Read facemoji emoji keyboard:diy,emoji,keyboard theme reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all facemoji emoji keyboard:diy,emoji,keyboard theme reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Modernize 10.04.19 ** found Advance options for sound & vibrate keys & the hearts! Thank you. The layout is not as simple to find. Create sure you swipe all the method to left on emoji bar for other options *** It's okay and does the job. Just want there were the heart emojis, there are none? And a sound or tap vibrate when you type on keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I have fun the a lot of customization options this keyboard has, and it's very simple to install. My only complaint is that it triggers a few seconds of animation when you type in certain words. Edit: It seems this was fixed! or if it was a device problem, it fixed itself. The result triggers but I'm still allowed to type in the time it's happening. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    They actually listen to feedback. I mentioned a weird thing with swiping that caused unnecessary spacing when typing and they emailed me to obtain more details. I didn't think they would do anything since they never replied back after I responded but the issue has stopped. It's a amazing replacement of the now defunct keypad Swype, which I liked.

    0  


    Add your opinion on facemoji emoji keyboard:diy,emoji,keyboard theme or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I have fun making my own keyboards based on the wallpaper I am using. When it was updated though, I think some of what was on it before was left out. Just can't remember which feature or features are not there anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    This keyboard is nice everything is easy . But is there option to resize when you on horizontal mode because the keyboard doesn't fill the whole ats the only problem that i have encountered so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Very nice application the only thing I dislike is that when I send a gif I have to type the name of the person I'm texting with cannot just send it. Other than that it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I love it it's so cool I love how you can customize it your own way, but I would suggest more ways you can customize your keyboard but it's optional other than that I love it!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ป

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Amazing app, but the fresh modernize is horrible. The long keys are so hard to type with. Please change back to old update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    *****EDITED because I got my middle finger back. Thank you!! ***** Downloaded specifically for the middle finger emoji and now it's gone. would have been a 5 star rating because I love the customizable keyboard feature but you took away the reason I downloaded in the first place. Guess I'm off to search a fresh keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Beautiful amazing application and all that but why remove the one scenery, sparkle and all that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    This application is true amazing and that thing that looks like a android game combo when you press an Emoji for long is true dope, buh they have to work on their auto correct

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    i just updated it and the sounds for the application are not working it just vibrates can y fix that so i can add sound to my keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    This application is sooo cool. You can design your own keyboard with any pictures u have. Ones again I say how amazing this application is recommend is if I could give it 10 stars I would!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Since my modernize I can't find for a GIF, everytime I type something in to search, nothing happens, worked before the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Sometimes it won't work by freezing up and kicking me out the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Simple to use and has a lot of unbelievable emojis ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    It's soo cool and I'm using the keyboard that I created from this application I love this but it's not better than Grillo in Swinton near Manchester

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    No issues nice keyboard updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Now the application is getting slower and slower even crashing, too. Can't find to search a specific Emoji, etc but I'll have to delete it and test another one?! ๐Ÿ’ฉ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I like it a lot! You create your favorite images as your keyboard and have cute emojis!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    it's perfect!!!! but please add a clipboard storage to access something from it easier & save curtain links or words in it, also add more unique fonts please!! and i'll be the best keyboard application on the play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I love the custom keyboard making part!! One part I think they should add in is background color and then you chop out a part of a image you like and paste it into the color to create it better! Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Nice app. But since today the letters are very very little and the emojis are unnecessaryly huge in the keyboard and it is getting difficult to type. We don't really need no large emojis. Hope u really see to it โค

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    The fresh modernize has really really poor deafult keyboard with no capability to create the old one as customized keyboard. I am uninstalling this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Love it! It gives you so a lot of varietys of keyboard themes and effects, and the emoji suggestions are so cute! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Overall, super simple to use. I just hope there will be more emojis that you can add๐Ÿ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    An awesome app. Had it on my other phone, and now on this one too. Heard about it on YouTube from Dan and Riya .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    This application is very fun to use. There are so a lot of ways of doing your own keyboard and just being creative with it. I really enjoyed it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Good, but needs more photos of animals and daily items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I like it a lot and you can use your on costume one and every thing works smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    It's really cool I can diy my own keyboard to my liking and over all no bugs of flaws and I just personally love this application and I really recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Gifs aren't loading at all now, use to work fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Thank you for this excellent keyboard but Persian language need separater word. please add this option ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    It's just a easy fun application that makes your keyboard feel alive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    it's amazing application and I just edited my keyboard but the kpop items is getting annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I would like to see few more various emojis. Though I really like the ones now. ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    it was really cool how you could create your own keyboard out of any picture you wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Amazing ๐Ÿ‘ But why the method you see the emoji list has changed? I was more like the old! Please can you fix it? ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ˜ญ The issue is that I don't like the fresh style that you shield the emojis! I was more like the old one! I can't explain because I'm not so amazing on English! Hope you understand and yeah I was more like the old method that you present us the emoji list than now! ๐Ÿ˜Š Hope you understand! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Love this keyboard. Not only is it highly customizable and fun, it also works very well. Fast, efficient, intuitive, predicative. The auto-capitalization seemed to be a fluke as it hasn't happened again. For some reason though I have to to hold re-downloading themes and stickers. They won't stay downloaded despite creating an account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Who would of thought that of all the "top" phone keyboards out there, this tops them all. I love it. Typing with this is a breeze. I've never been more accurate with any other keyboard. And designing your own keyboard is cool too. I just plain love it. I gave it 4 stars but the option to up it to 5 is definitely an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I love this keyboard application and everything fresh that goes into it because I can create a custom keyboard any day I'm feeling various but y'all need to bring the button back that can disable the pop up button when you type. It just really bugs me ony opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    (โ€ขฬ€_โ€ขฬ) it automatically generates these small faces แ••(แ›)แ•— and emojis that fit the situation it has various fonts, various noises for the keyboard, you can change how the buttons look as well as color(ยดเผŽเบถ อœส– เผŽเบถ `)โ™กโ–„โ–ˆโ–€โ–ˆโ— ฮพเน‘หŠ ๊ˆŠห‹เน‘า˜ and for emojis there will be a set of "trending" emojis which are a bunch of those (หถโ€พแท„ โปฬซ โ€พแท…หต)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    This is a really amazing app! I created such a cute keyboard. most of the other keyboard apps are annoying and slow but this one is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I love the design Please hold on getting better Facemoji! I love it. I am happy with this got everything I need. Except globe flags. Overall I love it. Hold us updated please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    this is the best keyboard i've seen, i mean the best. been using it for half a year now, and im not planning to uninstall anytime soon hahaha. no lag + cute themes. do you guys think you can input puppy dog eyes emoji in it tho? unless it's not possible for android device phoness :(( but nonetheless this is the best keyboard i've used!! ๐Ÿ’ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    it is a amazing application to use if you are tired of you're original ones. And it actually works...I have an amazing keyboard that looks amazing and stands out .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    It's the best application if you wish to change your keyboard there is a lot if small edits you can do and costuminzations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I love How you can make your own Theme and place all types of various items in It I love how much Items got place on here method to go with these updates guys KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Apps great, but every time I type a letter my phone vibrates. (Could you please obtain rid of it)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    The reason why I added 5 stars is because it's most likely best thing it's just the best application it's so awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Love this app. It is so gun to use your own picture and create them into a keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    i am very enjoying to use this keyboard.. and extra for android game mode that very nice.. hold upgraded. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Well..... I haven't even used it and it said that it may access my password and my card when I dont even have a card!!! TF!!! Can u guys at least fix this god damn application so ppl can have fun it without being worried about there password and card and all those stuff.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I like it cause you can costumise your own kepad and you can make a emoji and you can a costumise keypad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I love it because you can change colors of your key bored that's all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Something that has been annoying me lately is that whenever I test to type in at least 3 like period marks, exclamation points, etc. there will be this random zone after typing in two. For me, this is can aggravating at times. I don't know if this is because of the modernize or something else, and I know for a lot of it's a minor thing. However, I really would like this to be changed if possible. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I had this application for months now very good, until I started getting pop up ads very recently, like something for Medicare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    That seems very nice app. Specialy the sounds of typing is awesome.. Hahahha haha loved it. Thanks to @dan & riya who suggested this to use..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I have no idea what happened but after it updated it won't work properly. i.e. I test to highlight a word to delete it, but it doesn't do anything besides delete a space. sometimes I'm typing and I look and see nothing I typed was entered? all in all its been glitching out and it had lowered my rating to a one star edit: I'm not sure why but I forced stop it and it STILL reacts slowly when I'm typing. I always have to obtain out of my text box once or twice until the text enters appears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I just wanna say I love this application so much, my sister showed it to me and since then I've always used it, because, to be honest my keyboard is really bland and I required a nice one you know what I mean, I just have one suggestion can you please create it so the emojis you choose, like if you go to settings and emoji style and chose your style, that it'll actually change the input of it because I HATE my emojis and just changing the method it is on my keyboard really isn't helping, So please Fix It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I absolutely adore this keyboard, it's got everything- an option to customize, multiple alphabets you can use, emoticons!! ห™หšสš(ยดโ—ก`)ษžหšห™!! and lightsticks obtain dropped when you type a certain groups name. Seriously, what more can you ask for?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I love the app. The only thing that bothers me is when I type in ssomething in my Google it brings up another suggestion list aside from Google's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Would be 5 stars except everytime I test to use the translator it always says not working. If someone could help, that would be fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    language auto changing after latest update. after auto changing all buttons type one random letter, even the backspace starts typing that one letter instead of removing it. Weird issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I like it because Dan and Rita are my favorite YouTubers and I like the method you can customize it and you can pick your own there's stickers it just so cool ๐Ÿ˜I'm using the key board right now #ovacado

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    the application is very amazing but you still have a issue with the gifs it's takes too much time loading ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ‘ please fix it. I will place full starts review ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    This random ads popping up needs to stop, I like the keyboard feature but the ads that interrupt me as of late are @#$%ing me off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    the application is amazing I love my fresh keyboard, but there is a issue it's not letting me but sound on the key sounds and I don't know why pls support qwq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    my experience with facemoij keyboard have been amazing it is some thing that you can present your style off with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Works really well no glitches does not freeze n never had a issue :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I liked the application but my issue is I the only language there is english can you add other languages please???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I love it cause it ACTUALLY WORKS and it had so a lot of parks and cool features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I love this app! simple to navigate and dozens of options!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Haven't had any issues with this app. It's fun and works well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    It's a amazing keyboard but I want the voice texting was better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I will always threw you, thank you for your promptness, and your items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I love it!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒMake more Emojis for people of color! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Everything was going good, until a couple of hours ago the keyboard went from regular size to about 3/4 of my screen. Kinda wished it would go back to its original size. Now, whenever I turn my phone to it's side to type, it takes up the whole screen. Everything else is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I like it, it has amazing theme backgrounds, and a amazing sticker dozens to use, and it also has the gif included, so if u wanna use that instead. So far so amazing Only had it 2 week's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I like this application a lot! The themes are awesome and they're method more convenient to apply than other keyboard apps But until Monsta X is added to the rain list, I can't give 5 stars ๐Ÿ˜ญ How is stray children on it, who has only been around for a year, and not the current 2nd most famous group in the states who has been around since 2015? :/ huge sad Don't understand why twice isn't on there either, but everglow now is.. Anyways full stars when they obtain added ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Is a very nice app, it runs very nice, I have not had any problems, the voice, this speech is very nice too, and they're very responding in the comments it looks like. And you can really customize the keyboard how you wish to. I say this ones better than all the other ones I have used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Was awesome until latest update. Forces close all the time, sometimes multiple times within a minute. Makes it impossible to actually type anything. Swipe text is so ridiculously off. Had this for years & now I need to search a fresh keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] a small bit too huge for me ๐Ÿ˜… it would be better if we could adjust the size of the emojis ourself ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    It's been ok. The layout on the board is convienient, and it is hassle free. Just want the application would work and stop bothering someone all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Amazing for emojis, gifs and other things. Just want you would fix the method to delete things. I highlight what I wish to delete but when I press the delete button, it deletes the zone in front of what I highlighted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Not sure if this is why, but my keyboard keeps trying to give me website suggestions I don't wish and test to force me to find with Bing with an annoying pop-up. Pleasing functionally, however.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Im in love with this app๐Ÿ’žim using it right as i speak๐Ÿ˜it has so a lot of cool things!!!๐Ÿ†’ i highly recommend you to this!!! People that give this a low rate need fo fix their phone because this application is awesome โค๏ธ so what are you waiting for it now!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I really love it, it always gives me attractive designs and if I wish I can make my own design, I really recommend it! โคโค

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    So far I like this application I'm just a bit worried on how it says it may collect private information like ๐Ÿ’ณ card and password information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I don't like that every time I modernize it keeps downloading gifs to my gallery it's starting to really obtain me angry that daily the same things I delete hold coming back into my gallery!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Black board keyboard theme is not working ... M using from latest 5years and now is not working what is reason of this that black board keyboard theme is not worked now... From the latest modernize of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    it is so amazing! they have so a lot of options and you can basically do anything you wish with it for free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Its amazing but it gives me no option to change the size of the keyboard, its just too large so unusuable to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    It was amazing but a lot of the items is really weird looking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I love this keyboard it's just one small issue how can I turn off the emoji AI prediction pop up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    This application gave a virus on my phone I kept getting ads even if I didn't have the application begin :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Why they save everything like card no, password, email, and etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Amazing stuff. Thanks for making it completely free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    My mate mobile shows various emojis Mine is various ( im not talking about style but emojis ๐Ÿ˜‘) All mobile needs to have same emojis however is the style present by mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facemoji Emoji Keyboard:DIY,Emoji,Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    yes it very awesome๐Ÿ‘โœŠ๐Ÿ‘ and I present on YouTube how to obtain it and I got a lot of views love this app! (โ™ฅ_โ™ฅ), and create more of this greatness and I'm Goerette kawanda โ„ข. and this is my review.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386