Read farm story reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all farm story reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 1

    Useful review?

    wordington: a word story []  2020-7-6 6:35

    I have completed all tasks to be told more tasks to come soon. Its been days and still waiting. I have accrued over 250 dollars and nothing to spend it on. If i dont have any fresh tasks soon i am deleting the android game and certainly not recommending it for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I'm only giving this 1 star, this is a amazing app, but what a disappointment due to there being no choices. The things you obtain for your hard to earn gems are an insult. I played this years ago when there were various seasons to be had. I did test that F/story 2 but I couldn't obtain away with it. Please place the original back for those of us that like this one. Then I'll give you full marks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    cant play on iphone anymore,, but need updates and for those that wish to play on othet devices you can... just do first planting and them hit upper right corner and you will see another acct.. sign in and yours will come up. i play restrauant story so when i do that on that android game all my story android games come up my acct...

    0  


    Add your opinion on farm story or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    it's nice but can u give gems like 10 a day if you watch videos can u give us more expansion please and why is this android game and pet story not in the more android games options on the top right hand corner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Have been playing for 7 years i like it, but [email protected]#$%! had more things like when the android game started.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Amazing app, but have come back to this android game over and over on more that several occasions for going on 5 years now off and on. I just recently come back to this android game application again and nothing has changed. Nothing fresh has been added. I have read on the (" what's new"....) Updates where it states fresh stuff added often. Not true. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I love this game. But you play and expect to obtain the coins for havesting your crops and animals. I have emailed help two times now with no response. Becaus now matter what I harvest only obtain 30 points and some time less. Now haversti g my animals onlt 3 coins. Why pkay if you can not obtain what your are suppose to.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    i love this android game .please modernize it again or fix it so we can have fun it even more. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I love the android game but eveey time i obtain a fresh phone i lose my farm and its hard to obtain it back. Squad lava sucks. They need to make batter so we can go to the android game and use are storm id an go right to our farms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Each ver has various things. I kept plowimg and it would accidently hit my gems and use them . When I contacted help they would not replace. Do not place into android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I like the game, I've been playing it for over 8 years now, But I'm just getting very close deleting the application yet again!! Reason bc it's for ever telling me to go obtain the other android games and hold losing sync with my android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    i love playing this android game I feel like I have been working on the farm. dreaming of having a farm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I love this android game so much! Met some amazing friends. My only problem is the lack of updates for fresh crops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I meet diffrent kinds of people of various countries and places. I love the android game coz it gives me soothing comfortably android game that makes me relax by creating my farm of my own designs and desires.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    just did an android device modernize and it says this ver is not supported. you may need to modernize the app. amazing android game to pass the time. love playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Fun, creative & simple to play. Super addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    It would be better to play the same android game on various devices and not begin a fresh one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Very relaxing and simple to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    A poor android game which cant be moved to next level bcz of neighbors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Plain. Simple. Farming. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Lower Rating due to incorrect English grammar usage for nouns with their verb endings : SHOULD BE : SINGULAR WITH PLURAL ENDINGS AND PLURAL WITH SINGULAR ENDINGS. ** Example : "have" to be used with plural nouns : grapes have, Tiles have."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story [App]  2019-8-7 13:40

    attactive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Farm Story is really struggling on Android device 9. While the Android device platform develops, Farm Story does not develop with it. Will there come a time where we will not be able to play our most favourite game? I truly hope not. Developers, please support hold our beloved Farm Story alive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    love the game. had it across multiple devices. one thing I would bring into the android game is direct messaging, only with neighbors so that you don't have to write on each others wall constantly and obtain lost in the other messages along the way. just an idea definitely worth 5 stars as is but would be awesome to have that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Its so outdated. All you do is grow and harvest. No missions. It drains your battery. No interactive pieces like a market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Needs updates, desperately. The fresh Farm Story android game is ugly and not fun at all, totally a various video test style from this one. They still you the option to things in android game on this one, though, which is dirty. You shouldn't take people's when you aren't updating the game, nor responding to customers. Storm 8 needs to modernize or just obtain rid of this game, stop the charades already. It's frustrating because I love this android game so much and WOULD spend if they updated it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    love this android game but we need an modernize please. I cant see what i type to my neighbors.. I've tried everything. 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    The android game has no option of reset. It is a waste once the crops are withered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Application crashes and won't answer to stuff tapped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    for some reason the android game wont allow me go pass level 11 ill create it to level 12 then when i obtain back on its back to level 11 please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Really fun game. I feel some of the things you with farm should not be so much money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I love this game!!! Is there a you can give one access to the sane android game on various devices? I had a farm years ago and was unable to access that account. I would love for you guys to make a sign in & password settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Fun easy farming game, it's fun and addicting!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    amazing farm USA! Aaaaahhnnn, nope! never activated this sdtibker here. Not a farm more of a ap opera darn intro. uninstalled. thankfully!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    love it! do want had more choices in store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I am tired of having to stop and reset the game. Can this be fixed please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Very Addictive Game. Best for nature lovers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    WHY cant I unblock land unless I have neighbours?????? I just wish to play the game, I dont have anyone who wants to play. Dont bother downloading unless you know other people who play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    its a amazing android game if you're a person that checks your android game this is the android game for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Very calming and interactive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story [App]  2019-8-7 13:40

    Stuck at level 10 where all shoppers ask for coffee beans which is not yet unlock. Any clue hiw to break out?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story [App]  2019-8-7 13:40

    stuck at level 10..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    i love it and always have as well as family and mates ..you interact with very nice people,everyone is respectful,the farm brings out your creative side and opens your mind,its very calming and relaxing..i cant stop playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I just want the android game had weekly challenges like years ago. It can be a bit boring when you obtain to the higher levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    The application is really simple to use and understand, with very small flaws. Gems are simple to obtain, however there should be a method to cancel an action.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    its sad everytime someone changes there phone device they have to begin the android game all the method from the beging and then have to have and mates to expand your farm please make batter this app!!!! NEEDS UPDATING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I'm addicted...I really like farm story. It takes me back to when i used to play farmville. I'm still trying to understand the diamond concept. They have alot of "they're game" pop ups (a small annoying), but I roll with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    i like the game, reminds me of farmtown on facebook, however i can not expand my farm cause of not having neighbors and i dont wish to invite my own mates and bug them to by my neighbor just to expand my farm, is there a method to obtain neighbors without bugging people, and if i cant or expand my farm, ill just delete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I love Farm Story. it's so fun to play. I play it daily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Incredible,feels like a true farm experience! Thanks developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    i love the android game as close as i can obtain to farmville just cant figure out how to add mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    It's great, you can also choose minutes,or up to days with your crops, I really love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I really have fun the android game but it drains my battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I have been playing Farm Story for years and i love it, thanks Lava

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    the developer sucks they won't answer to emails. you can have an amazing farm , obtain a fresh phone and lose it all no cloud storage. don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Amazing game, but sick of all the pop ups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I cant stop playing it. Its so much fun. I recommend you to this. Youll love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Fun android game it reminds me of the old school android games like this 10 years ago

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Very fun and simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I rate it 5 stars because i used to play this literally every day on my old decice. There is a issue though. I got a fresh phone and suddenly, the application isnt working as it should. It gave me a warning that would happen but i still play. I dont like Farm Story 2 so i dont wish to switch. Sometimes my crops will dissapear. Like i will plant them and go away. When i come back some of them are gone. Ive lost countless coins this way. Other than that, this android game is nostalgic to me. Im hooked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I absolutely love this android game but it keeps shutting down or when I test to place items out of my farm from my inventory or doesn't place it out other than that I absolutely love it when that's fixed you'll obtain my 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Doesn't work on Samsung Galaxy Note 9 😢 Developers, please modernize so that FS works on newer ver android. It only works properly on older ver of Android. Thank you!^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I have lost three farms & keep no assistance from tech support. Android game is slow But friendships created are priceless. No assistance available when trying to move android game to a fresh device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I've got two android games running ,that should tell you how much i like this android game it's quirky , colorful , doesn't have to be competetive , just relaxe & play at being a farmer it's amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    loved this android game and had alot of fun playing it till i got a fresh device and had to begin from scratch on the farm fix the android game where your farm can be saved where if you obtain a fresh phone your farm can transfer over and i will take it back to the 5 star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    LOVE THIS GAME!!......BUT, it seems to have been forgotten by its design team. It no longer receives updates, nor holiday similar decorations, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I am utterly disappointed with the customer service. I can't expand my farm because of its missing options in Expansion Tab. Its only 25 by 25 so definitely something is wrong somewhere. Filled up the request form so a lot of times only to obtain a answer to join in forum. Not useful at all!!!!! Appalling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I have been playing for a while. But really frustrated with glitches!! It took all my diamonds and when I plow sometimes doesn't present up as plowed. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    i like farm story because its fun imaginative and you can play and meet fresh pple of all cultures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Could be better why is there no people moving around & doing there chores like they on farm's then i would give it 5 star's would luv to see people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    they've taken away a bunch of cool holiday stuff that you see on others farms. no fresh updates since 2014. it gets boring after awhile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Love this android game back in the day, its new and exciting. Im playing again waiting to see the fresh changes. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    push notifications turned on but not showing and crops hold witherong because i fet busy and forget about them amazing android game but i wosh notifications would work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I'm curious as to why this application keeps stopping. And is currently offline!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Enjoying and having fun.. Facebook mates lets play farm story..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Super fun and easy. Amazing method to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Love it. It reminds me of Farmville.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Fun interactions with people across the globe. Met fresh friends. Only down side is haven't place anything fresh on it in a long time..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    it wont allow me type anything. i cant invite mates or leave a message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I like android game a lot but I don't understand why never been y Modernize to it 😞 but love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    this is my second time playing. love this android game and making fresh mates along the method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story [App]  2019-8-7 13:40

    at level 10 certain quests require coffee beans but the crop isn't available so you obtain stuck. also when you to redeem the coins from a quest you need to it multiple times. the touch censor is off. lots of ads for everything you do. poorly made. it makes the android game play slow down early into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    we need a fresh method to earn gems so we can cool items a lot of android games give options for watching ads I'm ALl for it. Please Please modernize this game. add items like a tractor that actually farms for you that would be entertaining to watch and but please advertisements to earn jewels and mostly jewels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Farm story is what I've been playing for the latest 7 years. Amazing game, just want they had more things to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Amazing android game but would be so much better if the were lots more crops with a much shorter growing time, most are 22 hours, far to long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Best simulation android game ive ever played, its on fire. It should have more plays then what its got. Five stars, if i could, More! 😝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I have played this android game off and on for a few years. It is enjoyable and fun to be creative when making your farm site. .. you have an opportunity to interact with nice people while playing. I think if the android game makers would go back to all the nice extras that could be obtained during the holidays and other unique occasions it would create the android game more interesting...many players ask about a lot of the stuff that can no longer be obtained...I think more players would stay with the android game and more fresh players would stay with the android game if it was more like it used to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    really fun to play and i love it but i want you didn't have to for most animals with gems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    love the android game but want they would modernize enhancements and created it so you can obtain more holiday crops and items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Cant expand your farm without friends. That's @#$%. I'm playing apps cuz I don't have true friends. I would have rather true to expand my farm than test to scrounge mates out of nowhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Love the game, but it keeps closing in the middle of play. I reported it via in phone feed back, but it's still doing it at least 2 times a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Easy android game yet fun at times, just expensive if your determined to make a fresh metropolis! But it's fun to grow plants and vegetables without getting dirty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I love this android game but its sad the developers have given up on it and will not modernize it :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Farm Story 2 is painstakingly stupid and I believe the ORIGINAL FS1 ver was spot on. You guys missed the tag on abandoning it long ago. The loyalty of players still playing hope to see it create a comeback.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Amazing game, easy controls and fun for all ages. Started playing with the children and now I am hooked!👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I love this android games cuz it helps me allow go of my true life issues momentarily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I love the game. It's light although having all that a farm android game needs to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    I like the android game however the android game doesn't u the correct amount it says,when u collect chicken 12 points pays 1 rooster 15 pays 2 Players check when u collect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    My favorite thing about it, hasn't been updated since 2014 because it's a satisfying game. I still play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Story™ [App]  2019-9-20 23:42

    Amazing game. Simple and relaxing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386