fancy café - decorate & cafe games Reviews & Opinions


Submit fancy café - decorate & cafe games review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on fancy café - decorate & cafe games or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch fancy café - decorate & cafe games video reviews and related movies:

    See FANCY CAFE - Gameplay Walkthrough Part 1 iOS / Android - Decorate & Cafe games on youtube.

     related image

    See Fancy Café - Decorate & Cafe games Gameplay Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See FANCY CAFE | Decorate & Cafe Game | Android Gamepaly #1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Fancy Cafe - Restaurant & Decorating games Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Fancy Cafe: Oficial Trailer iOS/Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Fancy Cafe Decorate & Design Gameplay Android/iOS Day 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See FANCY CAFE | Decorate & Cafe Game | Android Gamepaly #2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Fancy Cafe - Decorate and Fancy Games | Day 1 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Great👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct 😔😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    nice android game 👌👌👌👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    just one word to say "SUPERB..."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing play android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    In my opinion there are a lot of props and hero but if we add more it take more application why create a download in android game like most desktop android game engine when we need it.And add downloaded texture and can add/replaces texture on object(if u wish do it).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Awesome we'll done please allow us import our own assets and models textures and weapons characters and all assets please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Man it would be amazing if we could export apk and also create obb files. please kindly consider my idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    fix the control fix online android game he dont run and fix the texture and the graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Insanely awesome Android game Engine ever created for Android device it runs awesome well this Application has the potential to be the #1 Android game Engine that runs on tablet hold it up Devs! just fews suggestions and tools request please Add the manual Android game icon i mean i wish to add my own Android game icon that i made not ones from presets:) and also Add Texture Material creation able to add Diffuse, Roughness, Metalness and texture Maps that are used in the android games export Options add windows Exe export help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    Cool art design coupled with tried and real 'idle' formula. I eventually noticed significant differences. Ranking up your characters doesn't give you ANY stats. The color wheel is ill-conceived. Update: I still maintain some of my criticism, but I must admit that the android game is bigger than most idle android games and thus the cheapness is not as poor as it would be in a normal Idle android game due to scaling. Regardless, the economy takes getting used to. We'll see what the modernize brings as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    5 star to 1. The squad doesn't care about the players. They spam make fresh servers and throw the old ones away. Its money massive so dun play if you dun cash. Btw I'm the top guild leader as well as a casher so trust me on this. Every single happening in the android game has a everyday quest prompting you to cash. If you don't you cannot obtain the "clear all quest" reward. It is extremely money massive and idm but the squad ignores all requests to fix bugs and improve the game. Thus don't waste your time downloading dis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    I spend abit of cash in this game, honestly android game is amazing not until you reach a certain level where it requires alot of money burning. Im trying not to spend too much and see how far i could progress but unfortunately it is what it is. Promotions after promotions. For you guys out there that wants to play slowly i wouldnt recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    Best idle android game ever with amazing customer service. Everytime I encounter issue with the game, the customer service at Fb messenger is always there to support to solve. Amazing job. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    the 7 day reward dont function properly.. few reward i supposed to obtain but i cant claim.. and the feedback function probably dont function since no answer i obtain after i reported the problem..also the network connection problem.. i can play other android games without issue even mmorpg why does the connection issue hold poping out?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    So slow... constantly looking for the wireless connection even though I am literally sitting next to the router. Cute but barely playable. Also extremely expensive for what you get. I gave it a week. Was actually done with it in an hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    For the second time I noticed a drop in my gems...I had almost 4000 when i logged off...next time I log in I had 3000 .... before that it dropped from 6000 to 2000 ... sounds like a rip off to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    My favorite character iron cannon doesnt work right. He is supposed to burn everyone and then burn then more and then burn them more but none of his 3 burns work. Please fix and then android game will rock. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    the application hangs at the initial page, idle summoner. I'm really not sure if it's loading or not. compatible, non compatible I'm also not sure. nothing is moving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    purchased the permit for $4.99. didn't see anything indicating I recieved it, other than the receipt for purchase. also paid for 2500 green gems for $4.99 and only received 300. seems like a complete ripoff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    Android game is fun, but I'm constantly obtain the small cat thing saying poor signal, even when I have amazing signal. It's the worst in clan mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    fun game, but sadly, network connection crashes every few mins and I have to reload the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    Network problem, clan battle rules bad, clan battle matching worse ever,so dont just dont.waste of time just for killing time .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    the True name is Idle Summoner and it keeps loading even with wireless connection on the whole time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    false Advertising in android game ads making it look .ore fin then it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    Fun game. Lots to do to hold you busy.. One of my favs, join my guild

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    A decent idle/gacha android game you got here. The controls are a bit hard to use sometimes, graphics is amazing enough on its own, happenings are rewarding, my only gripe would be the VIP and the pay to victory situation. 'Cause if you look at the PVP and the Rankings you can see that these people pay a lot of cash to obtain what they wanted and I understand the need to pay to actually support the devs but once you reach that certain point you'll actually depend on cash but still. The early android game content is amazing enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    this android game was amazing until is tooped receiving my rewards for the 7-day challenges. I unistalled and reinstalled the application and it still didnt work. also during every loading screen i obtain no wireless connection connection symbol. please fix. I really like to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    Stay away from this game. Its highly p2w. Every part of progression is created with cashing people in mind. There are even spending happenings to obtain summons and such. This android game was created with zero mind of free player progression. Every step there is pay for this and that. I have played idle heroes and was able to be competitive as a free player but this android game only is created with p2w in mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    Cheater! Android game play totally various from advertisement. Don't waste your date to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    Almost every UI interaction is paused for a sec by a 'no wifi' error icon in the middle of the screen. Very annoying. Also a huge part of the playerbase and 99% of character comments are in Chinese. Can't post my own comments because they obtain blocked for using poor words without telling me what words are not ok (I'm not swearing at all). Needs fixing or the android game will die for non-Chinese.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    Although there have been a lot of issues with the old ver transitioning to an entirely fresh game, which led to a lot of people losing unbound accounts, I still give it five stars. There are three reasons for this: 1) The staff responded promptly to support retrieve my account. 2) This android game has just about zero pornographic content, unlike a lot of android games out there such as Shadowverse or Girl's Frontline. 3) This android game does not require you to spend a huge amount of time every day playing it. One's primary everyday mission routine can be completed in about an hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    Not poor if only you can enter a guild. I was nearly uninstall this android game coz unable to obtain a guild. Can't even make a clan unless you are VIP3 and this is so mean. By the method the entire android game is not bad, amazing graphic, a lot of free gem, event, amazing for afk player that online just to pick his stuff. - Auto loot for exp, EQ, money. - No manual video test so there's no energy bar (actually l'm energy bar hater). - free item is enough to help for a free to play gamer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    Most of the ads for this android game are not accurate depictions of gameplay. It's basically a reskin of Idle Heroes and related games. It's not a poor game, though text and dialogue is poorly translated, I'm just saying if you played Idle Heroes you basically played this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    I hate android games that take 20m before you can play. Allow people play a little, then begin with guides that take forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    Customer Service is amazing. Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    Poor. Installed, paid for starter packages, android game needed an modernize and it reinstalled the android game and removed my profile. I lost cash and days and hours of gameplay. Need to see some some type of compensation for the developer error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    Bah!! just another boring Idle Heroes, AFK Arena, TapTap Heroes, Girls X War 2 and a lot of others idle do nothing game. I give it a star for the GFX and Hero design as they are nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    Not a turret defence android game like it shows on one of your ads, very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    generally decent game. dont while it tries to monetize there isn't any reason you need to pay to progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    Just another shameless clone od Idle Heroes, which is lame money-grabbing steaming pile of manure itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    Enjoyed it from the moment I started - can’t wait for more levels - a lot of fun for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    So first, this android game has a amazing condly, the melody is also very addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    This android game has a lot of activities and login gifts, making it very simple to get and enhance characters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    Horrible customer service They take forever to email you back and emails are empty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    Very nice, funny graphic style and story line based on the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    I love it it’s amazing the method they place and the levels are always so various

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    i did kinda have fun this android game but after the most latest modernize all my player data has bren deleted, android game has been uninstalled and wont be given another test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    lolll… i got 2 times 100 pcs pan-matel warrior through wheel of wonder… however i cant search them in my character inventory after summon them……… sadddd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    Amazing issue solving game. Didn’t stop playing until I beat all the levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    here's one awesome star. you can buy more for only $99 or watch ads to unblock more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    It's amazing that you cancelled the character chest, I think this android game worth 5 stars again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    Android game freezes without any reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    best idle android game with simple function

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    cannot use old acc after update, and then just delete the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    amazing man it's fun and has so a lot of cool and exciting features!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    awsome android game everyone but updating takes alot of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    Another poor copy of idle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    why can't i recharge top-up or what so ever using my world sim

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    To say this android game is horrible is giving too much credit, THERE IS NOTHING UNIQUE TO THIS GAME. It's another squad turn-based RPG, which can be fun unless the android game is practically just a reskin (it is). You have to reach level 50 or 60 AND purchase gems to hit VIP1 to speed up rounds or skip arena matches, making it reliant instantly on p2w. Those cutesie ads for this everywhere? All lies, none of the video test is like that (think of the lameness of Idle Heroes, it's obvious progenitor).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    amazing android game . I like its stunning graphics and brilliant sound quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    the android game is fun just alot of "error" I tried opening up my Welfare store for happening it keeps saying "Error" I tried repairing & redownloading it still nothing I spent alot of cash & cant even accesse the store it defently needs to be fixed asap. And the resent modernize where you guys removed the answer to mail is poor if someone sends me something in mail I would like side that it's a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    you can play with no ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    This was a sad small clone in a long line of Idle RPG clones. You couldn't click to see what elements your mobs were, the text read like it was copy-and-pasted straight from a translation program with choppy syntax. You go to equip an item and it literally reads "get on". Seriously? If they scimp on translations then what other corners did they chop while constantly gouging players for money?! Two words: Epic. Fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    Fun to play I can't stop play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    Fun android game and no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancy War-adventure game review [App]  2019-10-19 13:26

    your ads do not accurately depict gameplay. i downloaded this android game under false pretense and for that you obtain 1 star.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter