family tree maker connect Reviews & Opinions


Submit family tree maker connect review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Tree Maker Connect review [App]  2019-12-2 13:42

    Not a poor begin but DEFINITELY needs work! I have relatives in my tree who are married and Connect will not allow me see the families for some of the marriages. I realize this is 1st release but solve this & I'd up my review to 4 or 5 stars for this 1st effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Tree: A Novel review [Book]  2018-4-11 18:0

    I hate stories which leap frog back and forth between the Now and Then. This story, had more Then than Now. Was a light read. Not enough depth to the heroine's recovery. Everything was just skimmed over and then suddenly, we are all happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Tree: A Novel review [Book]  2018-4-11 18:0

    Extremely slow moving book. Story line with very predictable. Nice story but very redundant.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on family tree maker connect or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch family tree maker connect video reviews and related movies:

    See Family Tree Maker: Syncing With Your Online Tree | Ancestry on youtube.

     related image

    See Family Tree Maker 2017 Review / Trouble Shooting on youtube.

     related image

    See FTM 2019 Family Tree Maker Tree Vault and Sync on youtube.

     related image

    See Splitting or Combining Family Trees | Ancestry on youtube.

     related image

    See Family Tree Maker: Getting started with Family Tree Maker | lynda.com on youtube.

     related image

    See Member Connect Activity in Family Tree Maker 2011 on youtube.

     related image

    See Automatic Family Tree Maker - Excel Template on youtube.

     related image

    See Family Tree Maker: Five Reasons to Use (and love) It | Ancestry on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Tree: A Novel review [Book]  2018-4-11 18:0

    I kept finding myself losing myself in this story as it progressed. My heart broke for Annie when she got up from her coma and realized she had lost a year of her life. As her memory returns she gradually learns what is necessary to her - what she needs to have a satisfying life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Tree: A Novel review [Book]  2018-4-11 18:0

    Susan Wiggs writes unbelievable characters and almost always helps readers learn something new, as this book does in teaching the reader about the maple syrup business in Vermont, and in reminding the reader that all that glitters is not gold, I.e. life in the entertainment globe of LA vs life on a various scale with people you love in a put you love, where the people are all authentic. I love the method Susan Wiggs writes and have read almost everything she has written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Tree: A Novel review [Book]  2018-4-11 18:0

    I have long been a fan of this author. This story tops out among some of her best. Normally, I obtain impatient with a story that weaves back and forth between show st but not so with this tale. Ms Wittig is a master weaverEnjoy !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Tree: A Novel review [Book]  2018-4-11 18:0

    This book is a unbelievable read for certain people: people who love to cook, people who have allowed someone to circumvent your dream, people who have had to begin over, people who search their method back to each other, people who have a powerful sense of place. I loved everything about it! Wigg's best one yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Tree: A Novel review [Book]  2018-4-11 18:0

    The book was the most interesting midway then it got a bit boring and repetitive. The story had a amazing start, engaging my interest with unexpected twists and turns then the writer seemed to just obtain lazy and I disengaged from the story and started skimming through the latest third of the book. If you wish an easy, fast read on vacation then this is a amazing choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Tree: A Novel review [Book]  2018-4-11 18:0

    Annie seeps into every nook & cranny of your soul as you read about her, her family, & her mates on Rush Mountain. She is loved by all her family & mates & her love for Fletcher overwhelms you with emotional bliss. This is now my favorite book from Susan Wiggs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Tree: A Novel review [Book]  2018-4-11 18:0

    I liked the method Ms. Wiggs wrote about the changes in people's lives. A person thinks their life is going one way, and then there's a fork in the street or circumstances that changes everything. I liked the close-knit family without it being smothering. I also liked the method she wrote about relationships, and because of lack of communication or assuming something, we can really mess things up. Very human story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Tree: A Novel review [Book]  2018-4-11 18:0

    Amazing read. I like stories that have a "real" ending so we have closure with the book. I really do not like Maple syrup but I sure learned a lot about how it is created etc. The characters were well developed and likable. Would a sequel be in the works? I wish to know about the fresh baby, how they live happily ever after and if the business was helping the family business to stay afloat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family tree dna review [App]  2018-4-13 13:8

    Does not allow me view my DNA acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Titan Family Connect review [App]  2018-8-8 21:8

    Very simple to use! Adding cash and viewing my son's transactions can be done quickly and easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    I use paid version. Very useful for me. Please create phone numbers, Fb url etc stored in info as clickable links.(ie. When We click on link it goes to the relevant app, thus We can dial our relatives or view their FB page)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    I have started using this application and quite like it. However, it's not of much use if my family members can't access all the info that i have just added about my whole family. Would be amazing if it's possible to let them to access/view the info on their private device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Not exactly intuitive to use. All I wish is an application that works well on Chromebooks to shop my family history. Something that can easily be re-sized to fit the screen, has a noice, clean interface, and is intuitive to use. I wish to be able to add names, vital dates, pictures and other notes about the family history. Hoped this may be the application to do it, but it doesn't seem to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Need a ver that works for a chromebook. It does ok, but not great. No amazing genealogy stand alone apps for chromebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Brilliant application but would be better still if the tree could present more than one spouse, eg when second or third marriage takes put and siblings from second or third wife

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Hey so I downloaded the free ver first and spent a lot of time on a family tree, then I downloaded this ver that's not free. I can't search anyway to sync the the apps or transfer the family tree I've created to this version? How do I do that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Amazing thanks for the developers. It is a amazing app. I love it. I've added more than 600 members of my family. i have some comments and some added value features that I'll send it to your email. thanks again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    How to sort oldest to young?? Any suggestion?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Blurb says I can export GEDCOM file. I can't work out how :-( Otherwise is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Easy and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    It is very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    This is the application i was searching for a long time. I have been using Gramps in my laptop with Ubuntu / Linux Mint as the operating system. My only requirement is that i have to use this application to collect data and sync with the file already i am keeping at my desktop. Is it possible now. In that case i request the Family GTG squad to offer views. Thanks and Regards umugam TamilNadu. India

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Amazing app. I have bought the premium ver but I need to know if: 1. Can you please tell me how to change application language to French. 2. Is it possible to export/import a given branch from the main family tree?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    The best I have been using. It can export file to Windows app. Please add a sign for deceased person in tree view, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Have been using the Application for a while now. Went to add a fresh member the other day and have lost the Marriage tab. Tried uninstall and re installing to no avail. Need it back. Also after the death of a partner without registering it as a divorce it wont allow you add a fresh marriage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    I can not download the tree. How do i download tree without ged file. It opens in image but can not share. It would be better if they have pdf file to download and share. It has same feature as free. I paid for this but still cannot download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    I cannot edit private info after i rename my family member contain of / (slash) symbol.. please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Perfect app, well done, I was able to import my GED file with no issues, application has a lot of useful controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    This application is simply handy. Just bought the full ver for my family. Hope to learn more about it. Amazing job FamilyGTG.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    I could not share family Tree to whatsApp or shop in gallery ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    The best genealogy application for Android. Have over 40,000 names in file.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Just started using. May require rate later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Please add Vietnamese language!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Could be 5 stars Potential to be a amazing small app. However it becomes useless once you attach the External Keyboard Dock on my ASUS TransformerPad TF701. Only method to do any editing is to remove keyboard and use the virtual keyboard on the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Improved Does not correctly interpret dual first names separated by single forward cut (eg Robert/Reuben Gold), though does correctly understand double forward cut in surnames (eg Juliana /Mc Tavish/). Needs search person option. Tiresome scrolling 3000+ names. Needs option for tree view default to ancestors versus descendants. Multiple spouses should display in chronological order if data available. Imported gedcom notes and sources required as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Amazing application. However recently I search that I am unable to add image to a member I gat a notice saying unrecognized file...I was trying to add .jpg file

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    5 star potential I like the application so far but I want there was a method to have same sex couples

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Linking between 2 (big) family tree is this possible?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Wow Awesomeness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    First Class Love this application and have been using it to collect the vast amount of members in my family three. I would go crazy if I was to lose this information. I do have a couple of feedbacks/request of my own private liking. When selecting pics from the gallery, it would be nice to select multiple pics in one settings. The other option is the ability to import from my Contact list like you can with Facebook, although I haven't tried that option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Well Worth £1.92 I installed the free ver of this application to see how amazing it was. It is very intuitive and simple to use with a clear display. There are some minor things, like find options but, I think, they are looking into these. It allows me to take my GED tree(s) with me, for reference or to edit, when I need it. It loads and runs quickly. I like it enough to pay £1.92, (a amazing price).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    It works well for us ! Not only for my own family's information, but other families who are dear to me in fiction or true life. The help people have always responded with amazing answers to my enquiries and suggestions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Calendar Feature This is the only application that list by date. Love It.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Amazing for the Sims So far it does everything I wanted, I'm super OCD and I like to document all my sims this is excellent fork documenting all the families and having family trees on record and making sure people dont marry their cousins (the ai only accounts for immidiate family)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Very responsive. The best application I found for GEDCOM. Would be nice to see more than just four levels in the tree view. Ideally, the whole tree is displayed, and can be panned and zoomed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    It is amazing to be able to take my whole family tree everywhere, 2000 people, each with huge notes attached. Takes only seconds to import a fresh gedcom file from laptop. Thanks for an perfect app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Both parents on same line Just bought the full version. Seems OK so far but both parents are on the same line & I can only select one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    I've just paid for FamilyGTG, having tried the free version. Its capabilities - much improved over the latest year - beat anything else I've tried for presentation. They even create a amazing job of handling custom events. There is one irritant - the residence fact gets called "Address", instead of Residence. Fortunately, there is no confusion with addresses on the other facts, which appear sensibly. Custom attributes (Family Historian style), of course, are lost. Import was dead simple - I just used Dropbox to obtain the GEDCOM from my PC (I use FamilyHistorian) onto my smartphone, asked FamilyGTG to import and it looked on my device for all candidates. Caveat 1 - I have NOT tried the modernize facilities, primarily because I only wish it as read-only. So in all conscience I can't give it top-rating because I've not tried everything. Caveat 2 - I'm not sure what order the facts are displayed in - it seems to group all facts of each type together, then present in chronological order within type. This may not suit you but it does place the notes with each fact, which is essential for my logical brain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamilyGTG - Family Tree review [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    FamilyGTM Lo he usado desde hace varias versiones y lo encuentro muy amigable ya que con solo cargar el archivo GEDCOM a la smartphone o al telefono el programa lo localiza y lo carga permitiendo tenet una ver portatil del arbol genealogico. Ademas tiene funciones de navegacion sobre datos y personas muy versatiles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Tree Magazine review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Amazing App, had problem getting my printed subscription registerd but Unbelievable customer help service, issue was fixed in no time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Tree Magazine review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    This application does not work. I've exchanged a dozen emails with Zinio and they still can't obtain me to where I can sign in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Tree Magazine review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Family History Stories and articles , worth the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Tree Magazine review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Unbelievable read to support you with your family tree research

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Tree Magazine review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    This application is tied to the U. K. FamilyTree magazine and doesn't recognize U. S. subscriptions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Tree Magazine review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Liars. Not free at all - "...15-day free trial..." - BUT they wish your $ FIRST. THEN just test to cancel...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Tree Magazine review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Wish me to subscribe... not free uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Tree Magazine review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    The only method to see if it was for me. I would imagine that a free copy without subscription would be better. Perhaps they hope I will forget to cancel. Also, quite hard to search on Play store!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Tree Magazine review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    You should contain a free back problem without a subscription , it might entice fresh subscribers , but im not buying without having a clue of what im paying for !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Tree Magazine review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    You have to pay for subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Tree Magazine review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Lack's being able to print from it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Tree Magazine review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Tree Magazine review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Ther is no description of cost nor does it give credit if you already have a digital subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Tree Magazine review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Love having my favourite family history mag on my phone! I really have fun these articles and always obtain amazing fresh research ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Tree Magazine review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Just a link to subscribe to buy the magazine with no idea of costs why bother

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Tree Magazine review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    If it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Tree Magazine review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Did not use it, HOW CAN I RATE?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Tree Magazine review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Would not install so gave up trying after 6 downloads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Tree Magazine review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Tree Magazine review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Brilliant magazine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyer Maker, Poster Maker, Banner Maker review [App]  2019-7-8 13:19

    love this app! my husband and I are building our fresh business from the ground up and its given me so a lot of amazing ad and marketing ideas for promotions to price sheets and even seasonal ads and specials! best of all you can watch a short video to unblock everything if you dont wish to pay for all the extras!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyer Maker, Poster Maker, Banner Maker review [App]  2019-7-8 13:19

    Very user friendly. I was able to change designs using system designs and my own. Definitely reccomend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyer Maker, Poster Maker, Banner Maker review [App]  2019-7-8 13:19

    the best application you can work with to grow your busness and is free what can you ask for the best one go obtain the clients you are looking for go obtain the cash i yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyer Maker, Poster Maker, Banner Maker review [App]  2019-7-8 13:19

    This is the first time i used the. I did fairly well with it. But I woild like to see more fonts and more flexinle text art and colors, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyer Maker, Poster Maker, Banner Maker review [App]  2019-7-8 13:19

    amazing app. not a single issue I face. very very simple to create flyers. love it. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyer Maker, Poster Maker, Banner Maker review [App]  2019-7-8 13:19

    Really easy with amazing designs. I love the fact that it also has the right measurements if you wish to post on various platforms like snapchat or Instagram.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyer Maker, Poster Maker, Banner Maker review [App]  2019-7-8 13:19

    I LIKE THIS APP ALOT.... ONLY REASOM I GAVE IT 4 STARS IS BECAUSE I THINK EVERY LAYOUT SHOULD BE FREE.... BUT GOOD OVERALL APP!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyer Maker, Poster Maker, Banner Maker review [App]  2019-7-8 13:19

    The best and simple to use among all others flier application i have used,but there is always room for improvment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyer Maker, Poster Maker, Banner Maker review [App]  2019-7-8 13:19

    For just the free ver alone, I really have fun this app. I think I'm going to make batter soon, though, to experience the full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyer Maker, Poster Maker, Banner Maker review [App]  2019-7-8 13:19

    nice to work on the app... simple to set shapes and add texts. Still lots to learn on it but do far👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyer Maker, Poster Maker, Banner Maker review [App]  2019-7-8 13:19

    this is a amazing application I'm wanting to obtain my candy business started and this application is gonna support me so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyer Maker, Poster Maker, Banner Maker review [App]  2019-7-8 13:19

    amazing simple app, doesnt require much space! always reliable and quick..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyer Maker, Poster Maker, Banner Maker review [App]  2019-7-8 13:19

    seems to work so far. Would like to be able to edit after saving though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyer Maker, Poster Maker, Banner Maker review [App]  2019-7-8 13:19

    love it . simple to use. so a lot of choices !! thank youuu 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyer Maker, Poster Maker, Banner Maker review [App]  2019-7-8 13:19

    Geeze Louise that was simple and it turned out beautifully!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyer Maker, Poster Maker, Banner Maker review [App]  2019-7-8 13:19

    unfortunately after updating this app, more dsgns which were FREE become PRO.😫🤑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyer Maker, Poster Maker, Banner Maker review [App]  2019-7-8 13:19

    simple to use. i love the feature of cropping and layering pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyer Maker, Poster Maker, Banner Maker review [App]  2019-7-8 13:19

    Stupid thing crashes every time I begin it. Dispite just installing it seconds ago! Horrible!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyer Maker, Poster Maker, Banner Maker review [App]  2019-7-8 13:19

    Nice and simple to use. I would recommend it for poster making

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyer Maker, Poster Maker, Banner Maker review [App]  2019-7-8 13:19

    Perfect to work handly, quick and simple to obtain a flyer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyer Maker, Poster Maker, Banner Maker review [App]  2019-7-8 13:19

    Love the options! Pay for a month and test it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyer Maker, Poster Maker, Banner Maker review [App]  2019-7-8 13:19

    It has the primary design features for a amazing and easy fryer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyer Maker, Poster Maker, Banner Maker review [App]  2019-7-8 13:19

    fantastic. very deep functional map with all the options needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyer Maker, Poster Maker, Banner Maker review [App]  2019-7-8 13:19

    thank you for this user friendly app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyer Maker, Poster Maker, Banner Maker review [App]  2019-7-8 13:19

    i could create the excellent flyer for my dad!😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyer Maker, Poster Maker, Banner Maker review [App]  2019-7-8 13:19

    This application appears to be good, but after a while it just crashes. I mean.... it now allows one to upload 1 Picture and crashes whenever you bring another one. Very frustrating and infuriating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flyer Maker, Poster Maker, Banner Maker review [App]  2019-7-8 13:19

    not able to do long text... 5 stars when we can click enter and it becomes a fresh line!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter