Read fantasy kingdom reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fantasy kingdom reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-4-7 13:29

    Tried opening it and only got to a notice from the application saying "Comming Soon"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hustle Castle: Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Copy of fallout shelter....shame only played for 5 minute seems like a forced game/ Now seeing all campaign and different other concepts I've seemed to miss I've established it's much like any other click and play RPG that has similarities to fallout shelter. But no creativity for user at all. Other than choosing where to put and design rooms, customization and freedom is limited. This android game borderline is no various than rinse, recycle, repeat to just obtain a fresh room, powers, or hero advancements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hustle Castle: Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    I didn't even obtain to play it. It just wouldn't load. It like looked all right but it won't load

    0  


    Add your opinion on fantasy kingdom or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hustle Castle: Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Android game isnt loading. Says something about connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hustle Castle: Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Simple to play. Really fun if your wanting something different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hustle Castle: Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    I'm hooked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hustle Castle: Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hustle Castle: Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hustle Castle: Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Addicting and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Craft: Kingdom Builder [App]  2019-4-16 13:48

    It's not poor so far, but there is a small room for improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Craft: Kingdom Builder [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    This is an amazing android game my name is a mint I really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Craft: Kingdom Builder [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    i like mafic but this android game very boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Craft: Kingdom Builder [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    swat at THE SAME TIME AS YOU need a amazing night at work on a amazing night and sweet dreams of a amazing night at work on a at work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Craft: Kingdom Builder [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    Worst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Craft: Kingdom Builder [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    Best android game in existence

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Craft: Kingdom Builder [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    It is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Craft: Kingdom Builder [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majesty: Fantasy Kingdom Sim [App]  2019-1-24 13:45

    I'm currently playing ver. 1.13.51 (629) and the android game keeps resetting itself everytime I exit the android game (the android game does not crash, though). I lost all my achievements and I could not finish the entire campaign. Please investigate and fix this issue. :'(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majesty: Fantasy Kingdom Sim [App]  2019-1-24 13:45

    Doesn't save your progress so every time I leave the application and come back later my profile and all progress is gone. I even tried saving my android game at the end of a level and still everything disappears. I loved the original pc game but I'm very disappointed in this application ver of the game. If you read the "What's New" don't believe it, the save problem wasn't fixed and this is basically unplayable unless you like starting over everytime you play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majesty: Fantasy Kingdom Sim [App]  2019-1-24 13:45

    It says you fixed the saving problem but every time I close the android game I have to reset at the beginning with the rats. I love this android game I used to play it on my computer but it's boring replaying the same android game over and over and over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majesty: Fantasy Kingdom Sim [App]  2019-1-24 13:45

    Screen is zoomed in on a section and I can't see or play. I've tried reinstalling and it works again for a bit but I've lost all progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majesty: Fantasy Kingdom Sim [App]  2019-1-24 13:45

    it deletes my profile and all save data every time i shut my phone off it seems. every day i go back to play it is the profile creation screen with no save data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majesty: Fantasy Kingdom Sim [App]  2019-1-24 13:45

    Disappearing saves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majesty: Fantasy Kingdom Sim [App]  2019-1-24 13:45

    Just stoped in the middle of the game, bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majesty: Fantasy Kingdom Sim [App]  2019-1-24 13:45

    Love this Game! Not 100% as amazing as the original though I had this android game on PC growing up and was so excited to search it for my tablet. I understand the limitations of the platforms, and I truly want all the original buildings and classes, etc. were included in the game. It doesn't feel as complete as the original and I don't understand why it was chop other than possible budget implications, but any ver of this android game is better than not having it at all. Amazing work guys! I hope to see more in the future from you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    I like this android game above all others. It doesn't pressure you to spend money, by making levels frustrating. It has a sense of community if you join a fellowship, people are kind and helpful. Its not competitive, people create steady progress at their own rate, and don't attack each other. The help squad is incredibly helpful and responsive. There are a lot of side android games and multiple goals to hold you occupied. Tasks are not timed for speed. There are www services with explanations and helpful hints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    I far prefer Elvenar over other globe building games. There are tasks but I can choose to do them or not, and they're actually useful. There are provinces to war and tournaments to compete in, but you're not destroying other players' villages, and nobody's destroying yours. You can interact with other players as much or as small as you want. You can spend cash to play faster, but it's not at all necessary. I can check in quickly a few times a day, or I can spend a while here. So much choice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    Fun. Really fun. But....It might create it easier to create even nicer cities if buildings were allowed to be turned whatever direction the player wishes it to face. Also, in both the mobile and PC versions you can set production to all, or whatever number you want to begin producing all at once. The same should be done for all the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    Decent game. Cooperative rather than getting stiffed by more strong players like a lot of others. It rewards patience. Some frustrating quirks (inability to rotate buildings, very hard to reconfigure your city when you create a mistake with building placement etc) but so far it seems amazing and doesn't just reward the pay to victory folks. Worth a look!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    Beautiful amazing android game and fun. It can also be a small frustrating with the relatively long waits and potential costs, with the IMO optional, expsive micro transactions. Top down view gets boring sometimes... maybe add some cutscenes? Add ability to hot swap structures of the same foot-pring size. Add ability to buy other player goods with gold. Add more opportunities for the average player to earn diamonds in game. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    Still love this very enjoyable game. As you obtain into a more built up city, you can join a fellowship and reap rewards as a team. Lots of weekly quests to add interest. You don't have to buy additional diamonds. Just need patience to see your resources grow. Then create more progress through the android game world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    First review: Amazing android game for occasional play. Fairly slow, but medium complexityand amazing graphics. Second review: now totally obsessed with this game. Video test is in 3 hour cycles. It makes a huge difference if you obtain in with an active fellowship.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    They still have a lot of work to do to create this android game enjoyable. You have to grind for days just to modernize your buildings. I feel like I'm only logging on to collect a little amount of resources every couple of hours with no actual android game play. So far there is nothing fun about this game. Gave it a shot for about 2 weeks and now I'm just over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    Fun android game with Amazing graphics and Friendly support from other players. BEST android game I have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    After this HORRIBLE update, chat deleted, icons in "research" bar became stupid bars instead cool looking circles, also android game is not proper full screen anymore. Please, dear developers DO NOT UPDATE IF YOU NOT SURE! Everything was amazing looking and worked properly. P.S. I got also few suggestions. Please, create possible having extra village somewhere else. I also think trading tools for coins with other players would be great. And create larger zooms possible too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    It has been a long time since I have enjoyed a android game so much that I can't wait to play again. I'm not someone who play online games, but this android game got me hooked. I search the gama objectives simple to follow and interesting. Even joined a fellowship and played my first FA competition which was amazing fun. Thanks for a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    I would give it a higher rating if the android game did not have large updates constantly that ended up making a android game that seemed manageable at first, too huge now for me to hold on my phone. Now all that I place into this means nothing since I cannot play a android game that keeps eating up any available space. Had to delete other files for the latest modernize and now another right after over 100mb? Not to mention how expensive the diamonds are. Getting kinda silly and I might have to delete it to free up the zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    This android game has been a amazing method to pass the time away having to lay in bed after 2 brain surgeries. It created me think and kept me very entertained. The only thing it needs is more access to free diamonds. I have bought my fair share of them but I always like surprises.😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    Amazing game. There's no need to pay to victory and you don't have to worry about spenders bullying people that's not spending and there's happenings often. Only thing I would like to see added from the browser ver to the mobile ver is the ability to do manual wars versus monsters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    So I havent been playing the android game long. But recently it wont load the android game properly. It says something is missing. Or the internet connection is the problem. When my connection is not the problem. I love the android game but it's hard to play with these issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    Im not even able to finish the first set of quests without spending true cash to build barracks or a marble hut because to go any further in the android game you need more diamonds then they give you also you need diamonds to make batter your buildings after so a lot of times of upgrading due to needing to do research. There should be an alotment of diamonds given out each month or at least some method to victory free ones by doing tasks. Also i cant even search how to participate in happenings this needs to be explained.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    The android game hold crashing at the loading screen. After uninstalling and re-installing, instead of being fixed, it just worsen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    I'm fed up trying to play this game. Flash player doesn't work on my PC with this game. I tried reinstalling it, and thanks to Google's messing with me, it won't allow me install the android game on my PC, all it wants to do is play on my smartphone or phone. NEITHER OF WHICH I USE TO PLAY THIS GAME. I use the phone as a hot spot BECAUSE IT'S TOO DAMN SMALL TO BE ABLE TO SEE AND READ. When I can obtain in... on my smartphone I use the phone as the hot spot for the tablet. When Google lets me in to play without signing in 90 times ( and mind you that's supposed to be synced) I'm fed up with all the jumping through hoops just to test to continue playing this game. Which I've loved playing until this started over 3 months ago. It's getting worse daily. I'm done. You can thank Google's interference for the low rating. Prior.. when I COULD PLAY.. the rating was 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    Could be a really amazing game. But the only method to advance beyond beginner scene is to spend money. I like to wait a small later before I begin spending on a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    I had (and still have) perfect experience in latest 6 months with game. Lots of happenings and fast help are just some of amazing items here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majesty: Fantasy Kingdom Sim [App]  2019-1-24 13:45

    Obtain caught up in nostalgia with this port of a classic game. Running your kingdom hasn't been the same since. One star removed as the application does not implement the recent permissions scheme of asking in context added in Android device 6.0 also making me question of what else is not optimized. Second reason is the text updates are too little and should be rethought of the implementation. Finally there is noticeable lag in the menu animations even on a Pixel 2. The bounce feels weird either there is too much of a bounce or the menu slide in is slow I just can't quite figure out the issue, but it bothers me. Either method the menus need to be optimized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majesty: Fantasy Kingdom Sim [App]  2019-1-24 13:45

    Can't play android game on Oneplus 6 (android pie) - I got over expand screen issue first time android game is running ok, but after I quite and run android game next time the android game is over expand screen. - Reboot phone not work. - I test to reinstall but still got issue same as above.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majesty: Fantasy Kingdom Sim [App]  2019-1-24 13:45

    Everytime I leave the game, even though i save it. The android game deletes my save and I have to begin from beginning. Poor form devs, unistalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majesty: Fantasy Kingdom Sim [App]  2019-1-24 13:45

    Can't complete level because of unbeatable elf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majesty: Fantasy Kingdom Sim [App]  2019-1-24 13:45

    How can I report bugs or troubleshoot?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majesty: Fantasy Kingdom Sim [App]  2019-1-24 13:45

    No save from what I can see and suddenly shuts down in second level and must restart. Very disappointing for a android game I was really looking forward to reliving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majesty: Fantasy Kingdom Sim [App]  2019-1-24 13:45

    Brings back memories I have always had a soft spot for the Majesty series and pocket Kingdom simulator delivers everything I wanted. Granted, with the possible exception of Sean Connery, but you can't have everything. Hope this android game hold on getting patched and hopefully, with fresh technology, a possible sequel. Also a zoom function would be amazing to hold from losing track of everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majesty: Fantasy Kingdom Sim [App]  2019-1-24 13:45

    I like this android game and I hate it at the same time. I have fun the video test but I just cannot beat sevent mission where you protect a dwarf base. With no direct control of my troops it is just impossible to protect my base and protect the dwarf base that is far from mine. It is not possible to turn off melody only and hold only sounds and two melody tracks often play over each other which can be really anoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hustle Castle: Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, however video test seems very limited. Feels like "Fallout Shelter" with less options and android game depth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hustle Castle: Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Love it, cartoony, very fun will NOT delete anytime soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hustle Castle: Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Super addicted with this epic android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hustle Castle: Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    If i could classify this android game with only one word it would be "awesome"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hustle Castle: Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Everything is top notch! Worth a download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hustle Castle: Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    It doesn't load 👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hustle Castle: Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    The android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hustle Castle: Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Craft: Kingdom Builder [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    Please create it multiplayer it'll be better thanks for reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Craft: Kingdom Builder [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    WE LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Craft: Kingdom Builder [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    Nooooo pooosss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Craft: Kingdom Builder [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    This is cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Craft: Kingdom Builder [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Craft: Kingdom Builder [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    I liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    Very fun game, resource oriented with a lot of quests. Kinda slow at some points, and the fixed orientation of buildings is annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    It's a really slow, outdated game. There's nothing really to do that's interesting. Really outdated looking game. Boring. You just wait around on some buildings to supposedly create stuff, but never tells you how those things are being used, or if they're even doing anything for the game. Kinda pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    I was having fun until I realized I have to obtain diamonds to advance, which are had by either buying them or interacting with other players in events? If I'm understanding that right, no thanks. I like my mobile android games to be relaxing, slow, and people-free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    Lots of lag, please improve it. You can play it either on your mobile or pc, yet lag will not go away. This happened twenty years ago when kingping reigned the streets, hello? this is 2021. Everything smooth till it stutters and screen stays locked for 5 or 10 seconds, even for an entire minute. No fun when creativity standards are the highest but connectivity ones are the lowest. Have a nice day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    nice casual citybuilder. just what i was looking for. EDIT: The only two changes I'd like to see are: 1. The option to rotate buildings.(probably not possible?) 2. Having the same background as on the browser version. Having some AW present up on the side like the Sancuary is a touch I miss on mobile. I also noticed that the squares you can build on are a lot more to the top left on the browser version. It would be nice for the cities to look the same regardless of version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    At first I loved playing the game, I place a lot of cash into the game. Poor choice to place cash into the game, some stuff dont, they dont give a method to add them to the game, then when you test to contact there customer help to tell them, they write you back and tell you there is nothing they can do. Ha, that is a joke, any android game deloper can fix gliches in there game. I even sent screen shots, they dont care, they just wish you to spen money, im contacting Google and trying to obtain a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    Perfect! I'm fresh to this game, but I've loved it almost from the obtain go. The graphics are beautiful. The video test is easy (once you learn it), and the melody is even soothing (not obnoxious like other android games I've played) Also, and this is extremely important, the Help Squad is prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    Finally a android game that is intelligent, with squad effort and interaction. Thanks to the makers for the spirit of fun, fantasy and group effort instead of constant manipulation that is in most other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    I think the trader should have a system where unaccepted trades disappear after 5 days or so, and a limit to the number of trades postable per player. As is, trader stays full of tons of trades from the same players, because all have ridiculous fees and will never be accepted. Chat should not stay flagged as fresh when all messages have been read, and "Resources ready" push notifications should be when [email protected]#$%! 100% or near full, not at less than 1%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    Love the android game but want if you have a 3×3 zone needed and the building that is there can fit once upgraded then it should let you to upgrade. Only expanding in certain directions is really annoying, regardless of the challenge of the game. There is enough in other challenges to not be able to rearrange things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    If you are looking for an online android game that feels and plays like a table top then Elvenar might just be your ticket to adventure. The path to advancing is based on cooperation rather than tournament and in this spirit the players around you will support in different ways. You could join a fellowship or go it alone but connecting with other players speeds things up in a android game where patience is a virtue. The quests are often spiced with references from pop culture and all things nerdy. This android game is fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    One of the best online android games I have enjoyed. Yes, you can spend true cash but there is no need to, and anyone that says otherwise is either lying or doesn't have the patience to play the long game. There are some players who do buy diamonds, but there are ways to collect them without using daddy's credit card or your own cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    Fun city building game. It's complex and challengeing without being impossible. Slow F2P expansion. Some building are only available with premium currency, which is a bummer. Notifications aren't working properly any longer. Everytime I close the application I obtain a notification that productions are finished, which they aren't. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    Android game has a lot of bugs. Even chat or logging into game. I cant go to forum for some reason, says no such account. It happens very often that i dont keep something from events. Help says according to logs everything is good. No it is not. My girlfriend has same problems. Android game is ok but help and especially bug fixing squad deserves 1/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    Self liking ice cream cone android game with very small tactic or critical thinking. But still enjoyable. Encouraged cooperation which is nice. The UI is frustrating sometimes though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    I like playin' just so i don't have to pay, to buy stuff, thus far. Just sayin' this time i'm gonna test to do it all without buyin' stuff. Cause you could spented a bunch. And, even then, its cool. So, i got 2 various android games on this. I'll obtain them together later. T. Thank You to all the Development Squad that commented on this, thanks so very much. For the advice. T.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    Beautiful cute and fun game. Very attractive world. Actually have to pay attention and work on it, which I like. Isn't just a copy paste of every other game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    The android game is good. I just want you got more for your money. I only buy when there is a amazing deal, but the deal prices really should be regular prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    Very entertaining game. A small slow at first. A true challenge and a lot of math. Just [email protected]#$%! had more ways to earn diamonds. I lost my android game and could not retrieve it but I enjoyed the android game so much that I started all over from scratch and I am still enjoying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvenar - Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2021-1-17 15:52

    I am playing on a borrowed tablet. This is clearly 'related' to Forge of Empires but is a much gentler experience. It is well rendered and simple to understand. I have not tried anything military since I prefer trading. It is charming and worth a look. Jane Mutter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hustle Castle: Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    This android game is beautiful fun and it's almost like fallout shelter but less hard. This android game has some humor in it and in my opinion will be amazing for small children to play because sometimes it makes me laugh but overall this android game is a amazing android game and really amazing time killer, no ads or anything too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hustle Castle: Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    I thank this android game is really fun if your in to this kind of items like night and weather's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hustle Castle: Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    related setup as fallout shelter with a twist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hustle Castle: Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hustle Castle: Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Amazing android game you should obtain it for true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hustle Castle: Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    I love it i play it all the time recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hustle Castle: Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Super fun method to pass by time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hustle Castle: Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hustle Castle: Fantasy Kingdom [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Yo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Craft: Kingdom Builder [App]  2019-4-16 13:48

    It was a small laggy but it was ok but please just remove the ads there is too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Craft: Kingdom Builder [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    Too much lag can't play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Craft: Kingdom Builder [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    Even tho its a ripoff its flippin awesome (no offence on the ripoff part)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Craft: Kingdom Builder [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    It's fun and enjoyable

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386