fantastical Reviews & Opinions


Submit fantastical review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastical review []  2020-1-14 19:20

    I swear that no one but Kristen Ashley can create me fall head over heels for every man that she writes. It just isn't possible for anyone else to do. And I really thought it was going to be a challenge for her with this series. I could not have been more wrong. This series is the one that I honestly felt I would have no interest in, because I had never before had the urge to read of other realms, elves, dragons and witches. But this is KA- I should have known better than to doubt the Queen. If anyone can create me wish to devour a book of this kind- it is this woman!!That said, Tor Hawthorne has been the hardest for me to like so far of the series. Yep, I said it. I actually had problems with one of KA's men. How can that be possible, you say? Well, because from the beginning of the book- Tor treated Cora worse than a bug on the bottom of his shoe. He was blinded by his hate for his "other" Cora, so much so, that he refused to see that this Cora was absolutely nothing like the last, and could no method be of his world. He refused to even entertain the chance that magic could be at play, even as he knew that it existed in his world, and that it surrounded him daily. So, he treated Cora like dirt. He was cruel to her, he was physical with her, and even relished in the times that he created her cry, even when deep down- I think he knew it was wrong. He only thought she was playing a android game with him, in order to please herself, and accomplish her own selfish goals. And that, well that damage my heart. I couldn't stand to see one of KA's men be cruel to the woman that I knew he would grow to love, to cherish, and to ultimately vow to give everything for.If there was ever a man that had some 'splainin to do- it was Tor. He had so much to redeem himself for- he may as well have decided to create himself a permanent statue on his knees at the alter of Cora.But Cora, in all of her gracious beauty and kindness, could not create him suffer as he should've. She opened her heart, not only to Tor, but to his globe and his people- even if they refused to do so to her, as the "other" Cora has treated them no better than Tor had treated her. So, not only did Cora have to teach Tor how to learn to love her- not the former evil Cora, but she had to teach an entire kingdom to as well. Luckily, she was one of the most determined heroines that KA has ever written. And for that, I loved her. She is definitely one of my all time favorites. I think I cried every time that she did, and my heart damage as much as hers every time that Tor was a jerk, or they were ripped apart, as well I rejoiced when he finally redeemed himself (in a freaking HUGE way), and when they were ultimately is series, as much as I originally thought it bizarre, is now one of my faves of Kristen Ashley's as it is so unique, so unreal- yet genuine, and so damn beautiful. I am now doing re-reads, just to obtain ready for Midnight Soul- something that I CANNOT flipping wait for!! So, next up for me, a re-visit with the luscious Apollo and Ilsa, and then on to Noc-- yippee!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastical review []  2020-1-14 19:20

    I got some true Sleeping Beauty/Disney princess vibes from this one but tailored for a more, eh, mature audience. Lol. Cora wakes up in a real fairytale land full of bright color, sweet talking birds, and a handsome prince sworn to protect her, but it all comes crashing down as she unwittingly unleashes a cataclysmic curse leading to the kidnapping of her sister, the evil cackling of a strong witch, and a prince who wants nothing to do with her. All of this is created worse by the fact that Cora is not in fact the cold-hearted, lazy, manipulative girl they think she is, in fact she's an innocent snatched out of her globe and dropped into one that makes her eyes wide as she takes in the enchanting beauty around her even while the people in her path create her gnash her teeth angrily at the injustice of being treated as someone she isn't. But how can she convince them she's a doppelgänger from another globe and innocent of the other Cora's crimes?Honestly if you've been enjoying this series so far then you'll love this book too. Not as violent and rough to read as book 2/The Golden Dynasty (for those of you who did not have fun that one) but still just as swoony as the others while following the enemies-to-lovers theme. This one though has the gift of witnessing a fairytale prince having to absorb our globe for a time and that was just as much fun to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastical review []  2020-1-14 19:20

    Fantastical was another amazing adventure in the Fantasyland ra Goode is a amazing e finds herself in a strange world. Unlike Finnie and much like Circe, changing worlds was not her idea. She is enthralled by the fresh globe but has problem adjusting, which is ra realizes she has switched placed with a not so nice person, who treated those around her and who is married to a Prince. A prince who despises her.But that, gradually, changes.Her prince, Tor is [email protected]#$%, at first. He doesn’t Believe Cora or her outlandish stories.But he soon sees she is various than the woman he married.He might not trust her, but he begins to have fun e beginning of the book was all over the place, but soon things settled, Tor and Cora found their rhythm, the fought all the time but it was mostly ra, like all the heroines in the series, took to the fresh world, strange customs and magnificent ra was a Princess but an simple going one, who got to know the people her husband would one day rule, who won over his servants and loyal man.I enjoyed seeing Tor transformed to Cora's globe and his adjustment process. I always wondered what an alpha male from another world, who is used to a position of power, would do faced with the dame circumstances Circe, Finnie and Cora faced, and in Fantastical I got my [email protected]#$%! was entertaining watching Cora and Tor interact in her world.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on fantastical or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch fantastical video reviews and related movies:

    See Fantastical 2 for Mac, iPhone, and iPad on youtube.

     related image

    See Fantastical 2-Part 1: Overview (Favorite Mac Calendar App) on youtube.

     related image

    See Fantastical 2.5 for Mac launches on youtube.

     related image

    See Friday 5: Fantastical 2 - my favorite Mac calendar app! on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 12 Best Everyday Apps: From an Apple Consultant (2019) on youtube.

     related image

    See Fantastical 2: Three Minute Apps on youtube.

     related image

    See Working With Apps | Ep 1 | Fantastical on youtube.

     related image

    See The Most Powerful Calendar App | Fantastical 2 Review on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastical review []  2020-1-14 19:20

    I really enjoyed book 3 of the Fantasyland series. Tor and Cora were both really likeable and I was quickly invested in both of them and their story. Once I started Fantastical, I couldn't place it down and ended up reading it in one day. It wasn't my favorite of the series but well worth the read. It's probably my 3rd favorite, with Book 1 my absolute favorite. It was amazing to see a brief glimpse of the main characters from the first two books. I'm super anxious to see what happens next. The largest allow down for me is that the end beautiful much leaves us hanging for what happens next for all of them with the fresh drama that came about in the epilogue. I just love this series and these characters so much, I need everything for all of their futures.Overall, I give Fantastical 4-4.5 stars. Probably only because books 1 and 2 blew it out of the water and were easily 5+ star books and this one just didn't achieve that level of rocking my world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastical review []  2020-1-14 19:20

    I have read the first three books in this series, and this was beautiful good. (GOLDEN DYNASTY is the best.) FANTASTICAL is a bit more complicated than a typical Kristen Ashley book. In this case it seems to be due to setting up future books in the aracters, plot, romance, and style are all typical for this r me, Kristen Ashley's best books are KNIGHT and GOLDEN DYNASTY, and those were three stars. Unfortunately, I have never rated an Ashley book higher (although I like her stories) because the punctuation, dialogue, grammar, and wrong words knock me out of the story constantly. Examples in this book contain 'tracks' when she means 'tracts', 'tanner' should be written as 'more tan', and the typical horrendous punctuation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastical review []  2020-1-14 19:20

    I'm giving this one 3.5 stars. It was amazing but I expected more. I thoroughly enjoyed books 1 & 2 but this one left me lacking in some aspects.Unfortunately, I was not a large fan of the hero's initially treatment until almost the end of the book. His treatment of her was appalling so a lot of cases and her inability to stop her emotiins from runnung ramling and of course fall for a guy, even his hurtful treatment rubbed me the wrong way.I did have fun the heroines no holds barrel on life, her inability to sit still, or allow the hero's verbal beat down stop her from being her. The character seem to have fun the android game that her believed she was playing and of course it was odd for someone who disliked someone so much to stop at nothing to protect her, this helped to add a bit of positivity to his character, and yet the character was so wrapped in past hurts to see what was before him almost the end of the is book is making me feel a slight dread at attempting to read the next book in the series. This alone should present how much this book was a place off for me. Yes, I enjoyed it, but it I will not read this again, once was more than enough for this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastical review []  2020-1-14 19:20

    This book is most definitely my favorite of the series so far. Tor is going into my top BBF's of 2018. Yes, I know he was written earlier than the current year but that is when I read him.I'm typical fashion, this author continues to weave this awesome globe in such a method that it astonished me. I can only imagine this is what people felt like when they saw Technicolor the very first is story had a more fairytale feel to it than the others. I kept getting small photos of Snow White, Cinderella, and Sleeping Beauty in how certain things were described. I loved Cora in this book. She was a fictional People's Princess. I really liked the concept of sharing a soul and the curse.I really appreciate the author tying in the other characters and bringing them all together. It raised a lot of questions that I hope will be answered in the next book.Hands down one of the best I have read this year and this entire series is going into the all-time favorites vault.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastical review []  2020-1-14 19:20

    While each of these books are standalones, they happen in the same parallel universe and consist of the same characters. There is a huge happening that is coming and each book is leading up to that event. So although you could read this book alone, it would best be enjoyed by starting at the beginning. Besides, the first two books in this series are amazing so no reason not to have fun them ra had no idea a parallel universe existed until she woke up in a strange attractive globe and assumed she was dreaming. That didn’t latest long however, because her actions caused the begin of a centuries old curse. Tor may have saved her, but she discovered that he was her husband in this globe and he absolutely despised her. She quickly learned the Cora of this globe was a b$&#h to everyone she met, was selfish and widely disliked.I loved Tor. Although he was cold to Cora at first, you soon learn the reasons why, and it became obvious he had been damage terribly by the other globe Cora. He’s gorgeous and protective and underneath it all, the man is gentle, sweet and tender. Cora is adorable. She’s friendly and is deeply damage by the reaction she receives from everyone. She learns quickly that looking like the other Cora has it’s drawbacks. But Cora is attractive and she is strong, and she is determined not to give up.I’ve fallen in love with this alternate universe and the people there. I cannot wait to begin the next book to see what happens next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastical review []  2020-1-14 19:20

    So glad I finally picked this one up!I think I liked Golden Dynasty a bit more but Fantastical was great. It had a small of everything; princes, princesses, magical spells, whimsical kingdoms, an evil sorceress, an age-old curse & a parallel universe. Not to mention the breath-stealing kisses & heart-stopping romance. *le sigh*Yeah, Tor was an a** in the beginning; what with being rough with her & the method he talked about her behind her back but... I couldn't blame him for the talking behind her back part. Who wouldn't have questioned the whole parallel universe thing? But the method he always protected her, the method he danced to Dave Matthews with her, the moment he realized her soul was the other half of his... Totally a was sweet, albeit a tad cooky but that was a part of her charm. I loved her spirit, how she continuously created the best out of what she was given & how she wasn't a runner kind of heroine. She & Tor had fab chemistry together!The only thing that really bugged me were the overly descriptive passages but... once again, that's par for the course with this author. Fortunately, those passages were simple to skim.Looking forward to reading more books in this series. Think I'll begin by backtracking & finally tackling Wildest Dreams. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastical review []  2020-1-14 19:20

    ❝You're the other half to my soul,❞I blinked before I whispered, ❝What?❞❝You heard me.❞Kristin Ashley sure has set the bar high! With each book I read in The Fantasyland series, I realize I may never take a possibility at fantasy/PNR again. I have LOVED each book in this series. And that surprises me each time I finish a book from the series. I have tried others, but none have intrigued me. I have not finished any of them, until tastical is the third book in the Fantasyland Series. As with the others in the series, this deals with a heroine who awakens in an alternate universe.When Cora Goode awakens in a put where animals speak and the globe is vibrant and full of color, she knows things are not good. Then her "sister" Rosa is taken by Minerva and all she wants to do is awaken from the poor dream. Only this isn't a dream and everyone blames her for the situation. Her "twin" in this parallel universe is awful, mean, rude and cunning, and out for only herself. No one likes her, including her "soul mate" and husband, Noctorno (Tor) Hawthorne. To create matters worse, everyone believes she is the "bad" Cora and hates her. Including the man she is said to be married to, the black e tried to convince him that she was not of this world, was not the Cora he was married to. But Tor didn't believe her. He was convinced it was another android game Cora was playing. However in the process of trying to convince him, Cora falls in love.❝I was falling for a black prince who conquered lands, took care of his people, gave in when I wanted to save a little bird and took time to present me his world.❞I believe Tor was falling for her, too. He was just confused. (I have to believe this otherwise, his antics would thoroughly @#$% me off. And I loved him, so that would be sad!) There were times when he acted like he loved her, when he acted like he believed her and then others when he stated she couldn't fool him and he would not be played.When the two souls meet, the love was undeniable and undeniably hot! Kristin Ashley knows how to write those scenes, you know which ones I'm talking about. The ones that obtain you as hot and bothered as her characters? yeah. I thought so.❝I'm about to F my wife and the only words I wish her saying when I do it are 'yes', 'Tor', 'my prince', 'baby', and 'oh my God'. Am I understood?❞She always writes kick-butt, powerful female characters, and sexy as heck heroes. And I eat it up like caramels! (Because those are my favorite candies.)I'm off to read the next book, and all about the mysterious, heartbroken Appolo, in Broken Dove.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic review []  2020-1-23 3:12

    I love it. This is amazing old items and George Michael's voice is soulful and vibrant even though he was so young. I loved Wham!.....Club Tropicana and Love Machine. Such a fun album....brings me back to long ago when I would blast it in my vehicle and listen over and over (which I did today also)! It is still a gem! I miss and love George.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic review []  2020-1-23 3:12

    I think Club Tropicana is my fave off of this one. I love it! The whole album is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic review []  2020-1-23 3:12

    Was surprised by this album and the early sounds of Wham. Was not very familiar with these songs at first but I like them now and the beats are so fast! Very catchy tunes that create you think and react fast. Was also satisfied to see these early lyrics included. It helped me figure the songs out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic review []  2020-1-23 3:12

    With songs like Poor Boys, Wham Rap, and Club Tropicana this album always puts me in a amazing mood! The record came early and is in amazing condition. I would reccomend buying it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic review []  2020-1-23 3:12

    Upbeat, fun, carefree melody of the 80's. Fun dance songs and sultry ballads with a nice remix of "Nothing Looks the Same in the Light"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic review []  2020-1-23 3:12

    This melody is 80's rebel and fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic review []  2020-1-23 3:12

    Amazing disk amazing I miss George

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic review []  2020-1-23 3:12

    Quick shipment and as described. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic review []  2020-1-23 3:12

    I love Wham!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic review []  2020-1-23 3:12

    Amazing album. R.I.P. George Michael

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Four Masterworks Vol. 19 (Fantastic Four (1961-1998)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Amazing read as this novel brought back a flood of amazing memories!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball Fantastic review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    Lamestar is a "GameSTAR!" Super fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinball Fantastic review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    Amazing game. Really fun to play when I am relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    cute and fun small game, kind of relaxing, nice to have a easy android game for a change, I love it and I'm 55, it's not just for kids, I love it, thank you 😚😚😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    nice no more ads just like the other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    fun game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    Fun and exciting ♥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    so nice to plày

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    nice and cute 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    nice &addicted .once you begin .you cant stop of playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    this is fun😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    its nice..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    Cute android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    fun game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    stress releaver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    Amazing android game ever"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    amazing exciting gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    amazing android game my son love it so much!!! hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    my son enjoyed catching various kind of fish specially the huge one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    nice game! dicted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    i enjoyed catching all the fish..😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    nakakaaliw sobra

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    relaxing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    fun fun fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    i enjoyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    enjoy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Fishing review [App]  2019-1-30 13:27

    its addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Emoji Sticker review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    Emoji are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Emoji Sticker review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    It's a pain in [email protected]#$% to obtain some if the Emojis to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Emoji Sticker review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    How do you begin this app. To use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Emoji Sticker review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    😇😇😇😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Emoji Sticker review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Emoji Sticker review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Emoji Sticker review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Door Escape review [App]  2019-3-14 13:26

    weird

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Love Match review [App]  2019-4-4 13:18

    Crashes within 5 seconds after opening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Gymnastics game review [App]  2019-6-14 13:32

    After you finish the round there is a 15 to 30 seconds of an ad. Regret installing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Gymnastics game review [App]  2019-6-14 13:32

    cant even play it 😭😡😫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Gymnastics game review [App]  2019-6-14 13:32

    fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Gymnastics game review [App]  2019-6-14 13:32

    gjsgs jag ge kg e instagram ueyee kush

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Gymnastics game review [App]  2019-6-14 13:32

    very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Beasts™: Cases review [App]  2019-6-22 21:47

    This android game is everything you wanted Hogwarts Mystery to be. Various types of gameplay, somewhat challenging. I hope they continue to develop it and add more layers that are not just the same puzzles. It's the first android game in a while that's had me "hooked". I have fun that there are multiple ways to earn more "energy", but think you should earn a couple more when you perform well at the spells. Would love more spells, actually!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Beasts™: Cases review [App]  2019-6-22 21:47

    Not a poor game, but you need 20 energy points to do a single search, and it doles out energy very sparingly. You did a amazing job on a task, have 2 energy points! Or you can wait until energy is recharged, and have just enough energy points to do 5 searches before you're at a standstill again. I'd play a lot more if the android game didn't create it impossible to play for more than a few mins at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Beasts™: Cases review [App]  2019-6-22 21:47

    PROS: What ads? Solid story line. Amazing graphics. Easy side games. CONS: Energy android game and thats the largest hook. Perks are available but the rewards for solving puzzles are balanced until you obtain to the level 5. After that, its pay or play for 15 mins and come back 2 hours later(I never pay). In short, amazing time killer(aka potty time android game lol), it does capture the essence of the magical HP realms, enjoyable, but like most of these, needs some work in the energy usage for better ratings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Beasts™: Cases review [App]  2019-6-22 21:47

    Several problems prevent this from being a four- or five-star hidden objects game. First, I have both the melody and sound completely disabled, but, as soon as I load the app, it cuts off whatever I'm listening to in the background and I have to reset it. Not a normal thing for a completely muted app. Second, energy requirements are too high. Do a couple puzzles, wait a couple hours for recharge. Third, some of the stuff are too little to see on a fairly huge phone (Galaxy S8) even magnified.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Beasts™: Cases review [App]  2019-6-22 21:47

    Very enjoyable. The only issue is it takes far too long to fill one star and by then your getting bored. well finished all levels and REALLY stopping at android game 14 well what a disappointment. Now have to uninstall so I can install another longer playing game, such a shame, I know you won't answer looks like you never do.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Beasts™: Cases review [App]  2019-6-22 21:47

    It's really frustrating when you leave a review but never obtain a response from development. It's a bummer that there hasn't been an modernize in almost a year. I'm on the latest case and frankly, it sucks that theres no more to do. this android game could be so much more if the developers actually spent time listening to players. But it seems as though this android game has been forgotten about, unless of course you wish to spend money, they'll still take that from you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Beasts™: Cases review [App]  2019-6-22 21:47

    this is a beautiful standard formula hidden object mystery android game with a solid Wizarding Globe skin. that said, the formula works. you never feel cheated if you don't use the micro transactions, but they are there if you'd prefer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Beasts™: Cases review [App]  2019-6-22 21:47

    cant play! the android game downloads fine but for some reason i cant read anything. the android game seems to consist of searching for objects but its hard to know what youre looking for if you cant read the words. they seemed to be blurred out. bug maybe?? please fix!!! would love to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Beasts™: Cases review [App]  2019-6-22 21:47

    Nice feature like magic spell which came with a lot of variations. The stage is attractive and challenging. More unbelievable beasts can be explored for you the fans of them. Finish the latest gringotts stage, still waiting for the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Beasts™: Cases review [App]  2019-6-22 21:47

    The android game is fine so far, seems to be an ok ver of the Criminal Case android game I've been playing for over a year. BUT... I bet more than 1/2 your players were confused by the latest stage in the 1st column in Case #2. In the US when we use a platform with runners or rails under it to slide down a hill in the snow, we call it a sled and we go sledding. A sledge is a type of giant hammer that is used for demolition! I looked for that hammer forever! lol. Sorry to nitpick, it struck me as funny 😆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Beasts™: Cases review [App]  2019-6-22 21:47

    Has the potential to be a amazing game. Graphics and melody are amazing and puzzles are interesting but the amount of points it takes to earn a star, and the amount of times you have to replay scenes is frankly ridiculous. Would love to continue playing, but having to replay scenes 3-4 times to earn 2000000 points with out spending cash has me over it. Plus the energy cost for each stage is too high, should be half of what it currently takes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Beasts™: Cases review [App]  2019-6-22 21:47

    4.5 stars, overall. An perfect hidden object android game I can play on my phone. I have problem seeing some of the smaller objects on such a little screen and although it's possible to zoom in on scenes, I feel that's a waste of time. It's not such an problem that it affects my playing in some amazing method - just a minor nuisance. I gave it 4.5 bc I can only play for about 15 minutes before I run out of energy. It makes it feel like the android game is dragging on forever. Been on Case 2 for like a month... :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Beasts™: Cases review [App]  2019-6-22 21:47

    Very sad this only has 14 'cases' to solve. im at the end and it doesnt look like an modernize is coming. Yes I could go back and test and complete the Beast Quests or fill up all the stars but what's the point? I would rather hold progressing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Beasts™: Cases review [App]  2019-6-22 21:47

    Amazing but very repetitive, you can't carry stars over through each scene. Upgrades are slow and steady, bit of a grind to obtain them. Energy runs out fast so this is a 5 minute grab and go android game as thats how much android game play you obtain each day. overall: disappointed and expected more. No magic. No interaction with beasts. No awesome suitcase. Amazing points: amazing inclusion of beasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Beasts™: Cases review [App]  2019-6-22 21:47

    Overall the android game is good... Amazing story & scenes. I search it a bit frustrating that it takes so long to earn the stars required to carry out the tasks & to buy energy is much more expensive than it should be. It would also be nice if the stars would be available between cases... I have 6 stars available on case 1 that I can't use on case 2 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Beasts™: Cases review [App]  2019-6-22 21:47

    This android game is awesome and everything though the only thing preventing those 2 other stars is that sometimes it crashes and twice when that happened it was when I just started playing a stage and I end up losing my energy and I dont obtain anything!!!!! You need to fix it!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Beasts™: Cases review [App]  2019-6-22 21:47

    The android game is fun & simple to understand...BUT it costs 20 in energy per stage search, & you have to find the scenes multiple times in order to gain a star. Each task to andvance in the android game takes at least one star. This makes the video test pace too slow because your energy bar can easily drain before you even obtain a star making it tedious to accomplish anything significant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Beasts™: Cases review [App]  2019-6-22 21:47

    Amazing android game but poor economy. This android game looks very well, every fan of HP and the genre could like it. But the economy is awful, you need stars to progress in the cases and to obtain stars you need to complete the scenes several times. The issue is that each play costs 20 energy, so you can play for like 10 mins and then have to place the android game away or pay 50 crystals for just 20 more energy. This is where disappointment hits you. Could have been a Permanent android game in my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Beasts™: Cases review [App]  2019-6-22 21:47

    Amazing game, I like that there is dozens in tasks, not exclusively just search objects. Fun storyline, and love that it is Harry Potter/Fantastic Beasts related. Would like to play slightly longer before energy runs out, but amazing that it is then in short bursts rather than sitting gaming for long periods with head down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Beasts™: Cases review [App]  2019-6-22 21:47

    I love this game. It's very disappointing, though, that at the end of level 14 you have to obtain two stars to "unlock the next case", yet there is no "next case"! It just stops after level 14. While I'm very happy that I have "completed" a game, I didn't really wish it to end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Beasts™: Cases review [App]  2019-6-22 21:47

    Nice graphics, nice BGM. Though it takes quite a long time for energy refill, that's suitable for ones who don't have much time like me. Overall, an enjoyable game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Beasts™: Cases review [App]  2019-6-22 21:47

    I'm really enjoying the game, however I seem to be stuck on a section. I purchased 'Potions' but it doesn't seem to allow me create them. I'm not sure if my screen is too small, but it is starting to obtain really frustrating. Could anyone support me with this issue?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantastic Beasts™: Cases review [App]  2019-6-22 21:47

    Amazing gaming experience! plenty to do, moves along seamlessly with a amazing story, nice graphics and it actually makes you think a little. best of all it doesn't force you to buy anything to hold playing. yay for finally having a decent HOG for your phone!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter