Any fix for this?! Also, application works beautifully on our 2017 Jetta TSI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    After chipping, my engine light came on. Downloaded Obd fusion and it found no errors so downloaded Torque Pro and found and deleted them all in seconds. Engine light went off immediately, one satisfied bunny. Thanks :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    It's driving me insane! Works fine with bluetooth, but in wiring mode it keeps warning me that I need to then bluetooth on and connect to a device! Other apps work just fine over wiring with the same settings!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Works great. Realtime engine monitoring. Saved me a bundle when it turned out CEL was for a 10 dollar sensor. Chrysler Jeep Dodge cars have picky PIDs for pulling trans temp and may or may not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Torque and Torque Pro create a highly effective addition to my tool set. The value in avoided mechanics' bills has paid for the Pro ver a lot of times over. The only impactful negative attribute of the application is that latest versions do not close properly, and hold running in the background heating up my phone, contributing to a burnt-out motherboard on my one otherwise lightly used device :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Function over form on this app. Pro is worth it. The only downfall is the UI is really outdated looking. Themes can only do so much. It is the best obd vehicle application there is but definitely isn't beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Bought this to investigate Restricted Performance on my 09 jaguar XF 3.0, displays dynamic items but does not display any DTC codes. Shame. Back to the dealer to sort it out. I was using the Torque ELM BT device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I almost never rate apps, but this is so amazing not to. It's worth every penny. Being able to log data and fix my car's issues with a $20 Bluetooth adapter is incredible. Beats the hell out of either blindly throwing parts at the issue or paying 100+ for a mechanic to diagnose it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Application has not been updated in over 10 weeks. Fault code reader never works along with other things. Feel like I've wasted cash on this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    When I first bought this application is was superb. Used it a lot. Then for some reason it stopping reporting Bhp, Torque, Inst mpg etc. I checked settings, reinstalled application but it still doesn't work but other apps do. No responce from developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Useless, i had errors displayed on my dash, vw jetta 1.9tdi 2002( neddle lift sensor ) and it couldn't pick it, kept saying no errors found, yet the warning light was flashing on the dash.. very very useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Very amazing application as used on all my old vehicle but it cant read my 2002 1.8 tdci can you please modernize to be able to read these vehicles its reads my hdi just not my current vehicle please modernize as i have paid ver of this application and will rate 5 stare as never had and any faults with this application untill now Still cant read my 1.8tdci focus and it cant read my 99 1.8tdci focus but reads my other 3 vehicles fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Some functions like the oil temperature just stopped working. On several vehicles with several various devices. No answer by email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Can't even remove easy warning lights on the dashboard, I have changed bulbs and the warning light comes on but this cannot even pick that up under the fault code plugin........ Don't waste your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FaxCover Pro Create Cover Page review [App]  2018-5-18 13:6

    Effective

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Sad that they shop the Pro ver as being able to choose the output directory. What they don't specify is that the SD card is not an available directory!! Want I hadn't wasted the money. That was my only reason for upgrading. I'll Modernize my rating if you fix this issue!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Delivers Half of What's Promised. Upgraded to Pro ver as free ver which is *supposed* to delete originals and replace with compressed pics. It does not. It saves both- but compressed pics are saved on device storage. I have to delete originals from SD card, go back to device storage, select & move compressed pics from Image Compress Pro folder & move back to SD card. Cumbersome. Time consuming. Fix it to do this AUTOMATICALLY and I will make batter rating & review to "perfect." Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    W.T.F.??? I had high hopes for this app. I was so hopeful, I paid for the pro make batter WITHOUT EVEN TRYING THE FREE VERSION. I'm SO allow down right now. Despite looking so promising and user friendly, when used, it did exactly...SQUAT!! It said it compressed, and resized, and every other function used. It said my try images were saved to my chosen directory. IT LIED. There's nothing saved - ANYWHERE. I'd like a refund. Refunding my lost time would be nice too. It's HISTORY!! A COMPLETE WASTE OF EFFORT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    I've always liked the [free] ver : amazing to be able to compress a image 'on the fly' for fast emailing, when on holiday for example. The interface is easy to understand and the Application works every time, effortlessly. 12 megapixel cameras are fine, but nobody thanks you for scores of megabytes of download just to keep a couple of images from you in an email! Just updated to 'pro' for the pennies it costs and am very happy to be able to compress batches of images at a time : worth it for that alone, never mind the other goodies bundled with the Pro version. An perfect App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Dishonest description. Pro ver "replace and exit" does not replace. Multiple file convert does not ask to replace, as advertised. Tsk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    I was hesitant to download an application with so few reviews but I 'm glad I did. Clean UI too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    I love this app. Used it for 1 year already a few times per day. Use it to upload smaller images to my WhatsApp and Evernote to hold data from growing too fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Really nice Amazing easy app. Could use a few more features but for the price it is really nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Menu system is cumbersome to remember

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Amazing method to compress images quickly before emailing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Replace option is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Very amazing Usefull Application But But Everything time Compress only 10 images/Files Each time. So plse Solve this Problem & make batter & Compress all Scanned Files each time. Every time we have select 10 files & Compress then Select 10 files & Compress its a Bore& Irritated Work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    It works, but can't actually replace originals I've clicked replace and exit after all my compressions but there are still 2 copies of the photo, the original and the compressed version. When I specified a various storage location, the application simply didn't work any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Best app! After comparing for some compressing apps, i finally fall in love with this app. Pro ver helped me a lot. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    I have the paid ver and did not ask for a refund because it is not expensive and I wish to support the developer. After the recent modernize the functionality went to hell. The application now rotates the images at its own will, screwing up the proportions and making the images useless. NEEDS URGENT CARE. PLEASE FIX THE APP. UPDATE. After your instructions, ""Open PhotoCompress Pro Settings from the application and turn Off 'Keep Metadata' option."", the application is working again properly. You need to create that the default position and let whoever needs the metadata to chose it. I am already using the free and only ver of ""Reduce Image Size" which is not less efficient than yours, but has a better compression engine and is much faster. I'll give you 3 stars. Actually 4. Not 5, because the tournament is better and free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    This is nice application but file is not replacing with multiple compress function

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Easy to use Works just like described!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Works flawlessly and it has much higher quality than the built in email compression on my GS6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Easy But Strong I've been using this application for over a year not just to save data by making pictures smaller in file size but also to reduce the photo quality so people don't steal my pictures and print them out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Best Android device compression application I suffered through a few other competitive apps before finding Image Compress. By far the easiest and fastest to use. I eventually paid for the pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Doesn't work Click on chose image from gallery. Click on photo. NOTHING HAPPENS. Paid for Pro version. Using Samsung Galaxy Tab S. (And annoyingly it always jumps to portrait mode)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Handy application Simple to use, bought pro version. And use it all the time as my phone can't take little enough images to send mms. Thanks 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Easy enough and does what it says. I would give five stars if I didn't have my pictures saved in a specific folder named image compress. Otherwise, a amazing and easy small application that lets you save data and storage by reducing size and compressing pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Lg g4 stylus Lolipop Bought the pro. Edit: after read the instructions.. Multiple photo compression worked like a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Works amazing I like the the compress and share feature. I would really like is there was a feature that prompted u to compress pics every time u tried to add one to an email or text. I'm using nexus 5x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Works Amazing Just works great. Has really helped me to save some precious space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Simple Application Works well each time. Easy no problem and saves space. Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    It all worked and easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Handy application Amazing for MMS pic sending

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Perfect very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Application Beautiful amazing tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Games: Fear House 2 PRO review [App]  2018-2-25 13:0

    i strongly dislike this for a lot of reasons, I've spent ten dollars on hints, the tips don't support much, and the controls, even on a touch screen feel chunky, I'm requesting my cash back and deleting the android game

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter