Read fair phyllis reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fair phyllis reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phyllis Galembo: Maske []  2020-9-23 20:23

    The images are absolutely gorgeous but there isn't much explanatory text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phyllis Galembo: Maske []  2020-9-23 20:23

    A truly beautiful, amazing book. It has a depth I wasn't expecting. There are a few image books I will treasure for life; this is one of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phyllis Galembo: Maske []  2020-9-23 20:23

    Hardcover, Plain Card Boards with Photographic DJ, 9.5" x 9", 208 Pages, 94 full-page color images of masquerade masks & costumes, (71 depictions from Africa and 23 from Haiti), 7 Pages of text. Introduction by Chika Okeke-Agulu Original pricing : 30 Pounds (UK), $45 (US) Published by Chris Boot, om the back cover : " 'Maske' is an album of Phyllis Galembo's strong and thrilling masquerade photographs from Nigeria, Benin, Ghana, Sierra Leone, Burkina Faso, Zambia, and Haiti." And these portraits are indeed strong and thrilling...Okay - It's real that the photographs are posed and static, and it's also real that there is too small in the method of descriptions of each costume, and...yes...the presentation is a small spare and unbalanced....BUT.....the photos themselves are striking and visceral works of art. The photographs have a unbelievable dreamlike quality, as if they were tribal art seen through the lens of David Lynch. The book features vibrant, beautifully lit mask and costume art, modeled by almost entirely anonymous people, captured in a photographic museum which appeals to the tribal art lover in me, but which I honestly believe will appeal to all lovers of art and ease see past the books faults to appreciate a simply unbelievable book, which has immediately become one of my favorite portrayals of "Man As Art".

    0  


    Add your opinion on fair phyllis or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phyllis Galembo: Maske []  2020-9-23 20:23

    Attractive book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phyllis Galembo: Maske []  2020-9-23 20:23

    Gorgeous book— best art book i’ve bought this year. The images are haunting and inspiring and it’s one I’ll look at again and again. The essays are useful and short— It is always a relief when a monograph isn’t polluted by poor writing! This is a unbelievable package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phyllis Galembo: Maske []  2020-9-23 20:23

    Arrived fast, not over packaged. So glad I bought this book; the costumes in it are inspiring and truly creative, created from all sorts of materials that one in our material western globe might otherwise overlook. A very inspirational image book for anyone interested in fashion, costumes and other cultures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phyllis Galembo: Maske []  2020-9-23 20:23

    I received my book today and it is spectacular! I've traveled all over Africa yet some of these I've never seen. Just beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phyllis Galembo: Maske []  2020-9-23 20:23

    Phyllis Galembo is to be celebrated for her superlative images of African costumery, thereby showing us the fantastic, fabulous, imaginative genius of the people she photographs. I'm in awe of such creativity. I must say, though, that the book was a disappointment. Its production did not live up to its subject. The images themselves are fine - although I did expect a somewhat larger format, but there is something flat & ordinary about the dust jacket; the white background, the lack-luster font, in fact the general design, but, more necessary to me, is the inconsistent image display. Some pages have images on each side, most have images on one side, with a blank reverse side. Its unprofessional appearance cheapens the presentation and gives the impression that the publisher wanted to create the book thicker than (to my mind) it should rightfully is is simply to forewarn, not to discourage, would-be buyers. The costumes are delightful, inventive, utterly wonderful. In spite of my somewhat serious quibbles with the production of the book, I'm still glad to have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phyllis Galembo: Maske []  2020-9-23 20:23

    My mom is a photographer and she found this a really interesting book to read, she absolutely loves the costumes on display in the photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phyllis Galembo: Maske []  2020-9-23 20:23

    These images are mesmerizing. The book is a welcome addition to the doentation of mask and masquerade traditions. The only flaw is the lack of specifics about what each masks is evoking or attepting to represent. We are left only with mystery and wonder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair is Fair []  2020-1-27 23:38

    We bought this book because my almost 6 year old was having problem understanding that fairness is not sameness. I have a 15 month old daughter that gets more attention at times and has various needs, of course, and I required a story that helped explain why both children weren't going to obtain the same treatment at the same time, every time. We required to obtain away from if one gets fresh clothes/shoes, the other gets fresh clothes/ took a couple of tries, but the notice finally broke through. I think my 6yo required a couple reads to fully grasp it. Since then, however, things have improved. She no longer expects sameness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair is Fair []  2020-1-27 23:38

    We're fighting the "It's not fair!" war at my house, and this simple, adorable story is an immense help. We ask how much hay we really need as a code for the always famous refrain, "Fair doesn't mean equal." I definitely recommend, especially if you're dealing with a kid fixated on his/her idea of fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair is Fair []  2020-1-27 23:38

    This is a amazing book for teaching children about fairness. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair is Fair []  2020-1-27 23:38

    This book was amazing for our 8,7,4 year old who are always comparing everything with each other. They enjoyed the illustrations and we had a amazing discussion about the notice of the book. Two of our kids have unique needs that require some additional attention and this book helped illustrate we love all our kids just the same, and give them what they need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair is Fair []  2020-1-27 23:38

    This is a amazing book to teach kids that being fair is not always getting the same. Being fair is meeting the unique needs of each child. I do think there should be an 'a' before wheelbarrow. Amazing book and I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair is Fair []  2020-1-27 23:38

    I love how this book illustrates fairness to kids in a practical way. The story is a amazing reminder that we all have various needs and sometimes being fair is following those needs, not a certain amount. The illustrations are gorgeous as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair is Fair []  2020-1-27 23:38

    We were looking for a book for our 6 year old to really test to obtain across the point that fair is not equal. I do think that this book does a really amazing job explaining that and how if everything was "equal" it wouldn't be fair. I want they talked about more problems other than meal in the book to kind of present examples in other parts that would relate to his life, but overall, amazing book with a amazing message

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair is Fair []  2020-1-27 23:38

    I bought one for each of my grandchildren and I kept one to use in my classroom. This is a amazing book to teach what fair really is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair is Fair []  2020-1-27 23:38

    Cute book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair is Fair []  2020-1-27 23:38

    Cute book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Game [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Although panned by most critics, Fair Android game (1995) is not nearly as poor as some would lead you to believe... especially if it's taken purely at face value. Based on the novel of the same name by Paula Gosling, the story had previously been filmed as Cobra (1986) starring Sylvester Stallone. For all intents and purposes, Fair Android game is a decent action movie, although overindulgent in most aspects (huge explosions, gratuitous boob shots of Cindy Crawford, nudity, a popular stage and one-note acting). The movie was designed solely as a car to capitalize on the enormous popularity of Cindy Crawford, the hottest Supermodel of the 1990's... and in that respect, it had enormous success. Fair Android game has become a sort of Cult classic, based on the adoration for Crawford's appeal and a brief, early role by Salma Hayek. As far as her poor acting goes, Cindy Crawford said it best, taking the high street with "Oh well, at least I tried." Indeed, she deserves an "A" for effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Fair [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    My experience was nova amazing one, unfortunately. The android game kept stopping for no reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Fair [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    no comment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Fair [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Fair [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Fair [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    It's various

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Fair [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Really like this one; has additional words too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Fair [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Amazing Game. Txs 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    The Huge Two email apps are too bloated, so I wanted something more Old School (and secure) that lets me see my email in one put without a lot of unnecessary enterprise features and creepy AI canned replies. I place Fair Email through its paces on two mobiles today, and it's been a amazing experience so far. Simple setup once I found my method around, and I bought the pro features almost immediately. Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    Begin source, privacy friendly email application with plenty of bells and whistles to tweak to your own taste. Love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    I'm fairly fresh to fairmail but so far I'm very satisfied with it. I had a issue getting one of my accounts to work and sent a request for help. Marcel got back to me in less than 5 mins and solved my problem. Amazing customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    simple to use mailapp and the help is quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    Spent HOURS the latest few days searching for, installing, testing, uninstalling email clients, and reading privacy policies. This is the one! Can send from my email aliases, personal and secure. 30mins in have upgraded to pro to help the developer. Love the dark theme too. Not super flashy, but most importantly, seems to be working perfectly and doing what others cant. Thanks for a amazing product Dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    I was very satisfied to search a amazing email application that actually care about the user's privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    Best email application out there! The developer is very responsive and makes application updates frequently. If you care about privacy and security, then this is the email application for you! It's the only one I'll ever use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    nw architects input: why you need to make local network socket's on devices? when those are blocked by company nw admin protocol rules, application becomes quite useless, as tested on several test-device's. had high hopes for this, sadly dumping & looking further. Y just lost a 100k + company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    Amazing so far. Connects with my Posteo and self hosted www service email as well. Love all the display options like text size. Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    Nusipirkau dėl tų visų privatumo dalykų.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanity Fair []  2020-1-11 20:46

    I may be partial, but I think Vanity Fair is one of the best magazines in print. They seem to cover a bit of everything with style, wit, humor, and class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanity Fair []  2020-1-11 20:46

    Love Vanity Fair. Have subscribed for decades. Always interesting and well-written articles. The photography is perfect also. Wouldn't miss an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanity Fair []  2020-1-11 20:46

    ENJOY MOST OF THE ARTICLES WHICH ARE VERY CURRENT. HARD TO HOLD -- A LITTLE BIG AND DON'T LIKE TO HAVE TO TURN TO BACK PAGES TO COMPLETE MOST ARTICLES.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Weather []  2020-7-31 19:39

    I'm not a fan of jazzy bluegrass. I'm not a amazing admirer of Bela Fleck or even Psychograss. This isn't a philosophical problem or political problem with me, it's just a musical one. I don't think the melody sounds I was wary of Alison Brown, who is clearly of the opposite opinion. But with this record, she has won me over. This is her "bluegrass record", as compared to some other more experimental or jazz-related records. And for me it hits just the right mix. I feel like baby bear on this one -- it's not too jazzy, not to traditional. It's JUST RIGHT.While "Leaving Cottondale" won an award for best bluegrass instrumental, my favorite chop is one called Poe's Picking Party. I never obtain tired of it. Twin mandos in a kind of baroque e musicanship is amazing all around. The mandolin work is outstanding. I never knew Sam Bush could play like that. And of course the banjo playing is great. Alsion uses a lot of the melodic style that I associate with Bill Keith, but she can also do straight ahead Scruggs with the best of them. The material provides lots of variety, with guest vocals by Claire Lynch and Tim O'Brien, to name a couple. Blistering and soothing, it's all l in all, this is a record I go back to again and again. And now I even listen to and have fun Alison's other records, like Easy Pleasures and Look Left. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Weather []  2020-7-31 19:39

    Love it because it's GOOD! Alison Brown must be the only Huge Name Banjo player educated at Harvard with an MBA from UCLA and her own record label. What's necessary on THIS recording, however, is that she is also on the VERY short list of the best banjo players(or musicians) - period. She also plays guitar so well that on "Deep Gap" (named after Doc Watson's home town) you can't tell which track is Alison and which is IBMA guitar player of the year David Grier. Her compositions are steller, the arrangements sparkle, and she gets the most out of her band and guest stars. Amazing vocals from Vince Gill, Claire Lynch and fellow NewGranger Tim O'Brien. Blistering hot instrumental work from Rice, Bush, Fleck, Duncan, Marshall, Grier and the woman herself. This grammy-winning album joins the cannon of "classic" bluegrass recordings. I had to "edit" my Amazon list to contain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Haven []  2020-9-18 19:29

    Not sure which film the less than 4 star-raters watched but this film is remarkable on so a lot of levels. Its a story that has not been told and unless you have walked even a few steps in these characters shoes then you would think it mediocre. As Roberta Flack sang, "Telling my whole life with your words...". Absolutely awesome film - amazing acting and not sure about the complaints about the melody - its a key part of the story. More interesting this story doesnt take put in the south as so a lot of would think such close mindedness could exist. Worth every min and then some.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Haven []  2020-9-18 19:29

    A attractive and very memorable film. Micheal Grant is outstanding as the rejected son who is nothing that his Macho father wants him to be, not just as far as orientation but everything else. Mr. Grant is also one heck of a pianist and does his own playing in the film!. Tom Wopat is perfect as the father and is really as macho as it gets! Josh Green radiates kindness as James' boyfriend. The photography and sets are unbelievable and capture the beauty of the apple orchard and its adjacent little town. The direction is very skillful and the musical score is beautiful. Johannes Brahms unbelievable Waltz in A flat Major, Opus 39, no 15 really captures the atmosphere of the film with its sadness and joy. There are some hot Chopin pieces as well. Don't miss this movie!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair & Square []  2020-10-19 19:35

    This is one of my favorite John Prine CDs. It came out in 2005 and we've probably bought 4-5 copies of it over the years (my husband keeps "sharing" it). It's just classic Prine - funny, touching, a small bit gritty, always real. Foot-stomping sometimes, tender-harmonied other times. It contains a stirring rendition of a Carter (as in the Carter/Cash family) song, Bear Creek Blues. Prine doesn't do a lot of covers - his songs are the ones everyone else is covering - but Bear Creek Blues is just a fun, old-timey foot-stomper with some amazing guitar licks in it. "Long Monday" contains amazing lyrics such as "The radio's on ... windows rolled up and my mind's rolled down." This is a must-have CD if you're a John Prine fan. If you're fresh to Prine, this one will obtain you hooked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair & Square []  2020-10-19 19:35

    I can only laugh when I read some of these other reviews. As a performing artist, sometimes you just can't win. A lot of of the artists who are lucky enough to have been around as long as John Prine has, hear the old criticism over and over again, "I liked his older items better." Well, it seems a lot of see this Prine release as simply "more of the same." So there it is - you change and you obtain criticized, or you don't, and you still obtain critized. I'm sure it doesn't mean much either method to Mr. far as I'm concerned, that's the greatest thing about John Prine - his newer melody is just as amazing as his older music. I agree with others who have called him a genius. I've been a fan since the 1970's and he is one of the very few artists that I just never obtain tired of. How could anyone who likes his melody become tired of him? Each fresh Cd is breath of new air and quite related to his original efforts, all at the same ank God John Prine didn't come along any later than he did - he may not have been attractive enough or mainstream enough for the present-day melody industry. And we all would have been poorer for it. I cringe when I think about all the struggling artists out there who are turned down these days because they don't have the right look. It's a sad era for music.But, to the point - Fair & Square is a gem, of course. Yes, it's a small more serious than some of his earlier efforts, but not entirely. But that's ok - "Happy Music" leaves me cold anyway. I like melody that stirs up emotions and brain cells - and John Prine never fails to do that. If you're a John Prine fan, you will not be disappointed with this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Fair [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Love this game! Helps to stimulate your brain!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Fair [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Fair [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Method too a lot of ads of 20 plus second duration. The android game itself is like others of its kind and amazing to play for awhile, but the incessant, long ads are crazy. I understand you need to pay the bills as all developers say, but do what plenty of others do and opt for some ads of 10 seconds or less. It isn't nearly so frustrating if you run more ads of shorter length. You've ruined the android game for one person, for what it's worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Fair [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Kool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Fair [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    It's amazing for the mind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Fair [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Smooth android game play. Nice graphics. Want more words, longer puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Fair [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Love it! It is fun stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Fair [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    Application is clean and amazing so far. The help by the dev is phenomenal - to say the least! I have bought quite a few apps on play shop or subscribed - so far I beliwve this is the best help i got. My issue was solved within 30 mins!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    Begin source, sensible design and very quick responses to questions and feature requests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    simply the best begin sourced, non intrusive email app. Free ver is already very solid, yet fully deserve my support. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    At first I could not search the settings to change what I wanted the application to do. Tech help was excellent. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    A must for privacy conscious people. Even if you don't care for privacy, this application has features you won't see in other Email clients. Developer has spent an year in refining this application to near perfection. It is pure, simple, effective and efficient. If you are looking for bling, color, bells and whistles - stay away. Take time to read the FAQ, understand and be rewarded rather than post negative reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    Used it for a week or two and it seems like a great, clean, fast email app. Better than the other 2 or 3 I've used for android. And it's begin source which is a bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    Amazing email client. But how do I purchase the pro features? Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    Any work from Marcel that I have came across is awesome. . Not only it's created with privacy and security in mind but also with friendly UI and simple to use . This email client is one of a kind. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    I love this email app. it's fast to grab fresh mail and the application is small, and uses small resources. the privacy/security aspects are top notch. Developer is engaged and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    I love how it just works with my posteo email acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    Wow!!! Begin source wins again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanity Fair []  2020-1-11 20:46

    This is my very first negative review on Amazon -- or anywhere else, for that matter. Moreover, I've become a die-hard Amazon ever, I feel compelled to warn others about what Vanity Fair is doing with these subscriptions. I had signed up for a one-year subscription at a amazing rate, which is usually the case with , nine months later, I just received a letter from Vanity Fair, informing me that my subscription is about to be automatically renewed for another year at $32.95 -- nearly twice the price of the original subscription. To avoid the charge, I then had to call the Company and work through their automated network until I got to the correct automated robo-voice.We look forward to the magazine, and think it's amazing reading. However, they should be ashamed of practices like this. They should be getting subscribers by virtue of the value of the product -- not by underhanded automatic renewals at ridiculously inflated prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanity Fair []  2020-1-11 20:46

    I have subscribed off and on for decades. The magazine uses reporting from contributors who are ethical and adept, and it does not shy from controversial content. Some of it’s lighter pieces verge on Cosmopolitan level triviality, but what are you going to do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanity Fair []  2020-1-11 20:46

    You obtain a subscription to Vanity Fair, and you expect to read articles. Instead you obtain 0 articles to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Weather []  2020-7-31 19:39

    This album is straight up, traditional blue/new grass rather than the banjo-jazz fusion of her latest few albums and is enjoyable for that reason. I like the staight bluegrass side of her melody but am a small disappointed since I really loved the brilliant inovations that she showcased on her "Quartet" and "Look Left" albums. The bottom line is that this is an perfect bluegrass album but it doesn't go beyond the tradition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Weather []  2020-7-31 19:39

    Very amazing top quality recording. Alison Brown and her accompanying musicians are excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Haven []  2020-9-18 19:29

    Well done. Anyone who is can relate to the denial, the hiding, the overpowering urge to be who you are. This film hits all those bases and more. Wasnt preachy though religion was a method his parents handled it. Honest young LOVE. Enjoyed this movie. I relived a small bit of my youth. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair & Square []  2020-10-19 19:35

    I may be one of the few folks who tend to like his Olderself items more than his older stuff, of course, I love the classics, and Paradise, Angel From Montgomery were what brought to his melody but I can't obtain enough of watching his latter performances on YT. This album form 2005 is such a amazing one.Miss you already John Prine, you will live on for us and a lot of fresh listeners are surely coming everyday...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair & Square []  2020-10-19 19:35

    John Prine is the most humorous song writer alive. He is also very much the "everyman." He can praise his wife's beauty and grace in one verse and want she did not talk so much in the next. I laughed out loud the first time I heard Crazy as a e politics in "Some Humans Ain't Human" is dead on correct. Torture will not save one American life. Somebody in Washington gets their jollies from it. In my book that is less than human.I have appreciated John Prine since "Daddy won't you take me back to Muelenburg County." The pure joy of listeneing to him gets better with time. Fair & Square

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanity Fair []  2020-1-11 20:46

    Amazing far left magazine...refreshingly progressing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MNPC Fair [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    Keeps telling me that my acc does not exist and yet I can log onto my acc via laptop or desktop. Frustrating to use when I can't log in to my acc on the mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Fair [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    This is the very best game. l've tried lots but this one is so fun and perfect. Plus there are NO ADS. U will LOVE IT!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Fair [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    I like the game. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Fair [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Love this android game very addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Fair [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Disturbed by long video ads during play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Fair [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Really have fun learning hoe to spell fresh words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Fair [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Fun 🎮game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    The best email application in Google Play Store! I regret for not discovering it earlier. It does everything required and does it flawlessly: little memory footprint, amazing dark UI and packed with features. It's what should Thunderbird for Android device probably be if Mozilla had dedicated the important resources. I offer my gratitude to the application developer for giving us this application and I highly recommend it! *Edit* It works! Tested the pack for 1w and purchased Pro. Please hold this application alive! Long-live FOSS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    Best email application I've used —by far. Privacy features, multiple identities, fast, secure, configurable, custom notice rules, begin source, and + features rarely found in other apps. And the developer is very responsive. The application is focussed on protecting the user's privacy and with a lot of options to create it work the method you want. Check your emails with the EmailPrivacyTester dot com to see how you are currently tracked.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    Adding accounts was a breeze. Pro ver is totally worth it. Please hold it updated. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    the Application is great. it did not take long for me to obtain the PRO version. I've got 3 email accounts linked without a hitch. My only request would be to have an option to enable notification previews when the fingerprint feature is active.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    amazing lightweight application and works with my school account. satisfied to aupport the dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    The best and safest, reliable email application for Android. It encrypts, and constantly gives you the much required security assesments. Thanks for taking care of us as usual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    beautiful much perfection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    An email application with a rare amazing privacy stance, but forces some inappropriate choices on users (i.e. makes users jump through hoops to begin web pages in their preferred browser, forces users to to respond confirmation prompts in order to begin links at all). Privacy-centric defaults are wonderful, but it's necessary to be respectful of the user. Especially paying users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    Best begin source mail application you can find. Built with privacy in mind, actively developed, dev listens to users and fresh features are implemented on regular basis. Hard to search a better mail app. Kudos to the dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    If you're looking for an email client that respects you, this is it. You could edit and compile it yourself in order to activate the pro features for free, but after setting things up you'll wish to donate anyway. It's slicker than k9 and much easier to set up, if you love begin source but miss gmail, this is your client.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    My favorite email client. Love the simplicity of use and especially love the privacy focus of the app, thank you dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    As you wish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Weather []  2020-7-31 19:39

    Whether it due to the passing of Bill Monroe or the unexpected success of "Oh Brother, Where Art Thou?", a lot of mainstream country (Patty Lovelace, Dolly Parton, Vince Gill) and fresh acoustic (Bela Fleck) artists have released work that either pay homage to their bluegrass roots or at least have some sort of "retro-grass" sound. And while a cover ver of Elvis Costello's "Every Day I Write the Book" ain't exactly "Uncle Pen," it's interesting and refreshing to hear Alison Brown's evocative banjo picking in a more traditional setting. Alison lined up a lot of of the bluegrass world's usual suspects (Fleck, Mike Marshall, Daryl Anger, Tim O'Brien, Stuart Duncan) to deliver an effort that's both accessible ("Book," "Everybody's Talkin'", and the title song - amazing vocal by Gill!) and exciting ("Shake and Howdy" and her signature breakdown, "Leaving Cottondale" - worthy of re-recording here because of the amazing banjo interplay between Alison and Bela).Alison will undoubtedly continue to record with her jazz-oriented band (not that there's anything wrong with that), but for those of us who have fun the acoustic string sound, this one will have to do for awhile. Fortunately, it's a very enjoyable ride.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Haven []  2020-9-18 19:29

    Child and father live in what looks like a amazing farmhouse. There should have been at least a couple of other characters on the orchard to flesh out the background. Grant and Green are both perfect as the boys trying to search their method back to each other after one of them undergoes psychological torture while incarcerated in a Christian conversion therapy operation. Wopat and Harrison do well enough with the sort of stereotypical adult characters they're given to play. Eliminate the creepy minister's daughter subplot, and trim a small of almost every other stage in the film and this could have been even better.(Also wanted to note the homage to a very different, much better coming-of-age story; the woods running stage near the end when the boys finally reunite. The stage is copied more-or-less directly from the 1996 British film Attractive Thing, one of the best films of all time. No Cass Elliot soundtrack in Fair Haven, but otherwise it's exactly the same scene, and almost as sweet as the original.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Haven []  2020-9-18 19:29

    This is not a poor film but it's not epic. It features someone who has just completed ex- (aka reparative) therapy, then runs into his old boyfriend. Along the method he gets thrown together with the preacher's daughter at his church. Things obtain modestly some others have noted, the scenery is nice, particularly the old farmhouse. It's not really the season for apples, and the trees either don't have them or they're too little to really see, but the orchard has a steady supply of apples to deliver to wholesale customers--the deliveries are important; a lot of the plot weaves around 's certainly not a waste of time, and it doesn't have anything too dreadful in it. Some of the relationship developments and life changes are a small abrupt, but it ties together reasonably well in 90 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair & Square []  2020-10-19 19:35

    A mate lent me a John Prine CD a couple of years ago. I may have heard the name in passing, but, had not heard any of his music. I was instantly hooked and, so far, have since purchased more than 20 of his discs. Oh Boy! I also saw him this past spring at a thoroughly enjoyable concert in Worcester, MA. I have melody on when another mate comes over to play pool. Though he's not as into melody as some, he occasionally asks me to replay a song that has just cycled through the "randomizer". Other than Lucinda Williams' "Lake Charles" and My Morning Jackets' "Librarian", every other request has been for a John Prine tune. Sometimes we'll repeat to a John Prine song 3 - 5 times before letting technology resume control. Ultimately, to reduce interruptions to our games, I added multiple instances of songs such as: "Crazy As a Loon", "Speed of the Sound of Loneliness", "Some Humans Ain't Human", "Long Monday", "Taking a Walk" to my "POOL MUSIC" playlist. Despite this seeming over-saturation, I am far from tired of hearing these amazing songs. They are also prominent on the John Prine/Leonard Cohen mix collection I burned for use while driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair & Square []  2020-10-19 19:35

    A amazing set of songs, most of them written by Mr. Prine. He's in a amazing mood and moody and estranged....Original melody for the most part, kinda low key...at times appropriately qwirky, nice steel guitar, a lot of of the melodies sounding like some of the better cuts from "The Missing Years"..."My Darlin Home Town" is my favorite."Bear Creek Blues" by A.P. Carter is an upbeat backwoods Irish Import from days of yore...."Morning Train" sounds fine...None of this is up to the quality of Prine's orignal American melody from the first 3-5 albums..but in view of the melody biz today its a breeze one can breathe... authentic, tunes that are not unlike a comfortable old couch, wine stained and unpretentious...

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386