Read fake call police prank reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fake call police prank reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    Hilarious to scare children with! And theres a lot of options lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    it's really amazing for the children when they are having a poor behavior and that's simple to create it work when my brothers are having a poor behavior I always call the fake police call that's a amazing application for the children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    Ads present up for each single click. So greedy.

    0  


    Add your opinion on fake call police prank or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    I liked the application it's too funny!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    TRY IT OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    How do I hear a voice? This application stinks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    What's application did not come. Android games don't not come

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    its so poor and horrible mostly it dosent work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    This is very nice application I'm seen this application in my mama's phone so I gave five star 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    I am liking it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    Not really tricking people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    do we all think it's a amazing idea to create children afraid of police? my mate is an officer and he said they all want people would stop bringing children to them and threatening the kids. your kid needs help? they aren't going to go to any cop they see....that's the poor man that going to take them away.....think about it....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    It's the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    at work and school and the Two Strings you wish to be a amazing weekend and the Two Strings to be with you the other number and I have f. am a idea of the African countries that I have no idea why I said I don't know if you can chap who is the best for you and I have farmily you wish me to comeπŸ”™ from a few days to obtain a possibility with her and she saidGood Night πŸ’€πŸŒ™ 😊 Sweet Dream 🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    They should actually talk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    Amazing android game hold it up guys πŸ˜‹πŸ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    he did not talk at all borning it could not prank no one I hate this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    My small sister always cry so i test to this application and i works, she stop crying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    Best reaction ever want I had a camera my niece started crying like a mofo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    beautiful damn hilarious,if my sister misbehaves i use this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    This application should be BANNED it tried to cheat my phonethen when i installed it it was still ringing.....i hope google play sees this comment and acts upon it....dont install this app...!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Poor too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    I like this application a small bit but it called me for no reason and said mommy it was a small boy say mommy and it go loser and louder I like the application but I'm super scared now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    What the hell this is creepy as hell it's a child saying satisfied or mommy over and over and it gets louder do not install this application its trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    creepy when i answered it kept saying daddy like in a creepy ghost voice and my phone wouldn't allow me turn the volume down im so scared like i promise a tried to turn my phone down like 3 times it wouldn't turn down so i had to uninstall the application so it would stop saying daddy it was like a child was dead and it came back to hunt the parent and it would not stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    it makes creepy noises and if i could give a 0 i would its not talking just scary noises

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    it has scary sounds. i hate the purson who ever created it create it stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Is to old and weird Dont do it is you don't wanna die

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    i do not recommend this no joke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    I Like This Android game I Can Prank Call Police because my sisternis annoying and i always prank and she is afraid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    This android game never deletes on your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    why was it kreepy u son nightmares

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Um No worst application I have ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    it is fake all it says is mommy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    IT IS SO CREEPY AF I COULDNT SLEEP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    this fake call is an virus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    u h go u I'll lp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    it wackes people up it is the worst it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    ITS A DEATH CALL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    its not letring it call me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    This application is so annoying when I test to sleep it started to vibrate and when I do something my phone started to vibrate so I still wanted the application so every time I finished using my phone I will always have to shut it down UGH DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS IT WILL RUIN UR WHOLE ENTIRE LIFE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    when u call it only is like mummy plus this application is spammed with adds for evry 5 seconds an add comes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Worst application EV's it didn't stop vibrating Its so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    I love this because I packs my cuz he was so angry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Does not notice the person your sending it too. Garbage stay away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    if u ever do something like this again I'll die this was scary I legit can't go pee now without crapping myself who does this sooooooo a lot of viruses now only when I sleep does that application call my phone I deleted the application though..... what's going on... may the power of Christ compels you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    A.u.s.o.m.e amazing application it's a really amazing application well for those who like to prank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    it keeps vibrating the phone and I deleted the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    I didn't ask for a vibrator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    please application is not inslled my phone is vibret is everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    this is a prank it like a weird as voice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    MY PHONE WONT STOP VIBRATING!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    DONT DOWNLOAD I MEAN THIS GUY IS JUST GONNA HACK U

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    shouldn't be on play shop dont

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Hella scary, says Haaaaappyy in a echoy kiddo voice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Worse application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    It almost actually called the police

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    I like play with mates with it Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    ahhhhhhhh i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Omg I used this on my mate ahahahha!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    yo dude your android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    can't actually answer to them. can't the green call button. only the red, and it hangs up. either fix the bug or delete your stupid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    This is awesome whenever my child acts up like calling the police she's like "no no please I promise!" Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    I do not now what to say most android games I am not inpres me I give grams I play I give them 2 starts and I am only 9 and it task a lot to inpres me I am speech lies I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    beautiful primary i understand the ads but why before the call comes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    This android game is stupid. when I test to prank my brother it didn't work. do not install this game. Whoever install this has to delete it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    is so awesome it pranke anymore I love it thank you very much who created the android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    I cant hear nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    My niece is going to respond the fake phone and said mamaπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    I love the pranks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    It won't work so u obtain a poor report!!😑😑😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    my sister is so cute when she pretend to play this infact she actually installed this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    it won't allow me do it Amazing luck on the year and ask her to go outside and ask them for you tell him that we are going out to be a small while and ask them for you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    I thought this was true I was going to phone the police because my stupid dad won't feed me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    I search that it is creepy because it is the face I obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    It is a very nice application we can scare the bully boys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake call police - prank [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    to is funny because my mom and my dad got scared the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    creepy and weird. it says some word over and over and it gets louder the stops. my cousins and i thought it was funny only because of how weird it was

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    this android game suck's it like I'm the cop and it Grammy in it and soon much ads and it Wan 't you to and it crippy to small children I shudder give It 0 but it not lit in me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    disgusting app. very creepy and meant to be an application for kids. should be removed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    This is so fake I hate it this so poor I don't like this application at all 😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    what the heck was that dont install I was expecting a police officer to respond but it says something creepy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Poop i couldn`t EVEN CALL HIM ITS FOR SHOW THIS IS ...........TRASH because u can't even call I WAIT 10 DAYS and do U no what it did IT STILL HASN`T CALLED LIKE COME ON worst application i ever installed waste of my life not reiew the APP i need something to calm me REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    The voice if u respond is creepy asf o haven't slept in a while thanks to this stupid thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Guys and never played this android game do this if you think this is amazing android game to play how a lot of 9 is a 9 year old is 9 year olds allowed to play the android game if it's real just say Emma it is over 9 so bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Hacked my phone don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Its amazing i can prank my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    trash bag daughter loved it dont know why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    its creepy definitely not for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    when we got the application i calld it but calld the police 3 timesπŸ˜” dont obtain the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    not amazing scared my child

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    All the mfa said on the phone was mommy in a child voice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    dose not work at alllllllllll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    too much adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    It's trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    It's stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Police Prank [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    this application is trash

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386