fantasy quixapp.com/seo/?r=https://https://chiennguyen.info waiver Reviews & Opinions


Submit fantasy quixapp.com/seo/?r=https://https://chiennguyen.info waiver review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football Waiver & Trade Dominator 2018 review [App]  2018-9-6 21:0

    2nd year using the app, and it is as amazing as latest year and more, so much detail and plenty of options to tweak things. Help is always top notch, very sad to see all these negative reviews from users to uneducated to submit a support email. Also works well on my chromebook which is a nice plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football Waiver & Trade Dominator 2018 review [App]  2018-9-6 21:0

    Doesn't synch any squads garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football Waiver & Trade Dominator 2018 review [App]  2018-9-6 21:0

    Garbage. Wouldn't work with Yahoo fantasy football! Wth!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on fantasy quixapp.com/seo/?r=https://https://chiennguyen.info waiver or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch fantasy quixapp.com/seo/?r=https://https://chiennguyen.info waiver video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football Waiver & Trade Dominator 2018 review [App]  2018-9-6 21:0

    [email protected]#$%! didn't present squads adding random players when analyzing trades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football Waiver & Trade Dominator 2018 review [App]  2018-9-6 21:0

    It can't add ESPN draft results. If that is the case please contain a method to import your draft dominator csv file into the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football Waiver & Trade Dominator 2018 review [App]  2018-9-6 21:0

    A small confusing at first, but a amazing application - very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football Waiver & Trade Dominator 2018 review [App]  2018-9-6 21:0

    Amazing application so far easily able to upload my league right from yahoo nice and essy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Football Waiver & Trade Dominator 2018 review [App]  2018-9-6 21:0

    Where is the IDP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2018 (No-Bullsh*t) Strategy: The ULTIMATE Step-by-Step SEO Book: (Easy to Understand) Search Engine Optimization Guide to Execute SEO Successfully ((No-BS SEO Strategy Guides)) review [Book]  2018-7-20 18:0

    I have been an internet marketer since 1998.I have spent $1,000's of dollars over the years to consultants to do my SEO.I have learned more from this book than I learned from all the consultants combined!This book is packed with info that we have to know in order to do SEO don't need consultants, you need this book. It is like gold for the 20 years I've been doing internet marketing, this is the easiest to understand and the most complete SEO book I have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2018 (No-Bullsh*t) Strategy: The ULTIMATE Step-by-Step SEO Book: (Easy to Understand) Search Engine Optimization Guide to Execute SEO Successfully ((No-BS SEO Strategy Guides)) review [Book]  2018-7-20 18:0

    If I could present you how to rank on the first page of Google quickly and effectively, would that interest you? Well, that's exactly what Casey Leigh Henry does in her perfect fresh book, SEO 2018 (No [email protected]#$%) Strategy. She clearly shows you how to implement a strong online tactic with keywords, content marketing, Youtube videos, and off-page find engine optimization. This is a must-have resource for all little business owners who wish to attract more customers and clients with an effective and inexpensive online strategy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2018 (No-Bullsh*t) Strategy: The ULTIMATE Step-by-Step SEO Book: (Easy to Understand) Search Engine Optimization Guide to Execute SEO Successfully ((No-BS SEO Strategy Guides)) review [Book]  2018-7-20 18:0

    This truly is an informative find engine optimization handbook. Extremely useful for me and I suppose for anyone who depends on internet traffic and/or www service searches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2018 (No-Bullsh*t) Strategy: The ULTIMATE Step-by-Step SEO Book: (Easy to Understand) Search Engine Optimization Guide to Execute SEO Successfully ((No-BS SEO Strategy Guides)) review [Book]  2018-7-20 18:0

    God tier level of clarity and precision! This was extremely simple to follow, and very helpful! For anyone who is getting into marketing of any kind, this is going to be a must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2018 (No-Bullsh*t) Strategy: The ULTIMATE Step-by-Step SEO Book: (Easy to Understand) Search Engine Optimization Guide to Execute SEO Successfully ((No-BS SEO Strategy Guides)) review [Book]  2018-7-20 18:0

    Informative without being wordy. Simple to follow and a must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2018 (No-Bullsh*t) Strategy: The ULTIMATE Step-by-Step SEO Book: (Easy to Understand) Search Engine Optimization Guide to Execute SEO Successfully ((No-BS SEO Strategy Guides)) review [Book]  2018-7-20 18:0

    This really created a lot of sense and cleared some things up for me. Honestly glad it wasn't daunting or tricky to decipher. I really recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2018 (No-Bullsh*t) Strategy: The ULTIMATE Step-by-Step SEO Book: (Easy to Understand) Search Engine Optimization Guide to Execute SEO Successfully ((No-BS SEO Strategy Guides)) review [Book]  2018-7-20 18:0

    A worthy read and helpful set of strategies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2018 (No-Bullsh*t) Strategy: The ULTIMATE Step-by-Step SEO Book: (Easy to Understand) Search Engine Optimization Guide to Execute SEO Successfully ((No-BS SEO Strategy Guides)) review [Book]  2018-7-20 18:0

    Very straight forward. This book isn't full of vague theories but rather step by step practical actions to improve your SEO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2018 (No-Bullsh*t) Strategy: The ULTIMATE Step-by-Step SEO Book: (Easy to Understand) Search Engine Optimization Guide to Execute SEO Successfully ((No-BS SEO Strategy Guides)) review [Book]  2018-7-20 18:0

    Amazing read! I am definitely going to implement some of these tactics in my business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2018 (No-Bullsh*t) Strategy: The ULTIMATE Step-by-Step SEO Book: (Easy to Understand) Search Engine Optimization Guide to Execute SEO Successfully ((No-BS SEO Strategy Guides)) review [Book]  2018-7-20 18:0

    amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.R.R. Tolkien: A Life Inspired review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    A short read, enjoyable for those who like to know what influences a writer. It was fun to hear about his days with CS Lewis and the Inklings as well as some of his inspirations for hero names and story ns: I wasn't too impressed that the author padded the book with a couple chapters of another book he did on the current pope. I stopped reading at that point as I didn't purchase the book to read on that particular subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.R.R. Tolkien: A Life Inspired review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    This book is fairly short, but has some interesting insights into who Tolkein was as an individual and how the happenings of his life shaped his writing. As a Tolkein fan you will have fun it. Other folks may not obtain a lot out of it. I wouldn't spend much cash on it, but its a nice read at the price of free on my Kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.R.R. Tolkien: A Life Inspired review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    I really do have fun his books so it was very nice to learn about his childhood and private life. Q

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.R.R. Tolkien: A Life Inspired review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    It is interesting to know more of the man behind the books. Seems like he had so much going on that he never did true reach his full potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.R.R. Tolkien: A Life Inspired review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    It was a relatively fast and simple read. Not a lot of details, but there were some interesting facts about Tolkien's life along along with insight on happenings and people that influenced (or are likely to have influenced) the LOTR stories. There didn't seem to be a lot of in-depth analysis and nothing really unexpected or controversial is revealed, but still a nice introduction to the man behind some of my favorite the stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.R.R. Tolkien: A Life Inspired review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    I've long loved Tolkien's work and was curious about the man himself. I now know more but feel like I've just been subjected to an undergraduate term paper on the man, not any sort of new, thoughtful analysis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.R.R. Tolkien: A Life Inspired review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    Perfect insight to one of my favorite authors - amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.R.R. Tolkien: A Life Inspired review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    Interesting about a major player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.R.R. Tolkien: A Life Inspired review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    Fast and simple read giving key background and insights into the man and where all that storeytelling came from.. The kind of thing that can give you a bluffers tutorial to keep your own in conversation but enjoyable too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.R.R. Tolkien: A Life Inspired review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    Amazing insight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.R.R. Tolkien: Author of the Century review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    Those of us who are hopeless Tolkienites have an insatiable curiosity about--and appetite for--the inner workings of Middle-earth, along with the man that brought that unbelievable globe to life. J.R.R. Tolkien was a fascinating man, and Oxford scholar Tom Shippey has forgotten more about this author than most of us will ever learn; to prove it, Shippey presents his analysis of Tolkien's work in his very readable book, J.R.R. TOLKIEN: AUTHOR OF THE CENTURY.I was astounded to learn, via Shippey's patient presentation, that so a lot of of the names of characters and locations that appear in Middle-earth are derived from ancient Norse mythology, poetry, and literature. That Tolkien was hugely inspired by Beowulf is a given; that The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings borrow extensively and richly from this centuries' old tale is not. Shippey also describes how Tolkien, as a devout philologist, was obsessed with words--with their infinite variations, and how the author utilized this knowledge not only to make names and locations in his writing, but also make extensive, intricate garding Tolkien's masterpiece, The Lord of the Rings, Shippey allows the reader to draw his/her own conclusions as to whether or not the novel is an allegory. Tolkien himself vigorously denied his fantasy tale was allegorical; in light of the fact LOTR is a classic tale of amazing vs. evil. . .a story that is a ringing indictment of modernization, industrialization, and technological destruction. . .it's almost comical how Tolkien went out of his method to deny the obvious. Shippey compares the novel to other allegories, and readily admits some of Tolkien's later short stories were indeed allegorical; thus the allegory card is played, albeit in a limited, less than satisfying ippey provides a detailed analysis not only of The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings but of Tolkien's other works, including his poems and short stories, his essays, and his voluminous topic matter published posthumously (The Silmarillion and The Lost Tales, etc.). And "detailed" is the right word, as Shippey examines and magnifies info almost to exhaustion. That the scholar sees mountains where other readers see mole hills is readily apparent via the pages of this book.J.R.R. TOLKIEN: AUTHOR OF THE CENTURY is a compelling, recommended read for those wanting to know more about the man who brought us Middle-earth. One of Shippey's observations is right on the money: The fact that England itself didn't have its own mythology turned out to be most fortunate; Tolkien went about creating one.--D. Mikels, Author, THE RECKONING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.R.R. Tolkien: Author of the Century review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    If you are looking for a Tolkien biography or the behind-the-scenes, dramatic story of how ‘Lord of the Rings’ got written, you won’t search it here. If, however, an academic study of the influences, motivations, and themes that contributed to and permeated Tolkien’s books appeals to you, you’ve come to the right of the Century and Prof. Shippey’s other book, Street to Middle Earth, both cover the same material, but in slightly various ways. Each makes special points, but overall, there is a lot of repetition. If you are only going to buy one of these books, I’d recommend “Road to Middle Earth” for its fuller exploration of philology, underlying themes and concepts in Tolkien’s works, defense versus selected criticisms, and Tolkien’s early drafts and later h books begin off with detailed explanation of philology. Dictionary definitions of the word fail to capture the scope and depth of the field that was Tolkien’s passion and which influenced his books so enormously. Through Prof. Shippey’s analysis, one glimpses a complexity to the novels that would otherwise go unnoticed. Tolkien was keenly intrigued by the origins and meanings of words. He saw in ancient texts, whether Old English, Old Norse, or Anglo-Saxon, tips of stories now forgotten, words that teased him with their obscure meanings. What were these lost legends? What did the unusual words mean and what did they imply about the globe that gave rise to them? Tolkien wanted to make a mythology that could acc for the concepts behind the words, a mythology that explained dwarves and elves, dragons and ents. Tolkien’s stories were often patterned after existing texts and records of actual cultures, but also reflected modern experiences.A combat veteran of the first Globe War, Tolkien also witnessed the horrors brought by the second—extermination camps, genocide, bombing of civilian populations, weapons of mass destruction—things Prof. Shippey tells us were unthinkable to the Victorian culture Tolkien had grown up in. A sense that “something had gone horribly wrong” with the globe could not fail to seep into the writings of those who lived through those times. Thus, one theme of “Lord of the Rings” was the nature of evil, and another that of sorrow. Even if the quest is achieved and Sauron defeated, the globe cannot go back to what it was. Attractive things of old will fade, some wounds will never Shippey focuses mostly on the Lord of the Rings, but also discusses Tolkien’s other works. The Hobbit is presented as primarily the clash between two cultures, the modern globe represented by Bilbo and the hobbits, undeniably English of Victorian or Edwardian times, and the archaic globe of the dwarves, colourful by heroic sagas like Beowulf. The Silmarillien, the work of Tolkien’s heart and his lifelong project, is patterned after Genesis and the Fall; in this case, the Fall is that of the elves, whose sin is the desire to create things that reflect themselves. Tolkien’s short stories are not forgotten, but examined for the insights they give to Tolkien’s moods and Shippey’s ideas create for engaging reading. His responses to assorted Tolkien critics are icing on the cake. He makes a convincing case that a lot of critical remarks are hypocritical, imperceptive, and elitist. He also suggests that Tolkien’s “elementary sensibilities—over patriotism, over euphemism, and especially over sex and marriage” were held versus him and prevented a fair reading of his books. That Tolkien has appealed to a broad demographic range for decades shows clearly that people search his stories relevant even if they are fantasy and don’t conform to critics’ ideas of what constitutes “good literature.”I came away from both “Author of the Century” and “Road to Middle Earth” with a greater appreciation for Tolkien’s books and a better understanding of how they came to be written. Do give one or both a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.R.R. Tolkien: Author of the Century review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    This book is quite simply the seminal criticism and analysis of Tolkien's major works. Shippey is Tolkien's successor at Oxford, and in a very true sense "speaks the language" (no pun intended) that Tolkien spoke. He is able to disassemble and analyze Tolkien's writings in a method that is head and shoulders above any other related works. His linguistic and literary analysis is the best ever created and is absolutely vital to truly understanding Middle Earth and the man that created it. Add to that a brief but very profound analysis of the religious themes, imagery, and inferences that is better than anything else out there (it completely surpasses Joseph Pearce's fine book on Tolkien, all in less than 10 pages.) Plus you'll obtain the most insightful discussion of the Anglo Saxon and Old Norse literary traditions and characters that would become Gandalf, Frodo, and the rest of the Fellowship. If you truly love Tolkien's writing, then you simply must read this book. It is the first most necessary step in a true understanding of what Middle Earth is, where it is, where its characters came from, and what happened to them in ways that will really begin your mind to the vastness and wonderful beauty of Tolkien's world. After reading it, you'll have even less patience with the lunkheads who think LOTR is just another fantasy story. It's so, so much more than that. And if that wasn't enough, you'll learn what Beowulf's name would mean in modern English. ("Beowulf" is usually the only word in the poem not translated, in case you haven't noticed.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.R.R. Tolkien: Author of the Century review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    You know a amazing commentary when it makes you fall more in love with a work than you already ippey is a first rate writer and his eye for what is most meaningful and worthy of deeper thought is exceptional. I finished the book and then started over e chapter on evil alone is worth the price of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.R.R. Tolkien: Author of the Century review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    I have heavy respect for Tom Shippey and his obvious knowledge and command of the English language. There are few books that you'll read which will educate the layman as much as this one will. For the Lord of the Rings fanatic, however, much of this book may not be what one expected as it points a laser into the mechanics of Tolkien linguistic universe show in LOTR, the Hobbitt and the Silmarillion. The worm's eye view can't be beat but it is still a very detailed view. The Foreward is an awesome read as it is more whollistic then the rest of the book and gives a thorough and illuminating overview of Tolkien's majestic put in the history of literature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.R.R. Tolkien: Author of the Century review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    A must for real Tolkien fans - beautifully written. Gives so much more depth to the globe of Middle earth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.R.R. Tolkien: Author of the Century review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    I really enjoyed this book - it is often simple for such books to obtain bogged down in the discussion of their subject, but for the most part Shippey avoids this, if only because he genuinely has a love for Tolkien and his works. Some interesting points raised in regards to Tolkien's influences as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.R.R. Tolkien: Author of the Century review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    Amazing book, well organized (only 4/5 for the summary, that could have been more detailed).The author tries to describe Tolkien from his works. Hard sometimes, but worthwhile!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.R.R. Tolkien: Author of the Century review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    Just what I hoped for when I purchased the book! A very readable book about Tolkien with a amazing oroughly enjoyed! ... and passed on to friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.R.R. Tolkien: Author of the Century review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    This is a amazing book, used it for an undergraduate research essay on the book history of LotR and found it a well-written and interesting read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R-Play : Remote Play for PS4 & PS3 | R-Play Advice review [App]  2018-5-4 13:9

    I like what I see hope it's not a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R-Play : Remote Play for PS4 & PS3 | R-Play Advice review [App]  2018-5-4 13:9

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R-Play : Remote Play for PS4 & PS3 | R-Play Advice review [App]  2018-5-4 13:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R-Play : Remote Play for PS4 & PS3 | R-Play Advice review [App]  2018-5-4 13:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The P.R.I.M.E.R. Goal Setting Method: The Only Goal Achievement Guide You'll Ever Need! review [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    Damon hits the nail right on the head - how to turn wishes into realistic goals and achieve them. There are no shortcuts. You don't obtain something for nothing and Damon is at pains to stress this. However there is amazing news: if you follow a way and place the work in, you can achieve your goals. Damon writes in a very relaxed, approachable style. In fact it's almost like he's in the room with you. He is down to earth, understanding and encouraging and writes from the perspective of having experienced all this. It's not "academic", it's real. He knows the pitfalls and joys, so can support you avoid the one and achieve the other - because he is the coach running the race beside you. In regards to goals and goal setting, Damon outlines a number of methods, highlighting the amazing and poor points. However his P.R.I.M.E.R. way seems to incorporate the best of everything. He says it may not be the best for everyone, but is confident enough to recommend everyone at least give it a trial. I appreciated the begin honest writing and realistic portrayal of goals and goal setting, and the method to achieve these goals. I will certainly take up the challenge and "test drive" P.R.I.M.E.R. - with the goal of a more rewarding life. Highly recommended. Read it and follow it. It's guaranteed to change your life for the better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The P.R.I.M.E.R. Goal Setting Method: The Only Goal Achievement Guide You'll Ever Need! review [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    Full disclosure: I received a free copy of this book in return for a review. Problems I had with the book:1) Author (correctly, I think) outlines basic challenges with goal setting as internal problems in managing fears, doubts, expectations, etc. and external problems like appropriately thinking about attendant sub-tasks and time/energy considerations. This book somewhat takes for granted that you've addressed these problems before launching into a fresh goal setting method. If you haven't addressed those problems beforehand, I don't think reading a fresh way will create a ton of difference to you. If you need to address those issues, there are other books that you'll probably wish to check out first.2) It's a silly thing, but I absolutely cannot remember what PRIMER stands for. Maybe everyone else can instantly recall it and I'm on my own, but this is not an option for me to think through goals and ideas while on a train or otherwise someplace where the book isn't begin in front of 's not a poor book, and I appreciate the layout and logical buildup to the offered solution. However, if you genuinely feel like you're having problem setting sufficiently audacious and/or realistic and/or deeply private goals, I don't know if this will change much for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The P.R.I.M.E.R. Goal Setting Method: The Only Goal Achievement Guide You'll Ever Need! review [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    Almost everyone has goals they wish to achieve, be it amazing health, education, career, wealth, relationship or mastering a hobby. Yet how a lot of clearly define their goals, think about and set up action plans and realistic milestones, review their relevance and periodically reflect on their progress in accomplishing them? The amazing news for those of us who have seriously or vaguely contemplated goal-setting is that Damon has now written a highly accessible and affordable book on the this relatively short book which one can finish in a couple of reading sessions, Damon describes a system which he acronymized as “P.R.I.M.E.R.” and claims to have referenced and “cherrypicked” from the best of existing methods. Indeed, he reviews ten of these systems in Part II. Reading this section not only saves you the time, cash and effort of consulting these multifarious works but also shows you that he is not just another productivity guru who is there to show a highfalutin way but that he has done meticulous research, incorporated and tried his own method, and attested to its efficacy and practicality. If you have been following another goal-setting methodology, it is worthwhile to read what Damon has to say about it. As he warns, “choosing the right way is a pivotal matter as the wrong way can cripple your efforts.”The book begins with a preamble introducing the reader to the entire process of goal-setting: delineating the “why” for each goal, writing down the goals, identifying restrictive beliefs, setting deadlines for each goal and creating processes to fulfill them. This is followed by a short description of the P.R.I.M.E.R. system. The book then launches into four main sections: (1) seven common reasons why one are not achieving his or her goals, ranging from overambition to inaction, (2) a brief yet thorough review of ten famous goal-setting methods, (3) a detailed exposition of Damon’s system, and (4) five suggestions on what to do in the happening of failure to accomplish one’s goals. It ends with a short concluding chapter wherein he exhorts the reader to try and check if the way works for oneself.Having read the book thoroughly, I search it uplifting to explore just how truly life-changing the process of goal-setting can be if done correctly. At times I felt compelled to pause and go through the recommended tasks. For instance, recently I have some unwritten but crucial goals I wanted to accomplish in the near future. By thinking through and writing them down as advised in the text, I was able to take the next step of articulating the sub-tasks that required to be done. Then, by tagging these with realistic deadlines and intermediary milestones, my goals now seem not only reachable but transparent. Whereas previously they were a blur of targets that appears difficult with no clear timeline for completion, with a tangible plan on hand now, I feel confident that with assiduous effort they will be reached. This is quite a revelation for me and I believe this is the main benefit one will obtain from reading this book.A paramount point to note is that even though the book is short and easily completed, one must be prepared to spend a lot of more times the amount of time reading it to fully implement the system. Nothing short of a quiet weekend retreat away from home or several consecutive evenings with no distractions (see his “Digital Detox”) is enough to kickstart the process. Do not allow this onerous task discourage you because once you have an action plan, it will empower you to accomplish goals that you really desire but which have so far eluded o minor points before I conclude this review: (1) real to his down-to-earth approach emphasizing practicality, Damon peppered the book with examples of the ubiquitous goal of getting healthy that many, I believe, will search highly relevant and can immediately fine-tune the book’s recommendations to jumpstart his or her own plan, and (2) although I mentioned earlier that his way is purportedly an amalgamation of “best practices” distilled from existing systems, for the discerning reader, there are apropos steps not found elsewhere. Without revealing too much, a prime example is the incorporation of the environment in P.R.I.M.E.R. None of the ten systems reviewed in the book mentions, allow alone designates checking if the environment you are in is conducive to goal-accomplishment as a mandatory summary, while a lot of may search the task of goal-setting daunting, Damon has laid out an easy-to-follow way after drawing from the most famous systems today. I unreservedly recommends this book to anyone keen in bettering their lives through setting and attaining goals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The P.R.I.M.E.R. Goal Setting Method: The Only Goal Achievement Guide You'll Ever Need! review [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    I work in the professional field and I consider myself very goal oriented. With that said, sometimes I don't meet my goals and I wish to do better. This book is full of very practical and actionable info that can lead a person to success. I was satisfied to see I didn't have to wade through a bunch of useless fluff to obtain to the meat of the content of the book. This is a hallmark of this author's writing and it makes his books very useful. This is a amazing book to either take notes from or revisit several times. I found this book to be very useful and I would recommend it to others! Five stars *****

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The P.R.I.M.E.R. Goal Setting Method: The Only Goal Achievement Guide You'll Ever Need! review [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    Each person will take away something different, but the MOST IMPORTANT thing about Damon? He's HONEST and RESPECTFUL. He does NOT place down the "competition." He presents ALL the major goal setting tactics without slamming them. Then he takes the best from each and makes his own. So you can use his P.R.I.M.E.R. way all by itself, or use most of it & then draw more heavily on one of the other styles...whatever works for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The P.R.I.M.E.R. Goal Setting Method: The Only Goal Achievement Guide You'll Ever Need! review [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    Damon is a prolific writer and has a very simple, straightforward writing style that engages the reader. The interesting thing about this particular book is how he presents other goal-setting methods and systems, and then lists the pros and cons and then you wonder: "When is he going to obtain to his primer or method.? Damon does not disappoint and always presents thought-provoking and immediately usable methods to employ to obtain your outcome. He's practical, honest, and forthright, and also assures that any way definitely takes work, but having your goals are written​ out and immediately accessible helps them become realized. I endorse this book and all of Damon's books as I read each one, and benefit greatly from his thoughtful work. Moshe Tag Ittleman

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The P.R.I.M.E.R. Goal Setting Method: The Only Goal Achievement Guide You'll Ever Need! review [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    Goals are the key to a productive life. Sadly, with so a lot of goal-setting methods to choose from, one can become bewildered and abandon the effort ankfully, one need not walk the path alone. In “The P.R.I.M.E.R. Goal Setting Method,” Damon Zahariades sifts through myriad goal-setting strategies, highlighting both their strengths and—more importantly—their flaws. He then uses the results to assemble a streamlined, easy-to-use program for setting and achieving his other works, the book is simple to read and includes valuable, practical information. The amazing thing about the P.R.I.M.E.R. way is that we can easily place it to use and decide whether it is ideal for us.Highly recommended for anyone struggling to set and reach goals—which (let’s face it) is nearly all of us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The P.R.I.M.E.R. Goal Setting Method: The Only Goal Achievement Guide You'll Ever Need! review [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    Another practical tutorial from this author. Full of useful hints and simple to follow suggestions. While most people know the importance of goal setting, few actually take the time to do it right. This book will tutorial you through the process in a systematic way, while pointing out some of the shortcomings of other goal-setting programs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The P.R.I.M.E.R. Goal Setting Method: The Only Goal Achievement Guide You'll Ever Need! review [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    I have never really wrote down my goals. They become just ideas in my mind that ferments. This book is amazing to obtain the specific info to better get the goals one desires. Some of its truths are well know but all of the ideas are presented clearly and simple to understand. I specifically had to stop and ponder the one statement for a couple of days. "Can you learn a fresh skill ? If so, then the problem isn't whether you can or can't do it. Its whether you will or won't. I realize the simplicity of the statement but it stopped me dead in my reading tracks. WOW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The P.R.I.M.E.R. Goal Setting Method: The Only Goal Achievement Guide You'll Ever Need! review [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    Another great, useful book by Damon. This fast read book gives you helpful tip for you to achieve your goals and even gives you reasons why you might fail. It explains this way and also gives you the amazing and poor on other methods.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO: Easy Search Engine Optimization, Your Step-By-Step Guide To A Sky-High Search Engine Ranking And Never Ending Traffic (SEO Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Most of my clients wanted to be their product on the top of the list in every shop an online or an actual store. It is necessary because people will surely trust your product since you are top of the list. Example for this is when searching for a paleo diet cook book, instead of searching the full name of it you can have " 100 Paleo Diet CookBook " people will search your book on the first page since you have your own keyword for it. SEO is a tactic that is effective and efficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO: Easy Search Engine Optimization, Your Step-By-Step Guide To A Sky-High Search Engine Ranking And Never Ending Traffic (SEO Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    I'm not very tech savvy so I read this to support me understand SEO and how it works. What I love about is that the book comes with a ton of supplementary resources. This book is about understanding SEO in depth, and I can say that it can replace a full SEO course. This book is excellent. It is not only the reading material. It is full of practical hints how to import and improve the SEO of the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO: Easy Search Engine Optimization, Your Step-By-Step Guide To A Sky-High Search Engine Ranking And Never Ending Traffic (SEO Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    The tutorial that will be very helpful to bloggers especially those who wish to monetize their blogs or increase their popularity. Reading about SEO in a simplified manner is one amazing thing about this guide. The author assumed that the reader is knowledgeable about blogging yet characterized his readers to intermediate and expert based on the examples he illustrated. As I was reading the book, it got me excited to experiment his ideas on my blog which have been aiming to increase its readership for quite some time. This book rocks! I never thought that there are other ways to increase traffic in a blog aside from using keywords. He also explained that there is more than using these keywords. Amazing work by the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO: Easy Search Engine Optimization, Your Step-By-Step Guide To A Sky-High Search Engine Ranking And Never Ending Traffic (SEO Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    This is a book I will use again and again! I highly recommend this to anyone trying to grasp the concepts of SEO! I am very very fresh to this globe and I found myself using each hint and taking the time to understand every step and process. As I am a beginner, I am going to need to go over the some of the hints again. That is why I love the book. I have a youtube channel, and I was just about to enter the blogging world, but now I feel more prepared to jump in and obtain more views and readers. If you are looking to rank higher and gain more buyers or readers, this is a MUST read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO: Easy Search Engine Optimization, Your Step-By-Step Guide To A Sky-High Search Engine Ranking And Never Ending Traffic (SEO Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    This book is very insightful. I have taken a lot of notes from it and reference it quite a bit while checking and updating my SEO. Thanks for writing it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO: Easy Search Engine Optimization, Your Step-By-Step Guide To A Sky-High Search Engine Ranking And Never Ending Traffic (SEO Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    I had never read any tutorials on Find Engine Optimization as it had always sounded far to complicated to me. This tutorial explained complicated concepts for beginners like my self with the aid of screenshots that I found very useful. Locations covered in this book include: keywords, software/extensions to support you with optimization, tags and meta tags, how to use analytics, backlinks, how to use social media to your advantage and much more. I can not recommend this book enough if you wish simple step by step methods to improve your www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO: Easy Search Engine Optimization, Your Step-By-Step Guide To A Sky-High Search Engine Ranking And Never Ending Traffic (SEO Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    SEO technique optimizes www services for find engines. There lots of www services with amazing content but not marketed well to keep a amazing audience in order to utilize the websites fully. SEO is a marketing and promotions tactic for your website, Taking SEO seriously is vital. You will enable your website, brand and cause to be seen and support more people. Being seen by more people will let you to support more people and obtain you better results, more success and establish the authority of your website and brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO: Easy Search Engine Optimization, Your Step-By-Step Guide To A Sky-High Search Engine Ranking And Never Ending Traffic (SEO Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Tutorial books for beginners should be importantly delivered and executed clearly and this book just did that. It is a clear tutorial book that anyone could easily understand and follow each instructions. It's nice how each step is taught well visually. I personally tried following each step and it really works and that's indeed plus points. SEO will be a hit if all other books about it would be generally like this, simple, primary and clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO: Easy Search Engine Optimization, Your Step-By-Step Guide To A Sky-High Search Engine Ranking And Never Ending Traffic (SEO Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Very interesting hints and advice.I liked how the book was not just a short tutorial but was long and provided amazing detail in a easy and simple to read format.Felix has shown his SEO knowledge is perfect and I will be trying his hints to see how it improves my own of the things that really surprised me was the forum part as I would have never thought that could be a key component on SEO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO: Easy Search Engine Optimization, Your Step-By-Step Guide To A Sky-High Search Engine Ranking And Never Ending Traffic (SEO Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    I have been running my own blog for a few months now, but am struggling with it getting indexed in google. I'm glad I found this book to support me out with it. I have been following the instructions for a few days now and am hopeful for my website to rank better in google. I got some necessary keyword information out of the book which will surely support me in my journey. Also, a huge gift for the images!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Found a method to explain Santa Claus to my granddaughter, just read her this book. She also believes in Unicorns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Amazing small books on my Tablet. Just long enough to hold their attention!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Amazing book for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    This book was so so cool.I loved it so so so so so so so so so so so so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    My small one likes this! Nice book indeed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    I like this boo. It is a attractive story for a kid to read and understand dreams. Truly awesome story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    My 3 year old pointed to this book on the kindle so we ordered it. There were no illustrations in the book and the story was fun but a bit advanced for a 3 year old to grasp. Overall, the author wrote a beautiful creative story, but I would have liked to see more pictures in the book. My daughter loved the cover of this book so after purchasing this one, I tried to search another unicorn book with some illustrations inside and found that this one was excellent for my daughter: Sparkle the Brave Unicorn,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    I search it disappointing that readers are willing to accept not good writing (and non-existent editing) in ebooks, free or otherwise. Particularly in children's books, because they're learning from what we place in front of them, right or star for the writing. A second because, based on other reviews, the story may be cute. I don't know, I didn't obtain past the second page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    It was a short but ok book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Yadda yadda yadda.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    ATTENTION EVERYONE CALLING THIS A RIP OFF: I've heard these are the creators of pocket evolution, so it makes sense that there are a lot of similarities, and I personally like this android game better! The content is amazing, and there is definitely a lot to do! If i could change anything I would add a formation set up.. So I could change my formation before a war starts, and maybe various looks for evolved characters! These are just minor suggestions, the android game itself it fun, smooth and definitely worth a try! Unless you've already started playing pocket evolution ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Awful, its a legit copy of another game. The only difference is that the "monsters" are all girls in revealing outfits. The evolutions doesnt even change the girl's appearance as well, which is even worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    You don't need to have access to MAKE and RECEIVE calls from my phone or access my files and private information. Or my contacts information. Please change this and I'd love to play your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    The only thing that makes this stand out from all the other android games of this type is that the card art consists of beautiful girls and the troops in play are chibi girls. I'll be passing on this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Deleted! This android game is designed to create you spend to obtain anywhere.. People who are almost 10k less power than you can actually victory ... Absolutely retarded,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    This android game is the worst I was at least exciting a small more to this android game but all it is is a not good rip off of that other android game hell you did not even test to change the name it's almost the same if you are looking at this android game and thinking about downloading it don'@#$%!& not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    it's cash hungry android games not very player friendly so unless you like wasting cash this is the android game you probably don't wish to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Its a amazing game, however its a small bit cash hungri as well, but for me its perfect! If would you like help, i am in S2 Name: Wordi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    It would be a 5 if their evolutions changed the girls in some method like the starter i have if she evolves she still looks exactly the same

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    I really dislike this android game it's just a ripoff of pocket evolution from the layout of the android game to graphic, controls war style the whole android game just looks like pocket evolution

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    It's a level and enhance your squad game. No more no less. P2w but the paywall is not as severe as a lot of others. Amazing art; would like to see more differences as you evolve characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    So if Moemon was created by Nutaku, this would be that android game in a more T rated sense... I really don't wanna know what the M rated ver would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    I had bought vip status in a previous ver of this game, that android game is gone, and I feel like the vip status should have transferred

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Needs to be able to create phone calls and to access my contacts? Yeah I don't think so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Definitely not giving you my contact information from my phone. Forget it. Not worth trying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Degraded vr of that human poke*** android game i played long time before. The girls awakened form just same as unawakened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    This Android game is amazing but the playstyle is pay to win..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Fun android game to play but just realized that they kinda ripped off of Pokemon when naming the locations like Ganto (Kanto) and so on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    This android game got me addicted from the start, no issues so far but hopefully the dev will fix anything that happens,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    I have fun the android game but it was recommended in android game to switch to the newest server, and when i did i lost all progress on my android game and had to begin anew.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    I bought gems and never received them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    It is a clone of another android game of which I have also played. Both are good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Amazing game. Loads of fun. Only problem is there should be a difference in the character, look wise when it evolves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Can't play stuck on loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    lel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Fantasy review [App]  2017-11-17 13:0

    Amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter