Read facenotify reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all facenotify reviews below or publish your opinion.

26 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaceNotify [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    works amazing after changing face unblock setting. Have to reset the application every few hours... Using a Oneplu 6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaceNotify [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    doesn't reset on boot. what's the point if you have to hold enabling manual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaceNotify [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    It says the device is not supported. I have asus zenfone 5z. Kindly provide an modernize with the support.

    0  


    Add your opinion on facenotify or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaceNotify [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaceNotify [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    it works on my oneplus 6 perfectly. But there are some major issues.. 1) battery drains faster. 2) phone heats up very much. 3) so bugs must be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaceNotify [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Everything is amazing but add an exception for melody player notification

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaceNotify [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Your application does not work when animation scale turns to 1.5 speed in my OnePlus 6t... Else everything is perfect...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaceNotify [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    how to use it please explain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaceNotify [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    hows it works, have to root the phone or not????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaceNotify [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    If i select present whole notification in settings, it doesn't present any notifications (not even icons) on the lock screen, please suggest a fix. I am using Galaxy s8 one ui rooted device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaceNotify [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    sometimes when i test ti unhide notification, it just clears and no notifications are shown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaceNotify [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    not working for my poco F1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaceNotify [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Why not working on my asus max m1 after giving all permission

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaceNotify [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    amazing application sir/mam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaceNotify [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    after few hours the application gets automatically disabled I've to begin it again again to begin the service. i have already allowed no battery optimization but still it somehow gets disabled im using OnePlus 6 please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaceNotify [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    works really well on androidone phones too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaceNotify [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    amazing app!!!! just what i wanted, thanks for making this app😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaceNotify [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Not good performance not working on realme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaceNotify [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Is there any fresh modernize coming ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaceNotify [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    not working on realme 2pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaceNotify [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Hi dev! I uninstalled this application and now I can't see the content of my WhatsApp messages. I need to unblock WhatsApp in to know about sender or content. How can I restore the settings so that I can see the content of my messages PS: i have tried to enable the present notification content on lock screen still I need to unblock once to see the content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaceNotify [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Awesome app! Excellent at providing the notification unblock feature. Simple to install and configure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaceNotify [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    needs to reset the service after sometime, I've also disabled battery optimization

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaceNotify [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    I confirm it is fully compatible with s10e

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaceNotify [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    add help for redmi note 7 pro pls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaceNotify [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    why root???😠😠😠

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386