fallen empire: an epic dragon fantasy adventure (empire of. Reviews & Opinions


Submit fallen empire: an epic dragon fantasy adventure (empire of. review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fallen Empire: An Epic Dragon Fantasy Adventure (Empire of Dragons Chronicles Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    3.5 for me.I thought this was beautiful good. I really loved how epic some scenes were. Everything would go nice and amazing and smooth and them WHAM you're hit with an epic moment that kinda has your mouth dropping a little. A few times like this happened to me and it really created the first book in this series awesome. I really liked the writing and the people and build-up, but the two major things that didn't do it for me are the following: where and how it ended. I like looking at my percentage at the bottom that tells you how much you've got left of a book. When this book ended at 68% with pages from the author's other work, I won't lie. I was a bit disappointed, especially because the book felt like it ended so abruptly. I honestly felt like I only got the first half of the book. A few other things created me pause like small errors here and there but otherwise I'd read the next book. I can't not know what's going to happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fallen Empire: An Epic Dragon Fantasy Adventure (Empire of Dragons Chronicles Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    I seriously loved this book. Have been waiting for this one for a while and was so excited to obtain to finally read it. I was totally hooked from page one til the end. Loved Amalia and Kylan. They were meant for each other and just waiting for the right time to meet although they did not know that til the end of this book. They are both very unique and born to do amazing things together and bring back what had been lost and destroyed because of the Brotherhood. Even though its a cliffhanger it will still leave you loving this one and waiting on edge for the next book to come out. Absolutely can not wait for the next one and search out what happens with these two and everything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fallen Empire: An Epic Dragon Fantasy Adventure (Empire of Dragons Chronicles Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Fallen Empire is the first book in the Empire of Dragons Chronicles series. This is a not a standalone and has a cliffhanger ending for the next book in the series. There is e book blurb adequately describes the storyline so I'm not going to repeat that all of that information here. There are clues in the storyline that hold you guessing what will be revealed next. It definitely kept me reading. Overall it is an interesting storyline and worth taking the time to read. I look forward to reading more about Amalia and Kylan.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on fallen empire: an epic dragon fantasy adventure (empire of. or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch fallen empire: an epic dragon fantasy adventure (empire of. video reviews and related movies:

    See Fantasy Epic Legend of Horian Chapter 1 Home Coming on youtube.

     related image

    See Gothic Storm - Dragon Lands (Epic Hybrid Adventure Action) on youtube.

     related image

    See Lost Empire - Journey To The Sea [Fantasy, Adventure Music] on youtube.

     related image

    See The Best of Divinum Music on youtube.

     related image

    See Classic Fantasy Movies (animated and live action)- English on youtube.

     related image

    See Epic Emotional | Mythfox - Rise of an Empire - EpicMusicVN on youtube.

     related image

    See Manuel Angerer - Junier [Epic Fantasy Orchestral Adventure] on youtube.

     related image

    See Tobias Alexander Ratka - A Perfect Plan [Adventurous Orchestral Epic] on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fallen Empire: An Epic Dragon Fantasy Adventure (Empire of Dragons Chronicles Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    This book really pick my interest from the beginning. It was so original and full of surprises. Since the begin you'll search two various persons that are meant to futfill their destinies together and when they search each other they'll realize that sometimes what you have been mising is what is right under your nose; My only regret is that it seems to short i can't wait for more!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fallen Empire: An Epic Dragon Fantasy Adventure (Empire of Dragons Chronicles Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    A well written story with interesting characters and their alia has had to hide her magic and is thrown into another method of life and lan has been raised to take over his guild and in what he thinks will be a winning war versus the brotherhood e only complaint I have is that it is too short.I voluntarily reviewed this ARC book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fallen Empire: An Epic Dragon Fantasy Adventure (Empire of Dragons Chronicles Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    First of all I love the cover, it is just so amazing looking! This is the first book in the Empire of Dragons Chronicles series, it is not a standalone and has a cliffhanger ending. But it was very amazing and I am excited to read the next book in the series! I am voluntarily leaving my honest review after reading this arc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fallen Empire: An Epic Dragon Fantasy Adventure (Empire of Dragons Chronicles Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    A unbelievable begin to what sounds like another epic series from the author. I’m really excited about this book. I loved the characters and how the story flowed. It was fast-paced and interesting.I can’t wait to explore more about the various monsters and characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fallen Empire: An Epic Dragon Fantasy Adventure (Empire of Dragons Chronicles Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    From the first page to the last, i was drawn into the story and characters. I cant believe i have to wait for the sequel. I hope more proofreading is in shop though.I was given an advance readers copy in exchang for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fallen Empire: An Epic Dragon Fantasy Adventure (Empire of Dragons Chronicles Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Unbelievable read. Loved the challenges that took place. Sad about the betrayal of some. Loved the ending. I so couldn't wait for them to meet!!!! So exciting for the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fallen Empire: An Epic Dragon Fantasy Adventure (Empire of Dragons Chronicles Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Amazing read, interesting fantasy world.And it has dragons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Empire (Secret Empire (2017)) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    Hail Hydra! This was the marvel happening for 2017. A lot of hated it, some were ambivalent, and it got fans polarized over it. The story: Steve Rogers has had enough of super character civil battles and villains doing what they do. So, after taking over Shield he takes over Hydra as well. Then he recruits heroes and villains that are morally ambivalent to the fresh method and quickly imprisons most of the other heroes either in zone or in Fresh York Town under a darkforce e back story is more complicated. Rogers private timeline got changed by a cosmic cube thus his fresh allegiance to Hydra. But, being who he is and his willpower causes him to realize that all would be better with himself in charge of Hydra and Hydra in charge of everything else. Making Captain America into the villain was the most controversial thing that Marvel could have it a amazing story? Each problem can be read separately as there are no connecting threads and the overall story is broken up at random. The solidification of power by Hydra, the resistance, the heroes at the zone station, Fresh York Town as prison, and the little vignettes with Black Panther, Namor, and the X-men all compete for attention. However, now that it is in a collected edition the story seems more readable. Despite the flaws the story moves along and qualifies for 3.5 - 4 e art changes hands a few times which is understandable given the overall length of the book. Mostly dark in tone and each chapter stays consistent. Again, 3.5 - 4 stars. The format is another matter. Hardcover price is a huge $60! Yes, most of the single problems were five dollars each but only the hard collectors will wish to purchase this one. Granted the price one pays might fluctuate (Civil Battle 2 was half-price less than a month it came out) but the most cost effective is currently the digital ver on kindle. The plus to this edition is one can zoom in the panels that will be smaller in the print volume. Worth the 12.50? Yes, since the singles were larger than normal its like having twenty-four comics thoughts- Marvel did change things even though a lot was returned to normal. The "real" Steve Rogers is imprisoned and still committed to the principles of Hydra. The "new" Steve Rogers is really a construct created by the cosmic cube. Not taken out of time or a clone but a memory fragment created real. So this Captain America is essentially a blank slate with no ties to the past and must deal with the fallout. One can say that the true Steve Rogers died on the field in action at Pleasant Hill (another story) and that's all right. That's the method he would have wanted : Black Widow, Rick llects Secret Empire 1-10, 0, Omega, and Capt. America 25.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Empire: United We Stand (Secret Empire (2017)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Simple read and adds to the overall Secret Empire run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Empire: United We Stand (Secret Empire (2017)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Secret Empire: United We Stand collects a number of odd problems and one-offs that fill out the background to the ongoing Secret Battles event: Secret Empire – Uprising (30 pages), Secret Empire – Underground (30 pages), Secret Empire – United (30 pages), Uncanny Avengers #24-25 (20/30 pages), and All-new Guardians of the Galaxy Annual #1 (30 pages).You obtain a lot of pages for your money, but do you wish to read them? I read a local library copy, and I’, ambivalent about it. Some stories were more interesting than others, and some were more relevant than others. The Guardians’ story was neither, though it might be relevant to the Guardians’ E SLIGHTLY SPOILERY ZONESecret Empire – Uprising (30 pages) opens with the Black Widow having recruited a squad of younger superheroes – all with “legacy” names, so they can likely become an Avengers squad when this is all over – with the objective of infiltrating the Hydra youth is has perfect art, characterisation, dialogue and plot, and was vet entertaining. I look forward to the eventual squad cret Empire – Underground (30 pages) opens with Mockingbird having recruited a squad of Avengers, some older legacy ones, some who were there in the early years, and one photocopy of a founder. They are off to the Savage Land to recover a shard of the Cosmic Cube, and unbeknownst to them, war dinosaurs, Sauron and other characters that date back to the 1960s, and explore some fresh twists to the backstory along the is is nothing special, just an adventure story cret Empire – United (30 pages) on the surface is about the issues the mutant regime is facing in Fresh Tian, their ‘reservation’, when some mutant terrorists attack Hydra’s fresh regime. This is the usual sort of stuff, until, we explore a lot of behind-the-scenes-stuff at the end, which may have an result on the main story; it certainly continues the X-Men’s “Death of X” sub-plot, and gives us another one of those “is he/isn’t he” scenes involving Steve Rogers and the Hydra d art and perfect denouement, but a lot of minor/who cares mutants filling out the cast.Uncanny Avengers #24-25 (20/30 pages) finds much of the squad stuck inside a mysterious magic dome over Manhattan and fighting to save the locals from dark forces and e ‘plot’ is fairly weak, but the art and scripting lifts it above its shaky foundations. This is the ‘professional’ Avengers team, despite the odd mix of l-new Guardians of the Galaxy Annual #1 (30 pages) has a weak link to the Secret Empire story, as the Guardians find the Galaxy for support in breaking the Earth defence shield that is keeping the high-powered heroes off Earth (and at the same time keeping the Chitauri invasion out as well).The artist manages to create some of the characters unrecognisable, Star-Lord has grown a beard that makes him look like the younger Obi-Wan (or a hipster), and the writer tries to introduce some items from the second movie to liven it that I have gone over the contents, I realise that the Guardians story led me to originally give the collection 3 stars, as it was the latest one I read. Having had to look back over the others, for the review, I realise that it deserves a higher rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    The android games need some improvement on right swapping, is one of a special match 3 game. But how do you enhance your character with repeated cards?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    It's alright.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    Short timer, but fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    amazing match 3 gamas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    It's a cool game, except the timer is method to fast!!! Either slow down timer or obtain rid of it all together. My eyes can't move that quick to create matched.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    it do's not up Date after the three it is pouring but can not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    amazing concept and ganeplay but pay to victory sadly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    اکی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    uu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    All the glitches and bugs I have read about weren't appearing at all for me. Give the android game a shot, its fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    Unplayable (Google Pixel C Tablet). The screen resolution is still off despite latest changes. The bottom of the screen is still chop off when going into battle. Also, it freezes a lot. Doesn't seem optimized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    It's a amazing android game but the dialogue is hard to understand and the timer is method too quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    amazing game! i truely have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    edit: yes that's what's happening. it happens in every stage, but on the coins that's a scene reward. opponent drops and the gift chests that give coins obtain added to the total. (old review part) having problems with coins won from stages not showing up in my Total when i obtain back to the castle. finished the first scene boss and chest said 1810 gold but when i got to the castle screen my total read 145 like before i started the war :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    The past few updates have totally fixed the problems I was having!! So I deleted my latest review of this android game and wanted to add my fresh one.. This is by far one of my top 3 favorite games!! you won't REGRET downloading this .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    As a match 3 android game it's more or less the same as most others. Diagonal matching is a nice add when it works. But the controls and sensitivity of the android game create rhese diagonal moves next to impossible. Controls are, asa consequence, absolutely worthless and need a lot of attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    I play match 3 almost exclusively. I've played almost all of them, this one is nothing special. It offers nothing new. The story writing is very 5th grade style, poor English. Diagonal match is amazing idea, but doesn't work well if you're trying to match quick before the time runs out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    Overly nice gane with cute graphics. But in the war mode (core mechanics) the content does not match the screen and is cropped from above and, most importantly, below, that leaves only the top half of the bottom row (well, I assume it is bottom, but who knows) and makes it a bit difficult to play. Also, sometimes gem swaps somewhere I didn't intend to swap it to (I guess it figures the final position rather than swipe direction).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    the Grammer it totally bad. plz fix it you create me feel like an idiot when i play it. 😜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    this android game is the best in every method and would be so amazing, Its perfect, I play and own all the Android device mobile android games it's a 5 star android game that is going to be a failure like a lot of others I don't help micro transaction android games to progress I play puzzle android games all day, I play all games, I buy so a lot of and have had so a lot of problems from spending cash on android games and the dev yanking android games a year later because they were failures,one price for the whole android game is the best way, and the only future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    won't even allow me finish my tutorial. if you are going to create a game, create it available in all formats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    amazing android game to pass the time.....also like that it has less ads then most games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    i havedownloaded this android game 3x and cant play for it keeps on throwing me back to menu please can u fix or support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    Why the low rating? Trust me it is a amazing RPG with match 3 gameplay. Love the graphic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    .very quick download screens and amazing tuitorial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    love it really entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    cute android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    cool mon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    level 31 gives about half a second to move pieces, the one time I spent cash on this android game was a waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    I luv this android game but there is something i wish to tell u. I wish to have quick loot but i have to watch ad first instead of having the loot... Plz fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    the fresh modernize to the timer sucks!! there's no time to create matches to do any true damage. i used to really like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    I changed my mind I love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empires and Dragons: The lost kingdom review [App]  2019-3-1 13:42

    Fun puzzle play, the characters are a cute design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars - Boba Fett: Enemy of the Empire (Star Wars: The Empire) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Amazing Star Battles story from 1999. Taking put before SW episode IV: A Fresh Hope this four part story is an interesting encounter between Darth Vader and Boba e story is real enough to the characters and the personalities seems on par with their classic depiction (well it seems to complement the lack thereof especially with Boba Fett). The story itself isn't the must original but is well executed being "serious" most of the time but complemented by some e art is highly stylized and though I like it a lot I can see some people not liking the end is also included a 1997 Wizard Magazine "exclusive" comic that is also quite good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars - Boba Fett: Enemy of the Empire (Star Wars: The Empire) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    So, this review is a few years after purchase. I enjoyed the book very much, and the artwork was consistently awesome. I want I could go on about it in detail, but due to the binding falling apart and the book being trashed, I can'e book spent a couple years on my bookshelf with some general use, no over-extending pages and pushing down to make permanent creases. But after bout another four years sitting in a box, with other bookish novels and graphic novels, the things fairly fell apart the next time I picked it , to summarize: book good. Binding bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars - Boba Fett: Enemy of the Empire (Star Wars: The Empire) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Product was just as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars - Boba Fett: Enemy of the Empire (Star Wars: The Empire) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    The main story is somewhat blah and it isn't helped by the cartoony artwork or the lame characters. The second is far better, with Boba being Boba. Ok for one read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars - Boba Fett: Enemy of the Empire (Star Wars: The Empire) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Recommended for Star Battles fans, And a must for Boba Fett fans. I also think this was a much better read then most marvel star battles comics, miss ya dark horse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars - Boba Fett: Enemy of the Empire (Star Wars: The Empire) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    It was very amazing and I loved the illustrations I tried to draw like that. When I grow up I wish to be a comic book writer and test to draw my own illustrations, I'd especially love to draw and write sci-fi action comics and maybe even become a director and create a film based on the comic. LGS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars - Boba Fett: Enemy of the Empire (Star Wars: The Empire) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Amazing comic book, love how it shows how the interaction between Boba and Vader was

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars - Boba Fett: Enemy of the Empire (Star Wars: The Empire) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    An perfect story and graphics! I can never obtain enough of the best bounty hunter in thegalaxy! It's always neat to see the really cool weapons of Boba Fett place into action! Onenever knows what fresh weapon he may deploy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars - Boba Fett: Enemy of the Empire (Star Wars: The Empire) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Funny. Adventurous and a amazing story for the Fett enthusiasts out there. Perfectly paced mayhem, and the final war between Vader and Fett is a true page turner. Enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars - Boba Fett: Enemy of the Empire (Star Wars: The Empire) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    This was an awesome story that place Boba Fett versus the plans and strength of Darth Vader, who used Fett to search a brilliant prize.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Beautiful decent game. Two complaints. One place in being able to switch realms, join guilds from other realms or visit other realms. Two if you are going to continue to pop up ads at all intervals you should place in something for getting rid of them. I.E. maybe buy to remove ads, or a perk that removes ads for a certain amount of time. To anyone wanting to play the game. It's amazing if you like these types of android games and are a fan FF. Test it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Android game Dramatization = Not Actual Android game play. Their ads are nothing like the game. You have to pay to play most of the events. The amazing happenings anyways. The points you need to achieve on happenings you don't have to pay to play are so absurdly high that it's nigh impossible to achieve on one's own. Unless your willing to spend 100s to 1000s of dollars in this game, it's not worth the s say you spend .99 the next time will be around 20$ than the next 99$. The prices will not fluctuate. Each time you spend the amount for packs goes up and it doesn't go back down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    This android game only serves people who pay to play, the android game is completely unbalanced, and has a lot of glitches and android game crashing bugs. All android game packs after the first two are $100. Top players in the android game have spent over $10k each, and the android game still has bugs that the developer has been notified about multiple times. At this point and time the android game is a rip off to both pay to play and not good players. It brings shame to the Final Fantasy franchise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    and the reward for most repetitive, and painstakingly LONG guide goes to this game, I also ran out of stone before the guide ended. being stuck in a guide with no end in sight while running out of resources has totally ruined it for me, and from the looks of other reviews this is a money grab, not even out of the guide and I agree. So a lot of offers poped up in the first 10 minutes. Test a various android game this one isn't worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Pathetic money grab. This is not a android game for those who aren't willing to sink an insane amount of cash into it. I know, because I have. I have also tried free alt accounts and they simply will not let you to succeed in this android game without paying cash into it. On top of that there are scads of technical issues. Chat doesn't work right. Mail doesn't update. The map doesn't always draw. Just not worth getting invested in. Latest but not least, customer service is small to none, making the whole experience even worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I immediately downloaded and paid $5 for one of the packs because I was so excited about this game. Now that I have been playing for some time, I think I was just buying the final fantasy hype. You are essentially needed to pay or have farm accounts to even have a decent base. (I have a level 16 citadel)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Fun android game initially. One of the worst pay to plays out there. Extremely limited content and ability to compete without shelling out $100s (literally, after initial packs they all jump to 99.99). Aspect of multiple heroes is cool, but you have to buy them (one again $100)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Unless you have a ton of money to drop amazing luck on this game. Just like fire age its pay to victory and thr advertisements do not even reflect actual video test in the slightest. Fun until citadel 15 where im prompted at every turn for 100 or more in "deals." I dont blame them for jumping on the bandwagon for squeezing the rich of their cash byt i expected better from somethinf with a final fantasy name. Definitely not supporting them anymore for mobile apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Just another credit card huge players. $100 packs method to much money. If you can't afford to buy their $100 packs you will not grow worth anything you will just be a farm for the players who are like 68 million that is bigger then 99 percent of the guilds. A lot of players are talking off line that it is the android game company employees that are the really huge players to forced you to spend money. You can't buy a shield with gold. The cost of this android game you could feed a family of 4 for a month. Crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Very fun and addictive but the packs in the android game are insane. Starts off at 4.99 for the first one. Cool, np. 2nd package is 19.99. Took me a min to search one i wanted for 20$ but then it jumps up to 99.99 if you wish to obtain a third package and i just cant do it. There is a 49.99 package but it's bs. Nowhere near worth it. Bring back packs 4.99-20 :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    If you have never played a android game like this it is very difficult to figure out what you should do to power up. You present I don't know how a lot of times how to finish a "free" build, but don't present how to slay monsters, how to search resources, or training troops. To attract more beginners you may wish to address this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    The largest flaws is that you cannot play with your mates If you obtain stuck in a various realm. The ads are really annoying especially since their prices for the packages are method too high. Would create more cash selling smaller 5 dollar packages than 20 bucks at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Compared to others such as KOA. This android game is poor,blend and boring with so a lot of adverts trying to obtain you to spend money. When a huge name android game such as final fantasy offers this it's shocking. Such a large allow down. When you have other android games in same category with no need to spend cash to progress and graphics are far better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Absolutely pay to victory whale fishing android game which in all honesty is fine but the adverts for this android game are outrageously misleading. Beware the android game is nothing like the ads in other games. It's just a fairly standard castle building up game, you've seen lots before. And you can buy beautiful much the end victory with enough money. Not sure why there is android game might as well just auction off a 'you victory the game' t-shirt, idiot with the most cash wins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Don't waste your time. You will eventually obtain to a level where you will need so a lot of resources that you will have to pay. Android game controls are boring and there no video test worth 5 stars. It is just a everyday grind android game and has become very boring and tedious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    The android game is not too bad, however the in-game stuff are ridiculously expensive (over $130 for most packs). Also it's a bit annoying trying to obtain enough resources to do the research and upgrades once you hit a certain point in the game. I don't mind playing, but I'm not willing to pay for extras.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    This android game is fun but definitely more fun if you have hundreds of dollars to drop on it. Those who have dropped thousands have total ego and power trips. There's clan happenings and realm happenings which are also really just for those who have cash and will buy their packages. if you don't drop $100 to participate in an event, you have to sit out the android game for 24 hours and just watch. I'm still playing it though, lol. But I REFUSE to spend $100 no matter how awesome the deal and am determined to power up without spending any money. (besides the first $25) 😒 lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I like the android game and it's fun. What I don't like is how expensive purchases are. I'm method more likely to spend 5 bucks multiple times, and I am never, ever in a million years going to pay 100 bucks for this game. I really hate that there is no method to repurchase a lower tier package.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    This android game is too buggy. I would obtain attacked but the android game mechanics gave no warning of the attack due to a bug. There are pay walls even at the low levels. After $500 USD and getting to level 20 citadel, I'd have to rate this android game as a total bust. Don't waste your time or cash on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    This may be free to download but if you wish to do anything passed level 10, you have to place in a lot of money. The android game limits how a lot of resources you can have and the amounts you need to make batter go method beyond the max allowed. On top of that the android game constantly crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Loved it at 1st even though it was greatly falsely advertised. Hate it now due to being 3 days in android game and fresh server and being merged with a month old server with nothing to compensate or even the playing feild. I will not be spending another dime on this game. Method to slay a fresh server before it gets started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I actually like these android games I came into it satisfied for 2 days then realized it was impossible to hold up the progression Iplayed for 4 days but was atthe top of most of the charts. I know how to okay these games. If you are looking for a android game to play and not spend $100, no litterally, $100, this android game is not for u. They will merge your realm with a stronger one just to force you to either spend more cash or obtain stomped. Do not play this game. The developers don't care about u unless u pay money. Please, don't waste ur time on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    . WARNING!!! Paying 99 dollars is rape without being aware of it. I like the android game but this is psychological suicide😡People not paying their electricity...marriages torn apart...students end up in amazing debt...and this is supposed to be fun? Not when one comes back to reality. I see your company being sued BIG time...if you consider this game...be prepared for your life to fall apart🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Really you could not just come up with something more original this copy of other android games that do the exact same thing? This does not even remotely test to improve or add anything new... little eye straining text if using a phone and lags on every move you take by a second a true expensive rip off that makes Chinese created rip off android game look amazing really disappointed...shame on who created this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Seriously don't play. The android game is fun until you obtain to level 15 or so. Which trust me doesn't take long. After that the developers have hired goons who are very high levels come and farm you endlessly so that you are forced to spend cash in the game. And you think oh a small bit of cash no huge deal.. wrong we are talking thousands to obtain past where these goons are so you are safe. It's a cash grab and a scam if it wasn't the android game wouldn't let such a blatant display of bullying and intimidation. Screw you Epic Action LLC I will never help anything you do again and I hope others soon follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    The option to buy teleport limited to loyalty points and stuck where ur getting bullied by more strong people where ur clan loses 10 people and can not defend themselves is bs. This needs to be fixed to be able to buy teleport a with gold. Please fix this I was giving this android game 5 stars no more till this is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Another solid android game ruined by the greed of the developer. They begin by offering a $5 package, if you buy that they only offer $20 packages, if you obtain that they only offer $99 packages. This wouldn't be a issue if the android game didn't become impossible to progress after a certain point without throwing cash at it. It is a prime example of pay-to-win. Unfortunately there is no end android game so there is nothing to victory other than being on the leader board, and there is always someone with deeper pockets than you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Customer help is shocking. Be careful to obtain stung when you buy one package they triple the price for next package but also if they advertise 50% off building costs and time be prepared to lose it when they discontinue it. Realms are unbalanced and they never change it. FAIR PLAY WOULD BE BALANCED REALMS EITH EQUAL POWERED GUILD'S.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    The developers decided to screw up all our progress because they thought we got to far too quickly. So they came and changed what they thought is good. They as change as they please!! Your just a stupid small puppet in their tricky costy games. Plus continiously connection problems. One star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    This android game started out fun until I realized it was pay-to-play. Don't bother wasting your time or money. Once you build up and begin getting into the game, the bigger whale PTP players constantly attack you and you have no method of catching up or defending your empire unless you spend thousands of dollars. Save yourself time and money. Don't play this game. Unless you have cash to blow that is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    If you wish people to continue making in android game purchases then you should create cheaper packages available to all. Once you create a purchase you are stuck making progressively larger purchases. $4.99 packages that are readily available and amazing value would be incentive to hold players around and level the playing field.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I would have given 4 or 5 stars for everything until my hero was moved to another realm without notice, completely separating me from all the people I was playing with. This is a not good flaw!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Despite the times it crashed it was still fairly playable however after this latest modernize I can't claim my free attack or it crashes and when I test to go back on it right after it crashes it says my Wi-Fi isn't working. I know this isn't the case as I can obtain on my other apps that also require Wi-Fi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Been playing this android game about 4 months and unfortunately would not recommend. The android game is amazing starting out but unfortunately the developers are more concerned with making cash then how well the android game actually works. Unless you have a lot of cash to throw away, don't bother. If you have a issue in game, customer help has as excuse for everything so there's no point in trying to contact them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I saw an interactive advertisement for this game, but was disappointed to search out it had nothing to do with the actual video test of it. It advertised a defenders style android game but its more like Empire than anything else. Not to mention the infuriating spoon-feeding and step-by-step guidance. It never ends. Yes thank you for the guide but golly! I've had this android game for a couple days now and it still has the small finger icon showing me where to click for the next quest. IT JUST DOESN'T STOP. It @#$%es me off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Bravo for going truly have to pay, and huge pay thousands of dollars to pay to succeed. Very disappointed in Square Enix for allowing the Final Fantasy franchise to be licensed to what amounts to gold farmers sucking cash. Not sure what you guys did to this client it's horrific on the android. I login to see my mates still. You got your $1500 of me. No more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    This android game is legitimately worthless. It keeps telling me I won a prize +75 gold, +200 gold etc and the gold never shows up in my bank. Also it just sucks and is completely boring. Don't download this game. Even of its just to earn points for another app, it's not worth it.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter