Read falcon reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all falcon reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    very amazing and cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I love it very addictive and god graphics, and I message that the mouse simulator is not gonna be a thing and I do does sound stupid, but if u can create an ant simulator instead u don't have to if it sounds stupid. A drone is a male, work or are females, Queen lays eggs, and ya. Just putting that there. Hey, u still don't have too its optional and not mainditory like school. Well amazing android games hold it up and ya! BYE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    The nest is kinda hard to search i ALWAYS obtain confused where it is. I love this game! But please could u PLEASE create more bird simulaters!!! PLEASE PLEASE!!! I LOVE BIRDS SO MUCH!!! That would be amazing if u did 😊 btw thanks for this one to. Also u kinda took really long just to create this one πŸ˜• could u hurry up and create the android games faster plz but u dont have to unless it means your going to create the android game better so if u have to take your time and create the android games great! Also one more thing u should create a mermaide simulater u know from the dolphin game. BTW PPL WHO DONT KNOW WHERE THE HOLE IS IT ISNT A TREE IT IS IN ONE OF THE 2 TALL MOUNTAINS and a GREAT IDEA create a caracals simulater!!!!!!!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on falcon or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I just started playing and I haven't seen any flaws but you guys don't know how glad I am to see that your simulators don't need any unique permissions. Most people don't know about them but famous android games like dragonvale and forsaken globe need to know your identity, need access to your camera and microphone, and need to know your billing info and pictures. If anybody reads this, DONT DOWNLOAD THOSE GAMES NO MATTER HOW AWESOME THEY LOOK ( join not telling you what to do I'm helping :3)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Any method it's hard to sirvive but it's just the animal meal chain and nature to oh well AND THE HOUSE IS IN THE MOUNTIAN GOD! And a tip for abby u war another falcon till its on low health then bond with it then when the bond button comes up and David is right to ya`know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    The main thing u fixed was the wolves. In your other simulaters, the wolves looked weird, and in wolf sim, it just doesn't create sense. But u have FINALLY fixed it. THANK U SO MUCH!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    So much better after the update! Really enjoyed it! I can't slay the bears, buffalos or wolves because I am too weak. :P So I tend to avoid them...... How do you pounce?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I was flying in the abandoned town and I got glich into a weird put that is a long rectangle put a had to wait and luckily a snake killed me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I love the vastness of this game, it has the largest map of all of the games,not to mention its areas are awesome! I'm not a fan of birds but this falcon android game is one of my favorites. The nest is in a mountain, not a tree.(I have no idea why a few people say it is, none of the trees are huge enough to have a nesting hole in anyway.) Fly around NEAR the top of the mountain and hold circling it until you see a hole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    So I don't like how your friend flies backwards and the den is so hard to search so I was thinking you could begin out as a chick with your own mother and then as you grow up u leave your siblings and mother and then your quests begins by you have to search a suitable tree and gather sticks (and the use the attack button to grab them) to create your own nest. Then you have to search a friend and can she actually lay eggs before they hatch? Anyway that's what I really wish in the android game so plz add that but if u can't I understand chop that is a lot so I'll leave u thinking thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Not very fun this android game is boring. And I wished that you don't have to be a certain level to ad more falcons cause it take so long to obtain to a various level and it won't give me my back so don't install this android game or you will regret it and the pictures are missdaseving!!!!.don't obtain this game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.who created this android game only created this android game to obtain not for people to have fun with this android game don't obtain this android game grrrrrr!!!!!!!!!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Cant search the stupid hole! So laggy, not very a lot of animals, not very a lot of items in the game, such such such a waste of $1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Love the game, but I have a few suggestions. It would be nice to be able to build a nest anywhere instead of always having one cave as a home and not changing or anything. Some more are being able to have a button to eat while flying. The levels only level up your strength and you can lay up to four or five hatchlings when you first play without having to hunt for hours before. I do love that you added herds into the game, but it would be cool if there were baby animals/ other bird nests you could raid. It would be really nice if you could answer to these, but I do understand that you are busy. Thanks again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Falcon Simulator is amazing, and for those of you who can't search a mate. You have to be at level five, search a mate, then war it almost to no health then the BOND button will appear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    The only poor thing is that it is very hard to controll. Like, I would be chasing a racoon, and I would hold accidentally fly past it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I'm level 5 I am wondering where the friend is there is no heart on the map someone support me please β™₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I love love love this android game but u should create eaglesim like falconsim but hold the eagles and place baby eagles on eaglesim. plz do this? Thanks. Oh and baily theres already a spinasours sim k bye. Please answer please reply! ;) oh and please create a sea turtle sim like this please. Hope u answer back;)! And ur the best android game maker in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    To search a friend you have to search another falcon when your level 5 attack it and when it gets its health to half method it will tell you to keep the bond button on the bottom of the screen. Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Some of the animals don't spawn. The [email protected]#$%!& don't respawn and the android game is just poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Love being a falcon soooooooo much fun but if you can't search your home use map or slay your self you'll spawn back home or just remember where it is love it best bird android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FALCON IPTV [App]  2020-2-11 21:11

    Ψ§Ω†Ω‡ ΨͺΨ·Ψ¨ΩŠΩ‚ Ψ±Ψ§Ψ¦ΨΉ ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon squad [Glitches]  2019-7-7 22:21

    I just playeda pvp android game and it said i lost but the score showed i clearly won. Endless play has been removed yet it is still needed to play to recieve full bonuses. If these glitches arent fixed i will be disco tinuing this android game aa im sire a lot of others will.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    this is a amazing android game it's very very amazing but can u guys create the animals a huge more relistsick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Ok u guys r the bomb!! No doubt about it. my only issue u guy need more stars for rating cause I would give it 1,000 stars! But not to bug u guys or anything but well I no a lot of people ask u this items but, can u create a squirrel simulater, I realy don't wish to bug u about it cause a lot of people ask u this items so I understand If u don't but this isn't about making simulators, its about this simulator, its awsome u guys r awsome an I love your simulaters I realy would appreciate a squirrel simulate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Could u create a deer simulator where u can choose ur gender? a buck or a doe... If u choose a doe u can watch bucks war for u. Or if u choose a buck u have to search a lone doe or a herd and war for a female. And u can have other females join. Also, when the fawns grow up the female fawns stay and the males leave the herd. This sim would be AMAZING!!!! Please create this sim :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    It's a amazing android game but needs more animals. It keeps glitches. If you fix it I will give you a five anks you support me out. Now 2016 I still love it but im trying to be a true one and hunt for fish only theres not that a lot of fish please place 9 of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    This is everything I wanted! Except... 1(Why so I slide so much and why does the sliding increase? 2(Is the first falcon I bond with is my mate? 3(The dead bodies I can eat have already been eaten. Can other birds and animals eat them, or do they just rott away? 4(The sliding is a issue when I am catching fish. I spend too long trying to pick it up. Also, please do a reindeer simulator! Thank you so much gluten!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I love your games, but do u think u can create a ultimate cat simulator just like fighter cat books. Maybe like u can be born as a pet or wild, or u can be leader, a warrior, a medicine cat, or even a rough(cat without clan). Oh and create hunting more realistic like if u create noise u scare the prey away, and create the fighting especially realistic. Plz plz plz plz plz do this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I'm only doing 4 star because you can't create it so that the up and down arows go away, And you just use the joystick. And please fix the glitch where I'm level five, and there's a heart on the map, and I go over, but there's no mate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Its a amazing game. Really fun. But it has a few glitches. When you drink water if you press the up key and don't touch the joystick the bird continues to do the drinking animation in mid air and won't stop till you touch the joystick. So your floating. When you carry your chick it floats upside down. The island flashes in some locations sometimes. Grass sometimes grows in the nest area. Sometimes the other birds in your flock fly sideways and if you feed them treats the sometimes run backwards. Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    How do you change the color of your falcon? And can you create it look like we are actually holding are pray. Eggs. And baby birds and can you change the water cuz i obtain confused some times when im flying over it. Just fix those and ill love the android game more please how do you change the color ????? Please respond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    This android game is amazing but there are a few minor glitches. Some of the [email protected]#$%!& are already empty, and some are unreachable. Prey disappears a bit too quickly, but other than that amazing game. I also have an idea for another simulator, a mouse simulator! You can go inside houses and beware of mouse traps, and you can war fierce bosses, like the house cat and pest control!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    SO AWESOME SAUCE! PLEASE create like a Bee simulator where you have to collect honey, bring it back to the hive, care for the queen, war birds and their natural enemies, have people stomp around all the time so the bees can avoid getting killed, you can sting people, items like that, it would be kool, and pls create your android games free, i wish them but they r hard to obtain because we wish to play but there are more necessary things in life to spend your on, but if you cant i understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Its hard to slay them, because their too quick to catch in the first place! But other wise, I like the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Downloaded a few of this developers games. And I got to say, their beautiful good. All work well, don't take up too much zone and all have fun gameplay. Controls could do with a bit of tweaking. But generally very well place together games. 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Like it but when I go to the question tag on the map it's should be my nest?‘¿‘¿‘¿when I go there it's not telling me "this is now your nest plz plz plz plz plz plz plz fix I'm a number one fan of your android games create a deer sim bye byeπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I heard there's this tree hole and actually it is a hole in the mountain I just figured it out ! :D I wondered about the Multi player mode you guys have been talking about . I wonder How's it going :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    needs to stop sliding its a issue to me and other people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Ok it's awesome and Abby u have to war a falcon to a certain amount of health and press BONDβ™‘button ok! And to obtain a chick/baby falcon u have to obtain to lvl 15 and den press BREEDβ™‘β™‘ button. Hope this helped!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜†πŸ˜πŸ˜€(;

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I love it idk how u come up with these ideas but there's some silly glitches haha πŸ˜‚ but can u create a simulator were u play as a pet online and obtain adopted or obtain abandoned please thanks β€’~β€’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    My android game was glitchy, shuts down alot, has poor video test and quality, and everytjing is hard. When i went to it. It said 'error could not do this, test again later' then i couldn't refund, just uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Its a amazing android game I love the 3d grfics can you create a guinea pig one and a fish one too please amazing android game amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FALCON IPTV [App]  2020-2-11 21:11

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    i wish a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    The android game is really fun! Lots to do, leveling is fun. The flight system is great, all the hawk abilities create the android game fun. The more you play, the better you obtain at controlling it. A few things I don't search bothersome, but would be amazing to have fixed: the falcon flock seems to wish to fly sideways. Sometimes when I send my falcon to search a critter, he just flies away never to be seen again. I can't search my chicks either! Not sure how they hatch or where he went but he's gone. But still a phenomenal game. Gj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    You are probably the best animal simulator maker ever! I love how you listened to me by adding baby animals! The graphics are wonderful! And so are the controls. People test to copy your games, but no one can create them better then you. Now, I have some suggestions for you. First one is for you to go to your other android games and fix them. My favorite animal is a fox, but since that simulator is older, it's not as amazing as your newer ones, so it would be amazing if you could go back and fix them, or even create a fresh simulator. Second, we need gender swaps. Not all of us are boys you know! Third, I think you should allow us play as the baby animals. There just so cute, and I think you should allow us play as them. Oh, and here are some simulators I think you should make. Jackle simulator, hippo simulator, turtle simulator, deer simulator, leopard simulator, Zebra simulator, squirrel simulator, rabbit simulator, spinosaurus simulator, monkey simulator, gorilla simulator, and buffalo simulator. these are just several of then simulators that people want, I'm just to lazy to type in more. Amazing bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    When you are holding your hatchling it sort of floats. But this is the the best simulator so far. I was wondering if you can use this map for wolf simulater, well the main land. Also the wolf design. Can you please use the cat simulator map for the stray dog simulator? I would love to see a pet simulater, where you cam choose to be a cat, dog, or bird and begin in a shelter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Astounding graphics for a phone game. It's the only android game I can sit and play for 2+ hours and my battery can actually take it. It's not too glitchy really. Just a few houdini animals, I hold taking flight INSIDE my nest, once there were bushes in my nest, and animals walk on water. I do want you'd create controls less sensitive yet, and I LOVE camera but the controls are impossible unless you are only flying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Very detailed! Can u create it like u sit on the eggs while ur friend brings u meal ? Also can u hold the [email protected]#$% warm when it hatches? His android game is really great! U should create a puma , regulaar leopard, meerkat ( I really wish a meerkat simulator) ,lynx or bobcat, serval , jaguar , clouded leopard, ocelot ( I LOVE WILD CATS A LOT), kangaroo, zebra, bunny ,squirrel , badger, gecko , bat , and more birds? Those would be really cool. Allow me know what u think of the ideas! Btw what is the next simulator ur working on? :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Me and my cousin were going to my uncles boat, we looked at the games. I saw it and freaked out. I love this game!!!πŸ˜„Oh its not in a tree, it's in a mountain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I love this application so much it's my third favorite android game my first is dragon mania legends and my second is ice age adventures my fourth is true scary spiders my fifth is ultimate bird simulator my sixth is mad birds 2 my seventh is ultimate shark simulator and my eighth is mad birds rio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    U should be able to change color! It took me an hour to search a friend when u carry chick it is holding behind the feet and is sideways and when I catch fish to eat them I can only take them to the den or they will randomly slide down and disappear and I can't eat them! PLZ READ AND FIX I WILL RATE 999,999,999,999 stars. oh! And P.S. it lags A LOT! Thanks GFG amazing games! 😊 P.P.S How do I name my falcons? If I search out and u fix these things listed above I will name my chick GFG 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    How can rain obtain through things? Please fix and I'll rate five stars. Thx!:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Its not without its small bugs and glitches such as when I'm dive bombing my friend is casually flying backwards at the same rate but its a fun small android game and passes the time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    When I war somthing my friend is not helping well I do like fighting alone but its not helping me plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I can't attack anything, and I have full energy, other than that it's one of my favorite simulator android games you have created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I like this android game but I think you should be able to have various worlds like on some of the other of gluten games, customize the falcon, and all of the controls need to be their from the beginning, also needs to be easier to search a friend and babies because i still dont know how to have a friend or children on this game, oh and more nests, I can't search any of them. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Hey this is a amazing android game love the graphics and amazing job but when i pick up my baby he isn't in my claws and he is upside down and its weird and can you take out the tornadoes becuse yesterday there was a tornado warning but it wasn't near my house so i went on the android game and guess what there was....A FREKING TORNADO!!and it scared me half to death XD so please take then out but anyways amazing android game i named my chick jr and the tree that's huge i call it the ever living tree i found the broken buildings and the hill with paths and the rock kingdom!well thats wat i call it but anyways amazing android game and hold up the amazing work ;p

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I play falcon simulator there Is no heart on the map you have to hold flying to search a friend I flew a lot and found a friend one tip you search a lot of friends above the sea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I have a question how do you create your chick fly I don't fresh house can you tell me that would be nice I tried dropping him but it didn't work so can you please tell me pleats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    This is amazing and guys to search a friend attack another hawk and when its almost dead it will say a bond botton that and the friend is yours and the den is not a tree it is a rock it will blend with the rock so hold a look out anyway unbelievable job on the android game but i wish a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Up there squerrel Sim plzzzzz oh one thing can u increase the spawn rate of falcons I only found one....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Hey Chris since you started making ultimate simulators I was wondering if you could create an ultimate elephant simulator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FALCON IPTV [App]  2020-2-11 21:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FALCON IPTV [App]  2020-2-11 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Plzzzzz support i can't install the android game it is 100 /100 and now it says installing and it wont install like this i can't install any other android game till it install :( THIS ID HORRIBLE I NOW CANT INSTALL ANY OTHER GAME BECAUSE IT WON'T INSTALL Plzzzzzz fix this …1 day later-now its better it got deleted by its self

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Add move flocks,can the falcon create its own nest like true falcon,when we obtain on a sirtin level can the falcon change its skin/features, can u add a underwater globe when u dive to obtain fish or crocodiles,and can u add more animals in land/water and air. And this 1 is weird when my friend comes with me to hunt she flying backwards. But!everything else is amazing by the method I loved the tornadoes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    The android game is amazing but... 1(hard to fly a little) the graphics are awesome! 😁. 2(on the map it has a β™₯ on it, and I already got a mate) 3(win I'm flying I lose health and I have full hunger and water) that is all. hold doing the amazing work Gluten games! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I found another falcon I attacked it there was no bond button and it died I tried again that day and tried again today still no bond button I am a murderer. Also the home is not in a tree it is in a mountain. Also I went above the clouds but it was still raining which isn't possible. EDIT: I finally got a mate! Can you plz create an ultimate lion Sim like ultimate wolf Sim and a fighter cat Sim?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    This is amazing i love the graphics, so far i have a friend and a grown up chic, i also like how you added diving but... Sometimes the meat in the bones disappear even if i haven't ate it. Also i can still go underground even after the update. Please fix this. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    It was awesome in every method so realistic but why are there no actual caves and there was some weird glitch when all these horses were floating, dancing and spinning in circles. What is really weird is the rats are the size of the falcon but the android game itself is amazing. I love love loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I absolutely love this game, the developer certainly has taken amazing care over info and the effects of the sun is fantastic. Unfortunately, it has a number of bugs.... Empty carcases, animals walking on water, coast edges along some island flashing, occasional grass growing in the nest and a few other bits. The controls at high speed are a bit of a nightmare to use too. Dispite this, the plot behind the android game is close to being natural and has a few eliments that create it adictive. I like the plot where you have to work at gaining a friend but would have been nice if you also had to feed the chicks. I only want the developer would sort out those bugs 6 months on....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Ok you obtain to fly through hoops and earn your wings fly ubove the clouds carry your eggs and chickes explore the locations hunt and have a lot of fun I love it ok. Bobcat simulater, squrril simulater, peacock simulater,deer simulater,porkupine simulater,unicorn simulater and more but I love this have fun life if you hate it do not it and doint place it in commets for the android game desinger to read if you love it place it in the commets bye ;3 β€’~β€’ β™₯β™₯β†‘βˆž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I think the android game is great! It's so fun and you have soooo much thing to do (I like that). The only thing is that sometimes when I am fighting a Wolf (or another animal) the Wolf just dissappears and it's kinda annoying! It doesn't happen all the time but it does happen. Please test to fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I think this one is awesome! I love how when you have babies they're small chick's at first it's really cute β™‘ It's really fun to fly around especially when your go up and then dive down. Hold up the amazing work, guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    The hunger and thirst go down to fast and I just can't search the home! Please support me and fix. Other than that it's wonderful! Also to search friend search a falcon and bond with it! Hope I helped!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I love how you guys finally fixed the eyes of these animal models. But why does the falcon have to look so fat? Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    The only issue is there's no heart on the map to search a mate. Other wise amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I love it but victory I walk its really wondering if you could fix ter al its a amazing game. :3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    For anyone who can't search the nest it is in a hole in the side of the tree, its a little ish hole and its hard to see but if you look closely you should be able to see it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    You should create the home a nest instead of a hole in the mountain, so people can search it better. KEEP MAKING YOUR ANIMAL SIMS! THEY ARE AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Love it. Could you create it were the town is not destroyed and you can obtain caught by a bird catcher and obtain adopted at a pet shop?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I thought this android game would be fun but its boring I love these sim android games u guys are making but idk this android game is just boring and its so simple to die create it not as hard to die idk but this android game is boring and to search a friend is to just look everywhere on the map for a mate. That's how I got a mate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    This is a really cool simulator with dozens of things to do you should hold the difficulty level on the simulators kinda like this because a long time ago I didn't like these android games because they were too simple like a fox killing a bear which would never happen in true life you really should add a lynx simulator or even a kangaroo simulator please add these PLZ and a fresh dinosaur simulator like triceratops were you can have a huge herd and other triceratops support you if you are being attacked by a trex or a velociraptor guys the friend thing isn't a glitch search a falcon and attack it then I should say bond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I loved it but I think it would be better if you could create your choice of family members eat your meal like if you had 3 members but only wanting 1 to eat with you. Still 5 star totally

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FALCON IPTV [App]  2020-2-11 21:11

    V amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    It's my favorite android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    When I got this android game it was a small difficult, now I am level 6 and I already got the hang of it. I'm trying to practice sneaking up on prey. I love all of your wildlife simulators they create me fill like I am the animal. Sometimes I pretend that the falcons are talking. Other times I will create up stories lol that's how amazing it is. Please create a Arctic wolf simulator or a puma simulator. Of u are planning to create those then thank you so much. Hope this comment helped some of you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I love it! Can you create it so when you swoop it isn't so hard to slay them? I've been right on top of animals but nothing... I've played a while but only gotten two pounces. Please make: wyvern simulator (mountain cave den), sea dragon simulator (you can swim but also fly on heavy wings), and a mountain wolf simulator with the wolf pattern you used in the Falcon Simulator. Thanks, A

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    My android game my be glitching or something but went I test to go to my house (beginning of game) it wont allow me search it! Also for your home can you place a huge nest there the like a tree on the side of the mountain? Thx GlutenFreeGames!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Love it love it love it! If u guys r having problem thinking of fresh simulators, I got some ideas: kangaroo Sim, Parrot Sim, buffalo Sim, butterfly Sim, rhino Sim, oh and on wolf Sim can u change the wolf graphics to look like the wolves in this game? Thx!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Why cant the friend hunt and everything like I do. I search this annoying because I do all the work. Fix this and I give 5 stars. Also, WHATS WITH THE FLYING BEAR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Amazing but... Amazing but the sliding is a issue I mean for true I sit on a cliff and I slide off,and also I saw ultimate dinosaur simulator and I like it but can you create a parrot and bird simulator just like ultimate dinosaur simulator please create it just like it except with parrots and birds and create it in the amazon for parrot one and for town for bird please? Thank youπŸ˜»πŸ™†πŸ‘Ό

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    It's beautiful cool, love the diving option, and the snowy island, just can you create a nest/house on the snowy island plz?? Also, PRETTY PPPPPLLLLLLLLLZZZZZZ MAKE A ULTIMATE STRAY CAT SIM πŸˆπŸˆπŸˆπŸ±πŸ±πŸ±πŸ€πŸ€πŸπŸ­ PPPPLLLLLZZZZZ!!!!! πŸ˜»πŸ˜½πŸ˜ΊπŸ˜ΌπŸ˜ΈπŸ˜ΉπŸ˜³πŸ™ŒπŸ™‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    You test to search a falcon and war it intell there is a button that says bond. How do you obtain in flight order? And I want you could have more falcon members than just 6. It looks exactly like the falcon in my back yard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I've been waiting for falcon sim! I always have wanted to know what it's like to be a falcon! Here's my saying: don't just fly... Fly like a falcon. 😺😸😹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    These android games are my favorite! I also need to eat gluten items sometimes, but that's just a coincidence! Best android games in the UNIVERSE! πŸ‰ 🐎 🐍 🐬 πŸ‹ 🐊 🐻 🐘 PS, averi smith, the hole is in a hill! Just go to the main menu while in the android game and when you see the home button underneath the falcon mate, on it and the friend will go to the nest!πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Can you add things like a nest? I love it. It's the android game I have been looking for dont give up guys I love you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I play this one more than any of the others but you should really create a red panda simulator and a panda simulator. Create a lioness simulator to. Any method thx and hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    It was a amazing android game and all, but it got boring after a bit of playing. To be honest, a waste of my money. :/

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386