Read falling for a criminal reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all falling for a criminal reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling for a Criminal []  2021-4-6 22:59

    I love when there's insta-lust, but it has time to grow into love. That's what this story has, as well as a knight in an orange jumpsuit! Fun, fast read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling for a Hood King []  2020-10-8 18:24

    Natalia has to be the dizziest of all the dizzy broads. It's baffling how weak she was. At first I chalked her stupidity up to her age and needing to search love where she could obtain it. Her mom is a piece of work. After a while, however, not even her age could excuse her lack of self-respect. It seems as if even Julius knew she was stupid because whenever she caught him red handed he never created her a priority or even tried hard to explain or correct his actions. How could a "boss" really fall for a girl like that? Speaking of which, we weren't SHOWN how they came to be so in love. We were TOLD and left to believe it to be true.Well...I'm not convinced.I'm in my feelings (make no mistake) because I love Shvonne's work, but the lack of development in the story is insulting. It could have been GREAT even with all of Natalia's stupidity, but the story moved much too quickly.I did think the author did a amazing job convincing us of Natalia's plight. I was rooting for baby girl to come out on top. Natalia is definitely a survivor...she just needs to learn her worth. I considered the possibly that the author purposely created Natalia this weak to present growth in the following books, but since she didn't leave me an inkling of hope I'm not even going to bother finding out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling for a Hood King []  2020-10-8 18:24

    I enjoyed this book a lot. It was a amazing read with some drama. Julius was a piece of work! A straight womanizer. And not good small Natalia was naive. But with no true mother figure in her life, you couldn't expect too much. Some readers view her as weak, but she's just an impressionable teenager with small guidance. There are grown women out there right now that still act naive when it comes to a man. Look at Bianca and the other older women that were chasing after Julius. No various than Natalia. If readers are tired of reading about "weak" women, don't read the book and quit giving authors poor reviews cause of your private opinions. Learn the true meaning behind leaving a book review. Amazing job Shvonne Latrice with all of your work!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on falling for a criminal or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling for a Hood King []  2020-10-8 18:24

    This was an amazing story because you have a lot of Natalia's in the world. I mean it's sad how her mother is and Lucy doing all that she could've fit her own bill. Bianca is childish and stupid so, is Greg with his retarded behind. I don't think Hugo allow Julius do him to much longer amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling for a Hood King []  2020-10-8 18:24

    What is wrong with this kid she keeps going back to a man that don't care nothing about her.If loved her he would not place his hands on her,he just doesn't wish any one to have her.And don't allow anything happen to her and her e needs to obtain with Frank and allow that man be with all his side ease rush the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling for a Hood King []  2020-10-8 18:24

    The book was all over the put and very repetitive. Just constant and constant fighting. No true story line. Certainly wouldn't recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling for a Hood King []  2020-10-8 18:24

    Julius is such a hoe, he is the worst male hero shvonne has ever created. I do know although she has a method of turning them around. Natalia is so green and clueless. Frank is going to be trouble. Amazing read but Julius kept me from giving 5🎆's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling for a Hood King []  2020-10-8 18:24

    I hope that in the next book you allow that baby grow up and finally obtain with Frank that baby knows nothing about Love because her own Mother didn't Love her I gave you 4 stars because I don't like that you ended your story to give us a glimpse at another book I didn't Appriciate that I will be reading part 2 and hopefully it is packed with growth from every hero this was my First read from you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling for a Hood King []  2020-10-8 18:24

    OMG this author has done it again. Two young lady's who came together because of their cirtances became the best of mates and although one was ly active her mate Natalia never look down on her.. What an amazing series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling for a Hood King []  2020-10-8 18:24

    So I enjoyed reading this book it was interesting but I did not like the dude at all and I need to see if he gets better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling for a Hood King []  2020-10-8 18:24

    THIS BOOK WAS SOMETHING ELSE. ONCE I STARTED I COULDNT PUT IT DOWN. THE MAMA IS SOMETHING ELSE, AND JULIUS IS SOMETHING ELSE WITH HIS HOE A$$ UGH!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naughty Neighbor: Falling for a Libra (Falling for the Stars) []  2020-9-24 19:12

    “I’m falling for a girl who doesn’t believe in love.”Writer's block, loud music, and out of this globe chemistry create perfect bedfellows. Such a funny, sensual, sweet, liberating, and lusciously romantic love story. “A man who can talk stars and flowers” and the guarded woman who captivates him.“Art imitates life imitates art” in an opposites attract romance between an artistic florist and an Indie romance novelist who doesn’t believe in love. Can a woman like that who writes novels about love actually fall in love? Theirs was a beautiful, wondrous, and heartfelt love journey that gave me all the feels, angst, and excitement for the possibilities. What a marvelously brilliant concept by Colette-Runow in crafting a skeptical romance writer finding love herself with the excellent man proving to her that it actually exists. Dayum, if that isn’t poetic justice. Heroine Lacey’s goal is to make literary magic in her love stories, but this author duo has achieved it right out of the gate with the lst standalone of 12 Signs of the Zodiac romances. First batter up? tie next-door neighbor Jake Moreau (30) is a charismatic florist with the soul of a romantic Renaissance Man and the apparent libido of a narcissistic rake from the revolving door of women at his apartment. Actually he’s having fun while waiting for “the one” and pigeonholes Lacey as super hot, but not his type underneath those wine-stained sweatshirts and messy buns. Each sticks to their own side of shared apartment wall and nothing more than friendly hellos. Misjudgment? So be it. It may have remained that method except for two monumental things that make an icebreaker confrontation and all those assumptions fly out the window.Jake. Everything he did blew me away. He was all that and much more. And don’t forget the laughs. Mates to lovers and opposites-attract really obtain a workout. Their story was so delish, like he’s in on the secret that she doesn’t know yet. This beguiling man who believes in love and has an respond for everything. Jake totally swept me off my feet with all kinds of wow that had the power to scramble a girl’s wits. Jake was beyond perfection, and I kept swooning over him until my swoon meter finally broke from overuse.“You deserve to be romanced. I wish to present you what a true man can be. I’m preparing you. To be totally and tragically enraptured by me.”Theirs was a beautiful, wondrous, and heart-palpitating love journey that gave me all the feels, angst, excitement and possibilities from Jake’s wooing. The side characters were great, the dialogue first-rate, the foreplay and was on the same celestial plane as the Zodiac and stars. This romance will touch your heart and create you root and holler for the power and truth of love.“I didn’t choose to love you. This love chose me. I choose you for eternity.”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naughty Neighbor: Falling for a Libra (Falling for the Stars) []  2020-9-24 19:12

    Naughty Neighbor: Falling for a Libra (Falling for a Star) by Jeannine Collette and Lauren Runow is a fabulous story about a romance writer who has writers block. When she goes over to her y as sin neighbor to ask him to turn his melody down, something happens that gives her inspiration. As she spends more time with him, the more words she is able to write. Lacey has decided to use her interaction with Jake. He will be her muse. What started out as mates and neighbors turns into so much more. Initially I thought I was going to read a rehash of another neighbor book but this book was so much more. Of course Jake was not only amazing looking with a assassin body but a real sensitive and caring individual.  He didn't mind being her muse.  I gobbled up this story up.  I couldn't place it down. Lacey definitely had her share of problems which kept herself from accepting Jake's affection. It was like each was on a journey of self discovery. I laughed quite a bit while reading this story. I was falling in love with Jake. He was a real romantic and surely knows how to wine and dine a sister.  I couldn't obtain enough of him. I especially enjoyed the realist method the author discussed the book signing world. Place a smile on my face. Dont wish to give away to much. Well worth the read. I have read other books by these two and once again I was not disappointed.  5 delicious stars for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naughty Neighbor: Falling for a Libra (Falling for the Stars) []  2020-9-24 19:12

    A romance writer who doesn't believe in love...what? Well, don't we all fantasize about what we can't have? The premise of this story is so sweet and also so real, it was very simple to obtain lost in Naughty cey is a writer and writing her third book in a series and she is facing serious writer's block. That is until she befriends her smexy neighbor Jake. They have lived next door to one another for awhile, but haven't really talked much, but now that she really needs to buckle down and concentrate, Jake is a distraction that actually becomes her r anyone who has read this writing duo, you might recognize the book that Lacey is working on. This is definitely an art imitating life imitating art kind of book. What made Naughty Neighbor even more enjoyable is that this just so happened to be my favorite book that they had penned together so far. I won't allow the cat out of the bag because you need to experience every moment yourself, but it is really awesome imagining each step in that book while reading this one.Another aspect I really enjoyed was all the behind the scenes into Lacey's author life. The feeling of connecting to fans, attending signings, the idea of inspiring couples who are currently in relationships or perhaps giving a single gal that push to jump back into the dating pool and test something new. Seriously writers deserve more credit for not only their writing skills, but for all of their hard work behind the scenes and this book absolutely shines in those highlights.Even though Lacey spends her days spouting tales of love, her own life hasn't had amazing heros to her heroine. So when Jake begins to obtain serious, Lacey doesn't take the news well and she basically freaks. How do you trust someone when you've never learned how to love?  Should she take a page from her own book and dive in head first or is her own fairytale doomed before it begins?All the inspiration and muse like scenes are total yumminess. This Libra inspired tale is sweetly romantic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naughty Neighbor: Falling for a Libra (Falling for the Stars) []  2020-9-24 19:12

    Naughty Neighbor is so sweet! This may be my favorite collab from these authors mance writer Lacey has writer’s block, and finds her muse in her hunky next door neighbor, Jake. I have read this trope before, but what I liked about Naughty Neighbor is that Jake knows that Lacey is using him for inspiration. She’s been burned in the past and has some abandonment issues, so Lacey thinks that love isn’t in the cares for her. But Jake is sweet and y, makes her feel desirable and come out of her when The Conflict comes, it’s not because Jake feels betrayed that she used their relationship for her book, but that he’s fallen head over heels for her... and she can’t allow herself or won’t allow herself feel the same in return. Will Lacey realize just how various Jake is before it is too late?This story was so fun. I loved these two, and all of their cute dates. Starting as friends, slowly becoming more... it was all unbelievable to read.I want there had been more than just the one chapter from Jake’s POV because I really loved getting inside his head during the breakup, and I would have loved to have gotten to see more of his side as he was falling for e method Lacey’s book comes into play in their makeup, and then her previous books in that epilogue, was brilliant! I will definitely hold this on my reread list! I received an advanced copy and voluntarily left a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naughty Neighbor: Falling for a Libra (Falling for the Stars) []  2020-9-24 19:12

    NAUGHTY NEIGHBOR is written by the dynamic duel of Jeannine Colette and Lauren Runow. I have been following both talented ladies since their first books. Now I obtain to have fun their combined writing efforts in one book. This starts as a slow-burn romance, but once Lacey & Jake have that first hot kiss, the pages “figuratively” seem set on cey Rivers is a 28-year-old, successful indie romance novelist. She seems to follow after her mother who has not been lucky in love. So mother & daughter do not believe in love. Lacey lives vicariously through her books, and loves her y male fictional heroes. But now, she is suffering from an author's worst nightmare. Writer's block! Her inability to write drives her frustration to blame the loud melody coming from her neighbor's apartment next door. Her very hot, very naughty neighbor, Jake Moreau. As she knocks loudly on his door, she is reminded of the first time she knocked on the same door. He had answered in nothing but a sea-foam green bath-towel. This time he is properly dressed, but his affect on her is just as powerful. He suddenly becomes her muse! Thanks to him for breaking her writer's block.Jake has it all and is every woman's type. He is a florist at Moreau Flowers, fourth generation. He's also a stargazer, and quite knowledgeable about the planets and stars. His sign is a Libra. Plus he says, “A true man has patience when it comes to women. Not just the ones he wants to bed. He listens. That is what makes a sensual lover.” A man who can talk stars and flowers is definitely character material. Also he has given Lacey the best kiss of her life. He is her muse, and she is living the fantasy of being her own heroine. Jake is solid in his belief of Lacey being the right one for him, but he is falling for a girl who doesn't believe in love. As I was reading her doubts, I thought she was out of her mind! “I choose you. I wish a life with you. I wish you by my side. I wish to live this life with you. War with you. Create love to you. Make life with you.” Jake Moreau is just so swoon worthy! I highly recommend you read this entertaining book and search out if Jake & Lacey search a love to latest a lifetime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naughty Neighbor: Falling for a Libra (Falling for the Stars) []  2020-9-24 19:12

    If my life could ever be a romance book I’d wish it to be this one ❤️Naughty Neighbor is such a fun, enticing, completely swoon worthy read. Jake and Laceys story is one that deserves its own constellation!My favorite parts in this book are the moments with Jakes character. He’s incredibly charming, so charismatic, a florist which you NEVER read about and it completely fits him! he’s literally the most adorable guy I’ve ever read 🥰 he’s the man you want would present up at your door!What Jeannine and Lauren do so well in this book is give the characters so much heart while keeping it authentic, you could feel the romance oozing from the pages while giving them true life issues that only a love burned person like Lacey could face. It just adds to the ending and makes it all the more compelling to obtain to the happily ever ughty Neighbor is absolutely five stars and is probably the most poetic romance book I’ve ever read 💫 it’s a story written for the stars and is a must read for all the hopeless romantics of the world

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naughty Neighbor: Falling for a Libra (Falling for the Stars) []  2020-9-24 19:12

    LOVED, LOVED, LOVED!!!When you fall for the character within the first few pages, and you can’t stop swooning, and you never wish to place the book down...that is talented writing. And I so love when that happens!Within the first two chapters, I was absolutely SMITTEN. I was hypnotized by his charm. I wanted and required more Jake.Just when I didn’t think he could obtain any more y and adorable and lovable, he went and said or did something to create me fall even harder. With each turn of the page he got better and cey is a romance author who lives in the apartment next to Jake. They’ve been civil to each other over the latest couple of years, making eye contact, exchanging hellos...even a face to face at his door, with him half naked. That sea foam green towel...One night she had to knock on his door and ask him to turn down the melody so she could concentrate on writing. This was just the beginning to their fun, entertaining, passionate, and heart-warming relationship.I adored Lacey, in all her stained, oversized sweatshirt glory. She was a small adorkable, super witty, and wasn’t afraid to say what was on her mind. I wanted to be her cey & Jake’s chemistry was like a sparkler...it’s lit,it’s sizzling,and it’s ready to burn brighter.With each each date, their friendship grew, their bond got stronger, and their willpower e banter in this story created me e kisses were e passion place hearts in my eyes.I love the method Jake was so sure and confident...about everything. He was a small bit arrogant, but he created it cute. I love how he loved his family. I love how he created everyone smile. He was kind, he was understanding, he was compassionate. He was a attractive man, inside and out. Have I mentioned I love Jake?Their dates were so special and romantic and fun and Y. I’ve never wanted to paint someone as badly as I did after reading a certain scene. It was ing their relationship go from neighbors to mates to lovers was super fun and enjoyable and I loved every word. I highly recommend this!!P.S. I loved the titles to Lacey’s books, (The Racer, The Suit, The Artist), how they alluded to a certain favorite series of mine, (The ton Brothers) from a certain favorite writing duo of mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naughty Neighbor: Falling for a Libra (Falling for the Stars) []  2020-9-24 19:12

    Seriously though....JAKE MORREAU!!!!! First in a fresh series by this unbelievable duo and I’m so here for this🙌🏽!!! So much swooning in this story! Opposites attract, Lacey, the writer/introvert who doesn’t believe in love and Jake, the satisfied go lucky, life of the party kinda guy who works at his family’s flower and loves the idea of romance, just waiting for the right e is having the poor case of writers block but one night, her neighbor is just putting a damper into her concentration. The moment we meet Jake, I was all in! He is also her muse and her writing is flowing being around him. He’s a florist, full of life, just simple going and loves love. He was the excellent guy to begin up her eyes to everything. She doesn’t have the largest trust in men and longevity of love but Jake makes her question everything. I loved the special dates they went on, so romantic! His family was so welcoming and so amazing. I love a fun, sweet, swooning character and it’s totally Jake Morreau!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naughty Neighbor: Falling for a Libra (Falling for the Stars) []  2020-9-24 19:12

    I really enjoyed Naughty Neighbor by Jeannine Colette and Lauren Runow. The story is about a romance novel author named Lacey, who lives in Chicago. Lacey has always been allow down by the men in her life. Her father left her mother before she was born and she barely hears from him. Her high school boyfriend broke up with her the day after she gave him her virginity, and her latest ex-boyfriend, who didn't approve of her dream of becoming a romance author, left her for another woman. Because of her past experiences with men, Lacey doesn't believe in love, which is rather ironic for a woman who writes about romance. Lacey stays at home almost every day, and is usually dressed in dirty sweats while she is working on her next book.Jake is Lacey's next door neighbor and he is a florist for his family's company that was founded by his grandfather. The first time that he met Lacey he was standing at his door dressed only in a seafoam green towel, and he was saying goodbye to a young woman who had obviously spent the night with him. Jake is a social butterfly, likes to dress in expensive clothes, and enjoys having one night stands with beautiful young women, while he searches for a woman who is attractive, is not afraid to speak her mind, and is confident, who he can fall in love with, obtain married, and together they can create a is novel is about what happens after Lacey knocks on Jake's door, on a Friday night when he is having a party. Lacey is trying to work on her newest romance novel but is unable to concentrate due to the loud melody playing in Jake's apartment. Lacey has gone to Jake's apartment to ask him to turn his melody down so that she can concentrate on writing her is book is a delightful, contemporary romance that I thoroughly enjoyed reading. The characters are extremely interesting, with amazing backstories, and the story is fresh, exciting, and at times had me laughing out loud and at other times making me cry. This is the first novel that I've read by this pair of authors, and I liked it so much that I had a difficult time putting the book down. I can't wait to read some more of their books because this book is one of most enjoyable books that I have ever read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naughty Neighbor: Falling for a Libra (Falling for the Stars) []  2020-9-24 19:12

    Naughty Neighbor: Falling For A Libra is written seamlessly by 2 authors. A truly amazing book if you are looking for a funny and romantic book to read! I was up until 1 am finishing it because I couldn’t stop reading cey is a romance writer and she was having writer's block. Her very amazing looking neighbor, Jake was having a party and she knocked on his door to ask him to turn the melody down. That was the best thing she could have done. Because that drew his attention to G I am so in love with Jake! Lacey required a man like Jake. She writes about men like Jake for a living but she hasn’t ever had that kind of love before. I mean Jake climbed a fire escape just so Lacey could experience her “Pretty Woman” moment!Quote: "He stops his kisses and looks down at me. “Lace, I didn’t do that to obtain you in bed. I climbed up here to present you that you're worth more than three poor Memories. You deserve to be romanced. I wish to present you what a true man can be.”There were times I wanted to smack Lacey upside the head. I was so frustrated with her. Jake was the best thing for her! And my heart was breaking for Jake.I loved reading Naughty Neighbor and as you can see I became thoroughly involved with this book by staying up well past my bedtime and wanting to commit violence on a book character! Like I said earlier if you wish a funny and romantic book then this is a must read! Every girl needs a book boyfriend like Jake! I can't wait to read more from these two authors! A dynamic duo for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Liam: A Second Chance Romance []  2020-1-17 22:22

    Olivia is in a toxic relationship with David but she is trying to create this work. When Olivia meets LIam there is a connection between these two but since she is already in a relationship, she doesn't pursue Liam. Liam knows Olivia is taken so he doesn't pursue her either. But he knows in his heart she is the one for him. The next time he sees her, he knows she has been hurt. He knows he can support her to heal too. But will Olivia allow him in so he can support her and they can be together? Or will her pat come between them? Perfect story of love, angst, love lost and love found again. So much emotion within Olivia I worried that this would break her. But Liam was amazing and patient and so loving that you knew Olivia couldn't resist him. Amazing story with amazing characters. Definitely recommend!I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Liam: A Second Chance Romance []  2020-1-17 22:22

    I have really enjoyed reading this book, the author did such a amazing job developing the characters, that I feel like I really know them, and not just the major two characters, but the minor ones so, it caused me to lose quite a bit of sleep while I was reading it, because it was so hard to place down at night. What you need to know: this book includes no cheating, no cliff-hangers and a HEA.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling for the Forbidden: A Stepbrother Romance []  2020-1-3 22:59

    Hard to hold attention. Too much adolescent, turning of age, head in the clouds for me. Our heroine if you can call her that is barely eighteen. No experience in anything. Might be interesting to another eighteen year old but not really for anyone over the age of twenty. You’ll be bored. Just shows how stupid we all were. I especially hate books that just drop. I don’t do follow ons unless the main characters have been left in a satisfied place. I won’t be finding out what happens to Ben don’t care enough to search out. The writings on the wall for most of the future anyway. Amazing luck to those that venture forward hope you finally search the pot of gold eventually.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling for the Forbidden: A Stepbrother Romance []  2020-1-3 22:59

    Lauren has just moved in with her father, Nick, and step-mom Jenny to work with him at Johnson & Sons. She grew up living with her mom and is not prepared for her step-brother, n does not trust Lauren's dad Nick at all with the company that his family started. Yet as much as he wants to hate Lauren he can't deny his attraction to e Ben and Lauren willing to cross the line and at what cost will it be for both of them?This is such a amazing beginning and I am really looking forward to this series.I liked Lauren but almost from the beginning you knew where certain parts of the book were headed, like with what was going on with Nick at work. Lauren was very trusting but at the same time she was warned by Ben to trust her gut.I really liked Ben and you could tell he was onto something but he was walking a fine line due to Nick and his relationship with his mom, Jenny. I hated how Nick treated Ben and how much he had to place up e relationship between Ben and Lauren was intense right from the beginning but they had to be very careful, especially with how much Nick hated Ben. The stage at the restaurant was very surprising and I was shocked at what Nick did to Lauren and I couldn’t believe she still place up with him after that.I wasn’t surprised at what happened at the end and I am curious to see what happens next as I know things are not going to be simple for Ben! - By Rebecca

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Her: A Mystery Romance []  2020-9-26 18:20

    Just enough intrigue to hold my interest. HEA unlikely in my mind, but delightfully right for the protagonists. Read this story. You'll be glad you did..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Her: A Mystery Romance []  2020-9-26 18:20

    This was an wonderful story. From the very first page I was engrossed. I read this short story in one sitting and was caught up in the suspense, angst, and energy of Jen and Lyra's relationship. To say much more would entail a spoiler so I won't. If you like a amazing WLW books this is a amazing short read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Jax: A Second Chance Romance []  2020-2-5 1:34

    Abbi by Tracy Lorraine is book 1.5 in her Angel Series. This book picks up where the latest one left off. You will wish to read the Molly books before this one for a small back story.Jax is mad that he isn't at the party to celebrate with his friends. He doesn't wish anymore problem with Abbi. So it's a surprise when Ryan starts pounding on his i is in the hospital and she's asking for him.An unexpected loss brings them back together and gives Abbi the strength to confront her uths of their pasts are revealed and healing has begun. Now they just need to search away to create their relationship last. This is hard when they live so far apart ...or is it?After watching those two flounder and wanting to pull my hair out in frustration with them, it was nice to see them obtain their crap together. After hearing Abbi's story about her past, I could understand why she wanted to hold her relationship away from her mother.I was looking forward to reading this book and it didn't disappoint. I have no issues recommending it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Jax: A Second Chance Romance []  2020-2-5 1:34

    I have purchased multiple books from this series. This book is just as amazing as any other. The writing in the storyline is consistent and flows smoothly and is cohesive. The characters are well developed and the chemistry between Emma and Ruben is hot. While this is technically the fourth book of the series and is a complete standalone, one should read all the angel series books. Ms. Lorrianes writing is simple to read and her stories complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Jax: A Second Chance Romance []  2020-2-5 1:34

    With Jax trying to do the right thing he stays away from Abbi, while he’s mate is having a party, until his mate tells him that Abbi is in the hospital.Jax stays by Abbi’s side even when her parents turn up and say how wrong he is for her. Although the two have paste that they feel will affect how they feel about each other, they soon realise that it doesn’t affect their on the time comes for Abbi to return to Uni and the only thing keeping them apart is distance, although Jax gets a surprise when he visits Abbi’s brother Ryan and has a note and a box from Abbi’s i sets her own plan in put to test to obtain the happily ever after with Jax that she ere is a note in the beginning of the book to read the first book Molly, I enjoyed the book and will be going to read Molly to search out more about the other characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Jax: A Second Chance Romance []  2020-2-5 1:34

    Another amazing read from Tracy that I had a privilege of reading. One that I will be adding to my kindle shortly😉😊. I enjoyed this being a short read for me and that the characters are ones Abbi and Jax that I really grew to care about from previous books and that they ultimately got there amazing ending. My only question is What's next Tracy...?😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Liam: A Second Chance Romance []  2020-1-17 22:22

    This is my 5th book by Tracy and I love an author who writes in dual point of view. Olivia lives in fear of being with her boyfriend, but stays in the relationship out of responsibility. While home for a friend’s party, she is instantly drawn to Liam, but knows she can’t have happiness so leaves. Liam knows Olivia is the one and will wait until Olivia is ready. But when Olivia returns to her friend’s house after fighting off her boyfriend’s brother, Liam takes matters into his own hands. Will Olivia allow Liam in or will her past always shadow over her? You have to read to search out and won’t wish to place the book down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling for the Forbidden: A Stepbrother Romance []  2020-1-3 22:59

    The best kind of lust is the forbidden atleast is for Lauren! Lauren and Ben have been skating around their feelings because of their parents but one weekend could it all go out the window & will their parents be ok with it?I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling for the Forbidden: A Stepbrother Romance []  2020-1-3 22:59

    A book about a forbidden love that is full of passion, deception, and a family that’s broken. The story of Ben and Lauren’s love is a forbidden love because they are step siblings. Lauren’s father is married to Ben’s mom, who was a widow. Ben’s mom Jenny is a rich woman who inherited her husband’s business when he died of natural causes. Lauren’s dad, Nick swooped in and manipulated Jenny into believing that he loved her and was her knight in shining ck has forbidden Ben to see Lauren or even touch her, but he really has no control over their relationship, or does he? When Nick finds out about Ben and Lauren, he uses threats to break them is book is intense and crushing at times. These are two young adults who see nothing wrong with their attraction and wish to war for their happiness, but they are young and their desire to protect the ones they love drive them. They aren’t able to think things through when they create a decision and it causes pain for everyone.I really enjoyed this story and give it is 4.5-star review. I am looking forward to more of Ben and Lauren’s story, especially since the end of this one crushed me. This was my first read of Tracy Lorraine’s books, but I am glad I read it and I look forward to reading more. If you like angsty, young adult, forbidden love or stories that pull at your heartstrings, then you should pick up this book and read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Her: A Mystery Romance []  2020-9-26 18:20

    After being ignored again for promotion even though she was more than qualified, Jen decides enough is enough. The author has made a fictional story which I hope is not based on true events. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Her: A Mystery Romance []  2020-9-26 18:20

    Jen had it all, a career police detective, loving husband, the life you were supposed to lead. The only thing was she felt no life within. She meets Lyra and a fire fills her heart and life fill her eyes. Her life is upended by this passion. The characters are helplessly flawed but search a future neither could imagine. I started by reading Margaux Fox's longer read and simply enjoyed her story and writing style. This short story brings two powerful women from various worlds who search a joy in this globe where protecting your love creates Your story. Such a amazing read that touches the heart, challenges your write from wrong and makes you believe in love even at amazing cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling for the Forbidden: A Stepbrother Romance []  2020-1-3 22:59

    Warning: this book will pull you in so fast, but it does end in a cliffhanger! I loved this book so much. I started it yesterday & hates that I had to sleep & then go to work today, so I finished the rest in one sitting! I read it on KU & then had to go buy it. If you’ve read the other “Falling” series, this is BJ’s story & you really obtain an understanding of why he is how he is. Even though the relationship is supposedly forbidden, you can’t support but pull for the lovers. There’s also the tips of something deeper & darker in the dad’s part of the story that I hope we obtain to see finished in the rest of the books. No spoilers here, but you will love Ben & Lauren & hope for their HEA! Can’t wait for the next book in the series!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling for the Forbidden: A Stepbrother Romance []  2020-1-3 22:59

    I have to say, it was SO simple for me to fall in love with this story.I was sucked in from the first page, and didn't place it down until I reached that final page!Congratulations to Tracy Lorraine, because you wrecked me with this heartwrenching story of real uren's father decides that she will be moving in with him & his wife, and attending college where he wants her to, along with studying what he wants her to. Lauren is so used to trying to just create him happy, she finds herself following his orders and moving in with him & his wife Jenny. Jenny's son Ben lives in the house as well, and both Lauren and him search themselves in strange cirtances...because who is going to be okay with step-siblings being in love?Tracy has made such a attractive love between two people who normally would be 'forbidden" to love one another, and has place together an addicting story that you absolutely will not wish to place down!That cliffhanger at the end just about killed me, and I am SOOOO ready for the next one!I highly recommend that everyone gives this story a chance, you will not be dissapointed. Especially those that LOVE a amazing stepbrother romance trope!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Jax: A Second Chance Romance []  2020-2-5 1:34

    I’v read your story’s from Molly’s and just finished Abi’s story and I loved this series and look forward to reading more hold up the amazing work, and that’s coming from a man of 70yrs young. Fred G.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Liam: A Second Chance Romance []  2020-1-17 22:22

    Liam always wanted Olivia but cirtances were never right for him to create his move. When she returns home he sees his chance. However something poor has happened because when he looks into her eyes all he sees is fear and pain. He makes it his mission to remove all of that from her eyes and replace it with happiness. He just has to ease slowly into things with Olivia. Will she give him a possibility at her heart? Can he present her that he's the man for her?This is a very emotional story that will have you on the edge of your seat from beginning to end. The chemistry between them is sensually sweet. This is a well written and very entertaining story. I would recommend this book to any book lover.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Liam: A Second Chance Romance []  2020-1-17 22:22

    From the first time Liam saw Olivia he knew that she was meant to be his however her life is very complicated, and she was gone before he knew it. She has now returned but she is no longer the woman he remembered. Something has happened to her and he is determined to not only protect her but to support her heal but will their secrets destroy what they could have together?Drama, hot chemistry and suspense create this a story you won’t be able to place down. I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Her: A Mystery Romance []  2020-9-26 18:20

    I won't say too much about the story line because this is a very short tale and I don't wish to give anything away. However, I will say that the story was well thought out and had a surprise or two. To me what created this so various was the unbelievable characterization. I felt poor for Jen being married but not really happy. I felt poor for Lyra because I just knew there was more to her past. It would be safe to say that I was more drawn to the characters than to the actual story. A "well done" to the author and thanks for sharing your words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Her: A Mystery Romance []  2020-9-26 18:20

    The characters are wonderful interesting and moving, their stories are so a lot of written. Thank you for your hard work on this book and the rest of your books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Him: A Celebrity Romance []  2020-11-25 20:20

    Loved reading the book. By now although I have learnt to understand the setting up of characters and how they are developed in P. G . Van's books, the stories and they method they are unfolded always create me wish to read them at one go. I hardly feel like putting the book d reading about Veer and Ariya. I always like how they sibling bondings and family bonds are enhanced. It is a amazing read and i would recommend it to all of you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Liam: A Second Chance Romance []  2020-1-17 22:22

    Liam and Olivia's story ran my feelings ragged. They were electric & fated from the first time they saw one another.Olivia's life was spiraling out of control more each day. She was in a dysfunctional relationship with David, a man that became a shell when his brother returned on the scene. The brother was a horrible person, posed a threat to David & the rest of his family with the largest threat being to Olivia. Olivia stayed because of the history, the love she once had for David and because of her fear of what could happen if she left. Even after meeting Liam and feeling the immediate connection. She was in a relationship, even if it was dying, she was committed to trying to save it and everyone she felt responsible am was done for the first time he saw Olivia. He knew she was the one but how could he prove that to her if she kept disappearing when she came to town. He knew she was mixed up in something beautiful bad. He didn't know the full extent of it but knew it was ere's a major happening that is the latest straw for Olivia & she runs to the safety of her best friend, Nicole and eventually ere are obstacles to overcome in order to test a relationship but when Olivia's past finds her and Liam is hiding parts of his real self we see if they can overcome these obstacles and search a life together.I was riveted from the beginning. I finished this in one sitting because I couldn't stop reading. The need to know that the dark, angst filled situations would be ok was too much.I am excited for the future and anxious for BJs story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Liam: A Second Chance Romance []  2020-1-17 22:22

    Olivia was gone and when she came back she was horribly broken and has no trust in anything. Liam has wanted her but when he sees the horror and terror in her eyes he knows that he is the one to support her. He knows that something poor happened and he’ll have to take things slowly but he’s the man to do it. He helps her slowly and she gradually learns to trust him. The more they are around each other she begins to feel for him. Will they obtain a HEA?I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Liam: A Second Chance Romance []  2020-1-17 22:22

    Tracy how do you come up with these wonderful men? Forget Calgon allow Liam take you v deserves her Liam after the horror she dealt with and sure she could have left but she wanted to do right. But fate had other plans and they are some really hot, protective, compassionate and fierce at man is one of my top favorite book boyfriends. I loved their story and glad these two got to their happiness. I received an ARC for an honest and voluntarily review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling for the Forbidden: A Stepbrother Romance []  2020-1-3 22:59

    Wow! What an awesome story of forbidden love. I was engrossed in this story from the very beginning! Ben is the forbidden fruit and Lauren wants a bite. But both know it’s wrong, but can they stay away from each other? They have a lot of obstacles to overcome, and sometimes life gets in the way, so not sure if these two can work it out. I really enjoyed this story and can’t wait to read the next book to search out what happens!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling for the Forbidden: A Stepbrother Romance []  2020-1-3 22:59

    Reviewed By: LMRHere They GO "Falling for the Forbidden,"It's totally Taboo... And They Shouldna DO IT,But They cannot HELP ThemSelves!of Course... There's BackLash, Consequences, & HeartAches in Store!Cuz, There Always IS...When you're "Falling for the Forbidden!"Especially... When SomeOne is Dead set Versus you being Together!NOW, Hang on tight, Dear Readers, & Beware...Cuz "Falling for the Forbidden" is just the 1st Installment of the this Trilogy, & YOUR going on a Ride... Without a FIRM Resolution or Destination in Sight or IN MIND!So, "Falling for the Forbidden's" Story NEEDS a CONTINUATION to be Complete!?! Hmmm... Like ANOTHER Installment... or TWO!?!Yes, And "Falling for the Forbidden's" Story is likely to leave You beg, Beg, BEGging for more, More, More, & MORE!But... Here's a Guarantee~ "Falling for the Forbidden" has lots of serious Flare, but only for those who'll Dare... To One-Click this Treat & Begin on the "Falling for the Forbidden" Road!ONE LAST NOTE on this Tale: WhatEver you DO, just TRUST ME on this~ You're gonna be HOOKED & NEED that NEXT Fix... Oops, I Meant "Falling for the Forbidden" Book!!I was granted an ARC of Tracy Lorraine's "Falling for the Forbidden" via B00|{$P®0UT. I recommend this book to others based upon its own recommendations. All opinions expressed within this review are uniquely my own & freely given!Until next time... Satisfied Reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Jax: A Second Chance Romance []  2020-2-5 1:34

    Abi’s story was perfect!! Filling by in the taps they were left from Molly’s story and moving forward with her own!! I loved Abbi and Jax’s story as it began during Molly, but it really took on a life of its own in this book. Loved it 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Jax: A Second Chance Romance []  2020-2-5 1:34

    First off I won't give spoilers....sorry... I'm so satisfied that lovable and y Jax got his happily ever after! I loved him since he 1st appeared with Molly and Ryan. He was always so protective towards Molly and just an amazing guy. Abbi and Jax are just absolutely excellent for each other. Although they did go through a tough time they came out stronger in the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Her: A Mystery Romance []  2020-9-26 18:20

    It's awesome what someone will do for love. Jen is a by the book police officer who is drawn to a y and deceptive woman. Lyra has had a very troubled past that she wants to leave for the right person. This story will surprise you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Her: A Mystery Romance []  2020-9-26 18:20

    I loved this! Didn’t need descriptions of the emotion running through the characters because you could feel it. Loved the ending!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Him: A Celebrity Romance []  2020-11-25 20:20

    Ariya has the assignment of photographing the hotshot vet, Veer. The moment she saw him riding, his muscles flexing and his hair flying, she knew she has met a man who would be hard to forget. Of course, sparks fly from the moment she meets him and she finds out that he is the best assignment she could have asked for. Ariya's life changes into a roller coaster life as she is kidnapped along with him and she also learns to defeat some of her darkest fears in the days she stays with Veer. Veer's love is very subtle, In fact, this book of P. G Van surprised me. The love story grows emotionally with as the story progresses. Ariya has a lot of shades in this story. To the self-confident photographer to being a vulnerable h the characters, Veer and Ariya are well developed. Even the mates have a role to play and I search that very necessary in a story. But if I had to choose my favorite it would be Ariya. She had all the shades of life in her. I liked the method she displayed vulnerability and it did come as a surprise to me when the story took this sudden turn. On the other hand, Veer could have shown a bit more emotion. I felt Ariya was the one powerful woman whereas Veer had taken a backstep to her. But then all powerful female tends to do that to a e best part of this book for me was the introduction of Veer."It was a marvelous sight, and there was no denying the beauty of the man and the beast as they rode through the rain. The man had thick, long, dark hair that was drenched but bounced on his broad shoulders as he enjoyed his ride." The rest you must read to search out. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Him: A Celebrity Romance []  2020-11-25 20:20

    Loved it! A heartwarming yet exciting love story. Veer Thakur is so dreamy. He has raised the bar for all the book boyfriends! ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling for the Forbidden: A Stepbrother Romance []  2020-1-3 22:59

    I had no idea this was to be continued I was hoping for a satisfied ending. Boy was I surprised! This book hooked me. Ben and Lauren are such a amazing couple. I instantly got the next book Losing the Forbidden.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling for the Forbidden: A Stepbrother Romance []  2020-1-3 22:59

    This book was OK. It wasn’t great, but it wasn’t really bad. It was just kind of… Meh. I had a hard time finding the chemistry between the main characters. The book ends with a cliffhanger, and this would usually annoy me. However, I honestly didn’t care enough about the characters to wish to read the next book. I’m sorry… It just wasn’t my thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Liam: A Second Chance Romance []  2020-1-17 22:22

    This is such an enjoyable read. It is complicated and compelling. It’s emotional and yet romantic in parts. I did search myself thinking about this story the next day. It is about Olivia and Liam. Olivia suffers an unimaginable traumatic happening which has caused severe trust issues. Liam wants to be Olivia’s hero. He decides he is going to save her and support her heal and become whole again. Liam is an aloha and has not only a protective but a demanding personality. Such a amazing read, I thoroughly enjoyed it.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Liam: A Second Chance Romance []  2020-1-17 22:22

    Olivia suffers something horrible no one should have to go through. Because of this she has problems with trust etc. Liam decides he is going to save Olivia and support her heal and become whole again. Liam is so y and alpha. He is so protective and demanding of Olivia and that created the story so good!! Full of danger, sadness, intrigue, drama, protectiveness, chemistry and passion. So a lot of emotions ran through me while reading this. This is one of the best books I have ever read!!!!I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Jax: A Second Chance Romance []  2020-2-5 1:34

    Abbi (Angel #1.5) by Tracy Lorraine5 out of 5 starsWe continue were we left off in Molly part Two with Abbie and Jax. We met these two amazing characters in you believe in love /lust at first sight?Ms. Lorraine has really done an amazing job with the characters in this series she has brought to light a few insecurities and problem pasts and created these characters i is Ryan’s sister she has a weakness for poor boys who were amazing at breaking her bed but even better at breaking her heart. She was trying to break the cycle and date the nice guys but they left something to be desired. She has spent her whole adult life dealing with the aftermath of an happening that happened to her as a teenager.Jax is Molly’s employee but also amazing friend. He wants nothing more than to settle down with a woman he loves. He has grown up watching his parents fall more and more in love every day and all he wants is the same for him-self. Unfortunately for Jax his looks and parents cash have meant that he attracts the wrong type of women who don’t take his commitment is is a really short story and you need to read Molly part 1 and 2 in-order to follow along. I highly recommend this book/Tracy Manderson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Jax: A Second Chance Romance []  2020-2-5 1:34

    Only issue I had to the book it was to short of a story.. but I did love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Jax: A Second Chance Romance []  2020-2-5 1:34

    The story of Abbi and Jax just had to be told. I loved the flashbacks, they helped enhance the story. The struggles the characters went through during the story were told perfectly to the point I felt like I was there with them. Jax in my opinion is the excellent man. I can't wait to read the rest of the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Her: A Mystery Romance []  2020-9-26 18:20

    Loved this story of forbidden love with a twist. I will read other books by this author and recommend you do, too. The story flowed so well, I felt like I was standing there too, smelling the musty, cold air of the forest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Her: A Mystery Romance []  2020-9-26 18:20

    I Loved it! There was enough intrigued to capture you in to the story but also enough to question where did this y, confident and exciting person come from. It is a short story so you do figure with all the jet setting that Lyra is not who she says she is. As a married police officer, Jen knew the difference between right and wrong but damn, lust can pull you in. I loved the chemistry and I loved that Jen and Lyra for two various reasons, tries to correct a wrong but the power of wish and need prevails and I was actually satisfied with the ending. Sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    broward criminal case search [north carolina court case search]  2020-8-25 7:32
    [email protected]

    more unreasonable find and seizure cases pierce county case find Visit This Link more information oklahoma supreme court network case find cecil county case find experienced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    federal criminal case search [read moreA…]  2020-8-29 14:47
    [email protected]

    bay county case find name find wcab case find no title funny post via miami dade civil case find maricopa county superior court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nueces county criminal case search [try this web-site]  2020-8-24 3:59
    [email protected]

    south carolina judicial case find pinellas county case find Source case find virginia nlrb case find brevard county case find ryland case find bell county civil case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    new jersey criminal case searchfg [cases of illegal search and seizureww]  2020-9-7 20:3
    [email protected]

    xnfjcusdeozy dekalb county magistrate court case find district of columbia court case find ny court case find fulton county state court case find ohio judiciary case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cook county criminal case search [more tips here]  2020-8-28 16:20
    [email protected]

    los angeles county case find navigate here test here baltimore town case find navigate to this web-site dade county case find state of maryland judiciary case find atlanta georgia case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling Kingdoms: A Falling Kingdoms Novel []  2020-1-11 19:23

    Where do I even start with this review? Over dramatic, yet enthralling, Falling Kingdoms is a YA mashup of Android game of Thrones and mid-day soap operas. And I mean that in both a amazing and poor way. Falling Kingdoms has a solid foundation as the beginning to an intriguing fantasy series. We have a mysterious opening, dying magic, a hidden chosen one, plotting royals, and more. The globe building can be a bit massive handed at times, but I felt I got a beautiful amazing grasp on the various aspects of the world. I could have used a bit more information on the Watchers, but I feel like they will obtain better explained in future books.And then we have the characters…each of the 4 main characters felt like soap opera versions of fantasy hero tropes. Cleo is the absolutely annoying pampered princess who goes through some tragedy, whines about it a lot, and then FINALLY decides to take logical action, but it is too late for herself and for me to ever like her. Jonas is the enraged rebel who wants to war the injustice of his people, but he bumbles about in his anger and lacks any depth. Lucia, our secret chosen one (don’t @ me that this is a spoiler, it basically states she is a secret chosen on in the synopsis), lacks any true development besides finding out her real heritage and I couldn’t tell you a single thing I remember about her. And then we have Magnus, our broody poor boy who is trying to defy his not good father, while fighting demons of his own. Magnus was the most fleshed out hero for me and that’s probably why I like him so much. Either that or I just like that he seems to wish to murder a lot of the characters and I relate.But here’s the thing, I was still hooked into the story. Even though it’s over dramatic most of the time, I wish to see what happens. I wish to see who dies (PLEASE LET IT BE CLEO) and who triumphs. This is a vehicle wreck of a book, but I can’t look away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling Home (A Falling Home Novel) []  2021-1-13 18:0

    A mate gave me Flight Patterns and I loved it. The story, the mystery, the writing, the characterization and even the performance on an Audible version. It was so amazing and I was so excited to discover more of this author. Then I read Sound of Glass, then Long Time Gone and now Falling Home. I could review all of them the same. This latest one was the least interesting but that may be because as usual you realize very quickly that once again a lovely main hero is going to die in the end.Well written, explored, characterization and story. Karen White has it all - except diversity. Please someone tell me that the "formula" is not the same as these latest 3. To know ahead of time that the formula is to slay off one of the main female characters, a hero that is so well written that you are invested in the story and eagerly awaiting each next chapter only to obtain to the sorrowful, unhappy ending in each book. Can't do it. What is the point? I don't know what loss the author is trying to process but I really hope to search out she isn't punishing her audience with it in every remaining book available. Please, someone tell me it isn't so!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling Home (A Falling Home Novel) []  2021-1-13 18:0

    This was a amazing book to read for the long days of y other reviewers have given the outline of the book so I'll spare that.What I did like is the theme of forgiveness and how Cassie ultimately finds out what matters in life and how the people from a little city are portrayed as really caring about each other. Even one of the characters who is painted in a poor light in most of the book turns amazing at the end. There is a lot about family dynamics and the importance of family history and how some secrets can really destroy lives but they don't have to once they're out.What I didn't like was how it's told from various points of view but all in third person. Most of it is from the view of Cassie, the main character. There are also some parts told from the view of Harriet and the niece Maddie but it's weird because they're all in third person yet Maddie's part calls the characters Aunt Cassie and is a very sad book. It is a romance but that is not the underlying main theme of the story. There is a satisfied me of the characters I thought were one-dimensional such as Joe and Andrew and Aunt Lucinda even Sam who is almost too excellent and too l in all, though, I recommend and will look for the sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling Home (A Falling Home Novel) []  2021-1-13 18:0

    Amazing story........... always kept you guessing. All happenings kept pushing her to stay at home, even though she tried to obtain back to the huge city. Her family was needing her to stay. I'm sure that is why her daddy left her the "home place". She decided "home" was where she required to be. And it worked out with her job as well, to work from her home. She was given a partnership, which was what she had been working for all along. Every thing panned out for her at the ending, including marriage to the city doctor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling Home (A Falling Home Novel) []  2021-1-13 18:0

    I have now read 8 novels by this author in around a month and a half. They are so rich and fulfilling, it's hard not to just grab another and DIVE into her rich world. The setting is almost always a hero in the book, especially in this book, and the sequel. I just loved them. I will be reading more. Still waiting for a complement to the supernatural series. THIS was suppose to just keep me, but alas, I loved these characters, too. My advice: Pace yourself a small bit. I am almost "OUT" of fresh titles. The not good woman can't write quick enough for those of us who devour her rich southern gothic-style tales.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling Kingdoms: A Falling Kingdoms Novel []  2020-1-11 19:23

    I was really excited to begin this book and I loved the cover art. However, I was torn between giving it a two or a three star rating. Ultimately, I gave it three stars because of the series' potential. After reading over 400 pages I am still confused about who the person on the front cover is because they don't fit any descriptions that were in the entire book. It's a cool book cover, but it doesn't really go along with the story written on the pages.I had expected an "Assassins Creed" type of story based on the description and cover art, but instead it was more of a drama between kingdoms with very small action. I think that the marketing may be a bit misleading for this book because it sells as a book filled with action and plot twists, when in actuality it was a mostly dry drama with more dialogue than ere are a few random violent scenes that the author threw in throughout the book to hold the reader on edge and shocked, but it really felt like they were included for shock value alone. A lot of times it just didn't create sense why a hero was being harmed or murdered, it seemed forced. Normally, I expect a story that requires this much reading and the prospect of a long series of books to have more depth in the first book and draw me into the story. Instead, I don't really care to read the other books in the series because the pacing is just extremely slow. I own the next two books in the series but I am going to have to take a long break from this series before I pick them up and read them or I am afraid I will never finish them.Overall, I see the appeal of this series, but I don't understand the marketing. These books promise an action filled story with loads of magic and fantastical characters and what is delivers is something much more basic. The characters are developed but not any various than any other hero in your typical "young adult" book. The magic is very sparse and only thrown in for a few short scenes that leave you wondering if you missed something they are so brief. I just expected more, but for the hope that this series gets better, I give it three stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling Kingdoms: A Falling Kingdoms Novel []  2020-1-11 19:23

    If I had read this book in 2012, it would have a higher rating from me. The truth is, there is nothing not good or meh about this novel. It is a fairly solid begin to a teen fantasy series. It's just that, now in 2018, it feels very"stock hero does thing from stereotypical fantasy plot to obtain to typical quest." Again, that doesn't create it bad. I've just been here and seen this all play out before.Let us begin at the beginning: the dialogue is stilted and elementary. I've seen reviewers mention this a bit, actually. Everyone just sort of says what needs to be said to move on to the next stage or plot point. The plot is, again, easy and step-by-step for a fantasy. The characters could be interesting, but aren't given much true depth or development in this first novel.I believe (from reviews of future novels in the series) that the writing improves later on. That's something I'll look forward to. Overall, this first novel in the Falling Kingdom series was a by-the-numbers fantasy series with stock characters (saying stilted things) that I never cared about. Probably more of a 2.4, but I'm rounding up to a 3, because it does have potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling Kingdoms: A Falling Kingdoms Novel []  2020-1-11 19:23

    Genre: Fantasy Young AdultType: Book 1 in the Falling Kingdoms SeriesPOV: First Person – Multiple"Magic will search those with pure hearts, even when all seems lost. And love is the greatest magic of all."The story opens up right away with a shocking scene, I honestly did not see coming. We meet princess Cleiona aka Cleo the second daughter to the King of Auranos who at only sixteen years of age finds herself fighting for survival in a globe where everyone is fighting for power. On a visit to Paelsia she meets Jonas; a seventeen year old Paelsian rebel. What happened to Jona's brother will be the beginning of a battle between the three kingdoms (Auroanos, Paelsians, and Limeros) and only the beginning of a journey full of action and unforgettable events."No one at all had ever looked at her this way. Mad and fierce and vastly unfriendly...but there was something else there. As if Cleo was the only girl i the entire globe and now he owned a part of her."Jonas wanted to avenged the death of his brother but instead he found a better method to avenged his brother and it was by fighting for freedom for his people. He was so intelligent and strong; I really liked his determined hero and felt not good for his loss and sorrow. I did however love the relationship he had with his mate Brion; I liked how they easily understand each other."You know what you have to do," Felicia whispered fiercely. "Avenge him." And so here he was. A predator prepared to hunt an entirely various kind of prey."Magnus is the prince of Limeros; at seventeen years old he is forced to grow up too quickly. With the high demands of his father; he tries to be more like him to please him. However; deep down Magnus has a noble heart and I really like that about him. He is conflicted when he admits to having feelings toward his sister. He knows is a forbidden love one that he is afraid to speak of. I felt so much for his hero I wanted to saved him from his misery."All his life he'd endured so much pain and developed only a thin mask to cover his real feelings. But masks could easily be removed and smashed with only a few words....His heart, now broken into a thousand pieces, slowly began to turn to ice."Lucia is Magnus' sister and the princess of Limeros. She was Magnus best mate and confident. I liked her and how much she cared for his brother but at the same time I found her weak and lacking strength. Even though she is only sixteen years old I found myself loving Cleo more. Lucia is unique though; she is a key to the entire story so her hero is important. After her sixteenth birthday she found herself able to do unnatural things and it scared is book was told on four various point of views Cleiona, Magnus, Lucia and Jonas there are couple of other characters we will see their point of views but not too much. These four characters were the main focus of the story. I found myself growing fond of each of them. The story was surprisingly addicting; I was unable to stop reading and craving more. The book was packed with suspense, angst, action, and deep feels, oh my gosh the feels were ridiculously good. This book has magic and death as well so much blood and lost. I don't think I cried because I think I was so shocked with everything I didn't even had time to cry I was barely trying to maintain my sanity ers who have fun Android game of Thrones will search this series appealing. Is basically like the YA ver of GoT. I literally couldn't breathe until I finished and even when I was done I couldn't believe everything that happened!!! Sooo amazing it will have your heart in your throat until the end. One word of tip do not obtain attached to any characters or you will be heartbroken. I am freaking out of what is to come on the next books but I am still diving into next book soon because is so amazing not to."In any case, her war was not over-not nearly over. It had only begun. And yes, Cleo would be strong. Just as her father and Emilia had asked her to be. She would be strong."I read a digital copy via my local library loan overdrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling Kingdoms: A Falling Kingdoms Novel []  2020-1-11 19:23

    I've been a long time fan of this series - I started around the time the first novel was released. I remember that I wasn't expecting too much out of Falling Kingdoms because the summary didn't give much beyond setting up the main characters. But strangely enough it found a method to pull me in and I became hooked. I admit that these books, especially the first one, might not be for everyone. The plot is beautiful standard, but the strength of this series as a whole has never been the story. This series is about characters first, and everything else is secondary (even if that wasn't Rhodes's intent). If you stick with the Falling Kingdoms series, I guarantee you'll search at least one hero to root for. There'll be characters you wish to smack. Heck, you'll even wish to smack the characters you're rooting for. Everyone has their own motivations and nothing in this globe is black and white. No hero is 100% amazing or 100% evil. Everyone has flaws and strengths, often times driven out by these same features in the other characters.I wouldn't necessarily give the first Falling Kingdoms book a 5/5 (more like a solid 4/5) as it is really a prologue to set up all the craziness that ensues in future books. But as a whole, I can't recommend these books enough if you wish to obtain hooked by a beautiful amazing hero driven book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling Home (A Falling Home Novel) []  2021-1-13 18:0

    Allow me first begin by saying that I have not read the original ver of the book. I know Karen White did state the major differences were the three view points but I'm not sure of any others.I've read nearly all of her books and I found another charming read to me. It starts off with Cassie, who has not been home in 15 years due to her sister eloping with her fiance, getting a call that their father is dying. She takes her fiance's vehicle and drives home, getting there in time to spend a small bit of time with her dad before he passes away shortly after. He leaves the house to her in his effort to obtain her to stay in ssie soon grows to realize that her sister and brother-in-law are not the opponents though she still wants to go home. Several instances seem to hold her there, including trying to sell the house, breaking up with her fiance, and learning her sister is both pregnant again and has scene four breast cancer.I did have some problems with the book, like how the two death scenes in the novel seem fast, especially Harriet's. It was a beautifully written moment that brings tears to my eyes thinking about it, but it also seemed fast and rushed. Though I suppose I would rather fast and rushed to info about pain or anything. Joe seemed to be completely useless as a father though he seemed to try. I suppose that he was written that method to support his characterization after losing with all of her books I just fell in love with several of the characters. Miss Lena was a favorite of mine, an old woman with what seemed like Alzheimer's but who loves to go into detail about the scenes of her beloved romance with Karen's other books I've read, most of the twists become very obvious throughout the book, though one twist at the end, the one to do with Roust, really caught me off guard. I did not expect that at all. Everything else is simple to figure out but it was still a joy to read from beginning to end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling Home (A Falling Home Novel) []  2021-1-13 18:0

    This my first book by this author. I know it’s been rewritten since the original. I loved the characters and how she developed them. I loved that she wrote the book from 3 POVs - Cassie, Harriet and Maddie. Unbelievable heartfelt story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling Kingdoms: A Falling Kingdoms Novel []  2020-1-11 19:23

    When I first started this book I wasn't sure how I liked the fact that it was told from three various perspectives. Now that I have finished it I appreciate that it broke everything up like that. I do feel however that a amazing portion of the time was spent on one particular 'section' of the globe rather then all three aracter wise I kind of hated Cleo at the beginning. I don't know if it's because she's the princess and gets everything she wants or what, but I felt like she was just whiny and annoying. About half method through I did however like that she started to become a stronger hero both physically and mentally. Theon broke my heart because I fell in love with him from the beginning and was absolutely sure that him and Cleo were meant to be....but Prince Magnus ruined that one for me. Speaking of Prince Magnus.....I wasn't sure how I was going to feel about the whole him and his sister thing (which between you and me we all knew she wouldn't actually be his sister...because come on...really) because of the whole awkwardness of it all. I found however that I didn't mind it as much as I thought. Probably because of the whole forbidden love thing. (I know...weirdo)My heart was definitely torn in two reading this because of all the heartache and loss that Princess Cleo goes through. I was not expecting that a lot of deaths in the first installment of this series, and of such huge name characters as well!I am looking forward to reading the next book in this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling Home (A Falling Home Novel) []  2021-1-13 18:0

    I am a large fan of Karen White and I can’t believe it took me this long to read Falling Home but I can say that I absolutely loved it! I listened to the audio ver narrated by Lyssa Browne and she does a unbelievable job. Her tone and method of telling the story created me feel as though I was right there getting to know all the fine folks of Walton, Georgia. Karen White’s novels have a method of drawing me into the story from the first page and just not letting go. Falling Home is a novel that will bring laughter and tears but most of all it will remind you to treasure that which is necessary to you and that’s family and ssie hasn’t spoken to her sister Harriet in fifteen years. Why you ask? Well it’s been fifteen years since her sister stole her fiance and married him herself. So at twenty years old Cassie packed up and left the only home she’d ever known in Walton, Georgia and moved herself to the huge town of Fresh York. She’s done well for herself too with a amazing career and a fresh fiance. All it takes though is one call from her sister telling her that her father is dying and Cassie knows that she has to create the trip back home to see she finds herself back in the sweltering heat of Walton and the ways of her people she can’t support but search herself being sucked back into life there. Of course there are her nieces and nephew, especially the eldest Maddie who so much like her that she has missed as well. It doesn’t damage that her old childhood mate Sam is infuriatingly gorgeous and test as she might she can’t support but compare him to her fiance back in Fresh York. As things heat up between them and Sam confesses his real feelings Cassie begins to reevaluate just what is necessary to her and what scares her the most is that it doesn’t at all point to that high powered job and gorgeous fiance of hers. Then, as happenings take a turn that Cassie could never have predicted, she knows that she must stay in Walton a small while is book is much more involved than what I’ve said here but to say more would ruin it for potential readers. Falling Home will take you on an emotional journey and this family will work it’s method into your heart so much so that you search yourself caring for them as if they were your own family. As always Karen’s novels are beautifully written and it is just that and her hero development that manage to evoke such an emotional response from readers. You come away from this novel wanting to connect with those you love and telling them that you love them. It was an perfect book to listen to and I firmly think that it added so much more emotion for me listening to it. There is also a sequel which released recently called After the Rain and I’m listening to it now! Falling Home comes highly recommended by me as do all of Karen White’s books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling Home (A Falling Home Novel) []  2021-1-13 18:0

    Amazing light hearted read. Very “Sweet Home Alabama”-ish. Related to Nicholas Sparks the characters are all sweet and excellent with no flaws, but whatever, it’s a amazing summer read and we could all use an escape from reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling Kingdoms: A Falling Kingdoms Novel []  2020-1-11 19:23

    I'm in utter shock after reading the first book in this series. It was quick pace, the plot thickening and the hero development than any high fantasy series I have read so far. I can see why it is compared to Android game of Thrones because the globe and characters are so well developed that you will never know what will happen to each character. Falling Kingdoms was awesome from beginning to end as I was envisioning what is event while I was reading. When I was done reading I already had a feeling I would be hooked to this the globe where Elementia is a secret, three kingdoms are on the verge of war. After what happened to his brother Jonas seeks revenge. Living in Paelsia which was known for its attractive lands and resources has now turned into a wasteland. It is by stealing and selling wine that he has kept his family alive. Princess Cleo of Auranois has witnessed the murder of Jonas' brother from the hands of Aron. She is also on the quest to save her sister to search magic. By her side she has her best mate Nic and bodyguard Theon. In the kingdom of Limeros lives Lucia and Magnus who are brother and sister. When Lucia finds out that the power within her can change the globe and future.I loved how each hero was laid out so clearly that you couldn't support root for each one of them. Each one of them matures throughout the whole novel. I definitely saw it with Cleo, Magnus and Jonas as they each go through the novel. By the end the villain of the story will be determined all because of power. I did hate King Gauis and his brutality, especially towards Magnus. From the beginning I hated Aron who is such an a-whole and manipulative that I want I could slay him through most scenes.Each kingdom is known for something necessary like how Auranos is for wealth and resources, where Paelsia is more known as a wasteland and for their wine. It really connected how in true life the Battles and what countries are really facing when they are poor. The writing was simple to understand and the characters were rich with development as well as that plot! I felt like crying during some scenes because most of them were shocking. Falling Kingdoms is a must read for those who love fantasy, romance, action and definitely magic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling Home (A Falling Home Novel) []  2021-1-13 18:0

    Normally, I read a various genre but sometimes have fun a story about true life with its love, heartbreak, disappointments, hope and joy. Karen White is one of my go-to authors for such a book. Although the ending was happy, I did search it a small anticlimactic without the passion of other parts of the story. Falling Home created me laugh, cry and reflect. Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling Kingdoms: A Falling Kingdoms Novel []  2020-1-11 19:23

    4.5 StarsPlot: Falling Kingdoms is one of the most complex fantasy novels I've read this year. I knew this book was unique by page 20. Two characters were dead and I had a feeling the death toll would double by the end. Rhodes does not disappoint, instead, she steadily ups the ante with each page.Falling Kingdoms is a unique book because there isn't always an obvious 'good' versus 'bad' agenda. Each of the characters affect the other in both amazing ways and bad; their interactions set the wheels in motion for a battle none of their countries is prepared aracters: The moral complexity of this novel created it hard for me to ever set this book down - for anything. Magnus proved to be the characters I despised and both emphasized with. He's in love with his younger sister and has to survive his bloodthirsty father. His sister, Lucia, is slated to be the most strong sorceress that the land has seen in centuries. She is the complete opposite of her brother, all sweetness, and sensitivity to his rough edges and incess Cleo of the prosperous Auranos is a bit of a brat - and I admit that it was hard to like her at times. She is used to getting her own method and wears her heart on her sleeves. My largest problem with this book (which is not really an issue) is that both Lucia and Cleo come off too naive and fragile. I'm sure that both girls, Cleo especially, will grow as times obtain stly, we have Jonas, who just wants vengeance on those who damage his family. They are all self-serving and I loved seeing how their actions affected everyone on a grander building: I can't even imagine how much time it took Morgan Rodes to craft this world. Limeros, Auranos, and Palesia all have their strengths and weaknesses with desires to advance. The people of Palesia are referred to as "savages" because of their failing economy while Auranos is able to tax them for imported goods and live comfortably. There is already unease between the nations, even their religions are at odds. The mythology is equal parts romance and greed which makes me excited for the dueling kingdoms in future ort N Sweet: Falling Kingdoms is clearly a labor of love, and I wish to personally thank Morgan Rhodes for writing my next favorite fantasy novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling Kingdoms: A Falling Kingdoms Novel []  2020-1-11 19:23

    Amazing Book and Worth a Read!Pages: 412My Recommended Reading Age: 13+Genre: YA High FantasyI will divide this Review up into two sections; a synopsis and over all nopsis:Falling Kingdoms is a High Fantasy novel taking put on a fictitious continent known as Mytica. This novel is told through multiple point of views allowing the reader to see the inner workings of each kingdom. Poverty, greed, ambition, power, and magic all collide causing conflict to ensue between these kingdoms. Fans of the Android game of Thrones, the Seven Realms Series, and the Throne of Glass series will like this novel.Over All Review:I found the novel very simple to read and hard to place down and although I throughly enjoyed this book I cannot give it a 4 star rating as it does suffer from some problems of plot development. I found that a lot of conflicts of this book were too easily resolved and a lot of the globe building was poorly explained. Despite the problems I found with the plot the characters are wonderfully complex and the book reads at a amazing pace making it enjoyable and hard to place down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling Kingdoms: A Falling Kingdoms Novel []  2020-1-11 19:23

    The reason I kept putting this off was the changing of view points. I'm not normally a fan of this. It can be jarring and confusing, ruining my seamless reading experience. This was only a little bit confusing at first. I was worried I wouldn't remember who was who, but as I read on I realized I would have no issues keeping up. I was excited to see how their lives would all weave is is very fasted paced and so far not like other ya fantasies I have read. What I do like about this is that it seems authentic. People don't survive just because they are important. There may have been peace for so long, but there is unrest. People getting desperate. It makes for unsafe times. No one is guaranteed to survive. I like it and hate it all at the same time. I like how unpredictable it can create the story, even when there are parts that the reader could see coming. It's a nice blend.I'm sorry it took me so long to finally pick this up, but not sorry enough since I have the first four books to devour before the agonizing wait of the latest book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling Home (A Falling Home Novel) []  2021-1-13 18:0

    Falling Home was my first book on my fresh Kindle. I loved the cover and the plot sounded interresting. I struggled to like any of the main characters except Dr. Parker through the first third of the book. The main character, Cassie, makes her first trip home in 15 years to the little southern city of Walton, GA. Cassie left the city in a hurry all those years earlier after a creature betrayal by the two people closest to her. Now engaged to the safe and boring Andrew (don't call him Andy) who is also her boss, Cassie borrows his vehicle and heads south when her estranged sister calls to tell her their father is ssie prepares to stay as long as her father needs her and then create a break back to NYC as quick as Andrew's fancy vehicle will take her. When her father passes, he throws a wrench in her plans by leaving the house that has been in their family since the 1800s to Cassie. Throw in some meddling neighbors, a half-dozen neices and nephews she'd never met, the handsome city doctor, an unexpected illness, and some little city gossip and pranks and Cassie finds herself postponing her trip back to the town time and time again.I'm very torn about this novel. While parts of it were great, there were a few things annoyed me throughout the story. While we are told that Cassie has done very well for herself, we are never told how she is keeping up with expenses while not working as days turn to weeks, which turn to months. I don't know why this bothered me so much, but it seems like something 99% of people would have to worry about in her situation. Up until about the latest third of the book, Cassie is just plain unlikable. Yes, she's had a not good wrong done to her, but she's snotty, selfish and at a lot of times downright hateful (which they do address in the book) and then miraculously changes practially overnight. It seemed that the vast majority of the action took put in the first and latest thirds of the book. The middle was just plain boring, and I almost gave up. It did manage to pull me back in for the ending, even more than I expected to be honest. I probably wouldn't recommend this to a friend, but I might test another Karen White book depending on the price. I wouldn't pay the $12 or $13 this one cost for another of her titles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling Upward: A Spirituality for the Two Halves of Life []  2020-1-18 21:0

    I heard the author interviewed in a podcast and found his ideas and thinking very interesting, especially regarding the "two halves of life" concept that is the topic of this book -- basically that the first half must necessarily focus on efforts to build a private identity and successful existence in the material world, while the second half, if achieved, can focus on wisdom, compassion, and understanding of one's put in deep time and the metaphysical, and that in almost all cases some significant loss, failure, or private tragedy is important for the transition between the two. He was engaging and his reasoning seemed well founded. I looked forward to reading more of his ideas and reasoning in this book, so much that I ordered it without even previewing it. What a mistake that was. Far from my expectations, this book is totally empty of serious ideas or rational thought, allow alone argument. I'm amazed at all the high ratings from reviewers that must have found something far more than I could find. I found the whole book to be just endless platitudes interspersed with very trivial quotes of short phrases from the Bible. Only because it was so short, I forced myself to read the whole thing hoping to search at least one or two nuggets of insight, but I found none -- that's right, none! What a waste of both time and cash this book was for me. Sorry, Richard Rohr, but prospective buyers deserve a warning and at least a small counterbalance to all those 5-star ratings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Caleb: A M/M Second Chance Romance []  2020-1-22 19:14

    Allow me first say I have read all the books in this series and LOVED everyone of them.I fell in love with all the characters and truly feel invested in their lives.I was truly concerned about this book though, because I had never read a m/m romance before Taylor. However, I was already invested in Taylor from the previous books and wanted to know all about him and his past.I'm so glad I stepped outside my "norm" and read Taylors story. I was hooked from the first few pages and never stopped flipping them!I loved this book just as much if not more so than the rest of the books in this series.Taylor and Caleb both have problems from their past that has them wanting various things from the each other . In order for them to obtain what they both want, they are going to have to deal with their issues, learn to trust, and be able to give a little.I hope you have fun this book as much as I did. I, like the author am getting sad thinking that this series is nearing the end but am hopeful she will give us reunion books to catch us up on all of them and what is event in their lives in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Caleb: A M/M Second Chance Romance []  2020-1-22 19:14

    *****4 stars*****Taylor: The Angel Series #3.5 by Tracy LorraineI give the recent installment of The Angel Series 4 Stars. Tracy Lorraine’s story about Taylor, his relationship with Caleb, and various people from his past that present up to cause issues was a nice one. I’ve read every story in this book series and love the author’s writing and how she develops each hero so well. This story, where one person decides they’re ready to settle down and refuses to compromise and how everything eventually falls together, will just leave you with a smile on your face (and also wishing you got more of a description of the fresh apartment and the furnishings!).Some authors can’t pull off a M/M romance, but Tracy Lorraine did a fine job. My only problem was how I somehow got confused as the point of views switched back and forth towards the beginning of the story. I partially blame being on powerful cold medicine, and partially believe it may just be because Taylor and Caleb actually did have so much in common with one another that it’s simple to obtain a small off track. This instant connection between the Taylor and Caleb was undeniable. From the beginning I found myself just wishing they’d stop fighting it and give things a chance. There was a mix of sweetness and romance intertwined with some major hot and steamy moments. I’d definitely recommend the entire Angel series and I’m looking forward to the next installment in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HE'S MY TYPE 2: FALLING FOR A ROUGHNECK []  2020-6-10 18:42

    This book was the s%$t Neyrey, Kylo was a real fool and I loved it evry bit of it. Yil got some act right in him and glad of that. This is a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Her: A High School Enemies to Lovers Romance []  2020-9-24 19:56

    Falling for Her is simply wonderful. This is book 2 in the Callahans series. If you aren't familiar with this series yet it is Drew and Fable's (from One Week Girlfriend series) kids. This is there second kid Jake's story. It is filled with all those unbelievable and not wo unbelievable high school moments. The angsty high school drama and following your heart when you are drawn to someone you didn't expect. Jake is has his anger issues, which is refreshing in a lot of ways, you can't blame him for all the pressure he puts on himself. I love how Hannah helps him focus away from all his anger and Drew and Fable are ever show to help. Hannah is just so sweet and wonderful. She may not be famous but that is something you will love most about her. Jake and Hannah have this something unique that just grows throughout this read. I couldn't obtain enough of this one. I'm so in love with the Callahans series. I wish more Jake and Hannah. I really can not wait for Ava's story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Her: A High School Enemies to Lovers Romance []  2020-9-24 19:56

    This book was Excellent, the series is great. Jake is such a amazing guy with Hannah and I can't wait to see what the future holds for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Ryan: Part One: A Friends to Lovers Romance []  2020-2-2 19:59

    Molly's family is well off but she was never shown love or felt wanted. She adopted the loving family next door. Emma and Hannah, twins, became her sisters. An instant lly had a track record of choosing the wrong type of men. Versus her better judgement she moved in with douche bag, Max. She arrived home early from work one night only to find  her boyfriend in bed with two other women. She ran into the arms of her best friend, Ryan.Ryan was devastated over the loss of his girlfriend, Hannah. The love of his life and soon to be wife died in a tragic accident. Now his best friend,  Molly moved in with him. Can he move forward and place his feeling for Hannah behind?This story will captivate you. Two mates trying to move forward after the loss of Hannah. The chemistry between Molly and Ryan has been ignited but both test to  resist the feelings and desires they have for each other therefore begin dating others. Emma is damage feeling that Ryan and Molly seemed to have moved forward with their lives forgetting about her sister, Hannah. Seeing them living together only sparks more heart breaks for Molly and Ryan asthey resist the temptation to be with each other and won't risk hurting the ones they care about by giving in to their desires.I would definitely recommend this book!! There is a cliffhanger. Can't wait to read Molly Part 2!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Her: A High School Bully Romance []  2020-6-20 18:55

    This story is everything that I adore in a YA read. High school romances are some of my favorites and this one rates right up there.I absolutely adore troubled characters. Despite Jake's fairy tale upbringing, he is struggling with some issues. Along comes Hannah who is not going to fall for any of his charms or e two of them work so e jock that falls for the girl that doesn't run in his social circle. One of my favorite story brings me back to the days of first love and all that lust that you feel as a teenager and I was hooked on this. There is some drama, mean children and swoony romance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falling For Her: A High School Bully Romance []  2020-6-20 18:55

    Wow! This book’s so good! Can’t wait for more. Please hold writing and I will hold reading. Loved this so much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love In The Lyrics: Falling For A Music Mogul []  2020-6-24 18:36

    This book flow was awesome from the begin & now I'm hyped and ready for the next installment,not to give the story line away but I'm so disappointed in Tese , how could he?Those slithering snakes all needs beheaded asap .Amazing job Annitia Jackson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love In The Lyrics: Falling For A Music Mogul []  2020-6-24 18:36

    Elle only wanted to be loved by the man she thought she would spend the rest of her life with, but GT was all about himself, just treacherous. She miscarried the baby girl Ivy due to his cheating ways. I love the method you allowed Savior to be her Knight and shining armor. It's sad that people you thought had your back was so conniving, devious and cutthroat to where they would rather you fall so low to create them feel so high. Please don't create us wait too long for part 2! That ending left my mouth wide begin with my head spinning. Girl you wrote the hell out this amazing book. 20 stars from me 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼🔥🔥🔥🔥

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386