facebook-timeline-cover-slicer-pro-2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit facebook-timeline-cover-slicer-pro-2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cartoon City 2 PRO review [App]  2018-2-15 13:0

    Not a poor game, but it basically is pay to play...You have to make batter so much and spend the gems and buy more and more gets tedious

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cartoon City 2 PRO review [App]  2018-2-15 13:0

    Fix the orientation. I can't lock to landscape mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cartoon City 2 PRO review [App]  2018-2-15 13:0

    Too boring

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on facebook-timeline-cover-slicer-pro-2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch facebook-timeline-cover-slicer-pro-2 video reviews and related movies:

    See Facebook Timeline Cover Slicer Pro App on youtube.

     related image

    See Facebook Timeline Cover Slicer App on youtube.

     related image

    See Facebook Timeline Cover Slicer Pro on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Create a Collage with Timeline Cover Slicer Pro on youtube.

     related image

    See The World's Leading Timeline Cover Creator!Facebook Timeline Cover Slicer Pro Review 2012! on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Create a Custom Collage with the Timeline Cover Slicer Pro on youtube.

     related image

    See Create a facebook "cover photo" with Lightroom and Photoshop, Part 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Easy Facebook Timeline Cover - 1,2,3 Done on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cartoon City 2 PRO review [App]  2018-2-15 13:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    TL;DR: This book is outstanding for someone who needs to understand the e book is effectively structured into two halves. The first half is a ramp up for someone with small or no MS experience. It explains a lot of things and is very good. The second half is a deep dive into the Core MVC 2 framework. Freeman's prose is friendly, to the point, and extremely well edited. The text and examples begin from first principles and leave no "magic" unexplained. After reading a chapter you will have a comprehensive understanding of the topic, and be ready to dig into the similar source code if/as e second half is well worth the price of the book. 5 stars for this alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I have read almost every edition of this book (starting with MVC 3) and I have two general thoughts about this edition. First, it's still the most comprehensive, logical explanation of MVC I've found. If you're fresh to this series or still learnign MVC I highly recommend it, Adam Freeman is a amazing condly, I thought the original ver of this book for .NET Core 1.0 was a amazing update....but for .NET Core 2.0 this edition feels a small bit lazy. The content is VERY related to the 1.0 version, even though there have been some huge updates in 2.0. I would have liked to see chapters on the .NET 2.0 Standard Libraries, Razor Pages, more on hosting/containerization for apps, etc. It feels strongly like the original book was just sort of edited to be textually accurate to 2.0, rather than actually covering the fresh content of is might not sound like a huge deal but it feels less "definitive" now without this fresh content. If you are already know MVC in .NET Core beautiful well, just hold the original ver and read a few articles online about 2.0. If you're still learning MVC or are fresh to this series, this is a amazing put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I got this book after reading the original Core book by the same author. I use this book all the time, and I love e reason I didn't choose 5 stars is because the author introduces some things but doesn't develop them. You wouldneed to become skilled at Linq and Lambda well before you grasp his coding so, the author uses library classes very well but it seems he digs them up from the basement. Again, you shouldbe knowledgeable of .Net classes at a deeper level.But on the balance, the ramp up time is quick, and I learned to write a shop in no time at all. This author seemsexcellent at getting you coding and creating right away, using examples that are real-world. Some other booksuse strange ideas, like creating a derived animal class called "Hippopotamus." I obtain it, but it's trite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Adam Freeman's been around the technical book writing department for a long time. This book looks to be a continuation of his legacy. I should have known that his thoroughness would produce a book huge enough to choke a mule 1000+ pages. I have not read it yet but plan on digging in soon and posting back.I have see job demands for Core 2.0, but it doesn't compare to Angular 5 and React using MEAN and MERN stacks. For us, MVC adopters I hope MVC competes well going forward. Only time will tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    This is a amazing book for learning the fundamentals of AspNetCore MVC app development. The example sports shop app is an perfect introduction to developing on the framework with a true globe app scenario. This is the book to obtain if you wish to understand how to develop AspNetCore MVC without needing to rely heavily on Visual Studio scaffolding and pre-configured project templates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    The examples are very detailed with lots of images, which I have found makes it much less likely that the author assumes you know some critical detail that you do not. Very clear descriptions and easy examples.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    This is one of my favorite programming books. Each chapter has a little project that you go through step-by-step as you read. My only negative is I want the index as more complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I'm nearly halfway through and it's already worth the price. Read some reviews have binding problems. No issues for me fortunately! Don't allow that stop you from getting the book. You can always return for a fresh copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Same problem with the binding that other reviewers have complained about. I'm still giving it four stars (because the text itself is that good), but the pages started falling out after one day. To the rep asking for the printer's info: the latest page just has a barcode with no words. I scanned it and got PGIL20174. Hope that helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Amazing book for an experienced developer that wants to learn MVC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-19 18:0

    TL;DR: This book is outstanding for someone who needs to understand the e book is effectively structured into two halves. The first half is a ramp up for someone with small or no MS experience. It explains a lot of things and is very good. The second half is a deep dive into the Core MVC 2 framework. Freeman's prose is friendly, to the point, and extremely well edited. The text and examples begin from first principles and leave no "magic" unexplained. After reading a chapter you will have a comprehensive understanding of the topic, and be ready to dig into the similar source code if/as e second half is well worth the price of the book. 5 stars for this alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-19 18:0

    I have read almost every edition of this book (starting with MVC 3) and I have two general thoughts about this edition. First, it's still the most comprehensive, logical explanation of MVC I've found. If you're fresh to this series or still learnign MVC I highly recommend it, Adam Freeman is a amazing condly, I thought the original ver of this book for .NET Core 1.0 was a amazing update....but for .NET Core 2.0 this edition feels a small bit lazy. The content is VERY related to the 1.0 version, even though there have been some huge updates in 2.0. I would have liked to see chapters on the .NET 2.0 Standard Libraries, Razor Pages, more on hosting/containerization for apps, etc. It feels strongly like the original book was just sort of edited to be textually accurate to 2.0, rather than actually covering the fresh content of is might not sound like a huge deal but it feels less "definitive" now without this fresh content. If you are already know MVC in .NET Core beautiful well, just hold the original ver and read a few articles online about 2.0. If you're still learning MVC or are fresh to this series, this is a amazing put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-19 18:0

    I got this book after reading the original Core book by the same author. I use this book all the time, and I love e reason I didn't choose 5 stars is because the author introduces some things but doesn't develop them. You wouldneed to become skilled at Linq and Lambda well before you grasp his coding so, the author uses library classes very well but it seems he digs them up from the basement. Again, you shouldbe knowledgeable of .Net classes at a deeper level.But on the balance, the ramp up time is quick, and I learned to write a shop in no time at all. This author seemsexcellent at getting you coding and creating right away, using examples that are real-world. Some other booksuse strange ideas, like creating a derived animal class called "Hippopotamus." I obtain it, but it's trite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-19 18:0

    Adam Freeman's been around the technical book writing department for a long time. This book looks to be a continuation of his legacy. I should have known that his thoroughness would produce a book huge enough to choke a mule 1000+ pages. I have not read it yet but plan on digging in soon and posting back.I have see job demands for Core 2.0, but it doesn't compare to Angular 5 and React using MEAN and MERN stacks. For us, MVC adopters I hope MVC competes well going forward. Only time will tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-19 18:0

    This is a amazing book for learning the fundamentals of AspNetCore MVC app development. The example sports shop app is an perfect introduction to developing on the framework with a true globe app scenario. This is the book to obtain if you wish to understand how to develop AspNetCore MVC without needing to rely heavily on Visual Studio scaffolding and pre-configured project templates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-19 18:0

    The examples are very detailed with lots of images, which I have found makes it much less likely that the author assumes you know some critical detail that you do not. Very clear descriptions and easy examples.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-19 18:0

    This is one of my favorite programming books. Each chapter has a little project that you go through step-by-step as you read. My only negative is I want the index as more complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-19 18:0

    I'm nearly halfway through and it's already worth the price. Read some reviews have binding problems. No issues for me fortunately! Don't allow that stop you from getting the book. You can always return for a fresh copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-19 18:0

    Same problem with the binding that other reviewers have complained about. I'm still giving it four stars (because the text itself is that good), but the pages started falling out after one day. To the rep asking for the printer's info: the latest page just has a barcode with no words. I scanned it and got PGIL20174. Hope that helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Core MVC 2 review [Book]  2018-4-19 18:0

    Amazing book for an experienced developer that wants to learn MVC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math puzzles PRO 2 review [App]  2018-5-4 13:0

    Same as the first app. It has a lot of broken puzzles with more than one answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math puzzles PRO 2 review [App]  2018-5-4 13:0

    Amazing puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    I really like this simulator it's quite fun. You obtain to do a lot of various transport's. Shame on the people who gave the application a poor rating, in order to obtain the application to run right you need a device that can run simulators like this of course there will be some lag but it's not a huge deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    Used to love it. Until I spent true cash to buy gems then 2 months later got a fresh device and the android game has amazingly only saved up til before I purchased the gems so everything I have earned and purchased since spending true cash in the android game has gone! And weeks later still no answer from the customer services after repeated emails to them!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    Well it was a amazing game. Till it decided to reset on me. Was lvl4 with 4 trucks. Now back to the very start. If they fix this issue for me I will continue to play and spend money. But till then I'm not playing it at all. I didn't wish to begin over. Had a amazing thing going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    The trailers obviously are ridiculously larger than the true ones. Other than that controls could be better improved with arrows for steering or an acual joystick. Other than that it nice the backing up sequences are simple although docks are unrealistically small. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    Do not waste cash on this! You lag non stop witch makes you crash and I had 80k$ then I log back on and I only 200$. Plus there's no exhaust break. These android game could be amazing but they place no effort into making it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    I think you should obtain serious about this android game like you did for your train android game cause i think it could be amazing plus my map don't present the trucks just the tires plus the map is all pink etc you need to watch American truck simulator see how it is done give you some hints and modernize too would be amazing for some truck wishes we actually like to see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    Works amazing on my iphone but on my galaxy smartphone I press drive and then loads as it usually would but once the load screen has finished the android game just closes. Not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    Look you guys that one modernize did some improvement but when can we obtain the rest of the map. I wanna drive from seattle to fresh york if i want. More to things to spend our cash on and just the truck. Allow buy talk businesses for unique orders and buying garages for multiple trucks. I should buy more then just gas, repair, and sleep. Bring back 45 min drives. Every mission 10 mins or less for very small xp is not fun. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    SUPER-DUPER-I LUV THIS GAME!!!!! -finally an amazing truck-driving simulator game...ok, so i broke down and paid five dollars for the app, just kidding...unfortunately, or... fortunately that's all i paid...lol, worth every penny. amazing graphics, gameplay, everything is awesome, easy, totally fun to simulate driving, all i have to say is if you like truck driving games...you have to obtain this game-AWESOME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    create it so you can go off duty so u can sleep. Create a engine brake to also make it so you don't have to obtain a lot of XP bcuz it's lots of work just to get one level when your level 12 I need it to be a small bit less XP well a lot tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    This android game is pathetic,how the hell am I supposed to haul goods over a very long distance when I cannot speed,the controls are pathetic,I ended loosing all the cash I had accumulated to buy a fresh track ,am already in debt & my truck is completely destroyed,🙅🙅🙅🙅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    Different... Feels like ur playing American truck simulator ( PC version) but ur not graphics are awesome better detail on the Rollin coal maybe.... Keeps me entertained which is very hard to do amazing job... Would love to see more updates.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    STOP GIVING MAGEEKS MONEY. Choppy. So choppy constantly crush.. Which wrecks the gift cash to bring in.. Not sure why it's choppy.. Even graphics turned down to low. Others complain about this too THEY IGNORE US! CHOPPY wrecks game. It is not my mobile device. I've tried multiple tablets, including a surface pro with Android, nothing fixes that ugly chop. It's also the choppy in their other GAMES LIKE bus simulator. So I think it's part of the android game engine. Which means they know about it, they don't care about it, they won't fix it, and only wish money. DON'T BUY!!!!! IT'S A TURD GAME. WHY ARE YOU BUYING A TURD!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    It would obtain 5 Stars if it didn't lag in the middle of me driving a haul. It will lag then just freeze up all together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    You guys modernize the android game and don't fix the main problem of the constant freezing and resuming which makes you crash into the wall or don't fix the lagging which makes you crash into the wall and turning the graphics to low doesn't support the situations either what was the point of the modernize when u don't fix the main problems? Could easily be a 10 star android game if u could actually fix a problem that causes a crash do u not read the reviews but place out a useless modernize that doesn't fix the main issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    The android game is good...But sometimes it crashes..That is very bad. And one more thing is that In android game , the assistant should do their work on their own...We dont need to finish the delivery and choose the Goods to be delivered by them..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    this is one of the best trucking simulators that I have played!! But there are somethings that I would like to see in this android game or in future android game or games, 1. deliver machines to street construction or pick up the machines that are needed. 2. have an award system like me, I prefer the massive or the bulky loads, and that would be a excellent for " you have now become a massive hauler" 3. have a few loads that are bigger and wider than normal loads, and they would need a squad of pilot vehicles to support clear the street so that person could obtain down the street such as an airplane I just have one suggestion, and that is to be able to dealiver to any place, and what I mean is say you begin at Denver and you have to deliver to Fresh York town or some locations that you really have to travel to obtain to the destination

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    Love the android game but it sometimes crashes after selecting a mission and it freezes after a couple of trips. It's been a while since the latest modernize but would love to see this obtain smoothed out, then it's 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    This android game is one of the best Simulator android game on Android,this looks much interesting with amazing steering and well created graphics and a lot of more i enjoyed playing this,sometimes it gets freezing and unfortunately stop pls u guys should fix it in fast update,I luv Mageeks Android games and Applications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    Can't buy more trucks. Keeps freezing when I go to the dealer. Please fix immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    Amazing fun game. However, it reroutes me when I am almost to the end of my route. Very annoying. Amazing dozens of cargo though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    Amazing android game but always fails to load garage I have to close application and enter again if I go from drive to garage. Only issue I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    Needs up date it lags too much. Fix and obtain 5 stars THANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    its a amazing android game but can you please add engine breaks to the truck and the actual truck sounds will be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    The truck has no exhaust brake sound no parking side cabin gauges not uck sound is not looks realstic and not sound full ering control is not too s fix these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    The maps.... Contain the rest of the maps we are ready to purchase if it's worth it... Pls create the drive timing more than ten mins give it a proper long haul.. Cause for such a megre xp it's not worth it. Over all its a fabulous game.. Amazing work guys... Anyone listening?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    It wont allow me play the android game after i place the player name at the begin of the android game and it keeps on saying "Unfortunately, truck pro 2 has stopped" i wasted my cash on a android game that i cant even play fix it please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    I suggest changing the physics becuase the back of the truck always slides out. Also changing the size of the hud(making the steering wheel bigger/smaller) and add controller support... I have a Game-Sir t1s and this would be a fun android game to play with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    Man you got some of the worst GD controls it's too sensitive! I'm investing in this app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    Needs lots of work bit still fun controls are very hard to obtain used to and camera flipped outed on a regular bases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    Too much lag.. could be an amazing game.. bummed I paid for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    Plz ad Fresh truck and trialers in the next modernize also extend the map and give updates quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    The android game is really amazing but add some more states like Louisiana Texas new Mexico and the rest of the states please add the fresh Mack truck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    I downloaded the android game and it just stayed on the truck simulator pro 2 screen for six hours fix the bug that causes it to not load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    So far this android game is a joke. All trucks sound the same, behind the wheel gauges don't work & some don't light up when headlights are turned on, & there's quite a few glitches that causes the android game to shut down outta nowhere smfh. With all these problems this android game should be free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    It sometimes lags and it will freeze up when ever i test to customize the truck, but that aside from that the android game play and controls are very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    Everything is good, except the controls, I think you guys should place their arrows or steering wheel for the contrils.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    The steering is @#$% poor. Fix the steering and you can have an outstanding game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    You should really take out having timed jobs. To me that is stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2018-8-26 21:0

    It would be cool if there was more traffic and if you obtain red light fine accident fine like the first one also if the indicator and reverse sounds worked other than that the android game is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Syndicate 2 Pro Version review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Everything costs more cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Been using this with OBDLink MX Bluetooth and Samsung T580 Tab. No connect issue, just auto connects when I have tab and begin truck. Graphs are very useful with dozens of info! A larger smartphone or something besides a cell phone really is nice! If the MIL comes on I can search out what the problem is and obtain er fixed! Would recommend this to anyone interested in all the information a OBD2 port can place out. Plus the graphic displays to monitor sensors, mileage, temps and dozens more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    The only issue I have with the application is the scaling on my s7. It would be excellent if two medium-sized displays would fit side-by-side without overlapping or hanging into the next page of displays. Also, the little displays should be scaled in such a method that three of them would be the exact height of two medium displays. So if medium displays is 6 troops tall, the little would be 4 troops tall. Then two medium would 12 troops tall and 3 smalls would also be 12. These things would create for a large improvement in appearance in my opinion. This may be various for tablets,other phones or Android device based head troops so please allow me know if this is the case. I'll be switching over to running torque on an Android device head unit beautiful much 100% of my time driving so allow me know. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I bought the Torque obd2 and the pro torque application but it turned out to be a huge disappointment as it doesn't do even the basics. It can't even read the engine control unit so completely useless. I'd ask for a refund but don't wanna waste anymore of my time on something that looks amazing on the surface but in this case beauty is only skin deep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    It doesn't matter if you're a backyard mechanic or a professional, this application is indispensable. Paired with the $25 dongle, this application outperforms a $300 tool, making it accessible to everyone. This is the best tool I've got in my toolbox, bar none. Living in Japan, it would be awesome if this could obtain JOBD support... I'd definitely pay to unblock it, hell, at this point I'd be satisfied handing over $50-$100 to be able to read my vehicle here like I could in the states!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Really amazing application with TONS of sensor readings. I guess my only beef is gauges on inactive pages don't register min/max unless the page is active. I'm being picky there. Paired with the track recorder, this is a must have for vehicle guys. Fault checking is beautiful amazing too. Pulls up links to your codes automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Very disappointed. I have used the lite ver with no issues on my 2007 BMW. When I updated to the pro ver I had major problems. The software restart my dashboard date and time and the trip counter. Next time I drove the vehicle it reported a battery discharge fault. I had to revert to the lite ver to remove this phantom error. I dare not use this software again in case it changes something more critical.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Really, could be described as not fit for purpose. Torque Pro has resulted in numerous instances of spurious fault codes being generated in various vehicles. With various devices and bluetooth adapters. If this is connected and you are driving beware of fault codes being generated causing your car to go into limp mode. However it is amazing for workshop use. Gui needs heavy work, the idea of scrolling from one page to another to search display options etc. is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Was the go to application for BT OBD2. Now application doesn't see my phone does not have a menu button and will not display the on screen button for it. I have compared to another phone and it shows the menu button no issue. Now it's nearly useless without being able to access options. Emailed dev but no answer and no updates in a lot of months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I should of got this sooner. Makes troubleshooting super easy. I can even logged my driving trips 2 review whats my vehicle is doing. gps track it. 2 much 2 describe. It not Honda specific, but it still provide amazing data on the car. Save times from taking aparts uneccesary component. Provide proof of defects to obtain the warranty, pic speak louder than words. U can also review or send logs to them. 4get Autozone scanner. This work ridiculously better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Amazing app, very easy to set up what gauges and info you want. Horsepower gauge seems off a small bit compared to true Dyno numbers but that's to be expected. Only beef I have is minor, every time I test to access themes for various gauge styles, it doesn't work, says my internet connection is not working, with WiFi or 4g. Only application I've spent cash on, would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I have been using the pro ver for a long time now. Every so often I have problem connecting to my Bluetooth reader. To obtain the application and the reader to connect again I have to repair the reader to the phone. I know itis not an problem with the reader because I also use another code reading application as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Amazing app, well worth the purchase. My tire pressure sensor went off today and i cant figure out how to read the code to see which one. Scanning fault codes returns no errors. Any ideas on how to check this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Love the application and worth the money... would like to see abs added with auto brake bleed and ecu relearn like idle air controll relearn ect. Buttons to create processes easier for people that hate doing it the hard way. But love the app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Unbelievable app. It does everything I need of it and more. Can't count how a lot of times it's saved me from having to take my vehicle to the dealer, just to search out a wire was loose somewhere. The application even plays nice with the crappy cheap adapters I use with no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I gotta say that this application helped me save quite a bundle thus far. I had an old 97' F-150, and an 03' Windstar that were giving me hell lately, so I plugged in the OBDII sensor and bam, just like that it told me what was wrong and where it was wrong (with a small research though). If you're into cars, this is a must have. If you love having info piped to you at all times, this is also a must have. Best Vehicle Application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Seemed to work right away... However it stays on all the time! Can't close it or turn it off... What up with that? Now ...2wks later it has some kind of memory problem... uninstalled and reinstalled... Same error! It says"Can not continue until this is resolved" I'm not satisfied it at this point

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Amazing product have had it for a few years. When will there be a modernize to have it read balance rates on duramax lb7s without putting in the ATZ in the advanced settings? Once i do that it makes other things not work right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Been using this for years beautiful much since it came out. It just keeps getting better and better. I want there was a Raspberry Pi ver so I can have multiwindow help but otherwise absolutely perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    This application needs a major update. Fresh android device OS has glitches and doesn't stay connected to my adapter. It was working fine, never disconnected unless I shut my vehicle off and now it just looses connection and glitches a lot. Its getting there. It use to be great. Never crashed. But all of a sudden it just keeps searching, trying to connect to ecu, then it says okay but then it has a hard time connecting with vehicle profile, works better without profile. But its not accurate. It has a hard time staying connected. I have high quality and cheap quality obd plugs, and obtain errors with both. I highly believe its a bug, and can be fixed as it was working amazing before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I really loved this application until recently. I was working on a mates VW and could not set up a turbo boost gauge. Then I could not change the readings to non metric. It was very frustrating to have created the appointment and not be able to accomplish anything. Ill be looking for another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Application tells me there aren't any errors on my BMW E60, when clearly there are. Another Application picked up the errors using the same dongle. I guess for $7 you can see a beautiful digital guages of your RPMs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I was almost going to purchase a high dollar scanner to monitor the same PID's while driving that this thing can do. I was able to obtain it to work on a '96 powerstroke and monitor ICP, IPR, MAP, Injector pulse width, trans temp for the E4OD and lots of other actual useful info! Its helped a ton to diagnosis my issue I had. I want I got it sooner!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    This application created it possible for me to Chase down a leaky 5 cent o-ring on an evap solenoid and save over 500 dollars on dealership costs. If you are a vehicle guy and wish the freedom to diagnose modern cars without paying 100's to dealerships then this application is for you. Running on a Samsund S7 and Samsung note 2 paired with a KW903 ODB bluetooth scanner, used on a ford f150 and a ford mustang.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Some amazing features and some not so good. . Works for 2012 honda odyssey decently, but won't work for very well for 2002 f150 4.6v8.. does not detect misfires for individual cylinders in mode $06! Very disappointed about that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    A small more feedback on what's event during the connection process would be nice. If you have a lot of notifications it can be a pain to scroll and search the one saying what's going on. Why not place that information in the application itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Amazing App!! Help this amazing developer and buy the paid version! I used the lite ver of this application for years before finally getting the paid version. The paid "PRO" ver is definitely worth the money. I have this application paired with a cheap ELM 327 adapter (about $15 on ebay) and it works amazing on my Samsung Galaxy S5 and my rooted Kindle Fire HD8 7th Gen. I have not come across any car this application can't communicate with. It has saved me cash on repairs on my truck and vehicle as well as created cash by diagnosing issues with other peoples vehicles. Would purchase again, even for twice the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I had the Lite ver before buying the Pro and I had no problems at all with it. The Pro though, makes my fuel guage drop all the method to empty and my fuel alarm dings, then it jumps back up to normal. There is no specific action by me, but once I unplugged it.. it stopped. It really sucks cuz I love this application and all of its features. Using the BAFX 34t5 w/ 2003 Ram 1500 Off Street Edition with the 5.7 Hemi. Update: still causing my fuel gauge to act erratically. Any fix for this?! Also, application works beautifully on our 2017 Jetta TSI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    After chipping, my engine light came on. Downloaded Obd fusion and it found no errors so downloaded Torque Pro and found and deleted them all in seconds. Engine light went off immediately, one satisfied bunny. Thanks :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    It's driving me insane! Works fine with bluetooth, but in wiring mode it keeps warning me that I need to then bluetooth on and connect to a device! Other apps work just fine over wiring with the same settings!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Works great. Realtime engine monitoring. Saved me a bundle when it turned out CEL was for a 10 dollar sensor. Chrysler Jeep Dodge cars have picky PIDs for pulling trans temp and may or may not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Torque and Torque Pro create a highly effective addition to my tool set. The value in avoided mechanics' bills has paid for the Pro ver a lot of times over. The only impactful negative attribute of the application is that latest versions do not close properly, and hold running in the background heating up my phone, contributing to a burnt-out motherboard on my one otherwise lightly used device :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Function over form on this app. Pro is worth it. The only downfall is the UI is really outdated looking. Themes can only do so much. It is the best obd vehicle application there is but definitely isn't beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car) review [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Bought this to investigate Restricted Performance on my 09 jaguar XF 3.0, displays dynamic items but does not display any DTC codes. Shame. Back to the dealer to sort it out. I was using the Torque ELM BT device.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter