Read farm bureau & ideag events reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all farm bureau & ideag events reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau & IDEAg Events [App]  2018-1-7 13:7

    Very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau Events [App]  2019-1-13 21:6

    Educative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illinois Farm Bureau Events [App]  2019-12-9 13:32

    Didn't work

    0  


    Add your opinion on farm bureau & ideag events or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau Events [App]  2019-1-13 21:6

    Excellent! Very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illinois Farm Bureau Events [App]  2019-12-9 13:32

    Handy application for IFB events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Application does not cover North Carolina yet that's where we are. Please add so we can use the application and not the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Theres only 4 states in the US that this 'App' is available for. Complete garbage!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Such a huge company, yet so lacking in features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    I can't sign in because it wants me to choose the state that I live in but they don't have my state to select.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Dont even list my state so how can i log on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    So I installed this despite the very not good reviews and there is no "Pay Bills" button or "Id Card" button. How are you supposed to the bill through this app, osmosis? *UPDATE (2yrs later): STILL NO "Pay Bill" option or "Id Card" option. Taking another star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Cannot my bill! When I hit the button to the full balance, a pop-up says "loading bill", but then it puts me back to the previous screen, showing my balance summary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    How can I use this if it dosent have my state?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    How can i use this its not showing my state

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    It will not allow me sign in at all to even test the application because I live in Tennessee and its not an option and when I hit use my current zone it says its not available but my zone setting on my phone is on and working. Why is Tennessee not an option? because there are several offices in TN!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    You don't Utah so why bother to send me an application that covers only 6 states and mine is not one of them?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    I had to use my membership number as ID. Was able to see all my policy info. No issues encountered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Wont allow me place in my latest name to even register my fresh policy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Has all the info required verifies ur house, cars, and membership and your acc personnel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    This application only shows a handful of States. It couldn't locate me nor would it let me to manually place my State in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Horrible application for me. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Can't use it...Tennessee is missing. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    It works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    About time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    It isn't helpful at all. I have the insurance and have been in a wreck out of city and there is no customer service after 6 and that stinks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    It won't work for me cause I'm in texas and it's not a choice. Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau Financial Services [App]  2019-5-19 21:13

    amazing for mobile insurance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau Bank-FBBmobile [App]  2020-5-6 21:12

    Installed app. Gave me no option to set up user name or password. Totally worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illinois Farm Bureau [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    I like how I can choose to obtain weather and money bids based on my gps zone or by zip code. I can hold track of down the street or at the home farm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau Financial Services [App]  2019-5-19 21:13

    Amazing application to have for your insurance needs. Simple to maneuver and search what I am looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau Bank-FBBmobile [App]  2020-5-6 21:12

    Much better ver than the last. Everything is much faster and after you discover a small around the app, you can search a lot of more amazing features than before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Trash app..Can't even create it past the register page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    cool application if it would give me the option to my bill and have my ID card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    it doesnt even have my state that I live in in. and I use FB!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Does not have ok as a selection. I think ok is a southern state!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    my state isn't on the list either. So what does that say about Farm bureau. As much as they charge why is this not available to all states? TN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Does not have tennessee on the list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Doesn't contain TN for a state.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    My state isn't listes as an option but I have auto insurance through farm bureau... I live in NC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    I live in Tennessee and my state is not listed...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Only works with a few select states and mine wasn't even offered. I don't understand why they would have an application that only works for people in certain states!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Terrible. Option to bill has been "Temporarily Unavailable" for a amazing year now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Won't load anything, Just keep's saying "Error Has Occurred, Check back later".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Couldn't obtain past select a state because it didn't contain my state.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    The description should tell what states it supports. Better yet just help all states. Pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    I have Farm Bureau but for some strange reason North Carolina doesn't exist.. go figure ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Please add the rest of the southern states, I can't actually use the application unless you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Where is Texas i cant login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Total garbage. Not able to use in Texas. Whoever wrote this application is a total fu (ooops can't say that) idiot. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Must only be for iPhone in Texas right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illinois Farm Bureau [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    The drop down doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    The application works fine. Most of the complaints for this application are not relevant as the people trying to use this application aren't covered under "Southern Farm Bureau Casualty Insurance Company" There are several entities within Farm Bureau so you have to create sure you use the correct application for the issuing entity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    I'm not even going to give Farm Bureau 1 star. They don't deserve it. A client of theirs backed into my fresh car,the day after I bought it. They did their best to avoid talking to me or paying me any money. You guys suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Doesn't have my state Georgia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    cant select idaho as my state....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Wouldn't allow me choose my state

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Not a amazing application not useful at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Texas not listed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Missing North Carolina.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    How am I supposed to log in if my current state is not listed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Works well for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    I'm in Louisiana, which is in the list of supposedly supported states. I cannot register, because I am already registered on their website, nor does it let me to login with my www service credentials. Maybe next year they'll obtain it right. Until then it's paper checks driven to the office, because there is no online payment option and no allowance for credit/debit card payments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Application doesn't help TN even though there are offices and agents everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    It's saying missing info when I test to log in.. it won't present me my state..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Can't use the application here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    I am disappointed in this application why isn't Kansas on the list of states and please consider making it sd card friendly to save zone i just got insurance with farm bureau. Please don't create me regret downloading this app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Searched "Texas Farm Bureau Insurance" and found this....downloaded only to search that Texas is actually not even supported....pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    I'm really excited about finding this app. Works very well and gives me the tools I need while on the road.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    I have a brand fresh Galaxy S6. I have been waiting on it to install for over an hour, to no avail. The option of having my proof of insurance on my phone was a nice option. Reading the other reviews, I am not the only one experiencing problems. Not impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    I am a customer of Farm Bureau in North Carolina yet this application isnt available for NC customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau Bank-FBBmobile [App]  2020-5-6 21:12

    Perfect upgrade!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau Financial Services [App]  2019-5-19 21:13

    Allows me to view/save my ID card, contact my agent, and see claim status. Very smooth application operation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Can never obtain it to allow me quarterly bills. Really sucks, have to always call the office to have them create a payment. A FORMER AGENT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Love this app! I can email my agent with any changes while we are on the street and it gets done. Love that I can print my insurancre cards or have them present up on my intelligent phone to present rental companies so we do not for rental vehicle insurance. Those who have negative things to say about this application have not taken the time to learn everything about it. It is simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    lack of proper state help means this application is unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    I truly do not understand how it is 2019 and this major insurance company doesn't have access to all states. Makes no sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    This is only for maybe 5 states. NC is not one of them. All other ratings are great. I didnt obtain to experience anything on it. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    I cannot choose my location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Works amazing for me, amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    I test to set up my acc (register) and everytime I place in my license info the stupid thing acts like I never entered it, your website is glitched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Can't log in because it doesn't have my state. I live in Tennessee and am insured through this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Same old story every time. I have attempted to use and redownload multiple flipping times. Never works I see my mates and family which have State Farm and Geico have no problems bringing up their policy cards on their phones. Sure would be nice for Farm Bureau to create this crap application work. Very unhappy zero stars!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    It's works OK. You can tell it was poorly designed and hasn't been updated in a while. It is a headache to setup and register for the first time. The "pay bill" button don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Uninstalling. I'm a current Farm Bureau member in North Carolina.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Needs to add more states like Tennessee!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Don't understand why it's state specific, but because it is, I can't use it. Seems pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Hey it works. Can't complain. Just want they'd had an application years sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Can't use this application due to my state not being on here. What the hell TFB?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Do the developer's even read this comments! Its time to add more states... why even place it out there if only 6 states can use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Light years behind the tournament for a mobile app. Huge nation wide company would think have a application related to Geiko!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau Bank-FBBmobile [App]  2020-5-6 21:12

    Never works right. Will not let me to sign on. Tells me I have wrong ID or password. Will not let me to restart password. Always have to card to restart password. Not a amazing working application at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau Bank-FBBmobile [App]  2020-5-6 21:12

    Surprised to be the only negative review. Keeps saying my password is incorrect on my Android device but when I use my computer it accepts it. 👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illinois Farm Bureau [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Downloaded the app, opened it. Clicked on activities & the application closes. So far this has happened 5 times. The application doesn't even work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Method to present you don't care about your customers. My state isn't on the list, and it messes up, when trying to use my gps. Reinstalled, and restarted. Nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    amazing I love this simple to use app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    Not not present my state TN. Present nice features. But no use in other states that are members of Farm Bureau. Without having to go to the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    does not give my state as a choice and will not let you to advance without

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Bureau MobileAgent [App]  2020-1-18 13:13

    YOU CAN'T MAKE PAYMENTS ON THIS MOBILE APP.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386