fandangonow Reviews & Opinions


Submit fandangonow review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    This rating would be higher but you have no method to sort through the library. It makes it difficult to navigate to find for a certain film in my library. Fix this and your stars go to 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    its simple to buy tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    awsome

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on fandangonow or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch fandangonow video reviews and related movies:

    See Review: FandangoNow on youtube.

     related image

    See Fandango (FandangoNow) Movies and TV on Fire TV with a mouse! SD only on youtube.

     related image

    See VUDU.com VS FandangoNOW.com | Ben Seger on youtube.

     related image

    See FandangoNOW Extreme Home Theaters - The Sportsman on youtube.

     related image

    See Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse Opening Scene (2019) | FandangoNOW Extras on youtube.

     related image

    See FANDANGONOW... no thanks on youtube.

     related image

    See Little Movie Clip - Opening Scene (2019) | FandangoNOW Extras on youtube.

     related image

    See FandangoNow to Offer Imax-Enhanced Streaming... Why? | MPR on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    Twice, got the family all ready for a movie. Unfortunately, it was Fandango. Spent nearly 3 hrs both nights w untrained tech support. I was charged twice. Reimbursed once. Never saw any movie. Mostly, it ruined family night. Children come 1/ mo. I won't be chancing it again. Amazon, Netflix, etc are all smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    Frustrated and scammed, purchased a 25 dollars giftcard to watch films and I was able to rent a 5 dollar film after I redeem the card into the fresh account, after that the card was trashed and the next time I tried to rent the card information wasn't in the acc anymore. A massage that there is no payment information saved. Call customer service and aldo I used the card they are not able to retrieve the information and credit me the remaining balance. Thank you fandango first and l call again and try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    I'm assuming that they will go out of business soon as their application does not load films you would like to buy or rent. If you just wish to use this application to see what films may be available on other film services to buy or rent, download this app. Having related issues on Xbox one app. The fresh thing with this application is it no longer shows you the deals that may be going on. If you wish deals, you need to go to the website. Why obtain the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    Horrible customer service, limited viewing ability, and works with Films Anywhere about as well as the two political parties in Congress. As for all the amazing reviews, wait until they need assistance that requires actual troubleshooting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    I love the application both for mobile and on my LG OLED B7. my only problem is that I always have to have an internet connection to watch my content. When I buy something I wish to be able to watch it when I wish how I want. The 4K content is amazing with small compression that compromises IQ. Understandably the bit rate is low and depending on connection speed one may or may not obtain 4K regardless of paying for it. Want for a number of films there were options for various cuts like Euro and American.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    after calling support, they tell me there are problems with linking your Ultra Violet Collection to FandangoNow. 1 star is all I can give until they can obtain this fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    4K ,HD ,SD all look ok , major but ,Movies download but they won't play or they take 3 mins or more yeah 10 mins just now ! it took to begin playing if at all ... It's very glitchy too ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    Amazing for when other streaming services don't have fresh releases. But the application malfunctions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    WELL, I'M ALWAYS LOOKING UP THEATER TIMES, DIRECTIONS, AND NOW DOWNLOADING THEIR APP BUYING AND WATCHING MOVIES SO FOR ME BEING ONE THAT NEVER GET OUT OF MY HOUSE LITERALLY BECAUSE I'M HANDICAP THIS IS A GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR ME A+ BABY YAH WHO!!! 😍😁😘🤩🤝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    it dose not work on airplane mode or offline even if you download load it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    I love the deals and the dozens of various movies. I would definitely recommend this app! Their prices are very amazing too! Just an all around unbelievable app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    glitchy, and cant use the phone's back button to back up a screen without this application exiting out. it also seems to crash a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    User friendly. Www service is simple to maneuver and its notifications are efficient most especially when you decide to spontaneously go to the film on a Tuesday afternoon. Application links to all my video account. Highly happy consumer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    Amazing at first, I could watch my whole digital library. Since 2018 I have not had access to my whole library, only certain titles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    all the films I got all the mule the the film Jurassic Park Jurassic Park my favorite film I'm on it I wish to drive to Park is amazing you got some dinosaurs I need to sign in every day I don't care about this song and I will do my baby, I don't care about that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    The Apps work just fine its the Vizio Smartphone that has Small to no Memory that limits Functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    sometimes my videos obtain an error msg and won't play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    what happened to the discount film section? like the $5 films or the under $10 movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    best film application for schedules and dates , and is super simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    love being able to pre order films and obtain them the second they come out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    because you can rent fresh films 1hour earlier then vudu..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    love this app, always has the recent movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    very simple to use, and i love the fact that you can save cash on film bundles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    I'm just starting out with this app. so far I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    want could dl to hold it offline...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    horribleeeeeee!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    i love fandango. they have amazing phone help and they're application and www service are simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    Makes renting films a easy breeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    Amazing application never have an problem very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    Amazing 4k streaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    Quickly becoming my favorite film watching app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    i love it. the best films at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    Love it. and its simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    love it amazing prices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    this application is great... and i agree!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    Amazing films selection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW - Movies + TV review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    Generally okay, but really want they'd bring the Android device TV application to feature parity with other platforms and contain 5.1 DTS or DD audio. Other apps have it, and Fandango's own apps on other platforms have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    Works great, a small slow and cumbersome, still it's good. Although, this is a must, please let the customer to enlarge the screen size for movies, it's already small, so when it's shrunk down even more there's really no point in bothering with it on a tablet even the plus sized ones! I didn't subscribe to Amazon until they fixed that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    The application itself? "ok" - however had an problem with it recently with sound/picture syncing up. Emailed them whom told me that I must chat with them live. So I chatted with them, customer service then dragged me down a hole of brainless troubleshooting even when I ruled out hardware issues. They continued to argue with me, the customer. Finally got to the point of wanting a refund and told me they required to contact corporate. WHO WAS I TALKING TO?! ludicrous and horrible company!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    The service says you can rent a film and watch it on your TV, but setting it up took forever, and the Films Anywhere application you have to use for Apple TV couldn't stream the film without constantly buffering even though I have no issue with other streaming services. I rented the film on iTunes instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    I have found some amazing deals on digital films on FandangoNow. I save my $5 gift to buy a film which helps me to save more. I have only had a few glitches with a couple of the movies. But the next time I play them, they play through with no problems. I tend to use my FandangoNow application to watch my films more then the other film apps I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    Im expanding into small used streaming services as digital rights are very consumer unfriendly at the moment. So I purchased a TV present on Fandango and a redeemed a 4k movie. First the good: 4k is an option, amazing sales if you know where to look. Now the bad: chromecast streaming is wonky, sometimes works, sometimes stuck at "preparing to cast" for me, when it did work caps out at 1080p for my 4k purchase. No HDR, no dolby digital, and the www service is better to use then the application at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    DO NOT BREAK/SMASH/SLAM YOUR DEVICE IN FRUSTRATION!!! DO NOT ENTER ANY CREDIT CARD #'s.......Do not bother with this application or the website. Even if somebody gave you a bonus card. You cannot setup a fresh account. If you had an Acc already it will tell you your password is incorrect every single time. Just sell the giftcard for less $ than it is worth to some not good soul who will likely be as dissappointed as you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    I am using a Samsung S8 operating on android device ver 9, my apps are up to date. For my trip i wanted to download from my library to watch offline. However after 1/2 into the film i had to switch planes, so ofcourse i had to stop the app. BUT after rebooting my phone, turning it off &on I still keep an error for playback. Androidmedia error playback (1): failed to restore keys general drm error. Because of this i lost my downloads. My phone is protected yet the software is frustrating !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    i am disappointed in that films i download only seem to go to phone memory and not my microsd card which has heavy memory capacity available. it seems to limit me to about 3 or 4 films at a time. The films i download also takes 10 times longer to download than vudu, films anywhere, or amazon video via cellular or wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    The whole application and www service structure for fandango is terrible. Apparently this application and the Fandango www service don't connect because to claim VIP points, you first have to go to the website, choose what film you'd like to spend your points on, obtain a promo code and then begin the application to choose the same film and then place in the promo code. Lately when I'm trying to cast to my TV from Fandango, I've had issues. Also, the points expiring is really dumb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    Use any application other than this one to buy movies. Purchased a film and I can not obtain it to download. Asking for support I just obtain the run around even being told "you purchased the film so you can not download it, it's just there in your account" and had me read to him where it said you can download. Another tech said they are having problem with all the downloads not just a particular download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    I have to say I actually like this app, didn't think I would, I can be cheap at times, but the films are worth it and there is a large stock of not just fresh releases, but ones from my own childhood. So have to say it's worth it and the deals you obtain are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    I want I could rate it lower. Dozens of problems contain unable to download stuff for seemlingly no reason. Only the error "download failed". Unfriendly IU and all the application problems create this nearly unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    I know it's October and there's scary films out there, but I can't use the Fandango application on my phone or on my Roku device without my 8-year-old daughter looking at zombies and decapitated scary garbage on every film cover. There is no method to filter the categories to family friendly categories without scrolling through dozens of garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    Amazing scrubbing, but they haven't figured out resolution as well as Netflix or even Amazon Prime Video. I just watched John Wick 3 and it seemed like half of it was in 240p. Stick to Google Play or Apple TV for renting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    Sometimes it plays excellent and sometimes it pauses a lot and I have to reset it. I've actually had to uninstall the application and reinstall also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    The application and the platform are terrible. Application crashed after five or so mins everytime I tried to watch my rental, and my rental expired in under 20 hours rather than 48. This has happened twice now (I had two free Dr pepper rentals), so I am done with this mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    You're better off going with Vudu. FandangoNow only supports some devices. It doesn't matter if there device is capable or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    I like the fact that there is an application out there that carries most of the films that I like even the old ones. Hulu and Netflix don't always carry the films that I like but it seems that Fandango does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    Takes forever to download a movie, method slower than Vudu and Netflix. Frequently crashes when downloading movies. Cannot download films to SD card, storage hog. I will be uninstalling after this street trip!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    When I go to watch a movie, is constantly stopping on it's own. Sometimes when I hit play it does nothing. Please fix this as I am trying to watch films I paid for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    Any time I test and download a film I own it I leave the application and begin it again or just at random it will stop the download and force me to begin over after a few attempts I gave up since I got about 80% there once and then it crashed rendering the app beautiful much useless to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    Haven't been able to use the application for almost a month now. Every time I test to access it, it says unable to connect to network, test again. And every time I obtain the error I'm either on wireless connection or my normal network. And when you hit test again it still won't connect. Please fix this immediately as I use this application all the time and now can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    Have all my digital copies on here. Its quick loading, easy to use, and they have plenty to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    There was no genre search, no find filters and no parental controls when I checked the app. Being able to filter makes it so much easier to search relevant content. As for parental controls... found this on the Fandango website: "Answer ID 920 | Published 12/07/2016 10:23 AM | Updated 12/07/2016 10:23 AM Does FandangoNOW help parental controls? Parental controls have not YET been implemented for FandangoNOW." I guess it's fine, I just won't be able to let my children free access.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    So I was watching YouTube and this application was blasted all over it so I said to myself allow me see what it's about so I obtain on here thinking of something like Netflix or Hulu but it's nothing like that you have SD and HD you can rent the film or you can buy the film if you're renting the film he'll ask you what you like to rent it and SDor HD SD is $5 HD is 14 if you're buying the film SD $14 HD $19 I think this could be a latest resort type thing if you really looking for a film

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    It freezes all the time whether on your mobile or the tv. Can view maybe 2 episodes of a present before it kicks you out and won't load anymore. Not worth your time or cash since you can't view the shows that are purchased and there are no free options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    I really love this app. Some of these films are hard to search in hard copy, and Fandango makes it so simple to access amazing movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    Red Box? LAME! GOOGLE Play? SUPER LAME (can't obtain GOOGLE Play Films on my TV)!!! Fandango is AWESOME!!!! I can watch what I rented from my phone or intelligent TV!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    I like using this application when adding films to our digital copy library. Really simple to navigate. Often have found the best deals on films here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    Amazing application allows you to obtain movies that are still in theaters when you just wish to relax in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    I fell asleep watching a rental one evening and woke up the next morning to test to watch it. Well the servers were down on their end according to their customer service. I paid for a 48 hour rental and could not watch it the following morning. So I requested a renewal of the rental so I could watch it my next day off. They sent it to there corporate office who denied any compensation. I called again was denied compensation again. Not good customer service. They lost a customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    If I could write a 0 star review I would. Application crashes as soon as it tries to download a movie. Eventually the download button just straight up vanished from the app. Ultimately a waste of cash trying to rent a film from Fandango.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    Works amazing the only thing I would like is to be able to play my films in 4k but it works flawlessly its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    I buy all my films and film tickets with fandango love the application and I rarely have problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    Evidently I can't download a film I purchased on my Windows PC, I have to use a mobile device, which is SUPER inconvenient but would be fine if this absolute pos application didn't crash before it even starts the download! Please have your devs fix this PURE TRASH!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    so far, I have no issues. love this app. I mainly use it on my intelligent TV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    Yo, this application sucks even with my very expensive high end phone, I can't play films that I rented. Yea, I'm going to stick to renting films from Google Play Movies&TV. Never have an problem with Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    i just downloaded this application and rented a film and wanted to watch it on my television but there is no method to watch it on anything but the phone. there isn't a roku application for it and you can't chrome cast it to the tv, so this film that i just rented is USELESS to us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    Film stops at 42 minutes: Error 409. My first rental experience with this application - can't obtain film to go past 42 minutes. Tried clearing cache and uninstalling. I used a free code from Chick-fil-A and still feel cheated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    Amazing simple to use application ..one of the best i,if bot the best for renting or buying films .specialy fresh releases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    Slow compared to a lot of other video apps. Will continue to be a sub-par application that I rarely use until they add sorting options and create it faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    Amazing app. Has a amazing choice of fresh film rentals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    it would be amazing if when you place in a bonus card that the balance of the card stays on the acc until it is gone instead of having to place the card in each time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    This application is crappy. It doesn't work properly on tablets. Downloading a present or film causes it to crash. The application crashes too often for any reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    This application is vastly disappointing. Crashes method too much makes it difficult to obtain through a movie. I wish free codes back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    User friendly and wide dozens of films to hold me entertained. Love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    Nice to be able to cast but out of sync audio and video gets lame. Prime Video works much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    So far so good, haven't had any issues as of yet. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    amazing app for all film purchase and rentals. simple to use and works flawlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    I love this app. it works seamlessly, no bugs or glitches! Amazing selection of films and TV shows!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    U can normally search various versions of films and also film packs on here for amazing prices!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    I Chromecast most of my content and I don't understand 4k content is not available via the app. I can't purchase or rent 4k. This makes the application essentially pointless and useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    I am very disappointed that the films aren't available in 4K. Why would I pay the same amount for it in HD, when I obtain it in 4K? Y'all need to fix this, most people have UHD TV's now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    pure junk, wont download the videos I paid for so I can only watch them if I have service or wifi. Amazon prime is a much better alternative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    It pulls in saved credit card info incorrectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    Works like gold most of the time but every now and then hiccups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    This application is simple to use, has fresh films available to view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    beautiful nice site, vut you need to bring the prices down and you need to do some sales for people, youd create more cash and movie fans happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FandangoNOW | Movies & TV review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    simple to manuver through the app. simple to create purchases. the easier the better!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter