Read family spots reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all family spots reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Spots [App]  2020-5-22 21:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Spots [App]  2020-5-22 21:7

    Can be seen in family

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Spots [App]  2020-5-22 21:7

    Amazing app, works perfectly

    0  


    Add your opinion on family spots or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Spots [App]  2020-5-22 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Spots [App]  2020-5-22 21:7

    gret

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Spots [App]  2020-5-22 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Spots [App]  2020-5-22 21:7

    Waste application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots []  2020-1-15 22:25

    What a amazing addition to all the other books that empower kids to be creative with the marks that they make! I especially appreciated that she dabbled on how dots are not used just for drawing or illustrations, but are used for punctuation and letters too! Thanks for another book of such creative fun! The children will love all the faces that the dot hero makes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots []  2020-1-15 22:25

    My 5yr old grandchildren (twins) were so excited and engaged in the dot faces they made. It made lots of giggles and amazing imagination for them. They poured over the book several times. Ran out of time to expand to other things unfortunately ... grandma had to go home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots []  2020-1-15 22:25

    This along with Diane’s other books are some of my fresh favorites; they are FUN! The colorful, whimsical illustrations and rhyming text create it a amazing read aloud! It’s so much more though! It engages children to interact by looking for “spots” in the illustrations and also all around them teaching them to be observant. She even encourages them to be creative and draw their own; her books lead right into an art lesson! At the end she gives “next steps” to support adults create the most of this creative reading and art experience! As a former school librarian, educator and “hope-to-be-someday” grandparent, I highly recommend “Spots”!!! It’s a fun educational opportunity for any age child!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots []  2020-1-15 22:25

    Just place our names right at the top of the Diane Alber fan club! We love her books! Much like her previous books, Spots uses catchy rhymes that create the book fun and teach kids about art and creativity. The illustrations are a colourful treat for the eyes. Any book that encourages kids to use their imagination and make is a large victory for me! As a bonus, at the back of her books she contains ideas for continued conversation and art. Well done Diane, once again you have hit it spot on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots []  2020-1-15 22:25

    I love how Spots teaches children to look for the fun (or spots) in everything. Whether you're waiting in line or on a long vehicle trip, there are always things to look for. Spots teaches us that spots and dots are everywhere and they create up everything. Amazing fun and unbelievable lessons of creativity and imagination.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots []  2020-1-15 22:25

    This book is creative, colorful, written well and funny. Spots would be such a amazing book to read at home with your kids as well as in the class room. There are lessons of art in this book with activities your kids will love to do. My children are 9, 10, and 11. They enjoyed reading it themselves as soon as they were done reading the art activities began. I highly recommend this book. I now plan to check out the entire series as well as for our Art teacher at school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots []  2020-1-15 22:25

    Description did not indicate that the Kindle ver of this book was incompatible with Kindle Paperwhite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots []  2020-1-15 22:25

    At first I really liked this book. It had bright colors, huge letters and it created art out of dots. It wasn’t a poor book. It wasn’t worth the I spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots []  2020-1-15 22:25

    My young toddlers LOVE animals so the first few pages drew them in. As an educator, finding the spots in punctuation create it a cute method to talk about punctuation. The ideas to use spots to draw might finally support my son wish to begin to draw pictures since he is confident in drawing spots!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots []  2020-1-15 22:25

    This was a bonus for my sons mate who turned 4. We of course had to read it before we gave it to her and he loved it! I will definitely be ordering him one as well. All books like this one are awesome so i recommend them all. It keeps the attention of my rambunctious 4 year old son very well! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect™ [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS APP!! Its a amazing android game but you can't have fun it because of the ads. I mean this is the most ads I've ever seen. So, unfortunately, I'm going to uninstall. It's ridiculous that you have five moves then you have half a min ad and it's repeats. I lay my phone down and watch television as I refuse to watch the same ad over and over. in addition, when you obtain to play 30 seconds then see an ad for the 30 seconds why bother? I have better things to do than waste my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect™ [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    I love the game, it's very addictive. The ads are out of control. I've got to where I remember the ads before I choose to go back to play again. Most of the time, I decide not to go back, because I just don't wish to with the ads. I would for an ad version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect™ [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Very addictive. You have to watch videos continuously to gain jewels to hold playing without paying but it's worth it. My favorite android game right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect™ [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    very relaxing game. I will play this before bed, and when I need to calm down. amazing stress relief.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect™ [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    I think it's awesome!!! I'm surprised I haven't found this android game sooner. I wished I had. It's so much fun. Very relaxing yet challenging . Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect™ [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    it's stupid you play one android game and you cannot play it back because you have to wait or if items for the android game if you wish to hold playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect™ [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    fun game. method too a lot of adds and no method to obtain rid of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect™ [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    gave up after first android game went straight into long advert

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    I really like your game, but it could use more moves, and getting rid of the timer, would, create the android game much better. It is hard to focus on your moves, when you are racing versus a timer. That fact that you think people would like timed moves instead of a # of moves, seems a small more like a excuse. makes you feel anixous and you usually play a android game to relax and have fun. Like that you can obtain 2 gems watching a video. Also, boosters don't cost a lot of gems. Like the spinning wheel. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    Love this app. It is bright, colourful and a amazing stress-releaver. Not sure of how to victory with it, but I love playing it all day long!♡♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    I like the game, the graphics are cute, but what I LOVE is the 'searches'. The 'find 4 trees' etc. The scenes are so detailed and clever, i dont mind scanning each section, over and over to search a cookie in a pile of leaves. I love it! If that was a android game on its own, I'd it immediately and play everyday! The connect spots I only play, hoping to obtain to the searches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    Love the game. Different. Only one thing, takes a while to load up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    I really really like this game. It is alot like other android games though, but I do like those types of games. Now that b'n said, I do think there's a hand full of things that need improvement. Like on around level 100, an up of course it's go'n to obtain harder, but when u have to obtain curtain amount of the chosen colors an u don't obtain enough of those colors to even obtain close. I've been try'n an try'n An it also needs more settings, and victory rewards to obtain past harder levels but we have to always buy👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    1. This is a fairly boring android game 2. Who's playing the game, me or the developers? Why present " hint" moves before the player finishes with the previous move? So often the tips aren't even a amazing move, just a distraction & major interference with android game strategy. 3. Latest time I played there weren't constant, intrusive ads that FREEZE so you have to restart. 4. I hate it when the "game" wastes your time by "finishing" the play between hands

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    The issue in the android game is that danger symbol, they hold on increasing without any logic.. If we slay one danger, it shd not increase for 1 move but those will keepon increasing without any logic...... One more issue is pink and red dot sometimes makes no difference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    I like playing this not too challenging (so far) really relaxing thank you☆☆☆☆☆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    It was amazing until they started playing ads about exploring a stepbrother's "bulge" and wondering if you should have experimental after drinking. I used to allow my children play this game.. the Huggies ads were much better. I'm uninstalling it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    Would have gotten 5 stars BUT after level 1120 or so, they stopped trying and every puzzle has ONLY 20 moves. I loved this android game until now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    It's really fun once you know how to use your 'gifts or weapons' to finish the level before time is up. I can play this all night🌞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    Ads are too long and too frequent. I uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    Simple and relaxing android game with action to hold it from becoming boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    I can play for hours this android game I really like it but I really hate that the lifes to charge take 15 minute each so then if you don't have lives you need to wait 15 minute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    There still seems to be a fair amount of bugs in the program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    Very fun and special twist on candy crush type android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    Easy game, feels almost like Candy Crunch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    Fun, very related to candy crush but more chilled out and easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    Not too challenging. Easy yet engaging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    I'm addicted!!! I've been playing for years and it never gets old. One of my favorite time assassin games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pota Spots [App]  2020-1-23 13:34

    Crashed as soon as I tried to begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    Here we are 8 days since my latest review and I have 2 more plays and will reach the popular words "COMING SOON " I am hoping that it won't be 6 months like the latest time before I will be able to play again. I am frustrated that you all can't add more than 500. I still love the android game but would really appreciate the opportunity to continue to play without any issues. See you in the late spring or early summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    Keeps me very entertained and the android game is very interesting--- planning the moves ahead and trying to figure out what moves to make. Thanks for a fun and entertaining game. 😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    Amazing addictive game... Just lots of ads. Might be worth paying to have the ads remove

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    I really like this game. It's fun. It keeps me thinking and its challenging. I like the fact that not once has it crashed on me or given me any technical e rewards aren't hard to obtain and the ads are short and tolerable. I would recommend this android game to anyone. I really have fun this game. I give this android game 5 BIG stars. Thank you to whomever was involved in making this game. I love it. It's fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    I really have fun playing the game, but I do not post my video test on Fb and don't have fun seeing high scores from others in my Fb mates list as scores to beat. This should be optional,; especially when I consistently outscore the mate I am supposed to be playing against. I have no interest in these matchups versus my will. You have access to my list, which is bothersome enough. However, the option to play in matches and challenges SHOULD BE OPTIONAL and both parties can agree on gam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    Level 101 is hopelessly frustrating & impossible unless algorhythmn decides to allow you win. Down arrows are annoying & insult one's intelligence. Method too a lot of long ads that require the sound to be clicked off each time. Do you believe that players actually watch ads? You create $ so it's OK to greedily waste players' time on the longest & most frequent ads I've seen in ANY app. Flashing GOOD etc is a android game breaker. Stingy with time & moves so you can present more ads. No fun. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    Fun and different. BUT, I had to reduce my review rating because I believe this is rigged. I carefully played a level until happy that I was correct. I cleared 14 locations but only 3was counted. It will be a long time before I am desperate enough to play again!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    The android game is fun. And if not careful one might search it a small too much fun- miss the bus, chop into homework time maybe even forget to pick up the kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    I have fun playing but there are a couple quirks that dont create sense. Why do you only obtain 1 star if you solve a level too quickly? Stars should be based on how well you solve the level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    Repeated levels, too much adds, it is nearly impossible to pass a level without watching 2-3 mins of adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    Use to be fun no ads can not play. There are no gems. Before there use to be. Sad. I am recieving gems now. Before there wss none. Thankyou.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    The timéd levels are nearly impossible to complete in time, but I like the challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    Very nice android game and fun , and challenging enough to hold it interesting but not to hard to where u lose interest ☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    Very interesting game.... Its hold me play until and until it goes on. Superb enjoying android game and totally immersed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    It a amazing application and fun to play but there are too a lot of adverts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    Love it. Addictive. Easy fun, gets harder as you go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    Fun to play and I have fun as the levels go up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    This android game is fun and addicting well see as I play if it becomes too hard to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    Fun game. Method too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect™ [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    fun game. some levels are easy, some are hard, it depends on the luck of the color draw and what helpers you have. i love that you don't obtain stuck anywhere being forced to actually anything. it is always possible to beat a level...worst case is you just watch an ad or two to obtain the additional time or moves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect™ [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Haven't gotten my spins or everyday reward for two days now. Trash. What's up with that? I'll uninstall if not fixed by tomorrow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect™ [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    The android game purposely makes unachievable levels so that you will have to watch countless ads in irder to beat one stage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect™ [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    really fun relaxed game. best for long travels. or boring meetings. create sure you're on mute though 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect™ [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Relaxing music, fun, once I begin I dont wish to stop Definitely 5STARS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect™ [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Challenging but not impossible. would like to understand more about what constitutes a star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect™ [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    I am completely addicted to this Game! I absolutely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect™ [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    fun but has glitches which frustrate. When object is to accumulate certain coloured spots, it does not accurately reflects totals actually gathered. Ditto when using the arrowed spots, even though the requested colours are removed, the accrued total doesn't change. Fix your bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect™ [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    I was having fun playing this android game but the everyday spinner has stopped working and the current level I'm on (level 106) is super glitchy. It will tell me no more matches and change the layout even if there are still available moves to make. Not really fun to play anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect™ [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    fun at the moment. feel it will become laborious after 75 levels or so. very slow loading in comparison to other related android games too?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect™ [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Best thing about this android game is that we can connect the dots diagonally but in some android games we can't. I am totally addicted to this game. Love it!!❤️❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect™ [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    hate all the ads, would be willing to do a for application to obtain rid of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect™ [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    I didn't understand how to play. didn't see any guide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect™ [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    It's not purely skill based it's also a android game of chance. Everyday rewards and spin not working for past week. ,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    Warning! This android game is extremely addictive. This is a positive review. The reason for 4 stars not 5 is, i have lost too much sleep playing the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    Love this game⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐. ... you guys should think about a android game like this that has a zoo or house you fix up everytime you pass a level.... would be awesome... plus it would be the first of its kind 👍👍💜💜💜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    The android game is so simple snd fun method to pass the time away. I highly do recomend it to be downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    Hi again, I'm having problem with getting the gems. I've clicked the obtain gems button both on the home screen and on the spin the wheel page, but even after I've played the ad in full it's still not giving me any gems. The same is event when I test to obtain more time/moves on a level by watching ads. Update: Thank you! It works much better now. Upping the rating. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    It's a very relaxing puzzle, not so intense that you raise your blood pressure just to finish. Not a stressful puzzle, but still works your mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    I know this is a rip off of another game, but I like it. It doesn't seem like there are that a lot of ads (so far) and you can create lines that go diagonally unlike DOTS. So all in all beautiful ok. Recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    Lose yourself and time! On a long trip, I created it to level 1966. My birth year and a amazing time to take a break from screen time. Glitches were few but have noticed that there have been more since latest updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    Fun to play. As with all aps, to a lot of ads but a amazing method to pass some time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    It's the 1 android game I have not deleted. Love it. It's very addicting. The dozens is what I like best! Amazing android game Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    Android game crashes after a few mins of playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    OMG!! THIS GAME ROCKS!! Its so entertaining. Sometimes I can't believe that I play thus android game for like, 1 hour a day!! It is so much fun. I totally recommend it.😊👍✨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    I love this android game it's like when I'm stressed out this android game is awesome to play it's amazing test it its fun and relaxing And really cool I have fun playing this android game a lot it's really cool so test it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    I really have fun this game. I think the best part is it doesn't advance too much and obtain too hard to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    This android game can be used to sharpen the mind using patterns and speed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    I really like this android game it is stress and that is cool !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    This is a amazing game. Everybody needs to play it will support hold your brain sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    Why are you limited on the amount of times you wish to play??? This is really disappointing, especially when you are ill or bedridden.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect [App]  2019-12-31 13:25

    A fun game. So relaxing and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect™ [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    definately love this android game and have become addicted to playing it. Too a lot of ads that obtain frustrating and when I got to level 106 i don't even have the choice to watch ads only able to now....disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect™ [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    I 💜THIS GAME!! ..sorry, but my only criticism would be is that the "daily reward" has like NEVER EVER gone past 2 days and i've been playing this android game almost every day for over 4-5 months now!! lol ..but othe than that, its fun, challenging & keeps my intrest!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spots Connect™ [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    too much ads, even android game is tarah design kiya h ki you have to watch them. pathetic

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386