Read fall wallpapers reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fall wallpapers reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Attractive pictures of the fall. Able to upload to your photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    I love autumn so much and even though we don't have autumn season here at our country, I am still amazed at its breathtaking beauty. I decided to choose and download an application online that has a dozens of autumn seasons wallpapers to personalize my boring phone, and this application was my very first choice. I installed it and I thought it would be too bad, but I was wrong, this application is THE BEST! A lot of pics to choose and they have a amazing quality. If you love autumn, download this application guys! I am so happyy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Very not good quality pictures.

    0  


    Add your opinion on fall wallpapers or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Fall is by far my favorite season and these wallpapers bring it right onto my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    There were only like 10 wallpapers to choose from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    I love this time of year watching the leaves change

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    i love it beautiful, ๐Ÿ˜—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Its sooo coooooll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŽ‹THE BEST!!!โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    I loved the walpapers โœŒโœŒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    I really love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    I lobe it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Nice autumn wallpapers ๐Ÿ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ‚๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒบโ˜€๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒป๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    I love it but also it is summer and not fall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    I liiike it very muchhh!!! HEARTUE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Butt butt butt cheeks it is amazing dang Daniel butt cheeks my butt cheeks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Santosh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Amazing pics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    valo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gravity Falls Wallpaper [App]  2019-6-7 13:21

    i miss gravity falls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Total deception, I was slammed with ads and I was lied to, all the background photos are not avaible to use. Stop lying to people with your trick apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Rubbish app. Their are 4 options: fall live wallpaper, bubbles, rainbow key and something else rubbish I can't remember. The fall live wallpaper. I pressed settings and it said choose background. There were three options. The pictures didn't fit the screen right, and they didn't look te slightest bit realistic! The others were just boring. Don't install!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    NOTHING NEW,DOWNLOADING ONLY MEANS TO WASTE WASTE VALUABLE TIME & DATA!!!3RD CLASS APP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Beauty of nature is almost the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    A attractive fall scenery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    I hate it soooooo much๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Satyendra Kumar call

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    ankitrajput

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Greatest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Won't work at all with Samsung note edge. Just keeps crashing over and over, saying "unfortunately, fall wallpaper has stopped".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Omg so amazing create more live wallpapers please๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿค—โ˜บ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฏ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    I like this application but we wish set profile pic status pic . Cant set it. And create more frame pls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Sandeep

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    sef

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Very colourful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Just installed it, and every time I test to set a background or apply the wallpaper, it stops. Uninstalling it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    I'm using the fall wallpaper I found on Zedge & I got to add more pink color to the orange falling leaves & I absolutely love it!!! So cool...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Fall Leaves Falling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    A attractive tree lined street with dark chocolate brown tree trunks and attractive fall foliage with attractive Fall Foliage falling in front of this attractive stage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    I live in LA now. But I am from Michigan and miss the fall where the leads change colors and fall of the tree. I love this wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    "Unfortunately" it stops, according to my phone. "Unfortunately" that means it gets a 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    SO far I haven't been able to set wallpaper or do settings, all I can do is Rate it and so far -0- is my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Poor graphics doesn't look like the pic shown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Live Wall papers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    ROCKS! Just georgeous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Doesn't work on droid turbo 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    So pretty!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Having problem with the fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Live falling leaves, attractive colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    I hope this loads it hasn't yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Susie!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Love the application !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Great! Sets the mood for Holiday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    So boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Verry guzzzzzzz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    But need more options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Does not load like should

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Love all the various dozens of fall colors. Beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Frank Fortress in the Fall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Amazing to c fine colours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    I5 g

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Beautiful colors an backgrounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Very Beautiful Live Wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Pictures are blurry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Just loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Love it!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    It's fiarly ok but a small bit clumsy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    But it heats up the phone, uses a lot of power and ends up slowing down the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Wooooooow but it took me alot of work to place it on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Silence is the best rating for abstract things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    I test to set it as my background and it keeps force closing on me. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Its awesome and i don't care what u guys think !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    This wallpaper keeps foreclosing before applying, disappointed I have to un~install :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    This wallpaper is beautiful,works great,no problems. .. I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Very pretty, just [email protected]#$%! would go directly to my live wallpaper directory. Could do without all the shortcuts...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Looks so true colors are attractive tipical fall day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    This is sooooo beautiful, I love it, thanks guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Doesn't work. Fails every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Wallpaper is not HD quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Keeps closing out and never opens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Love it no issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    You can look this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    ฤนive falling leaves wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Excellently, the wallpaper is best among the best, I love it amazing JOB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    I like wall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Attractive and realistic looking too! I am enjoying this Autumn stage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    The application keeps force closing.. uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Leaves moving on water

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    its okey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Leaves and trees

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    I like it sooooooo much it is cool and I love the wallpapers and it is very interesting

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386