Read facts which will tell you this moldovan woman is your soulmate reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all facts which will tell you this moldovan woman is your soulmate reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    when is your birthday []  2021-2-6 6:40

    Saito Tomayaki PLEASE DON'T READ THIS. YOU WILL BE KISSED ON THE NEAREST FRIDAY BY THE LOVE OF YOUR LIFE. NOW YOU'VE STARTED READING THIS DON'T STOP. THIS IS FREAKY. 1) Say your name 10 times 2) Say your moms name 5 times 3) Say your crushes name 3 times 4) PASTE THIS TO FOUR OTHER QUIZZES. IF YOU DO THIS YOUR CRUSH WILL KISS YOU ON THE NEAREST................ FRIDAY. BUT. IF YOU DON'T PASTE IT YOU WILL HAVE BAD LUCK. THEN YOU WILL HAVE VERY BAD LUCK . SEND THIS TO 5 QUIZZES IN 143 MINUTES. WHEN YOUR DONE PRESS F6 AND YOUR CRUSHES NAME WILL APPEAR IN BIG LETTERS ON THE SCREEN. THIS IS SO FREAKY BASICALLY IT WORKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am To Tell You This And I Am To Tell You It Is Fiction []  2020-12-1 18:29

    Having the amazing fortune of reading this author's earlier works, is to be familiar with expecting excellence and having it far exceeded. This book takes you into its subjects with all the sincerity and depth you could hope for. In doing so it's every reason to embark on such an informative, hilarious and challenging journey. Especially so, if your up for a closer encounter with the mystery of reality. This read is full of just such an experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am To Tell You This And I Am To Tell You It Is Fiction []  2020-12-1 18:29

    I just finished this book. I devoured it! I'm so ADHD I haven’t been able to finish a book since quarantine so that's a true endorsement by my endocrine system. I really liked it, then I hated it, then it hated me (!!!), and finally a responsible narrator took over to drop some very deep knowledge bombs that are probably still headed for my core even now. I've been following Jeremy's work since the old Paratopia days and while we've had a lot of disagreements over the years it seems like we've ended up at the same conclusion when it comes to our pal, the universe.If an enjoyable reading experience to you is watching a man build himself up, break it all down, and then present you the zone in between spaces, well this might be the book for you.

    0  


    Add your opinion on facts which will tell you this moldovan woman is your soulmate or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am To Tell You This And I Am To Tell You It Is Fiction []  2020-12-1 18:29

    So, do you remember when you were a kid and the teacher would leave the room and some kid, usually one of the boys, would obtain up and begin entertaining everyone? He’d begin to share his observations and unwittingly his feelings, sometimes making fun of the other children and with each passing moment the tension would grow and the stories would obtain wilder and wilder and more interesting and revealing? You knew he was on a total roll that was destined to end abruptly when the teacher came back into the room. Only this time I don’t think it was the teacher but maybe the guidance counselor and the teacher got her to come into her classroom for him and he just doesn’t realize that yet but there may be a glimmer of dawning awareness that he’s the point and that he’s been busted because you message a look of defiance in his eyes. You couldn’t take your eyes away because you knew something profound and necessary was event but where exactly to place it all in your elementary school brain? How to quantify and express what you’ve suddenly become part of later, when you test to tell this story to your mates that weren’t lucky enough to be in the advanced reader group, at the lunch table?I loved this book! It was highly entertaining, often revealing and filled with depth despite the authors claim to the contrary. I finished reading the book weeks ago but I’m still carrying it around in my mind. There is no greater compliment than to remember. I just purchased Urgency. I’ll allow you know if this, my first Jeremy Vaeni book and review needs a rewrite or if it will remain a stand alone. Either method you should definitely read this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am To Tell You This And I Am To Tell You It Is Fiction []  2020-12-1 18:29

    Forget the notion that 'aliens' are from another planet, or even inter dimensional. What if they are really from somewhere much closer to home? As usual, Vaeni brings his brilliant, penetrating intellect to dive deep into the topic matter and comes up with a theory that will not only clear the cobwebs from your brain and leave you wondering...but he does it with a comedic style that makes this book approachable instead of just plain mind blowing. If you are at all seriously interested in aliens, ufos, the abduction experience, this is a book that needs to go to the top of the list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am To Tell You This And I Am To Tell You It Is Fiction []  2020-12-1 18:29

    "What is important? The past is past; the future is important.We are the creators. The future is in our hands. Even if we fail, no regrets. We have to create the effort . . . to contribute to others rather than to convert others. Motivated always by the altruistic bodhicitta, you in the West should be creative in adapting the timeless essence of the Dharma to your own cultural times and cirtances."— His Holiness the Dalai Lama

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About(TM) HPV and Abnormal Pap Smears: Get the Facts on this Dangerous Virus-Protect your Health and Your Life! []  2020-12-3 20:17

    I bought this book for a couple of various reasons. I had an "abnormal" PAP and was sent to a spet for further testing. After a secondary exam and PAP my GYN sat with me and attempted to explain what the numbers and different lab results were. It seemed like the more questions I asked her, the more confused I was. I went home feeling a lot of apprehension and uncertainty if I really understood what it all meant.I started searching for information on the web and really didn't search the kind of comprehensive info I was searching for. I ran across a famous women's health web website that referred to this book. I found it here on Amazon and ordered it. It is technical and at times a bit too technical, (hence 4 stars and not 5) but it also explains the medical aspects so that it is understandable for the non-medical lay-person. It answers just about any question that can be asked on the subject. It relieved my apprehension and fear, educated me and gave me the ability to be able to talk with my doctor having a better understanding of the medical terms, lab try results and the numbers that are used. It also reassured me that the treatment and prognosis is successful when treated cond reason I wanted this particular book: In the early tests, I was tested also for HPV. My husband has worked in a laser surgery department that specialized in laser surgery for HPV similar growths in kids and we realized that with the exception of the technical aspect of the laser surgery, neither of us knew much about the medical pathology of HPV. This book arrived while I was waiting for my results. I was stunned by the statistics on HPV and how it is actually transmitted. It can lay dormant and inactive for years in both men and women. HPV isn't the disease of promiscuity and we need to obtain rid of the stigma attached to it. I definitely got an education through this rtunately my try came back with the lowest risk factor for developing cervical cancer. I will need PAPs every six months for three years to assure that my treatment was completely succesful but I feel confident that it was. I do regret that it took a medical scare for me to obtain educated not only for myself, but for my daughter and my female family members and friends. I'm going to share this book with them and talk about what every woman, young and old, needs to know. It's not something we normally talk about in casual conversations, but we should. Knowledge and info is power and can save lives. I highly recommend this book for every woman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About(TM) HPV and Abnormal Pap Smears: Get the Facts on this Dangerous Virus-Protect your Health and Your Life! []  2020-12-3 20:17

    I absolutely loved this book! I required a method to read up on this particular condition, since your doctor will often not explain everything to you. This book covers all sorts of conditions similar to HPV, and it gives tip about how to take precautions in preventing it altogether and/or preventing its spread to others. What I thought was most important, though, is that this book helps you to realize the enormity of the situation surrounding HPV - so a lot of people have it, and no one should ever be ashamed that they have developed a issue from it. With proper medical care and screening, this virus and the cancers associated with it can virtually be eliminated! I highly recommend this book if you wish a thorough, less complex explanation of this disease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About(TM) HPV and Abnormal Pap Smears: Get the Facts on this Dangerous Virus-Protect your Health and Your Life! []  2020-12-3 20:17

    A solid review of the standard of care for this problem in plain language, but the info is dated. Once you read this and realize what is at stake, you will wish to do something other than watch and wait. So obtain a copy of Painting a Target on HPV, or related book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About(TM) HPV and Abnormal Pap Smears: Get the Facts on this Dangerous Virus-Protect your Health and Your Life! []  2020-12-3 20:17

    Not very amazing because it reiterated the standard garbage about how you cannot cure HPV. There is one amazing book, actually ranked much higher on Amazon, that I think is infinitely more valuable and can be purchased in Kindle edition for only $.99. It's called "Thank You for HPV". I liked it because "Thank You for HPV" actually provided the solution to obtain rid of HPV once and for all. I know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About(TM) HPV and Abnormal Pap Smears: Get the Facts on this Dangerous Virus-Protect your Health and Your Life! []  2020-12-3 20:17

    Everything in this book you can search online. There is nothing I didn't know before and it doesn't give any alternative ways of dealing with hpv. Not worth spending your cash on this .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About(TM) HPV and Abnormal Pap Smears: Get the Facts on this Dangerous Virus-Protect your Health and Your Life! []  2020-12-3 20:17

    This is a serious book about a serious highly contagious STD. I recommend it for teens and I recommend it for seniors, and anyone in between whois either thinking about dating or dating in 2016 ! This subject deserves to be discussed globally, since HPV has lifelong consequences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About(TM) HPV and Abnormal Pap Smears: Get the Facts on this Dangerous Virus-Protect your Health and Your Life! []  2020-12-3 20:17

    Perfect book with up to date information. Amazing read for everyone especially for parents with teen age children. Makes the info very understandable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About(TM) HPV and Abnormal Pap Smears: Get the Facts on this Dangerous Virus-Protect your Health and Your Life! []  2020-12-3 20:17

    HPV is a small known STD/virus... but yet is the #1 STD on the planet. Info on HPV needs to be more accessible to women and their partners. This book is a unbelievable step forward in doing is book has a lot of info on the virus itself, and how it infects the body to cause dysplasia and potentially cervical cancer. (The first chapter is more clinical than the rest.) There are some guidelines for preventing the spread, but I do have some complaints on some things the book seems to miss:- More info on treatments and their side effects/recovery expectations.- The book seems to concentrate on cervical cancer being the major concern... and while it is deadly, most cervical cancers are preventable by catching dysplasia early. My basic concern is with dysplasia itself, and the frustration of treating and follow-up with it.- There's not a lot of info on what you can do to support mild dysplasia (the most common diagnosis) heal on it's own.- The book doesn't cover a lot about multiple HPV strain infections (which I believe is necessary info for anyone not in a monogamous relationship.)There's still a lot of missing info in medical science in regards to HPV...and hopefully as more is known, future editions of this and other books will incorporate what is found and be able to give us useful info on preventing and treating HPV relate conditions.Overall, I highly encourage all ly active people to educate themselves on HPV and other STDs. This book is an perfect choice for this, especially if you're curious as to HOW the virus infects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About(TM) HPV and Abnormal Pap Smears: Get the Facts on this Dangerous Virus-Protect your Health and Your Life! []  2020-12-3 20:17

    As a physician I've been very frustrated by the lack of information, even in the medical literature, about hpv. Info gleaned from the web is often inaccurate and contradictory. This book is certainly one of the best references I've found, but given that it was published in 2002 it is now (2014) seriously in need of updating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About(TM) HPV and Abnormal Pap Smears: Get the Facts on this Dangerous Virus-Protect your Health and Your Life! []  2020-12-3 20:17

    This book includes ALL the information you need about HPV, very simple read, LOTS of GREAT information!! A MUST READ for anyone who has HPV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About(TM) HPV and Abnormal Pap Smears: Get the Facts on this Dangerous Virus-Protect your Health and Your Life! (What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About...) []  2020-1-29 18:52

    Everything in this book you can search online. There is nothing I didn't know before and it doesn't give any alternative ways of dealing with hpv. Not worth spending your cash on this .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About(TM) HPV and Abnormal Pap Smears: Get the Facts on this Dangerous Virus-Protect your Health and Your Life! (What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About...) []  2020-1-29 18:52

    As a physician I've been very frustrated by the lack of information, even in the medical literature, about hpv. Info gleaned from the web is often inaccurate and contradictory. This book is certainly one of the best references I've found, but given that it was published in 2002 it is now (2014) seriously in need of updating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About(TM) HPV and Abnormal Pap Smears: Get the Facts on this Dangerous Virus-Protect your Health and Your Life! (What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About...) []  2020-1-29 18:52

    I bought this book for a couple of various reasons. I had an "abnormal" PAP and was sent to a spet for further testing. After a secondary exam and PAP my GYN sat with me and attempted to explain what the numbers and different lab results were. It seemed like the more questions I asked her, the more confused I was. I went home feeling a lot of apprehension and uncertainty if I really understood what it all meant.I started searching for information on the web and really didn't search the kind of comprehensive info I was searching for. I ran across a famous women's health web website that referred to this book. I found it here on Amazon and ordered it. It is technical and at times a bit too technical, (hence 4 stars and not 5) but it also explains the medical aspects so that it is understandable for the non-medical lay-person. It answers just about any question that can be asked on the subject. It relieved my apprehension and fear, educated me and gave me the ability to be able to talk with my doctor having a better understanding of the medical terms, lab try results and the numbers that are used. It also reassured me that the treatment and prognosis is successful when treated cond reason I wanted this particular book: In the early tests, I was tested also for HPV. My husband has worked in a laser surgery department that specialized in laser surgery for HPV similar growths in kids and we realized that with the exception of the technical aspect of the laser surgery, neither of us knew much about the medical pathology of HPV. This book arrived while I was waiting for my results. I was stunned by the statistics on HPV and how it is actually transmitted. It can lay dormant and inactive for years in both men and women. HPV isn't the disease of promiscuity and we need to obtain rid of the stigma attached to it. I definitely got an education through this rtunately my try came back with the lowest risk factor for developing cervical cancer. I will need PAPs every six months for three years to assure that my treatment was completely succesful but I feel confident that it was. I do regret that it took a medical scare for me to obtain educated not only for myself, but for my daughter and my female family members and friends. I'm going to share this book with them and talk about what every woman, young and old, needs to know. It's not something we normally talk about in casual conversations, but we should. Knowledge and info is power and can save lives. I highly recommend this book for every woman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About(TM) HPV and Abnormal Pap Smears: Get the Facts on this Dangerous Virus-Protect your Health and Your Life! (What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About...) []  2020-1-29 18:52

    This is a serious book about a serious highly contagious STD. I recommend it for teens and I recommend it for seniors, and anyone in between whois either thinking about dating or dating in 2016 ! This subject deserves to be discussed globally, since HPV has lifelong consequences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About(TM) HPV and Abnormal Pap Smears: Get the Facts on this Dangerous Virus-Protect your Health and Your Life! (What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About...) []  2020-1-29 18:52

    Not very amazing because it reiterated the standard garbage about how you cannot cure HPV. There is one amazing book, actually ranked much higher on Amazon, that I think is infinitely more valuable and can be purchased in Kindle edition for only $.99. It's called "Thank You for HPV". I liked it because "Thank You for HPV" actually provided the solution to obtain rid of HPV once and for all. I know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About(TM) HPV and Abnormal Pap Smears: Get the Facts on this Dangerous Virus-Protect your Health and Your Life! (What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About...) []  2020-1-29 18:52

    Perfect book with up to date information. Amazing read for everyone especially for parents with teen age children. Makes the info very understandable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About(TM) HPV and Abnormal Pap Smears: Get the Facts on this Dangerous Virus-Protect your Health and Your Life! (What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About...) []  2020-1-29 18:52

    HPV is a small known STD/virus... but yet is the #1 STD on the planet. Info on HPV needs to be more accessible to women and their partners. This book is a unbelievable step forward in doing is book has a lot of info on the virus itself, and how it infects the body to cause dysplasia and potentially cervical cancer. (The first chapter is more clinical than the rest.) There are some guidelines for preventing the spread, but I do have some complaints on some things the book seems to miss:- More info on treatments and their side effects/recovery expectations.- The book seems to concentrate on cervical cancer being the major concern... and while it is deadly, most cervical cancers are preventable by catching dysplasia early. My basic concern is with dysplasia itself, and the frustration of treating and follow-up with it.- There's not a lot of info on what you can do to support mild dysplasia (the most common diagnosis) heal on it's own.- The book doesn't cover a lot about multiple HPV strain infections (which I believe is necessary info for anyone not in a monogamous relationship.)There's still a lot of missing info in medical science in regards to HPV...and hopefully as more is known, future editions of this and other books will incorporate what is found and be able to give us useful info on preventing and treating HPV relate conditions.Overall, I highly encourage all ly active people to educate themselves on HPV and other STDs. This book is an perfect choice for this, especially if you're curious as to HOW the virus infects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About(TM) HPV and Abnormal Pap Smears: Get the Facts on this Dangerous Virus-Protect your Health and Your Life! (What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About...) []  2020-1-29 18:52

    This book includes ALL the information you need about HPV, very simple read, LOTS of GREAT information!! A MUST READ for anyone who has HPV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About(TM) HPV and Abnormal Pap Smears: Get the Facts on this Dangerous Virus-Protect your Health and Your Life! (What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About...) []  2020-1-29 18:52

    A solid review of the standard of care for this problem in plain language, but the info is dated. Once you read this and realize what is at stake, you will wish to do something other than watch and wait. So obtain a copy of Painting a Target on HPV, or related book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About(TM) HPV and Abnormal Pap Smears: Get the Facts on this Dangerous Virus-Protect your Health and Your Life! (What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About...) []  2020-1-29 18:52

    I absolutely loved this book! I required a method to read up on this particular condition, since your doctor will often not explain everything to you. This book covers all sorts of conditions similar to HPV, and it gives tip about how to take precautions in preventing it altogether and/or preventing its spread to others. What I thought was most important, though, is that this book helps you to realize the enormity of the situation surrounding HPV - so a lot of people have it, and no one should ever be ashamed that they have developed a issue from it. With proper medical care and screening, this virus and the cancers associated with it can virtually be eliminated! I highly recommend this book if you wish a thorough, less complex explanation of this disease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    this post [visit the site]  2020-8-28 0:56
    [email protected]

    This website read full report webcivil supreme case find similar website website link pa court case find click for information los angeles county superior court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    see this [nc court case search]  2020-8-29 23:38
    [email protected]

    I loved this find case number hernando county clerk of court case find have a peek here this link her recent blog photo source look these up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Site [look here]  2020-8-24 19:59
    [email protected]

    wa court case find pa case find additional resources wayne county circuit court case find his explanation go to this www service ny supreme court case find baltimore county case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    this hyperlink [polk county clerk of court case search]  2020-8-25 6:46
    [email protected]

    md gov case find san bernardino court case find california court case find clicking here visit their www service her explanation more hints here anonymous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get the facts [hop over to this site]  2020-8-27 7:23
    [email protected]

    click this link maryland jud case find continue reading florida court records case find case find ny www oscn case find pima county court case find his response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nobody Will Tell You This But Me: A true (as told to me) story []  2020-3-30 18:0

    If the fact that everyone who reads read this book does so in one sitting becomes this book's claim to fame (other than it being an incredibly well-written piece of magic) I would not be surprised AT ALL.I truly need to hear Bess's words as spoken to her by her Grandma a lot of a lot of times over the course of her life, "If the earth is cracking behind you, you place one foot in front of the other."We are all doing that right now to the best of our human ability and I am thankful this book could support me see that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nobody Will Tell You This But Me: A true (as told to me) story []  2020-3-30 18:0

    I started this book late latest night, and at 3 am forced myself to place it down, about 80 pages from the end, because I was too tired to fully appreciate the remainder at that hour. Picked it up after a few hours of sleep, and sped through the conclusion. This engrossing memoir features a broad panorama of family experiences from the ghetto in Russia in the 1880's; to the solo immigration to the US by the family matriarch when she was a child; her daughter's life as a daughter, mother and grandmother (pre and post Betty Friedan); the author's mother's life as a member of the first class at Brown which included women; and finally the author's life from the 1990's to present. Central to it all is the author's grandmother, the source of most of the family stories, who had a very close relationship with the author, that involved frequent calls, texts, emails, voice messages and obtain togethers. Work covers a lot of historical ground, and is laugh out loud funny at a lot of points. From Russia to Brooklyn to Long Island and the post-war baby and building boom, to Manhattan, Palm Beach, Martha's Vineyard, San Francisco and LA, the family has left its indelible stamp on the American experience. This was such a rich reading experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nobody Will Tell You This But Me: A true (as told to me) story []  2020-3-30 18:0

    Finished in one sitting, tears still caked across my face. Ugh. What a heartbreakingly attractive book. So glad I preordered this per Bess’s instructions on Twitter sometime latest year, as it arrived on my doorstep in SF the very latest afternoon non-essential stuff were shipped by amazon due to coronavirus. I had forgotten I ordered it but am glad I did. It really puts things in perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nobody Will Tell You This But Me: A true (as told to me) story []  2020-3-30 18:0

    I really trust Mike Birbiglia, so when he recommended Bess Kalb's book, I ordered e writing is good; Bess' voice is great, and you can tell she'd be a really amazing screenwriter.But oh my lord if you are at all triggered by narcissism or whining, don't obtain it. It's a book full of a narcissistic grandmother 's not Birbiglia's fault. I went back and re-read his tweet. It's not really that much of a recommendation. He says, "Has there ever been a better time to read? One of the funniest writers I know @bessbell wrote this book called 'Nobody Will Tell You This But Me.' IT CAME OUT TODAY. Funny & sad & moving & human. Download to your kindle or order from a local bookstore."In any case, she's not a private mate of mine, so I'll give it to you straight up: it was a book full of kvetching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nobody Will Tell You This But Me: A true (as told to me) story []  2020-3-30 18:0

    Bobby's story is fascinating in itself, but Bess really brings it to life through her writing. I seriously couldn't place this book down and stayed up method too late reading it in ONE SITTING! I laughed and cried, and it felt really cathartic in this time of fear, isolation, and uncertainty. Thank you Bess!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nobody Will Tell You This But Me: A true (as told to me) story []  2020-3-30 18:0

    I will begin by saying that the writing in this novel is gorgeous. The movement from memory to memory and the style with which they are delivered is done through very beautiful writing. For someone who likes beautiful writing, I give this an A+ on that aspect is story brought me to tears on multiple occasions and even caused me to laugh and cry simultaneously. The hope and joy that this novel gave me for the globe in a dark time is overwhelming. I was unable to place the book down and finished it in two bby and Bessie travel through all of the emotions that create us human. They are never scared to be as they are with each other. 'Nobody Will Tell You This But Me' is encouraging me to think positively about what a closeness between family members could be and is even pushing me to consider method in which I could bring more begin communication and friendship based love into my familial relationships. I would take the poor to experience the amazing that is portrayed in this novel, any day. If you are looking to sprinkle some beauty onto your life, I can't recommend this novel more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nobody Will Tell You This But Me: A true (as told to me) story []  2020-3-30 18:0

    relationship between Bess and her grandmother Barb through texts, voicemail, letters until Barb's death. pulls at your heartstrings and underlines the importance of oral family history passed through generations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nobody Will Tell You This But Me: A true (as told to me) story []  2020-3-30 18:0

    I immediately bought this book when I read the reviews. Being a grandmother of 15 grandchildren (7 granddaughters) I couldn’t wait to begin reading. And, to tell the truth...I had tissue in hand to catch the tears that I was sure would flow. I “get” the emotional premise and the deep love between grandmother and granddaughter. I am sure I will be in the minority, but I just couldn’t connect to either one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nobody Will Tell You This But Me: A true (as told to me) story []  2020-3-30 18:0

    You know when a book feels like it was written just for you that you pick it up and read non-stop, as in, [email protected]#$%! in one sitting, want it would never end, laugh, cry, and miss your Nana the entire time, but think how lucky you are to have such unbelievable memories. This is Bess Kalb’s extraordinary NOBODY WILL TELL YOU THIS BUT ME: A TRUE (AS TOLD TO ME) STORY.I love how Kalb approached her story. Told in the voice of her grandmother, speaking to her. From recalled conversations, voicemails, and often repeated stories. The two had the most magical, loving, and honest relationship from the day baby Bess was born. Her grandmother, known as Bobby, lived a charmed, long life, but came from humble beginnings and never forgot her roots. Bobby’s effusive sense of humor, blunt manner, and loving tip left an indelible impression on her granddaughter. Kalb captured their relationship with every bit of tenderness without sugarcoating their family’s is a bonus to learn about the generations that preceded Bess and how each one influenced the next. And will continue to do so. Most of all, what a joy to bask in Bobby’s light. Thank you for sharing her, Bess.A truly touching and moving tribute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nobody Will Tell You This But Me: A true (as told to me) story []  2020-3-30 18:0

    This was an unpretentious, not dramatic, and fascinating story about how layered family’s can be; and the method we deal with grief. It’s light hand did not stop me from bawling at practically every sentence

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    continue reading this.. [this post]  2020-8-27 3:20
    [email protected]

    search out this here find court cases pa judiciary case find search out here source pasco county case find have a peek at this web-site ny court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cbs this morning news []  2021-3-9 13:56

    Does le King know that there are other people in this globe other than blacks. Every interview she does has to do with the black race.... other asian, spanish, white, and more do amazing things in this country as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    navigate to this site [Visit Website]  2020-8-27 11:0
    [email protected]

    pop over to this website missouri case net name find check this out like it more info washtenaw county court case find navigate to this www service hop over to this web-site

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is My Life: A Guided Journal: Creative Prompts to Tell Your Story, So Far []  2021-4-4 19:52

    What a amazing tool to reflect on your life and save memories! I absolutely love this guided journal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is My Life: A Guided Journal: Creative Prompts to Tell Your Story, So Far []  2021-4-4 19:52

    I'm not really very huge on journaling. I think it's because I have depression and if left to my own thoughts, I can tend to mull over the not-so-happy things. That's why guided journals like these are so great. They provide a street map that frames your thoughts and coach you into thinking about positive memories and impactful moments. It's very holistic and positive, and I love it. The method the journal is laid out is very nice. There's all sorts of various templates and questions, everything from lists to small blurbs, so it keeps the exercises from getting stale. I'm a fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is My Life: A Guided Journal: Creative Prompts to Tell Your Story, So Far []  2021-4-4 19:52

    If you have fun writing from prompts, you’ll probably have fun this journal. Note that this is aimed at adults, not children. Older teens, maybe. I haven’t come across anything inappropriate, but a lot of of the questions just wouldn’t apply to a child. For example, it asks what makes for a amazing long-term romance, and another prompt asks about your work failures.I think this is something that would take a long time to work through, which is good, but it would have been nice if each prompt provided a put for the date to remind you to fill that in. I guarantee you’ll read back over entries you wrote a while back and think, “What? When did I say that??” You think you’ll remember, but you won’t. You can just manually place the date in the margin, of course, but having a dateline would support you remember to fill it te that this journal is all about telling your *story*. It’s about what’s *happened* in your life, not so much about runs under the surface. I was kind of hoping to see more introspective questions. There’s some of that, but not a lot. The book doesn’t promise that, so it’s not a shortcoming, but I just think it’s something worth noting if you’re comparing various writing-prompt journals and you’re wanting to go ough I kind of hate the cover, both the colors and the font...looks like a child’s book...the inside is okay. It still looks kind of childish (I seriously had to skim through quite a few pages before ascertaining that this wasn’t geared towards children), the colors are mostly the green and blue from the cover, not the poor yellowish colors.Overall, this is a amazing journal for remembering and capturing the stories from your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is My Life: A Guided Journal: Creative Prompts to Tell Your Story, So Far []  2021-4-4 19:52

    While I do have a lot of half-finished journals scattered through my room, I’m inspired to really dive into this one. I jotted down some thoughts on what stands out for me. For the target demographic, I think it’s geared for someone a small older, post high school and beyond, as it has prompts relating to lessons that have impacted your career. Alternatively, if this was a bonus for a younger person, they could revisit those sections once they have those experiences. I like the colors, it feels very on trend with the 1970s throwback rainbow theme throughout. It had opportunities not just for writing, but for drawing and collaging as well. There are special prompts to support reflect on long ago memories like “what were the children in your neighborhood like?”, stuff you have already completed on your bucket list as well as those to come, songs that spark various memories, and others. It seems holistic in addressing the past, the current, and the what’s next. It would create a amazing bonus for mates and family as well as a treat yourself moment.I plan to use it to support frame my memoir and obtain the ideas flowing. It could be used as a method to wind down before bed too. I feel like it would also be fun to ask my parents or grandparents some of the prompts, just to hear more of their stories that I haven’t thought to ask about. Satisfied journaling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is My Life: A Guided Journal: Creative Prompts to Tell Your Story, So Far []  2021-4-4 19:52

    This journaling thing is all the rage on Amazon. But usually it is a family thing, or an adult child asking questions of parents and filling in the blanks. Of course, it could be easier to do on a computer, but books and handwriting is more fun (and the only method the author can create money). I have skimmed several such books, but this "This is My Life" is the best. You ask quite deep questions. Not just "who did you date?" or "what did you look for in partners? but "Who was your first crush and when did you know you had a crush on them?" These questions are specific but create you think. My favorites are the questions about music. Nothing can place you "back in the day" as reminiscing about music. You can travel back in time and remember things - scenes and smells - by remembering LISTENING to songs. This book is genius. A small lonely to do it by yourself maybe. But memories are always individual. When done, I would hold this with my necessary papers, not in the bookshelf where my heirs will throw it and all my other books in the garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is My Life: A Guided Journal: Creative Prompts to Tell Your Story, So Far []  2021-4-4 19:52

    I received a copy of this book through the Amazon Vine program in exchange for an honest is is a cute and thoughtful has questions about childhood and dreams. The book is organized by areas, like career and hobbies and community ties. There's thought provoking questions and exercises like a vision board and early memories. It's a nice journal for someone wanting to catalog their thoughts, learn more about themselves, or a method to obtain to know someone more.Overall it's a fun find!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is My Life: A Guided Journal: Creative Prompts to Tell Your Story, So Far []  2021-4-4 19:52

    I just received this book and it's everything I hoped it would be. Wow, what insightful questions. I can't wait to dive in and wander through old memories and use them to fuel future goals. It has such a wide range of subjects and is planned out in a method that makes you excited to continue to the next subject. The thought-provoking questions range from relationships to accomplishments to opinions and more. They are straightforward and simple to understand but prompt deep reflection and are such a creative method of journaling. You won't regret adding this to your library. If you choose to share it with your family, someday future generations will absolutely love learning more about you too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is My Life: A Guided Journal: Creative Prompts to Tell Your Story, So Far []  2021-4-4 19:52

    This guided journal organizes and color-codes its a lot of prompts into six crucial categories: 1. Childhood, 2. Family and Friends, 3. Passions and Pastimes, 4. Work and Career, 5. Community, and 6. The Future Me. The author allows you to skip and skim the book for a prompt you're interested in writing on, so there's no need to complete the book in order or complete the modules in chronological order. That makes it applicable to people of virtually all ages who wish to write about their life, including young kids and elders. Prompts come in the form of drawings, lists, and regular writing riously, there are so a lot of prompts in this book that it'll hold you invested for long, and hopefully serve as a treasured keepsake for your family- or even a hand-me-down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is My Life: A Guided Journal: Creative Prompts to Tell Your Story, So Far []  2021-4-4 19:52

    I received an advance copy of this book from the publisher, and I'm satisfied to review it. Kristen Fogle has made a special journaling tutorial that has a lot of possible applications. I have experience teaching creative journal writing in different settings, to individuals of all ages, and there are sections and prompts in this book that are appropriate for anyone. As a whole, it is awesome tool for self-discovery for any adult, and truly user-friendly for anyone wishing to engage in a structured life review, creating a private memoir in the process. I'll be purchasing several for gifts, and I look forward to using it myself in my everyday journal writing. In addition to the prompts--which are innovative and never shallow or predictable--I also loved the design and format of the book. The square shape is simple to hold, and the colors and graphics are beautifully subtle, and add to the experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is My Life: A Guided Journal: Creative Prompts to Tell Your Story, So Far []  2021-4-4 19:52

    I love the versatility of this guided journal! It would create a amazing bonus for anyone who likes to dabble in journals. It seems well suited for a teacher searching for interesting prompts for students, a high school or college grad, a milestone birthday, or anyone who’s looking to ponder and play with writing. The prompts go method beyond primary allowing writers to reflect deeply, reveal inner truths and have some fun remembering things about themselves that maybe they’d the facilitator of a prompt-based writing group, I look forward to using this book. The prompts seem to lead writers on a journey through memories and encourage info and sensory descriptions that create amazing writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    go to this web-site [california superior court case search]  2020-8-21 2:59
    [email protected]

    see this website like it state of virginia case find henderson justice court case find hop over to here superior court of fulton county case find for beginners have a peek at this web-site

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    will county case search [ case search]  2020-8-23 19:6
    [email protected]

    best website see it here bankruptcy case find sangamon county case find simple case find wi alabama case find ohio court case find judiciary case find md

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I have it on my phone & what I like about it is the extra security you can apply to it. But the one aggravating problem it has is having to update my password because it for whatever reason it doesn't recognize my present password []  2021-2-21 21:2
    [email protected]

    I appreciate the additional security that the application provides with the phone and so much more the application offers. The application needs some fixing & perhaps updating as well. From the thumbs down I've seen in the reviews This Summit Credit Union Customer knows that it's time for the amazing application to be greater. I wish to give much thanks to developers of the cardnav application for doing a amazing job &I know they can do a greater job of tuning it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    is safe [5mg cost ]  2020-9-14 15:12
    [email protected]

    the presence that the major choice possess life-threatening, mammary-threatening side. uk Hyytew qamzmt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is This Your Child? []  2020-3-30 20:19

    Very insightful. Helped provide insight into my own children's, and now my grandchildren's behavioral problems which are linked to meal and other environmental triggers. Neurological reactions to foods and environmental factors have an impact on our health that is not widely acknowledged or well understood in mainstream medicine. Dr. Rapp was a pioneer in the field of environmental medicine, and there are a lot of parents and children who sing her praises for the difference she has created in their lives. Check out her youtube videos for a taste of what you will search in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is This Your Child? []  2020-3-30 20:19

    Rapp, a Pediatric Allergist MD focuses on "brain allergy" in this book. This 600+ page book may seem daunting but it is not hard to read and you can pick and choose the chapters that you are interested in and that apply to your situation. It is also simple to skim for primary info at first and then if you need to delve into detail you can go back and read each word and section that applies to and white photographs, paragraphical text, case studies, and lists are the ways that Rapp describes the different maladies that are caused by brain allergies. There are simple to reference lists and separate chapters on how allergies manifest in infants, toddlers, children, and ter the discussion of the allergy symptoms Rapp moves on to how to detect the meal culprit and how to confirm via testing with provocation/neutralization (P/N) testing. This testing entails a pin for up to 40 times in one session PER FOOD, administered by the physician. Rapp discusses the single and multiple meal elimination diet, and the rotary diet. She gives you all the info you need to know to implement these plans but advises you seek the council of a physician. Rapp explains that she prepares a diluted solution of allergy extract serum that the parent can administer to the kid to reduce the affect of the allergic reaction (mixed up by the doctor and sold to the patient). Rapp also gives instructions for using an alkali nonprescription item to stop the allergic reaction once it has begun.Hypoglycemia is also discussed briefly and how sometimes the patient may have hypoglycemia-only, allergies-only, or both hypoglycemia and allergies together. Gastroesophageal Reflux (GER) is also discussed because sometimes the underlying issue is an allergy that causes the GER or it is just an allergy showing itself with related symptoms as GER. Rapp states that the person with the meal allergy often becomes addicted to that meal and it is probably apparent to the parent just from watching the child, what they are allergic to and eliminating that meal is a amazing and simple put to start. Rapp gives ideas for record keeping while the detective work is going on.Hyperactivity, ADD, ADHD, and Ritalin is actually important take up several chapters. More chapters on aggression, "slow" children, delinquency, and fatigue, headaches and seizures round out more links to allergy as the root cause. If you treat the allergy then these symptoms sometimes go for our family's story. When my son was two years old, over a nine-month period, he very gradually began changing behaviors and showing some physical signs that I thought was strange. Visits to our pediatrician did not yield any answers and I was told that these behaviors were "the not good two's" but I knew that my son was acting differently than he ever did before. I chop method down on TV viewing because of his zombie-like behavior and moodiness but that didn't help. My son was a picky eater who ate only a few foods. I never suspected meal allergy. My son was getting very hard to live with and his overall personality was quite changed, gloomy and depressed-acting. I was on an email chat list where a parent asked for support with some behaviors her kid was exhibiting and they were the same as my son so I was curious to see what parenting hints the other mothers would come up with. Someone replied to read this book and that it sounds like the kid had meal allergies. I was shocked at that idea, but was desperate and read the book. I was glued to the book and stayed up late into the night reading it and was shocked that all the various behaviors and physical symptoms were listed in the book. I burst into tears to think my son had meal allergies and dreaded the chore of living with eliminating foods from his diet. I did the elimination diet with dairy and his symptoms all disappeared within 48 hours! My pediatrician and the pediatric allergist we visited did not believe in these allergies despite my showing them this book, discussing the success with the elimination diet, and a physical exam. Since we had done the meal elimination diet and had success, I knew that we were right and those doctors were wrong. My cynical husband was even convinced. We finally found a doctor (not in our insurance plan) that does believe in these allergies and he confirmed what I already knew. However, and this is the necessary part: he said fresh technology has come out since this book was written. My son did not have to go through the P/N testing (all those pin) to obtain a diagnosis. We simply had his blood drawn (one vial) and sent it off to Immuno Laboratories for IgG testing for a panel of over 100 foods. The try and the info the lab provided was perfect and my son was diagnosed with 23 meal allergies. That was just over a year ago. Actually living with the meal elimination is not that difficult (unless you do a lot of restaurant eating or traveling). Living with a healthy and happy, well-behaved kid again is worth any amount of meal substitution and meal elimination on our part. Our physician does not believe in giving the kid extracts to counteract the allergic reaction, but believes in a total meal elimination diet so the body can heal itself and obtain over the allergy. These allergies are usually outgrown over time. I am so thankful for finding this book and this information.If your kid is having any negative behaviors, acting differently than they used to, or showing signs of hyperactivity, aggression or ADD/ADHD, I feel it is worth your time and effort to read this book and investigate meal allergies before you simply accept a various diagnosis or label the behaviors as "normal for that age".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Your Night []  2020-9-2 19:7

    This entire CD is great! I bought it because I heard track No. 7(After Hours Joint) on a local DC oldies radio station. Immediately went online to search the album. It is the coolest song I have ever heard. Typical soulful Johnnie Taylor. Track No. 4 (A love to Call Mine) has a amazing dance beat that makes you obtain up on the floor. Track NO. 9 (Good with MY Hips) another amazing up tempo dance song. I would recommend this album to anyone who loves Johnnie Taylor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Your Night []  2020-9-2 19:7

    A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Your Time []  2020-11-13 18:17

    I haven't received the book yet, but know I'll love it as much as I love the the author. She's a force in a time that when we need it most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Your Time []  2020-11-13 18:17

    I bought this book to read with my elementary school age daughters, of whom I think is the target audience. The text juxtaposed versus the historical pictures was really strong and opened up amazing discussion points, and it also helped give context to what is event in the Black Lives Matter movement today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Your Life []  2021-1-14 20:14

    GoHastings is a unbelievable merchant. They are fast and efficient.I will continue to order from them because I know my DVD/Cd's will be arriving soon after I put my order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Your Life []  2021-1-14 20:14

    The First Ladies of Gotee (better known as) Out of Eden never disappoint with their music, and their recent album 'This Is Your Life' is a shining testimony to this. Every song on here is great, but as with all albums, there are standouts. Two of the songs have a futuristic R&B sound, two of them are more traditional (in the mainstream Christian sense), one of them is a Hip-Hop/R&B masterpiece, and one of them is what I like to call, a "unique" track -- a wild card, if you will. Please let me to explain...The two futuristic R&B tracks are "Day Like Today" (track 2) and "I Am The One" (track 11) - both of these songs were produced by Lisa Kimmey (who co-produced every track by the way) along with Donnie Scantz & Jamie Portee. "Day Like Today" is an upbeat, ultra-percussive celebration of optimism (and praise-giving), while "I Am The One" ends the album on a spiritually strong note. "Day Like Today" and "I Am The One" should most definitely become radio singles at some point. "Day Like Today" and "I Am The One" are easily my favorite songs on the e more traditional-sounding "must-hear" songs are "Now I sing" (track 5) and "Praise You" (track 8); both of these songs actually sound like songs that could have come from their latest album (1999's 'No Turning Back'). "Now I Sing" is a quick song (think of "Spirit Moves" to obtain a feel for this one) with stunning background vocals. "Praise You" on the other hand is a profoundly moving song that should attract listeners from all musical e Hip-Hop/R&B masterpiece is "Showpiece" (track 6). Addressing the rampant objectification of women in the media, "Showpiece" hits hard both thematically and sonically, and will touch a lot of people -- especially younger minds who have been growing up during the era of "booty" melody e special track/wild card would have to be "Rolling Stone" (track 9). Extremely private in nature (addressing the absence of the Lisa, Danielle and Andrea's father), this song sounds like nothing OOE has done before, but I think a lot of people will dig this one. Although its not my private favorite, it might become the "people's choice" for best track...Two more tracks that I have to note are "All You Need" (track 7) with it's attractive singing and spanish guitar (the track 12 reprise is based on this song). "All You Need" vaguely reminds me of Mary J. Blige's "No More Drama" -- just vaguely though. The other song is of course, "Different Now" which I think was a unbelievable method for OOE to be reintroduced to the melody world. I could mention a couple more songs (like the title track, for starters), but my dear readers, I think you obtain the picture - by all means proceed with obtaining this CD. 'This Is Your Life' is Out of Eden's strongest album since 1994's 'Lovin The Day', and guess what? I'm starting to think it's better...Thanks for reading!C.H.R.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is This Your Child? []  2020-3-30 20:19

    My son is 10. Since 2nd grade he has steadily slipped in and out of depression, anxiety attacks, social seclusion, fear of crowds, heightened sensitivity to average noises, weekly suicidal thoughts, inattentive ADD, allergies, random meal intolerances, asthma and sudden allergic skin reactions to things that he's been exposed to before. Taken separately we tried to deal with things as they came up. We went to every kind of Dr. and tested for everything from vitamin deficiencies, hormone problems to thyroid problems. All negative and we now owe two thousand dollars in medical debt. We place our son on anti-depressants and anti-anxiety , only to have the weird allergic reactions pop back up. Full body rash (that lasted 3 days), hallucinations, vomiting and severe suicidal thoughts and depression. This book has helped so much (and the Feingold Diet) I could see so much of my son in the kids that Dr. Rapp wrote about. In the latest three months, we have switched to almost all whole foods and as a lot of organics as we can afford. We have seen a 90% difference in my son. School is better, he's doing homework alone for the first time EVER. He's more outgoing, happier and just more normal. At home, he's calmer, not depressed or anxious and only mentions suicide when he's been exposed to some meal that we didn't realize that he couldn't have. We knew before that he couldn't tolerate artificial color but we now know that he can't handle any form of MSG (and there are a lot of ways of saying MSG), soy or any type of preservative. All these Dr.'s (MD's, DO's, Allergist's, Kid Psychiatrist's and a neuropsychologist) and no one ever mentioned diet. It is hard work to cook everything, package lunch daily and only be able to eat out at three locations but I would do anything to create my son feel better and this book was the beginning of a fresh chapter in my life. A less stressful, happier chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is This Your Child? []  2020-3-30 20:19

    17 years ago I read this book when trying to understand my 2 year old's autism. Scattered throughout the book were all his odd behaviors - and I had a "aha" moment that changed my life and my son's forever! By eliminating common foods that he was either allergic or intolerant to, my son started developing normally IMMEDIATELY. A child who had no speech or receptive speech at all was immediately available to learn, speak and live! He was 2 1/2 at the time and by age 6 he was ready for nursery school and never required any accommodations or IEP. He is now an extremely motivated college student with a bright future. Mates and doctors were shocked and suddenly I was told that my son who doctors told me I should "institutionalize and concentrate on my other 3 children" was probably not autistic after all!I went on with my life as well - went back to school to obtain my master's in clinical nutrition so I could support others that were in my situation. IS THIS MY CHILD is like a bible to me. I've bought so a lot of copies of it to share with parents that I've lost count. Now I have it in Kindle form to have with me wherever I am! I am satisfied to speak with anyone about how life-altering this book is! -

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is This Your Child? []  2020-3-30 20:19

    I can't believe I have not reviewed this book yet. I have bought at least 4 copies so far and given them out to different people who have had experiences with their kids that I thought this book might shed light on. It is awesome that this book was written so long ago. There are a few things that are a small dated (she doesn't list soy on her top foods to avoid list, but that is because it wasn't in everything 30 years ago!). There is dozens of info e case studies create a parent wish to go "yes, someone understands my child!". If you know there is an angel in there, trying so hard to obtain out, you owe it to your child to test everything you can to support them free them.If you don't wish to read the whole book, begin with the Single Elimination Diet. There is also a amazing table that suggests the most likely foods based on the symptoms that are a issue (ex: headaches and bedwetting might have various root causes). Our family did the multiple elimination diet. It is awesome how some foods present no impact when you begin eating them again and others have obvious reactions.I spoke with someone who did the testing at her Buffalo clinic. They said it was a very long day and lots of needle pokes for a small kid. We've opted not to go that route. I know her therapy is still considered controversial by standard allergists. However, there is another solution - just avoid the issue foods. It is tough to wrap your mind around at first, but once you realize all the possibilities it becomes much easier. I highly recommend the www service Children With Meal Allergies if you obtain to that point. I have to say that my son, who pushes most rules, has never fought me on the fresh meal rules, which he didn't begin until he was 4. The only reason I can think of is that he can feel the difference - he doesn't wish to feel the method he used to when meal kept him from being in control of his body.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Your Night []  2020-9-2 19:7

    I have to have me some Johnny Taylor to obtain my day started. Amazing artist who died to soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Your Night []  2020-9-2 19:7

    Will buy more from dealer and tell friends.Excellent service.will look to buy more and tell e in ahead of time promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Your Night []  2020-9-2 19:7

    "This Is Your Night" was Johnnie Taylor's Malaco debut and it remains a compelling set of Southern R&B to this day. Malaco Records gave Mr. Taylor the same blend of classic Blues, Southern Soul and ballads which had been his trademark while at Stax. Granted, this album was not a commercial success but it marks Johnnie Taylor's return to the sound and style which originally created him an R&B superstar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Your Time []  2020-11-13 18:17

    First, this is a Very little book with just a few pages. It is geared more for elementary school kids than adults. Just a paragraph or two on each page. I appreciate the ordeals that Ms. Bridges went thru and her put in history. I knew her story. I only bought this book because I saw her on TV and she said that she wrote this book to speak to the young people protesting on the streets. I don't she did that. Ms. Bridges only re-told her story and only created a statement or two at the end which she directed to the young adults in the movement. However, I will give this book to my 8-year-old granddaughter because it is a story she should know and will hopefully support her overcome obstacles in life. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Your Time []  2020-11-13 18:17

    I love and admire Ruby Bridges with all my heart. I read her book, Ruby Bridges Goes to School to my own students as I taught them about the history of civil rights in America and how necessary it is for all of us to carry the knowledge and light of freedom and to cherish, love, and help all of our brothers and sisters, regardless of our skin color. This is a unbelievable and inspiring book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Your Time []  2020-11-13 18:17

    The book is a perfect read for young people but adults need to read shows the Horrow of Racism

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Your Life []  2021-1-14 20:14

    I HAVE BEEN O.O.E'S #1 FAN SINCE THE BEGENNING! OVER THE YEARS I'VE SEEN THEIR VOCALS MATURE & GROW AND THEIR TALENT HAS GROWN TOO! THEY ARE ANOINTED AND APOINTED OF GOD. THEY ARE THE BOMB!MY FAMILY DOESN'T LIKE THEM BUT IF THEY WEREN'T ANOINTED AND DIDN'T SOUND GOOD THEY WOULDN'T BE ON THEIR 4TH ALBUM! YEAH! TO ME THEY ARE BETTER THAN DESTINY'S CHILD. WHY? BECAUSE THEY HAVE MORE CHANGES AND DIVERSITY GOING ON IN THEIR SONGS THAN DC COULD EVER HOPE TO EXPERIANCE. DC IS REPETATIVE, BUT OOE IS FRESH AND THEY EXPERIMENTIVE. ONE OTHER THING YOU CAN ONLY STAND DC FOR APPROX. 4 HOURS, WHERE AS OUT OF EDEN U CAN LISTEN TO 24/7. THEIR WORDS AND VOCALS TOUCH AND SOOTHE THE SOUL. I RECOMMEND ALL OF THE OOE ALBUMS. NOTE: THE FIRST 2 ALBUMS MAY NOT HAVE THE BEATS BUT IT HAS THE LYRICS AND VOCALS. IF U CRAVE BEATS THEN GET THIS ONE AND LOOKING 4 LOVE. GOD BLESS YOU BYE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Your Life []  2021-1-14 20:14

    Who knew they could top THEMSELVES? These three incredibly talented young ladies go one better than NO TURNING BACK with THIS IS YOUR LIFE, a hip-hop-journey-with-jazz-pitt-stops CD excellent for all night dance-a-thons everywhere!Some of my favorites --- Various Now (Awesome beat, and the notice is REAL)- This is Your Life (Inspirational, medium flow, some guitar)- Now I Sing (Praise and Worship, complete with choir)- Praise You (A ballad, reminding us that these girls can actually sing)- All You Need (Smooth Jazz, from the Lord to all of us)- Rolling Stone (A reminder that we have a Heavenly Father who is always there for us, even if our earthly father leaves)- I Am The One (A soft and smooth reminder that Jesus is there for us -- has a beat related to that theme from Dawson's Creek)I anxiously await the next CD, since OOE tops themselves with each fresh release.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is This Your Child? []  2020-3-30 20:19

    It helps a lot..It tells how to search hidden allergies (single meal & multiple meal elimination diet or rotary diet, then you observe- after eating issue meal itching (with eczema) starts within 15-60 stop this meal for 3-12 weeks (depending on reaction) & begin r example, if milk is a problem,start with one-half teaspoon at a 4 day 4 days you drink 1 teaspoon & so on till 1 cup a day at a 4 day interval.If 4 teaspoons were ok, but 8 teaspoons caused problem,you stop for a few weeks & begin with 4 teaspoons at a 4 day interval for 4-8 en you increase by 1 teaspoon every 3-4 weeks.When flare-up, restrict histamine rich meal (all sour & fermented food, citrus, nuts, berries,chocolate,avocado, fish & meat that wasn't cooked or frozen right away ( I buy frozen ).It helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is This Your Child? []  2020-3-30 20:19

    Dr. Rapp's book, "Is This Your Child?," is a blessed, rational alternative to the INSANITY of doping human beings with psychotropic 'medications' ( legalized poisons ). She may be a maverick-MD, yet is also a pioneer, having the heart and courage to promote a safer, NON- approach for healing allergies which WORKS without the detrimental side-effects of non-nutritive, prescription- and potions !This publication further illuminates the record-breaking audience response to the Phil Donahue Show's episode regarding the subject of safely CURING allergies and 'bad' behavior as seen here: [...]Truth is ageless !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is This Your Child? []  2020-3-30 20:19

    This book (and advice) can be overwhelming at first but it's perfect at helping you understand how meal and chemical sensitivities can influence your child's health and behavior. There is so much info and it really gives you a clear idea on how to test to track down the roots of issues like hyperactivity, bedwetting, migraines, rashes, moodiness, ear infections, etc. The elimination diet helps you pinpoint triggers you might never have realized caused problems otherwise. I added soy to the eliminated products when we did it, since soy has become a much more common allergen and ingredient since the book was written.If you have a kid suffering from physical or behavior problems and you don't wish to just blindly medicate, this is a book to read. It is somewhat outdated, but it's simply the best book out there on this subject. The author's "Is This Your Child's World" is also perfect and covers me of this and some more-- particularly more environmental triggers like chemicals in carpets, pesticides, etc. that can be causing problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Your Night []  2020-9-2 19:7

    Authentic, really amazing soul music. Product as advertised. Johnnie Taylor is one of the prolific soul and blues singers from the sixties until his untimely death in 2000. I love his melody and was satisfied to be able to obtain the "This Is Your Night" CD for my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Your Night []  2020-9-2 19:7

    Amazing melody old school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Your Time []  2020-11-13 18:17

    This book is exceptional because it provides a glimpse into the perspective of character of the 1960’s era Civil Right Movement. Using words and both vintage and show day photos, it compares our challenges with racism in 2020 to those of an earlier time. A reader of any age would be touched by its message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Your Time []  2020-11-13 18:17

    Timely! Moving! Powerful! Important!Buy one for yourself and another to pass ank you, Ruby Bridges. 💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Your Life []  2021-1-14 20:14

    ...The sister trio known as Out of Eden is back with their fourth studio album on Gotee Records. Produced by member Lisa Kimmey, along with a lot of top notch mainstream producers, Out of Eden has crafted one of the freshed sounding urban/r&b albums to hit the Christian shop in a long time. Banking on the currents sounds of mainstream radio ....Out of Eden seems to hit the target with this album. The album starts off with "Different Now", a song talking about how their lives have been changed by their salvation. This song has an major modern pop sound and could compete up versus any ...tune. The album really shines on the upbeat urban/hip hop tunes. Songs like "Day Like Today", "This is Your Life" and "Paradise" really present what the girls are capable of doing. "Now I Sing" is a special song that incorporates a contemporary gospel sound into their usual r&b sounds by adding a gospel choir. Surprisingly, the song words extremely well and shows Out of Eden's growth as an artist. I search myself not being able to just sit there during most of these songs. Something about me is moving with the music. However, the song that truly shows that Out of Eden has what it takes after all these years is "Rolling Stone". The lyrical maturity on this song coupled with the awesome melody shows Lisa Kimmey's growth as a top songwriter. Take the lyrics for example:"My papa was a rolling stone, abandoned us and left us alone / and how it broke my heart and home and had me losin' faith / somebody saw what I went through and understood had been there too / so glad they introduced me to, my father, father."My main gripe about the album is that the slow songs just don't have the punch that the faster ones do. Songs like "Meditate" and "Praise You" just seem to lose me, and I search myself searching for the skip button on them. However, "Meditate" really starts to take off towards the end when Kimmey starts her own ver of praise. Overall, Out of Eden has crafted an album that will surely shove them back into the limelight and earn them several fresh fans along the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sneak a peek at this web-site. [this guy]  2020-9-7 16:0
    [email protected]

    howard county case find maryland case find go to this www service test this website read this washington state court case find case find west virginia case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Your Night []  2020-9-2 19:7

    I've known of Johnnie Taylor from the days he was with the Soul Stirres with Sam Cooke. As years went by there were a lot or R&B. And, there was the Motown sounds, along came the Disco era. Melody was popping off everywhere, and I lost the sounds of Johnnie Taylor. I have now rediscovered Johnnie Taylor like an old lover. I just can't obtain enough of his music. He tells a story in his music, a story that a lot of can relate to in our past relationships, some relationships worked, some didn't. Johnnie captures these experinces in his music. I think this album represent the best of Johnnie Taylor on a high note. I give it a high five. Thank you for the opportunity to buy from you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Your Night []  2020-9-2 19:7

    Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Your Time []  2020-11-13 18:17

    Perfect fast read for my 9 y/o! A fast history lesson. He was amazed this all happened to her at 6 years of age. I suspect he’ll wish to research more and do a book report on her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Your Life []  2021-1-14 20:14

    I have always loved Out of Eden's refreshing style of music. They are a blessing to the Body of Christ. Another amazing album by the girls. I hope they have a reunion soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Your Life []  2021-1-14 20:14

    Out of Eden is very upbeat with a notice for God. I hope they obtain another album out soon. Amen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Your Life []  2021-1-14 20:14

    Once again Out of Eden has pushed the envelope and come out on top. I have been loving this ministry since opening up to gospel and even more so since I got saved. This album is not as "pop" as past albums and definitely shows more R&B but is definitely still all about God. I'm just going to point out a few favorites (the whole album is DA BOMB): I have had quite of few days like "Day Like Today", "Meditate" just emphasizes the love of God and the method he makes you feel (similar to "Spirit Moves"), "Now I Sing" definitely shows it's gospel roots and is one of my absolute favorites. "Rolling Stone" is true funky and is another notice that I really relate to (unfortunately). The album is the bomb and definitely one to obtain as bonuses for your loved ones. Pass on this ministry to as a lot of as possible. I truly thank God for this ministry as it does support me create it through the rough days. I really am happy and proud of the method the ministry has matured (voices have really matured too! - simply beautiful) and can't wait for future albums!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is This Your Child? []  2020-3-30 20:19

    Meal reactions affect every part of the e stomachThe bowelsThe skinthe heart and lungsThe mindDr Rapp's vast experience will support parents search solutions to the health issues of their children.David Schultz, M.D.P.O. Box 175Montpelier, Va, 23102

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is This Your Child? []  2020-3-30 20:19

    I've recommended this book to everyone who has a kid with learning problems, hyperactivity, behavior problems. I saw Dr. Rapp on the Oprah Present years ago. Her demonstrations with this knocked my socks off. She found that a lot of these childhood issues were caused by allergies! The serum % used by most allergists for testing was too powerful to present up in the kids. She chop the % method down and there were immediate reactions. The children calmed down immediately. If you have issues with your children, read this book and take your kid in to be tests in Dr. Rapp's method.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Your Night []  2020-9-2 19:7

    Replace hurt album

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Your Time []  2020-11-13 18:17

    This "book" has 52 pages. Most of those have at most a paragraph on them or a picture. If I had had the opportunity to peruse this "book" in true time, I would never have purchased it. I really wanted to learn who this kid was and who she had grown into!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Your Time []  2020-11-13 18:17

    The picture throughout this book really place thing into very vivid context. To pictures of past and show created me feel like we as a nation are regressing instead of progressing. See like we are reliving yesteryear in 2020.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Your Life []  2021-1-14 20:14

    This is a very soulful and energetic contemporary gospel flick. Loved the entire album. And will buy there others soon. Sampled them all and they are all glorious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Your Life []  2021-1-14 20:14

    I've been created aware that these girls have recorded several albums before this one, but this is the first one that I have heard. These girls are unbelievable and their talents shine through. My only issue with the album is that I felt that some of the songs were overproduced and took away from their vocals. I also felt that some of the songs were a small Destiny's Childish. Overall, this is beautiful amazing album. If you are looking for material that will lead you into worship, this is not the album for you. If you're looking for some feel-good melody that you can bump in your car, oh this is the one for you baby! When I say the melody is bumping, I mean some of the tracks can cause permanent neck damage! That's serious man! These girls are serious! You should buy this album just for your listening pleasure. It won't lead you into worship, but it makes the ride home that much easier. Peace and Blessings

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386