Read fake call ladybug reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fake call ladybug reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I like to talk to ladybug its really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I love this app so much it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I love the game but there are to many adds and every time I rotate my tablet it restarts the convo. And it asks a lot of personal questions I get my age and my name but everything else is kinda personal questions. But otherwise I love the game. Oh, I have a suggestion can 6ou make it so she can say more stuff? PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEASE?

    0  


    Add your opinion on fake call ladybug or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I can spend my free time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Here is i can explain. When Marinette say rate the game, it kicks me out and start all over again and didn't answer my question!😭😭😭 I don't like the game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I love this app is like I'm talking in real life with marinette and I am a big fan of miraculous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I truley love this game but the ladybug video call is not real but I love it anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Dont download this is to personal it asks for to much information. This is creepy why do they need access to taking pictures and video????? Why do you need their location if its fake?????? It askes how old you are, how many siblings you have, if you go to your grand parent house. And you name and frΓ­ends information bee carefull please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I love it i can use this to prank my baby sister and cousin but it's not real but i love itπŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I love this app I can talk with ladybug i love you ladybug i have a ladybug costume i love you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I love talking to marionette like I can't believe it's like I'm really talking to the real marionette even though it's fake ☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Very well done but it asks me personal information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I love this app because when I became bor I use to fake chat in this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I'm on my mom's account but I love you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Best app ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I hate this app I ask different questions she replys something I didn't even ask I SAY FIX IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I love this game i love this app this game because i'm because i love marinette and ladybug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I Love Miraculos Ladybug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I love this game I really love ladybug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I Love this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Its so amazingg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Thank you guys for making this I absolutely love it 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Has a bug and never answers questionssott

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I like it but maybe put different videos when calling ladybug and the messages maybe let us ask her questions aswell as if ur acc talking to her lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I really like this app it's awsome and pretty fun and that's all i'm gonna say i really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I love this application is very good thank you very very thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    This is a nice game I was filling that I was Talking to a real ladybug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Sooooo good I can use this to prank my friends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    This app is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I love this so much I love talking to marionette play add this it so much fun and funny because when it had some of movie in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I like this it is great well the girl says things all over again but so far so good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I don't really like it because it's not a real talking because they take a part of the real movie and they put it on the real talking so I will think that she's really talking to me but I really know ladybug because I'm always watching it so I know that they take apart from the real movie so I don't really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Good nice rgjok grub function gun ugh ghg him mutch hung ghg shut grfgn huff ghg ffh gun hhkjj hb hhkjj hhkjj skins hens km Jenks us is hen iwjjwjsussbeoosusjbsys hsjjsjssk,so subsidy he in when she is Ken us hsjjsjssk skins is ki wish when she huskies bank wish he is is Jajah she is in a nails Kennan in Jan hahaha man's is is just she just whisk hahaha insists is his is he Jeune in she Hannan an hangs nah hahaha khakis Jakks whisks his usual skins Jaina an haha kiosks hahaha haha nah Jakks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Amazing, talking to marinette

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Best game ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Interesting game and all but she kinda weird no offense thays all i guessπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I like it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I like this app or it will com to real lif if shes angry at me😱😱im relly scard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    The gane was good but when i finished talking to marinette it kicked me out and she never said bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I really love this game it is nice and yea this is the only app I love! So 5 stars girlsss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I love it I like how you don't have to like do any other things like that I absolutely love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I love this app is the best!!!!!πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ‘‘πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ†πŸŽ†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Ya but i sey to merry net ii DAT and she sey Kong ano ano

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I love call lady dug😍πŸ₯°β˜ΊπŸ˜š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    This is a good game but nothing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    It's so good I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    This is are very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    It is very fun Miraculous (But when you say)(I am 8 year old what about you) she said ( do you like your grand parents) But it is still very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Okay but. There. Should be more. Word

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I need mari to answer me and what I say and her to stop saying the same things cause its gonna get boring but I also like it but she won't talk to me on the call either plz make it more realistic thats all I want

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I don't like that it asks your age, and when I say I don't want to rate the app it disappeared. Also it asks very personal questions and asked if I liked the app with this emoji "πŸ™„" which I thought was a weird one to use but everyone has their own opinion. The name and icon of the app in the play store were different on my home screen. Parents do not let your children get this do called "game".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I like this app its very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I love it but it needs a little more fixes because it must text all the time not say the same thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I love lady bug very much❀ and l love this app very much too😘 i wish l can talk with real lady bugπŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Or we call ladybug is just fake But I really love it so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    It is so much for your wtsap number of devices allowed by the intended to be your friend in isizulu please find the attached file is scanned image in PDF format I don't think I have any sister and friends please let me please let us know it's a sister and friends please let me airtime for people with Adrian you're not me airtime please find the attached resume for me airtime for trying the new year to be your wtsap I don't understand why they didn't have to be your friend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    HORRIBLE this game is SOO personal I mean why would ladybug ask my age my siblings my grandparents ITS WEIRD also when she "calls" you dont hear or see anything and why would I only see my self TAKE THIS APP OFF

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I love this app it is so awesome I love talking and messaging Marinette

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    This is my favorite favorite game and I love calling ladybug that's it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I is app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    This so much fun even though it is fake😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Umm its good but i [email protected]#$%! was real πŸ˜…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I said do you play with alia and she said do you play with broter or friend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I like this game because my favoriute character is Marinette. Marinette so cute and so kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Its so good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    The calls and video call s are the same

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I love this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    NO NO NO...YES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I Love MARINETTE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Dhe is not good enough to make as happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    i like this it but..... this is fake i just want to real😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Im Happy and this is a pretty game call

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    It just ask you the same stuff it has some ads it's a good game thought

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I love it because I like to chat with ladybug 🐞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    This app make me feel like a charm and it is so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I love this app it's very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I love this app its best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    this is so beautiful i love this game but the video call is not true but i love it ladybug say me to rate this game but is so beautiful 😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Not a good game. They only take a clip from the real movie and make it look she is really talking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Not the best you can't really talk to her on video call or voice call and on chat she only asks ? So not the best game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I miraculously love this app i always wanted to talk to my super herine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    This weird this app tryin to have rate and then close the video call umm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    This is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    It is a really nice game that's why i gave it five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    O so nice game πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘β˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜Ίvery nuce game just have me not hever me like meracilous now hever adrien

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I love this game to call them and chatting with them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I really really really really love this app it is just like real 😘😘😘 love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I love this game it is sooo much fun to play !!!β™‘πŸ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    This app is very creepy and asks you lots of personal things don't download it please!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Cool but I wish the game would answer things like are you ladybug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I love this application it's so fun! πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ˜»πŸ˜»

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Nice Good Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Its a good app to play!!!πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Love it .it is my favortie carton.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    This game is awsome but it Ends when you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    To good and interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    This is fake it was a computer I am not into it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    This game is amazing I love to call Marinette and hot stuff and like this big the big finale that you guys made The big finale that that whoever made the catalyst and ladybug season yeah it's really good to see it because I didn't find batteries for the wrong so I finally found batteries and then so I found batteries but when I turned on the marinade kind of show it was almost going to return on so I got really mad but I didn't care because but I still have to wait several years like 2 to watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call Ladybug [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I like this application I love this application because I chat with ladybug🐞

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386