Read family law reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all family law reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    miami dade family court case search [dekalb county civil case search]  2020-8-27 15:19
    [email protected]

    maryland courts case find dc case find consultant md gov case find discover here ny supreme court case find wake county case number find missouri case net find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law []  2020-8-21 19:56

    I am a student of legal studies and a paralegal. This is the coursebook for the class, better than expected like new. Quick delivery also.

    0  


    Add your opinion on family law or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law []  2020-8-21 19:56

    Book came in amazing condition, not a poor at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law []  2020-8-21 19:56

    The book is amazing and updated with the material it contains. It's a amazing starting point in understanding what Family Law is and how the law is applied to domestic relations. It a wealth of info covering the position of paralegals and attorney's as well. I especially appreciate the a lot of references it provides for outside basic and secondary authorities. I recommend this material for anyone who is either interested in family law or is interested in becoming a professional in the zone of law.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law []  2020-8-21 19:56

    amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law []  2020-8-21 19:56

    The Bible of Family law. It is gigantic! I was pleasantly surprised to obtain a hardback sure beats paying $200+ for a copy at my college bookstore. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law []  2020-8-21 19:56

    Exactly what I needed. Prompt service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law []  2020-8-21 19:56

    The legal forms mentioned are supplemental. The material itself is very good. It also with a small tag on, but not very noticeable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law []  2020-8-21 19:56

    It is always amazing to search textbooks that are needed at reasonable prices. This item was as marked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law []  2020-8-21 19:56

    Covers a lot of locations including IVF, sperm/egg donation, adoption, and the usual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law []  2020-8-21 19:56

    Excellent thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law: The Essentials []  2020-1-24 21:49

    A decent book, but since this isn't my chosen field, I only rented it. It's a amazing resource for the class but I'm glad I didn't it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law: The Essentials []  2020-1-24 21:49

    Arrived the same day. I'll repost my grade it I obtain an "A".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Family Law []  2020-1-27 0:40

    That book was fresh edition that time when I bought, however you can use the old one. It was needed by our professor who teaches us. There is fresh updates to family law by government.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Family Law []  2020-1-27 0:40

    Concise, clear, with all the forms you need to know and instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law (Examples & Explanations) []  2020-9-3 20:20

    Amazing and fast delivery!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law: The Essentials []  2020-1-24 21:49

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law: The Essentials []  2020-1-24 21:49

    I rented this book, and it was much easier and cheaper to do it this way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Family Law []  2020-1-27 0:40

    Amazing for the basics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Family Law []  2020-1-27 0:40

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fader's Maryland Family Law []  2020-2-2 2:31

    The [email protected]#$%! the nail on the head. A amazing survey of Maryland Family Law. Kudos to the authors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law (Examples & Explanations) []  2020-9-3 20:20

    CAME IN ABOUT A WEEK OR LESS FAST SHIPPING BRAND NEW JUST LIKE DESCRIBED THANKS WILL ORDER AGIAN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Family Law []  2020-1-27 0:40

    A very simple read, nicely outlined and explained in easy terms for the non-lawyer. It makes my Law & The Family class a breeze to obtain through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Family Law []  2020-1-27 0:40

    My mom required this book for class. It came in time and was in amazing condition. She still has it so it was a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law: The Essentials []  2020-1-24 21:49

    okay for student

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law (Examples & Explanations) []  2020-9-3 20:20

    As usual with this series, the hypos are amazing preparation for studying for the final.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law: The Essentials []  2020-1-24 21:49

    Amazing condition unbelievable price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law: The Essentials []  2020-1-24 21:49

    Full of amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law: The Essentials []  2020-1-24 21:49

    Book was needed for a class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Family Law []  2020-1-27 0:40

    This book is clearly written and gives some unbelievable case studies. In addition, it provides a clear explanation of the progression of Fresh York's Domestic Relations Law as it has evolved to reflect changing social norms as well as evolving biological possibilities for becoming parents. A unbelievable textbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law: The Essentials []  2020-1-24 21:49

    This book is so outdated. I can’t believe the university uses it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law: The Essentials []  2020-1-24 21:49

    Perfect & Service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Family Law []  2020-1-27 0:40

    I received this book today. Its in such a poor condition that I feel embarassed to take it to classes. I dont wish my teacher to think that Im this kind of neglect person. I really feel upset that you are renting something like this. Want I could post a image here. I may end up recovering the book and gluing all the pages that is falling off so It doesnt look like a dirty person. Its beat up, worn like a angry dog.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Family Law []  2020-1-27 0:40

    Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Family Law []  2020-1-27 0:40

    good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law (Examples & Explanations) []  2020-9-3 20:20

    Amazing but really do not need this if using red casebook bc case book is straightforward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stephens' Squibs - Florida Family Law Case Law Summaries: 2020 Edition []  2020-1-24 21:48

    Mr. Stephens provides a brilliant conglomeration of case law updates, interviews with judges and private tip in Stephens Squibs. The case law review helps the attorney that practices in other locations to understand more easily the law surrounding family problems in Florida. For most attorneys, no matter their practice area, family comes up at some point in the representation and it is nice to have a tutorial that is so easily accessible to reference just so that we, as attorneys in other fields, can quickly respond some questions and have the knowledge to refer in other areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stephens' Squibs - Florida Family Law Case Law Summaries: 2020 Edition []  2020-1-24 21:48

    I found Stephens' Squibs to be a short, thorough and concise analysis of Family Law caselaw in Florida. Perfect resource for attorneys and non-attorneys alike!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stephens' Squibs - Florida Family Law Case Law Summaries: 2020 Edition []  2020-1-24 21:48

    Attorney Stephens has provided to the literary marketplace and fine example of a squib..."a short humorous or satiric writing or speech." This is not only entertaining; it is informative to the reader. I would most definitely consider this purchase. I know that I am glad that I did. Thank you Counselor!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stephens' Squibs - Florida Family Law Case Law Summaries: 2020 Edition []  2020-1-24 21:48

    Mr. Stephens has done a truly amazing deed for practicing Florida Family Law attorneys in producing this regular ongoing caselaw modernize for us to use in our everyday practices. Kudos to Mr. Stephens for being at the forefront of the Kindle professional resource element!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stephens' Squibs - Florida Family Law Case Law Summaries: 2020 Edition []  2020-1-24 21:48

    My name is Steven Burda and I purchased and read this book from begin to finish, with interest. Amazing book. Very helpful and insightful. The topic of Court Rules, Family Law and Domestic Relations is near and dear to me, as a Dad who loves his children and family more than anything, I can tell you this reading is worth your time. Knowledge is power, and you will learn plenty from this strong reading. I highly recommend this reading. I am from Pennsylvania myself but sister state Florida has very related problems as does PA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stephens' Squibs - Florida Family Law Case Law Summaries: 2020 Edition []  2020-1-24 21:48

    Perfect resource for the non-attorney litigation help specialist. A fast reference for financial, accountants, CPAs and mental health specialists that help divorce attorneys with litigation and settlement services. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stephens' Squibs - Florida Family Law Case Law Summaries: 2020 Edition []  2020-1-24 21:48

    Eddie Stephens provides an invaluable resource for those wanting to hold abreast of the ever-evolving zone of Florida Family Law. As both a lawyer and academic, I also highly recommend this book to professors teaching Family Law in Florida. The textbooks can give the basics, but since family law is a monster of state law, giving students a true glimpse (not to mention a amazing preparation for the bar) into how our ever-changing statutes are being interpreted, is a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contemporary Family Law, 4th (American Casebook Series) []  2020-7-17 21:13

    Very disappointed in this text. It spends method too much time on questions of speculation rather than majority opinions and black letter law. The organization and flow of the book is also lacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law for Paralegals (Aspen College) []  2020-8-23 19:36

    Very thorough book from a knowledgeable author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law in a Nutshell (Nutshells) []  2020-2-6 19:56

    came as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contemporary Family Law, 4th (American Casebook Series) []  2020-7-17 21:13

    I'm just beginning to use this book and will modernize this review if my opinion changes, but after reading the first chapter I questioned whether the book actually covered Obergefell v. Hodges, because there are several notes in the first chapter that are written from a perspective that some states still do not let same-sex marriage. Of course, I just figured out that Obergefell is covered in chapter 2, but it appears in the rush to obtain this out they didn't fully edit the book from the prior edition. I think some acknowledgment of the fresh reality is required in chapter one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contemporary Family Law, 4th (American Casebook Series) []  2020-7-17 21:13

    Product came prior than expected. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law for Paralegals (Aspen College) []  2020-8-23 19:36

    Required for a class. Much cheaper than the college bookstore. I would much rather it be a hard cover but otherwise, no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contemporary Family Law, 4th (American Casebook Series) []  2020-7-17 21:13

    I like the method the cases are edited, but there is not a lot of explanation of concepts independently. Obtain a amazing supplement if your professor doesnt lecture well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law in Focus (Focus Casebook) []  2020-7-21 20:45

    The ebook is an simple read. I don’t like how I can’t use that page locator because it makes it difficult to follow along in class. The ebook has a zone number. I found online: based on the 2 sized font, 2 Kindle pages = 1 paperback page. also, Zone number / 20 = page number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law for Paralegals (Aspen Paralegal Series) []  2020-8-20 19:48

    The book I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law for Paralegals (Aspen Paralegal) []  2020-8-21 19:56

    The book I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law for Paralegals (Aspen College) []  2020-8-23 19:36

    Required it for a college course, amazing pricing, beats the college bookstore!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contemporary Family Law, 4th (American Casebook Series) []  2020-7-17 21:13

    At the end of the semesters, I typically purge and resell my law books. But I plan on keeping this one in my sparse law library because I plan on practicing Domestic Relations when I pass the bar exam. This book is a amazing recitation of Constitutional Law, my real love! And it has some sociological statistics that our professor draws from to illustrate the state of America today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Questions & Answers: Family Law, Third Edition []  2020-2-6 19:55

    I just received my Family Law grade back today for the Fall 2019 semester – A!The exam was all essay, closed-book. However, completing every question in this book (even though the vast majority are multiple choice questions) really sharpened my eye for problem spotting. The exam almost seemed too easy, because I felt like the answers just popped into my head as I was reading the exam questions. I HIGHLY recommend this book. My goal is to practice family law and later become a family law judge. I did a mixture of this supplement, outlining, and flashcards (something I NEVER do). By far, this supplement was the most helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law for Paralegals (Aspen College) []  2020-8-23 19:36

    All ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law for Paralegals (Aspen College) []  2020-8-23 19:36

    Very simple language and it explains the basis of family law.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contemporary Family Law, 4th (American Casebook Series) []  2020-7-17 21:13

    I use this book for my family law class everyday. My professor is one of the authors. I place four stars because I like the content but not the organization of the topics. I wished they had followed a more intuitive method of organizing each of the subjects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law in Focus (Focus Casebook) []  2020-7-21 20:45

    A bit pricey but I really did have fun this class and found the book to be very simple to read, follow and understand. This was probably one of my favorite classes and books, I feel as if I learned a lot about family law.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law for Paralegals (Aspen College) []  2020-8-23 19:36

    Well written. Informative and interesting. Not difficult to study from theis book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Family Law: Cases and Materials (Aspen Casebook Series) []  2020-1-28 21:22

    As described and promptly shipped! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law for the Paralegal: Concepts and Applications []  2020-2-6 19:56

    Book came in with hurt to cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Family Law: Cases and Materials (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-1-27 0:40

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Family Law: Cases and Materials (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-1-27 0:40

    As described and promptly shipped! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law for the Paralegal: Concepts and Applications (3rd Edition) []  2020-7-17 21:13

    Book was very used but I was still able to read the chapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law for the Paralegal: Concepts and Applications (3rd Edition) []  2020-7-17 21:13

    Better than expected! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law for the Paralegal: Concepts and Applications []  2020-2-6 19:56

    Book was very used but I was still able to read the chapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law for the Paralegal: Concepts and Applications (3rd Edition) []  2020-7-17 21:13

    Book came in with hurt to cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Family Law: Cases and Materials (Aspen Casebook Series) []  2020-1-28 21:22

    Said amazing condition/minimal highlighting and really EXTENSIVE highlighting and writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Family Law: Cases and Materials (Aspen Casebook Series) []  2020-1-28 21:22

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Family Law: Cases and Materials (Aspen Casebook Series) []  2020-1-28 21:22

    The edition of the book was incorrect. Item is depicted as 6th Edition, which is why I purchased it, but I received the 5th edition. Looking for a method to obtain a because I had to the 6th Edition to remedy this error!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Family Law: Cases and Materials (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-1-27 0:40

    It was the right one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Family Law: Cases and Materials (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-1-27 0:40

    The edition of the book was incorrect. Item is depicted as 6th Edition, which is why I purchased it, but I received the 5th edition. Looking for a method to obtain a because I had to the 6th Edition to remedy this error!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law for the Paralegal: Concepts and Applications (3rd Edition) []  2020-7-17 21:13

    Very informative. I’m currently renting this book but I’m just going to for the book in full because it’s so detailed oriented and simple to process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law for the Paralegal: Concepts and Applications []  2020-2-6 19:56

    WORST PRODUCT EVER THE BOOK IS MISSING COVER AND THE PAGES ARE FALLING OFF REALLY UPSET A COMPLETELY WASTE OF MONEY WILL NEVER BUY FROM THIS SELLER AGAIN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Family Law: Cases and Materials (Aspen Casebook Series) []  2020-1-28 21:22

    One of the best casebooks I have used in law school. I like the articles spread throughout, and the cases the author chose are [email protected]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Family Law: Cases and Materials (Aspen Casebook Series) []  2020-1-28 21:22

    It was the right one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law for the Paralegal: Concepts and Applications []  2020-2-6 19:56

    Better than expected! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Family Law: Cases and Materials (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-1-27 0:40

    Said amazing condition/minimal highlighting and really EXTENSIVE highlighting and writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Family Law: Cases and Materials (Aspen Casebook) []  2020-1-27 0:40

    One of the best casebooks I have used in law school. I like the articles spread throughout, and the cases the author chose are [email protected]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Law for the Paralegal: Concepts and Applications (3rd Edition) []  2020-7-17 21:13

    WORST PRODUCT EVER THE BOOK IS MISSING COVER AND THE PAGES ARE FALLING OFF REALLY UPSET A COMPLETELY WASTE OF MONEY WILL NEVER BUY FROM THIS SELLER AGAIN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Guide to Mental Illness and the Law: A Practical Handbook []  2020-2-4 5:19

    Full disclosure: the author is a distant cousin of mine. But I wouldn't have bought the book if it weren't relevant to my is is a must-have when dealing with mentally-ill family members. It's clearly laid-out, simple to read, and full of very useful information. It's well-worth the cost -- it will for itself in reduced stress and probably financially, as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Guide to Mental Illness and the Law: A Practical Handbook []  2020-2-4 5:19

    So far a amazing book, but the book was missing the first 100 pages!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys to The Kingdom: California Family Law Findings, Orders, and Practice Pointers []  2020-2-6 19:56

    I'm not much at doing reviews, but if my review helps another person that is lost in the quagmire of divorce, then it is well worth it. Study this book and it will "set you free"! I am truly grateful for this perfect writing. Amazing for attorneys and Judges and those of us who are underdogs and need a friend! God Bless You Judge Goldberg.Dawn (Ken's Mom)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Guide to Mental Illness and the Law: A Practical Handbook []  2020-2-4 5:19

    If you are struggling to cope with or support out a family member with mental health issues, this is the book for you. Covers everything from how to apply for Social Security benefits to how to with financial struggles to criminal behavior and more. This should be given out by every mental health professional working with these families. Clearly written and comprehensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys to The Kingdom: California Family Law Findings, Orders, and Practice Pointers []  2020-2-6 19:56

    Perfect resource for family law attorneys! This booked has saved me countless hours of time because it easily spells out which orders you need for which family law topics. It’s a amazing resource for beginner and even intermediate family law attorneys. The chapters also support you learn by stating some of the law you need to know relevant to the subjects of the orders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Guide to Mental Illness and the Law: A Practical Handbook []  2020-2-4 5:19

    This an perfect resource for families dealing with mental illness of a loved one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Guide to Mental Illness and the Law: A Practical Handbook []  2020-2-4 5:19

    This book is an essential resource. It is well written and thoroughly researched. A helpful tutorial for family members who wish to support navigate the system for individuals who have difficulty doing so on their own. I am a clinical Psychologist, I have purchased one copy for myself, and one for my waiting room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Guide to Mental Illness and the Law: A Practical Handbook []  2020-2-4 5:19

    If you live with mental illness, are a family member or caregiver for somebody with mental illness, advocate for people with mental illness, or just think mental health law is a really interesting topic, this is a book you should read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys to The Kingdom: California Family Law Findings, Orders, and Practice Pointers []  2020-2-6 19:56

    This book is incredibly well written and should be purchased by anyone getting divorced, and attorneys and judges in California family court because it will hold the proceedings honest and ethical. I truly want I had this book four years ago! I'm finally looking forward to going back to court and getting my divorce settled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Behind the Badge: 365 Daily Devotions for Law Enforcement (Imitation Leather) – Motivational Devotions for Police Officers or Those Working in Law Enforcement, Perfect Gift for Family and Friends []  2020-7-2 20:16

    If you're Looking for a Christian devotional this is OK. The everyday devotions are very short. The forward isn't even written by a Christian which I thought was kind of odd. And the actual devotional points are basic. I didn't think it was that great. This might be amazing for like a teenager but not an adult male who is trying to become closer to the Lord.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Behind the Badge: 365 Daily Devotions for Law Enforcement (Imitation Leather) – Motivational Devotions for Police Officers or Those Working in Law Enforcement, Perfect Gift for Family and Friends []  2020-7-2 20:16

    Amazing book. Sample it for 14 days at the Youversion Bible app. Definitely written by a fellow brother who's been there. Just what I need for my short tempered flesh! Funny how it applies to what I'm currently going thru.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Behind the Badge: 365 Daily Devotions for Law Enforcement (Imitation Leather) – Motivational Devotions for Police Officers or Those Working in Law Enforcement, Perfect Gift for Family and Friends []  2020-7-2 20:16

    Just a few days into this book and already feel like I have valuable insight into the lives of our law enforcement professionals. While this is not my chosen career field, I still appreciate what I am gaining from this everyday devotion. Simple, life applicable lessons in brief context. Love adding this to my day. I have a fresh empathy for the challenges these men and women face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Behind the Badge: 365 Daily Devotions for Law Enforcement (Imitation Leather) – Motivational Devotions for Police Officers or Those Working in Law Enforcement, Perfect Gift for Family and Friends []  2020-7-2 20:16

    With so a lot of self-help and motivational books on the market, it's often overwhelming and saturated with opinions on how best to experience life. What's various about Behind the Badge is its Biblically sound and targeted to law enforcement. Adam's experience on the force lends significant credibility and has enabled him to empower LEOs through inspiration that is infused with spirituality. Thankful for this perfect book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Behind the Badge: 365 Daily Devotions for Law Enforcement (Imitation Leather) – Motivational Devotions for Police Officers or Those Working in Law Enforcement, Perfect Gift for Family and Friends []  2020-7-2 20:16

    As a Chaplain for our sheriff’s office, I am always on the look out for devotionals that I can share with my Blue Line family. I really like the method the author place this book together. If you or someone you love is an officer it is well worth the price. This is also a amazing bonus for fresh officers within your department.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Behind the Badge: 365 Daily Devotions for Law Enforcement (Imitation Leather) – Motivational Devotions for Police Officers or Those Working in Law Enforcement, Perfect Gift for Family and Friends []  2020-7-2 20:16

    Well it arrived with a broken seal and pages not together :/ disappointed in the quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Behind the Badge: 365 Daily Devotions for Law Enforcement (Imitation Leather) – Motivational Devotions for Police Officers or Those Working in Law Enforcement, Perfect Gift for Family and Friends []  2020-7-2 20:16

    This devotional addresses every struggle the police officer goes through and also has a section which discusses how this affects the family of law enforcement. Officers live in a negative, dark globe which hardens the heart and affects every aspect of the officers life. This devotional is a breath of new air and allows the officer to with the negative situations in a positive way. Highly recommend this devotional. We have purchased this devotional for other law enforcement officers and it was well received with gratitude.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Behind the Badge: 365 Daily Devotions for Law Enforcement (Imitation Leather) – Motivational Devotions for Police Officers or Those Working in Law Enforcement, Perfect Gift for Family and Friends []  2020-7-2 20:16

    Well written and engaging devotional from someone who knows the ups and downs of the career field. It sits on the kitchen table and we read it as a family as I'm coming home from a shift in the morning and my wife and daughter are starting their day. Thank you for such a amazing spiritual resource.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    disney mickey minnie reusable washable face mask for kids adults vacation mouth covering reviews pure silk face mask washable reusable anti acne hypoallergenic reviews lined face mask pouch bag storage for face mask with lobster clasp reviews personalized radiology life tote bag with mesh pockets reviews 100th birthday 1920 keepsake gift bag for women novelty shopping tote reviews mama bear autism awareness personalized embroidered tote reviews little house on the prairie book tote reviews 90th birthday bag keepsake funny novelty gift for women ladys happy shopping present tote idea reviews teacher tote personalized with mesh pockets reviews 50th birthday keepsake gift bag present for women novelty shopping tote reviews 75th birthday keepsake gift vintage bag for women novelty shopping tote reviews 50th birthday gift bag vintage keepsake for women novelty ladys shopping present tote idea reviews 80th birthday 1940 keepsake gift bag for women novelty shopping tote bag reviews dental themed personalized embroidered tote reviews kittens against trump screenprinted pink canvas cat tote bag reviews butterfly delicate personalized embroidered zippered tote bag reviews 30th birthday gift bag vintage keepsake for women novelty ladys shopping present tote idea reviews nurse squad personalized printed small beach tote reviews dental tools pocket personalized tote bag with mesh pockets reviews 60th birthday gift bag funny keepsake for women novelty ladies female 60 shopping present tote idea reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386