falling in art white soft linoleum carving block Reviews & Opinions


Submit falling in art white soft linoleum carving block review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    this application is amazing for lil kid's it's so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    theres a bug in level 150 pls fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    loved it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on falling in art white soft linoleum carving block or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch falling in art white soft linoleum carving block video reviews and related movies:

    See Color relief printing by Chris Neuenschwander on youtube.

     related image

    See Multi Layer Block Print Technique on youtube.

     related image

    See Transferring Your Art to a Linoleum Block - Presented by Utrecht Art Supplies on youtube.

     related image

    See Shortcuts - an introduction to linocut printmaking with James Green on youtube.

     related image

    See Lana Del Rey - Linoleum Cut on youtube.

     related image

    See Spring Green in Four Square Inches (Relief Printmaking) on youtube.

     related image

    See Watch Me Carve A Woodblock Print | ASMR Version | Miniature Self Portrait on youtube.

     related image

    See Print Making Demonstration on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    For Me, Its Abseuloutly Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    The guys who rated 1 star they are stupid thier IQ is 0 so they don't know to solve something and they rate 1 star I HATE STUPID GUYS this android game should only obtain 5 ๐ŸŒŸ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    this is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    Not enough creative pictures!!! Boring. No Colors!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    this android game is so relaxing the melody too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    it relax android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    woooooooooooooooow woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    Amazing Android game !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    Relax and patience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    so cute android game ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    moo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    What a amazing android game to relax. Ads are minimal, and can be avoided by pressing back. the android game is not too challenging and is satisfying to complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    It is Stupid I HATE IT!!!๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜  I Was flipping off Stupid dumb android games !๐Ÿ˜ฒ DUMB

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    This application is very2 nice and unbelievable .. it's teach our self to be patient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    interesting android game best time spend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    so simple to play, very relaxing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    this application is amazingly outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    ู…ูˆ ุญู„ูˆ ุงูˆูŠ ู„ุงูƒู† ู…ุณู„ูŠ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    its really relaxing me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    this is so cool application I ever had ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคญ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    it is fun...so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    the poly block is colourful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    Love one of the best android games ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    highly accidive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    ashraqat gamal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    i rarely hate it so dumby android game and boring so stupid application ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ rare ly stupid booo!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    nice android game amazing for brain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    Its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Block - Art Block Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-6-13 13:51

    nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Fall review [App]  2019-8-26 13:43

    This is actually beautiful fun lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Fall review [App]  2019-8-26 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunarable Black and White Washer Cover, Contemporary Triangles and Rhombuses Pattern Monochrome Modern Art, Suitable for Dryer and Washing Machine, 29" x 28" x 40", White Black review []  2019-12-8 18:22

    Attractive ( i bought the bamboo print) but much too huge for my old washer and dryer. I want i could have kept them.... For those of you who are considering purchasing, measure your machines BEFORE you purchase! Simple reurns tho if u do need to return. I def appreciate that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunarable Black and White Washer Cover, Contemporary Triangles and Rhombuses Pattern Monochrome Modern Art, Suitable for Dryer and Washing Machine, 29" x 28" x 40", White Black review []  2019-12-8 18:22

    Perfect. Pulls back for top loading washer and pulls up for front loading dryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunarable Black and White Washer Cover, Contemporary Triangles and Rhombuses Pattern Monochrome Modern Art, Suitable for Dryer and Washing Machine, 29" x 28" x 40", White Black review []  2019-12-8 18:22

    I used the product for my washer and it worked perfect. What I like the most is that it offers the option for front loaders/top loaders. I'm going to order one for my dryer now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunarable Black and White Washer Cover, Contemporary Triangles and Rhombuses Pattern Monochrome Modern Art, Suitable for Dryer and Washing Machine, 29" x 28" x 40", White Black review []  2019-12-8 18:22

    Its a cool design. Durable and high quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunarable Black and White Washer Cover, Contemporary Triangles and Rhombuses Pattern Monochrome Modern Art, Suitable for Dryer and Washing Machine, 29" x 28" x 40", White Black review []  2019-12-8 18:22

    It is very cute and fit my fresh washer perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunarable Black and White Washer Cover, Contemporary Triangles and Rhombuses Pattern Monochrome Modern Art, Suitable for Dryer and Washing Machine, 29" x 28" x 40", White Black review []  2019-12-8 18:22

    Me agradรณ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunarable Black and White Washer Cover, Contemporary Triangles and Rhombuses Pattern Monochrome Modern Art, Suitable for Dryer and Washing Machine, 29" x 28" x 40", White Black review []  2019-12-8 18:22

    These covers are not waterproof - the description should not say waterproof!!!! Also, they're too huge for the newer washing machines that are designed slightly smaller - so the top part of the cover doesn't stay in put on a top loading machine, it falls behind the machine and I had to tape it to the back to avoid having to [email protected]#$%! out from behind every time I washed a load of clothes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24Pcs Plastic Bead Sorting Trays Diamond Rhinestone Plate Tray Diamond Painting Cross Stitch Nail Art Dotting Tool for DIY Art Craft, 3.8 x2.1 inch (White) review []  2019-12-8 18:35

    The beads do obtain stuck but that isn't a true huge problem for me. These are very near the gray ones that comes with kits. I really do not like the green ones, you cannot really see the colors very easy. The white ones work great, I can see the colors making it easier for me to obtain the correct ones. Nice size, created well, and I am satisfied with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24Pcs Plastic Bead Sorting Trays Diamond Rhinestone Plate Tray Diamond Painting Cross Stitch Nail Art Dotting Tool for DIY Art Craft, 3.8 x2.1 inch (White) review []  2019-12-8 18:35

    Itโ€™s nice to have additional trays and all, but the grooves, in places, are too close together and the diamonds obtain stuck and are hard to โ€œpick upโ€ With the pen. Next time, I think Iโ€™ll order from a various distributor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24Pcs Plastic Bead Sorting Trays Diamond Rhinestone Plate Tray Diamond Painting Cross Stitch Nail Art Dotting Tool for DIY Art Craft, 3.8 x2.1 inch (White) review []  2019-12-8 18:35

    I do use this product but the beads obtain stuck in the grooves and it ends up tipping the whole tray over and beads scatter everywhere!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24Pcs Plastic Bead Sorting Trays Diamond Rhinestone Plate Tray Diamond Painting Cross Stitch Nail Art Dotting Tool for DIY Art Craft, 3.8 x2.1 inch (White) review []  2019-12-8 18:35

    I also received 30 of these useful trays! I use a dry erase marker to place the number of the color I am working on in the interior top of the tray so when it is time to use another color for that tray the marker comes right off with water. Having this a lot of trays enables me to have a lot of colors ready to use. I was constantly interrupted by using a color and then putting the remaining beads back in the container before I could use another color because I only had one tray. I don't search that these trays are flimsy. They are very handy useful small trays. The only other nice thing would be to have lids for them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Heist, White Hat review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Simple to play, hard to master

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    Video test is overall good! but the skins are too expensive (not the individual stuff just skins). plus how do i even obtain mini coins with out spending money? i know it cheap but there has to be some type of method to obtain at least a little amount of it? Like 5 per day?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    Amazing but could going up walls be a item (add glue so its a trap and place the description to be n stick. Use it on a fellow,stuck his n be used amazing but watch your feet use (glue or combination of flames more hungry more health more smoking and like regen rune but Blue wire + Red wire equal Double Voilet blue and blue create otherstutt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    So far just becuase of the joystick option to move, its already better than Minecraft Pocket Edition. Minecraft PE literally has the worst controls I've ever tried to navigate for mobile. The one thing this needs though that neither android game has is the option to have an action button rather than pressing on the selected spot. Fighting opponents can be a major pain to manage by trying to tap of them. Other than that, so far so good. Theres a glitch with chest armor though, it stays still when moving

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    My sister and I love this game! but i think you should fix the panda glitch, we can't slay or feed them. i hope there will be more animals for the next modernize :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    Being a hardcore minecraft fan this android game is great, I do have one problem and that's I can not begin the application anymore, I press the application on my smartphone and the screen goes black and I am sent back to the home screen with a notice saying the application has stopped working. Please fix this problem, thank you. It won't allow me on the android game at all it wont even allow me on the loading screen please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    this is a amazing gme with even method more items. in Minecraft there's just a few weapons and a load of blocks, mini globe has even more weapons and more block's, and it's free, what annoys me is that you have to change to adventure mode to place on amor, a very amazing android game still

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    I have several question can you add that we can draw inside the android game so we don't have to buy things and print them out I'm just saying. I like art by the method but I seems like I can't draw unless u guys add that you can draw inside the android game besides printing please. I'm not good in art by the method :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    This android game is amazing but still I haven't enjoyed it! Please if you wanna build a good, interesting and fun android game add more plugins! Or like a villager and some various animals, you know just like minecraft! Minecraft is cooool and unbelievable i just saying add more interesting stuffs in your android game ok!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    This Block Android game Is Attractive But Not. Its Nice But Not. its So Challenging But Not. Has Some Creativity and enjoyable But not. Its Also Brings You Knowledge But not. And Copy Of Minecraft but not. do you know why i also say not? Because I Like This Android game But Not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    i would have given a 5 but the skins WHY Why cant u create them free please Beautiful please!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UM BEGGING U NAD GOODBYE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    I want i didnt modernize it bcs since i modernize it some of the things in the mini globe didnt work the rail in making rollercoaster it became colorless pls fix it i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    I love this android game but I'm disappointed about the saving that I took like it keeps saving without touching it, I was raging so much I want I have a printer so I tried to copied it and i do not know if it was a glitch or does it but I still like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    if im playing ofline the android game hold saying login failed and some features will no available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    Uhh that modernize was wrong draw to the skin diy or hair not capture and it should be not a camera just drawing the t shirt and a hair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    i want you add repeaters sticky and normal pistons if not i will give you 0 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    i can't log in after update, can't claim any rewards, and it's so not good game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    I really like your game, but why is that i can't join in hotspot multiplayer mode..please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    quรก tuyแป‡t, nhฦฐng skin phแบฃi mua bแบฑng ฤ‘แบญu mini chแปฉ, mong ngฦฐแปi lร m ra trรฒ nร y hรฃy sแปญa lแบกi nhรฉ. Thแปi gian sแปญa: ฤ‘แบฟn hแบฟt Tแบฟt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    ใŸใพใซใƒžใƒซใƒๅ‡บๆฅใชใ„ใจใ“ใจใƒžใƒซใƒใงใŸใพใซใƒ–ใƒญใƒƒใ‚ฏใ‚’ๅฃŠใ›ใชใใชใ‚‹ใฎใงใใ“ใ‚’ๆฒปใ—ใฆใใ ใ•ใ„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    Awesome android game if you havent got it download it its like minecraft but free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    I just modernize mini globe again and it doesent seems to work on my phone again so fix it pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    It's an cool android game but it needs serch and more updates and Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    kenapa sih sering keluar mulu padahal ram3 gb, mungkin karena os androidnya jelly bean kali. tolong modernize lagi dong supaya bisa di os jely bean trimakasih

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    Can you please add all monster models to plugin creatures?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    Please repair crash and why me cannot join in the server!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    bugs in it but its so much fun playing. i would like to see hardcore mode playable with me son, would be amazing graphics is a 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    its a poor android game on Samsung and it wont even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    My mini star runaway won't save, pls fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    almost same like minecraft but have a gun and more awsome stuff,not like in the minecraft.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    It's a very amazing game, I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    Its crashing Everytime nothing fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    OH YES MADAM wkwkwk Keren Oh ya Main Dong Kan keren Kaya maincraft

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    i cannot begin it and i waste 177 MB for that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    tแบฃi vแป rแป“i nhฦฐng ko chฦกi ฤ‘ฦฐฦกc แบก mong ad xem sรฉt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    amazing android game but all ores is too rare! create it easier to obtain those ores pls(ToT)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    Like s to amazing to play this android game addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    just like Minecraft but FREE :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    it moves slow when u walk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    amazing but I sometimes spawn under the map for no reason I cant obtain back up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini World: Block Art review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    I like I don't stop to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    You took away the option to begin back at android game one. I don't wish to hold advancing to the very hard levels. Please place that option back. The fresh graphics are poor too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Would love HD ver if it were free Had rather have adds than have to pay for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    I don't like the latest update. It is sluggish. How can I recover my progress on a fresh device?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Perfect tactic puzzle game! No timer allows the player to strategize the next move for maximum impact. I have had this android game for a VERY long time, and unlike other games, I never obtain tired of it. This is one of the few android games that I have transferred from one phone to the next, and still have fun it like it was a fresh game! Give this one a try, I'm sure you'll love it! Thanks devs for a truly amazing and timeless game, hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Ver 1.74. blocks dont answer when u touch them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Enjoyable

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter